介绍

 

世界已经有很高的视频消费率。现在,由于COVID-19感染了整个地球,人们被困在家里的时间比平常长得多,结果,视频消费量增长了很多倍。尽管许多视频流媒体服务是早期较小的视频流媒体网站的一部分,但仍有许多人依靠YouTube进行视频娱乐。显而易见的原因是它可以从任何带有浏览器的设备上访问并且对所有人免费。并且,这种娱乐的很大一部分是以音乐的形式。

 

但是,为什么要用这么多带宽只听歌呢?为什么不将YouTube视频转换为MP3并节省带宽和轻松播放离线曲目来播放自己喜欢的YouTube播放列表。毕竟,YouTube甚至没有在后台播放,您需要一直在屏幕上连续播放音乐。

 

问题是,如何从YouTube下载MP3 它们是哪些视频?YouTube不允许下载其视频吗?

 

 

好吧,您不必担心,因为有许多离线和在线工具可以帮助您将YouTube视频转换为MP3。此类工具主要有3种类型-桌面应用程序,移动应用程序和在线YouTube到MP3转换器。让我们看看最好的YouTube到MP3转换器 这些类别中的每一个。

 

 

 

 

类型1:YouTube到MP3转换器


适用于台式机/笔记本电脑的离线YouTube到MP3转换器

 

首先,让我们检查台式机和笔记本电脑的YouTube到MP3转换器,看看如何将YouTube视频下载到mp3。它们显然具有更好的处理能力和更大的占用空间的优势,因此快速排队和下载更多的MP3文件要容易得多。与在线YouTube到MP3转换器不同,您不会受到文件大小限制或缺少对下载多首歌曲的支持的限制。

 

#1 DVDFab YouTube到MP3

 

突出:支持批量和播放列表下载以及turbo速度

 

 

DVDFab Youtube到MP3转换器 只需几次点击,即可帮助您将整个YouTube播放列表转换为MP3,作为免费的YouTube到mp3转换器。不论上传的原始格式如何,它都可以将任何YouTube视频下载到MP3。它支持多种比特率的音频(320/256/192/128/96 kbps)文件下载,并以Turbo Speed功能提供强大的处理速度而远胜竞争对手,因此颇受欢迎。

 

它支持从视频到MP3的转换超过1000个网站。您下载的文件与元数据(如艺术家,封面艺术,流派,专辑等)一起下载。在多核计算机上,可以使用Turbo-Speed下载功能来利用多个核,以连续快速转发多首歌曲的下载。

 

DVDFab YouTube到MP3转换器随附的一个惊人的独特功能是,它具有在重新启动时订阅和监视频道以自动下载尚未下载的新曲目的功能。

 

如何使用此YouTube到MP3转换器从YouTube下载MP3?

 

DVDFab YouTube至MP3转换器是一种超级快速且易于使用的工具,可从Youtube下载MP3。它适用于Mac和Windows操作系统。让我们看看如何使用此工具将YouTube视频转换为MP3的步骤。

 

步骤1:下载,安装DVDFab YouTube并将其启动到MP3。在“资源管理器”部分,从显示的网站列表中选择YouTube,或在地址栏中输入URL或搜索字符串。

 

 

第2步。搜索要下载的视频,然后单击视频左侧出现的“向下箭头”按钮。

 

 

第三步 在“下载”对话框中选择音频质量,然后单击“下载”按钮。该文件将被添加到“下载”队列中,您可以通过单击左侧栏中的“下载”选项来监视其进度。

 

 

如果您具有软件的付费版本,则还可以在启用Turbo速度的同时并行下载多个文件。借助免费版本,您也可以将多个文件添加到队列中,但是它们将按顺序下载。

 

#2 VLC媒体播放器

 

突出:免费和开源的YouTube到MP3转换器

 

您的老式VLC媒体播放器很好,可以将YouTube视频转换为MP3。您所需要做的就是转到菜单栏中的媒体选项,选择\“打开网络流…\”,输入您的YouTube视频的网址,然后从播放按钮旁边的下拉菜单中选择\“转换\”。

 

 

在随后出现的下一个窗口中,您需要选择MP3配置文件,选择目标输出目录,然后单击开始以开始下载。作为免费的YouTube开源mp3应用程序,如果您不希望下载整个播放列表,而是偶尔只下载一首歌曲,那么它应该是您的首选。此工具不仅对YouTube到MP3的转换有用,而且是功能完善的媒体播放器,格式转换器,甚至支持在线广播的播放。

 

 

类型2:YouTube到Android的MP3应用


适用于YouTube的Android应用程序到MP3的转换

 

您不会在Google Play商店中找到YouTube到MP3转换器的应用,因为Google不允许任何支持从视频流网站(尤其是从其自己的财产YouTube)下载视频的应用。

 

但是,此类应用程序确实存在,您将必须下载这些文件的.apk并进行安装。。但是,在安装这些应用程序之前,请务必做出最好的判断,因为它们不会经过检查和安全检查,否则您将无法通过Google Play商店提供的应用程序进行检查和安全检查,并且这些应用程序可能包含某些恶意代码或广告软件。

 

#3 VidMate-高清视频下载器

 

突出:支持YouTube以外的其他网站,包括下载好莱坞和宝莱坞电影

 

 

VidMate 直接在Android智能手机上支持YouTube到MP3的转换。您可以选择要下载的音频质量。音频的标签也将添加到下载的MP3文件中。它不仅支持YouTube,而且还支持TikTok,Instagram,123Movies等许多其他网站,还支持视频和图像下载。但是,此处没有Turbo下载速度,您可能需要等待几秒钟,才能完成YouTube到MP3的转换并将其保存在设备上。

 

该应用程序具有自己的支持,可用于离线媒体共享您使用此应用程序下载的文件。此应用程序的一大功能是,它拥有自己精选的好莱坞和宝莱坞电影列表以及可免费下载的直播电视和网络连续剧。

 

#4 Snaptube YouTube下载器和MP3转换器

 

突出:同时支持YouTube和其他网站,例如Facebook

 

 

这个YouTube到mp3的应用程序支持YouTube到MP3的转换以及从包括Facebook在内的许多其他网站上下载视频和音频。这是另一个YouTube到MP3转换器的Android应用,拥有超过4000万用户。关于此转换器的一件好事是,您无需在获取下载按钮之前就转至特定视频。您可以直接从搜索结果开始下载。它支持视频下载,并支持多种视频和音频质量。但是,您可以使用此应用下载的最佳音频质量为128kbps。

 

但是,据报道,此应用使用隐形广告来增加收益,但需要在未经用户同意的情况下利用用户带宽和电池。该应用程序内也有广告,但不具干扰性。

 

#5 DVDFab移动视频下载器

 

突出:完全免费,快速地将YouTube视频下载到MP3

 

 

正如我们上面提到的,DVDFab YouTube to MP3是一个好又快的免费YouTube to MP3 Converter。好消息是,它已经发布了免费的Android应用程序以在手机上使用,这非常方便,因为我们可以更频繁地通过手机观看视频和听音乐。
 

在此处下载Android应用,请放心,它不包含病毒或恶意代码,不会破坏您的手机。将YouTube视频下载到MP3的过程与该软件相同,只是找到视频并选择音频质量并开始下载过程,也支持批量下载播放列表。

 

 

扫描下载或youtube到mp3应用 下载之前

 

 

类型3:将YouTube下载到MP3的在线网站

 


在线YouTube到MP3转换器

 

在线YouTube到MP3的转换器可让您轻松地将自己喜欢的YouTube视频转换为MP3,但自定义设置受到限制。这些在线工具大多数都不允许您选择音质,也无法在队列中添加多首歌曲进行下载。而且,其中许多缺点是充满了侵入式广告,您可以使用AdBlock停止它。

 

但是,由于它们是基于Web的工具,因此具有独立于您用于访问Internet的介质且无需安装的优点,对于那些很少下载此类文件的人来说,这是非常好的。

 

#6 ytmp3.ch  视频转换器

 

突出:可以将其保存在Dropbox上,但无法自定义输出

 

 

我们从最简单的工具开始YouTube视频转MP3转换器。 YTMP3 Video Converter没有任何自定义选项。您需要做的就是复制YouTube URL,然后在此网站上的框中输入该URL。它将YouTube视频转换为MP3或MP4,并为您提供在本地下载文件或将其保存在Dropbox上的按钮。

 

 

#7   YouTube-To-MP3.org

 

突出:易于操作,将YouTube下载到MP3 128kbps文件

 

 

尽管此在线YouTube到MP3转换器在其网站上提到支持230kbps的转换,但实际上它不起作用。但是,您只需在其“转换”文本框中以128kbps的质量输入链接,就可以轻松地从YouTube视频中下载MP3。您无需导航到任何其他页面,输入正确的YouTube URL后,只需单击“下载MP3”按钮。

 

 

#8   320YouTube.com

 

突出:将YouTube下载到MP3 320kbps文件的绝佳网站

 

 

如果您还没有猜到,网站名称中的320专门代表其下载320kbps歌曲的能力。这是一个很酷的在线YouTube到MP3转换器,您可以使用常见的方法打开他们的网站,然后输入YouTube URL。

 

但是,还有另一种超级方法,可以将任何YouTube视频转换为MP3,然后打开YouTube,仅将YouTube.com替换为320YouTube.com,即可重定向到该网站并开始YouTube视频的转换。这意味着您可以在YouTube上无缝观看视频,并下载其音频感兴趣的任何YouTube视频的MP3。


 

#9   mp3-youtube.ch

 

突出:易于导航并与视频网站广泛兼容

 

该网站以其易于导航和与许多视频流网站(包括Youtube,Vimeo,Soundcloud,Instagram等)的兼容性而闻名。您可以尝试一下YouTube MP3转换器 您自己,使用起来非常简单!

 

您必须在首页上输入要转换为MP3的YouTube视频,然后单击“下载”按钮。该页面将花费几秒钟,然后将显示一个蓝色的下载按钮。但是,没有选择音频质量的选项,您将获得YouTube视频提供的原始质量。

 

 

 

#10   mp3fy.com

 

突出:直接编辑YouTube视频的URL,以将其转换为MP3

 

这是另一个网站,为您提供一种通过编辑YouTube URL将YouTube视频直接下载到MP3的方法。您只需要输入\“y\“这样在YouTube.com中-https://www.youtubey.com / watch?v = OMyeNoqtEdM

 

还支持另一种常见方法,您可以在该网站上输入YouTube视频URL,然后单击“转换”按钮。

 

下载MP3的按钮将在弹出窗口中打开,您可以在其中弹出文件,也可以在本地下载文件或将其保存在Dropbox中。这个工具的优点是网页上没有插入式广告。

 

#11 flvto.ch

 

突出:在线YouTube到MP3转换和桌面软件均受支持

 

 

FLVTO.ch 既有可帮助您将YouTube转换为MP3的在线网页,又有桌面应用程序。

 

您可以选择多种格式来下载YouTube视频。但是,没有选择MP3质量的选项。但是它为您提供了在本地下载视频,Dropbox帐户的功能,此外,您还可以通过电子邮件发送链接以下载到收件箱。但是,出于隐私原因,我们建议不要在此类网站上共享您的电子邮件地址。

 

 

类型4:将YouTube浏览器浏览到MP3扩展程序或插件

 

 

最后,免费的YouTube至mp3转换器类别可以很容易地在需要时使用,即浏览器扩展程序或插件。

 

#12Chrome YouTube转MP3扩展程序

 

还有一些很好用的浏览器扩展程序,使您可以将YouTube视频下载到MP3,例如Chrome浏览器。 Chrome是全球使用最广泛的浏览器之一,拥有超过10亿用户。安装浏览器扩展程序或插件后,您会发现在现场观看YouTube视频时,将其下载到MP3非常方便。

 

 

 

这款chrome扩展程序可以自动分析当前页面上的视频并为您显示缩略图,如果您愿意的话,只需单击下载箭头按钮即可以所需的格式获取它,并且还支持MP3。

 

 

结论:提供的四种类型方法的比较表

 

在这里,我们制作了一张表格,比较了将YouTube视频下载到MP3的4种不同类型的方法,仅供您快速参考和参考。

 

特征

台式机/笔记本电脑软件

行动应用程式

在线网站

浏览器扩展/

插入

YouTube以320 kbps的速度传输到MP3

没有

有时

有时

下载元数据

下载播放列表

有时

没有

没有

排队下载

没有

下载速度

DVDFab的Turbo

正常

正常

正常

以较低的kbps下载

没有

没有

没有

自动更新YouTube播放列表

DVDFab中可用

没有

没有

没有

 

我相信使用免费工具将YouTube视频下载到MP3毫无疑问,该工具可让您将下载排队,下载整个播放列表并选择音频质量。 DVDFab YouTube至MP3转换器具有高级功能,例如Turbo下载并行下载 如果您对它的性能印象深刻,最多可以购买5个文件。 

 

但是,如果您不随身携带笔记本电脑,那么最好使用Android应用程序或使用在线YouTube到MP3的下载文件(可在任何设备上使用)。

 

此外,如果您想将其他视频格式转换为MP4,请阅读有关教程的更多信息:

十大最佳MOV到MP4转换器| MOV到MP4的转换

Introduction

 

The world already had a very high rate of video consumption. Now, due to COVID-19 having infected the whole globe, people are stuck in their homes for much longer than usual and as a result, video consumption has increased many folds. While many video streaming services are part of the earlier smaller video streaming sites, many people still depend on YouTube for their video entertainment. The obvious reason that it is accessible from any device with a browser and is free for all. And, a large part of this entertainment is in the form of music.

 

But then, why use so much bandwidth to just listen to songs? Why not convert YouTube video to MP3 and save both bandwidth and have the ease of offline tracks for playing your favorite YouTube playlist. After all, YouTube doesn’t even play in the background and you need to stay on the screen to listen to your music continuously.

 

The question is, how to download MP3 from YouTube which they are videos and anyhow YouTube doesn’t allow downloading of its videos?

 

 

Well, you need not worry because there are many offline and online tools that can help you convert YouTube videos to MP3. There are primarily 3 types of such tools - desktop applications, mobile apps and online YouTube to MP3 converters. Let’s check out the best YouTube to MP3 converters from each of these categories.

 

 

 

 

Type 1: YouTube to MP3 Converter


Offline YouTube to MP3 converters for desktop/laptops

 

Let’s first check the YouTube to MP3 converters for desktop and laptops to see how to download YouTube videos to mp3. They obviously have an edge of better processing power and greater real estate and therefore it is much easier to quickly queue and download more MP3 files. Unlike online YouTube to MP3 converters, you won’t be limited by file size limitations or lack of support for downloading multiple songs.

 

#1 DVDFab YouTube to MP3

 

Highlight: Batch and playlist download and turbo speed supported

 

 

DVDFab Youtube to MP3 converter helps you convert the whole YouTube playlist to MP3 in just a few clicks as a free YouTube to mp3 converter. It can download any YouTube video to MP3 no matter the original format it was uploaded in. It supports multiple bit rates for the audio (320/256/192/128/96 kbps) files it downloads and is quite popular for its faster processing speed that beats its competitors by a wide margin, powered by Turbo Speed function.

 

It supports video to MP3 conversion from more than 1000 websites. The files you download are downloaded along with their Metadata like artist, cover art, genre, album, etc. On a multicore computer, the multiple cores can be utilized using the Turbo-Speed Download feature to fast forward the download of multiple songs consecutively.

 

An amazingly unique feature that comes with DVDFab YouTube to MP3 converter is its ability to subscribe and monitor a channel when launched afresh to automatically download a new track that hasn’t been downloaded yet.

 

How to download MP3 from YouTube with this YouTube-to-MP3 Converter?

 

DVDFab YouTube to MP3 converter is a super-fast and easy to use tool to download MP3 from Youtube. It is available for both Mac and Windows operating systems. Let’s see the steps on how you convert YouTube video to MP3 using this tool.

 

Step 1: Download, install and launch DVDFab YouTube to MP3. From the Explorer section, choose YouTube from the list of websites appearing or enter the URL or a search string in the address bar.

 

 

Step 2. Search for the video you want to download and then click on the Down arrow button that appears on the left side of the video.

 

 

Step 3. Choose the audio quality in the Download dialogue box and click on the Download button. The file will be added to the Download queue and you can monitor its progress by clicking on the Downloading option in the left sidebar.

 

 

If you have the Paid version of the software, you can also download multiple files in parallel with the Turbo speed enabled. With the free version too you can add multiple files to the queue, but they will be downloaded sequentially.

 

#2 VLC Media Player

 

Highlight: Free and open source YouTube to MP3 converter

 

Your good old VLC Media Player is fully capable of converting YouTube videos to MP3. All you need to do is go to the Media option in the Menu bar, select “Open Network Stream…”, enter the URL of your YouTube video and select “Convert” from the dropdown present alongside the Play button.

 

 

In the next window that comes you need to select MP3 profile, select destination output directory and click on Start to start the download. Being a free open source YouTube to mp3 application, it should be your first choice if you are not looking to download whole playlists but only single songs once in a while. This tool is not only useful for YouTube to MP3 conversion, but is a full-fledged media player, format converter and even supports playback of online radio.

 

 

Type 2: YouTube to MP3 Apps for Android


Android apps for YouTube to MP3 conversion

 

You won’t find YouTube to MP3 converter apps on Google Play Store because Google doesn’t allow any apps that support video download from video streaming websites, especially from its own property, YouTube.

 

However, such apps do exist and you will have to download the .apk for these files and install them directly. However, use your best judgement before installing these apps since they don’t go through the inspections and security checks that you will otherwise get from apps that are available through Google Play Store and might contain some malicious code or adware.

 

#3 VidMate - HD video downloader

 

Highlight: Support other websites besides YouTube, including downloading Hollywood and Bollywood movies

 

 

VidMate supports YouTube to MP3 conversion right on your Android smartphone. You can select the quality of audio you want to download. The tags of the audio are also added to the MP3 file downloaded. It supports many more websites in addition to YouTube including TikTok, Instagram, 123Movies, etc. and also supports video and image downloads. However, there is no Turbo download speed here and you might have to wait a few seconds before it finishes YouTube to MP3 conversion and saves it on your device.

 

The app has its own support for offline media sharing of the files that you download using this app. One great feature of this app is that it has its own curated list of Hollywood and Bollywood movies along with Live TV and web series available for downloading at no charge at all.

 

#4 Snaptube YouTube downloader & MP3 converter

 

Highlight: Support YouTube and other websites like Facebook as well

 

 

This YouTube to mp3 application supports YouTube to MP3 conversion as well downloading of video and audio from a host of other websites including Facebook. It is another YouTube to MP3 converter Android app that boasts of more than 40 million users. One good thing about this converter is that you don’t need to go to the specific video before getting the download button. You can start downloading directly from the search results. It supports video download as well as supports multiple video and audio qualities. However, the best audio quality you can download with this app is 128kbps.

 

However, this app has been reported to use invisible ads to inflate its earnings at the cost of utilizing user bandwidth and battery without their consent. Inside the app too there are ads but are non-intrusive.

 

#5 DVDFab Video Downloader for Mobile

 

Highlight: Download YouTube videos to MP3 completely free and fastly

 

 

As we mentioned above, DVDFab YouTube to MP3 is a good and fast speed free YouTube to MP3 Converter. What the good news is that it has published its free Android app to use on the mobile phones, pretty convenient as we watch video and listen music more frequently with our cellphones.
 

Download the Android app here, rest assured that it contains no virus or malicious code to ruin your phone. The process of downloading a YouTube video to MP3 is the same with the software, just find the video and select the audio quality and start the downloading process, batch downloading of playlist is supported too.

 

 

Scan to download or find out more before you download it

 

 

Type 3: Online Websites to Download YouTube to MP3

 


Online YouTube to MP3 converters

 

Online YouTube to MP3 converters provide you the ease of converting your favorite YouTube videos to MP3 but with the limitation for customizations. Most of these online tools won’t allow you to select the quality nor will you be able to add multiple songs in the queue for download. And, many of these have the drawback of being filled with intrusive advertising which you can use an AdBlock to stop.

 

However, since they are web-based tools they have the advantages of being independent of the medium you are using to access the internet and no installation, REALLY GREAT for those who do such downloads only very rarely.

 

#6 ytmp3.cc Video Converter

 

Highlight: Could save it on Dropbox but cannot customize output

 

 

We are starting with the simplest tool out there for YouTube video to MP3 conversion. YTMP3 Video Converter doesn’t have any customization option. All you need to do is copy the YouTube URL and enter it in the box given on this website. It will convert the YouTube Video to MP3 or MP4 and will give you the buttons to download the file locally or save it on Dropbox.

 

 

#7 YouTube-To-MP3.org

 

Highlight: Easy operation to download YouTube to MP3 128kbps files

 

 

While this online YouTube to MP3 converter mentions on its website that it supports 230kbps conversion, in reality it doesn’t work. However, you can easily download MP3 from YouTube videos after just entering the link in its Convert text box in 128kbps quality. You don’t need to navigate to any other page and after entering the correct YouTube URL, you just need to click on the Download MP3 button.

 

 

#8 320YouTube.com

 

Highlight: Great website to download YouTube to MP3 320kbps files

 

 

If you have not guessed it yet, the 320 in the website name specifically stands for its ability to download 320kbps songs. It is a cool online YouTube to MP3 converter where you can use the common method of opening their website and then entering the YouTube URL.

 

But, there is another super method of converting any YouTube video to MP3 but opening YouTube and just replacing the YouTube.com by 320YouTube.com to redirect to this website and start the conversion of YouTube video. It means you can seamlessly watch videos on YouTube and download MP3 of any YouTube video that interests you with its audio.


 

#9 mp3-youtube.download

 

Highlight: Easy navigation and wide compatibility with video websites

 

 

This website is well known for its ease of navigation and its compatibility with many video streaming websites including Youtube, Vimeo, Soundcloud, Instagram, etc.

 

On the homepage itself you have to enter the YouTube video you want to convert to MP3 and then click on the Download button. The page will take a few seconds and then will show you a blue download button. However, there is no option to select the audio quality and you will get original quality that is present with the YouTube video.

 

 

#10 mp3fy.com

 

Highlight: Edit the URL of YouTube video directly to convert it to MP3

 

This is another website that provides you a method to directly download YouTube videos to MP3 by editing the YouTube URL. All you need to do is enter “fy” in YouTube.com like this - https://www.youtubefy.com/watch?v=OMyeNoqtEdM

 

The other common way too is supported where you can go to the website, enter the YouTube video URL and click on the Convert button.

 

The button to download the MP3 will open in a popup with which you can download the file locally or save it on your Dropbox. The good thing about this tool is no intrusive ads on its webpage.

 

#11 flvto.biz

 

Highlight: Both online YouTube to MP3 conversion and desktop software supported

 

 

FLVTO has both an online webpage to help you make YouTube to MP3 conversion as well as a desktop application.

 

You can select from a range of formats to download your YouTube video in. However, there is no option to select the quality of the MP3. But it offers you to download the video locally, your Dropbox account and in addition to that you can email a link for download to your inbox. However, we suggest against sharing your email address on such websites for privacy reasons.

 

 

Type 4: Browser YouTube to MP3 Extensions or Plugins

 

 

Lastly category of free YouTube to mp3 converter can be very easy to use whenever you need it, that is a browser extension or plugin.

 

#12 Chrome YouTube to MP3 Extension

 

There are also some good to use browser extensions that allow you to download YouTube videos to MP3 like this one for Chrome. Chrome is one of the most used browsers worldwide with over 1 billion users. Once you install a browser extension or plugin then you’d find it is very convenient to download YouTube video to MP3 when you are just viewing it lively.

 

 

 

This chrome extension could automatically analyze the videos on the current page and show the thumbnails for you, if you’d like, just click the download arrow button to get it in the format you want, and MP3 is supported as well.

 

 

Conclusion: Comparison Table for the 4 Type Methods Offered

 

Here we have made a table to compare the 4 different types of methods to download YouTube videos to MP3, just for your quick reference and a conlucion.

 

Features

Desktop/laptop software

Mobile apps

Online websites

Browser Extension/

Plugin

YouTube to MP3 in 320 kbps

Yes

No

Sometimes

Sometimes

Downloads Metadata

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Download Playlist

Yes

Sometimes

No

No

Queuing of downloads

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Download Speed

Turbo for DVDFab

Normal

Normal

Normal

Download on lower kbps

Yes

No

No

No

Auto update of YouTube Playlist

Available in DVDFab

No

No

No

 

I believe it is a no brainer to use a free tool to download YouTube videos to MP3 that lets you queue your downloads, download the whole playlist and choose audio quality. DVDFab YouTube to MP3 converter has premium features like Turbo Download and Parallel download of up to 5 files which you can buy if you are impressed with its performance. 

 

However, if you are on a run with your laptop not with you, it is a good idea to get an Android app or use the online YouTube to MP3 downloads which will work on any device.