如何快速編輯YouTube視頻?

上次更新 2022-01-05 Margot

如何爲YouTube編輯視頻?在Youtube上編輯視頻是非常容易的,即使是一個完全的初學者也可以通過我們的簡單指南學會。Youtube有一個內置的視頻編輯器,可以在幾分鐘內編輯視頻。所以很多人不知道如何在Youtube上編輯Youtube視頻?

那麼,登錄你的Youtube賬戶,選擇你需要上傳的視頻,然後去選擇它提供的選項。許多評論家不贊成Youtube視頻編輯器,因爲你不能對音頻部分做什麼。此外,對於效果和旋轉,也沒有太多的自由。請看下面的文章,瞭解如何編輯視頻。

講座

Youtube是發展潛在受衆的最佳數字平臺。你可以在Youtube上找到任何視頻;它可能是一個教程基地、日常微博、烹飪、評論視頻,以及更多。YouTube已經成爲新一代的感覺,在這裏你可以向世界展示你想要的任何東西,而無需第三方渠道。經驗法則是上傳短小精悍的視頻。如果你在前幾分鐘花時間介紹自己或你的頻道,你會失去觀衆。

總是上傳迅速進入主題的視頻。你可以用免費的、有趣的Youtube編輯器來編輯視頻,使視頻變得令人愉快。那麼,Youtube編輯一個視頻需要多長時間?沒有完美的答案,但你可以在5分鐘內編輯你的視頻,也可能需要1小時。

如何編輯Youtube視頻 ,使用DVDFab Video Cruise。

How To Edit a YouTube Video

DVDFab Video Crusie 是一款爲Youtube編輯視頻的神奇工具,如果它不屬於你。它爲視頻編輯提供了從基礎到高級的所有功能,如修剪、旋轉、速度調整等。此外,您還可以添加效果,使您的視頻更加迷人。它支持Windows 7,8,10.你可以花59.9美元/年購買這個工具。只要一鍵定製你的Youtube視頻就可以了。過程很簡單:將軟件下載到你的電腦上,上傳視頻,探索選項,並將最終輸出的視頻保存在你的電腦上。

如何在Youtube上編輯視頻

Youtube編輯器 是一個強大而有趣的工具,用於編輯您的YouTube視頻。讓我們來探索它的功能以及如何使用它們來編輯視頻。

讓我們深入瞭解一下。

登錄

在你開始編輯之前,請確保你已經用你的Gmail賬戶登錄了。否則,你將無法編輯視頻。現在點擊"content."。

在Youtube工作室編輯視頻

一旦你登錄,選擇你想編輯的視頻。現在點擊工具箱右側的 "編輯器"。在這裏,你會看到一堆選項,你可以用來編輯視頻,如修剪、結束屏幕選項、調整音頻、改變縮略圖,甚至是模糊視頻的部分內容。

修剪

How To Edit a YouTube Video

一旦你進入修剪部分,選擇你要剪的部分。將鼠標拖到該部分並點擊它。現在點擊視頻,看看你是否要修剪正確的部分;如果你想修剪更多,再次點擊編輯。完成後進行預覽。

溢出

讓我們來探討一下分割選項。如果你想刪除視頻中間的部分,只需點擊屏幕底部的分割。現在選擇或拖動鼠標到你想排除的部分。如果你分裂了一個重要的部分,你可以撤銷它。一旦你完成了,點擊底部的預覽按鈕。

調整音頻

How To Edit a YouTube Video

Youtube編輯器提供的第二個選項是調整音頻選項。你可以改變背景聲音,爲這部分添加無版權的音樂或歌曲。你可以將音樂添加到整個視頻或只是添加到特定的部分。

此外,它還提供了一個無版權音樂的列表,你可以從中選擇。你也可以調整音量。一個缺點是,你一次只能使用一首歌。

模糊功能

How To Edit a YouTube Video

如果你不想顯示一個物體或某人的臉,模糊功能很有幫助。你可以去找它。這很簡單。你也可以通過高級編輯來定製模糊功能。

結束屏幕

最關鍵的部分是用一個可愛的模板結束視頻。Youtube編輯器提供了多個模板,你可以選擇。在你必須添加視頻的部分,當它顯示在屏幕的末端時,你可以添加一個特定的視頻。如果使用得當,這是一個至關重要的功能。你可以添加最近或以前的視頻來增加你的瀏覽量。

預覽和保存

一旦你完成了,請確保預覽,然後保存。你可以從那裏把它上傳到你的Youtube頻道。

一些了不起的功能

撤銷和重做功能

在編輯視頻的左上角,你會看到撤銷和重做選項;如果你犯了一個錯誤或對編輯選項不滿意,請點擊撤銷。

放大和縮小

你可以放大和縮小,以近距離觀察視頻的時間段。爲了更準確的編輯,請經常嘗試這個選項。另外,當你選擇一個視頻部分進行編輯時,你可以用放大選項檢查,以確保你選擇了正確的部分。

取消和丟棄功能

如果你想取消整個編輯,只需點擊丟棄,你的視頻將以原始形式出現。

如何提高Youtube視頻的瀏覽量

你可以試試這些技巧,看看你的瀏覽量是否增加了。

短時間的視頻

總是上傳5分鐘到10分鐘的短視頻,因爲數字用戶有很強的不耐煩傾向。大多數用戶觀看Youtube視頻是爲了娛樂;因此,人們不會看你的30分鐘或一個小時的視頻。一些專家建議不要上傳超過幾分鐘的視頻。

直截了當的視頻

許多Youtube上的視頻創作者都忽略了最關鍵的部分,那就是製作一個與視頻標題相匹配的視頻。你不會因爲點擊率高的視頻而走得太遠;它可能暫時有效,但不會持續太久。

精細編輯

一個經過精心編輯的視頻將增加你的瀏覽量。確保你的視頻質量是高清的,音頻不要太響或太低。對於編輯視頻,有許多在線的免費和高級工具。對於快速編輯,你可以嘗試Youtube視頻編輯器。

結語

Youtube視頻編輯器有很多限制,但它是一個快速編輯視頻的方法。當然,你可以嘗試其他視頻編輯軟件,看看其本身的差異。但從經濟角度看,它是相當不錯的。由於有各種選項可供探索,現在上傳一個原創的相關視頻是如此簡單。你可以認爲它是一個免費的在線視頻編輯器,用於基本編輯。如果你正在尋找一些專業和高水平的編輯,請嘗試高級軟件,如Adobe Premium Pro。因爲高級軟件允許你調整高分辨率,混合聲音,甚至銳化你的視頻,給它一個自然的外觀。

人們還問

如何在你的手機上編輯Youtube視頻?

網上有很多適合手機使用的應用程序,可以用來編輯視頻。你可以試試Inshot、Kinemaster、Quik等。這些工具都很簡單,但也很有趣,可以探索。

Youtube編輯器是免費的嗎?

是的,Youtube編輯器是一個免費的內置工具,幫助你爲Youtube編輯視頻。它提供了幾個選項,如修剪、模糊面部、調整音量等。它不是一個完美的工具,因爲許多編輯選項是不可用的,但對於基本的編輯來說,它是相當不錯的。

哪種工具最適合爲Youtube編輯視頻?

DVDFab的視頻巡航是爲Youtube編輯視頻的高級軟件。如果你正在尋找免費的選擇,你可以嘗試Openshot、Kinemaster、VSDC。大多數視頻編輯軟件都提供在線編輯功能,而且也很安全。但如果是專業編輯,你必須選擇高級版本。

相關文章

How To Edit a YouTube Video Quickly 2022

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Margot
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

How to edit a video for youtube? Editing video on Youtube is so easy even a complete beginner can learn with our simple guide. Youtube has an inbuilt video editor that can edit videos in a few minutes. So many people don't know how to edit a Youtube video on Youtube?

Well, login to your Youtube account, choose the video you need to upload, and go for the options it provides. Many critics disapprove of the Youtube video Editor because you cannot do much with the audio section. Also, for the effects and rotating, there is not much liberty. Check out the article below to understand how to make edit a video.

Introduction

Youtube is the best digital platform for growing a potential audience. You can find any video on Youtube; it could be a Tutorial base, daily vlogs, cooking, review videos, and many more. YouTube has become a sensation for the new generation where you can show the world whatever you want without a third-party channel. The rule of the thumb is to upload short and to-the-point videos. If you spend the first few minutes introducing yourself or your channel, you will lose viewers.

Always upload the video that quickly gets to the point. You can edit the video with a free and fun Youtube Editor to make the video enjoyable. So, How long does it take for Youtube to edit a video? There is no perfect answer, but you can edit your video in 5 minutes, or it could take 1 hour.

How To Edit A Youtube Video With DVDFab Video Cruise

How To Edit a YouTube Video

DVDFab Video Crusie is a fantastic tool to edit Videos for Youtube if it does not belong to you. It offers all basics to advanced features for video editing such as Trimming, Rotating, speed adjustment, etc. Also, you can add effects to make your videos glamorous. It supports Windows 7,8, 10. You can buy this tool for $59.9/year. Just customize your Youtube video with one click. The process is simple: download the software onto your PC, upload the video, explore the options, and save the final output it on your PC.

How To Edit A Video On Youtube

Youtube Editor is a powerful yet fun tool to edit your YouTube videos. Let’s explore its features and how to use them for editing videos.

Lets us dive in.

Sign in

Make sure before you start editing, you are signed in with your Gmail account. Otherwise, you won't be able to edit videos. Now click on "content."

Edit video in Youtube Studio

Once you sign in, choose the video you wish to edit. Now click on “ Editor " on the right side of the tool box. Here you will see a bunch of options that you can use to edit video, such as trimming, end screen option, adjusting audio, changing thumbnail, or even blurring parts of the video.

Trim

How To Edit a YouTube Video

Once you are in the trim section, choose the part you want to cut. Drag the mouse over that section and click on it. Now click on the video and see if you have to trim the right part; in case you want to trim more, click on editing again. Preview it once you are done.

Spilt

Let's explore the split option. In case you want to remove a part that comes in the middle of the video, just click on split at the bottom of the screen. Now choose or drag the mouse on the part you wish to exclude. You can undo it if you have split a vital part. Once you are done, click the preview button at the bottom.

Adjust audio

How To Edit a YouTube Video

The second option that the Youtube editor offers is the adjusting the audio option. You can change the background sound and add copyright-free music or song for this part. You can add the music to the whole video or just to a specific part.

Also, it offers a list of copyright-free music you can choose from there. You can adjust the volume too. One drawback is that you can only use one song at a time.

Blur feature

How To Edit a YouTube Video

The blur feature is helpful if you don't want to show an object or someone's face. You can go for it. It's pretty simple. You can customize the blurring feature as well with advanced editing.

End screen

The most crucial part is ending the video with a lovely template. Youtube Editor offers multiple templates that you can choose. In the part where you have to add a video, you can add a specific video when it shows at the end of the screen. This is a critical feature if used rightly. You can add recent or previous videos to increase your views.

Preview and save

Once you are done, make sure to preview and then save it. You can upload it on your Youtube channel from there.

Some awesome Features

Undo and Redo feature

On the top left corner of the editing video, you will see the undo and redo options; click on undo if you make a mistake or are unhappy with the editing options.

Zoom in and out

You can zoom in and out to get a closer look at the video time period. For more accurate editing, try this option often. Also, when you select a video part to edit, you can check with the zoom in option to make sure you have selected the correct part.

Cancel and discard feature

In case you want to cancel the whole editing, just click on discard, and your video will appear in the original form.

How to Increase Views on Youtube Videos

You can try these tips to see an increase in your views.

Short length videos

Always upload short length videos from 5 min to 10 minutes as digital users have a high tendency of impatience. Most users watch Youtube videos for fun; therefore, people won't watch your 30 minutes or an hour video. Some experts suggest not to upload videos longer than minutes.

To the point video

The most crucial part that many video creators on Youtube miss is to make a video that is to the point and goes with the title of the video. You won't get far with clickbait videos; it may work temporarily but not for long.

Fine Editing

A nicely edited video will increase your views. Ensure your video quality is HD and the audio is not too loud or too low. For editing videos, there are many online free and premium tools. For a quick edit, you can try Youtube Video editor.

Conclusion

Youtube video editor has a lot of limitations, but it is a quick way to edit videos. Of course, you can try other video editing software and see the difference itself. But looking from an economic perspective, it is pretty good. With a variety of options to explore, uploading an original and relevant video is so simple now. You can consider it a free online video editor for basic editing. In case you are looking for some professional and high-level editing, try premium software such as Adobe Premium Pro. As premium software allow you to adjust high resolution, mix sounds or even sharpen your video giving it a natural look.

People Also Ask

How To Edit A Youtube Video On Your Phone?

There are plenty of apps online that are mobile-friendly can be used to edit videos. You can try Inshot, Kinemaster, Quik, etc. These tools are simple yet fun to explore.

Is Youtube Editor Free?

Yes, Youtube Editor is a free inbuilt tool to help you edit videos for Youtube. It offers several options such as trimming, blurring faces, adjusting volume, etc. It is not a perfect tool because many editing options are unavailable, but it is pretty okay for basic editing

Which tool is the best for editing Videos for Youtube?

Video cruise by DVDFab is premium software good for editing videos for Youtube. If you are looking for free options, you can try Openshot, Kinemaster, VSDC. Most video editing software offers online editing and is secure too. But for a professional editor, you must go for a premium version.

Related Articles