10大蓝光解密软件,去除BD拷贝保护

上次更新 2022-06-10 SahilSharma
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
無損複製或壓縮任何DVD直接輸出至空白光碟。

蓝光解密软件是一个强大的工具,可以帮助你复制蓝光和DVD供个人使用。市面上的蓝光光盘有各种复制保护机制,以保护内容不被未经授权的方式复制。一个好的蓝光解密器可以帮助你解决这个问题并移除蓝光保护。选择一个开源的蓝光解密器可以是一个不错的选择。

第一部分。各种蓝光复制保护技术


商业蓝光光盘采用多种蓝光复制保护技术进行保护。有不同的技术用于满足不同的情况。有五个重要的保护类别。

DRM

DRM保护或数字版权管理保护是基本的蓝光保护之一。事实上,您的预录蓝光光盘通常会带有DRM保护。这种保护适用于预录内容所附带的蓝光光盘上的流文件。

相关主题: 从视频、音乐和电子书中去除DRM的5大方法

AACS加密

AACS是指高级访问内容系统。这是在蓝光上使用的第一级加密和BD复制保护系统。该技术由迪士尼、英特尔、微软、松下、华纳兄弟、IBM、东芝和索尼等公司组成的财团开发。它使用128位AES加密技术。它带有设备密钥、媒体密钥块和标题密钥,然后用于解密其他文件。蓝光AACS解密工具需要处理这些密钥中的每一个。

BD+保护


这是在AACS保护之上使用的一种额外保护技术。内容是乱码,使其无法用光盘中提供的说明来解读。兼容设备可以解开光盘及其内容。修复说明在所谓的BD+虚拟机上运行。这是专业蓝光播放器所使用的特殊软件。

Cinavia

由Verance公司开发的Cinavia保护,自2012年起在蓝光播放器上被强制使用。除了AACS保护之外,Cinavia还增加了一个音频水印。这有助于防止电影和其他视频内容的影院拷贝作为个人视频。Cinavia保护对您的每张磁盘都是不同的。

BD-J


BD J或蓝光Java是由蓝光光盘协会开发的一种BD防拷贝技术。这种技术使蓝光光盘变得更加复杂。它可以为一些复杂的设备,如索尼的PlayStation. 解密。

第二部分。10大蓝光解密软件,删除蓝光保护


有几个最好的蓝光解密器,已成为一个突出的选择,可以帮助有效的BD复制保护删除。虽然他们的主机带有内置功能来帮助你解密蓝光,但你甚至可以使用专门的工具来帮助你解密你的蓝光光盘。

1. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是一个很好的选择,可以帮助你解密和复制你的受保护的蓝光光盘。藍光複製工具讓你選擇超過五種不同的模式,可以是你最好的免費藍光解密軟件的最佳選擇。虽然它不是一个开源的蓝光解密器,但它提供了一个免费版本。

您可以使用该工具帮助您将内容复制到另一张蓝光光盘上,甚至作为一个ISO文件。DVDFab蓝光拷贝上的不同模式可以包括

dvdfab blu ray

● 全碟模式 - 全盘模式旨在为整张光盘提供一个复制选项。你可以直接将蓝光光盘刻录到空白的BD50或BD25光盘上。这将包括主电影和其他文件夹 。
● 主电影- 该模式旨在复制主要电影,而不包括其他内容。当然,你可以选择选择其他标题的选项来选择光盘上的多个蓝光章节。
● Clone/Burn- 克隆和刻录选项可以帮助以无损的1:1比例复制蓝光上的内容。
● Customise- 定制选项让你根据你想复制的内容和章节来挑选内容。你可以从其他选项中挑选特定的音频流、标题和字幕。
● 合并- 正如其名称本身所表明的那样,该选项可让您将多张蓝光光盘合并为一张光盘。

DVDFab DVD Copy的几个特点可以让它成为一个不错的选择,包括在英特尔快速同步、Nvidia CUDA和AMD加速等硬件加速的帮助下,加快转换速度。

dvdfab blu-ray copy is able to remove all BD protections

它可以成为您轻松解密蓝光ISO文件的最佳选择。它可以处理所有类型的蓝光复制保护技术,并有效地处理蓝光AACS解密和其他保护措施。

此外,您还可以 从DVD中提取加密的音频 用一个好的音频提取器。

2. CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper

CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper是最好的开源蓝光解密软件的绝佳选择,但只为您提供试用版。它可以帮助你去除BD+保护 它还可以帮助你将蓝光转换为主流视频格式。

clonebd blu ray ripper

特点
● 将视频转换成180多种视频和音频格式
● 视频转换速度快10倍
● 强大的视频编辑选项
● E更简单的接口,用于AACS解密和其他主要的复制保护技术

3. WinX蓝光解密器

WinX Blu-ray Decrypter 软件可以删除所有 BD 复制保护技术,如 UOPs 和其他 BD+ 保护。它甚至可以帮助你的蓝光备份到M2TS。它可以成为您有效去除BD复制保护的最佳选择。

winx blu ray decrypter

特点

● 删除所有蓝光加密机制,如AACS、MKB v 25和BD+复制保护。
● 两种复制模式--完整光盘和标题
● 几乎与所有视频格式的备份兼容

4. MovieRescuer

MovieRescuer 是另一個強大的藍光解密服務,可以幫助你保存你的藍光從獲得劃痕或損壞。它可以帮助您备份或翻录所有的蓝光内容,没有麻烦。它可以成为您有效的BD拷贝保护移除工具。

movierescuer

特点

它可以与蓝光和DVD同时工作
● 以VOB或M2TS格式备份你的内容。
● 无损的蓝光刻录
● 更快、更方便的解密服务

5.AnyDVD HD

AnyDVD HD是一款功能强大的DVD和蓝光解密免费软件,只需几个简单的步骤就能从蓝光中移除限制和BD拷贝保护。这个基于Windows的应用程序甚至可以与其他第三方的DVD和蓝光翻录服务一起工作。

anydvd hd

特点
● 它可以在后台消除限制,不需要任何干预 。
它可以与蓝光和DVD一起工作
它甚至可以选择性地删除区域代码

6.德乌赫德

DeUHD是一个基于Windows的驱动解决方案,可以去除蓝光光盘上的蓝光保护。它甚至可以将您的蓝光光盘翻录到另一张光盘或ISO文件夹中。它可以刻录几乎所有的UHD光盘。它应该是你复制电影的最佳选择。

deuhd

特点
● 它可以成为你的家庭影院爱好者的最佳选择。
优秀的解密和翻录能力
它只适用于UHD蓝光片,不适用普通蓝光片
它可以在没有你的干预下解密内容。

7.制作MKV

作为最简单和历史悠久的DVD解密器之一,MakeMKV是完全免费和最可靠的选择。它可以成为你的一站式解决方案,转换你的蓝光光盘,DVD和AVCHD光盘。它可以作为一个伟大的DVD和蓝光解密的免费软件,用于所有蓝光光盘。你可以用它来进行BD+复制保护。如果你想知道如何解密蓝光,这应该是你解决 AACS decryption. 的最佳选择。

makemkv beta

特点
该软件可在Windows、Mac和Linux上使用。
MKV是你唯一可以获得的输出格式
没有视频或音频变化
强大的BD拷贝保护去除功能保留的元信息

8.DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray

DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray是一个很好的选择,它可以解密你的蓝光电影,并通过基于Windows的驱动程序帮助你去除蓝光保护。它可以去除蓝光和4K超高清蓝光电影的加密。

dvdfab passkey for blu ray


如果你正在寻找专业的BD复制保护移除方案,那么这里有最专业的蓝光解密器,可以处理各种BD加密。DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray可以移除几乎所有类型的蓝光保护,除了Cinavia。对于Cinavia的移除,你可以选择DVDFab专门设计的Cinavia移除工具。你可以发现它是一个解密蓝光ISO的好工具。

该产品提供的几个优秀功能包括:
移除任何蓝光复制保护 - 您可以删除几乎所有已知的BD+保护。该清单包括第15代BD+和3D BD+、AACS MKB v 26和AACS总线加密、区域代码、BD-Live和蓝光的UOPs。
与大量的工具一起工作 - 它可以与DVDFab的一系列产品一起使用,如蓝光拷贝、蓝光开膛手,甚至第三方工具,如ImgBurn、PowerDVD 7/8/9/10和TotalMedia Theatre 3. 。
* 定期更新- 该软件不断更新,为您提供增强的保护,防止 Blu-ray复制保护。该软件的更新包括最新的保护技术。
● 设置的灵活性 - DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray是一款优秀的蓝光解密软件,拥有大量的灵活设置选项。你可以改变蓝光播放顺序,删除不需要的PGC,以及其他关于语言和字幕的设置。

9.BurnAware

BurnAware是流行的DVD和蓝光解密免费软件之一,可以为您提供一个增强的经验,在翻录CD,DVD和蓝光轻松和简单。它还为专业用户提供了AACS解密软件的高级功能。

burnaware
特点

高级选项,如控制启动设置、UDF分区和版本、ISO级别和限制、会话选择、轨道和光盘的CD文本、数据恢复、光盘跨度和直接复制。
● 功能齐全且免费的选项
● 可使用多种光盘和光盘格式

10.VideoSolo蓝光开膛手

VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper是一款有用且高效的解密蓝光保护的工具,有免费和付费两种选择。它可以在一个简单的使用界面中毫无问题地解密蓝光,使其成为BD+复制保护移除工具的最佳解决方案。

videosolo blu ray ripper

特点
● 支持300多种格式
它可以处理广泛的选项,包括将你的文件保存到文件夹、另一个光盘和ISO图像 。
为您的所有蓝光光盘和其中的内容提供定制选项
如何解密蓝光光盘的先进技术。

第三部分。DVD复制保护与蓝光片不同吗?

蓝光和DVD复制保护几乎是类似的选择。這兩種技術都是用來防止光碟和其中的內容被未經授權的方式複製。DVD 複製保護和藍光複製保護之間的唯一區別在於他們使用不同的加密和 BD 複製保護技術。所以。DVD解密器对蓝光有作用吗? ?

DVD复制保护使用三种主要的复制保护技术,即模拟保护系统、内容窜改系统或CSS、DVD光盘损坏和可记录媒体内容保护(CPRM)。CSS和CPRM是主要的DVD复制保护方法。至于蓝光光盘,你会发现复制保护技术,如AACS、BD+和Cinavia. 。

在DVD复制保护移除中使用的技术与在蓝光情况下使用的技术类似。大多数蓝光解密软件服务与DVD拷贝保护移除的效果也是最好的。你可以通过使用组合软件解决方案来利用优秀的DVD和蓝光解密器。

DVDFab Passkey for DVD就是这样一个好例子。它是专门为处理你的DVD而设计的。你甚至可以看看DVDFab Passkey Lite,以达到这个目的。移除复制保护的工作方式与DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray相同。

你甚至可以利用DVDFab Suite的其他工具,如DVDFab DVD Copy和DVDFab DVD Ripper,它们也有内置的DVD解密选项。它们可以用来移除DVD复制保护,并轻松翻录或复制你的DVD。这应该可以有效地回答你的疑问--DVD解密器是否适用于蓝光或如何解密蓝光。

结论性的想法

虽然蓝光光盘受到保护,防止复制和其他未经授权的翻录,在几种技术的帮助下,很可能去除BD+复制保护,复制或翻录你的蓝光或DVD。解密你的蓝光片并将其保存为数字拷贝,对保存你的文件有很大帮助。这或许可以成为建立你自己的电影库的一个伟大的选择。

这里概述的蓝光解密软件工具应能帮助您获得更好的解密内容和轻松保存文件的体验。当然,DVDFab Blu-ray Copy或Blu-ray Ripper以及DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray可以作为一个伟大的选择,具有如何解密蓝光或DVD的高级功能。

相關文章

top 10 blu-ray decrypters in 2020

 

 


A Blu-ray Decrypter software is a powerful tool that can help you copy Blu-ray and DVDs for personal use. Commercially available Blu-rays have a variety of copy protection mechanisms to protect the content from being copied in an unauthorised manner. A good Blu-ray Decrypter can help you address the concern and remove Blu-ray protection. Opting for an open-source Blu-ray decrypter can be a great option.

 

Part 1. Variety of Blu-ray Copy Protection Techniques  

 


Commercial Blu-rays are protected with a wide range of Blu-ray copy protection techniques. There are different techniques used to cater to different scenarios. There are five significant categories of protection used.

 

DRM


DRM protection or Digital Rights Management protection is one of the basic Blu-ray protection. In fact, your pre-recorded Blu-ray discs will typically come with DRM protection. The protection is applied to the stream files on the Blu-ray disc that comes with the pre-recorded content.

 

Related TopicTop 5 Methods for DRM Removal from Video, Music and eBook

 

AACS encryption


AACS stands for Advanced Access Content System. This is the first level encryption and BD copy protection system used on a Blu-ray. The technique was developed by the consortium of companies such as Disney, Intel, Microsoft, Panasonic, Warner Bros., IBM , Toshiba and Sony. It uses 128 bit AES encryption technique. It comes with Device key, Media Key block and title keys which are then used to decrypt other files. The Blu-ray AACS decryption tools need to handle each of these keys. 

 

BD+ protection

 


This is an additional protection technique used on top of AACS protection. The content is garbled, making it unreadable with the instructions provided within the disc to unscramble it. Compatible devices can unscramble the disc and its content. The repair instructions run on what is called BD+ virtual machine. This is special software that the professional Blu-ray players work with.

 

Cinavia


Developed by Verance, the Cinavia protection is made compulsory on Blu-ray players since 2012. Cinavia adds an audio watermark in addition to the AACS protection. This helps preventing the theatre copies of movies and other video content as a personal video. The Cinavia protection differs for each of your disks. 

 

BD-J


BD J or Blu-ray Java is a BD copy protection technique developed by Blu-ray disc Association. This technique makes the Blu-ray discs all the more sophisticated. It can be decrypted for a few of the sophisticated devices such as Sony’s PlayStation. 

 

 

Part 2. Top 10 Blu-ray Decrypter Software to Remove Blu-ray Protection 

 


There are several best Blu-ray Decrypters that have become a prominent option that can be helpful in an efficient BD copy protection removal. While a host of them come with a built-in feature to help you decrypt the Blu-rays, you can even use a specialised tool to help you decrypt your Blu-ray disc.

 

1.    DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

 

The DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is an excellent option to help you decrypt and copy your copy protected Blu-rays. The Blu-ray Copy tool lets you opt for more than five different modes and can be your best bet for the best free Blu-ray Decrypter software. While it isn't an open-source Blu-ray decrypter, it offers a free version.

 

You can use the tool to help you copy the content onto another Blu-ray disc or even as an ISO file. The different modes on the DVDFab Blu-ray copy can include

dvdfab blu ray
 
 

●    Full Disc  - The full disc mode is designed to provide a copy option for an entire disc. You can directly burn a Blu-ray disc onto a blank BD50 or BD25 discs. This will include main movie and other folders 
●    Main Movie – The mode is designed to copy the main movie and leave out the rest of the content. Of course, you can pick the option for Choose Other Titles to select multiple Blu-ray chapters on the disc. 
●    Clone/Burn – The Clone and Burn option can help copy the contents on a Blu-ray in a lossless 1:1 ratio.  
●    Customise – The customise option lets you pick the content based on what kind of content and which chapters would you want to copy. You can pick specific audio streams, titles and subtitles from among the other options. 
●    Merge – As the name itself should indicate, the option lets you merge multiple Blu-rays into one single disc. 

 

A few features that would make DVDFab DVD Copy a great choice can include a faster conversion speed with the help of hardware acceleration through Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia CUDA, and AMD acceleration.

 

dvdfab blu-ray copy is able to remove all BD protections
 
It can be your best option to decrypt Blu-ray ISO files with ease. It can handle all types of Blu-ray copy protection techniques and work efficiently with Blu-ray AACS decryption and other protections.

 

Besides, you can also extracted encrypted audio from DVD with a good audio extractor.

 

 2.    CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper

 


The CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper is an excellent option for the best open source Blu-ray decrypter software, but offers you a trial version alone. It can help you remove the BD+ protection It can also help convert your Blu-rays into mainstream video formats.

clonebd blu ray ripper
 
Features 


●    Convert video into more than 180 video and audio formats 
●    A 10X faster video conversion 
●    Powerful video editing option 
●    Easier interface for AACS decryption and other major copy protection techniques

 

3.    WinX Blu-ray Decrypter

 


The WinX Blu-ray Decrypter software can remove all the BD copy protection techniques such as UOPs and other BD+ protections. It can even help back up your Blu-rays to M2TS. It can be your best bet for an effective BD copy protection removal. 

winx blu ray decrypter
 
Features 


●    Remove all Blu-ray encryption mechanisms such as AACS, MKB v 25, and BD+ copy protection
●    Two copy modes – Full disc and titles 
●    Backup compatibility with almost all video formats 

 

4.    MovieRescuer 

 

MovieRescuer is yet another powerful Blu-ray decrypter service that can help you save your Blu-rays from getting scratched or damaged. It can help you backup or rip all your Blu-ray content without hassles. It can be your effective BD copy protection removal tool. 

movierescuer
 
Features 


● It can work with both Blu-rays and DVDs
● Backup your content in VOB or M2TS format. 
● A lossless Blu-ray burning
● Quicker and easier decryption service 

 

5. AnyDVD HD


AnyDVD HD is a powerful DVD and Blu-ray decrypter freeware that can remove restrictions and BD copy protections from a Blu-ray with a few simple steps. The Windows-based application can even work with other third party DVD and Blu-ray ripping services. 

anydvd hd
 
Features


● It can remove the restrictions in the background without any intervention needed 
● It can work with both Blu-rays and DVDs
● It can even remove the region codes optionally

 

6. DeUHD


DeUHD is a Windows-based driver solution to remove the Blu-ray protection on your Blu-ray discs. It can even rip your Blu-rays onto another disc or to an ISO folder. It can burn almost all your UHD discs. It should be your best bet for copying your movies. 

deuhd
 
Features 


● It can be your best option for home theatre enthusiasts. 
● An excellent quality decryption and ripping capability 
● It can only work with UHD Blu-rays and not with regular Blu-rays 
● It decrypts the content without your intervention. 

 

7. MakeMKV


One of the simplest and longstanding DVD decrypter, MakeMKV is completely free of cost and most reliable option. It can be your one-stop solution to convert your Blu-rays, DVDs and AVCHD discs. It can double up as a great DVD and Blu -ray decrypter freeware for all Blu-ray discs. You can use it for BD+ copy protection. If you are trying to find out how to decrypt Blu-ray, this should be your best bet in addressing the AACS decryption. 
 

makemkv beta

Features 


● The software is available on Windows, Mac and Linux
● MKV is the only output format you can get access to 
● No video or audio changes 
● Meta information retained by the powerful BD copy protection removal 

 

 

8. DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray 


DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray is a great option to decrypt your Blu-rays and help you remove Blu-ray protection through a Windows-based driver. It can remove the encryption from Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray movie. 

dvdfab passkey for blu ray


If you are looking for professional BD copy protection removal solution, then here is the most professional Blu-ray decrypter dealing with all kinds of BD encryptions. The DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray can remove almost every type of Blu-ray protection except Cinavia. For Cinavia removal, you can opt for a specially designed Cinavia Removal tool from DVDFab. You can find it to be a great tool to decrypt Blu-ray ISO. 


A few excellent features offered by the product include 


● Removal of any Blu-ray copy protection – You can remove almost all known BD+ protections. The list includes 15th generation BD+ and 3D BD+, AACS MKB v 26, and AACS bus encryption, Region Code, BD-Live, and UOPs for Blu -ray. 


● Works with a host of tools – It can work with a host of products from DVDFab such as Blu-ray Copy, Blu-ray Ripper and even the third-party tools such as ImgBurn, PowerDVD 7/8/9/ 10, and TotalMedia Theatre 3. 


● Regular Updates – The software is constantly updated to provide you access to enhanced protection against Blu-ray copy protection. The software is updated to include the latest protection techniques.  


● Flexibility in Settings – DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray is an excellent Blu-ray Decrypter with a host of flexible setting options. You can change Blu-ray playback order, removal of unwanted PGCs and other settings with respect to languages ​​and subtitles. 

 

 

9. BurnAware 


BurnAware is one of the popular DVD and Blu-ray decrypter freeware that can provide you with an enhanced experience in ripping CDs, DVDs and Blu-rays with ease and simplicity. It also comes with advanced features for the professional users in AACS decryption software. 

burnaware


 Features 

● Advanced options such as control of boot settings, UDF partition and versions, ISO levels and restrictions, session selection, CD text for tracks and discs, data recovering, disc spanning and direct copying.
● Fully featured and free option
● Works with a wide range of discs and disc formats 

 

10. VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper 


A useful and efficient tool for decrypting your Blu-ray protection, VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper is available both in free and paid options. It can decrypt the Blu-ray without any issues in a simple to use interface, making it a great solution for BD+ copy protection removal tool.

videosolo blu ray ripper
 
Features 


● Support for more than 300 formats 
● It can handle a wide range of options that include saving your files to folder, another disc and ISO image 
● Customisation option for all your Blu-rays and the content therein
● Advanced technology in how to decrypt Blu -ray discs. 

 

Part 3. Is DVD Copy protection different from Blu-rays? 

 

Blu-ray and DVD copy protection are almost similar options. Both the techniques are used to prevent a disc and the content therein from being copied in an unauthorised manner. The only difference between DVD Copy protection and Blu-ray Copy protection lies in the fact that they use different encryption and BD copy protection technologies. So, does DVD Decrypter work on Blu-ray ?


DVD Copy protection makes use of three major copy protection techniques viz Analog Protection System, Content Scramble System or CSS, DVD Disc corruption and Content Protection for Recordable Media (CPRM). CSS and CPRM are the major DVD Copy protection methods used. As for the Blu-ray discs, you will find the copy protection techniques such as AACS, BD+ and Cinavia. 


The technique used in DVD copy protection removal is similar to the one used in the case of Blu-rays. Most of the Blu-ray Decrypter software services work best with the DVD copy protection removal as well. You can make use of an excellent DVD and Blu-ray Decrypter through the use of combined software solutions. 
 

DVDFab Passkey for DVD is one such good example. It is specifically designed to work with your DVDs. You can even check out the DVDFab Passkey Lite as well for the purpose. The copy protection removal works well in the same way as the DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray. 

 

You can even make use of the other tools from DVDFab Suite such as DVDFab DVD Copy and DVDFab DVD Ripper which come with an in-built option of DVD decryption as well. They can be used for removing the DVD copy protection and rip or copy your DVDs easily. That should effectively answer your queries-does DVD Decrypter work on Blu-ray or how to decrypt Blu-ray. 

 

The Concluding Thoughts  

 

While Blu-ray discs are protected against copying and other unauthorised ripping with the help of several techniques, it is quite possible to remove the BD+ copy protection and copy or rip your Blu-rays or DVDs. Decrypting your Blu-rays and saving them as the digital copy can be quite helpful in saving your files. This can perhaps be a great option to build your own movie library. 

 

The Blu-ray Decrypter software tools outlined here should help you get access to an improved experience in decrypting your content and saving your files with ease. Of course, DVDFab Blu-ray Copy or Blu-ray Ripper along with DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray can double up as a great choice with advanced features in how to decrypt Blu-ray or DVD.