最好的IG視頻下載器

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

喜歡Instagram上那隻搞笑的貓的視頻嗎?然而,你會如何在你的畫廊中保存 ?在IG(Instagram)上,有些時候你真的很喜歡一個視頻,想把它保存到你的收藏中,但沒有辦法做到。

值得慶幸的是,你不必再浪費時間尋找合適的軟件來下載IG視頻了。在這篇文章中,還將討論一些最好和最值得信賴的Instagram視頻下載器,我們將展示如何用它們做下載IG視頻。在徹底評估了各種良好的Instagram視頻保存應用程序後,我們編制了一份頂級IG視頻下載軟件和應用程序的清單。繼續閱讀,選擇最適合你的一款。

尋找更多關於在線視頻下載的文章?請閱讀這些文章: 下載Vimeo視頻[完整指南]

StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro。最好的IG視頻下載器

ig video downloader

你是否只在一個流媒體平臺上觀看或收聽你喜歡的視頻?同時從多個平臺下載視頻是否很複雜?有了StreamFab YouTube Downloader,你終於可以擺脫這些繁瑣的事情了。

StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro 支持不僅支持YouTube,而且還支持流行的網站,如Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, 和其他1000多個網站。它使你能夠不受任何限制地保存和播放你喜歡的視頻。這個Instagram下載軟件可以在Windows和Mac設備上下載。這款軟件StreamFab YouTube Downloader售價19.99美元而其專業版本,即 StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro售價爲39.99美元。.該軟件支持IG視頻下載,質量非常高。這是由於它所具有的強化功能,這些功能使它在競爭中高於其他每一個下載器。其中一些高端的比較優勢包括以下內容。

將IG視頻保存爲原始格式

兼容性問題是下載視頻和音樂時的一個潛在問題。你是否能在特定的設備上觀看和收聽你所下載的視頻和音頻,這很重要。StreamFab YouTube Downloader與其他下載器不同,它將所有視頻以原始格式保存。音頻已被保存爲MP3格式。不需要進行轉碼,所以你可以在任何你喜歡的設備上收聽下載的文件。

最高的8K視頻質量和320kbps音樂質量供您選擇

質量是發燒友和視頻愛好者高度重視的另一個因素。一個擁有許多分辨率選項的好的下載器,特別是一個支持最高8K的下載器,無疑是最好的選擇。除此之外,StreamFab YouTube Downloader的音頻下載功能提供了多種質量設置,從96 kbps到320 kbps的Hi-Fi級別。

移動應用版本爲你提供了愉快的觀看體驗

除了PC版,還有一個移動應用程序,允許你直接從你的iOS或Android智能手機上下載音樂和視頻。此外,這個第三方下載解決方案允許背景聆聽,確保你在做其他事情時有愉快的觀看體驗,如網上購物。

易於使用

無論是新用戶 ,還是經驗豐富的專業用戶 ,都會發現其界面和佈局設計是非常友好的。

10倍渦輪速度

以10倍的速度下載視頻和音樂,在你發現之前,下載將在瞬間完成。

下載元數據

下載音樂/視頻的元數據信息並將其保存在最終的MP3和MP4文件中。

用它下載IG視頻的步驟

用戶可以使用StreamFab YouTube Downloader從Instagram下載IG視頻。下載的IG視頻(通過視頻下載器模塊)將被保存爲MP4格式,視頻質量從144p到8K UHD不等。

用這個IG視頻下載器下載IG視頻的步驟。

第1步。 首先,你需要下載和安裝這個Instagram視頻下載器在你的電腦上。點擊下面的按鈕,直接開始安裝過程。安裝過程結束後,雙擊其桌面圖標,進入這個Instagram視頻下載器的主界面。

第二步。 你可以訪問Instagram的官方網站,瀏覽你想下載的視頻。然後複製該視頻的URL。

ig video downloader

第3步。點擊StreamFab Instagram下載器右上角的粘貼URL按鈕。並將URL粘貼到彈出的面板上,然後點擊你能看到的下載按鈕。應該提到的是,下載過程將很快完成。

注意。 另外,你可以在StreamFab YouTube Downloader的主界面上選擇Instagram標誌,並通過內置的瀏覽器搜索視頻。然後,播放選定的視頻。當左邊屏幕上出現下載按鈕時,你也可以點擊它來擁有這個Instagram視頻下載器。

download ig videos offline

其他IG視頻下載器軟件

英格拉姆

ig video downloader

Ingramer有一個非常簡單的UI,允許你有任何類型的IG視頻下載,無論是IGTV電影,快照,還是Instagram故事。在幾秒鐘內,它可以下載你想要的任何內容。它在兼容性方面也沒有限制。你可以使用該工具從世界任何地方下載內容到你喜歡的任何設備。下載程序相當簡單。選擇你想保存的內容上出現的三個點。然後選擇 "複製URL "以獲得鏈接。將此鏈接粘貼到Ingramer文本框中,並點擊下載按鈕。你會在短時間內將你想要的照片或視頻保存在你的設備上。

雖然該工具是免費使用的,但你可以支付名義上的費用,以獲得更多有用的功能。這些功能包括一次下載多個視頻和照片的選項,以及從不限數量的Instagram檔案中保存視頻的能力。

功能。

  • 下載一個URL的程序就像複製和粘貼一樣簡單。
  • 所有Windows、Android和Mac系統都支持。
  • 允許你批量下載東西
  • 創建標籤。

Ingramer是一個相當簡單的程序,可用於下載Instagram照片的各種應用。該程序在其免費版中相當不錯,但當你爲其附加功能支付一小筆費用時,它就會變得相當好。

價格 - 3天免費試用,10個資料9美元/月,100個資料49美元/月,無限資料99美元。

下載Instagram視頻

download instagram videos

DownloadInstagramVideo通過允許用戶下載Instagram的私人視頻,一下子就與其他同類應用程序區分開來。雖然有一些解決方案允許你抓取公共視頻,但下載私人影片可能很困難。至少對這項服務來說不是。在下載私人視頻之前,我們建議獲得個人資料的許可。除了上述的獨特功能,該程序是一個基本的下載工具,允許用戶在全球任何地方的任何設備上快速、輕鬆地下載Instagram材料。你可以下載的視頻數量沒有限制,也不需要註冊就可以完成任務。

特點。

  • 視頻下載,包括公共和私人視頻
  • 使用簡單
  • 沒有註冊要求或廣告。
  • 視頻的下載是無限的。

僅僅因爲它可以下載私人視頻,DownloadInstagramVideo贏得了更多的分數。除此以外,它只是一個標準的下載工具,用於保存Instagram視頻。

價格 - 免費

4K圖

ig video download

4K Stogram是一個允許你下載Instagram故事、視頻和圖片等的工具。它可以在Windows、Mac OS X和Ubuntu上運行。你可以訂閱你喜歡的Instagram賬戶/標籤/地點,該程序將爲你自動下載目前和即將發佈的帖子。

特點。

  • 您可以使用4K Stogram下載Instagram的私人照片、視頻和更多。
  • 它提供了一個功能,允許你在每個亮點的子文件夾中下載Instagram的亮點。
  • 它的功能可以讓你備份你的Instagram賬戶。
  • 它還有很多功能,如按日期保存Instagram帖子,導出和導入訂閱,等等。

4K Stogram使用起來很簡單,它只需兩個步驟就能下載照片或視頻:輸入Instagram用戶/標籤/地點,然後點擊下載按鈕。有了這個程序,你可以一次下載許多Instagram帖子。

價格 - 個人(9.95美元)、專業(30美元)和捆綁(65美元)是4K Stogram提供的三個定價層。所有這些費用都是一次性支付的。它有一個免費的起始計劃,對你的下載次數有限制。

喜愛的標籤(HashtagsforLikes

how to download ig videos

與這份名單上的其他工具相比,HashtagforLikes是一個獨特的工具。雖然它看起來是一個直接的Instagram照片和視頻下載器,但它的作用比人們看到的要多。如果你準備定期花小錢,它可能會改善你的Instagram形象,幫助你獲得更多的喜歡、分享和追隨者。特別是該服務的下載功能,爲下載視頻和照片提供了一個直接和吸引人的界面,可以公開訪問。你所要做的就是複製和粘貼你想下載的IG視頻的URL鏈接。一旦你點擊下載按鈕,IG視頻將被下載到你的設備上。

特點。

  • Instagram個人資料優化(無限下載)
  • Instagram視頻和照片下載
  • 使用簡單且安全

HashtagforLikes免費提供了一個偉大的下載工具。然而,如果你是一個有野心成爲平臺上的影響者的人,那麼這項服務也可以幫助你實現,每週收費非常少。

價格 - 免費,19美元/周的普通服務,25美元/周的專業服務

IG視頻大小

要上傳視頻到Instagram,它必須至少是1080×1080像素。MP4、MOV和GIF是可以使用的文件類型之一。最大的文件大小應該是250MB,長寬比應該是4:5。

Instagram Story或Reel的視頻應該是1080 × 1080像素,長寬比爲9:16。建議最大文件大小爲250MB。

結語

這篇文章的目的是讓你知道最好的IG視頻下載器用於離線觀看。希望上面列出的下載器軟件和應用程序能讓你瞭解到你應該檢查的IG視頻下載器。

Instagram目前有超過10億活躍用戶,這個數字每年都在不斷增加。因此,有大量的理由來下載這個網站上經常更新的媒體。可以肯定的是,上面列出的任何解決方案都可以幫助你從這個流行的平臺下載任何視頻。

至於我們的建議,如果你正在尋找一個也能執行大型下載的下載器,那麼StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro就是你的選擇。它比其他的下載工具有更多複雜的功能。它是最好的!

相關文章

The Best IG Video Downloaders

Last Updated on 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

Like that Instagram video of a hilarious cat? However, how would you save it in your gallery? On IG (Instagram), there are times when you truly like a video and want to save it to your collection, but there is no way to do so.

Thankfully, you won't have to waste time seeking the right software to download IG videos any longer. In this article, some of the best and most trusted Instagram video downloaders will also be discussed and we'll show how to do download IG videos with them. After thoroughly evaluating various good Instagram video-saving applications, we've compiled a list of the top IG video downloader software and apps. Keep reading to choose the most suitable one for you.

Looking for more articles about online video downloading? Read these articles: Download Vimeo Videos [The Complete Guide]

StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro: Best IG video downloader

ig video downloader

Do you exclusively watch or listen to your favorite videos on a single streaming platform? Is it complicated to download videos from multiple platforms at the same time? With StreamFab YouTube Downloader, you will finally be rid of the frills.

StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro supports not only YouTube but also popular websites such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, and other 1000+ sites. It enables you to save and playback your favorite videos without any restrictions. This Instagram downloader software is downloadable for both Windows and Mac devices. The StreamFab YouTube Downloader goes for $19.99 while its pro version, the StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro sells for $39.99. This software supports IG video download with very high quality. This is due to the enhanced features that it has, these features set it above every other downloader in the competition. Some of these high-end comparative advantages include the following:

Save IG video as the original format

Compatibility issues are a potential issue while downloading videos and music. It matters whether you can watch and listen to the videos and audios you've downloaded on a given device. StreamFab YouTube Downloader, unlike other downloaders, saves all videos in their original formats. The audios have been saved in MP3 format. There is no need for transcoding, so you can listen to the downloaded files on any device you like.

The highest 8K video quality and 320 kbps music quality for your choice

Quality is another factor that audiophiles and videophiles value highly. A good downloader with many resolution options, especially one that supports up to 8K, is unquestionably the best option. Aside from that, StreamFab YouTube Downloader's audio download feature offers a variety of quality settings, ranging from 96 kbps to 320 kbps at the Hi-Fi level.

The mobile app version provides you with a pleasant watching experience

In addition to the PC version, there is a mobile app that allows you to download music and videos directly from your iOS or Android smartphone. Furthermore, this 3rd-party downloading solution allows for background listening, ensuring a pleasurable viewing experience while you are doing other things, such as shopping online.

Easy to Use

Both new users and seasoned professional users will find the interface and layout design to be incredibly user-friendly.

10x Turbo-Speed

Download videos and music at a 10x faster rate and the download will be completed in a flash before you ever notice.

Download Metadata

Download the music/videos' metadata information and save it in the final MP3 and MP4 files.

Steps to download IG videos with it

Users can have IG videos downloaded from Instagram using StreamFab YouTube Downloader. The downloaded IG videos (via the Video Downloader module) will be saved in MP4 format, with video quality ranging from 144p to 8K UHD.

Steps to Download IG videos with this IG video downloader:

Step 1: First, you need to download and install this Instagram video downloader on your PC. Click the below button to start the installation process directly. And double click its desktop icon to enter the main interface of this Instagram video downloader when the installation process is finished.

Step 2: You can visit the Instagram official site and browse a video you want to download. Then Copy the URL of the video.

ig video downloader

Step 3: Click the Paste URL button on the right corner of this StreamFab Instagram downloader. And paste the URL to the Popup panel and click that download Button you can see. It should be mentioned that the downloading process will be finished very quickly.

Note: Alternatively, you can choose the Instagram logo from the main interface of StreamFab YouTube Downloader and search for a video via the in-built browser. And then, play the selected video. When a download button appears on the left screen, you can also click it to have this Instagram video downloader.

download ig videos offline

Other IG video downloader software

Ingramer

ig video downloader

Ingramer has a really simple UI that allows you to have any type of IG video downloaded, whether it's an IGTV movie, a snapshot, or an Instagram story. In a matter of seconds, it can download any content you want. It also has no limitations in terms of compatibility. You can use the tool to download content from anywhere in the world to whatever device you like. The download procedure is rather straightforward. Select the three dots that appear on the content you want to save. Then select 'copy URL' to obtain the link. Paste this link into the Ingramer text box and hit the download button. You'll have your desired photo or video saved on your device in no time.

Although the tool is free to use, you can pay a nominal fee to gain access to more useful features. These features include the option to download several videos and photographs at once, as well as the ability to save videos from an unlimited number of Instagram profiles.

Features:

  • The procedure of downloading a URL is as simple as copying and pasting it.
  • All Windows, Android, and Mac systems are supported.
  • Allows you to download stuff in bulk
  • Create hashtags.

Ingramer is a fairly easy program that may be used to download Instagram photos for a variety of applications. The program is fairly good in its free edition, but when you pay a tiny fee for its additional capabilities, it becomes substantially better.

Price - Free 3-day trial, $9/month for 10 profiles, $49/month for 100 profiles, and $99 for unlimited profiles.

DownloadInstagramVideo

download instagram videos

DownloadInstagramVideo distinguishes itself from other apps of its kind right away by allowing users to download private Instagram videos. Although there are solutions that allow you to grab public videos, downloading private films can be difficult. Not for this service, at least. Before downloading private videos, we recommend obtaining the profile's permission. Aside from the aforementioned unique functionality, the program is a basic downloading tool that allows users to download Instagram material quickly and easily from any device, anywhere around the globe. There are no limits to the number of videos you can download, and no registration is required to complete your task.

Features:

  • Video downloads, both public and private videos
  • Simple to use
  • There are no registration requirements or advertisements.
  • Downloads of videos are limitless.

Simply because it can download private videos, DownloadInstagramVideo earns more points. Apart from that, it's just a standard downloading tool for saving Instagram videos.

Price - Free

4K Stogram

ig video download

4K Stogram is a tool that allows you to download Instagram stories, videos, and images, among other things. It runs on Windows, Mac OS X, and Ubuntu. You can subscribe to your favorite Instagram accounts/hashtags/locations, and the program will download both present and upcoming posts for you automatically.

Features:

  • You may use 4K Stogram to download private Instagram photographs, videos, and more.
  • It offers a function that allows you to download Instagram highlights in subfolders for each highlight.
  • It has capabilities that allow you to back up your Instagram account.
  • It has a lot more features, such as saving Instagram posts by date, exporting and importing subscriptions, and so on.

4K Stogram is simple to use, and it allows you to download photographs or videos in only two steps: enter the Instagram user/hashtag/location, and click the download button. With this program, you can download numerous Instagram posts at once.

Price - Personal ($9.95), Pro ($30), and Bundle ($65) are the three pricing tiers offered by 4K Stogram. All of these costs are for a single payment. It features a free starting plan with limits on how many downloads you may make.

HashtagsforLikes

how to download ig videos

HashtagforLikes is a unique tool in comparison to the others on this list. Although it appears to be a straightforward Instagram photo and video downloader, there is more to it than meets the eye. It may improve your Instagram profile and help you gain more likes, shares, and followers if you are prepared to spend small money regularly. The service's downloading feature, in particular, provides a straightforward and appealing interface for downloading videos and photographs with public access. All you have to do is copy and paste the URL link to the IG video you want to download. The IG video will be downloaded to your device once you click the download button.

Features:

  • Instagram profile optimization (unlimited downloads)
  • Instagram video and photo download
  • Simple to use and safe

HashtagforLikes offers a great downloading tool for free. However, if you are someone with ambitions of becoming an influencer on the platform, then this service can also help you realize it for a very small weekly fee.

Price - Free, $19/week regular, $25/week pro

IG video size

To upload a video to Instagram, it must be at least 1080 by 1080 pixels. MP4, MOV, and GIF are among the file types that can be used. The maximum file size should be 250MB and the aspect ratio should be 4:5.

The video for an Instagram Story or Reel should be 1080 × 1080 pixels with a 9:16 aspect ratio. Maximum file size of 250MB is recommended.

Conclusion

The goal of this article is to let you know the best IG video downloaders for offline viewing. Hopefully, the downloader software and apps listed above have given you an idea of the IG video downloader that you should check out for.

Instagram presently has over 1 billion active users, a number that is continuously increasing with each passing year. As a result, there are a plethora of reasons to download media that is often updated on this site. Rest certain that any of the solutions listed above may assist you in downloading any video from the popular platform.

As for our recommendation, if you're searching for a downloader that can also execute large downloads, then StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro is the way to go. It has more sophisticated features than the other downloader tools. It’s the best!

Related Articles