目前在Tubi上的11部最佳電影2022

上次更新 2022-07-18 Starry
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

Tubi,成立於2014年,是頂級趨勢電視節目和電影的流行平台。 那裡有很多電影要看。但它'總是很難找到您的下一部喜歡的電影,所以我們'VE創建了一個清單 最好的電影 現在可以在Tubi上使用

目前,該平台上有11部電影,我們已在下面列出了這些電影,以便您的方便。使用此列表來計劃本週的監視列表,並更接近查找您最喜歡的電影。

電影愛好者的更多文章:

Netflix上的7部最受歡迎的恐怖電影現在要觀看

您贏得的十大最佳中國浪漫電影'小姐

Netflix上的9部最佳動漫電影(2022年更新)

我可以將電影從Amazon Prime下載到我的計算機嗎?

目前在Tubi上的11部最佳電影2022

我們正在為您提供Tubi上的好電影列表。這11部電影可以通過他們強大的故事情節和令人驚嘆的圖形吸引您。現在,讓我們'S查看這些好電影在Tubi上觀看2022年。

1.讓正確的一個–從圖比上最好的恐怖電影

good movies on tubi

這部電影在一個地方聚集了恐怖,浪漫和藝術。它探索其規格'限制並適合一部電影中許多主題的人。如果您的心情是看整部恐怖電影,請搜索另一部。但是,對於一個想要一個簡單而委派的愛情故事的人來說,這可能是一個很好的地方,並有些恐怖和刺激。讓正確的人對現代吸血鬼故事感到失望。

2.紀念品–目前Tubi上最好的電影之一2020

Memento – one of the best movies on tubi right now 2020

一個很大的期望是,克里斯托弗·諾蘭(Christopher Nolan)的全部電影將於2020年7月在劇院上映。'如果諮詢主管願意觀看它,您想回去嗎?這部電影對倫納德·謝爾比(Leonard Shelby)或蓋伊·皮爾斯(Guy Pearce)感到非常刺激,因為這表明他無法記住新事物。妻子去世後,他尋找兇手。好吧,在那之後,諾蘭的其他作品不是很有生產力。 Memento有很多懸念,可以讓觀眾在第一回合中背靠背的事物。

筆記: 您可能已經註意到有時 Tubi無法播放視頻 由於各種原因。在這種情況下,您可能需要搜索另一個可靠的Tubi播放器來幫助您。如果這樣做,請嘗試 PlayerFab Tubi Player。

為什麼需要這個Tubi播放器?我們都知道Tubi為人們提供免費視頻'享受。但是問題在於,當您在Tubi網站上播放視頻時,會出現廣告。那'什麼 Tubi視頻播放器 可以幫助您。它旨在在沒有廣告的HD 720p視頻質量中播放Tubi視頻。

這位Tubi電影播放器的功能

  • Tubi的播放在線視頻
  • 在720p視頻質量和AAC 2.0音頻中播放視頻
  • 與Tubi一起播放視頻時跳過廣告
  • 根據您的設置預先播放音頻和字幕

價格: 免費,199美元。99

兼容性: 視窗

Windows下載 ==

3.去魚–從圖比的最佳表演中

good movies on tubi

這部電影是第一次講故事的女同性戀者。這部電影是按預算拍攝的,並賺了很多錢。在那之後,據說是在女同性戀者上做生意並製作故事。它只是有趣,愛和歷史手段。那是一部黑白電影。這部電影是關於一個名叫Max的女孩。她想為自己設置它,並阻止他人這樣做。與希臘女同性戀合唱團一起,她找到了自己的真愛。這使美學成為LGBTQ+經典。

4. Akira(1988)–Tubi上最好的動作電影之一

Akira (1988) – one of the best action movies on tubi

最好的動漫電影之一是Akira,它具有令人印象深刻的動作序列。毫無疑問,Akira的位置是過去,但這也需要一些未來的時刻。一個騎自行車的團隊在場景中的中間救了新的野野和螺母。

5.關於莎拉和薩利姆的報告–來自Tubi最好的電影

The Reports on Sarah and Saleem – from the tubi best movies

一名巴勒斯坦男子擁有送貨員的工作開始與以色列婦女約會。儘管男人已經有一個妻子,但他開始愛上富有的CAFé所有者。這部電影涵蓋了薩利姆(Saleem),送貨員和莎拉(Sarah)的真實故事é所有者。

6.我們講的故事–在大小管上最好

Stories we tell – best on tubi

2015年,當電影在電影院和互聯網上上映時,它引起了許多人的注意。這部電影在加拿大十大電影中佔據了一席之地。主要故事's的重點是一個人'的生活。莎拉·波利(Sarah Polley)扮演這個角色。她在調查與他的出生有關的謠言中發揮了作用。她面對人民'關於她的出生不好的話,她是一個私生子。

她目前與家人一起講述了父母的故事'S事件。整部電影就像一部考試,人們用謊言以不同的方式講述同一故事。

筆記: 而不是在線流媒體視頻,如果您想 下載Tubi視頻t o您的本地文件?在這種情況下, StreamFab Tubi下載器 在這裡提供幫助。

此Tubi電影下載器的功能

  • 將Tubi電影保存在高清720p視頻質量中;
  • 在下載的視頻文件中保存帶有字幕的Tubi電影;
  • 將下載的Tubi電影保存到MP4,以隨時隨地播放任何設備

價格: $ 49.99/m; $ 64.99/y; $ 89.99/一生

兼容性: Win&Mac

Windows下載 ==

Mac下載

7.用shot彈槍殭屍–Ontubi最好的驚悚片之一

Zombie with a Shotgun – one of the best thrillers on tubi

這來自Tubi上最好的驚悚片電影屬於恐怖,動作和驚悚片電影。這部構造的電影具有殭屍病毒感染的男人的核心作用。在開始的情況下,您會看到那個和女友的男人一起去享受私人愛情時刻。在那段旅程中,他面臨殭屍的麻煩'洪水。

8.非Essere Cattivo-最好在Tubi上

Non essere cattivo - best on tubi

這張意大利的照片花了90年代的時間,兩個最好的同伴追逐高級夢。維托里奧(Vittorio)和切薩雷(Cesare),兩個最親密的朋友,在一個地方打架,聚會,一起遇到麻煩。他們找到了彼此的解決方案'遇到困難,並使他們的紐帶隨著時間的推移而牢固。

其中一位同伴希望有效離開另一個。在觀看戲劇時,您會突然看到他們互相傳授知識。導演克勞迪奧·卡利加里(Claudio Caligari)製作了一個令人驚嘆的圖片,其中有一個有意義的故事。大學教師'糟糕是他一生中的最後一部電影。他提供了精心製作的電影,這些電影具有毒品為導向的話題。

9.內德斯–從圖比最好的紀錄片

Neds – from the best documentaries on tubi  

內德斯(Neds)是即將到來的時代圍繞約翰·麥吉爾(John McGill)生活的戲劇。他是一個在腦海中具有非凡智慧的學生,並為美好的未來而勇氣。如果我們把這個簡單的詞說明,那個聰明的學生就變成了"暴徒。"但是,暴徒一詞也有一個特定的詞,ned。 NED代表未受過教育的犯罪。這是蘇格蘭為低級罪犯使用的進攻性和壞話。

約翰·麥吉爾'S故事屬於1970年代的時代。犯罪生活的一個重要因素是負面的育兒關係—與他的兄弟一起在研究所和公司中欺負,後者將他從犯罪社區中抓住。這部戲揭示了將約翰推向這種不良生活方式的所有事情。 彼得·穆蘭(Peter Mullan) 導演了這部奇妙的戲劇,並作為演員出演。

10.心石–圖比上最好的電影

Heartstone – the best movie on tubi

戲劇故事完美地定義了即將來臨的時代。戲劇射擊發生在冰島的後退漁村。您可以看到一群小男孩在夏天四處漫遊。他們在漁村喘著粗氣,與冰島的惡劣氣候不同。男孩與朋友建立聯繫,發現更多冒險。

在所有男孩中,一個男人開始為朋友克里斯蒂安(Kristian)感到奇怪。克里斯蒂安已經愛一個女孩。這部戲涵蓋了令人驚嘆的海岸線和遊樂場的美麗風景。看著男孩們在操場上與朋友摔跤,並度過閒暇時光,而無需擔心,您會感到非常高興。

11.莫里斯–在Tubi上觀看的最好的電影之一

 Maurice – one of the best movies to watch on tubi

詹姆斯·象牙(James Ivory)創作了莫里斯(Maurice)的這部可愛的戲劇'E.M. Foster撰寫的小說。故事涵蓋了20世紀的時代。莫里斯·霍爾(Maurice Hall)和克萊夫·達勒姆(Clive Durham)在劍橋大學學習期間成為朋友。克萊夫(Clive)愛上了莫里斯(Maurice),他也是該研究所的富裕,迷人和英俊的傢伙。他們的愛情關係在一些令人難忘的時刻穩定而安靜地增長。但是在英國'保守和痛苦的社會阻礙了他們的愛,並發症發生了一個。

結論

希望這些在Tubi 2022上最好的電影是您想要的。 最重要的是,希望這篇文章能夠暗示如何在Tubi 2022上播放和下載這些最佳電影。現在,你在等什麼?只需選擇並播放Tubi電影!它'現在是輕鬆的時光!

相關文章

11 Best Movies on Tubi Right Now 2022

Last Updated on 2022-07-20 Starry
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Tubi,founded in 2014, is a popular platform for top trending TV shows and movies. There are many movies out there to watch. But it's always hard to find your next favorite movie, so we've created a list of the best movies available on Tubi right now.

There are 11 movies that are currently trending on the platform and we have listed them down below for your convenience. Use this list to plan out your watchlist for the week and get closer to finding your next favorite movie.

More Articles for Movie Lovers:

7 Top-Rated Horror Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now

Top 10 Best Chinese Romance Movies You Won't Miss

The 9 Best Anime Movies on Netflix (Updated 2022)

Can I Download Movies from Amazon Prime to My Computer?

11 Best Movies on Tubi Right Now 2022

We are providing you with a list of good movies on Tubi. These 11 movies can attract you with their strong storylines and stunning graphics. Now, let's check out what are these good movies on Tubi to watch 2022.

1. Let the right one in – from the best horror movies on Tubi

good movies on tubi

This movie gathers horror, romance, and art in one place. It explores its specifications' limits and fits people who love many topics in one film. If your mood is to watch an entire horror movie, search for another. But it can be an excellent spot for one who wants a simple and delegated love story with some taste of horror and thrill. Let the right one amuse the people disappointed in modern vampire tales.

2. Memento – one of the good movies on Tubi right now 2020

Memento – one of the best movies on tubi right now 2020

A great expectation is that a full-action movie of Christopher Nolan will be shown in theaters in July 2020. So wouldn't you like to move back if a consultative director offers to watch it? The movie has this much thrill all about Leonard Shelby or Guy Pearce as it is shown that he cannot memorize new things. After the death of his wife, he looks for the murderer. Well, after that, the other work of Nolan is not very productive. Memento has a lot of suspense to give the viewer back-to-back things they miss in the first turn.

NOTE: You may have noticed that sometimes Tubi fails to play videos on it due to various reasons. In this case, you may want to search for another reliable Tubi player to help you. If you do, then try PlayerFab Tubi Player.

Why do you need this Tubi player? We all know that Tubi offers free videos for people's enjoyment. But the problem is that there are ads popping up now and then when you play videos on the Tubi site. That's what the Tubi video player can help you with. It is designed to play back Tubi videos in HD 720P video quality without ads.

Features of this Tubi movie player

  • Playback online video from Tubi
  • Play video in 720p video quality and AAC 2.0 audio
  • Skip ads when playing videos with Tubi
  • Pre-playback the audio and subtitles per your settings

Price: Free, $199.99

Compatibility: Windows

Windows Download

3. Go Fish – one of the good movies to watch on Tubi

good movies on tubi

The film was featured lesbians for the first time telling their stories. This movie was shot on its budget and earned a lot of money. After that, it was said to do business on lesbians and make their stories. It has just fun, love, and historical means. It was a black and white movie. The movie is all about a girl named Max. She wants to set it up for herself and prevent others from doing so. With a Greek Lesbian choir, she found her true love. That makes an aesthetic that becomes an LGBTQ+ classic.

4. Akira (1988) – one of the best action movies on Tubi

Akira (1988) – one of the best action movies on tubi

One of the best anime films is Akira, which has impressive action sequences. No doubt the spot of Akira is in the past, but it also takes some future moments. A biker group saves Neo-Tokyo from an army project and nut in the middle in the scenes.

5. The Reports on Sarah and Saleem – from the best Tubi movies

The Reports on Sarah and Saleem – from the tubi best movies

A Palestinian man with the job of deliveryman starts dating an Israeli woman. Though the man already has a wife, he starts loving the rich café owner. This movie covers the true story of Saleem, the delivery man, and Sarah, the café owner.

6. Stories we tell – one of the good movies to watch on tubi

Stories we tell – best on tubi

In 2015 when the movie launched on cinema houses and the internet, it grabbed the attention of many people. This movie takes a hit spot in the top ten Canadian films. The main story's focus is on a single person's life. Sarah Polley acted this role beautifully. She has a role in investigating a rumour related to his birth. She faces the people's bad talk about her birth that she is an illegitimate child.

The family members she currently lived with told the story of her parent's affair. The whole movie is like an examination in which people tell the same story in different ways with lies.

NOTE: Instead of streaming Tubi videos online, what if you want to download Tubi videos to your local file? In this case, StreamFab Tubi Downloader is here to help.

Features of this Tubi movie downloader

  • Save Tubi movies in HD 720P video quality;
  • Save Tubi movies with subtitles in the downloaded video file;
  • Save downloaded Tubi movies to MP4 to play anytime, anywhere on any device

Price: $49.99/m; $64.99/y; $89.99/lifetime

Compatibility: Win & Mac

Windows Download

Mac Download

7. Zombie with a Shotgun – one of the best thrillers on Tubi

Zombie with a Shotgun – one of the best thrillers on tubi

This from the best thriller movies on tubi belongs to horror, action, and thriller movies. This excellently constructed movie has a central role of a man infected by the zombie virus. In the starting scenario, you will see the man with his girlfriend go on a journey to enjoy private, love moments. During that journey, he faces the trouble of zombies' flood.

8. Non essere cattivo - best movie on tubi

Non essere cattivo - best on tubi

This Italian picture takes the time of the 90s where two best companions chase high dreams. Vittorio and Cesare, two closest friends, fight, party at one place, and get in trouble together. They found solutions for each other's difficulties and made their bond stronger with time.

One of the companions wants to leave the other effectively. While watching drama, you will suddenly see them imparting knowledge to each other. Director Claudio Caligari produces an amazing picture with a meaningful story. Don't be bad was the last movie of his life. He delivers well-crafted movies that have drug-oriented topics.

9. Neds – from the best documentaries on tubi

Neds – from the best documentaries on tubi  

Neds is a drama of the coming era revolving around the life of John McGill. He is a student with extraordinary intelligence in his mind and courage for a bright future. If we make this a simple word, that intelligent student became a "thug." But the word thug also has a specific word, Ned. Ned stands for Non-educated Delinquent. It is an offensive and bad word used in Scotland for lower-level criminals.

John McGill's story belongs to the time of the 1970s. A significant contributing factor to his criminal life was the negative parenting relationship—bullying in the institute and company with his brother who grabbed him from the criminal community. This drama exposes all the things that push John towards this bad lifestyle. Peter Mullan directed this fantastic drama and starred in it as an actor.

10. Heartstone – from the best tubi movies

Heartstone – the best movie on tubi

The drama story defines the coming era perfectly. The drama shooting occurred in the backward fishing village of Iceland. You can see a group of young boys roaming around in summer. They take a gasp at the fishing village that was different from the harsh climate of Iceland. Boys develop bonding with their friends and discover more adventure.

Out of all boys, a guy starts feeling something weird in his heart for fellow friend Kristian. Kristian already loved a girl. The drama covers the beautiful scenery of amazing coastlines and playgrounds. You will experience great joy watching boys wrestling with friends in the playground and spending leisure time with no worries of the world.

11. Maurice – one of the best movies to watch on tubi

 Maurice – one of the best movies to watch on tubi

James Ivory creates this lovely drama from Maurice's novel written by E.M. Foster. The story covers the time of the 20th century. Maurice Hall and Clive Durham became friends during their studies at Cambridge University. Clive fell in love with Maurice, and he is also a wealthy, charming, and handsome guy at the institute. Their loving relationship grows steadily and quietly with some memorable moments. But in England's conservative and bitter society stunted their love, and complications occurred one after another.

Conclusion

In this article, we introduced 11 good movies on tubi, hope these best tubi movies 2022 are what you are looking for. Most importantly, hope this article gives you a hint on how to play and download these good movies on Tubi 2022. Now, what are you waiting for? Just select and play a Tubi movie! It's a relaxing time now!

Related Articles