生成AI肖像的十大網站|AI藝術

上次更新 2022-07-18 SahilSharma
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

==

目前正在開發和使用的人工智能(AI)及其用例遠遠超過了我們甚至在十年前的想法。它定義了這個無情領域的發展速度。目前,我們可以使用AI來生產藝術,音樂,舞蹈,聲音,圖片和數據可視化。老實說,AI的用例是無數的,而且它們的速度越來越不切實際。

今天我們'將探索一些最好的AI肖像發電機, 網站和應用程序從您的圖片中創建出色的藝術,通常稱為AI肖像。如今,這種AI創建的藝術形式很普遍,尤其是那些迷人的AI肖像。因此,沒有任何進一步的思考,請加入我們的奇妙旅程。

您可能還想閱讀:

2022年最佳Netflix視頻下載器

前10個藍光解密器可刪除BD副本保護

如何從迪士尼Plus下載視頻

1.什麼是AI肖像?

什麼是AI肖像?一般而言,您的圖片的藝術形式是用現代AI驅動技術開發的 該技術自動完成所有艱苦的工作。向外行,肖像 AI是您照片的數字繪畫。根據應用的過濾器和技術,AI創建的藝術可能會大大變化。

例如,一些AI藝術製造商 精心製作的是從您的照片中產生看起來最好的古典15世紀繪畫,而有些則旨在將現代藝術和粉彩肖像融合在一起。這些AI 肖像發電機配備了數十個過濾器和模板,可在幾秒鐘內將圖片轉換為AI生成的傑作。

有趣的部分是,除了單擊自己的圖片或上傳現有圖片外,您不需要做很多事情。讓’S只是開始,查看十個最佳網站/應用程序,以生成您的下一個迷人的AI肖像。

生成AI肖像的十大網站/應用

1。 深夢發電機

如果你've從來沒有喜歡AI肖像的東西,那麼深夢的生成器將真正帶有深厚和薄的風格,在這些夜晚,油畫,馬賽克和E中使您感到驚訝。Munch(尖叫)是最受歡迎的選擇。當你'使用了這兩個部分的樣式完成,為您提供了一個深層夢想部分,為您打開了全新的藝術視野。

deep dream -- ai portrait genrator

==

您可以盡可能多地進行深度夢想,例如改變建立深度,調整夢想類型和神經網絡類型。探索更深層次的深夢是令人驚訝的,這是這個AI驅動的深夢想生成器。如果你'熟悉Google Deep Dream計算機算法,您可以將其與之相關聯。

AI肖像製造商平台探索新的藝術形式和趨勢風格也很棒,您可以在其中探索最好的過濾器,頂級夢想家並成為一個。

2。 ai gahaku


該網站描繪的是,Ai Gahaku是從這裡產生的肖像背後的藝術家,如果是這種情況,它就可以熟練繪畫!一旦您'VE上傳了您的照片,您可以應用任何風格,例如您喜歡製作傑作的文藝復興時期,波普藝術,表現主義等。讓自己沉迷於這個AI藝術生成器是毫不費力的。

al gahaku - ai portraits

與深夢AI肖像相比 發電機,您會發現此AI肖像生成器的使用稍舒適。您只需要上傳照片並選擇樣式即可。但是,除了將新手從新手切換到大師之外,它的靈活性較小。您幾乎無法在這裡調整事情。如果您想快速創建自己的繪畫而無需付出很多努力,就應該嘗試一下。

也許您也對DVDFAB視頻增強器AI感興趣。

dvdfab video enhancer ai

DVDFAB視頻增強器AI 是基於AI的基於視頻質量增強和分辨率的工具 放大。借助通過神經網絡和超分辨率技術培訓的AI模型,可以自動增強圖像質量差和低分辨率的視頻或電影。 免費下載

==
==

3。 Artbreeder


Artbreeder是一種出色的AI驅動工具,可繁殖任何數量的圖像並形成令人驚嘆的藝術品。這是一種工具,可以不用付出任何努力就可以吃掉您的小時數。一旦您對創作藝術感到滿意,您將無法阻擋。與Deep Dream Generator不同,Artbreeder能夠將多個圖像及其特性混合到一個圖像中,從而為您提供自定義。

==

artbreeder

==

它無縫將多張圖片無縫融合到一張圖片的方式本身就是一種令人嘆為觀止的藝術形式。混合匹配在這裡很有趣,一旦您'VE跨跨性圖像,您可以更改它們並將其與其他圖像進行交叉混合。這不僅是混合面孔的地方,您可以嘗試混合任何東西,結果將是驚人的。

==

4。 deepart.io


DeepArt.io AI藝術生成器是縱橫交錯兩張圖像並從中融合在一起的另一種絕佳工具。它經常被用來創造您的臉部藝術,類似於另一種藝術,並且做得很好。取而代之的是,您可以使用它來完美地混合兩張圖像,無論它是什麼。該AI藝術生成器創建的藝術形式主要取決於您選擇的照片。

deepart.io - top ai portrait generator

僅三個步驟從該網站創建精美的藝術品幾乎是很簡單的。上傳照片,選擇您喜歡的任何可用樣式或上傳自己的樣式,然後等待。該工具的缺點是,您不會像其他AI肖像生成器一樣立即獲得輸出。預期的等待時間是十分鐘,最好在您的藝術品準備就緒時尋找郵件。

5。 aiportraits.org


我們的下一個AI肖像生成器以最好的自拍照肖像和藝術繪畫過濾器和效果而聞名。你'將找到許多令人難以置信的樣式可供選擇,並使用它們使用該過濾器製作自己的創意圖片。它的AI算法足以處理具有背景的圖像。它將順利地從照片中刪除背景,並光滑地塗抹過濾器。

aIportraits.org - ai portrait maker

關於此AI肖像生成器的另一個奇妙之處在於,您甚至可以將其iOS或Android應用程序下載到您的設備上,如果您傾向於沉迷於它,可以獲得更好的體驗。該AI藝術生成器提供的樣式和設計誘人。如果你'重新攜帶自拍照者,然後您應該考慮嘗試一下。

6。 視覺主義者


我們最佳AI肖像創作者列表中的下一個條目是由Visionist保留的,Visionist配備了AI算法,該算法在神經網絡上工作,從圖像中製作出驚人的AI肖像。由於它是一個應用程序,您可以從中可以期待直觀的自定義和編輯設施。每種樣式有三個抽象級別,並且能夠產生高質量的輸出高達4K分辨率。

visionist - ai portraits

對於某些人來說,編輯和調整一些調整至關重要,沒有它們,感覺不完整。該應用程序為您提供編輯AI肖像的力量,甚至可以調整所選過濾器的強度。但是,那裡'一個捕獲。此應用僅適用於iOS用戶,目前尚無有關其Android版本的新聞。

7。 果阿


在我們的頂級AI肖像生成器列表中的下一個是Goart AI Photo Effects Generator,它以簡單的形式從您的圖像中創造出精美的繪畫。 Goart具有足夠的能力來處理印刷質量的圖像和輸出圖像。它被廣泛用於景觀照片,但在肖像圖片中也表現良好。您可以使用的一些受歡迎的過濾器是范·吉(Van Gigh),莫奈(Monet),表現主義,結構主義和粉彩。

goArt - best ai art generator

它具有創意和經典的過濾器,因此您可以為圖片選擇現代或經典效果。 Goart還承諾每週在應用程序中為用戶添加兩個新過濾器。 Goart具有各種平台可用性的好處,您也可以在其網站上使用它,並且它還具有iOS和Android應用程序,該應用程序比其Web版本更具用戶友好。

8。 睡衣


NightCafe是一款出色的AI驅動在線藝術生成Web應用程序,可實現神經風格轉移技術,以開發上載的圖像的風格化版本。它具有精心製作的過濾器和样式,可以立即將您的圖像融合為傑作。

nightcafe - ai art generator

因此,NightCafe是另一種Swift AI肖像生成器工具,具有一組奇異的過濾器,樣式和功能,並具有所有新的和改進的界面。我們選擇將其包括在列表中的唯一原因是,需要註冊並創建一個帳戶來創建藝術品,並且您只能最多每天製作四張藝術圖片。

總體而言,如果您不考慮生產不穩定的藝術作品,那麼此工具對您來說可能足夠了。由於NightCafe是一個漸進式Web應用程序(PWA),因此您可以將其用作任何運行Chrome的平台的本機應用程序。

9。 picas


與深度神經網絡和人工智能搭配,Picas是AI肖像創造者 以著名藝術品的形式重構現有圖像。它提供了一系列內置過濾器,可以免費使用。 PICAS很容易使用,並且有50多個過濾器可供選擇以創建您的個性化藝術圖片。

picas - ai portrait generator

PICAS具有乾淨的UI,可讓您快速創建藝術圖像,而無需任何註冊或登錄,並提供快速的社交共享按鈕;因此,您可以在一分鐘內編輯和共享照片。它可以免費用於Android,iOS和Web平台。總體而言,這也是您可以在不到一分鐘內立即創建藝術品的工具之一。如果您為此,請考慮為此添加書籤'總是很著急。

但是,與Web版本相比,您將在移動應用程序中獲得更多的編輯控制,因此,如果您需要完美,請考慮使用它。

10。 深層藝術效果


我們列表中的最終混合AI肖像生成器是深度藝術效果。這種特定的深度AI藝術生成器可以被視為專業級工具。因此,它不是完全免費的。使用此工具,甚至可以在AI的幫助下以無損的方式四次擴大原始圖像的分辨率。它的AI驅動技術還能夠自動地化著舊的黑白照片。

deep art effects - ai portraits website

它優雅而直觀的界面使您能夠毫不費力地創建和編輯圖像的藝術形式,並為您提供單獨編輯藝術的力量。對於那裡的創新開發人員,它還為API提供了全面的過濾器和圖像技術,因此可以將其集成為商業目的。

這家出色的專業級AI肖像製造商可用於iOS和Android設備用戶以及桌面用戶。

3.視頻中的AI:使用DVDFAB Errarger AI呈指數級增強視頻質量

在我們今天繼續結束之前'與AI相關的藝術的主題,讓我們深入研究AI的另一種引人注目的用例。我們'重新談論視頻中的AI,並利用人工智能的深度學習能力,現在可以將現有視頻的分辨率擴展到四次,即從480p到1080p,從1080p和4K擴展。

DVDFAB Errarger AI 是同類獨立視頻上映的第一個提供專業級視頻分辨率增加軟件的信息。使用神經網絡,此工具主要識別現有的像素圖和過程所需的其他像素。遵循此過程,DVDFAB將原始視頻的分辨率提高到300%,並使其在沒有任何扭曲或可見穀物的情況下更加清晰。

dvdfab enlarger ai

通過嚴格的算法,Erlarger AI精確地增強了圖片的細節並保留了視頻中的原始顏色。它還在完美的平衡中保持飽和,對比度和亮度,因此沒有可感知的顏色變化。

在這裡,我們還選擇了 最佳13個AI面部識別應用程序或軟件 為您體驗AI技術的魔力!

4.最終判決


因此,我們結束了探索AI中AI用例的激動人心的旅程,尤其是在圖像和視頻編輯中。首先,我們在測試了近十二個後,為您審查了當前的十大AI肖像生成器網站/應用程序。我們目睹了正在實施AI,深度學習和神經網絡技術,以從任何圖像中產生令人嘆為觀止的經典或現代風格的肖像。

最後,我們看到了AI如何借助深度學習來促進視頻解決方案。 DVDFAB擴大器設計了該技術,以通過在視頻中的相鄰像素中添加像素來成倍增加視頻分辨率。AI發生的發展的速度以及我們如何目睹每天的AI新用例不穩定,描繪了未來是完全無法預測的!

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
毒液在迪士尼加上嗎?
Venom是一部2018年超級英雄電影,不在漫威電影宇宙(MCU)中。此外,這部電影不在Netflix或Hulu上。因此,您可能想知道它是否在迪士尼Plus上可用。讓我們找出答案!

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and its use cases that are being developed and used currently are way more than what we could even think of ten years ago. It defines the pace of developments in this relentless field. At present, we can use AI to produce Art, Music, Dance, Voice, Pictures, and Data Visualizations. Honestly, use cases of AI are countless, and they are ever-increasing at an unrealistic pace.

 

Today, we'll be exploring some of the best websites and apps to create fantastic art from your pictures, popularly known as AI Portraits. This form of AI-created art is prevalent these days and especially those fascinating AI Portraits. So, without any further thinking, join us on this fantastic journey.

 

1. What is an AI Portrait?

 

In general, an artistic form of your picture developed with modern AI-powered technology is known as an AI Portrait produced by AI Portrait generators where all the hard work is done by the technology autonomously. To a layman, an AI portrait is a digitally drawn painting of your photo. AI created art can vary dramatically depending upon the set of filters and techniques applied.

 

For instance, some of the AI art generators are crafted to generate best looking classical 15th-century paintings from your photos, whereas some are designed to blend modern art and pastel portraits. These AI-powered portrait generators are equipped with dozens of filters and templates to turn your pictures into an AI generated masterpiece within a few seconds.

 

The fun part is that you do not need to do much besides clicking a stunning picture of yourselves or uploading an existing one. Let’s simply get started and see ten best websites/apps to generate your next fascinating AI Portrait.
 

 

Top 10 Websites/Apps to Generate AI Portrait

 

1.    Deep Dream Generator


If you've never been into AI Portrait things, then Deep Dream Generator will genuinely amaze you with loads of deep and thin styles, among which Starry night, Oil Painting, Mosaic, and E. Munch (Scream) are popular ones to select from. When you're done using styles from these two sections, there is a Deep Dream section for you which opens up an entirely new horizon of art to you.

 

deep dream

 

You can play with the Deep Dream as much as you want, such as changing the inception depth, tweaking dream types and neural network types. Exploring deeper levels of deep dreams is amazing with this AI-powered Deep Dream Generator. If you're familiar with google deep dream computer algorithm, you can relate this to it a bit.

 

The platform is also amazing to explore new art forms and trending styles where you can explore best filters, top dreamers and become one.

 

2.    AI Gahaku


This site portrays that AI Gahaku is the artist behind portraits generated from here and if it is the case, it is proficient in painting! Once you've uploaded your photo, you can apply any style like Renaissance, Pop Art, Expressionism, etc. that you like to craft your masterpiece. It is effortless to get yourselves indulged in this AI art generator.

 

al gahaku

 

Compared to the Deep Dream Generator, you will find this AI Portraits generator is slightly more comfortable to use. You just need to upload a photo and select the style. However, it is less flexible at the same time as besides toggling styles from Novice to Maestro; you can hardly tweak things here. You should give it a try if you want to quickly create a painting of your own without putting in much effort.

 

3.    Artbreeder


Artbreeder is a fantastic AI-powered tool to breed any number of images and form a piece of art that is amazingly breathtaking. It is such a tool which can eat up your hours and hours without any effort. Once you get yourselves comfortable with creating art, you would be unstoppable. Unlike Deep Dream Generator, Artbreeder is capable of mixing multiple images and their characteristics into one single image, giving you customizations on top of it.

 

artbreeder

 

The way it seamlessly blends multiple pictures into one is a breathtaking form of art in itself. Mix-matching is fun here, and once you've cross multiplied images, you can change it and cross-blend it with other ones too. It is not just a place to blend faces, and you can try and blend anything, the results will be amazing. 

 

4.    DeepArt.io


DeepArt.io AI art generator is another excellent tool to criss-cross two images and make a perfect blend out of it. It is more often used to create an art of your face, similar to another piece of art and does the job pretty well. Instead, you can use it to blend two images flawlessly regardless of what it is. Art form created by this AI art generator is mostly dependent on the photos that you select.  

 

deepart.io

 

It is pretty much straight forward to create beautiful artwork from this website in just three steps. Upload the photo, select any available style you like or upload one of your own and wait. The downside of this tool is that you do not get output instantly, like other AI portraits generators out there. Expected waiting time is ten minutes, and it would be best to look for a mail when your art is ready.

 

5.    AIportraits.org


Our next AI portraits generator is known for best selfie portraits and artistic painting filters and effects. You'll find tons of incredible styles to choose from and apply them to make your own creative picture with that filter. Its AI algorithm is well enough to handle images with backgrounds as well. It will smoothly remove the background from your photo and apply the filter sleekly.

 

aIportraits.org

 

Another fantastic thing about this AI portrait generator is that you can even download its iOS or Android app to your device to have a better experience if you tend to get addicted to it. Styles and designs provided by this AI art generator are alluring. If you're an on the go selfie taker, then you should consider trying this one out.

 

6.    Visionist


The next entry on our list of best AI portraits creator is reserved by Visionist, which is equipped with AI algorithms working on neural networks to craft out stunning AI portraits from your images. As it is an app, you can expect intuitive customizations and editing facilities at your fingertips from it. There are three abstract levels in each style, and it is capable of producing high-quality output upto 4K resolution.

 

visionist

 

For some, editing and tweaking some adjustments are vital, and without them, it feels incomplete. This app provides you with the power of editing your AI portraits, and you can even adjust the strength of the selected filter. However, there's a catch. This app is only available for iOS users, and there is no news regarding its Android version for now.

 

7.    GoArt


Coming next in our list of top AI portrait generators is GoArt AI Photo Effects generator which creates beautiful paintings from your images with simplicity. GoArt is competent enough to process and output images of print quality. It is widely used for landscape photos but performs well with portrait pictures as well. Some popular filters you get access to are Van Gigh, Monet, Expressionism, Structuralism, and Pastel.

 

goArt

 

It has creative and classic filters so that you can choose the modern or classic effects for your picture. GoArt also promises to add two new filters in the app per week for their users. GoArt has a benefit of various platform availability as you can also use it on its website, and it also has an iOS, as well as Android app which is more user friendly than its web version.

 

8.    NightCafe


NightCafe is an outstanding AI-powered online Art Generating web app that implements neural style transfer technique to develop stylized versions of our uploaded image. It has an amazingly crafted set of filters and styles to blend your image into a masterpiece in no time.

 

nightcafe

 

Thus, Nightcafe is another swift AI portrait generator tool with a bizarre set of filters, styles and features with all new and improved interface. The only reason we choose to include it a bit lower in our list is that it is required to sign up and create an account to create art and you are restricted to produce four artistic pictures per day at maximum.

 

Overall, if you do not consider producing an erratic volume of artistic pieces, then this tool might be more than enough for you. As NightCafe is a Progressive Web Application (PWA), you can use it as a native app for any platform that runs chrome. 

 

9.    Picas


Paired with deep neural networks and artificial intelligence, Picas is an AI Portrayer that refactors existing images in the form of famous artworks. It provides an array of inbuilt filters and is free to use. Picas is straightforward to use and has more than 50 filters to opt from to create your personalized artistic picture.

 

picas

 

Picas has a clean UI that lets you create artistic images quickly without any registration or login and provides quick social share buttons; thus, you can edit and share a photo within a minute. It is available free for use for Android, iOS and web platforms. Overall, this is also one of the tools where you can instantly create art in under a minute. Consider bookmarking this if you're always in a hurry.

 

However, as compared to the web version, you will get more control of editing in the mobile app so consider using it if you want that perfection.

 

10.    Deep Art Effects


Final hybrid AI portraits generator in our list is Deep Art Effects. This specific deep AI art generator can be considered as a professional-grade tool, and thus, it is not entirely free to use. With this tool, it is even possible to enlarge the resolution of the original image four times in a lossless manner with the help of AI. Its AI-powered techniques are also capable of colorizing old Black and White photographs autonomously.

 

deep art effects

 

Its elegant yet intuitive interface enables you to create and edit artistic forms of images effortlessly and gives you the power of editing the art individually you prefer. For innovative developers out there, it also provides an API with comprehensive filters and image technologies so that it can be integrated for business purposes.

 

This fantastic professional grade AI portrait creating tool is available for iOS and Android device users as well as for desktop users.

 

 

3. AI in Video: Enhance Video Quality Exponentially with DVDFab Enlarger AI

 

Before we move on to conclude today's topic of AI-related art, let us dive ourselves into another compelling use case of AI. We're talking about AI in the video, and leveraging deep learning capabilities of artificial intelligence, it is now possible to scale resolution of existing videos upto four times, i.e. from 480p to 1080p and from 1080p to 4K.

 

DVDFab Enlarger AI is the first of its kind standalone video upscaler that provides professional-grade video resolution increasing software. Using neural networks, this tool primarily recognizes the existing pixel map and processes required additional pixels adjacently. Following this procedure, DVDFab increases the resolution of original video upto 300% and makes it sharper without any distortions or visible grains.

 

dvdfab enlarger aI

 

Through its rigorous algorithm, Enlarger AI precisely enhances picture detailing and retains original colours in the video. It also maintains saturation, contrast and brightness, within a perfect equilibrium such that there are no perceivable colour changes.

 

Here we also picked the best 13 AI Facial Recognition Apps or Software for you to experience the magic of AI technology!

 

 

4. Final Verdict


Thus, we came to an end of this thrilling journey of exploring use cases of AI in art, particularly in the image and video editing. To begin with, we reviewed the current top ten AI Portrait generator websites/apps for you after testing almost a dozen of them. We witnessed how AI, deep learning, and neural network technologies are being implemented to produce breathtaking classic or modern styled portraits from any image.

 

Finally, we saw how AI is enabling video resolution enhancing with the help of deep learning. DVDFab Enlarger engineered technique to increase video resolution exponentially by adding pixels to the adjacent pixels in the video. The pace at which developments in AI are taking place and how we are witnessing an erratic number of new use cases of AI each day depicts that the future is totally unpredictable!