top 10 best mov to mp4 converters 

 

使用MP4文件有几个优点。主要好处之一是,它可以在较小的占用空间内打包更多数据,而不会降低质量。这就是为什么您需要集中精力将任何其他视频格式转换为MP4的原因。您可能感兴趣的一种此类可能格式包括MOV。而这正是MOV到MP4转换器选项值得的地方。

 

在我们继续寻找如何将MOV转换为MP4之前,让我们探索两种流行的格式,并检查基本细节以进行MOV与MP4的比较。

 

MOV vs MP4 –他们如何比较? 

 

MOV和MP4是两种最受欢迎​​的视频格式。两者都有各自的优势,但是什么使它们成为格式呢?我们将检查它们之间的差异。 

 

什么是MOV? MOV是Apple开发的一种视频格式。该格式旨在支持Apple开发的QuickTime播放器,并已用于保存包括视频和电影在内的多种媒体格式。该格式采用先进的算法设计,并且已被观察为适用于不同版本的Mac和Windows操作系统的有效视频格式。 

 

MOV是一种由许多轨道组成的文件类型,每个轨道都包含不同类型的数据,其中可能包括视频,音频和文本。轨道以分层结构进行维护和管理,Mac和Windows均支持。 

 

什么是MP4? MP4是另一种视频格式,并且已经成为可与Apple以外的各种操作系统一起使用的流行格式之一。它在包括Sony PSP和多个DVD播放器的各种设备和平台上受支持的事实。

 

通过以下表格比较,可以最好地理解MOV和MP4格式之间的区别:

 

特征 影片MP4
格式扩展名为.mov的ISO标准格式 带.mp4的ISO标准格式
兼容性 与Apple和部分设备兼容兼容多种设备和平台
质量更高的质量 高品质 
尺寸 较大 尺寸较小 
应用范围 专业环境 多功能 
安全安全容易腐败 
灵活性 不太灵活 更灵活 
可以在社交媒体上分享 也许有点难 轻松分享 
 
 

如何将MOV转换为MP4?

 

如果您配备了正确的工具,那么将MOV转换为MP4的任务将不是一件容易的事。您可以使用在线工具或签出软件选项将MOV转换为MP4。我们将检验一些不错的工具,这些工具可以证明非常方便,让您轻松轻松地将MOV转换为MP4。 

 

将MOV转换为MP4的最佳软件

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter – MOV到MP4转换器的出色工具

 

DVDFab Video Converter是功能齐全且功能强大的视频转换器。您可以使用它将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式。您可以使用该工具将视频从一种格式转换为另一种格式,甚至将主流音频格式转换为可在移动设备和家庭影院上播放的格式。

 

DVDFab Video Converter提供的一些最佳功能包括: 

 

  • 在多种格式之间转换视频: DVDFab Video Converter可以处理多种格式。它可以处理流行的音频和视频格式。 它可以与从Internet,便携式摄像机,采集卡和其他设备下载的多种格式一起使用。

 

  • 大量的配置文件库: 平台上支持的多个配置文件将使其成为最突出的选择之一。该工具带有广泛的配置文件库和预设,可以与几乎所有其他设备一起使用。 

 

  • 元数据提取: 转换器可以从源视频中提取元数据,并将详细信息应用于输出视频。在让您的媒体播放器(例如DVDFab Movie Server和DVDFab Player 6)无缝组织文件方面,这将证明非常方便。

 

  • 高端定制: 您可以使用此工具,通过根据您的实际需求调整不同的参数来最佳地自定义视频。您可以根据自己的喜好复制整个视频和视频的任何部分。您甚至可以根据需要自定义音频和字幕流。 

 

除了转换器选项之外,该工具还带有非线性视频编辑器以及MOV至MP4转换器功能。该工具中的视频编辑器功能可以进一步增强您将视频转换为首选项的体验。 

 

  • 您可以在视频中添加简介。 
  • 在影片结尾加上片尾以及演员和剧组信息 
  • 将音乐添加到视频中以获得最佳背景效果 
  • 您甚至可以添加具有特殊效果的字幕和其他详细信息。 
  • 裁剪或修剪视频中不需要的部分 

 

如何在DVDFab Video Converter上将MOV转换为MP4?

 

使用正确的工具将MOV文件转换为MP4非常容易和简单。 DVDFab Video Converter为此目的提供了增强的选项。

 

您可以按照以下步骤将MOV转换为MP4: 

 

步骤1: 安装并启动软件 

 

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。假设您已经下载了DVDFab Suite,请启动它并从顶端选择Converter选项卡。 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

步骤2: 添加您的视频文件 

 

您可以通过多个选项将文件添加到软件中。您可以通过从本地添加选项使用常规浏览和添加功能。您甚至可以加载包含MOV文件的光盘。该工具甚至允许您拖放文件。 

 

DVDfab video converter

 

步骤3: 根据您的喜好应用配置 

 

单击您刚刚添加的文件旁边的扳手图标。这将使您可以访问“高级设置”选项。您可以检查钢笔图标以启动视频编辑器,以便可以应用较小的编辑选项。您执行各种转换选项,例如更改编解码器,分辨率,视频质量和比特率。 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

步骤4: 转换文件

 

好吧,做到了。现在,您已经根据自己的喜好配置了输出视频,您只需选择输出文件夹并单击“开始”即可。现在,您的转换将开始。您可以通过进度指示器找到转换过程的进度。

 

dvdfab video converter

 

2.任何视频转换器 

 

任何视频转换器都是有史以来最好的免费MOV到MP4转换器之一。它可以处理多种视频转换选项–从DivX和MPEG4到VOB。这也包括您在MOV到MP4的转换需求。 

 

any video converter

 

特征

 

  • Windows和Mac OS完全免费的选项。如果要尝试在Mac上将MOV转换为MP4,应该是一个不错的选择
  • 适用于几乎所有设备和平台的丰富预设选项 
  • 与其他MOV to MP4转换器软件相比,高端输出质量
  • 更快的转换速度。 
  • 屏幕录像机的附加选项。 

 

3.手刹 -易于使用的MOV到MP4转换器免费 

 

自从成为完美的视频工具以来,手刹就已经存在,并且确实可以成为免费MOV到MP4转换器的绝佳选择。您可以使用拖放功能来获取文件,也可以选择本机导入功能。如果您想知道如何在Mac上将MOV转换为MP4,它可以兼作出色的工具。 

 

Handbrake

 

特征:

 

  • 它为您提供了许多视频参数供您修改 
  • 高质量的视频转换选项。
  • 预览功能以检查如何转换文件 
  • 获得原始视频的原始质量 

 

4.免费在线MOV到MP4转换器 

 

它是将MOV转换为MP4时满足您需求的出色工具之一,它几乎可以满足您几乎所有的视频转换需求。它确实通过一些简单的步骤来转换文件,让您进行转换将QuickTime MOV / QT视频转换为MP4和MPEG-4 / H.264视频. 

 

online free mov to mp4 converter

特征:

 

  • 更快的转换速度 
  • 转换后仍保持视频质量 
  • 后台和批量转换
  • 直观的操作

 

5. Freemake Video Converter 

 

如果您正在寻找除将文件从MOV转换为MP4之外的其他高级功能,Freemake视频转换器是您的最佳选择。它使您可以访问几个视频调整选项。您可以根据自己的喜好编辑视频。 

 

freemake

特征:

 

  • 更快的转换速度 
  • 多个设备特定的预设 
  • 多种视频格式 
  • 视频下载插件

 

免费在线MOV转MP4转换器

 

1. FreeFileConvert 

 

FreeFileConvert是帮助您将各种MOV文件转换为MP4的绝佳选择,并且可以是在线将MOV转换为MP4的最佳选择。完全免费,它没有任何隐藏费用,因此使其成为一个更强大的选择。虽然它可以将MOV转换为MP4,但也可以让您存档文件。

 

free file convert

 

特征: 

 

  • 您可以手动添加文件,也可以从云存储中添加文件。 
  • 更快的视频转换选项。 
  • 转换视频的方法更简单明了。 
  • 没有任何系统要求,可以与任何平台无缝协作。 

 

2.在线UniConverter(最初为Media.io)

 

该工具以前称为Media.io,现在由Wondershare管理。它是一个免费的视频转换选项,可以完美用作MOV到MP4转换器的在线工具。它支持多种视频格式,包括MOV,MP4,AVI和MPEG。 

 

online uniconverter

 

特征:

 

  • 在线工具完全免费使用
  • 没有广告或水印,因此提供了强大的功能 
  • 您可以根据需要将文件保存到Dropbox 
  • 您可以根据自己的喜好执行许多视频编辑选项。 
  • 它降低了质量损失的水平。 

 

3. ZamZar 

 

ZamZar是将视频从MOV转换为MP4的强大选项之一。您甚至可以选择将视频从一种格式存档到另一种格式。完全免费的工具可以是几乎在线上将MOV转换为MP4转换器所需的每种转换需求的理想选择之一。 

zamzar

 

特征: 

 

  • 该工具可轻松在几乎所有平台上运行 
  • 易于使用–您可以选择所有需要的内容,包括格式化视频或其他需求
  • 支持多种格式。 
  • 更快的视频转换过程

 

4. Convert.Files  

 

它是基本的在线转换工具,可以完全实现其目标。当然,您将不会获得任何高级功能,而是获得了无缝,简单的MOV到MP4转换选项。它为您提供了简单的转换功能。 

 

convert files

特征:

 

  • 该工具还带有许多其他转换选项,例如存档转换器和文档转换器。 
  • 支持300多种不同的文件格式
  • 文件大小限制为250 MB
  • 选择将下载链接发送到您的电子邮件 

 

5. Online-Convert.com

 

通过几个简单的步骤,这是将MOV转换为MP4的绝佳选择。您只需要访问该站点并只需几个步骤即可转换文件。尽管是在线工具,但它可以帮助您使用高级功能。 

 

online convert

特征 :

  • 更改最终视频的高级设置 
  • 视频编辑兼容性 
  • 简单明了的界面

 

是什么使DVDFab Video Converter可以替代最佳MOV到MP4转换器在线

 

与其他MOV到MP4转换器选项相比,以下因素使DVDFab Video Converter成为主要选项之一。在许多情况下,联机转换器的最大大小限制为100 MB。在超过100mb的在线MOV至MP4转换器中,DVDFab Video Converter可能是您最好的选择。 

 

特征 在线转换器 免费软件 DVDFab视频转换器 
批量转换 不,在大多数情况下 功能有限 
视频编辑功能 没有仅在某些情况下完整的非线性视频编辑 
硬件加速 没有没有是的,最新的NVIDIA CUDA和Intel Quick Sync
视频质量增强 没有没有是的,使用更大的AI 
输出音频通道 单通道单通道或双通道多渠道
输出视频分辨率 限于最高高清品质 仅限全高清 高达2016p

 

为了获得轻松的视频编辑体验,我们建议在这里 最佳在线视频编辑视频编辑网站[2020年排名前10位] 将Mov转换为MP4格式后。

 

 

推荐软件– DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6是世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器的理想选择。这应该是您在多合一媒体播放器中满足您需求的最佳选择。 DVD,Blu-ray和4K Ultra HD Blu-ray上的完整导航支持。 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

是什么使它成为完美的媒体播放器?以下是使其成为绝佳选择的主要功能:

 

  • 电影般的体验: TrueTheatre技术是提高像电影院一样的家庭影院体验的效率的主要选择之一。您可以访问DVD,蓝光和新一代4K Ultra Blu-ray上的完整导航支持。

 

  • 高分辨率音频输出:  DVDFab Player 6带有用于无损高分辨率音频的选件,例如杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,具有高达7.1声道的环绕声输出。

 

  • 全方位支持多种格式: 该产品使您能够获得对包括4K UHD,HEVC和其他媒体文件在内的各种媒体文件的增强支持

 

总结思想 

好吧,这就是如何轻松将MOV转换为MP4文件的全部内容。本汇编中概述的各种软件选项应有助于您获得最佳体验。虽然这里概述的工具在选择最佳MOV到MP4转换器的各个方面都给人留下了深刻的印象,但我们认为DVDFab Video Converter在各个方面都是一个不错的选择。它为您提供的绝对性能标准应该使它成为所有权利的绝佳选择。 

 

最后,我们拍照了最佳12最佳YouTube到MP3转换器以自由转换视频 让您轻松进行视频到mp3的转换。

top 10 best mov to mp4 converters 

 

There are several advantages associated with the use of MP4 files. One of the prime benefits is that it packs in more data in a smaller footprint without reducing the quality. That is precisely why you would need to focus on converting any other video format into MP4. One such possible format you may be interested in would include MOV. And that is precisely where the MOV to MP4 converter options would be worthy of it.

 

Before we can move ahead finding how to convert MOV to MP4, let us explore the two popular formats and check out the essential details into a MOV vs MP4 comparison.

 

MOV vs MP4 – How do they compare? 

 

MOV and MP4 are the two most popular video formats. Both of them come with their own advantage, but what makes the formats what they are? We will check out the differences between them. 

 

What is MOV? MOV is a video format that is developed by Apple. The format is designed to support the QuickTime player developed by Apple and has been used for saving a wide range of media formats that include videos and movies. The format is designed with an advanced algorithm and has been observed to be an effective and efficient video format for different versions of Mac and Windows operating systems. 

 

MOV is a file type that consists of many tracks, and each of the tracks consists of different types of data that may include video, audio and text. The tracks are maintained and managed in a hierarchical structure and are supported by both Mac and Windows. 

 

What is MP4? MP4 is yet another video format and has been one of the popular formats for working with a wide range of operating systems apart from Apple. The fact that it is supported on a wide range of devices and platforms that include Sony PSP and multiple DVD players.

 

The difference between the MOV and MP4 format can best be understood through this tabular comparison:

 

Features  MOV MP4
Format ISO standard format with .mov extension  ISO standard format with .mp4
Compatibility  Compatible with Apple and a limited set of devices Compatible with a wide range of devices and platforms
Quality Higher quality  Good quality 
Size  Larger in size  Smaller in size 
Application area  Professional environment  Multifunctional 
Security Secure Prone to corruption 
Flexibility  Less flexible  More flexible 
Option to share on social media  Maybe a little difficult  Easy sharing 
 
 

How to Convert MOV to MP4?

 

The task to convert MOV to MP4 should not be a difficult task if you equipped with the right tool. You can use either an online tool or check out a software option to convert MOV to MP4. We will check out a few good tools that can prove to be handy in letting you convert MOV to MP4 with ease and simplicity. 

 

Best Software to Convert MOV to MP4

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter – An excellent tool for MOV to MP4 Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a fully-featured and powerful video converter. You can use it to convert videos from one format to another. You can use the tool to convert videos from one format to another or even to convert mainstream audio formats that are playable on mobile devices and home theatre.

 

Some of the best features offered by DVDFab Video Converter can include: 

 

  • Convert your videos between multiple formats: DVDFab Video Converter can handle a wide range of formats. It can handle popular audio and video formats.  It can work with a vast number of formats that are downloaded from the Internet, camcorders, capture cards and other devices.

 

  • A huge number of profile library: The multiple profiles supported on the platform would make it one of the most prominent options. The tool comes with a wide range of profile library and pre-sets that would work with practically every other device. 

 

  • Metadata extraction: The converter can extract the metadata from the source video and apply the details onto the output video. This will prove to be handy in letting your media players such as DVDFab Movie Server and DVDFab Player 6 in organising your files seamlessly. 

 

  • High-end customisation: You can use the tool for the best possible customisation of your videos by adjusting the different parameters to your exact requirements. You can copy the entire video and any parts of the video as per your preferences. You can even customise your audio and subtitle stream as per your needs. 

 

In addition to the converter options, the tool also comes with a non-linear video editor along with MOV to MP4 converter features. The video editor functionalities within the tool can further enhance your experience in converting your videos to your preferences. 

 

  • You can add an introduction to your video. 
  • Conclude your video with credits and cast and crew information 
  • Add music to your video for the best background effect 
  • You can even add subtitles and other details with special effects. 
  • Crop or trim the unwanted part from your video 

 

How to convert MOV to MP4 on DVDFab Video Converter?

 

Converting your MOV files into MP4 is quite easy and simple to follow with the right tool. DVDFab Video Converter provides you with an enhanced option for the purpose.

 

Here are the steps you can follow for converting MOV to MP4: 

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software 

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of the DVDFab Suite. Assuming you have downloaded DVDFab Suite, launch it and choose Converter tab from the top end. 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Step 2: Add your video files 

 

You can add your files to the software through multiple options. You can use the normal browse and add feature through Add from local option. You can even load a disc containing the MOV files. The tool even lets you drag and drop your files. 

 

DVDfab video converter

 

Step 3: Apply the configurations as per your preferences 

 

Click on the wrench icon just beside the file you just added. This will give you access to the Advanced Settings option. You can check the pen icon for launching video editor so that you can apply minor editing options. You perform a wide range of conversion options such as changing the codecs, resolution, video quality and bit rate. 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Step 4: Convert your files

 

Well, that does it. Now that you have configured the output video as per your preferences, you can simply choose your output folder and click on Start. Your conversion will now begin. You can find the progress of the conversion process through a progress indicator.

 

dvdfab video converter

 

2. Any Video Converter 

 

Any Video Converter is one of the best free MOV to MP4 converter ever. It can handle a wide range of video conversion options – right from DivX and MPEG4 to VOB. This includes your conversion needs in MOV to MP4 as well. 

 

any video converter

 

Features

 

  • Completely free option for Windows and Mac OS. Should be a decent one to go with if you are trying to find out how to convert MOV to MP4 on Mac
  • A rich pre-set option for almost all your devices and platforms 
  • A high-end output quality compared to other MOV to MP4 converter software
  • Faster conversion speeds. 
  • An additional option of an on-screen recorder. 

 

3. Handbrake  - Easy to use MOV to MP4 converter for free 

 

Handbrake has been around since long as a perfect video tool and can indeed be an excellent choice for free MOV to MP4 converter. You can either use the drag and drop feature to get your files or opt for native import feature. It can double up as an excellent tool if you are wondering how to convert MOV to MP4 on Mac. 

 

Handbrake

 

Features:

 

  • It offers you plenty of video parameters to tinker with 
  • A full-quality video conversion option.
  • Preview feature to check how to convert your files 
  • Get an original quality of your source video 

 

4. Online MOV to MP4 Converter for Free 

 

One of the excellent tools for your needs in converting MOV to MP4, it is a powerful tool ever for almost each of your video conversion needs. It does convert your files with a few simple steps in letting you convert QuickTime MOV/QT videos to MP4 and MPEG-4/H.264 videos. 

 

online free mov to mp4 converter

Features:

 

  • Faster conversion speed 
  • Video quality maintained even after conversion 
  • Background and batch conversion
  • Intuitive operation

 

5. Freemake Video Converter 

 

If you are looking for other advanced features apart from converting your files from MOV to MP4, Freemake video converter is your best bet. It provides you access to several video tweaking options. You can edit your videos as per your preferences. 

 

freemake

Features:

 

  • Faster conversion speed 
  • Multiple device-specific pre-sets 
  • A huge range of video formats 
  • Video download plugin

 

Online MOV to MP4 Converter for Free

 

1. FreeFileConvert 

 

FreeFileConvert is an excellent option for helping you convert a wide range of MOV files to MP4 and can be your best bet for MOV to MP4 converter online. Completely free, it does not have any hidden charges that would make it a more robust option to go with. While it can convert MOV to MP4, it can also let you archive your files.

 

free file convert

 

Features: 

 

  • You can add your files manually, or from the cloud storage. 
  • Faster video conversion option. 
  • Simpler and straightforward option to convert your videos. 
  • Does not have any system requirements and works seamlessly with any platform. 

 

2. Online UniConverter (originally Media.io)

 

Previously known as Media.io, the tool has now been managed by Wondershare. It is a free video conversion option and works perfectly as a MOV to MP4 converter online tool. It supports a wide range of video formats that include MOV, MP4, AVI, and MPEG. 

 

online uniconverter

 

Features:

 

  • The online tool is entirely free to use
  • No ads or watermark, thereby providing a powerful functionality 
  • You can save your files to Dropbox if needed 
  • You can perform a host of video editing options as per your preference. 
  • It provides a lower level of quality loss. 

 

3. ZamZar 

 

ZamZar is one of the powerful options for converting your videos from MOV to MP4. You can even choose it to archive your videos from one format to another. The completely free tool can be one of the perfect options for almost each of your conversion needs in MOV to MP4 converter online. 

zamzar

 

Features: 

 

  • The tool works on almost all platforms with ease 
  • Ease of use – you can opt for all your need that include formatting your video or other needs
  • Supports a wide range of formats. 
  • The faster video conversion process

 

4. Convert.Files 

 

It is the basic online conversion tool that does exactly what it aims to do. Of course, you will not get any advanced features, but a seamless and simple MOV to MP4 conversion options. It offers you an easy conversion functionality. 

 

convert files

Features:

 

  • The tool also comes with a host of other conversion options such as archive converter and document converter. 
  • Support for more than 300 different file formats
  • File size limitation of 250 MB
  • Option to send the download link to your email 

 

5. Online-Convert.com

 

This is an excellent option to convert MOV to MP4 with a few simple and easy steps. You just need to visit the site and convert your file in just a few steps. Despite being an online tool, it can help you with advanced features. 

 

online convert

Features :

  • Advanced settings for changing the final video 
  • Video editing compatibility 
  • Simple and straightforward interface

 

What makes DVDFab Video Converter a better alternative to the best MOV to MP4 Converter Online

 

Here are a few factors that would make DVDFab Video Converter one of the prime options compared to the other MOV to MP4 converter options. Online converters are limited to a maximum size of 100 MB in many cases. The DVDFab Video Converter can be your best bet among the MOV to MP4 converter online over 100mb. 

 

Features  Online converter  Free Software  DVDFab Video Converter 
Batch conversion  No, in most cases  Limited functionality  Yes
Video editing features  No Only in some cases Complete non-linear video editing 
Hardware acceleration  No No Yes, latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync
Video quality enhancement  No No Yes, with Enlarger AI 
Output Audio channel  Single-channel Single or dual-channel Multi-channel
Output video resolution  Limited to up to a maximum of HD quality  Limited to full HD  Up to 2016p

 

For easy video editing experience, here we recommend Best Video Editing Websites for Video Editing Online [Top 10 in 2020] after you converted Mov to MP4 format.

 

 

Recommended Software – DVDFab Player 6

 

DVDFab Player 6 is a perfect option for the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player. It should be your best bet for your needs in an all in one media player. The complete navigation support on DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

What makes it a perfect Media Player? Here are the prime features that make it a great choice:

 

  • Cinema like experience: TrueTheatre Technology is one of the prime options for improving your efficiency in a  cinemalike home theatre experience. You can get access to complete navigation support on DVDs, Blu-rays, and the new-generation 4K Ultra Blu-rays.

 

  • High-Resolution audio output: The DVDFab Player 6 comes with the options for lossless high-resolution audios, such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc., with up to 7.1 channel surround sound output.

 

  • All-inclusive support for a wide range of formats: The product provides you access to enhanced support for a wide range of media files that include 4K UHD, HEVC and Other Media Files

 

The Closing Thoughts 

Well, that was all about how to convert MOV to MP4 files with ease. The wide range of software options outlined in this compilation should help you arrive at the best experience. While the tools outlined here have been quite impressive in every aspect in picking the best MOV to MP4 converter, we would rate DVDFab Video Converter a prime option in every aspect. The sheer performance standard it offers you should make it a great option in every right. 

 

Lastly, we piced Top 12 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters to Convert Videos Freely for you to undertake video to mp3 conversion easily.