下載Pornhub視頻的各種方法 2022年

上次更新 2022-03-17 Chris
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

從流媒體平臺下載視頻已經有幾十年的趨勢。但一些流媒體平臺,如Pornhub,不允許你下載視頻,除非你通過支付金錢註冊。如果你是一個正在尋找下載Pornhub視頻的用戶,那麼這就是正確的地方。

在我們瞭解如何下載Pornhub視頻之前,我們要明確,本文嚴格遵循美國《數字千年版權法》。因此,本文不支持傳播和生產旨在避免控制訪問版權作品的措施的設備、技術或服務。

現在我們已經遵循了所有的措施,請閱讀下文,瞭解如何從Pornhub下載視頻。

如何從Pornhub下載視頻

以下是一些方法,將幫助你知道如何從Pornhub下載視頻。請閱讀下文以瞭解更多。

使用在線平臺

如果你想使用不同的方法來下載Pornhub的視頻,使用在線平臺來下載視頻將爲你工作。有很多平臺都支持免費下載Pornhub視頻。大多數情況下,能夠下載YouTube視頻的平臺也有能力下載Pornhub視頻。按照下面的步驟,瞭解如何使用在線平臺免費下載Pornhub視頻。最好的視頻下載器之一是y2mate.

how to download pornhub videos with online platform

  1. 要在線下載Pornhub視頻,請訪問網站並複製視頻URL。
  2. 現在,在一個新的瀏覽器標籤上,訪問任何在線下載網站並在搜索框中粘貼鏈接。
  3. 根據您的要求選擇視頻質量和格式。
  4. 點擊下載選項,並選擇"將視頻保存爲 "選項。指定下載文件夾後,你的視頻將開始下載並被保存。
  5. 如果你想把視頻保存在你的智能手機上,只需把它連接到電腦,然後把它傳輸到你的手機上。

使用 Browser的附加組件或插件

用戶可以使用任何瀏覽器擴展、附加組件或插件下載私人Pornhub視頻。一旦你下載了該插件,你需要做的就是按照以下步驟進行。

  1. 打開你想在Pornhub上下載的視頻,點擊視頻下載器插件
  2. 從下拉列表中選擇視頻質量和格式。
  3. 點選下載按鈕。該視頻將開始在你的電腦上下載。
  4. 如果你想把視頻保存在你的智能手機上,只需把它連接到電腦上,然後把它傳輸到你的手機。

download pornhub videos with browser add-ons

使用 Software or App

如果你想知道如何下載私人Pornhub視頻,那麼使用軟件或應用程序可以很舒心。你所要做的就是下載並安裝Y2mate等應用程序,它不僅能夠下載Pornhub視頻,還能下載不同平臺的視頻。

按照下面的步驟,瞭解如何使用這個應用程序下載Pornhub上的視頻。

  1. 要從Pornhub下載視頻,在你的設備或電腦上下載並安裝Y2mate。
  2. 在主界面上,用戶將能夠下載視頻。
  3. 根據你的需要,調整圖片分辨率和輸出文件夾等設置。
  4. 用戶在主界面上得到一個網站選項列表,他們可以從那裏下載視頻。
  5. 搜索你的Pornhub視頻並點擊它。視頻被分析後,你有三個選項可供選擇。你可以選擇添加,播放,或下載。
  6. 將鼠標懸停在下載選項上,點擊視頻。用戶可以在 "下載 "部分查看下載的視頻。

download videos from pornhub with y2mate downloader

如果你是iPhone用戶,你可以把視頻保存在iCloud或相機捲上。用戶甚至可以用Y2mate下載器應用從iPhone上下載Facebook、Twitter和YouTube等的視頻。除此以外,這類應用還可以從不同的視頻流平臺下載視頻到你的電腦上。這意味着用戶可以在任何地方享受看到他們最喜歡的視頻,即使他們完全處於離線狀態。這類應用程序的主要優勢是它們能夠提供超快和高效的下載速度。快速下載視頻的速度很快,在任何時候你的視頻都可以下載到你的設備上。

通過屏幕錄像機錄製Pornhub視頻

這可能是下載Pornhub視頻的最簡單、最省事的方法之一。你所要做的就是在Pornhub上播放視頻並開始錄製。一旦錄製完成,它將自動保存在你的電腦上,你可以在任何時候享受觀看視頻。你可以使用內置錄音機,也可以下載任何第三方應用程序來錄製視頻並保存。如果你想找到更多的色情內容,你可以點擊以下帖子 最佳Pornhub下載器.

常見的問題

Pornhub是否安全?下載Pornhub視頻是否安全?

作爲問得最多的問題之一,這個疑問是用戶在互聯網上問的所有問題。簡單地說,是的。在數據安全方面,Pornhub是可以安全瀏覽和使用的。至於下載視頻的問題,下載任何版權視頻都是違法的。

Pornhub下載器應用程序是否存儲下載的視頻或跟蹤用戶的下載歷史?

大多數應用程序不存儲視頻或下載片段的副本。所有視頻都託管在Pornhub的服務器上。因此,這些應用程序沒有權利存儲這些信息。除此之外,大多數應用程序不跟蹤用戶的下載歷史,從而保持他們的匿名性。

我如何從Pornhub下載視頻?

Pornhub不允許其用戶下載其視頻,除非你購買了網站的高級計劃。從好的方面看,有一些應用程序和服務允許從Pornhub、Facebook、Instagram和YouTube下載。你可以使用這些服務來達到你的目的。只要記住,下載受版權保護的視頻供個人使用是違反法律的。另一方面,如果你想把它用於其他目的,你需要得到原主人的同意。

如何下載Pornhub視頻爲MP4而不是TS文件?

一個簡單的解決方案是告訴FFmpeg,通過對音頻和視頻流使用"copy",將.ts做成.mp4。這使得它非常容易和簡單,因爲它不做任何編碼或重新編碼。

結論

說到這裏,你剛剛看了一下不同的方法,幫助你知道如何從Pornhub下載視頻。用戶可以使用瀏覽器擴展、附加組件或插件。除此以外,用戶還可以使用在線服務從Pornhub下載視頻。最後,用戶可以使用軟件或應用程序來下載私人的Pornhub視頻。除此以外,很明顯,在你購買網站的高級計劃之前,Pornhub不會讓其用戶下載其視頻。此外,下載受版權保護的視頻供個人使用是違法的。最後,我們要明確的是,本文嚴格遵循美國《數字千年版權法》,從而不支持傳播和生產旨在規避控制訪問版權作品的措施的設備、技術或服務。

相關文章

2022年的Verizon Fios評論
毫無疑問,Verizon Fios是你能擁有的最好的互聯網供應商。希望這篇Verizon Fios評論能幫助你更好地瞭解它。

Various Methods to Enjoy Pornhub Videos Offline 2022

Last Updated on 2022-07-01 Chris
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

Streaming videos online is not always a good choice. Most people prefer enjoying videos offline. But some streaming platforms such as Pornhub do not allow you to download videos unless you sign up by paying money. If you are one of the users who are looking to enjoy Pornhub videos offline, then this is the right place.

Download Pornhub videos offline

Below are some methods that will help you know how to download videos from Pornhub. Read below to know more.

Record Pornhub Videos via Screen Recorder

This might be one of the simplest and hassle-free methods to download videos from Pornhub. All you have to do is play the video on Pornhub and start the recording. Once the recording is done, it will be saved automatically on your PC and you can enjoy watching the video at any time. You can use the built-in recorder or you can download any third-party app to record the video and save it.

Using Online Platform

If you want to use a different method for Pornhub download videos, using an online platform to download the videos will work for you. There is a number of platforms that show support to download Pornhub videos free. Most of the time, platforms that are able to download YouTube videos also have the ability to download Pornhub videos. Follow the below steps to know how to download Pornhub videos for free using the online platform. One of the best video saver is y2mate.

how to download pornhub videos with online platform

  1. To download Pornhub videos online, visit the website and copy the video URL.
  2. Now, on a new browser tab, visit any online downloader website and paste the link in the search box.
  3. Select the video quality and format as per your requirements.
  4. Tap the download option, and select the "Save Video as" option. After specifying the download folder, your video will start downloading and will be saved.
  5. If you want to save the video on your smartphone, simply connect it to the PC and transfer it to your phone.

Using Browser Add-ons or Plugins

Users can download private Pornhub videos using any browser extension, add-on, or plug-in. Once you have downloaded the plugin, all you need to do is follow the below steps.

  1. Open the video you want to download on Pornhub and tap the video downloader add-on
  2. Select the video quality and formats from the drop-down list.
  3. Tap the Download button. The video will begin to download on your PC.
  4. If you want to save the video on your smartphone, simply connect it to the PC and transfer it to your phone.

download pornhub videos with browser add-ons

Using Pornhub Video Downloader Software

If you wish to know how to download private Pornhub videos, then using pornhub video downloader software or app can be very soothing. All you have to do is download and install StreamFab YouTube Downloader, which is able to download not only Pornhub videos but videos from different platforms, such as XVideos, XTube, and Xhamster, as well as other platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram.

Win Download

Mac Download

Follow the below steps to know how to download videos on Pornhub using this app.

  1. To download video from Pornhub, download and install StreamFab YouTube Downloader on your device or PC.
  2. On the main UI, users will be able to download videos.
  3. Adjust the settings such as picture resolution and output folder as per your needs through the Setting button.
  4. To download Pornhub videos, just copy the URL of your to-be-downloaded videos and paste it to the searching bar. Users get a list of website options from where they can download the video on the main UI.
  5. Search for your Pornhub video and tap on it. After the video gets analyzed, you get three options to choose from. You can choose to Add, Play, or Download.
  6. Hover on the download option and tap the Video. Users can check the downloaded video in the Downloads section.

pornhub video downloader

If you are an iPhone user, you can save the video on iCloud or the Camera Roll. Users can even download videos from Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube, among others with the StreamFab downloader app from your iPhone. In addition to this, such apps can download videos from different video streaming platforms on your PC. This means that users get to enjoy seeing their favorite videos from anywhere, even when they are totally offline. The major advantage of such apps is their ability to provide super-fast and efficient download speed. Fast speed download videos quickly and in no time your videos are downloaded on your device.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Pornhub safe? Is it safe to download Pornhub videos?

Being one of the most asked questions, this query is all that users ask on the Internet. In simple words, yes. In terms of data security and safety, Pornhub is safe to browse and use. As far as the question remains to download videos, downloading any copyright video is against the law.

Does Pornhub downloader apps store downloaded videos or keep track of the download histories of the users?

Most of the apps do not store videos or copies of downloaded clips. All videos are hosted on the servers of Pornhub. Hence, the apps do not have the right to store such information. In addition to this, most of the apps do not keep track of the download histories of users, thereby keeping them anonymous.

How do I download videos from Pornhub?

Pornhub does not let its users download its videos until you purchase a premium plan for a website. On the bright side, there are some apps and services that allow downloading from Pornhub, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. You can use these services for your purpose. Just remember that downloading copyrighted videos for personal use is against the law. On the other hand, if you think of using it for other purposes, you’ll need consent from the original owner.

How to download Pornhub videos as MP4 and not TS files?

A simple solution to this is to tell FFmpeg to make an .mp4 out of a .ts it by using "copy" for the audio and video streams. This makes it very easy and simple because it does not do any encoding or re-encoding.

Conclusion

Having said that, you just had a look at different ways that help you know how to download videos from Pornhub. Users can use the browser extensions, add-on, or plugin. In addition to this, users can also use online services to download videos from Pornhub. Lastly, users can use software or app to download private Pornhub videos. Apart from this, it is clear that Pornhub does not let its users download its videos until you purchase a premium plan for a website. Also, downloading copyrighted videos for personal use is against the law. Lastly, we want to make clear that this article strictly follows the US Digital Millennium Copyright Act, thereby not supporting the dissemination and production of devices, technology, or services aimed at avoiding measures that control access to copyrighted works.

Related Articles