top apps to play youtube in background 

 

您可以在YouTube上观看很多东西,包括电视节目,电影,教程,音乐视频等。但是,使用YouTube移动设备时,基本上不可能在后台播放任何内容。您必须在内容的屏幕上才能观看;从最小化YouTube应用程序开始,您的内容就会停止播放,这对许多人来说是一个大问题。因此,人们开始关注如何在后台播放YouTube。

 

好吧,如果您是高级订阅者,则可以在后台流式传输YouTube。更重要的是,在某些运行Android 8.0或更高版本的Android智能手机上,您可以在PIP(画中画)模式下观看YouTube视频。还有一些第三方移动应用程序可让您在后台观看YouTube视频。 

 

本文包含有关如何在iPhone和Android设备上后台播放YouTube的一些解决方法。

 

第一部分:在后台iPhone应用中播放YouTube的前5名

 

1.管大师

Tube Master 


使用管大师 适用于iOS的移动应用,您无需订阅即可在后台播放YouTube内容。该移动应用程序直观易用,并具有独特的界面,可让您从YouTube中获取自己喜欢观看的内容。


有趣的是,Tube Master可让您使用YouTube中的歌曲或视频创建自定义播放列表。这是一个包含所有便捷功能的全包式移动应用程序。 Tube Master可让您以360p或720p分辨率流式传输YouTube视频;因此,您将享受清晰清晰的图像。此移动应用可用于iPhone和iPad。

 

2. NetTube

NetTube
 
网管 是一种新的移动应用程序,支持在后台流式传输YouTube内容。它带有灵活的用户界面,使您可以跨各种网络访问大量的数字内容。该移动应用程序可免费下载并支持搜索过滤器,以帮助您发现要流式传输的确切内容。


由于此应用程序具有多种受支持的功能,因此它是最好的“在后台iPhone应用程序中播放YouTube”之一。目前,NetTube仅适用于iPhone和iPad –它可以免费下载并支持高质量YouTube视频 。

 

3. YouTube应用(YouTube高级版)

YouTube
 
YouTube应用 支持后台播放;但是,它要求您是高级订户,然后才能访问此功能。 YouTube Red曾经允许使用此功能(后台播放),但已停用,YouTube Premium可以替代。

 

如果您是YouTube Premium订阅者,则在流式传输自己喜欢的内容时不会看到广告,并且可以访问原始内容。 YouTube Premium订阅是标准配置,可无广告访问YouTube音乐。使用YouTube高级订阅,您可以最小化YouTube应用并继续其他操作,并且您的内容将继续在后台播放。 


您需要每月续订您的订阅才能继续享受YouTube高级功能。仍然是您要使用的普通YouTube应用程序-显然,该应用程序可用于iOS和Android。

 

4. Safari浏览器(iOS 12和iOS 11)

Safari play youtube in background
 
 

随着Safari网络浏览器 对于iOS,您可以在后台流式传输YouTube内容。如您所知,Safari浏览器可以免费下载和使用。因此,您根本无法为高级计划付费,而该计划允许您在后台播放YouTube。


那么,这有什么窍门?非常简单–在\中使用YouTube桌面版网站\“模式。由于YouTube在PC上以后台播放,因此桌面模式也使其在iPhone上以后台播放。下面是步骤。


如何在后台iPhone 中播放YouTube

 

  • 在运行iOS 11或更高版本的iPhone设备上启动Safari浏览器

  • 在浏览器上打开YouTube并开始观看视频

  • 点击浏览器的菜单按钮,然后选择\“请求桌面站点。”

  • YouTube页面将根据此请求刷新,并将视频加载到桌面界面中。

  • 单击选项卡选择器,在浏览器中打开一个新选项卡,然后返回到主屏幕。


YouTube内容将在后台播放。

 

5. FireFox浏览器

firefox
 
此网络浏览器应用程序还充当“在后台iPhone应用程序中播放YouTube”。\使用Firefox应用程序的有趣之处在于,即使设备屏幕关闭,它仍可以继续播放YouTube文件。但是,此处的解决方法与以上针对Safari的解释并没有太大不同。


如何在后台iPhone中播放YouTube 

 

  • 首先,您必须安装火狐浏览器 在您的iPhone设备或iPad上。

  • 在浏览器上打开YouTube(在地址栏中输入youtube.com),然后搜索要观看的视频 

  • 找到视频后,播放它!

  • 单击选项(更多)按钮,然后单击“桌面站点”。

  • 该页面将以桌面模式重新加载。

 

最小化浏览器,转到“控制中心”(向上滑动),然后按按钮开始在后台播放您的YouTube视频。除非您打开正在播放YouTube视频的浏览器页面,然后从此处停止播放,否则您将无法停止播放。

 

这些是最好的“在后台iPhone应用程序中播放YouTube” \。如果您使用的是Android智能手机,请检查以下内容。

 

第二部分:在后台Android应用中播放YouTube的前5名 

 

6. DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序

play youtube in background video downloader
   
DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序是一款具有许多功能的独特应用程序。  即使您的设备屏幕关闭,它也允许您在后台播放YouTube。更有趣的是,您可以使用此手机将YouTube音乐和电影直接下载到手机中。 

 

此外,DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序可让您下载YouTube播放列表。这是第一个多功能YouTube视频下载器应用程序。更重要的是,您可以直接在移动应用上下载和流式传输来自1000多个站点的内容。


如何在后台Android中播放YouTube

 

  • 下载并安装DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序\

  • 启动应用程序并搜索您想听的音乐

  • 播放视频并最小化应用程序;您的YouTube音乐将继续在后台播放

 

7.塔普兹 

tapz

TapZ是一个非常令人惊讶的应用程序;它不显示广告,但可以在Google Playstore免费获得。该应用程序是一款先进的多合一移动应用程序,提供了许多方便的功能。它使您可以访问YouTube视频并在后台播放它们。更重要的是,TapZ界面绝对易于使用。 

 

此应用程序的开发人员允许用户发送希望在应用程序上查看的功能-在下一版本中,您将看到其中的一些功能。 TapZ完美运行,可让您在自己喜欢的YouTube内容在后台播放的同时访问其他应用或使用Android智能手机执行其他操作。

 

8. Opera触控

opera touch
 
在界面方面,Opera Touch是一款移动浏览器应用程序,具有您可以想象的最佳界面。好吧,它可以充当后台Android应用中的YouTube播放工具。作为一种移动浏览器,Opera Touch支持多种功能,但这并不是本文要考虑的内容。要将Opera Touch浏览器用作在后台应用中播放YouTube,请执行以下步骤:

如何使用Opera Touch在后台播放YouTube

 

  • 从Google Play商店安装Opera Touch浏览器,然后在您的设备上启动

  • 打开YouTube(在地址栏中输入youtube.com)并搜索您的视频。

  • 单击右上角的三个点以访问浏览器选项。

  • 选择 \”桌面版网站\”,然后等待页面刷新

  • 最小化浏览器并将您的设备用于其他活动

 

如果YouTube内容停止播放,请向下滑动通知面板,然后单击\“播放\”图标。

 

9.谷歌浏览器

google chrome
 
谷歌浏览器 是另一个可让您在后台流式传输YouTube内容的移动应用程序。无需对此强调太多,因为解决方法与本文列出的其他浏览器相同。只需打开浏览器,访问youtube.com并搜索视频,激活桌面模式,并最小化浏览器即可将手机用于其他活动。 

但是,无法使用Google Chrome浏览器在iPhone或iOS设备上在后台播放YouTube。

 

10.很棒的弹出视频

awesom popup video
 
以画中画模式播放YouTube视频怎么样?很棒的弹出视频 应用程序可让您在弹出窗口中播放视频;视频将仅占据屏幕的一小部分,您可以选择将手机用于其他目的时应保留的位置。此应用程序打包了很多便捷的功能。

 

使用此应用时,您无需关闭屏幕;之所以将它包含在列表中,是因为它实际上使您可以在YouTube继续播放的同时访问其他应用并执行其他操作。要使用Awesome Pop-up Video应用程序,请前往playstore并将其安装在您的Android设备上。 


如果您仍在寻找如何在后台应用中播放YouTube的内容,则应选中下面的最后一个选项。 


还有什么?


现在,您已经了解了如何在后台播放YouTube,也很高兴向您展示如何将YouTube播放列表和歌曲下载到移动设备或PC。

 


第三部分:如何在PC或移动设备上下载YouTube视频? 

 

使用DVDFab Video Downloader软件,您可以轻松快捷地轻松下载YouTube歌曲和播放列表。 DVDFab Video Downloader是多功能在线视频下载器,可让您从1000多个站点下载视频。它具有一个移动应用版本,您可以将其安装在智能手机上以提高灵活性。 


有趣的是,DVDFab Video Downloader支持高清视频,您可以选择提取\“音讯\“在YouTube音乐视频中。此外,我们还选择了 最佳12强 YouTube转MP3转换器 自由转换视频。

 

1.如何下载单个YouTube视频?
 

dvdfab video downloader

  • 在您的PC上下载并安装DVDFab Video Downloader

  • 启动应用程序,然后单击YouTube

  • 搜索您要下载并播放的视频

  • 播放视频时,点击“下载”,然后从可用的视频质量中进行选择。

  • 点击“”以下载YouTube视频。

 

注意: 点击 ”音乐“标签,如果您只想下载”音讯。”

 


2.如何下载YouTube播放列表(使用手机应用程序) 


DVDFab视频下载器 还可以用作YouTube播放列表下载器。它允许您在手机应用上快速下载YouTube播放列表,步骤如下:  

 

step1 play youtube background

 

  • 打开DVDFab Video Downloader移动应用程序

  • 点击底部的下载图标

  • 选择您要下载的播放列表

  • 点击 \”下载\“图标 

  • 选择设定

  • 请按 \”下载\“按钮下方

 

step2 play youtube background

 

摘要: 


本文介绍了如何使用手机应用程序在后台播放youtube, 在后台应用程序中最佳播放youtube,以及如何下载youtube播放列表。 DVDFab Video Downloader是用于下载YouTube内容的最佳工具。

如果您想在使用PC时在网站上流式传输YouTube,那么最好检查一下YouTube十大最佳网站 在您工作或查看其他网页时可以在后台播放。

top apps to play youtube in background 

 

There are lots of things you could watch on YouTube, ranging from TV shows, movies, tutorial, music videos, et al. However, when using the YouTube mobile, it is basically not possible to play any content in the background. You must be on the content's screen to watch it; the moment you minimize the YouTube app, your content stops playing, and this is a big problem for many people. Hence, people lookout for how to play YouTube in background.

 

Well, it is possible to stream YouTube in background if you're a premium subscriber. More so, on certain Android smartphones that run on Android 8.0 or later versions, you could watch YouTube videos on PIP (Picture in Picture) mode. There are also some 3rd party mobile applications that allow you to watch YouTube videos in background. 

 

This article contains some workarounds on how to play YouTube in background on iPhone and Android devices.

 

Part One: Top 5 Play YouTube in Background iPhone Apps

 

1. Tube Master

Tube Master 


Using the Tube Master mobile app for iOS, you can play YouTube content in background with needing any subscription. This mobile app is intuitive to use and comes with a distinctive interface that allows you to scoop YouTube for the content you love to watch.


Interestingly, Tube Master lets you create custom playlists with songs or videos from YouTube. It is an all-inclusive mobile app with quite a bunch of handy features. Tube Master allows you to stream YouTube videos in 360p or 720p resolution; thus, you' re going to enjoy clear and detailed images. This mobile app is available for iPhones and iPads.

 

2. NetTube

NetTube
 
NetTube is a new mobile application that supports streaming YouTube content in background. It comes with a flexible user interface that allows you to access tons of digital content across various networks. The mobile app is free to download and support search filters to help you discover the exact content you want to stream.


Thanks to the several supported features of this app, it is one the best “play YouTube in background iPhone app.” At the moment, NetTube is only available for iPhone and iPad – it is free to download, and supports high-quality YouTube videos .

 

3. YouTube App (YouTube Premium)

YouTube
 
The YouTube app supports background playback; however, it requires you are a premium subscriber before you can access this feature. YouTube Red used to allow this feature (background play), but it has been discontinued, with YouTube Premium taking over as a better choice . 

 

When you're a YouTube Premium subscriber, you won't see ads when streaming your favourite content and you'll have access to originals. YouTube Premium subscription comes standard with ad-free access to YouTube Music. With YouTube premium subscription, you can minimize the YouTube app and continue with other actions, and your content will continue playing in background. 


You will need to renew your subscription monthly to continue enjoying the YouTube premium features. It's still the normal YouTube app that you're going to use – obviously, the app is available for iOS and Android.

 

4. Safari Browser (iOS 12 and iOS 11)

Safari play youtube in background
 
 

With the Safari web browser for iOS, you can stream YouTube content in background. As you already know, the Safari browser is free to download and use; so there's no way you're going to pay for a premium plan to allow you to play YouTube in background.


So, what's the trick here? It's quite simple – use YouTube in “Desktop Site” mode. Since YouTube plays in background on PCs, the desktop mode also makes it play in background on iPhones. Below are the steps.


How to play YouTube in background iPhone 

 

  • Launch Safari browser on your iPhone device running iOS 11 or later version

  • Open YouTube on the browser and start watching a video

  • Click on the browser’s menu button and select “Request Desktop Site."

  • The YouTube page will refresh upon this request and load the video in desktop interface.

  • Click on the tabs selector, open a new tab on the browser, and then return to your home screen.


The YouTube content will be playing in background.

 

5. FireFox Browser

firefox
 
This web browser app also acts as a “play YouTube in background iPhone app.” The interesting thing about using the Firefox app is that it continues to play your YouTube file even when the device screen shuts off. However, the workaround here isn’t so different from what’s explained above for Safari.


How to play YouTube in background iPhone 

 

  • Firstly, you have to install the Firefox browser on your iPhone device or iPad.

  • Open YouTube (type youtube.com into the address bar) on the browser and search for the video you wish to watch 

  • When you’ve found the video, play it!

  • Click on the options (more) button and click on "Desktop Site."

  • The page will reload in desktop mode.

 

Minimize the browser, go to your Control Center (swipe up) and press the Play button to start playing your YouTube video in background. You won’t be able to stop the playback unless you open the browser page where the YouTube video is playing, and then stop the playback from there.

 

These are the top best “play YouTube in background iPhone apps” to use. If you use an Android smartphone, check below.’

 

Part Two: Top 5 Play YouTube in Background Android Apps 

 

6. DVDFab Video Downloader App

play youtube in background video downloader
   
The DVDFab Video Downloader app is a distinctive app with lots of features.  It allows you to play YouTube in background even when your device screen shuts off. More interestingly, you can download YouTube music and movies directly to your phone using this mobile. 

 

Also, DVDFab Video Downloader app lets you download YouTube playlists; it is the first multi-functional YouTube video downloader app. More so, you could download and stream content from over 1000 sites right on the mobile app.


How to play YouTube in background Android

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Video Downloader app\

  • Launch the app and search for the music you want to listen to

  • Play the video and minimize the app; your YouTube music will continue to play in background

 

7. Tapz 

tapz

TapZ is quite a surprising app; it does not show ads and yet available for free on Google Playstore. The app is an advanced, all-in-one mobile app that provides a lot of handy features. It lets you access YouTube videos and play them in background. More so, TapZ interface is absolutely user-friendly. 

 

The developer of this app allows users to send in the features they wish to see on the app – and on the next version release, you get to see some of those features. TapZ works perfectly and allows you to access other apps or do other things with your Android smartphone while your favourite YouTube content plays in the background.

 

8. Opera Touch

opera touch
 
When it comes to interface, Opera Touch is the mobile browser app with the best interface you could imagine. Well, it could act as a play YouTube in background Android app. As a mobile browser, Opera Touch supports a wide variety of features, but that's not what to consider here, for the purpose of this article. To use Opera Touch browser as a play YouTube in background app, follow the steps below:

How to play YouTube in background with Opera Touch

 

  • Install Opera Touch browser from Google Play store and launch it on your device

  • Open YouTube (type youtube.com into the address bar) and search for your video.

  • Click on the three dots at the top right to access the browser options.

  • Select “Desktop site” and wait for the page to refresh

  • Minimize the browser and use your device for other activities

 

If the YouTube content stops playing, slide down the notification panel and click the “Play” icon.

 

9. Google Chrome

google chrome
 
The Google Chrome browser is another mobile app that can allow you to stream YouTube content in background. There’s no need emphasizing much about this as the workaround remains the same with the other browsers listed in this article. Simply open the browser, visit youtube.com and search for video, activate desktop mode, and minimize the browser to use your phone for other activities. 

However, it is not possible to use Google Chrome to play YouTube in background on iPhone or iOS devices.

 

10. Awesome Pop-up Video

awesom popup video
 
How about playing the YouTube video in picture-in-picture mode? Awesome Pop-up Video app allows you to play videos in a pop-up window; the video will occupy just a little part of your screen, and you can choose the location it should stay while you use your phone for other purposes. There are quite a bunch of handy features packed by this app.

 

You won’t have to close your screen while using this app; it’s inclusion in the list is because it actually allows you to access other apps and do other things while your YouTube continues playing. To use Awesome Pop-up Video app, head to playstore and install the app on your Android device. 


If you’re still looking for how to play YouTube in background app, you should check the last option below. 


What more?


Now, that you've understood how to play YouTube in background, it’d be nice to also show you how to download YouTube playlists and songs to your mobile device or PC.

 


Part Three: How to download YouTube video on PC or Mobile? 

 

Using DVDFab Video Downloader software, you can easily download YouTube songs and playlists easily and quickly. DVDFab Video Downloader is a multi-feature online video downloader that allows you to download videos from over 1000 sites. It has a mobile app version you can install on your smartphone for more flexibility. 


Interestingly, DVDFab Video Downloader supports HD videos, and you can choose to extract the “Audio” in YouTube music videos. Besides, we've picked Top 12 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters to Convert Videos Freely.

 

1. How to download single YouTube videos?
 

dvdfab video downloader

  • Download and install DVDFab Video Downloader on your PC

  • Launch the app and click on YouTube

  • Search for the video you want to download and play it

  • While the video is playing, click the "Download" icon at the top-left corner and choose from the available video qualities.

  • Click "Ok" to download the YouTube video.

 

Note: click the "Music" tab if you want to download only "Audio."

 


2. How to download YouTube playlist (Using Mobile Phone App) 


DVDFab Video Downloader also serves as a YouTube playlist downloader. It allows you to download YouTube playlists quickly on moble phone app, below are the steps:  

 

step1 play youtube background

 

  • Open the DVDFab Video Downloader mobile app

  • Click on the download icon at the bottom

  • Select the playlist you wish to download

  • Click the “Download” icon 

  • Choose your settings

  • Press the “Download” button below

 

step2 play youtube background

 

Summary:  


This article has explained how to play youtube in background with mobile phone apps,  the best play youtube in background apps, and how to download youtube playlist. The DVDFab Video Downloader is the best tool to use in downloading YouTube content.

if you like to stream YouTube on website when you are using your PC, then you'd better check out top 10 YouTube websites alternative that can play in background while you are working or viewing other web pages.