top 10 youtube alternatives that can background play 


每个人都将YouTube视为免费传输各种数字内容的最佳平台,但是还有许多其他顶级网站似乎比YouTube更好。您是否曾经考虑过寻找YouTube的替代方案?如果您有,那么您将熟悉本文列出的一些YouTube替代网站。 

如您所知,除非您是YouTube Premium订阅者,否则YouTube移动应用不允许您在后台流式传输内容。但是,与此相反,某些YouTube替代应用程序允许您这样做!

本文列出了最佳的YouTube替代应用和网站,可让您在后台流式传输数字内容。有趣的是,YouTube的一些替代应用程序使您可以将YouTube下载到mp3。让我们开始这篇文章。
 

第1部分:前5个YouTube替代网站

 

1. D.Tube

d tube


是一个分散式视频共享平台,它具有与YouTube类似的界面。该平台提供了许多不错的功能,可以让您放弃YouTube并开始使用D.Tube作为您的首选平台。
 

当您是D.Tube的创作者时,您将以加密货币赚钱,而付款并不取决于您的视频产生多少观看次数。此外,虽然YouTube视频存储在Google的数据中心中,但据说DTube视频存储在分布式存储协议IPFS上。
 

对于正在寻找YouTube替代方案的人来说,DTube这个平台可能是不错的选择。借助DTube Viewer应用程序,您可以在后台从该平台流式传输视频。
 

2. MetaCafe

metacafe

MetaCafe 是YouTube的可靠替代网站;但是,它包含更多的短片。该网站每月有数百万的访问者,是全球最受欢迎的视频托管平台之一。在MetaCafe上,创作者可以通过其内容获利并从中获得收益。
 

更重要的是,MetaCafe向其合作伙伴支付的最高每千次观看费用为$ 5.00。您还可以下载移动应用程序以在移动设备上流式传输有趣的视频。在几乎所有方面,该平台都是YouTube的理想替代品。此外,界面看起来很棒,用户可以轻松发现新的/流行的视频。 

 

3. Vimeo

vimeo


显然,您一定听说过Vimeo 甚至使用过移动应用好吧,Vimeo是YouTube的保守选择,它提供了更多选择。该平台非常用户友好。您可以即时创建自己的视频,上传视频或开始直播视频。

有趣的是,当您使用适用于Android或iPhone的Vimeo移动应用程序时,可以在后台播放文件。但是,该平台不如YouTube富丽堂皇;您需要先订阅付费套餐,然后才能享受其大多数出色功能。免费版还算不错,但与YouTube免费版相比有很大的局限性。不过,您仍然可以将其视为YouTube最佳选择之一。

 

4. Veoh

veoh


在寻找最佳的YouTube替代网站时,威欧 应该是您的考虑因素之一。这是一个一流的视频托管平台,具有更好的功能以及直观的界面。但是,此平台是YouTube的替代产品,因为它免费为您提供优质电影。
 

该平台还具有可用于iOS和Android的灵活移动应用程序。因此,您可以在旅途中无缝播放流式视频并观看自己喜欢的视频。 Veoh是免费使用的,如果您希望成为创作者,则可以通过您的帐户获利,并通过向该平台捐款来赚钱。
 

5.日常运动

daily motion


日常动作 是YouTube上最受欢迎的替代网站之一,该平台对每个人都不错,并且创作者可以通过其帐户获利。在Daily Motion上,您会发现很多有用的视频和剪辑;此外,您还可以根据类别搜索视频,并且可以使用过滤器来优化搜索。这个YouTube替代网站提供了一个移动应用,可让您随时随地查看和流式传输文件。
 

更重要的是,Daily Motion允许您创建一个免费帐户并流式传输所有所需内容。它不如YouTube先进,但对于那些希望将YouTube抛弃到另一个平台的人来说,它可以作为替代方案。
 

如果您是移动应用程序上瘾者,则可以使用某些应用程序在后台流式传输数字内容。使用这些应用程序,您可以在后台流式传输YouTube和许多其他视频托管站点。
 

第2部分:前5名最佳YouTube替代应用

 

6. DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序

dvdfab


DVDFab Video Downloader App是一个全方位的视频下载器,可让您从YouTube,Daily Motion和许多其他视频托管站点下载在线视频。它还可以作为“在后台Android应用程序中播放YouTube”;因此,您可以使用此移动应用在后台播放YouTube音乐。此外,DVDFab Video Downloader App具有直观的用户界面。另外,您可以免费直接将YouTube播放列表下载到移动设备上。

 

实际上,这是一个多功能的移动应用程序,适合任何在处理视频托管网站和平台方面需要很大灵活性的人。从数字上看,DVDFab Video Downloader App支持超过1000个站点,您可以从中流式传输和下载文件。这是Android智能手机用户最好的YouTube替代应用。
 

7. YouTube Vanced

youtube vanced

您无法使用Vanced下载视频,但可以在进行其他活动时在后台播放YouTube内容。 YouTube Vanced应用程序是一款普通的Android YouTube应用程序,它支持许多您想探索的功能。它标榜一个不错的界面,并包含许多灵活的设置,可自定义您想要使用YouTube的方式。
 

YouTube Vanced不需要ROOT访问权限-它仅适用于Android用户,您可以从开发者的官方网站下载它-YouTube Vanced
 

8.新烟斗

new pipe


显然,新管 是YouTube上最好的替代应用程序之一–它不仅允许您在后台播放YouTube内容,还提供您喜欢的其他各种功能。该应用旨在为用户提供完美的无广告体验,同时在YouTube上浏览数字内容。
 

有趣的是,NewPipe完全免费使用,它是GPL 3.0许可涵盖的开源应用程序。更重要的是,NewPipe使您可以在后台轻松播放YouTube。该应用程序通常很有用;但是,它不支持其他平台,例如DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序。
 

9. FlyTube

flytube


飞管 跻身“顶级YouTube替代应用”之列;它使您可以将YouTube最小化,并专注于使用移动设备进行其他操作。目前,此应用仅适用于Android智能手机用户,并且标明了易于理解的清晰界面。该应用程序的有趣功能包括允许您从四(4)个不同的弹出窗口大小中进行选择的功能以及出色的播放列表管理功能。
 

借助FlyTube应用,您可以在FLY上访问数百万个YouTube内容。这是一款非常轻巧的YouTube替代应用,可免费使用。
 

10.最小化后台播放-迷你视频

video mini


该移动应用是支持弹出窗口的全新视频播放器;因此,它允许您在弹出界面中播放YouTube视频,以便您可以访问和使用设备上的其他应用。该应用是由Video Mini开发的,被证明是YouTube官方Android应用的保守选择。
 

但是,此应用程序不允许您下载YouTube视频-它只能在后台播放。 Google PlayStore免费提供Minimize Player;此外,它还具有任何人都可以理解的快速界面。
 

还有什么?


到目前为止,本文已列出了最佳的YouTube替代网站和应用。最好还学习如何从YouTube下载视频和音频。基本上,您只能保存YouTube内容以供离线查看,而不能将其下载到设备存储中。
 

但是,借助DVDFab Video Downloader软件和移动应用程序,可以很容易地将YouTube音乐视频下载为MP3文件-该软件还可以作为YouTube播放列表下载器的两倍-这是用于管理YouTube视频的完全通用的解决方案。


 

第3部分:如何下载YouTube视频?

 

无论您正在寻找将YouTube下载到MP3 或下载4K质量的YouTube视频,DVDFab Video Downloader提供了这种灵活性。它使您可以在清晰的界面中批量从YouTube下载视频,并为您提供多种分辨率供您选择。 

download youtube videos


DVDFab Video Downloader的软件和移动应用程序版本均具有广泛的功能,可从YouTube和1000多个类似的视频托管平台下载文件。该软件可免费下载;但是,您需要升级到付费版本才能浏览其所有专业功能。
 

DVDFab Video Downloader可用于Windows OS和macOS计算机用户,而移动应用程序可用于Android设备用户。
 

批量下载YouTube视频(最高4k)。

 

您可以使用DVDFab Video Downloader软件随时从YouTube下载多个视频。该界面允许批量下载,还提供实时信息。您可以一键下载整个播放列表,也可以复制并粘贴不同的YouTube URL,以高质量的视频或音频格式下载内容。
 

要使用DVDFab Video Downloader在YouTube上下载多个视频,请按照以下步骤操作:

4k standard

 

  • 在MacBook或Windows计算机上下载并安装DVDFab Video Downloader软件。

  • 启动程序,然后单击YouTube。

  • 您可以登录YouTube帐户或以访客身份浏览。

  • 找到您要下载的视频,播放它,然后单击左上角的“下载”图标。

  • 选择分辨率质量(最高4K),然后单击“确定”。

  • 寻找其他视频并执行上述步骤;继续以这种方式下载所需的视频。

  • 切换到“下载”标签以查看所有下载的视频。

 

将YouTube下载到MP3以在后台播放


如果您希望将YouTube音乐视频下载为MP3,以便可以在使用移动设备进行其他活动的同时在后台(离线)播放它们,则可以通过以下步骤进行。
 

使用软件版本

software version


 

  • 在DVDFab Video Downloader上搜索音乐视频

  • 点击下载按钮。

  • 切换到“音乐”标签

  • 选择音质

  • 点击“确定”开始下载。

 

使用行动应用程式(Android)

mobile app


 

  • 启动移动应用

  • 搜索您要下载的YouTube内容

  • 播放影片

  • 点击“下载”图标

  • 选择格式/质量

  • 点击\“下载\”开始下载

 

摘要:


DVDFab Video Downloader应用程序是YouTube播放列表下载器,也是最好的YouTube替代应用程序之一,在下载了多个YouTube视频后,您实际上可以将YouTube视频转换为DVD 保持记忆。

top 10 youtube alternatives that can background play 


Everyone sees YouTube as the best platform to stream different kinds of digital content for free, but there are many other top sites that seem better than YouTube. Have you ever considered looking out for a conservative alternative to YouTube? If you have, then you will be conversant with some of the YouTube alternative sites listed in this article. 

As you already know, the YouTube mobile app does not allow you to stream content in background except if you're a YouTube Premium subscriber. However, in contrast, some YouTube alternative apps allow you to do that!

This article lists the best YouTube alternative apps and sites that allow you to stream digital content in the background. Interestingly, some alternative apps to YouTube let you download YouTube to mp3. Let’s get started with this article.
 

Part 1: Top 5 YouTube Alternative Sites

 

1. D.Tube

d tube


D.Tube is a decentralized video sharing platform that flaunts a similar interface, just like YouTube. The platform offers quite a couple of good features that could make you ditch YouTube and start using D.Tube as your preferred platform.
 

When you’re a creator on D.Tube, you will earn in cryptocurrency, and payment is not based on how many views your video(s) generate. Also, while YouTube videos are stored in Google's data center, DTube videos are said to be stored on a distributed storage protocol – IPFS.
 

For anyone looking for a conservative alternative to YouTube, this platform, DTube, can be a nice option. With the DTube Viewer app, you can stream videos from this platform in the background.
 

2. MetaCafe

metacafe

MetaCafe is a reliable alternative site to YouTube; however, it contains more short video clips. This site boasts of millions of monthly visitors and is one of the most popular video hosting platforms globally. On MetaCafe, creators can monetize their content and get paid for their contributions.
 

More so, MetaCafe pays its partners up to $5.00 per 1000 views. You can also download the mobile app to stream funny videos on mobile. This platform is simply an ideal alternative to YouTube in virtually all aspects. Furthermore, the interface looks great, and users can easily discover new/trending videos. 

 

3. Vimeo

vimeo


Apparently, you must have heard about Vimeo or even used the mobile app. Well, Vimeo is a conservative alternative to YouTube, and it provides many more options. The platform is quite user friendly; you can create your own videos on the fly, upload a video, or start a live video broadcast.

It is quite interesting that you can play files in the background when you use the Vimeo mobile app for Android or iPhone. However, this platform isn’t as benevolent as YouTube; you will need to subscribe to a paid package before you can enjoy most of its outstanding features. The free version isn’t bad, but it’s far limited than YouTube’s free version. Nevertheless, you can still consider this one of the best YouTube alternatives.

 

4. Veoh

veoh


When looking for the best YouTube alternative sites, Veoh should be among your considerations. It is a top-notch video hosting platform with quite better features to offer, as well as provide an intuitive interface. However, this platform comes as an alternative to YouTube because it provides you with premium movies for free.
 

The platform also has a flexible mobile app available for iOS and Android. Thus, you will be able to stream and watch your favorite videos while on the go seamlessly. Veoh is free to use, and if you wish to be a creator, you can monetize your account and earn money from contributing to the platform.
 

5. Daily Motion

daily motion


Daily Motion is one of the most popular YouTube alternative sites, the platform looks good for everyone, and creators can monetize their accounts. On Daily Motion, you will find a lot of resourceful videos and clips; also, you can search for videos based on categories, and there are filters to refine your search. This alternative site to YouTube has a mobile app that lets you view and stream files on the go.
 

More so, Daily Motion allows you to create a free account and stream all you want. It is not as advanced as YouTube but measures up as an alternative for those looking to ditch YouTube for another platform.
 

In case you are a mobile app addict, there are apps that allow you to stream digital content in the background. With these apps, you can stream YouTube and many other videos hosting sites in the background.
 

Part 2: Top 5 Best YouTube alternative apps

 

6. DVDFab Video Downloader App

dvdfab


DVDFab Video Downloader App is an all-inclusive video downloader that lets you download online videos from YouTube, Daily Motion, and many other video hosting sites. It also doubles as a “play YouTube in background Android app;" thus, you can stream YouTube music in the background using this mobile app. More so, the DVDFab Video Downloader App features an intuitive user interface. Plus, you can download YouTube playlists for free and directly to your mobile device.

 

In fact, this is a multifunctional mobile app for anyone looking for much flexibility in dealing with video hosting sites and platforms. Numerically, there are over 1000 sites supported on DVDFab Video Downloader App that you can stream and download files from; it is the best YouTube alternative app for Android smartphone users.
 

7. YouTube Vanced

youtube vanced

You cannot download videos with Vanced, but it allows you to play YouTube content in the background while you go on with other activities. The YouTube Vanced app is a stock Android YouTube app that supports quite a bunch of features you’d love to explore. It flaunts a nice interface and includes a lot of flexible settings to customize how you want to use YouTube.
 

YouTube Vanced does not require ROOT access – it is only available to Android users, and you can download it from the developer’s official website – YouTube Vanced.
 

8. New Pipe

new pipe


Apparently, New Pipe is one of the best YouTube alternative apps – it does not just allow you to play YouTube content in the background, but it comes with a variety of other features you'll like. The app is designed to provide users with a perfect ad-free experience while surfing YouTube for digital content.
 

Interestingly, NewPipe is totally free to use, and it is an open-source app covered by GPL 3.0 license. More so, NewPipe lets you play YouTube in the background without any stress. The app is generally useful; however, it does not support other platforms like the DVDFab Video Downloader app.
 

9. FlyTube

flytube


FlyTube falls among the top “alternative apps to YouTube;” it allows you to minimize YouTube and focus on doing other stuff with your mobile device. At the moment, this app is only available for Android smartphone users, and it flaunts a clear-cut interface that is easy to understand. This app's interesting features include its ability to allow you to choose from four (4) different popup sizes and the excellent playlist management.
 

With FlyTube app, you can access millions of YouTube content on the FLY. It is a pretty lightweight YouTube alternative app, and it is free to use.
 

10. Minimize Play in Background - Video Mini

video mini


This mobile app is an all-new video player that supports popups; thus, it allows you to play YouTube videos in popup interface so that you can access and use other apps on your device. The app is developed by Video Mini, and it proves to be a conservative alternative to YouTube’s official app for Android.
 

However, this application does not allow you to download YouTube videos – it can only play them in the background. Minimize Player is available for free on Google PlayStore; plus, it features a swift interface that anyone can understand.
 

What more?


So far, this article has listed the top best YouTube alternative sites and apps. It would be best if you also learn how to download videos and audios from YouTube. Basically, you can only save a YouTube content for offline viewing but cannot download them to your device storage.
 

However, with DVDFab Video Downloader software and mobile app, it is quite easy to download YouTube music videos as MP3 files – the software also doubles as a YouTube playlist downloader – it’s a completely versatile solution for managing YouTube videos.


 

Part 3: How To Download YouTube Videos?

 

Whether you are looking to download YouTube to MP3 or download a YouTube video in 4K quality, the DVDFab Video Downloader offers such flexibility. It allows you to batch download videos from YouTube in a clear-cut interface, as well as provides you with a bunch of resolutions to choose from. 

download youtube videos


Both the software and mobile app version of DVDFab Video Downloader comes with extensive features for downloading files from YouTube and over 1000 similar video hosting platforms. This software is free to download; however, you'll need to upgrade to the paid version to explore all its professional features.
 

DVDFab Video Downloader is available for Windows OS and macOS computer users, while the mobile app is available for Android device users.
 

Batch download YouTube video up to 4k standard.

 

You can download multiple videos from YouTube at a go using DVDFab Video Downloader software. The interface allows for batch downloading and also provides real-time information. You can download an entire playlist in just one click, or copy and paste different YouTube URLs to download the content in high-quality video or audio format.
 

To download multiple videos on YouTube using DVDFab Video Downloader, follow the steps below:

4k standard

 

  • Download and install DVDFab Video Downloader software on your MacBook or Windows computer.

  • Launch the program and click on YouTube.

  • You can sign in to your YouTube account or surf as a guest.

  • Find the video you want to download, play it, and click the "Download" icon at the top-left edge.

  • Choose a resolution quality (up to 4K) and click “OK.”

  • Look out for another video and carry out the steps above; continue in this manner to download as many videos as you want.

  • Toggle to the “Downloading” tab to view all the downloading videos.

 

Download YouTube to MP3 to play in the background


If you wish to download YouTube music videos as MP3 so you can play them in the background (offline) while using your mobile device for other activities, bellows are steps to do that.
 

Using the software version

software version


 

  • Search for the music video on DVDFab Video Downloader

  • Click the download button.

  • Toggle to “Music” tab

  • Select an audio quality

  • Click "OK" to start downloading.

 

Using the mobile app (Android)

mobile app


 

  • Launch the mobile app

  • Search for the YouTube content you want to download

  • Play the video

  • Click on the “Download” icon

  • Choose a format/quality

  • Click “Download” to start downloading

 

Summary:


DVDFab Video Downloader app is a YouTube playlist downloader and also doubles as one of the best YouTube alternative apps, after downloading multiple YouTube videos with it, you could actually convert YouTube videos into a DVD to keep memory.