卡拉OK的十大最佳Windows應用程序

上次更新 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

卡拉OK的Windows應用程序是從音樂庫中存儲,組織和播放文件的程序,供您唱歌。本節中的應用程序可以減少或刪除任何音頻文件中的人聲,在後台顯示視頻,並讓您記錄聲樂表演。

範巴斯科'S卡拉OK播放器

Windows上的第一個卡拉OK應用是VanBasco'S卡拉OK播放器。使用此應用程序,歌詞可以在全屏上顯示。您可以更改和回憶歌曲的節奏,音量和鑰匙,以及靜音或獨奏樂器。最重要的是:我們的播放器是完全無廣告的免費軟件。

Siglos Karaoke播放器/錄音機

在計算機上播放卡拉OK(CD+G DISC,MP3+G或MIDI KARAOKE)。 Siglos Karaoke Player/Recorder是軟件卡拉OK播放器和錄音機。它會將您的計算機更改為卡拉OK機。 Siglos直接從您的CD-ROM驅動器和CD+G歌曲(MP3+G和ZIP)中播放CD+G DISC,它也可以播放MIDI KARAOKE文件。您可以在唱歌時記錄自己,並調整鑰匙以更好地適合您的聲音。使用播放列表來管理您的歌曲,並嘗試全屏模式以獲得最終的卡拉OK體驗。高級功能包括雙監視器支持,多重光盤和圖像背景。

卡拉芬球員

Karafun Player為Home Karaoke提供了完整的解決方案。這個卡拉OK的應用程序窗口 基於功能強大且進化的3D動畫引擎。 Karafun包含一個易於使用的編輯器,可以導入許多現有的卡拉OK歌曲。即使是'支持KAR文件(MIDI),'S計劃使用數字文件(例如MP3),並介紹了新的KFN文件格式。 Karafun Player允許您播放自己的卡拉OK文件以及Karafun Online Karaoke目錄的歌曲。編輯器允許構建獨特而有趣的卡拉OK文件。

沃拉克

Walaoke是帶有視頻背景顯示的卡拉OK應用程序。您可以使用自己的視頻或現場攝像頭作為背景。它使用直接顯示過濾器編解碼器支持所有類型的視頻。您可以在播放音樂時自己替換原始音樂視頻。它還具有防止意外破壞視頻或音樂播放的儲備。播放MKV,VOB,DAT,MPG,MP3+G,MP3+LRC,KAR和FLV。

高級卡拉OK播放器

您可能有很多媒體內容,例如視頻,計算機上存儲的音樂文件或DVD'S散落在您房子周圍。有時,對於許多用戶來說,無法找到所需的電影或音樂的正確文件或光盤是非常令人沮喪的。解決方案在這裡。高級卡拉OK播放器是管理多媒體內容的答案。高級卡拉OK播放器是您家人的中心'S多媒體娛樂。只是讓它做繁重的舉動。

使用Windows的Karaoke應用程序,您可以坐下來享受。高級卡拉OK播放器可以是 用於管理卡拉OK播放列表和高清/DVD/VCD電影內容。它非常易於使用和穩定。它支持所有主要格式,包括CDG,VOB,DAT,MPG,AVI,MKV,MP4,WMV,ASF,MKV,RM和RMVB。更多媒體格式。支持mp3+G卡拉OK歌曲播放。最佳的音樂組織者和播放器支持遙控鍵用戶設置功能。

卡拉OK 5

Karaoke 5球員和文件MIDI KARAOKE MP4,K5,MID,KAR,KFN,WMA,WMA,MP3,CDG,WAV,AVI,MPG,MPG,FLV,M4V,WMV,WMV和VS(虛擬得分)無時間損失時間。它允許創建或通過進化的同步系統來創建或修改基本的卡拉OK MP3,MIDI和MP4,該系統允許在快速時期將文本與基礎同步。它具有展覽藝術家和播放列表的個人,喊叫聲和冰淇淋,Files K5和VS的新格式,以及預設視頻個人。

關東球員

Kanto Karaoke Player是一種智能可靠的工具,可讓您喜歡在PC上製作卡拉OK。使用Kanto Karaoke,您可以播放任何類型的卡拉OK文件:.kfn,.kar,.mid,.mid,.mp3,.mp3+cdg,cdg zipped文件,視頻karaoke(.avi,.mpeg,.mpeg,.wmv)。只需單擊"快速打開文件",選擇您的歌曲並開始唱歌。輕鬆管理您的播放列表和"現場表演"安排歌曲的模塊。得益於Crostfade效果,您可以在平滑模式下從一首歌切換到下一首歌曲,而無需急劇休息。它包括雙監視功能,可在您的電視上查看卡拉OK歌詞。

PCDJ卡拉OK

Windows的PCDJ卡拉OK是專業的卡拉OK軟件,專為KJS和KARAOKE場地設計。 Karaoki包括帶有歌手歷史記錄,鑰匙控制,新聞報名,Next Singers屏幕,歌曲書籍出口商和打印機的高級自動歌手輪換列表,Jukebox背景音樂播放器以及許多其他設計的功能,因此您可以更快,更輕鬆地託管Karaoke顯示!

我們的卡拉OK軟件支持MP3+G,WAV+G,大多數拉鍊MP3+G/WAV+G格式和各種視頻文件。使用這個簡單而強大的卡拉OK軟件播放器輕鬆地增強和管理卡拉OK表演,該播放器在卡拉OK Show Hosting中設置了新標準。

Winlive Pro

播放各種媒體文件(MIDI,KAR,MP3,WAV,CDG,AVI,MPG,MP4,MP4,FLV,TXT,RTF,RTF, JPG,GIF,BMP)MIDI文件,音頻和視頻Winlive DJ控制模式的關鍵傳輸,具有BMP識別的音頻文件,具有實時效果申請元素(帶有預設節奏的電子鼓)和MIDI Files MIDI Files Synchro可能性背景playlist Playlist Playlist Playlist Play audio Filevie audio Files The Audio Files The Audio Files The Audio Files The Audio Files The Audio Files Five audio文件。在您的輔助設備(例如耳機)上,在MIDI或音頻文件效果上插入您的聲音在主或次級/記錄的音軌上插入可能與MIDIO文件匹配的MIDI文件,反之亦然,或兩個音頻軌道演變為Max的混合編輯器。 5個不同的直播時間有可能召回監視器多站播放器(MIDI+音頻或音頻+音頻),帶有拆分控件(卷/efx ec。)書籍,並在音頻歌曲和MIDI Dual Dual Monitor之間使用淡出或混音(也是視頻和CDG文件)用於管理文件和相關設置的卡拉OK監視器數據庫的流動字幕管理用戶drumkit編輯器的新Drumkit創建用戶聲音編輯器,用於創建新聲音銀行的音頻示例音頻樣本編輯器,用於實時插入多達100個樣本,管理音量,郵票,郵票,肯特郡,肯特,轉置,維持等等。對於每條MIDI軌道,為每種歌曲管理存儲虛擬或物理更改的每種歌曲管理,最多16個不同設備的MIDI導入文本以TXT /RTF格式(電子音樂台)各種卡拉OK的顯示方法,也不同於輔助屏幕(卡拉OK監視器)即使以SYLT格式為SYLT格式,將文本或圖像與音頻或MIDI存儲歌詞相關聯的單個音符的可能性也可能deo文件(AVI,.MP4)到音頻文件(.wav,.mp3)wave to mp3轉換器插入您的自定義歌詞或和弦midi和音頻(存儲在媒體文件的元標記中)提取和從CD轉換為MP3或轉換音頻和MIDI文件的波浪量壓縮機'快速圖標'在性能期間,按鈕可立即訪問每個歌曲圖像的其他部分,最多10個定位器作為背景插入歌詞和和弦插入MIDI和MP3封面功能,以改變中型中置量的感覺,壓縮參數和主要音頻引擎強調在進口中進口的凹槽MIDI和AUDIO格式提示點管理具有詳細信息,例如:插入文本,圖像,循環,在特定點ECC上跳下密鑰更改。MIDI文件中MIDI文件自動和弦識別的床單和簡化筆記的可視化和簡化的筆記

卡拉OK播放器

免費的MIDI和MIDI KARAOKE播放器播放Midi和Kar(帶有歌詞)文件。 100%免費下載和使用。它'S一個簡單但整潔的軟件程序播放MIDI和KARAOKE文件(並顯示歌詞)。

卡拉OK播放器提出將任何計算機轉換為卡拉OK機。該計劃獲勝't贏得任何獎項的設計獎項,但它是一種非常簡單且有趣的歌曲方式。

該程序'S界面易於操作,但令人失望的平淡。我們只能使用幾個鍵盤命令來瀏覽卡拉OK機,但其弱黑白設計可以更好地反映唱卡拉OK的樂趣。我們喜歡僅使用幾個關鍵筆觸從先前下載的文件中構建歌曲目錄。音樂很清楚,但質量取決於其從中下載的來源。一些卡拉OK文件非常數字化和不現實,而另一些則聽起來像是真實的。歌詞在屏幕上滾動,完美地欣賞音樂。整個包裝流很好,而且很有趣,除了不需要麥克風。該程序沒有't包括任何特殊功能,但沒有'T冒犯了我們。但是,我們希望將麥克風連接到計算機並放大我們的聲音而不是唱無伴奏合唱的方法。總體而言,這是一個有趣的程序,本來可以具有更專業的設計。

卡拉OK播放器是一個免費程序。它在未經許可的情況下安裝桌面圖標,並在卸載後留下文件。該程序能夠通過提供我們建議的有趣的設置來克服平淡的設計。

相關文章

Top 10 Best Windows Apps for Karaoke

Last Updated on 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

The Windows apps for Karaoke are programs that store, organize, and playback files from your music library for you to sing along to. Applications in this section can reduce or remove vocals from any audio file, display videos in the background, and let you record your vocal performances.

vanBasco's Karaoke Player

The first Karaoke app on Windows is vanBasco's Karaoke Player. With this app, lyrics can be displayed on full-screen. You can change and recall the tempo, volume, and key of a song, and mute or solo instruments. Best of all: our player is totally ad-free freeware.

Siglos Karaoke Player/Recorder

Play karaoke (CD+G discs, MP3+G, or MIDI karaoke) on your computer. Siglos Karaoke Player/Recorder is a software karaoke player and recorder. It will change your computer into a karaoke machine. Siglos plays CD+G discs directly from your CD-ROM drive and CD+G songs (MP3+G and ZIP) from the hard disc, it can also play MIDI karaoke files. You may record yourself while you sing along, and adjust key to better suit your voice. Use playlists to manage your songs and try full-screen mode for ultimate karaoke experience. Advanced features include dual monitor support, multiplex disc, and image backgrounds.

Karafun Player

Karafun Player offers a complete solution for home karaoke. This karaoke app Windows is based on a powerful and evolutive 3D animation engine. KaraFun contains an easy-to-use editor which can import many existing karaoke songs. Even if it's supporting KAR files (midi), it's planned to work with digital files (MP3 for example) and it introduces the new KFN file format. KaraFun Player allows you to play your own karaoke files as well as the songs of the KaraFun online karaoke catalog. The editor allows the building of unique and funny karaoke files.

Walaoke

Walaoke is a karaoke app with a video background display. You can use your own video or a live camera for use as background. It supports all types of video with direct show filter codecs. You can replace original music video with your own while playing music. It also has a reserve to prevent accidentally disrupt video or music playing. Plays MKV, VOB, DAT, MPG, MP3+G, MP3+LRC, KAR, and FLV.

Advanced Karaoke Player

You may have a lot of media contents like video, music files stored on your computer or CDs, or DVD's scattered around your house. Sometimes it is very frustrating for many users not to be able to find the right file or disc for desired movies or music. The solution is here. Advanced Karaoke Player is the answer for the management of your multimedia content. Advanced Karaoke Player is the center of your family's multimedia entertainment. Just let it do the heavy lifting.

With this Karaoke app on windows, you can just sit back and enjoy. Advanced Karaoke Player can be used to manage karaoke playlists and HD/DVD/VCD movie content. It is very easy to use and stable. It supports all major formats including CDG, VOB, DAT, MPG, AVI, MKV, MP4, WMV, ASF, MKV, RM, and RMVB. More media formats. Support MP3+G karaoke songs play. The Best Music Organizer & Player Support for remote control keys user setting function.

Karaoke 5

Karaoke 5 player and manager of file midi Karaoke MP4, K5, MID, KAR, KFN, WMA, MP3, CDG, WAV, AVI, MPG, FLV, M4V, WMV, and VS (Virtual Score) for executions live without loss of time. It allows creating or to modify basic Karaoke MP3, MIDI and MP4 with an evolved system of synchronization that allows synchronizing the text with the base in rapid times. It features exhibition artist and playlist personal, Shoutcast and Icecast, new Format of files K5 and VS, and Preset Video personal.

Kanto Player

Kanto Karaoke Player is a smart and reliable tool that allows you to enjoy making karaoke on your PC. With Kanto Karaoke you can play any type of karaoke file: .kfn,.kar, .mid, .mp3, .mp3+cdg, cdg zipped files, video karaoke (.avi, .mpeg, .wmv). Just click "Quick Open File", select your song and start to sing. Easy management of your playlists and "Live Performance" module to schedule the songs to play. Thanks to crossfade effect, you can switch from one song to the next in a smooth mode and without sharp breaks. It includes the Dual Monitor feature to view karaoke lyrics on your TV.

PCDJ Karaoke

PCDJ KARAOKE for Windows is professional karaoke software designed for KJs and karaoke venues. Karaoki includes an advanced automatic singer rotation list with singer history, key control, news ticker, next singers screen, a song book exporter and printer, a jukebox background music player and many other features designed so you can host karaoke shows faster and easier!

Our karaoke software supports MP3+G, WAV+G, most zipped MP3+G/WAV+G formats and various video files. Enhance and manage your karaoke shows with ease using this simple yet powerful karaoke software player that sets new standards in karaoke show hosting.

Winlive Pro

Playing of various media files (midi, kar, mp3, wav, cdg, avi, mpg, mp4, flv, txt, rtf, jpg, gif, bmp ) Key transpose for MIDI files, audio and video Winlive DJ Control mode with BMP recognition for Audio files with real-time effects application Metrodrummer (electronic drums with preset rhythms) and midi files synchro possibility Background playlist Preview the audio files on your secondary device (E.G. Headphones) Record your voice over midi or audio files Effect insertion on main or secondary/recorded Audio tracks Possibility to match a midi file with an audio file or vice versa or two audio tracks Evolved mixing editor with max. 5 different live time liable to recall monitors Multitrack player (Midi+Audio or Audio+Audio) with splitted controls (Volume/Efx ec.) Book with fade out or mixing between Audio song and Midi Dual monitor support ( Video and CDG files too ) Flowing subtitles management for karaoke monitor Database for managing files and related settings User drumkit editor for new drumkits creation User sound editor for the creation of new sound banks Audio Samples editor for real-time insertion up to 100 samples Managing Volume , Effects, Stamp , Kent , Transpose , Sustain , etc .. for each midi track Storing virtual or physical changes for each song Management of up to 16 different devices for midi Import text in TXT /RTF format ( electronic music-stand ) Various karaoke display methods, also different for secondary screen (Karaoke Monitor) Possibility to edit the individual notes of the drum track Ability to associate a text or image to an Audio or Midi Storable lyrics even in SYLT format Storable video files (avi, .mp4) to audio files (.wav, .mp3) Wave to mp3 converter Insert your custom lyrics or chords for Midi and Audio (stored in meta tags of the media file) Extraction and conversion from Cd to mp3 or wave Volumes compressor for both Audio and Midi Files 'Quick icons' buttons during performance for an immediate access to other sections Up to 10 locators for each song Images as background insertion Lyrics and chords insertion for Midi and Mp3 Cover function to vary the feeling of midifiles General volume, compression parameters and main audio engine emphasizing Grooves import in both midi and audio formats Cue point management with detailed info such as: insert text, images , loops , jumps key change at specific points ecc.. Visualization of sheets and simplified notes on midi files Auto chord recognition from midi files

Karaoke Player

Free MIDI and MIDI Karaoke Player play MIDI and Kar (with lyrics) Files. 100% Free to download and use. It's a simple but neat software program that plays midi and karaoke files (and displays the lyrics).

Karaoke Player offers to convert any computer into a karaoke machine. The program won't win any awards for its design, but it functions as a very simple and fun way to sing songs.

The program's interface was easy to operate but disappointingly bland. We were able to navigate the karaoke machine with only a few keyboard commands, but its weak black-and-white design should better reflect the fun of singing karaoke. We liked being able to build our song catalog from previously downloaded files using only a few key strokes. The music was clear, but the quality depended on the source it was downloaded from. Some karaoke files were very digitized and unrealistic, and others sound like the real thing. The lyrics scrolled across the screen and stayed with the music perfectly. The entire package flowed well and was fun to sing along with, except there was no need for a microphone. The program didn't include any special features, but that didn't offend us. However, we would have liked a way to hook up our microphone to the computer and amplify our voice instead of singing a cappella. Overall, this was a fun program that could have had a more professional design.

Karaoke Player is a free program. It installs desktop icons without permission and leaves files behind after uninstall. This program was able to overcome its bland design by providing a fun setup that we recommend.

Related Articles

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS
There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features.