你不能錯過的最佳增容劑 2022年

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

智能手機現在是我們生活中的一個重要部分。而隨着時間的推移,安卓手機確實越來越有創意。全音量聽音樂有助於我們許多人對抗焦慮和抑鬱。但往往,安卓系統的音量對我們來說不夠大。因此,市場上已經推出了許多安卓系統的音量增強器。

這些助推器在不破壞音頻質量的情況下提高了音量。下面的文章討論了安卓、iOs、Windows和Mac支持的6個最好的音量提升器。嘗試任何感覺像有人在你耳朵裏砸東西的助推器,都會被認爲是一個可憐的音量助推器。一個熟練的音量助推器不會破壞用戶的體驗。許多音量增強器允許你用鎖屏調整音量,並增強到500%。

簡介

耳機音量增強器是音量增強器世界中的一項優秀髮明。許多筆記本電腦配備了優秀的硬件,但它們的音頻質量卻很差。首先,你需要確保Windows是最新的,並且音頻設置爲默認。如果嘗試全音量並沒有得到理想的音量,可以試試音量增強器。

你可能有心情聽一些響亮的音樂來鍛鍊或演奏,而音頻音量就是不合適。無論你使用的是安卓/iPhone還是筆記本電腦,你都有可能需要一個音量增強器來給你一個美妙的用戶體驗,而且不會破壞音頻質量。

6個最好的音量調節器 2022年爲您提供

如果你正在尋找一些不改變音頻質量的音量增強器,本指南就是爲你準備的。以下包括各種音量增強器。

DvdFab調整音量工具

DVDFab Toolkit

你可能遇到過這樣的情況:文件的音量過低或過高。有了DVDFab Volume工具箱,你可以根據自己的需要來調整音量。它支持Windows 7、8、10。 你可以左右滑動進行調整。不需要專家技能。它與音頻和視頻文件都兼容,可以批量調整文件的音量。一個缺點是,在電腦上運行它並導入文件調整音量後,你需要下載它們。你不能在一個正在進行的視頻中調整音量。高級版的費用爲每月26.99美元。現在將視頻/音頻文件的音量提高到500%。

超級音量增強器

Super Volume Booster

它支持所有媒體類型,如遊戲、音樂和視頻。超級音量調節器最好的一點是,它能保持音量的乾淨。它支持外部耳機、藍牙,可以出色地提高音量。今天就從Play商店安裝這個軟件。這款應用程序是自然增加音量的最佳選擇,你可以將其提高60%。此外,它是一個輕量級的應用程序,崩潰的機會較少。奇妙的功能是,它與揚聲器的工作原理一樣,與耳機的工作原理一樣。超級音量增強器可增加音樂的低音,放大你最喜歡的歌曲

音量增強器專業版

Volume Booster Pro

如果你想要一個可以一鍵操作的音量調節器。音量增強器專業版是免費的音量增強器終極選擇。你可以一次性改變和調整所有音量。你不必爲每個功能單獨進行音量設置,如調整通話、鬧鐘、音樂等的音量。它與Andriod和平板電腦都兼容。性能出衆,使這款應用程序在Play商店中達到4.8顆星。它是一個增加音頻低音的免費來源。你可以一鍵恢復音量。有一個明顯的缺點:彈出的多個廣告可能會破壞用戶的體驗。

精確音量 ( + EQ/Booster)

volume booster: Precise Volume ( + EQ/Booster)

Precise volume ( + EQ / Booster) 是最好的音量增強器應用,可以幫助你以你想要的方式調整音量。你可以嘗試調整從0到100k的任何音量水平,但它在Andriod中帶有15級設置。你可以激活自動調整音量的選項。它附帶的功能不會扼殺用戶的體驗,並保持耳機的音量控制。它支持藍牙,不需要root。它不支持可用於調整音量的鎖定或離屏功能。每次你需要對音量進行修改時,你都必須打開該應用程序。但當你插入耳機時,你需要調整音量,因爲它從100%開始。

你可以在手機內爲不同的應用程序創建預設。你也可以明智地使用100的增量。因此,每次你通過藍牙或插入式耳機連接設備時,它都會要求你選擇預設的功能。你可以在精細的音頻質量下將音量提升得非常高。

終極音量增強器

Ultimate Volume Booster

Ultimate Volume booster是最好的音量助推器chrome。你可以將該擴展添加到你的chrome。如果你是一個響亮的音樂愛好者,並且正在尋找一個合適的chrome音量助推器,那麼Ultimate Volume Booster是爲你準備的。你可以有效地操作它,不需要專業知識。在鍛鍊或需要一些背景音樂時,它非常有用。它能完美地與藍牙和外部耳機配合使用。它是安全的,不會破壞你的耳機的高聲音。在官方網站上,它聲稱可以提升600%。改變音量過大會使音量恢復正常。它不會一下子令人不快地改變音量,但你可以用滑塊平穩地增加音量。在你的Windows和Mac上添加終極音量增強器,享受高品質音頻的低音音樂。

3D Boom Volume Booster

3D Boom Volume Booster

3D Boom Volume Booster是Windows 10的終極音量助推器。這個優質的助推器可以改變你對音樂的體驗。自2007年推出以來,它在商業上取得了成功,受到了音樂所有者和製作者的稱讚。你可以以14.99美元的價格購買它,僅適用於兩臺Window PC。

它同時支持Windows和Mac。如果你想要一些高質量的音量增強器,不改變音樂或文件的質量,增加音量也不會感覺像尖叫,那麼購買訂閱是一個明智的選擇。他們提供30天的免費試用。耳機裏的音樂會感覺很柔和,很逼真。它不會因爲音量過大而影響外部揚聲器。聲音增強器能平均分配聲音,併產生豐富的音頻。

結論

你的低音樂音量是否破壞了你的心情?你在你的安卓和筆記本電腦上有完整的音量,但音量仍然太低。不要擔心,試試play store中的音量提升應用程序和工具。閱讀上面的文章,幫助你解決你的問題。你不需要高級助推器來獲得高效果。很多免費的應用程序也能創造奇蹟。對於Windows和Mac,你可以嘗試添加音量助推器擴展。在添加擴展時,確保你添加的是安全和合法的擴展,不會入侵你的系統。許多擴展的結果是讓系統損壞和充滿病毒。關於擴展的事情是,如果你不喜歡這個結果,你可以刪除它們,然後添加一個新的。擴展設置是如此簡單,也不需要太多的專業知識。

試試上面提到的音量增強器,讓我們知道哪一個對你來說效果最好。

人們還問

你能在安卓系統上提高音量嗎?

是的,你可以在安卓系統上通過從遊戲商店下載提高音量的應用程序來提高音量。上述所有的提高音量的應用程序都是疲於應付和測試的。爲了獲得更好的指導,你可以查看上面的文章。

是否有一個有效的音量增強器?

在尋找音量增強器時,音量增強器Groodev的效果完全沒有問題。它能增強你的安卓系統的音量。你可以提高50%的音量,聽有聲讀物和播客。均衡器的建立是爲了平衡音頻。

哪種音量增強器最適合Windows 10?

市場上有很多用於Windows的音量增強器。一些最好的音量增強器包括Sound booster, Boom 3D, Fx Sound。你也可以選擇高級版本。高級版本的好處是,數據和系統保持安全。

相關文章

Best Volume Booster You Cannot Miss 2022

Last Updated on 2022-01-14 Margot

Smartphones are a major part of our lives now. And with every passing day, Androids are really getting more innovative. Listening to music at full volume helps many of us fight anxiety and depression. But often, the android volume is just not loud enough for us. Therefore many volume boosters for android have been launched in the market.

These boosters enhance the volume without destroying the audio quality. The article below discusses the 6 best Volume Boosters that are supported by Android, iOs, Windows, and Mac. Trying any booster that feels like someone smashing things inside your ear identifies as a pathetic volume booster. A proficient volume booster does not destroy the user's experience. Many volume boosters allow you to adjust volume with lock screens and enhance up to 500%.

Introduction

Headphone Volume Booster is an excellent invention in the world of Volume enhancers. Many Laptop comes with excellent hardware, but their audio quality is just down. First, you need to ensure that the Windows are up to date and that the audio setting is set to default. Try a volume booster if trying the full volume does not give the desired volume.

You might be in the mood to hear some loud music for your workouts or jamming sessions, and the audio volume is just not right. Whether you are using Android/iPhone or Laptop, there are chances that you might need a volume booster to give you a wonderful user experience, and that does not destroy the audio quality too.

6 Best Volume Boosters for You 2022

This guide is for you if you are looking for some volume booster that does not change audio quality. The following includes all sorts of volume boosters.

DvdFab Adjust Volume Tool

DVDFab Toolkit

You might have come across a situation where the volume of your file is either too low or too high. With the DVDFab Volume tool kit, you can adjust the volume according to your need. It supports Windows 7, 8, 10. You can slide left and right for adjustment. No expert skills are required. It is compatible with both audio and video files and can adjust volumes of files in batches. One drawback is that after running it on your PC and importing files to adjust the volume, you need to download them. You cannot adjust the volume in an ongoing video. The premium version costs $26.99 per month. Now boost the volume of the video/audio file up to 500%.

Super Volume Booster

Super Volume Booster

It supports all media types such as games, music, and videos. The best thing about Super Volume Booster is that it keeps the volume clean. It supports external headphones, Bluetooth and can enhance volume brilliantly. Install this from the Play store today. This app is best for increasing volume naturally, and you can boost it up by 60%. Also, it is a lightweight app and has fewer chances of crashing. The fantastic feature is that it works fine with a loudspeaker the same way with headphones. Super Volume Booster increases the bass of the music and amplifies your favorite song

Volume Booster Pro

Volume Booster Pro

If you want a Volume booster that can function with one click. Volume Booster Pro is the free volume booster ultimate option. You can change and adjust all volumes in one go. You don't have to do volume setting separately for each feature, such as adjusting the volume of calls, alarm, music, etc. It is compatible with both Andriod and Tablet. The performance is outclassed, making this app reach 4.8 stars on the Play store. It is a free source for increasing the bass of your audio. You can restore the volume in one click. There's a significant drawback: the multiple ads popping up might destroy users' experience.

Precise Volume ( + EQ/Booster)

volume booster: Precise Volume ( + EQ/Booster)

Precise volume ( + EQ / Booster) is the best volume booster app that helps you adjust the volume the way you want. You can try adjusting any volume level from 0 to 100k, but it comes with a level 15 setting in Andriod. You can activate the automatic adjustment volume option. It comes with features that do not kill the users' experience and keep the volume control for headphones. It supports Bluetooth and does not require to root. It does not support a lock or off-screen feature that can be used to adjust the volume. You have to open the app every time you need to make changes to the volume. But when you plug in the headphone, you need to adjust the volume as it starts at 100%.

You can create presets for different apps within the phone. You can also use 100 increments wisely. So every time you connect a device via Bluetooth or plug-in headphones, it will ask you to select the preset to function. You can boost volume very high with fine audio quality.

Ultimate Volume Booster

Ultimate Volume Booster

Ultimate Volume booster is the best volume booster chrome. You can add the extension to your chrome. If you are a loud music lover and looking for a suitable chrome volume booster, then Ultimate Volume Booster is for you. You can efficiently operate it and do not need expertise. It is very useful during workouts or when some background music is needed. It perfectly works with Bluetooth and external headphones. It is safe and does not destroy your headphone with high sound. On the official site, it claims a boost of 600%. Changing the volume too loud will bring back the volume to normal. It does not change the volume at once unpleasantly, but you can increase it smoothly with a slider. Add the ultimate Volume Booster on your Windows and Mac and enjoy bass music with high quality audio.

3D Boom Volume Booster

3D Boom Volume Booster

3D Boom Volume Booster is the ultimate volume booster Windows 10. This premium booster can transform your experience of music. Since its launch in 2007, it's been a commercial success and is praised by music owners and makers. You can purchase it for $14.99 for two Window PC only.

It supports both Windows and Mac. If you want some high-quality volume booster that does not change the quality of the music or file and increasing the volume does not feel like screaming, then buying the subscription is a wise option. They offer a free 30 days trial. The music in the headphones will feel so soft and realistic. It does not affect the external speakers with high volume. The sound enhancer distributes the sound equally and produces rich audio.

Conclusion

Is your low music volume ruining your mood? You have the full volume on your Android and Laptop, and still, the volume is too low. Don't worry; try volume-boosting apps and tools from the play store. Read out the above article to help you solve your problem. You don't need premium boosters for high results. A lot of free application also does wonders. For Windows and Mac, you can try adding volume booster extensions. Make sure you add a safe and legal extension that won't hack your system when adding extensions. Many extension results in leaving the system corrupt and full of viruses. The thing about extensions is that you can remove them if you don't like the result and add a new one. The extension setting is so simple and does not require much expertise either.

Try the above mention volume boosters and let us know which one worked out best for you.

People Also Ask

Can you boost volume on Android?

Yes, you can boost volume on Android by downloading volume-boosting apps from the play store. All the above-mentioned boosters are tired and tested. For a better guideline, you can check out the article above.

Is there a volume booster that works?

Volume Booster Groodev works completely fine when looking for a volume boost. It enhances the volume of your Android. You can boost the volume by 50% and listen to audiobooks and podcasts. Equalizers are in build to balance the audio.

Which volume booster is best for Windows 10?

There are a lot of volume boosters for Windows in the market. Some of the best volume boosters include Sound booster, Boom 3D, Fx Sound. You can opt for a premium version also. The benefit of the premium version is that the data and system remain safe.

Related Articles