最適合你的手機的漫畫應用程序

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

閱讀漫威和漫畫系列是青少年女孩和男孩之間流行的消遣方式。甚至一些成年人也喜歡在業餘時間閱讀漫畫和連環畫。然而,這對他們的娛樂以及發展他們的語言技能和發明能力經常是有益的。然而,漫畫書在你所在的地區並不總是很容易買到,你也可能沒有能力定期收集它們。即使你是獨立漫畫的鐵桿粉絲,你也不能忽視一個現實,即許多漫畫系列都相當長。(《ONE PIECE》、《NARUTO》,我在看着你。)如果你收集印刷卷,它們可以迅速填滿你的書架。衆多的長篇節目很容易讓人忘乎所以。因此,在線閱讀漫畫是有意義的。然而,這就提出了一個問題:什麼是最偉大的漫畫 應用?

適用於安卓和iOS的最佳9個漫畫閱讀程序

那麼,你喜歡漫畫中的喜劇、動作、恐怖還是浪漫?基於 "一刀切 "的古老格言,我選擇了能滿足各種口味的應用程序。"因此,無論你對什麼感興趣,你都能找到能讓你長時間停留的漫畫書。在谷歌的Play Store和蘋果商店中,可以分別找到成千上萬的安卓和iOS的漫畫應用程序。然而,並不是所有的應用程序都是兼容的,所以你在安裝時應該謹慎。檢查下面列出的最佳漫畫應用程序的功能可能是有益的。這將幫助你弄清楚哪些是你應該嘗試的,哪些是你應該避免的。所以,祝你好運。希望這些應用程序將爲你提供一個奇妙的漫畫閱讀體驗。

VIZ漫畫

爲了有一個好的開始,我想把Viz Manga放在名單的首位。該應用程序讓你可以訪問完整的VIZ數字收藏,其中包括像《龍珠超》、《我的英雄學院》、《火影忍者次世代》等大型系列,以及像《吸血鬼騎士》、《東京食屍鬼》、《RWBY官方漫畫選》等經典作品。此外,該應用程序定期添加新的系列,確保你總是有新的東西可以閱讀。構建一個大型有趣的漫畫庫的可能性是這個軟件我最喜歡的功能之一。現在你可以在閒暇時閱讀你喜歡的漫畫,因爲你有一個完全定製的圖書館。不僅如此,它還有一個下載功能,讓你在沒有連接互聯網的情況下也能閱讀書籍。此外,該應用程序允許你在做出購買決定之前,免費閱讀付費卷的預覽。

viz manga: manga app

主要特點。

  • 可進行離線閱讀
  • 每天都有新的章節加入

關鍵的可用頭銜。

  • 東京食屍鬼
  • 龍珠超
  • 婆羅洲
  • 我的英雄學院
  • 海賊王
  • 吸血鬼騎士

安裝在安卓瀏覽器

Crunchyroll 漫畫

有了官方的漫畫應用,直接從日本獲得最新的漫畫卷就變得輕而易舉了。正如你可能已經猜到的那樣,Crunchyroll Manga是一款適用於安卓和iOS的官方漫畫應用程序,它允許你在日本報攤上看到最新的漫畫卷時迅速獲取。因此,保持對所有最新版本的關注,如《童話》、《太空兄弟》和《攻殼機動隊》,將是一件容易的事。該應用程序有一個簡單的設計和一些有用的定製功能,使你能夠微調所有你喜歡的標題,以適應你的閱讀偏好。請記住,Crunchyroll漫畫的免費方式非常簡單。如果你想收到整個系列圖書館或擁有無限的閱讀權限,你需要升級爲高級會員。

主要特點。

  • 定期更新章節
  • 幾乎所有流行的標題都有

可用的主要標題。

  • 國王的遊戲起源
  • 神奇的尾巴
  • 進擊的泰坦
  • 太空兄弟

安裝 安卓 iOS

湘軍跳躍

我的意思是,我怎麼可能在寫iPhone和安卓的漫畫應用綜述時不提Shonen Jump系列?如果你是Shonen Jump系列的愛好者,Shonen Jump應用程序是適合你的漫畫閱讀器。每天,該應用程序允許你免費閱讀多達100章的內容。如果你想閱讀更多,你可以每月支付1.99美元,以獲得無限制閱讀的權利。Shonen Jump包含你最喜歡的Shonen Jump系列的所有最新章節,一旦有新的章節發佈,就會立即更新,確保你不會沒有新的章節。然而,請記住,這個軟件只包括Shonen Jump系列,其中包含一些最知名的作品,如《火影忍者》、《石博士》和《ONE PIECE》。

主要特點。

  • 新的章節一經問世,就會立即加入。
  • 所有Shonen Jump作品
  • 每天100個免費章節

可用的關鍵標題。

  • 海賊王
  • 火影忍者
  • 石博士

安裝在 安卓 iOS

Mangamo

在尋找安卓和iPhone的頂級漫畫閱讀軟件時,你會發現有很多是非法銷售漫畫的。這是不對的,所以如果你想合法閱讀漫畫,同時也確保創作者得到他們的公平份額,請查看Mangamo。它是目前最好的漫畫閱讀應用程序之一,有大量的書目可供選擇。該應用程序包括一些最受歡迎的漫畫系列,如《攻殼機動隊》和其他。每月4.99美元,訂閱費並不貴,你可以獲得300多部漫畫。每週都會有新的章節發佈,所以你永遠不會沒有東西可讀。此外,沒有廣告,所以你的體驗不會受到彈出窗口或其他廣告的影響。此外,如果你想在承諾訂閱之前試一試,Mangamo允許每個人每24小時免費閱讀一章,而無需註冊。

popular manga app for your phone

主要特點。

  • 超過300個標題
  • 無廣告
  • 全包式訂閱,沒有隱藏費用

可用的關鍵頭銜。

  • 愛上山田在LV999
  • 進擊的泰坦
  • 惡魔之城

安裝於 安卓ǞǞǞ

漫畫加

Manga Plus是另一個值得檢查的漫畫閱讀軟件。該程序爲你提供了大量漫畫的訪問權,你可以隨時閱讀。這是一個免費的官方服務,幾乎擁有所有可以想象到的Shonen Jump標題。你可以在Manga Plus上發現《火影忍者》、《我的英雄學院》、《少年派》和《龍珠》的所有漫畫。Manga Plus由與漫畫家和作者合作的日本出版商Shueisha經營,擁有你最喜歡的所有漫畫系列的最新章節的英語和西班牙語版本。因此,你可以放心,使用這個免費的漫畫閱讀器應用程序並不構成盜版。

主要特點。

  • 有英語和西班牙語版本。
  • 幾乎所有的Shonen Jump作品都有。
  • 完全是免費的。

可用的關鍵頭銜。

  • 海賊王
  • 龍珠
  • 火影忍者
  • 我的英雄學院

安裝 安卓ǞǞǞ

塔奇耶米

Tachiyomi是安卓用戶最受歡迎的漫畫閱讀軟件之一。它是一款完全免費和開源的手機漫畫閱讀器。該軟件沒有可供閱讀的漫畫目錄,但你可以向它添加漫畫來源,它將自動組織它們,這樣你就可以隨時閱讀你想看的哪部漫畫。MyAnimeList、AniList、Kitsu、Shikimori和Bangumi是它支持的服務之一。閱讀器本身是非常可定製的,有改變顏色過濾器等選項,還可以創建自定義閱讀模式。這個軟件只能在安卓系統上使用,這是它唯一的缺點。如果你有一臺iPhone,你將不得不解決我們名單上的其他應用程序之一,以獲得你的漫畫修復。

主要特點。

  • 支持各種漫畫來源
  • 免費和開放源代碼

可用的關鍵頭銜。

  • 支持各種來源的漫畫作品

安裝於安卓

漫畫書架

如果我不得不選擇一個全功能的安卓漫畫應用程序,我會選擇ComicRack。在我看來,這個程序最漂亮的元素是一系列的閱讀輔助工具,提供了一個明顯改善的閱讀體驗。例如,你可以根據自己的喜好調整顏色,這樣長時間的閱讀就不會使你的眼睛感到疲勞。它還有極其有用的閱讀狀態管理,如完成、未讀和書籤。使用該應用程序的小部件,跟蹤那些可能讓你沉迷於其中數小時的文章變得輕而易舉。當與Windows版本的ComicRack結合使用時,另一個使其區別於競爭對手的功能是能夠處理CBZ、CBR、CB7、CBT、PDF、DJVU和WebComics。如果你手上有一些漂亮的實時壁紙,它還可以幫助你改變應用程序的設計。如果你想讓你的推特粉絲們及時瞭解你的閱讀情況,還有一個推特集成。就成本而言,ComicRack的價格有點高,爲8美元。然而,考慮到其卓越的功能,這個漫畫應用程序非常值得購買。值得注意的是,它只能在iPad上訪問,這似乎有點令人失望。

best manga app

主要特點。

  • 支持大量的文件類型
  • 配有全屏閱讀模式
  • 與PC兼容

INKR 漫畫

INKR漫畫是 "Manga Rock "背後的團隊的想法,Manga Rock是一個著名的漫畫聚合軟件。該團隊於2020年4月宣佈,旨在幫助漫畫作者和出版商。爲了做到這一點,該應用程序的收入在內容創作者和出版商之間分配。你可以在這個應用程序中閱讀廣泛的漫畫,包括動作、浪漫、幽默、恐怖、戲劇、生活片段 isekai、科幻等等。當你把它與量身定製的建議系統結合起來時,你會發現你可能會喜歡的東西。此外,如果你有多個設備,該應用程序會在你所有的設備上自動同步你的統計數據和閱讀進度。

主要特點。

  • 個性化的建議
  • 將漫畫、網絡漫畫和漫畫放在一個方便的位置。
  • 預覽選項有助於選擇下一步要閱讀的書目

可用的關鍵標題。

  • 靈魂捕手
  • 稻草人
  • 進擊的泰坦
  • 逆轉
  • 吳氏世代

安裝在安卓瀏覽器

芒格圖恩

如果你想閱讀豐富多彩的漫畫,MangaToon是一個好地方。這個漫畫應用程序在擁有大量的收藏和多樣化的類型選擇方面似乎是正確的,包括喜劇、愛情、恐怖、浪漫和動作。它和大多數競爭對手一樣,每天更新最受歡迎的網絡漫畫。而且,根據你的喜好,你可以把你喜歡的書編成一個偉大的圖書館,甚至可以下載你希望的書,不受干擾地離線閱讀。你有一個迷人的故事要講嗎?你也可以撰寫和分享你自己隱藏多年的故事。該平臺可以爲你的文章提供必要的曝光,從而爲你帶來大量的讚譽。MangaToon還支持多種語言,包括英語、印度尼西亞語、越南語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語和泰語,這增加了它的通用性。

主要特點。

  • 創造你自己的故事
  • 帶來了一堆免費的漫畫
  • 每日更新
  • 支持離線閱讀

可用的關鍵頭銜。

  • 假面
  • 穿越天際的戰鬥
  • 惡魔戰士
  • 模式二

安裝。 安卓系統ǞǞǞ

更多

我想澄清關於在線閱讀漫畫的一些誤解。你將不能免費做。很抱歉給你帶來的不便。網上沒有任何漫畫閱讀器或應用程序可以讓你合法地這樣做。雖然有些服務允許你免費試讀幾個系列或章節,但沒有一個服務允許你在不付費的情況下閱讀整本書。如果你找到一個聲稱允許你這樣做的網站或軟件,我必須警告你,它很可能是盜版。這些地方提供的漫畫要麼是盜版的英文授權卷,要麼是由粉絲非正式翻譯的未經授權系列的掃描版,即所謂的scanlations。

結語

上面列出的9個頂級漫畫應用程序包括廣泛的漫畫選擇。因此,你可以選擇其中最吸引你的任何一個。

最後,如果你對漫畫不熟悉,重要的是要認識到它是從右到左倒着讀的。這是因爲傳統日語也是以同樣的方式書寫的。因此,建議你不要使用任何漫畫閱讀軟件,而是利用一個漫畫閱讀軟件。

相關文章

Best Manga Apps for Your Phone

Last Updated on 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Reading Manga and comic series is a popular pastime among teenage girls and boys. Even some grownups enjoy reading Manga and comic books in their spare time. It is, however, frequently useful for their amusement as well as the development of their linguistic skills and inventive abilities. However, manga books are not always readily available in your area, and you may not be able to afford to collect them regularly. And even if you're a die-hard fan of stand-alone comics, you can't ignore the reality that many manga series are quite lengthy. (One Piece, Naruto, and I'm looking at you.) If you collect the print volumes, they can quickly fill up your bookshelves. It's easy to get carried away with numerous long-running shows. As a result, reading manga online makes sense. However, this poses the question: what are the greatest manga applications?

The Best 9 Manga Reader Apps for both Android and iOS

So, do you prefer comedy, action, horror, or romance in your comics? I've chosen apps that cater to a wide range of tastes, based on the age-old adage that "one size does not fit all." As a result, no matter what interests you, you can find comic books that will keep you occupied for a long time. Thousands of manga apps for Android and iOS may be found in Google's Play Store and Apple Store respectively. However, not all of them are compatible, so you should be cautious when installing one. Examining the features of the best manga apps listed below might be beneficial. This will help you figure out which ones you should try and which ones you should avoid. So, best wishes. Hopefully, these apps will provide you with a fantastic manga reading experience.

VIZ Manga

To get things off to a good start, I'd like to put Viz Manga at the top of the list. The app gives you access to the complete VIZ digital collection, which includes big series like Dragon Ball Super, My Hero Academia, Naruto Next Generations, and cult classics like Vampire Knight, Tokyo Ghoul, Official RWBY Manga Anthology, and more. Furthermore, the app adds new series regularly, ensuring that you always have something new to read. The possibility to construct a large library of interesting mangas is one of my favorite features of this software. You can read your favorite comics at your leisure now that you have a fully tailored library. Not only that, but it also has a download feature that allows you to read books even when you are not connected to the internet. Furthermore, the app allows you to read free previews of paid volumes before making a purchase decision.

viz manga: manga app

Key Features:

  • Offline reading is available
  • New chapters are added daily

Key Available Titles:

  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Dragon Ball Super
  • Boruto
  • My Hero Academia
  • One Piece
  • Vampire Knight

Install for Android and iOS

Crunchyroll Manga

Having the official manga app at your disposal makes getting the latest manga volumes directly from Japan a breeze. Crunchyroll Manga, as you may have guessed, is an official manga app for Android and iOS that allows you to rapidly access the newest manga volumes as soon as they hit Japanese newsstands. So, staying on top of all the latest releases, such as Fairy Tale, Space Brothers, and Attack on Titan, will be a breeze. The app has a simple design and some useful customization capabilities that allow you to fine-tune all of your favorite titles to fit your reading preferences. Please keep in mind that Crunchyroll Manga's freemium approach is extremely simple. If you want to receive the whole series library or have unlimited reading access, you'll need to upgrade to a premium membership.

Key Features:

  • Regular chapter updates
  • Almost every popular title is available

Key Titles Available:

  • King’s Game Origin
  • Fairy Tail
  • Attack on Titan
  • Space Brothers

Install for Android and iOS

Shonen Jump

I mean, how could I possibly write a roundup of manga apps for iPhone and Android without mentioning the Shonen Jump series? If you're a lover of the Shonen Jump series, the Shonen Jump app is the right manga reader for you. Every day, the app allows you to read up to 100 chapters for free. If you want to read more, you may pay $1.99 per month to gain access to unlimited reading. Shonen Jump contains all of the most recent chapters from your favorite Shonen Jump series, which are updated as soon as new chapters are released, ensuring that you will never be without new chapters. Keep in mind, however, that this software only covers the Shonen Jump series, which contains some of the most well-known titles like Naruto, Dr. Stone, and One Piece.

Key Features:

  • New chapters are added as soon as they become available
  • All Shonen Jump titles
  • 100 free chapters daily

Key Titles Available:

  • One Piece
  • Naruto
  • Dr. Stone

Install for Android and iOS

Mangamo

When looking for the top manga reader apps for Android and iPhone, you'll notice that there are a lot of them that sell manga illegally. That's not right, so check out Mangamo if you want to read manga legally while also ensuring that the creators get their fair share. It is one of the best manga reader applications available, with a good selection of titles to choose from. The app includes some of the most popular manga series, like Attack on Titan and others. At $4.99 a month, the subscription isn't too expensive, and you get access to over 300 manga comics. Every week, new chapters are posted, so you'll never run out of things to read. Furthermore, there are no advertisements, so your experience will not be hampered by pop-ups or other advertisements. Furthermore, if you want to give it a try before committing to a subscription, Mangamo allows everyone to read one free chapter every 24 hours without having to register.

popular manga app for your phone

Key Features:

  • Over 300 titles
  • No ads
  • All-inclusive subscription, no hidden fees

Key Titles Available:

  • Loving Yamada at LV999
  • Attack on Titan
  • Devil-Chi

Install for Android and iOS

Manga Plus

Manga Plus is another manga reader software worth checking out. The program provides you with access to a large number of manga comics that you can read whenever you like. It's an official service that's available for free and has practically every Shonen Jump title imaginable. You can discover all the comics from Naruto, My Hero Academia, Jujutsu Kaisen, and Dragon Ball right here on Manga Plus. Manga Plus is operated by Shueisha, a Japanese publisher that works with manga artists and authors, and has the most recent chapters from all of your favorite Manga series in English and Spanish. As a result, you may rest confident that using this free manga reader app does not constitute piracy.

Key Features:

  • Available in English and Spanish.
  • Almost every Shonen Jump title is available.
  • Completely free of charge.

Key Titles Available:

  • One Piece
  • Dragon Ball
  • Naruto
  • My Hero Academia

Install for Android and iOS

Tachiyomi

Tachiyomi is one of the most popular manga reader apps available for Android users. It's a Manga reader for your phone that's fully free and open-source. The software doesn't have a catalog of manga to read, but you can add manga sources to it and it will automatically organize them so you may read whichever comic you want whenever you want. MyAnimeList, AniList, Kitsu, Shikimori, and Bangumi are among the services it supports. The reader itself is very customizable, with options for changing the color filters and more, as well as creating custom reading modes. The fact that this software is only accessible for Android is its only disadvantage. If you have an iPhone, you'll have to settle for one of the other applications on our list to get your manga fix.

Key Features:

  • Supports a variety of manga sources
  • Free and open-source

Key Titles Available:

  • Supports manga comics from a variety of sources

Install for Android

ComicRack

If I had to choose a full-featured manga app for Android, I'd choose ComicRack. The nicest element of this program, in my opinion, is the array of reading aids that provide a significantly improved reading experience. For example, you can adjust the colors to your liking so that long periods of reading do not strain your eyes. It also has extremely useful management of reading statuses such as completed, unread, and bookmarks. Using the app widgets, keeping track of the articles that may have you engrossed for hours becomes a breeze. When combined with the Windows version of ComicRack, another feature that sets it apart from its competitors is the ability to handle CBZ, CBR, CB7, CBT, PDF, DJVU, and WebComics. It can also help you alter the design of the app if you have some nice live wallpapers on hand. There is also a Twitter integration if you want to keep your fellow Twitter followers up to date on what you're reading. In terms of cost, ComicRack is a little pricey at $8. However, given the remarkable features, the manga app is well worth the money. It's worth noting that it's only accessible for iPad, which seems a little disappointing.

best manga app

Key Features:

  • Supports a huge variety of file types
  • Comes with a full-screen reading mode
  • PC compatibility

INKR Comics

INKR Comics is the idea of the team behind 'Manga Rock,' a renowned manga aggregation software. The team, which was announced in April of 2020, aims to help comic authors and publishers. To do this, the app's revenue is distributed between content creators and publishers. You can read a wide range of comics in this app, including action, romance, humor, horror, drama, a slice of life isekai, sci-fi, and more. You'll find stuff that you're likely to enjoy when you combine it with the tailored suggestions system. Furthermore, the app automatically syncs your statistics and reading progress across all of your devices if you have more than one.

Key Features:

  • Personalized recommendations
  • Brings manga, webtoons, and manhua in one handy location.
  • The preview option helps choose which titles to read next

Key Titles Available:

  • Spirit Catcher
  • Scarecrow
  • Attack on Titan
  • The Reversal
  • Generation Wu

Install for Android and iOS

MangaToon

MangaToon is a great place to go if you want to read colorful comics. This manga app appears to be right on the money in terms of having a large collection and a diverse choice of genres, including comedy, love, horror, romance, and action. It, like most of its competitors, updates daily with the most popular webcomics. And, depending on your preferences, you can compile a great library of your favorite books and even download the ones you wish to read offline without interruption. Do you have a fascinating story to tell? You can also write and share your own stories that you've been keeping hidden for years. The platform can provide the necessary exposure for your articles, resulting in a lot of praise for you. MangaToon also supports a variety of languages, including English, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Spanish, Portuguese, and Thai, which adds to its versatility.

Key Features:

  • Create your own stories
  • Brings a bunch of free comics
  • Daily updates
  • Offline reading support

Key Titles Available:

  • The Mask
  • Battle Through the Heavens
  • Supreme Demon Warrior
  • Mode II

Install: Android and iOS

What More

I'd like to clear up some misunderstandings about reading manga online. You won't be able to do it for free. Sorry for the inconvenience. There are no manga readers or applications available online that allow you to do so lawfully. While some services allow you to sample several series or chapters for free, none allows you to read the entire book without paying. If you find a site or software that purports to allow you to do so, I must warn you that it is most likely piracy. The manga offered at those locations is either pirated English-licensed volumes or scans of unauthorized series that have been informally translated by fans, known as scanlations.

Conclusion

The top 9 manga apps listed above include a wide range of manga comics to choose from. As a result, you can choose any of them that most appeals to you.

Lastly, if you're unfamiliar with Manga, it's important to realize that it's read backward from right to left. This is because traditional Japanese is written in the same way. As a result, instead of using any comic book reader app, it is recommended that you utilize a manga reader app.

Related Articles