虽然有几种工具可以帮助您克隆DVD,但专用软件可以证明是不错的选择。 WinX DVD Copy就是这样一种工具,多年来一直提供可信赖的服务。我们将尝试了解WinX DVD Copy Pro的免费版和Pro版提供的最佳功能,并尝试找到其他可带来出色体验的WinX DVD Copy Pro替代产品。

 

WinX DVD复制–概述审查

 

WinX DVD Copy提供良好的DVD Copy功能,提供付费和免费版本。付费版和免费版之间仅有一些细微的差异。

 

WinX DVD复制临

 

该工具可以很好地满足DVD复制和刻录解决方案的需要,满足您对最新DVD备份要求的需求。您可以使用该工具将DVD复制到另一张光盘,将光盘复制到ISO,以及将DVD复制到任何MPEG2格式。

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro提供的一些功能包括

 

  • 多种格式支持 –对DVD9,DVD5和其他DVD格式的支持是最重要的因素之一。它还为您提供1:1复制保护。

  • 移除DVD复制保护 – DVD复制软件具有删除所有DVD复制保护技术的有效功能。它处理所有技术,例如区域代码,CSS,RCE,UOP(FBI警告),Sony ARccOS,APS和Disney X-project DRM技巧。

  • 最佳部门恢复选择 –扇区恢复功能使您可以复制损坏的DVD并恢复丢失的信息。这使其成为复制刮擦和磨损的光盘的绝佳选择。

  • 多种复印模式 –该工具最多可以访问9种复印模式。从光盘中恢复音频或视频,没有任何麻烦。

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro免费版 

 

WinX并没有真正提供WinX DVD Copy Pro免费版。您只能获得免费试用选项。免费试用选项限制了一些可能令人讨厌的功能。您也许可以使用Trail选项来体验该软件。一旦您有信心使用该工具,就可以选择付费版本。 WinX DVD Copy Pro评论将其视为主要的DVD Cloner工具之一。

 

如何使用WinX DVD Copy Pro?

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro为您提供了一个非常易于使用的界面,并且您应该能够在几分钟内掌握该功能。

 

这是使用WinX DVD Copy Pro复制DVD的方法–

 

  • 安装并启动WinX DVD Copy Pro。您可以从官方链接
  • 该工具的界面非常简单易懂,如下图所示–

 

DVD Copy

 

  • 将DVD插入光驱。如果您已将文件保存在设备上,甚至可以从硬盘中选择文件。
  • 如果插入了受复制保护的DVD,请检查用于删除复制保护的选项。我们建议选择所有选项。
  • 选择输出文件夹,然后单击运行。

 

等待直到DVD复制过程完成。一张标准DVD的时间不应超过13至17分钟。

 

WinX DVD安全吗?

 

您可以放心,WinX DVD Copy Pro中没有恶意软件或其他威胁。我们使用几种防病毒解决方案对其进行了检查,从安全角度来看,没有遇到任何问题。

 

考虑到该工具已经存在了几年,您可以放心使用该工具提供的高端服务质量。您绝对可以选择该工具并将其安装在设备上。

 

有什么好的WinX DVD替代品吗?

 

尽管WinX DVD Copy Pro是一个很棒的工具,但可能由于某些原因,您可能正在寻找WinX DVD Copy Pro的替代产品。

 

阅读更多十大DVD复制|开膛手软件评论

 

DVD克隆

 

DVD Cloner已经存在了很长时间,并且经受了时间的考验。它确实为您提供了各种DVD复制功能的访问。

 

特征

 

  • 多种复制模式,包括1:1复制,合并/克隆选项和其他一些自定义功能。

  • 能够删除主机DVD复制保护技术

  • 易于遵循的界面和步骤

  • 高端定制选项。

 

进一步了解DVD克隆审查

 

1单击DVD复制

 

如果您正在寻找一种工具来快速复制DVD并在易于使用的界面中使用该工具,则1Click DVD Copy可能是绝佳的选择之一。 CPRx纠错技术是使其成为无错误DVD复制的绝佳选择的功能之一。

 

特征

 

  • 支持NTSC和PAL模式

  • 一键式DVD复制功能

  • 集成的DVD刻录引擎

  • 支持双层模式

 

DVDFab DVD复制

 

DVDFab已成为您的一站式解决方案,几乎可以满足您所有与视频相关任务的增强体验。 DVDFab DVD复制功能是最受欢迎的DVD复制功能之一。它可以有效地将几乎所有DVD读取并备份到空白光盘甚至硬盘上。

 

特征

 

  • 支持多种DVD格式

 

DVDFab DVD复制工具使您可以访问所有流行的DVD格式,包括DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。它甚至可以将DVD作为ISO文件夹复制到硬盘。

 

  • 多个DVD复制选项

 

DVDFab DVD Copy可让您访问许多DVD Copy选项,包括1:1无损DVD输出,甚至其他复制选项,例如将DVD-9压缩为DVD-5,以及将DVD-9复制为DVD-9,DVD- 5至DVD-5和DVD-5至DVD-9。

 

  • 不同的复印模式

 

DVDFab DVD Copy通过多种复制模式为您提供高端功能和灵活性。您可以访问六种复制模式,例如全盘,主电影,克隆/刻录,合并,拆分和自定义。 DVD复制的双击选项使它成为实现更快DVD复制的不错的选择。

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro多年来已广为人知,并且已经成为功能强大的DVD Copy工具,并且在大多数WinX DVD Copy Pro评论中都获得很高的评价。查看DVD复制工具提供的最佳功能,并将它们与其他选择进行比较,以选择最能满足您需求的功能。

 

欲了解更多DVD影音软件 评论,请访问我们的主页。

While you have several tools that promise to help you clone a DVD, a dedicated software can prove to be a great option. WinX DVD Copy is one such tool that has been offering a trustworthy service over the years. We will try to understand the best features offered by WinX DVD Copy Pro in its free and Pro editions and try finding a few other WinX DVD Copy Pro alternatives that promise an outstanding experience.

 

WinX DVD Copy – An Overview Review

 

WinX DVD Copy offers both paid and free editions in terms of a good DVD Copy functionality. There are just a few minor differences between the paid and free editions.

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro

 

The tool can be a great solution for DVD Copy and Burning solution for your needs in up to date DVD Backup requirements. You can use the tool to copy DVD to another disc, copy the disc to ISO, and copy DVD to any MPEG2 format.

 

Some of the features offered by WinX DVD Copy Pro would include

 

  • Multiple Format support – Support for DVD9, DVD5, and other DVD formats is one of the strongest factors. It also offers you access to 1:1 copy protection.

  • Removal DVD Copy protection – The DVD Copy software comes with efficient capabilities for removing all DVD Copy protection technologies. It handles all the technologies such as Region Codes, CSS, RCE, UOPs (FBI warnings), Sony ARccOS, APS and Disney X-project DRM tricks.

  • Best sector recovery options – The sector recovery feature lets you copy a damaged DVD and recover lost information. This makes it a great option to copy scratched and worn-out discs.

  • Multiple copy modes – The tool provides access to up to 9 copy modes. Recover audio or video from your disc without hassles of any kind.

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro Free edition 

 

WinX does not really offer a WinX DVD Copy Pro free edition. You can only get a free trial option. The free trial option limits a few of the features which may be a little annoying. You can perhaps use the trail option to get a feel of the software. Once you are confident of using the tool, you can opt for the paid edition. WinX DVD Copy Pro reviews put it as one of the prime DVD Cloner tools.

 

How to Use WinX DVD Copy Pro?

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro offers you a very easy to use interface, and you should be able to master the functionality within a few minutes.

 

Here is how you can copy DVD with WinX DVD Copy Pro –

 

  • Install and launch WinX DVD Copy Pro. You can download the software from the official link
  • The interface of the tool is quite simple and easy to understand as you can see in the image below –

 

DVD Copy

 

  • Insert your DVD in the optical drive. You can even pick the files from your hard drive in case you have saved them on your device.
  • Check the options for removing the copy protection if you have inserted a copy protected DVD. We would recommend choosing all options.
  • Pick the output folder and click on RUN.

 

Wait till the DVD Copy process is completed. It should not take more than 13 to 17 minutes for a standard DVD.

 

Is WinX DVD safe?

 

You can be assured that there are no malware or other threats in the WinX DVD Copy Pro. We checked it with several antivirus solutions and came across no issues as such from the security point of view.

 

Given the fact that the tool has been around for several years, you can be assured of the high-end service quality offered by the tool. You can definitely opt for the tool and install it on your device.

 

Are There any good WinX DVD Alternative?

 

While WinX DVD Copy Pro is a great tool, there may be a few reasons you may be looking ahead for the alternatives to WinX DVD Copy Pro.

 

Read More: Top 10 DVD Copy | Ripper Software Review

 

DVD Cloner

 

DVD Cloner has been around for quite a long time and stood the test of time. It does provide you with access to a wide range of DVD Copy features.

 

Features

 

  • Multiple copy modes that include 1:1 copy, merge/clone options and a few other customisation capabilities.

  • Ability to remove a host DVD Copy protection techniques

  • Easy to follow interface and steps

  • High-end customisation options.

 

Read More about DVD Cloner Review

 

1Click DVD Copy

 

If you are looking for the tool to copy DVDs faster and in an easy to use interface, 1Click DVD Copy can be one of the excellent options. The CPRx error correction technology is one of the features that makes it a great choice for an error-free DVD Copy.

 

Features

 

  • Support for both NTSC and PAL modes

  • One-click DVD Copy feature

  • An integrated DVD burning engine

  • Support for dual-layer mode

 

DVDFab DVD Copy

 

DVDFab has been a one-stop solution for almost all your needs in an enhanced experience in several video-related tasks. The DVDFab DVD Copy feature is one of the most popular DVD Copy functionality. It can efficiently read and backup almost all the DVDs to a blank disc or even to your hard drive.

 

Features

 

  • Support for Multiple DVD formats

 

DVDFab DVD Copy tool provides you access to all popular DVD formats that include DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. It can even copy your DVDs to your hard drive as an ISO folder.

 

  • Multiple DVD Copy options

 

DVDFab DVD Copy provides you access to a host of DVD Copy options that include 1:1 lossless DVD output, and even other copy options such as compress DVD-9 to DVD-5, and copy DVD-9 to DVD-9, DVD-5 to DVD-5 and DVD-5 to DVD-9.

 

  • Different Copy modes

 

DVDFab DVD Copy offers you access to a high-end power and flexibility with multiple copy modes. You can get access to six copy modes such as full disc, main movie, clone/Burn, Merge, Split and customise. A two-click option for DVD Copy makes it a decent option for a faster DVD Copying.

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro has been known for over the years and has been a powerful DVD Copy tool and rated high in most of the WinX DVD Copy Pro reviews. Check out the best features offered by the DVD Copy tool and also compare them to the alternatives to pick the one that best meets your needs.

 

For more DVDvideosoft reviews, plz visit our home page.