最佳在線DRM保護移除軟件

上次更新 2022-01-05 Margot

簡介

數字版權管理(DRM)被定義爲一種限制使用數字數據的訪問控制系統。數字數據是指通過計算機網絡傳播的數字格式的任何數據或信息。訪問控制是指根據特定的用戶參數來限制數字數據。DRM的例子有Windows Media Player、RealPlayer等。DRM使組織能夠向使用版權內容的消費者收費,從而實現利潤最大化。儘管DRM有其他動機,但利潤是主要驅動力。

毋庸置疑,DRM是一個偉大的規則。它是爲了在行業內做好事,幫助電影製作人、音樂家和一般內容創作者將其內容賺到最大限度。但是,由於某些原因,人們可能需要刪除DRM的研究項目的目的或其他個人手段,主要關注的不是賺取內容或盜版的內容。因此,刪除或DRM是可能的,通過幾個在線工具。

如何刪除DRM保護

你可以很容易地刪除DRM保護使用免費的在線工具。下面是一些最好的休息工具。

DVDFab DRM保護去除器

DVDFab DRM Protection Remover

當你需要移除數字數據的保護以用於你的個人項目時,DVDFab DRM內容保護移除工具就派上用場了。當你需要查看某個受保護的內容時,它也能幫助你,因爲版權原因,不能查看。另一方面,DRM移除工具可以幫助你查看這些視頻,而不用擔心複製或偷竊的麻煩。

遵循這些步驟。

  • 要遵循這個程序,你只需要有一個DVDFab DRM刪除工具,並在你的電腦上安裝它。
  • 然後啓動該應用程序,瀏覽電影文件,並選擇它。
  • 一旦你選擇了該文件,你會看到,所有與電影相關的內容都會被列出。
  • 它將讓你觀看這些電影並將其轉換爲你想要的任何格式。
  • 現在點擊 "開始 "按鈕,等待程序完成任務。
  • 一段時間後,你會收到一條消息,說轉換過程已經完成。
  • 一旦轉換完成,你可以按你的意願播放或保存視頻文件。

優點

  • 快速和高效
  • 界面簡單
  • 易於使用
  • 有免費版本

缺點

  • 高級服務的費用有點高

如果你想爲自己的目的重新使用視頻文件,最好是使用便攜式媒體播放器。從你的電影中刪除DRM保護後,你可以很容易地與任何人分享,誰需要查看它們。你甚至可以在任何PC上播放這些文件,而不會有任何麻煩。當你使用DVDFab DRM移除工具時,你一定會喜歡上觀看你喜歡的視頻。

免費的DRM轉換器

Free DRM Converter

Free Drm remover是一款完全免費的軟件,可以去除DVD和視頻CD的DRM保護。這個應用程序是與Hanno Harders合作開發的。它由兩個程序組成:一個是解碼MPEG流(燃燒需要),一個是對解碼後的MPEG流進行解密。該工具不需要密鑰生成器的數據庫。因此,你不需要花錢爲你購買的DVD獲取密鑰。

此外,這個應用程序允許你保留你以前買的所有電影,而不被任何 "24小時窗口 "或類似的計劃所約束。這個工具創建的所有文件都是自成一體的;不需要外部軟件。Free Drm remover已經儘可能地被開發成一個完全免費、易於使用的應用程序,應該適合每個用戶。

它沒有經過過度設計或不必要的改進。與商業解決方案相比,它的主要優勢在於它沒有文件大小的限制,並允許用戶在必要時從頭開始重新創建所有基本的生成器功能。此外,該應用程序中使用的解密過程不會留下任何用戶痕跡,從而保證了你的隱私。

遵循這些步驟。

  • 在您的瀏覽器搜索欄中搜索免費DRM去除器,並下載它。
  • 安裝它,並在窗口中啓動該軟件。
  • 首先,打開您最喜愛的DVD播放器或VCD/CD/MPEG視頻刻錄程序,並選擇菜單選項"編輯/編碼"。
  • 選擇適當的輸入文件夾後,你會看到一個小的子菜單,有兩個選項"檢查內容 "和"光盤檢測"。
  • 對於磁盤檢測,只需選擇該選項,然後點擊"運行磁盤檢測"。
  • 現在按照提示操作,直到選擇正確的文件夾。
  • 完成這些後,點擊"刻錄光盤",等待DVD或VCD被刻錄。
  • 最後,打開FreeDrmRemover.exe,將你新刻錄的DVD/VCD/CD文件拖到出現的對話框中。
  • 它將引導你到你希望保存新加密文件的目標文件夾。
  • 選擇一個合適的,然後點擊確定。
  • 它將開始創建您的原始電影文件的加密副本。它們將以相應的擴展名出現在指定的文件夾中。

優點

  • 易於轉換
  • 支持多種格式
  • DRM保證刪除
  • 免費刪除DRM保護
  • 完整的控制過程

諮詢公司

  • 功能有限

Free Drm remover將爲你提供解碼DVD和視頻CD上的MPEG2流所需的所有功能,所有這些都是免費的。你只需要擁有一臺運行Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT/2000/XP/Vista/7/8/10和Internet Explorer 5.0或更高版本的電腦。當前版本的Free Drm remover已經在這些系統上進行了測試,應該可以在這些系統上正確工作。

ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows

ThunderSoft DRM Removal For Windows

ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows爲受DRM保護的內容提供了完美的解決方案。您可以輕鬆地移除DRM保護,並將您的媒體文件轉換成每個媒體播放器支持的格式,如QuickTime、DivX、Real Media等。有了這個軟件驚人的實時編碼引擎,你可以將DVD中的視頻或音頻文件保存爲WMV、MP3、AVI、ASF或OGG格式,而不改變其原始結構或內容。它可以在任何流行的視頻和音頻格式之間轉換,包括DVD-視頻/DVD-音頻/MPEG/MPEG-1/MPEG-2/AVI/VCD/SVCD/等等。

ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows爲Remover DRM protection from DVDs提供了全面的解決方案,保護商業DVD不被非法複製。在大多數便攜式播放器上輕鬆播放視頻,如蘋果iPod、iPhone、Creative Zen、PSP、Nokia Nseries、Pocket PC、Microsoft Zune、PS3、PS2、USB閃存盤、數碼攝像機等。

此外,它還支持其他主流多媒體設備,如Microsoft Zune、iRiver PMP-300、HTC F2x00、Zen Touch、Archos 500系列、Sony Xperia系列等。更重要的是,ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows可以讓您對所有的視頻或音頻進行實時編碼,並具有良好的質量和美妙的聲音效果。請看一下它的工作過程和分步指南。

遵循這些步驟。

  • 首先,要加載所有您最喜愛的視頻和音頻在一個文件夾或個別文件到ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows。
  • 其次,運行主程序,輕鬆地編碼它們。
  • 然後,它自動從您的驅動器中讀取所有的視頻文件,並執行實時編碼過程,將它們保存爲流行的格式,如MPEG-1,MPEG-2,AVI,VCD,WMV,SVCD,MOV,FLV,F4V,SWF,M2TS。
  • 最後,只要打開你的設備或刻錄機,隨時享受你最喜歡的視頻文件。

優點

  • 多種格式的轉換器
  • 免費模擬賬戶數天
  • 簡單的幾步程序
  • 免費下載

康士達

  • 免費試用時間有限

您可以免費下載完整版"ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows "演示版,在幾天的有限使用期內免費去除DRM保護。這樣,在購買完整版之前,您可以檢查這個工具在您自己的電腦上去除DRM保護的效果以及它是如何工作的。

結語

什麼是DRM保護?當你試圖打開一個文件時,如果上面顯示的是受保護的文件,你的腦海中可能會出現這樣一個常見的問題。DRM保護是數字內容保護,以確保盜版者無法盜取內容。但假設你有合法屬於你的內容,仍然可以打開它。你可能需要刪除DRM保護,這是可以通過多種手段。上面列出了其中的幾個方法,所以只要好好讀一讀,你就不會再有這個問題了。

常見問題

我如何解鎖受DRM保護的音樂?

最好的和快速的方法是使用在線工具或免費安裝它。按照燃燒過程,並刻錄到CD的DRM保護的音樂。因此,你將刪除DRM保護和解鎖受保護的音樂,在這個簡單的方法。

DRM刪除是非法的嗎?

不,這並不違法。有時DRM保護的內容不顯示在設備上,即使你已經買了它的合法文件。DRM去除讓你使你的夢想內容保護刪除,並在您的所有設備上打開,這是完全合法的。

相關文章

Best Online DRM Protection Removal Software

Last Updated on 2022-06-17 Margot
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
Lossless Backup or Compress any DVD and Output to Blank Disc Directly.

Introduction

Digital rights management (DRM) is defined as an access control system that restricts the use of digital data. Digital data refers to any data or information in a digital format distributed through a computer network. Access control refers to restricting digital data based on specific user parameters. Examples of DRM are Windows Media Player, RealPlayer, etc. DRM enables organizations to charge consumers for using copyrighted content, thus maximizing profits. Although DRM has other motivations, profit is the primary driving force.

Drm is undoubtedly a great rule. It is about being good in the industry and helping movie makers, musicians, and general content creators earn their content to its utmost limits. But for certain reasons, people may need to remove DRM for study project purposes or other personal means where the main concern is not about earning from the content or pirating the content. Thus removing or DRM is possible through several online tools.

How To Remove DRM Protection

You can easily remove DRM protection using free online tools. Here are a few best of the rest tools.

DVDFab DRM Protection Remover

DVDFab DRM Protection Remover

DVDFab DRM content protection removal tools come in handy when you need to remove the protection of digital data to use it for your personal projects. It also helps when you need to view a certain content that is protected and which cannot be viewed because of copyright reasons. On the other hand, DRM Removal helps you view those videos without the hassle of copying them or stealing them.

Follow These Steps:

  • To follow this procedure, you just need to have a DVDFab DRM removal tool and install it on your PC.
  • Then launch the application, browse for the movie file, and select it.
  • Once you select the file, you will see that all of the related contents to the movie will be listed.
  • It will let you watch those movies and convert them to any format you want.
  • Now click on the Start button and wait for the program to complete the task.
  • After a while, you will get a message saying that the conversion process is done.
  • Once the conversion is done, you can play or save the video files as you like.

PROS

  • Fast And efficient
  • Simple interface
  • Easy to use
  • Free version available

CONS

  • Premium service is a bit costly

If you wish to re-use the video files for your own purposes, it is best to use a portable media player. After removing DRM protection from your movies, you can easily share them with anyone who needs to view them. You can even play those files on any PC without trouble. When you use the DVDFab DRM removal tool, you are sure to enjoy watching your favorite videos.

Free DRM Converter

Free DRM Converter

Free Drm remover is entirely free software that can remove the DRM protection of DVDs and Video CDs. This application was developed in collaboration with Hanno Harders. It consisted of two programs: one to decode the MPEG stream (needed for burning) and one to de-encrypt the decoded MPEG stream. The tool does not require a database of key generators. Therefore, you do not need to pay money to obtain keys for your purchased DVDs.

Furthermore, this application allows you to keep all your previously bought movies without being bound to any "24-hour window" or similar scheme. All files created by this tool are self-contained; no external software is required. As far as possible, Free Drm remover has been developed as a completely free, easy-to-use application that should be suitable for every user.

It has not been over-engineered or improved unnecessarily. Its main advantage over commercial solutions is that it has no file size limits and allows users to re-create all essential generator functions from scratch if necessary. Additionally, the de-encryption process used in this application does not leave any user trace behind, thus guaranteeing your privacy.

Follow These Steps:

  • Search for Free DRM remover in your browser search bar and download it.
  • Install it and launch the software in windows.
  • First of all, open your favorite DVD player or VCD/CD/MPEG video burner program and select the menu option "edit/encode."
  • After selecting the proper input folder, you will see a small submenu with two options "check content" and "disc detect."
  • For disc detect, simply select that option and then click on "run disc detect."
  • Now follow the prompts until the correct folder is selected.
  • Once you have done this, click on "burn disc" and wait for the DVD or VCD to be burned.
  • Finally, open FreeDrmRemover.exe and drag your newly burned DVD/VCD/CD file onto the dialog box that appears.
  • It will swift you to the destination folder where you wish to save the newly encrypted files.
  • Select the suitable one and then click OK.
  • It will start creating encrypted copies of your original movie files. They will appear in the specified folder with their corresponding extensions.

PROS

  • Easy conversion
  • Multiple formats supported
  • DRM Guarantee Removal
  • Remove DRM protection free
  • Complete in Control Process

CONS

  • Limited functionality

Free Drm remover will provide you with all of the features you need for decoding MPEG2 streams on DVDs and video CDs, all at no cost. You only need to own a computer running Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT/2000/XP/Vista/7/8/10 and Internet Explorer 5.0 or later. The current version of Free Drm remover has been tested on these systems and should work correctly on them.

ThunderSoft DRM Removal For Windows

ThunderSoft DRM Removal For Windows

ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows provides the perfect solution for DRM-protected content. You can easily remove DRM protection and transform your media files into formats supported by every media player like QuickTime, DivX, Real Media, etc. With this software's amazing real-time encoding engine, you can save a video or audio file from a DVD into WMV, MP3, AVI, ASF, or OGG format without changing its original structure or contents. It can convert between any popular video and audio formats, including DVD-video/DVD-audio/MPEG/MPEG-1/MPEG -2/AVI/VCD/SVCD/etc. on the fly.

ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows provides a comprehensive solution for the Remover DRM protection from DVDs, protecting commercial DVDs from illegal copying. Easily play videos on most portable players such as Apple iPod, iPhone, Creative Zen, PSP, Nokia Nseries, Pocket PC, Microsoft Zune, PS3, PS2, USB flash disk, digital camcorder, etc.

In addition, it supports other mainstream multimedia devices such as Microsoft Zune, iRiver PMP-300, HTC F2x00, Zen Touch, Archos 500 series, Sony Xperia Series, and so on. What's more, ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows allows you to encode all videos or audios in real-time with great quality and wonderful sound effects. Please have a look at its working process and step-by-step guide.

Follow These Steps:

  • At first, have to load all your favorite videos and audios in a folder or individual files into ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows.
  • Secondly, run the main program to encode them with ease.
  • Then it automatically reads all video files from your drive and performs a real-time encoding process to save them to popular formats like MPEG-1, MPEG-2, AVI, VCD, WMV, SVCD, MOV, FLV, F4V, SWF, M2TS.
  • Finally, just open your device or burner and enjoy your favorite video files anytime you want.

PROS

  • Multiple Formats Converter
  • Free Demo Account For Days
  • Easy few steps process
  • Free Download

CONS

  • Limited days free trial

You can freely download the full version "ThunderSoft DRM Removal for Windows" demo version with a several days limited usage period for free Drm protection removal. This way, you can check how well this tool can remove DRM protection and how it works on your own computers before purchasing the full version.

Conclusion

What is DRM Protection? This is a usual question that may have arisen in your mind whenever you are trying to open up a file, and it shows a protected file on it. Drm protection is digital content protection to ensure pirates cannot pirate content. But suppose you have content that legitimately belongs to you and still can open it. You may need to remove DRM protection which is possible by multiple means. Few of them are listed above, so just have a good read, and you will never have this problem again.

FAQS

How do I unlock DRM-protected Music?

The best and quick way is to use a tool online or install it for free. Follow the burning process and burn the DRM-protected Music into a CD. So, you will remove DRM protection and Unlock protected Music in this simple way.

Is DRM Removal illegal?

No, it is not illegal. Sometimes DRM protected content does not show up on devices even if you have bought it as a legit file. DRM removal lets you make your dream content protection removed and open on all your devices, which is completely legal.

Related Articles