然后存在不当亮度,摇摇欲坠的镜头,背景噪声等问题。您从Internet下载了视频,您可以看到屏幕的分辨率太低。你会怎么做?

幸运的是,有些工具可以用来修复它们。互联网上有很多视频质量增强器可用于提高整体视频质量。今天,我们将推荐我们最喜欢的一些视频增强剂,并查看他们的优缺点。

DVDFAB视频增强器AI - 总体上最好

dvdfab视频增强器ai 是市场上最好的视频增强软件之一。它具有强大的功能,并且由于其使用神经网络和超分辨率技术接受培训的AI型号,现在您可以单击获得视频质量。

有几个原因为什么你应该尝试给这个视频增强剂。首先,与大多数视频质量增强器不同,它可以从一个非常低分辨率的高档视频,如480p到1080p等高分辨率。使用最新更新,现在您也可以将1080p视频高档至4K,靠近本机4K级别。

DVDFAB基于TensoRFlow框架开发了自己的AI发动机和智能色彩校正算法。此AI引擎研究服务器中存在的许多视频和图像并每天提高自己。您可以将此视频增强器软件从您的存储或自制视频集中使用到高档视频。 AI将研究每一帧并以各种可能的方式丰富。您将看到较旧的视频和上部的明确差异。在最新的更新中,您甚至可以在开始进程之前预览UpScaled视频。

锐化AI是一种用于修复模糊框架并锐化边缘的新模型。它将使您的视频更逼真。 Denoise AI将消除视频中的任何噪音。它对NVIDIA,Radeon GPU,英特尔和AMD Apus非常好。推荐规范太大,因此具有较低规格的PC可能需要花费大量时间来增加大视频的分辨率。

Best video enhancer: DVDFab Video Enhancer AI

虽然这是现在最好的视频增强剂,它有一些缺点。它可以接受许多视频格式,如3GP,ASF,AVI,FLV,MKV,MP4等,作为输入,但仅提供MP4和MKV作为输出。视频编解码器是H.264和H.265。但这两者是两个最好和最广泛支持的视频格式,你将面临观看它们的任何问题。如果您希望视频以任何其他格式为单位,则必须使用视频转换器。

下一个缺点是您无法自由选择升级分辨率。至于现在,您只能高档480p视频到1080p和1080p视频到4k。现在没有其他选择。但是,您可以获得大量的自由来扩大Video 200%,并从不同选项增强视频,包括480p,720p,1080p和4k。

优点:

  • 强大而强大的AI功能,不断改进。
  • Upscale HD视频到4K而不妥协质量。
  • AI型号的全部选择(电影,网站,家居,动漫,超快,锐化和丹麦)。
  • 锐化框架并自动降低噪音。
  • 与流行的GPU和APU兼容。
  • 用户对大多数用户的用户友好,都是价格和UI。

缺点:

  • 只有两个输出格式。
  • 有限的upscaling选项。
  • 仅在Windows上使用。

Topaz视频增强AI

托皮阿兹实验室 在2020年推出了第一个视频增强剂,它充当DVDFab的替代品。他们还介绍了自己的AI模型,有助于锐化,去噪和将JPEG转换为RAW。

它有一个简单的UI,易于导航。要选择输出的面板位于窗口的右侧,您甚至可以手动选择要使用的AI型号。您可以立即处理多个视频。您可以立即为所有视频设置相同的指令或为每个视频进行特定调整。

Video Quality Enhancer: Topazlab

根据视频增强功能,Topaz AI可以讨厌奇迹并为其用户提供很多自由。您可以从大量预设中进行选择。有两种形式的预设 - 一个是百分比形式,如200%,400%,另一个是分辨率格式,如1280x720或3840x2160。您可以将视频高档至高达8K。

黄玉有一些类似的功能作为DVDFab,但它并没有确保最高位置,因为它要求很多硬件。最小所需的图形卡是带有4GB的VRAM的GTX 1050。您可以使用GTX 1080或更高的GPU进行更好的性能,但您不会看到处理时间的任何显着降低。

如果您没有GPU并计划在CPU上运行,那么处理时间可以高达NVIDIA GPU的时间高达十倍。同时,DVDFAB优化,可与NVIDIA,Intel和AMD CPU和GPU一起使用,因此您可以获得更好的性能。

优点:

  • 可以高档视频到8k。
  • 包含用于锐化和去噪视频的AI模型。
  • 许多升级的选择。

缺点:

  • 高硬件要求。
  • 使用CPU没有优化。
  • 对普通用户而言不是用户友好的价格。

Aiseesoft视频增强器

如果您正在寻找DVDFAB视频增强器AI的替代方案,那么这也是一个很好的选择。这是一个强大的软件,可以将SD视频高档到1080p和1080p视频到4k。

一个很酷的事情Aissesoft. 视频增强器是其降噪技术。较旧电影具有不需要的背景声音,您可以使用此视频增强器软件轻松删除它们。

Video Enhancer: Aiseesoft

有时当我们录制视频时,镜头可能会变得摇摇晃晃,特别是在我们移动时。您不必担心它,因为您可以编辑视频效果,可以轻松修复摇摇欲坠的镜头。它还配备了一个内置的视频编辑器,具有切割,合并,亮度调整等基本工具等。您甚至可以添加文本或水印。

优点:

  • 可以消除旧电影的噪音。
  • 它配有一个基本的视频编辑器。
  • 可以高档视频高达4k。

缺点: 不是使用ai的高档视频,在前两个ai工具旁边逐渐褪色。

HDConvert - 免费视频分辨率增强器

我们提到的视频增强剂到目前为止是付费的,您需要下载软件以使用它们(虽然其中一些提供了免费下载版本)。如果您想快速高档一个小型视频而不支付或下载任何东西,那么这是适合您的合适产品。

HDConvert. 主要是基于云的视频转换器,但包含工具,可以帮助您从低360p到1080p和4k增加视频的分辨率。此免费在线视频增强器与文件大小没有任何限制。

Video Quality Enhancer online: HDConvert

有很多分辨率可供选择,但完整的HD,Ultra HD和4K被锁定在付费墙后面。此外,您没有选项将Video Codec从H.264更改为免费版本中的H.265。

优点:

  • 免费且在线提供。
  • 没有任何文件大小限制。
  • 可以高档视频高达4k。

缺点:

  • 更高的分辨率被锁定在付费墙后面。
  • 无法将视频编解码器转换为自由版本。
  • 没有驱动技术促进视频质量

Wondershare filmora - 可增强视频的视频编辑器

Wondershare.filmora. 是专用的视频编辑软件程序,但可以充当一个非常好的视频质量增强器。它可以在Windows和MacOS中提供,您可以从Windows导出视频并在Mac上使用它。您可能无法增加视频的分辨率,但是只需点击几下方就可以改善了很多事情。

Fimpora可以自动稳定任何摇摇欲坠的镜头。您可以从音频和视频中删除任何背景噪声,并使用单击单击显示清洁器。您可以使用其视频颜色增强工具和其他过滤器来使视频看起来清新,更好。

Traditional Video Enhancer Software: Filmora

专用视频增强器将在各方面更好地工作。但如果您的计算机上已经有Filmora并且您想快速提高视频的质量而不下载任何其他软件,则可以使用此视频编辑器中提供的工具。

优点:

  • 它有很多工具和过滤器,以提高视频质量。
  • 免费试用包含大量功能。

缺点:

  • 不是专用的视频增强软件,由AI提供支持。
  • 除了修复正常问题外,无法高档视频的分辨率。

包装

这些是我们在互联网上可用的最佳视频增强器的选择。由于其强大的功能和良好的优化,DVDFab在此列表中取得了顶级位置。您可以选择其中任何一个,因为所有人都可以做好东西,但我们强烈建议您首先尝试DVDFab。谢谢你的阅读到这里。我们希望这篇文章帮助了你。

Then there is the issue of improper brightness, shaky footage, background noise, etc. You downloaded a video from the internet, and you see that the resolution is too low for your screen. What will you do?

Luckily, there are tools that you can use to fix them. There are lots of video quality enhancers available on the internet that you can use to improve the overall video quality. Today, we will recommend some of our favorite video enhancers and take a look at their pros and cons.

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI – Best in Overall

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI is one of the best video enhancer software available in the market. It comes with powerful features, and thanks to its AI models that are trained using a neural network and super-resolution technology, now you can enhance video quality with a single click.

There are several reasons why you should give this video enhancer a try. Firstly, unlike most video quality enhancers available, it can upscale videos from a very low resolution like 480p to a high resolution like 1080p. With the latest updates, now you can upscale your 1080p videos to 4K as well, close to the native 4K level.

DVDFab has developed its own AI engines and smart color correction algorithms based on the TensorFlow framework. This AI engine studies lots of videos and images present in the server and improves itself daily. You can use this video enhancer software to upscale videos from your storage or homemade video collection. The AI will study every frame and enrich it in every way possible. You will see clear differences between the older video and the upscaled one. In the latest update, you can even preview the upscaled video before starting the process.

The Sharpen AI is a new model that is used to fix blurry frames and sharpen the edges. It will make your videos more lifelike. The Denoise AI will remove any noise from your videos. It has very good support for NVIDIA, Radeon GPUs, Intel and AMD APUs. The recommended specs are too demanding, so PCs with lower specs may take a lot of time to increase the resolution of large videos.

Best video enhancer: DVDFab Video Enhancer AI

Although this is the best available video enhancer right now, it has a few drawbacks. It can accept lots of video formats like 3GP, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, MP4, etc., as input but only provides MP4 and MKV as output. The video codecs are H.264 and H.265. But these two are two of the best and most widely supported video formats, and you will face no problems viewing them. If you want the video to be in any other format, you have to use a video converter.

The next drawback is that you cannot choose the upscaling resolutions freely. As for now, you can only upscale 480p videos to 1080p and 1080p videos to 4K. No other options are available right now. But you can have much freedom to enlarge video by 200% and enhance video from different options including 480p, 720p, 1080p, and 4K.

Pros:

  • Powerful and robust AI features that constantly improve.
  • Upscale HD videos to 4K without compromising quality.
  • Full choice from AI models (Movie, Web, Home, Anime, UltraFast, Sharpen & Denoise).
  • Sharpen frames and reduce noise automatically.
  • Compatible with popular GPUs and APUs.
  • User-friendly to most users both in price and UI.

Cons:

  • Only two output formats.
  • Limited upscaling options.
  • Available on Windows only.

Topaz Video Enhance AI

Topaz Labs had introduced its first video enhancer in 2020 that acts as a good alternative to DVDFab. They also have introduced their own AI models that help in sharpening, denoising, and converting JPEG to RAW.

It has a simple UI that is easy to navigate. The panel to choose the output is located on the right side of the window, and you can even manually choose the AI models you want to use. You can process more than one video at once. You can set the same instruction for all videos at once or make specific adjustments for each video.

Video Quality Enhancer: Topazlab

As per video enhancing capabilities, Topaz AI can do wonders and give its users a lot of freedom. You can select from a lot of presets. There are two forms of presets – one is in percentage form, like 200%, 400%, and the other is in resolution format, like 1280x720 or 3840x2160. You can upscale a video to as high as 8K.

Topaz has some similar features as DVDFab, but it didn’t secure the top position as it demands a lot of hardware. The minimum required graphics card is GTX 1050 with 4GB of VRAM. You may get better performance with GTX 1080 or higher GPUs but you will not see any significant decrease in the processing time.

If you don’t have a GPU and plan on running on a CPU, then the processing time can be as high as ten times the time taken by NVIDIA GPUs. Meanwhile, DVDFab is well-optimized to work with NVIDIA, Intel, and AMD CPUs and GPUs, so you can get better performance.

Pros:

  • Can upscale video to 8K.
  • Contain AI models for sharpening and denoising videos.
  • Lots of upscaling options.

Cons:

  • High hardware requirement.
  • It is not optimized to work using CPUs.
  • Not User-friendly price for normal users.

Aiseesoft Video Enhancer

If you are looking for an alternative to DVDFab Video Enhancer AI, then this is a great choice as well. This is a powerful software that can upscale SD videos to 1080p and 1080p videos to 4K.

One cool thing about Aiseesoft Video Enhancer is its noise reduction technology. Older movies have unwanted background sounds, and you can remove them easily using this video enhancer software.

Video Enhancer: Aiseesoft

Sometimes when we record videos, the footage may become shaky, especially when we are moving. You don’t have to worry about it as you can edit video effects and can easily fix shaky footage. It also comes with a built-in video editor with basic tools like cutting, merging, brightness adjustment, and more. You can even add a text or watermark.

Pros:

  • Can remove noise from old movies.
  • It comes with a basic video editor.
  • Can upscale videos up to 4K.

Cons: Does not upscale videos using AI, fading next to the first two AI tools.

HDConvert – Free Video Resolution Enhancer

The video enhancers we mentioned till now are paid ones, and you need to download software to use them (though some of them offer free download version). If you want to upscale a small video quickly without paying or downloading anything, then this is the right product for you.

HDConvert is mainly a cloud-based video converter but contains tools that will help you increase the resolution of your videos from low 360p to 1080p and 4K. This free online video enhancer does not have any limitations related to file size.

Video Quality Enhancer online: HDConvert

There are a lot of resolutions to choose from, but Full HD, Ultra HD, and 4K are locked behind a paywall. Also, you don’t get the option to change the video codec from H.264 to H.265 in the free version.

Pros:

  • Free and available online.
  • Does not have any file size limitations.
  • Can upscale video up to 4K.

Cons:

  • Higher resolutions are locked behind a paywall.
  • Cannot convert the video codec in the free version.
  • No AI-driven technology to boost video quality

Wondershare Filmora – Video Editor That Can Enhance Videos

Wondershare Filmora is a dedicated video editing software program but can act as a really good video quality enhancer. It is available in both Windows and macOS, and you can export videos from Windows and use it on Mac. You may not be able to increase the resolution of a video, but there are a lot of things that you can improve using just a few clicks.

Filmora can automatically stabilize any shaky footage. You can remove any background noise from audio and videos, and make it look cleaner using a single click. You can use its video color enhancement tools and other filters to make the video look fresh and better.

Traditional Video Enhancer Software: Filmora

A dedicated video enhancer would work better in every way. But if you already have Filmora on your computer and you want to improve the quality of the video quickly without downloading any additional software, then you can use the tools available in this video editor.

Pros:

  • It has lots of tools and filters to improve video quality.
  • The free trial contains lots of features.

Cons:

  • Not dedicated video enhancing software powered by AI.
  • Cannot upscale the resolution of videos except for fixing normal issues.

Wrapping Up

These are our picks for the best video enhancers available on the internet. DVDFab takes the top position in this list due to its robust features and good optimization. You can choose any one of them as all can do great stuff, but we highly recommend that you give DVDFab a try at first. Thanks for reading till here. We hope that this article has helped you.