1080p與4k。區別是什麼,哪一個更適合你?

上次更新 2021-12-20 Starry

電視機是一個大資產,升級可能是困難的。在尺寸、製造商或質量方面沒有任何缺陷,讓你的腦袋在所有的選擇中旋轉。在這種選擇之上,方法論充分地站在了無序的狀態。一些電視配備了更顯著的視線轉HDMI的港灣,讓你從亞馬遜Fire TV或Chromecast的內容直接流到其屏幕上。這篇博文將對 ,做一個詳細的比較。 1080p與4k.在徹底閱讀之後,它將幫助你決定選擇哪一個更好。因此,讓我們從基礎知識開始,2k。

1080p vs 2k vs 4k:1080p vs 1440p vs 4k

1080p vs 2k vs 4k: 1080p vs 1440p vs 4k

通過這裏來了解4k與1080p電視的關係。

2K分辨率

2K分辨率是指水平方向有2048個像素,垂直方向有1556個像素的顯示器。這可以與1080p標準分開,但在看電視或電腦顯示器時,它仍然被認爲是高質量的。然而,4K在這十年中發展得更加熟悉。你很可能永遠不會注意到2千瓦以下的東西。因爲人們大多都是在爲更高的顯示器而動。

2K是一個指視頻片段分辨率的術語,它在電影界已經使用了多年。例如,2K投影機是你今天在大多數影院看到的那種東西。它們比傳統的電視或電腦顯示器有更高的質量。

數字影院倡議或DCI已經建立了2048 x 1080的2K分辨率的規範。該公司與電影公司一起執行。這些在數字電影工具上創建和執行電影生產的規範,以促進高質量的圖片在多個論壇,包括電視、筆記本電腦或平板電腦。

四維高清或2k分辨率在市場上是罕見的。通常,市場上發現的2k顯示器有2560x1440pi。這是一個官方術語,用於區分屏幕尺寸在2560x1440像素之間的高分辨率顯示器,也被稱爲QHD或2K。

4K分辨率比UHD更有名,但這可能不是因爲其技術準確性。近年來,1080p高清電視的2K術語也贏得了流行。在提到藍光光盤上的高分辨率視頻範圍時,它的表現繼續勝出。

4k與1080p投影機

1080p

1080p的分辨率對你的電視來說是最好的。它有1080個垂直像素和1920個水平像素,呈現出超過200萬的總色彩交叉。這裏的"p "並不代表像素。它代表逐行掃描,所以在這種類型的屏幕上觀看內容時不會有任何痕跡。如果你想要一張光滑的照片,沒有突出的人工痕跡,如不均勻的邊界或由於隔行掃描造成的信號模糊,這使它們變得完美。

4K

如果按照你的說法,200萬像素是一個很大的數字,那麼你必須知道,4K電視包含384萬水平和2160垂直像素。在設定所有的計算後,你的觀看體驗將是在屏幕上約800萬。4K "中的 "K "並不是指技術意義。相反,它指的是成千上萬的和包含近四千種高清分辨率的圖片質量。

1080p vs 4k:1080p和4k之間的主要區別

1080p vs 4k: The Major Difference between 1080p & 4k

4k分辨率與1080p電視之間的不同之處很明顯,但對每種類型進行破解是很有幫助的。這裏有你需要的關於4k與1080p的特別研究。你可以求助於這些 5個最好的視頻增強器 ,以獲得更好的4k觀看體驗。

分辨率

當談到在4K和1080p電視之間選擇時,分辨率很重要;4K屏幕上的像素幾乎是四倍,你會看到相當好的點和畫質。但如果你坐在離大屏幕電視太遠的地方,你可能會看到一些不同之處。然而,4K電視在分辨率方面得到了更高的普及。

顏色

高像素的電視能夠擁有更精細的色彩等級。他們還可以創造更深刻的黑色。如果你的目標是優秀的圖形,總是讓你感到驚訝,請選擇4K。它提供這麼多的分辨率,提供比1080p更出色的細節,並提供對高動態範圍(HDR)的支持。HDR可以通過大範圍的亮度水平爲觀衆提供額外的維度。

內容

在內容方面,1080p電視仍有優勢。有許多YouTube和Netflix的節目都有4K質量的流媒體,但它仍然不是最終的普遍適合。因此,在他們趕上這一流行趨勢之前,1080P仍將暫時佔據最高地位。

可用性和成本 - 4K與1080P投影機的對比

2021年,4K電視站滿了人氣。在百思買的簡單查詢顯示,大約有二十幾個1080p型號,而278個4K電視在店內。

昂貴的4K電視的日子已經過去,因爲像TCL這樣的製造商已經大大降低了價格。目前,你可以用大約300美元買到一臺4K電視機,它具有你所需要的所有功能,不會傷害你的預算。1080p電視機可能更便宜,但它們不會提供其他奢侈品,如尺寸或內置智能技術。

4k與1080p遊戲:1080p與4k遊戲

現在讓我們跳到這一節;720p vs 1080p vs 4k

720p

720p

在720p的分辨率中,有1280列和720像素的行。它是被稱爲 "高清晰度 "或HDTV的最低電視分辨率。

爲什麼選擇1080p?

1080p vs 4k: Why choose 1080p

你知道你用1080p電視得到的是最好的質量。他們已經達到了頂峯,不會再看到任何更新。因此,與4K規範相比,投資於這種類型將節省資金,因爲4K規範的成本完全可以超過其更高的分辨率。

你甚至可以將你最喜歡的視頻設備推廣到這兩種類型的電視中。你將有機會使用相同的智能電視應用程序。1080p與4K電視的唯一區別是,1080p電視提供的分辨率比4K電視低。

當你需要一臺能做大多數廣播功能的電視時,1080p是最佳選擇。大多數流媒體內容和戲劇都是以720p或更高的分辨率發佈的。因此,你就不需要提升任何東西的檔次。

爲什麼選擇4K?

1080p vs 4k: Why choose 4K

作爲電視機的未來,4K已經成爲任何想要追隨感覺的人的必要購買。4K有HDR支持和其他強大的功能,這些功能只有在當今技術的高清晰度屏幕上纔會出現。許多流媒體平臺,如Netflix或Disney Plus,已經實現了這種轉換。

如果你打算玩次世代遊戲,你可能要相信帶一臺4K電視。雖然PS5和Xbox系列X一直是玩家難以看到的,但它們擁有HDR,並有助於這種分辨率模式,這將使你的遊戲體驗更加引人注目。你還可以從谷歌電視等服務中串流內容。

4k與1080p顯示器

這裏介紹了4k與1080p顯示器的主要區別。

  • 專業視頻編輯正在尋找一種能呈現比1080p顯示器多四倍像素的顯示器。這就是爲什麼4K顯示器是一個很好的選擇。
  • 4K顯示器的價格通常高於1080P顯示器的價格,而且它們可能更大,所以空間上可能存在困難。
  • 1080P顯示器對遊戲玩家來說是最好的,因爲它們需要的處理能力較低,所以你會發現響應時間和刷新率都有提高。

總結

所以,你可能正在探索購買哪種電視。好吧,在不瞭解你的詳細要求的情況下,我們不能提供一個明確的答案。但這裏有幾個細節可以讓你做出一個明智的決定。這一切都取決於一個人的口袋裏有多少資金。

我們都知道,決定可能是艱難的。這就是爲什麼我們會做必要的事情來推動你以一種方式或另一種方式。每個適合預算超過300美元的人都應該輕鬆購買4K電視。

如果你急需一臺電視,又不想付太多錢,那就買最實惠的1080p型號。你會在短期內節省一些錢,以後有一天會買得起4K。

相關文章

1080p vs. 4k: What is the Difference & Which One is Better for You?

Last Updated on 2021-12-20 Starry

TVs are a big asset, and upgrading can be difficult. There is no deficiency of sizes, manufacturers, or qualities that leave your head revolving with all the options out there. Above this selection, methodology stands disorganized sufficiently. Some TVs come equipped with even more remarkable sight-to-HDMI harbors letting you stream content from Amazon Fire TV or Chromecast right onto their screen. This blog post will make a detailed comparison of 1080p vs 4k. After reading it thoroughly, it will help you decide which one is better for you to choose. So let's start from basics, 2k;

1080p vs 2k vs 4k: 1080p vs 1440p vs 4k

1080p vs 2k vs 4k: 1080p vs 1440p vs 4k

Go through here to learn about the 4k vs. 1080p tv.

2K Resolution

The 2k resolution is a display with 2048 pixels on the horizontal and 1556 vertical. This can be separate from the 1080p standard, but it is still considered high quality when looking at TVs or computer monitors. However, 4K evolved more familiarly throughout this decade. You would likely never have noticed anything under 2 kW. Because people mostly have been moving for more elevated displays rather.

2k is a term that refers to the resolution of video footage, and it has been used in cinema for multiple years. For example, 2K projectors are the kind of things you would see at most theaters today. They have higher quality than traditional Television or computer monitors.

The Digital Cinema Initiatives or DCI have established the norm of 2K resolution at 2048 x 1080. The company performs with studios. These create and execute norms in film production on digital movies tools to facilitate high-quality pictures across multiple forums, including TV, laptops, or tablets.

Quad HD or 2k resolutions are rare in the market. Usually, the 2k monitors found in the market have 2560x1440pi. It is an official term used to differentiate higher-resolution monitors with a screen size between 2560x1440 pixels, also known as QHD or 2K.

The 4K resolution is more famous than UHD, but that might not be because of its technical accuracy. The 2k term for 1080p HDTVs has also earned popularity in recent years. It continues to outperform when referring to Blu-rays with high-resolution video scope on them.

4k vs 1080p projector

1080p

The 1080p resolution is the finest for your TV. It has 1,080 vertical pixels and 1920 horizontal ones, presenting more than 2 million total color crosses. The "p" in this case doesn't stand for pixel. It represents progressive scanning, so there won't be any traces when watching content on this type of screen. It makes them perfect if you want a smooth photograph without prominent artifacts like uneven borders or signal blurriness due to interlaced scans.

4K

If two million pixels were a lot, according to you, then you must know that a 4K TV packs 3.84M horizontal and 2160 vertical pixels. After setting all the calculations, your viewing experience will be about 8 million on the screen. The "K" in '4k' doesn't refer to technological meaning. Instead, it refers to thousands and a picture quality containing nearly four thousand HD resolutions.

1080p vs 4k: The Major Difference between 1080p & 4k

1080p vs 4k: The Major Difference between 1080p & 4k

The dissimilarities between 4k resolution vs. 1080p TVs are clear, but it can be useful to crack down on each type. Here's what you need for particular research about 4k vs. 1080p. You can turn to these 5 Best Video Enhancers to have a better 4k watching experience.

Resolution

When it comes to choosing between a 4K and 1080p TV, the resolution matters; with almost four times as many pixels on a 4K screen, you will see quite better points and picture quality. But if you are sitting too far away from a large screen TV, you may see some dissimilarities. However, the 4K TV gets higher popularity in resolution.

Color

TVs with high pixels are capable of having a finer grade of color. They also can create more profound blacks. If your objective is excellent graphics that always make you amazed, choose 4K. It offers this much resolution to provide excellent detail than 1080p and offers support for High Dynamic Range (HDR). The HDR can deliver viewers extra dimensions via broad range brightness levels.

Content

1080p TVs still have the edge when it comes to content. There are many YouTube, and Netflix shows available with 4K quality streaming, but still, it is not a final universal fit. So until they catch up on that popularity, 1080P will still reign supreme for now.

Availability and cost - 4k vs. 1080p projector

In 2021, 4K TVs stand all the popularity. A brief inquiry at Best Buy shows about two dozen 1080p models while 278 4K TVs are in store.

The days of expensive 4K TVs are over, as manufacturers like TCL have cropped down prices greatly. You can currently buy a 4K TV set for roughly 300 dollars with all the features you need and won't hurt your budget. 1080p sets might be more inexpensive, but they will not offer other luxuries like size or smart technology built-in.

4k vs 1080p Gaming: 1080p vs 4k Gaming

Now let's jump here this section; 720p vs 1080p vs 4k

720p

720p

There are 1280 columns and 720-pixel rows in 720p resolution. It is the lowest television resolution known as "high definition," or HDTV.

Why choose 1080p?

1080p vs 4k: Why choose 1080p

You know what you are getting with 1080p TV is the finest quality. They have peaked and won't be seeing any updates. So investing in this type will save money compared to 4K norms which can cost exclusively even more than their higher resolution.

You can even promote your favorite video devices into either type of TV. You will have access to the same smart TV apps. The only difference between 1080p vs. 4k tv is that 1080p TVs deliver a lower resolution than 4K TVs.

1080p is the best choice when you need a TV that can do most broadcasting functions. Most streaming content and plays are published in either 720p or higher. So, you would not need to upscale anything.

Why choose 4K?

1080p vs 4k: Why choose 4K

As the future of television sets, 4K has become an essential purchase for anyone who wants to follow sensations. The 4K has HDR support and other powerful features that only come on high-definition screens of today's technology. Many streaming platforms like Netflix or Disney Plus have already made this switch.

You may want to believe in bringing a 4K TV if you plan on playing next-gen games. While the PS5 and Xbox Series X have been difficult for gamers to see, they boast HDR and help in this resolution mode which will allow your gaming experience to be more striking. You can also stream content from services such as Google TV.

4k vs 1080p Monitor

The main difference between 4k vs. 1080p monitor is described here;

  • Professional video editors are looking for a monitor that presents four times more pixels than 1080p displays. That's why 4K monitors make an excellent option.
  • The price of 4K monitors is usually higher than that for a 1080P display, and they can be bigger, so space may present difficulty.
  • 1080p monitors are the best for gamers because they require less processing power, so you will find an increase in response times and refresh rates.

Conclusion

So, you are probably exploring which TV to purchase. Well, we can't provide a definite answer without understanding more about your detailed requirements. But there are several details here for a knowledgeable decision. It all arrives on how much funds one has in their pocket.

We all know that decisions can be tough. That's why we will do what is necessary to push you one way or another. Everyone with a fit budget over $300 should easily buy 4K TVs.

If you need a TV urgently and don't want to pay too much, get the most affordable 1080p model. You will save some money in the short term and someday will afford 4K later.

Related Articles