top-15-music-streaming-apps-in-2020

 

 

 

那里有很多音乐流媒体应用程序,它们提供不同的功能并授予用户无限的收听时间。但是,当我们谈论最佳的音乐流媒体应用程序时,这是非常具体的,指向“最佳”。

 

本文分为两个部分:第一部分列出了跨平台可用的最佳音乐流媒体服务/应用程序。第二部分介绍了如何将YouTube音乐视频直接下载到MP3,以及如何从音频文件中删除DRM保护。

 

 

第1部分:2020年排名前15的音乐流应用程序

 

 

1. Spotify(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-1

 

显然,Spotify仍然是总体上最好的音乐流媒体服务和排名第一的顶级音乐流媒体应用程序。它提供了许多方便的功能,无论您所在的地区如何,它都适用于所有人。此外,Spotify音乐流应用程序可用于Android和iOS设备用户–还有一个软件应用程序可用于Windows用户。 Spotify的应用程序是免费下载的;但是,您需要一个Spotify Premium帐户才能享受无限的音乐流和功能。

 

新的(可选)功能允许Spotify用户将应用程序与Facebook集成在一起,并轻松共享他们的播放列表。此外,“小组会议”功能非常方便,您将在Spotify应用程序中欣赏精选的广播电台的流,播客等。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

2. Pandora(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-2

 

Pandora是最受欢迎的最佳音乐流媒体服务之一;它使您可以收听播客,音乐等。 Pandora音乐流媒体应用程序包含了许多功能,并标榜了超级直观的界面。您还可以从不同的平台和系统(包括Apple TV和某些Android盒子)访问Pandora音乐。您可以跳过曲目,并在Pandora应用程序上赞不绝口。这种点播流媒体服务是Spotify Premium的完美替代方案,因为它允许免费音乐流媒体。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

3. Apple Music(2个月免费,每月4.99美元或9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-3

 

尽管很具体(对Apple设备用户而言),但仍可供Android用户使用,对于拥有Apple设备的用户,Apple Music无疑是最好的免费音乐流媒体服务。该服务可与iTunes一起使用,并允许Apple HomePod所有者请求带声音的音乐。不过,尽管Apple Music希望为iOS设备所有者提供最佳的音乐流媒体应用程序,但它不支持Spotify上的某些便捷共享按钮/功能。

 

此外,Apple Music Android应用程序的运行不如iOS应用程序流畅。但这是预期的,因为该服务主要是为Apple用户设计的。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

4. YouTube音乐(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-4

 

随着时间的流逝,YouTube音乐不仅已成为Google最大的音乐流媒体服务,而且已成为所有人最受欢迎的流媒体服务之一。用户可以访问数千万首歌曲和各种便捷功能,以个性化其流媒体体验。有趣的是,在YouTube音乐上,您可以直接从Android或iOS移动智能手机访问官方专辑,音乐视频,单曲,混音,现场表演以及更多娱乐内容。

 

该服务还可以在其他平台上使用,例如Alexa(Amazon),Nest(Google)和Sonos条形音箱。如果您正在寻找可以从YouTube播放音乐的应用程序,那么这是一个理想的选择。

 

在这里我们还选择了最佳12最佳YouTube到MP3转换器让您轻松下载,转换或传输 YouTube视频到MP3以便离线收听。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

5. Deezer(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-5

 

Deezer值得一提的是2020年最佳音乐服务-Deezer提供的功能令人印象深刻,与您在其他顶级音乐流媒体平台上看到的功能相匹配。 Deezer移动应用程序可用于Android和iOS用户。另外,Deezer允许其用户免费下载音乐和离线收听。如果您采用Deezer的家庭计划,则可以屏蔽带有明确歌词的歌曲。还有一个具有16位FLAC质量的Hi-Fi流选项。每月$ 19.99

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

6.潮汐(免费或每月$ 9.99)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-6

Tidal由臭名昭著的嘻哈明星Jay-Z拥有,它提供了许多重要的音乐流功能,这些功能可与您从Spotify,Apple Music以及其他顶级服务中获得的竞争。它适用于智能手机用户,并且移动应用程序具有简洁,易于浏览的界面。潮汐可以说是流音乐,播客和更多娱乐内容的最佳平台之一。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

7.亚马逊音乐(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-7

 

就像任何其他顶级音乐流媒体服务一样,Amazon Music使智能手机用户可以利用其移动应用程序来欣赏来自各个位置的无限音乐流。该服务提供免费的音乐流,但是您需要Amazon Music Unlimited订阅才能享受Amazon Music提供的所有功能。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

8. SoundCloud(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-8

 

独立创作者是最喜欢使用SoundCloud的人。 SoundCloud提供了许多附加功能,有些用户可以将内容上传到SoundCloud,以供其他用户使用。借助SoundCloud Go,您将享受点播流媒体并访问超过1000万首流行歌曲。 SoundCloud在目录中拥有超过1.5亿首曲目,这使其成为最大的音乐流媒体服务。

 

在SoundCloud上享受的其他娱乐性内容还包括DJ混音,播客,个性化收藏等等。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

9. Primephonic(免费或每月7.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-9

 

最好的音乐流媒体应用程序应包含无法克服的曲目,以使您整整一天或更长时间。好吧,PrimePhonic自豪地拥有最多的“经典”曲目。该服务提供14天的免费试用期,并选择订阅其高级套餐以享受无限的视频流。作为最好的音乐流服务提供商之一,PrimePhonic值得一提。用户享受直观的界面,精心设计的音乐库以及更多功能。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

10. TuneIn(免费或每月9.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-10

 

TuneIn是一家综合性的流媒体服务提供商,其用户可以享受免费的互联网广播,音乐流,体育节目,播客,新闻等。TuneIn上有600多个免费的广播电台,并且有很多有趣的曲目。但是,TuneIn并不是YouTube音乐和其他音乐的点播流服务,但它最适合体育迷和音乐/播客爱好者。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

11. Qobuz(免费或$ 14.99 /月)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-11

 

这是一项新的流媒体服务(于2019年2月推出),但已经包含了数千万条有趣的曲目。 Qobuz允许您流式传输24位高分辨率音频,并为某些顶级免费音乐流媒体应用程序提供了更好的选择。 Qobuz免费音乐流应用程序适用于Android和iPhone用户。

 

适用于App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

12. iHeartRadio(免费或每月4.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-12

 

顾名思义,这是一种流媒体服务,可让您收听在线广播。但是,它也是您最想在2020年使用的最佳音乐流媒体服务之一。iHeartRadio提供了适用于智能手机用户的移动应用程序。 iHeartRadio目录包含许多有趣的曲目和在线广播电台。体育,播客和喜剧流也可以在iHeartRadio音乐流应用中获得。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

13. JOOX(免费或每月2.95美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-13

不幸的是,乔克斯并不适合所有人。它是特定地区的音乐流服务提供商。可以使用Joox免费音乐流媒体应用程序的人是居住在香港,中国,南非,泰国,印度尼西亚和马来西亚的人。尽管如此,对于可以访问和使用它的人来说,JOOX可能是最佳的音乐流媒体服务。它拥有数百万首歌曲,免费电台,播客等。

 

适用于App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

14. Napster(免费或每月14.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-14

 

Napster是Rhapsody(前狂想曲)的前身,是一家顶级音乐流媒体服务提供商,它提供了许多您想探索的功能。使用Napster音乐应用程序,您将享受点播音乐流并访问所有应用程序功能。 Napster提供的无广告体验非常棒,用户也可以收听网络广播。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

 

15. Gaana(免费或每月3.99美元)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-15

 

在搜索最佳音乐流媒体应用程序时,Gaana移动应用程序应是您的首要考虑因素。它不仅允许您流媒体播放音乐,而且还允许您从几乎任何地方流媒体播放其他有趣的东西。尽管如此,Gaana是一家印度公司。因此,您会在应用程序中发现的大部分都是宝莱坞的东西。

 

适用于 App Store(iOS)PlayStore(Android)

 

这些音乐流媒体应用程序显然是您可以信赖的最喜欢的音乐流派应用程序。它们中的大多数还提供了广泛的功能,可帮助塑造您的流媒体体验并允许您个性化您所听的内容。

 

 

第2部分:常见问题

 

 

1.如何将音乐从YouTube下载到MP3?

 

如今,从YouTube下载内容并不困难。无论您是要下载YouTube音乐视频还是电影,都有几种软件应用程序可以使用。但是,DVDFab YouTube Downloader软件似乎是从YouTube下载内容的最佳软件。该软件具有精心设计的界面,可让您下载MP3格式的YouTube电影或音乐视频。它是一款非常先进的软件,可让您选择是将YouTube音乐视频下载为MP3还是MP4。

 

将音乐从YouTube下载到MP3的步骤:

  • 安装DVDFab YouTube Downloader并启动应用程序

  • 从主界面中选择YouTube

  • 将链接粘贴到YouTube音乐或搜索音乐

  • 播放音乐视频,然后单击“下载”按钮

  • 选择“音频”。

 

2.如何从Apple Music中删除DRM

 

DRM保护限制了Apple Music流服务中曲目的使用。但是,使用DRM删除软件,您可以从Apple Music文件中删除DRM保护并将其转换为您选择的任何其他音频格式。

 

3.我可以在哪里免费流音乐?

 

大多数音乐流应用程序允许您在有限的时间内免费流音乐。但是,您将获得有限数量的流。因此,尽管您可以免费流式传输音乐,但需要订阅才能在免费试用期结束后继续流式传输。

 

 

第三部分:结论

 

这些是目前流行的15种最佳音乐流应用程序。这些应用程序允许您在有限的时间内使用免费版本;之后,您将需要注册订阅计划才能继续享受无限的视频流。

 

另外,如果您需要从YouTube下载音乐,则DVDFab YouTube Downloader可以完美地用于此目的,并且它还支持其他视频托管平台。 

 

音乐和电影是人类生活中最美好的部分,因此今天我们还准备了一个教程在线观看电影 通过8种出色的方法,您可以立即进行检查以找到自己喜欢的方法。

 

现在,吃点零食,享受音乐和电影带来的舒适下午。

top-15-music-streaming-apps-in-2020

 

 

 

There are quite a lot of music streaming apps out there, offering different features and granting users access to unlimited listening hours. However, when we talk about the best music streaming app, this is quite specific and points to the “Best.”

 

This article is in two parts; the first part lists the best music streaming services/apps available across platforms. While the second part explains how to directly download YouTube music videos to MP3, as well as remove DRM protection from your audio files.

 

 

Part 1: Top 15 Music Streaming Apps in 2020

 

 

1. Spotify (Free or $9.99 per month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-1

 

Apparently, Spotify remains the overall best music streaming service and No.1 top music streaming app; it provides a wealth of handy features and is available for everyone irrespective of your region. Also, the Spotify music streaming app is available for Android and iOS device users – there is also a software app for Windows users. Spotify’s app is free to download; however, you need a Spotify Premium account to enjoy limitless music streaming and features.

 

A new (optional) feature allows Spotify users to integrate the app with Facebook and easily share their playlists. Also, the "Group Session" feature is handy, and you’ll enjoy curated radio stations’ streams, podcasts, and more on the Spotify app.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

2. Pandora (Free or $9.99 per month)

 

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-2

 

Pandora is one of the most popular best music streaming service; it lets you listen to podcasts, music, and lots more. The Pandora music streaming app packs a bunch of features, as well as flaunts a super-intuitive interface. You can also access Pandora music from different platforms and systems, including Apple TV and some Android boxes. You are allowed to skip tracks and give thumbs up or down on the Pandora app. This on-demand streaming service is a perfect alternative to Spotify premium as it allows free music streaming.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

3. Apple Music (Free for 2 months, $4.99 or $9.99 per month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-3

 

Quite specific (meant for Apple device users) but still available to Android users, Apple Music is undeniably the best free music streaming service for people who own Apple devices. The service works with iTunes and allows Apple HomePod owners to request music with voice. Nevertheless, while Apple Music looks to offer the best music streaming app for iOS device owners, it doesn’t support some handy sharing buttons/features available on Spotify.

 

Furthermore, the Apple Music Android app isn't working as smoothly as the iOS app; but this is what to expect as the service is primarily designed for Apple users.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

4. YouTube Music (free or $9.99 per month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-4

 

Over time, YouTube music has advanced to become not just Google's biggest music streaming service but one of the most popular streaming services for everyone. Users have access to tens of millions of songs and various handy features to personalize their streaming experience. Interestingly, on YouTube Music, you gain access to official albums, music videos, singles, remixes, live performances, and lots more entertainment directly from your Android or iOS mobile smartphone.

 

The service is also available on other platforms such as Alexa (Amazon), Nest (Google), and Sonos soundbars. If you’re looking for an app to stream music from YouTube, this is an ideal option.

 

Here we also selected top 12 Best YouTube to MP3 converters for you to easily download, convert or transfer YouTube videos to MP3 for offline listening.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

5. Deezer (free or $9.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-5

 

Deezer is worthy of being mentioned about the top best music services in 2020 – the features offered by Deezer are impressive and match what you see on other top music streaming platforms. The Deezer mobile app is available for Android and iOS users. Plus, Deezer allows its users to download music and listen offline for free. If you on Deezer’s family plan, you can block songs with explicit lyrics. There is also a Hi-Fi streaming option with 16-bit FLAC quality; this goes for $19.99/month

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

6. Tidal (free or $9.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-6

Owned by the infamous hip-hop star, Jay-Z, Tidal offers a lot of important music streaming features that compete with what you get from Spotify, Apple Music, and other top services alike. It is available for smartphone users, and the mobile app features a clean, easy-to-navigate interface. Tidal is arguable one of the best platforms to stream music, podcasts, and more entertaining stuff.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

7. Amazon Music (free or $9.99 per month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-7

 

Just like any other top best music streaming service, Amazon Music allows smartphone users to take advantage of its mobile app to enjoy unlimited music streaming from various locations. The service offers free music streaming, but you need Amazon Music Unlimited subscription to enjoy all the features provided by Amazon Music.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

8. SoundCloud (free or $9.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-8

 

Among the people that would love using SoundCloud is indie creators. There are quite a few add-on features offered by SoundCloud, and some users can upload stuff to SoundCloud for other users to enjoy. With SoundCloud Go, you will enjoy on-demand streaming and access to over 10 million trending songs. SoundCloud boost of having over 150 million tracks in its catalog, which makes it the largest music streaming service.

 

Other entertaining stuff to enjoy on SoundCloud includes DJ mixes, podcasts, personalized collections, and more.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

9. Primephonic (free or $7.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-9

 

The best music streaming app should contain insurmountable tracks to keep you going for a whole day or more. Well, PrimePhonic boasts of being having the largest collection of “classical” tracks. The service offers a 14-day free trial and opts to subscribe to its premium package to enjoy unlimited streams. PrimePhonic is a worthy mention as one of the best music streaming service providers. Users enjoy an intuitive interface, a well-designed music library, and more features.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

10. TuneIn (free or $9.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-10

 

TuneIn is a comprehensive streaming service provider – its users enjoy free internet radio, music streams, sports, podcasts, news, etc. There are over 600 free radio stations available on TuneIn and lots of interesting tracks. However, TuneIn isn’t an on-demand streaming service like YouTube Music and the other, but it's best for sports addicts, and music/podcast lovers.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

11. Qobuz (free or $14.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-11

 

It’s a new streaming service (launched in February 2019) but already contains tens of millions of interesting tracks. Qobuz lets you stream 24-Bit hi-res audio and provides a better alternative to some top free music streaming apps. The Qobuz free music streaming app is available for Android and iPhone users.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

12. iHeartRadio (free or $4.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-12

 

As the name connotes, this is a streaming service that lets you listen to online radio; however, it is also one of the best music streaming services you’d love to use in 2020. iHeartRadio offers a mobile app that is available for smartphone users. The iHeartRadio catalog contains loads of interesting tracks and online radio stations. Sports, podcasts, and comedy streams are also available on the iHeartRadio music streaming app.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

13. JOOX (free or $2.95/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-13

Unfortunately, Joox is not for everyone; it is a region-specific music streaming service provider. People who can use the Joox free music streaming app are people living in HongKong, China, South Africa, Thailand, Indonesia, and Malaysia. Nevertheless, JOOX can be the best music streaming service for people who can access and use it. It hosts millions of songs, free radios, podcasts, and more.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

14. Napster (free or $14.99/month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-14

 

Formerly Rhapsody, Napster is a top music streaming service provider that offers pretty much features you’ll love to explore. With the Napster Music app, you will enjoy on-demand music streaming and access to all the app features. The ad-free experience offered by Napster is superb, and users can enjoy internet radios, too.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

 

15. Gaana (free or $3.99 per month)

 

 

music-streaming-app-top-15

 

The Gaana mobile app should be among your top considerations when searching for the best music streaming app. It doesn't only allow you to stream music, but it also lets you stream other entertaining stuff from virtually anywhere. Nevertheless, Gaana is an India company; thus, what you’ll discover on the app is mostly Bollywood stuff.

 

Available on App Store (iOS) and PlayStore (Android)

 

These music streaming apps are apparently the best you can trust to have the genres you love listening to. Most of them also offer extensive features that help shape your streaming experience and allow you to personalize what you listen to.

 

 

Part 2: Frequently Asked Questions

 

 

1. How to Download Music from YouTube to MP3?

 

Nowadays, downloading stuff from YouTube isn't difficult; whether you want to download a YouTube music video or a movie, there are several software apps to use for that. However, the DVDFab YouTube Downloader software looks to be the best software for downloading stuff from YouTube. The software comes with a nicely designed interface and lets you download YouTube movies or music videos in MP3 format. It is quite an advanced software that lets you choose between downloading a YouTube music video as MP3 or MP4.

 

Steps to download music from YouTube to MP3:

  • Install DVDFab YouTube Downloader and launch the application

  • Select YouTube from the main interface

  • Paste the link to the YouTube Music or search for the music

  • Play the music video and click on the “Download” button

  • Select “Audio.”

 

2. How to Remove DRM from Apple Music

 

DRM protection restricts the usage of tracks from Apple Music streaming service. However, with a DRM removal software, you can remove DRM protection from Apple Music files and convert them to any other audio format of your choice.

 

3. Where can I stream music for free?

 

Most music streaming apps allow you to stream music for free for a limited time; however, you'll be clocked with a limited number of streams. So, while you can stream music for free, you need a subscription to continue streaming at the end of the free-trial period.

 

 

Part 3: Conclusion

 

These are the top 15 best music streaming apps that are on fleek at the moment. The apps allow you to use a free version for a limited number of days; afterward, you will need to sign-up for a subscription plan to keep enjoying unlimited streams.

 

Also, if you need to download music from YouTube, the DVDFab YouTube Downloader works perfectly for this purpose, and it supports other video-hosting platforms, too. 

 

Music and movie are the best wonderful part of human life, so today we also prepared a tutorial to watch movie online with 8 fantastic methods, you can check it right now to find your favourite one.

 

Now grab some snacks, and enjoy a cozy afternoon with music and movies.