鉴于YouTube是获得最佳视频体验的绝佳选择之一,因此您应该惊讶地发现YouTube为何成为受广泛搜索的视频平台。但是,如果您正在寻找最佳选择,以获取将YouTube转换为DVD的绝佳体验,那么有一些很棒的选择被证明可以有效地将YouTube视频刻录到DVD。如果您想知道是否可以将YouTube视频下载到DVD中,请注意有几个选项可能会对您有所帮助。

DVDFab DVD Creator –最佳YouTube到DVD转换器

DVDFab DVD Creator是将几乎所有格式的视频刻录到DVD的绝佳选择之一。您也可以将视频使用到DVD ISO文件和文件夹中。它是高端DVD制作软件工具之一,可用于从下载的视频,便携式摄像机或任何其他视频格式创建DVD。这将使其成为如何将YouTube视频刻录到DVD的主要解决方案。

使其成为理想解决方案的一些功能包括:

  • DVD菜单的创建: DVDFab DVD Creator可让用户创建DVD菜单,并帮助您将其自定义为自己的样式。大量内置模板的可用性可以进一步成为您会印象深刻的高级功能。

  • 支持任何视频格式: 几乎可以将任何视频转换为DVD光盘,ISO或文件夹,而与原始视频格式无关。支持所有输出视频格式,例如DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。支持的视频格式包括MP4,AVI,FLV,MKV和其他格式。

  • 直观的菜单模板: 菜单可能是改善播放体验的最关键因素之一。您有大量的模板要签出。内置菜单库可以是您可以检出的出色选项之一。

  • 灵活和可定制的可用性: 您可以根据需要使用可用的模板自定义DVD的内容。您甚至可以添加自己的背景图片或缩略图。

  • 新时代技术: 该软件利用新时代的技术,通过多线程,多核CPU使用率和最新的硬件加速技术等先进技术,来实现最佳的DVD创作。

如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将YouTube转换为DVD?

使用DVDFab DVD Creator将YouTube视频转换为DVD应该很容易。此处的步骤应可帮助您如何将YouTube视频复制到DVD。

步骤1: 安装并启动DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator是DVDFab Suite的一部分。如果您已经安装了DVDFab Suite,请单击顶部的创建者模式。

DVDfab DVD creator

步骤2: 从菜单开关中选择DVD Creator。

在“创建者”菜单中,您应该找到用于创建DVD,蓝光或UHD光盘的选项。选择DVD Creator。

DVDfab DVD creator

步骤3: 导入文件

借助多个选项导入YouTube视频。您可以使用拖放功能,也可以选择“从本地添加文件”选项。请记住,您必须将YouTube视频下载到本地驱动器。 DVDFab Video Downloader是将YouTube视频下载到计算机上的绝佳选择。

DVDFab DVD Creator

步骤4: 配置菜单和其他设置。

单击高级设置选项,然后配置DVD。您可以配置DVD的类型(DVD5或DVD9),宽高比,视频质量和其他参数。

DVDFab DVD Creator

步骤5: 应用菜单模板

如果要创建专业视频,可以配置菜单结构以获得最佳观看体验。单击菜单设置,然后配置您的导航菜单。

DVDFab DVD Creator

第6步: 创建DVD

将光盘插入光盘驱动器。确保正确选择了输出驱动器,然后单击“开始”。 DVD的创建将开始。等待完成。您将通过进度指示器找到流程状态。

DVDFab DVD Creator

YouTube到DVD转换器的9种最佳替代方案

检查了DVDFab DVD Creator之后,您将获得DVDFab DVD Creator的最佳选择,以获取如何将YouTube视频复制到DVD的最佳体验,我们现在将介绍如何将YouTube转换为DVD的替代方法。

1. Freemake YouTube转DVD转换器

Freemake一直是Windows上视频转换需求的主要选择之一。该软件最近已付费,但在免费计划下保留了一些功能。大量设备特定的预设使其成为您转换视频并满足最佳YouTube到DVD转换的最佳选择的主要选择之一。

Freemake

特征

  • 它可以根据您的喜好解密或加密您的视频
  • 无损视频质量
  • 如何将YouTube视频复制到DVD的快速免费DVD创建和转换选项

2. DVDVideoSoft YouTube转DVD转换器

这是学习如何将YouTube转换为DVD的绝佳选择。它还可以让您下载YouTube视频,然后将它们刻录到DVD上。它还为您提供了自定义选项,但您需要为此付费。

DVDvideo soft

特征:

  • 多流下载选项
  • 不涉及间谍软件或垃圾邮件
  • 刻录前自定义视频

3. aTube麦田守望者》

aTube Catcher是下载和刻录YouTube视频的增强和改进选项的绝佳选择之一。它还使您可以创建可在高分辨率监视器上播放的DVD。一个简单的YouTube到DVD的免费转换器,它为您提供了简单的选择。

aTube catcher

特征:

  • 它还可以让您下载视频
  • 高质量的分辨率。
  • 拖放功能可添加文件
  • 将YouTube视频刻录到DVD的简单工具

4. WinX DVD作者

WinX DVD Author是下载不同分辨率(例如SD,720p和1080p)的YouTube视频的绝佳选择之一。您可以更快地将下载的视频转换为DVD。完全免费的解决方案,它是YouTube到DVD转换器的最佳选择之一。

winxdvd author

特征:

  • 高度可定制
  • 添加字幕和背景音乐的选项
  • YouTube下载选项并将YouTube视频刻录到DVD

5. iSkySoft DVD Creator

与Windows 10和其他早期版本的操作系统完全兼容,这可能是将YouTube视频刻录到DVD的最佳方法。该工具在轻松导航方面为您提供了独特的功能。

iskysoft DVD Creator

特征:

  • 您可以将YouTube视频导入到软件中
  • 简单的编辑选项
  • 根据您的喜好将DVD分成不同的部分

6. ImgBurn

ImgBurn为您提供Windows上的标准光盘刻录功能。它是一个免费软件,可让您访问DVD Decryptor功能,以提高性能。您可以使用该软件刻录DVD和ISO。

ImgBurn

特征:

  • 用于设置程序的向导选项,应该会带来更多好处。
  • 完全定制软件
  • 六种不同模式和13种设置选项

7. Ashampoo Burning Studio免费

如果您正在寻找一种改进的DVD刻录软件,该软件具有针对个人的简单功能,那么Ashampoo Burning Studio Free可能是最好的选择。除了DVD创作外,它还使您可以使用几种附加功能。

Ashampoo

特征:

  • 甚至可以刻录蓝光光盘等复杂的光盘
  • 支持超过1700个DVD刻录机硬件。
  • 您可以根据需要配置刻录速度。

8. BurnAware

BurnAware是一个完全免费的功能强大的DVD刻录软件。它可以轻松创建完整的DVD和蓝光。该工具还可以刻录ISO映像。用户界面是使其成为主要工具的出色选择之一。

BurnAware

特征:

  • 降低CPU使用率
  • 多语言和更简洁的界面。
  • 高级选项,例如ISO级别和限制

9. DVDStyler

DVDStyler是将YouTube视频转换为DVD的绝佳选择之一。易于使用的界面可能是使其成为绝佳选择的原因。您可以根据自己的创造力水平设计DVD。开源和免费软件可让您创建专业DVD。

DVD styler

特征:

  • 选择自己的DVD菜单
  • 添加字幕和音轨的选项
  • 支持拖放的界面。

如何将DVD上传到YouTube?

如果您想翻录DVD或将DVD上传到YouTube,则DVDFab DVD Ripper的另一种工具可以加倍用作您需要的可靠选择。 DVDFab DVD Ripper是当前可用的最好的DVD Ripping软件之一,它具有高级功能,还可以让您将DVD上传到YouTube。

DVDFab DVD Ripper可以翻录视频文件并将其转换为任何主流格式。您可以翻录视频或音频文件,然后在移动设备或家庭影院系统上播放它们。它还可让您通过Enlarger AI增强视频质量,Enlarger AI是一种具有AI功能的解决方案,可将分辨率和视频质量提高300%。

使DVDFab DVD Ripper成为有效选择的主要功能之一在于,它可以翻录DVD并将其从软件界面内上传到YouTube。虽然DVDFab DVD Creator可以帮助您将YouTube转换为DVD,但是DVDFab DVD Ripper是如何将DVD上传到YouTube的绝佳选择。

该软件的一些重要功能包括:

  • 丰富的个人资料库: 您可以转换任何DVD,包括不同的DVD格式和ISO文件夹。适用于iPhone,Android设备和其他主流设备等各种设备的预设。

  • 元数据提取:DVDFab的 DVD Ripper可以从DVD中提取元数据,并将其应用回输出视频中。这有助于在诸如DVDFab Player 6之类的工具甚至是诸如DVDFab Movie Server之类的媒体服务器工具上播放和组织视频。

  • 完全灵活且可定制的: DVDFab DVD Ripper通过章节,音轨和字幕对输出视频进行了完全自定义。更改任何视频和音频参数以获得最佳的视频体验。

  • 多种技术支持:批处理转换和多核CPU使用率是使视频转换变得简单和容易的一些功能。最新的NVIDIA CUDA以及Intel Quick Sync使转换速度更快。

我们推荐使用DVDFab的DVD Ripper,以增强和改进将DVD上传到YouTube的体验。

与免费软件相比,是什么使DVDFab DVD Creator成为绝佳的选择?

好吧, 我们讨论了几种方法以及YouTube到DVD转换器的替代方案。但是,使DVDFab DVD Creator成为主要选择之一的原因在于,它为您提供了从YouTube制作DVD的大量舒适性和高级功能。

特征 DVDFab DVD Creator 其他免费软件
批量转换 仅在某些情况下
影片大小上限 没有限制 源视频大小限制
视频质量 最高4K 限于最大全高清
转换速度 更快的转换 转换速度有限
模板和菜单自定义 仅在某些情况下
视频编辑 不完整

如果您想找到如何从YouTube制作DVD的方法,那么比较可以为您提供一个合理的思路,说明为什么DVDFab DVD Creator是绝佳的选择。

结论思想

YouTube转DVD转换器是改善视频创作体验的最佳选择之一。尽管您拥有大量证明有效的特殊选择,但DVDFab DVD Creator可以帮助您使用从YouTube下载的视频创建真正专业的DVD。从本质上讲,添加自定义菜单,结束和打开字幕以及背景音乐的选项是使其成为功能强大的YouTube到DVD转换器的几个因素。

查看这些选项,并获得最佳体验,以获取有关如何从YouTube制作DVD的改进的专业选项的机会。

Given the fact that YouTube is one of the excellent options for the best video experience, it should astonish you to find why it makes a largely searched video platform. However, if you are checking out the best options for an excellent experience in converting YouTube to DVD, there are a few great options that prove to be effective in how to burn YouTube videos to DVD. If you are wondering if you can download YouTube videos to a DVD, you will find it interesting to note that there are several options that can be helpful.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator – Best YouTube to DVD Converter 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the excellent options for burning almost every format of video into DVDs. You can also use the videos onto DVD ISO files and folders. It is one of the high-end DVD maker software tools that can be used for creating the DVDs from a downloaded video, a camcorder, or any other video format. That would make it a prime solution in how to burn YouTube videos to DVD. 

 

A few features that make it a great solution can include:

 

  • Creation of DVD Menu: DVDFab DVD Creator lets the users create a DVD menu and helps you customise it into your own style. The availability of a huge number of built-in templates can further be an advanced feature you would find impressive.

 

  • Support for any video format: You can convert practically any video into DVD disc, ISO or folder irrespective of the original video format. All output video formats such as DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL are supported. The video formats supported would include MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV and other formats.

 

  • Intuitive menu templates: Menu can be one of the most critical factors for an improved playback experience. You have a huge number of templates to check out. The built-in menu library can be one of the excellent options you can check out. 

 

  • Flexible and customisable usability: You can customise the content of the DVD as per your preferences with the templates available. You can even add your own background art or thumbnails.

 

  • New age technologies: The software makes use of new age technologies to arrive at the best DVD creation with advanced technologies such as multi-threading, multi-core CPU usage and the newest hardware acceleration technology. 

 

How to convert YouTube to DVD using DVDFab DVD Creator?

 

Converting your YouTube videos into DVD should be simple and easy with DVDFab DVD Creator. The steps here should help you how to copy YouTube video to DVD. 

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is a part of DVDFab Suite. If you have already installed DVDFab Suite, click on Creator mode at the top. 

 

DVDfab DVD creator

 

Step 2: Choose DVD Creator from the menu switch.

 

Inside the Creator menu, you should find options to create a DVD, a Blu-ray or a UHD disc. Choose DVD Creator. 

 

DVDfab DVD creator

 

Step 3: Import your files 

 

Import your YouTube videos with the help of several options. You can use the drag and drop feature or pick the option to Add files from local. Remember you have to download the YouTube video to your local drive. DVDFab Video Downloader can be a great option to download YouTube videos onto your computer. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

Step 4: Configure the menu and other settings. 

 

Click on Advanced Settings option and configure your DVD. You can configure the type of DVD (either DVD5 or DVD9), aspect ratio, video quality and other parameters. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

Step 5: Apply Menu template

 

If you want to create a professional video, you can configure the menu structure for the best viewing experience. Click on Menu settings and configure your navigation menu.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

Step 6: Create your DVD

 

Insert a disc in your optical drive. Ensure the output drive is selected properly and click on START. Your DVD creation will begin. Wait till it is completed. You will find the process status through a progress indicator. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

9 Best Alternatives to YouTube to DVD converters 

 

Having checked DVDFab DVD Creator which should be your ultimate choice for the best experience in how to copy YouTube video to DVD, we will now check out the alternatives available in how to convert YouTube to DVD. 

 

1. Freemake YouTube to DVD Converter 

 

Freemake has been one of the prime options for video conversion needs on Windows. The software recently went paid, but retains a few features under the free plan. A good number of device specific presets makes it one of the prominent options for your needs in converting your videos and double ups as the best free YouTube to DVD converter. 

 

Freemake

Features 

 

  • It can decrypt or encrypt your videos as per your preferences
  • Lossless video quality 
  • A fast and free DVD creation and conversion option in how to copy YouTube video to DVD

 

2. DVDVideoSoft YouTube to DVD Converter

 

It can be an excellent option to learn how to convert YouTube to DVD. It also lets you download YouTube videos and then burn them onto a DVD. It also offers you customisation options, but you would need to go premium for the option.

 

DVDvideo soft

Features: 

  • Multistream downloading options 
  • No spyware or spam involved 
  • Customising your videos before burning 

 

3. aTube Catcher

 

aTube Catcher is one of the excellent options for an enhanced and improved option for downloading and burning YouTube videos. It also offers you access to create DVDs that can be played on high-resolution monitors. A simple free YouTube to DVD converter, it provides you with simple options for the purpose.

 

aTube catcher

Features:

 

  • It also lets you download your videos 
  • High-quality resolution.
  • Drag and drop feature for adding files
  • A simple tool to burn YouTube video to DVD

 

4. WinX DVD Author 

 

WinX DVD Author is one of the excellent options for downloading YouTube videos in different resolutions such as SD, 720p, and 1080p. You can convert your downloaded videos into DVD in a faster manner. A completely free solution, it is one of the best options for YouTube to DVD converter.

 

winxdvd author

 

Features: 

  • Highly customisable 
  • Options to add subtitles and background music 
  • YouTube download options and burn YouTube video to DVD

 

5. iSkySoft DVD Creator 

 

Entirely compatible with Windows 10 and other previous versions of the OS, it can be the best way to burn YouTube videos to DVD. The tool provides you with a distinct functionality in terms of easy navigation.

 

iskysoft DVD Creator

 

Features:

 

  • You can import YouTube videos onto the software
  • Simple editing options 
  • Separate the DVD into different sections as per your preference 

 

6. ImgBurn

 

ImgBurn offers you a standard disc burning functionality on Windows. A free software, it provides you access to DVD Decryptor features for an improved performance. You can burn both DVDs and ISOs using the software.

 

ImgBurn

 

Features: 

  • Wizard option for setting up the program which should be an added advantage. 
  • Complete customisation of the software 
  • Six different modes and 13 settings options 

 

7. Ashampoo Burning Studio Free

 

If you are looking for an improved DVD burning software with simple features for an individual, the Ashampoo Burning Studio Free can be the best you can go with. In addition to DVD creation, it also provides you access to several bonus features. 

 

Ashampoo

Features: 

  • Can even burn sophisticated discs such as Blu-rays 
  • Support for more than 1700 DVD burner hardware. 
  • You can configure the burn speed as per your convenience. 

 

8. BurnAware

 

BurnAware is an entirely free, yet feature packed DVD burning software. It can create full fledged DVDs and Blu-rays with ease. The tool can also burn ISO images. The user interface is one of the excellent options that makes it a prime tool. 

 

BurnAware

Features:

  • Lower CPU usage 
  • Multilingual and cleaner interface. 
  • Advanced options such as ISO levels and restrictions 

 

9. DVDStyler

 

DVDStyler is one of the excellent options for converting YouTube videos to DVD. The easy to use interface can be what makes it a great choice. You can design your DVD as per your creativity levels. The open source and free software lets you create professional DVDs.  

 

DVD styler

Features:

 

  • Pick your own DVD menu 
  • Options to add subtitles and audio tracks 
  • The interface that supports drag and drop.

 

How to upload DVD to YouTube?

 

If you are looking to rip a DVD or upload DVD to YouTube, yet another tool from DVDFab DVD Ripper can double up as a reliable choice for your needs. One of the best DVD Ripping software currently available, DVDFab DVD Ripper is equipped with advanced features and functions and also lets you upload DVD to YouTube. 

 

DVDFab DVD Ripper can rip and convert the video files into any of the mainstream formats. You can either rip the video or audio files and play them on mobile devices or home theatre systems. It also lets you enhance the video quality through the Enlarger AI, which is an AI enabled solution to improve the resolution and video quality by 300 percent.

 

One of the prime features that make DVDFab DVD Ripper a valid choice lies in the fact that it can rip your DVD and upload it to YouTube from within the interface of the software. While DVDFab DVD Creator can help you convert YouTube to DVD, the DVDFab DVD Ripper is an excellent option for how to upload DVD to YouTube. 

 

Some salient features of the software include:

  • Rich profile library: You can convert any DVD including different DVD formats and ISO folders. Pre-sets for a wide range devices such as iPhones, Android devices and other mainstream devices. 

 

  • Metadata extraction: DVD Ripper from DVDFab can extract the metadata from the DVD and apply it back on the output video. This can be helpful in playing and organising your videos on tools such as DVDFab Player 6 or even media server tools like DVDFab Movie Server.

 

  • Completely flexible and customisable: DVDFab DVD Ripper offers a complete customisation of your output video through chapters, audio tracks and subtitles. Change any of the video and audio parameters to get the best video experience. 

 

  • Multiple technology support: Batch conversion and multicore CPU usage are a few features that will make your video conversion simple and easy. The newest NVIDIA CUDA, as well as Intel Quick Sync, make the conversion speeds faster.

 

DVD Ripper from DVDFab is our recommended tool for an enhanced and improved experience to upload DVD to YouTube. 

 

What makes DVDFab DVD Creator a great option when compared to the free software?

 

Well,  we have discussed several methods and YouTube to DVD converter alternatives. But, what makes DVDFab DVD Creator one of the prime options lies in the fact that it offers you a great deal of comfortability and advanced features in how to make a DVD from YouTube. 

 

Features  DVDFab DVD Creator  Other Free software 
Batch conversion  Yes Only in some cases 
Video size limit  No limitations  Source video size limitation 
Video quality  Up to 4K  Limited to the maximum of full HD 
Conversion speed  Faster conversion  The conversion speed is limited
Template and menu customisation  Yes Only in some cases 
Video editing  Yes  Not full fledged 
 

The comparison should provide you with a fair idea into why DVDFab DVD Creator is an excellent choice if you are looking to find how to make a DVD from YouTube.

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

YouTube to DVD Converters is one of the best options for improving your video creation experiences. While you have a vast number of exceptional options that prove to be effective and efficient, DVDFab DVD Creator assists you in creating a genuinely professional DVD with the videos you have downloaded from YouTube. In essence, the options for adding a custom menu, end and opening credits and background music are a few factors that make it a powerful YouTube to DVD converter.

Check out those options and get access to the best experience in getting access to an improved and professional options in how to make a DVD from YouTube.