十大免費DVD解密軟件,解密各種類型的受保護的DVD!

上次更新 2022-07-18 SahilSharma
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
無損複製或壓縮任何DVD直接輸出至空白光碟。

1.什麼是複製保護的DVD?


你從市場上購買的DVD通常有某種保護措施,以防止其被複制到另一個存儲器。你不能將這種磁盤的內容複製到計算機或其他光盤。具有這種保護的DVD被稱爲受保護的DVD。主要有4種用於生成防拷貝DVD的保護措施。

1. Analog Protection System (APS) scrambling - 這種保護系統是由一家名爲Macrovision的公司開發。當DVD刻錄機檢測到這種保護時,它們不會開始錄製,並會顯示一條信息,告知用戶這一點。

2. Content Scramble System (CSS)加密 - 這是一種40位流密碼算法。它是一個包括光盤、驅動器和播放器的三部分系統。光盤有加密的內容和版權信息。驅動器讀取這些加密的內容,播放器利用這些內容進行解密,以提供音頻和視頻。這個系統中的所有這三個參與者都必須簽署CCA的許可協議。

3. DVD光盤損壞--這種技術利用了DVD扇區損壞會導致DVD寫入器在錄製時掛起的事實。商業磁盤上故意填滿了被DVD播放機跳過但會給刻錄機帶來問題的後部扇區。

4. 區域代碼 - 這種保護將地球分爲6個區域。受一個地區的區域代碼保護的DVD,在其他地區的播放器上不能播放。例如,在巴西購買的有區域代碼保護的DVD在澳大利亞就不能播放。這種保護是通過具有購買地區代碼的播放器來實施的。

相關的主題。

10大藍光解密軟件 ,以去除BD複製保護。

移除視頻、音樂和電子書的DRM的五大方法

2.突破限制的10大DVD解密器

接下來,我們將提供一個全面的10大DVD解密器的審查,爲您選擇合適的工具,某些DVD複製保護刪除。

#1 DVDFab Passkey for DVD

簡介

DVDFab Passkey for DVD 是一款基於Windows的DVD解密器,它可以移除目前商業DVD上使用的所有主要保護措施,如RC、RCE、APS、UOPs、ARccOS、RipGuard等。它可以幫助你播放任何DVD,而不必擔心地區限制或任何類型的加擾或加密。

dvdfab passkey for dvd

附加功能

DVDFab Passkey for DVD在安裝過程中附帶了一整套的應用程序。你可以得到複製、翻錄、克隆和編輯視頻的工具。你可以使用這些工具來刻錄這些DVD的副本,或者在你的本地硬盤上創建DVD文件夾,這對Windows用戶來說是一個很好的即時DVD解密工具。

定期更新

你不必擔心新的保護措施出現在市場上,而你的DVDFab DVD解密器不再工作。爲了與時俱進,DVDFab Passkey for DVD會定期快速更新,以保證你在任何新版本中都能獲得保護。

靈活的設置

除了作爲一個DVD拷貝保護移除軟件,它還能滿足用戶通常對DVD的其他一些需求。它可以幫助你刪除PGC,修改DVD中標題的播放順序,如果你在光盤上有多種應用語言,可以選擇一種應用語言,等等。
例外情況

它唯一不能移除的保護措施是新的保護2.0和Cinavia。然而,Cinavia移除工具可以在應用程序中單獨購買。

#2 WinX DVD Ripper


WinX DVD Ripper Platinum有一個免費版本和一個付費版本。免費版支持去除舊的保護,但要去除最新的保護,你需要購買付費版。它可以作爲一個DVD解密器在多種視頻格式上工作。它的DVD解密器每週都會得到更新,這樣你就可以隨時準備好能夠解密DVD上的任何保護。你可以用它來刻錄無保護的新光盤,或在你的本地存儲中創建一個ISO或文件夾。

winx dvd ripper

這個工具可以去除的幾個常見的DVD保護是。
● Region Code
● CSS
● Sony ARccOS
● Disney ARM

你可以用免費版本試試這個工具。但請記住,它只支持一些舊的保護措施,而且輸出的視頻也會有WinX水印。

#3 DVDShrink

正如其名,這款DVD克隆軟件主要是爲了縮減DVD內容。DVDShrink聲稱能夠將DVD 9轉換爲DVD5。這是一個免費的工具,除了縮小DVD內容外,還可以從中刪除許多著名的保護措施。諸如CSS(大多數商業DVD使用的)、RC、RCE等保護都可以用這個應用程序去除。它的一個亮點是,翻錄一個完整的DVD只需要幾分鐘時間。

dvdshrink

這個免費的DVD解密器的缺點是,作爲免費軟件,它不是定期的。由於這個原因,它不能夠去除最新的DVD保護機制。另外,它的界面非常基本,可能不符合那些喜歡美觀的用戶的要求。

#4 MakeMKV

這是一款適用於Mac、Windows和Linux的免費DVD解密器。它可以在不影響DVD內容的情況下移除保護措施。沒有質量或音視頻軌道和章節的損失。輸出的文件是MKV格式,你可以用VLC播放器播放或用視頻轉換器將其轉換爲其他格式。視頻轉換器.
makemkv

它可以免費去除DVD中的AACS和BD+保護。你可以設置它刪除光盤中的額外內容,如你不想要的字幕和音軌。該軟件目前處於測試階段,這是它免費的原因。但它可能不會永遠保持這種狀態。

#5 Pavtube ByteCopy

毫無疑問,這個DVD解密器是一個很好的工具,可以幫助你複製或翻錄DVD到空白DVD或電腦。你可以用它複製受保護或未受保護的DVD到空白DVD/ISO/DVD文件夾。它能夠從DVD中移除索尼Arccos或區域保護。

pavtube bytecopy

你也可以用它將視頻文件直接翻錄到你的電腦上,格式有MP4、H.265、AVI、MKV、WMV、MPG、M4V等。產生的輸出文件是原始文件的無損版本。該應用程序同時適用於Mac和Windows操作系統。

#6 DVDSmith電影備份

DVDSmith可以複製你的整個DVD或只是從你的DVD的主要電影。它也是一個DVD解密器,可以移除CSS、RCE、APS、UOPs等保護措施。該應用程序經過頻繁的更新,以保持最新的DVD保護技術被引入。

dvdsmith movie backup

產生的輸出文件與光盤上的原始質量相同。這些文件以DVD文件夾的形式存儲在你的電腦硬盤上,可以被任何好的媒體播放器播放,如DVDFab Player 6,VLC播放器,或Windows媒體播放器。

#7 Freemake DVD Ripper

Freemake抓取的DVD是H.264/AAC編解碼器,爲你提供1:1的無損視頻。你可以用它來完成各種任務,如製作DVD的數字拷貝,在你的智能手機上播放數字拷貝或創建ISO鏡像進行備份。

freemake dvd ripper

在翻錄DVD之前,你可以做基本的視頻編輯任務,如切割或修剪視頻,刪除額外的字幕和音軌。如果你的DVD受到保護,它可以作爲一個快速的DVD複製保護去除軟件,以消除非破壞性的保護。然而,它似乎更專注於移除區域鎖定保護,所以如果你想移除Cinavia或保護2.0等保護。

#8 123 Copy DVD Gold

你可能沒有聽說過這個產品,但這並不意味着它完全落後於其競爭對手。它不僅可以幫助你數字化你的DVD,而且提供視頻編輯、視頻轉換、音頻轉換和DVD解密能力。它可以爲你的CSS或區域碼保護的DVD創建1:1的無損拷貝。

123 copy dvd gold

在你的電腦上創建光盤副本之前,你可以改變視頻的格式,並在任何設備或網上分享輸出。它的視頻編輯器可用於創建具有圖像、剪輯和音頻剪輯組合在一起的個性化視頻。

#9 Aura DVD複製

Aura DVD Copy是一個DVD複製和翻錄解決方案,具有DVD縮減和DVD解密功能。憑藉其先進的技術,它可以刪除各種DVD保護,包括使用壞扇區作爲保護機制的保護。

aura dvd copy

它適用於XP之後的所有Windows版本,但不適用於Mac和Linux。你也可以用它來擦除可重寫光盤。它是一個高級軟件,有30天退款保證和強大的售後支持。

#10 Leawo DVD Copy

Leawo DVD Copy提供了一個加速的DVD翻錄和複製過程,以及從CSS和區域鎖保護技術的DVD解密。你可以在3種模式下複製 - 完整電影,主要電影和自定義模式。你不僅可以用來克隆DVD,還可以在你的電腦上創建DVD的ISO和電影文件夾。在這個應用程序中,還有很多你可能覺得有趣的功能。

3.如何解密藍光復制保護?

與藍光解密相比,DVD解密是相當普遍的。只有最好的媒體軟件公司創建良好的藍光解密程序。創建藍光電影是一個昂貴的活動,為生產的房子,因此他們也花了很多的保護這些光盤上的任何未經授權的複製。

因此,如果您決定對您的藍光和4K超高清藍光進行解密,您必須使用市場上最好的藍光解密器--Passkey for Blu-ray。Passkey for Blu-ray。除了Cinavia保護,Passkey for Blu-ray保證從你的藍光中刪除所有其他保護,並使你能夠創建無保護的副本。你可以用它來修復由其他翻錄器創建的ISO和藍光文件夾,這些文件夾由於一些未被這些工具移除的殘留保護(如Screen Pass)而存在播放問題。

除了Cinavia,Passkey for Blu-ray可以移除所有最新的BD+保護,包括第15代BD+和3D BD+、AACS MKB v 26和AACS總線加密、Region Code、BD-Live和UOPs的藍光。只需一次點擊,這個藍光解密器就能讓你的藍光在任何地區播放。您可以將解密後的藍光以ISO或藍光文件夾格式保存在您的電腦上。否則,您可以隨時將其刻錄到沒有任何保護的空藍光中。

生成的輸出文件可以進一步處理,做任何編輯,改變視頻/音頻編解碼器或任何此類多媒體處理工具的任何其他活動。像最好的高級應用程序一樣,Passkey for Blu-ray的開發團隊不斷推送任何新的保護措施或可能到達市場的算法變化的更新,以改善保護。

DVDFab的Passkey for Blu-ray可以移除的一些保護措施的總結,這樣你就可以瞭解到有多少工程知識被用於解密保護的藍光。

1. BD+ 這個藍光保護系統非常好,正因爲如此,許多媒體公司決定使用藍光而不是HD DVD作爲其媒體載體光盤。當它被開發出來時,預計需要10年左右的時間纔能有人破解它。

這種保護機制在藍光播放器中嵌入的虛擬機的幫助下工作。這允許版權所有者在藍光光盤中加入一些程序,檢查主機環境的一些參數,驗證播放器的密鑰,並轉換一些音頻和視頻的部分,否則將無法播放。

2. AACS MKB v 26 這是基於加密的藍光保護,其中光盤上的內容是加密的。除了加密的媒體內容外,光盤上還有卷標(VID)、加密的標題密鑰和加密格式的MKB。

播放器有其設備密鑰,每個型號都是獨一無二的。這些密鑰中的一個用於解密MKB,從而得到媒體密鑰。這個媒體密鑰與光盤上的容量ID相結合,得到標題密鑰,最後用於解密藍光的多媒體內容。

3. AACS總線加密 這種加密方式是專門爲基於PC的播放器製作的。這增加了PC播放器的加密功能,爲藍光播放器和光盤之間的通信提供了一種更安全的方式。這種加密方式使用動態密鑰,使任何試圖瞭解AACS密鑰的行爲都變得毫無意義。

對於其他DVD相關的主題,你可能會喜歡這個。

2020年7個最好的Windows和Mac的DVD播放軟件 ,不受任何限制地播放DVD。

相關文章

1. What Is A Copy-Protected DVD?


DVDs that you buy from the market usually have some sort of protection to prevent its copying to another storage. You cannot copy the content of such a disk to the computer or another disc. A DVD with such protection is called a copy-protected DVD. There are primarily 4 types of protections used to generate copy-protected DVDs.
 

1.    Analog Protection System (APS) scrambling - This protection system was developed by a company named Macrovision. When DVD Recorders detect this protection, they won’t start the recording and will display a message informing the user about the same.

2.    Content Scramble System (CSS) encryption - This is a 40-bit stream cipher algorithm. It is a 3 part system including the disc, the drive and the player. The disc has the encrypted content and copyright information. The drive reads this encrypted content which is utilized by the player to decrypt the content to provide the audio and video. All these 3 participants in this system have to sign the CCA's license agreement. 

3.    DVD Disc Corruption - This technique exploits the fact that damaged DVD sectors can cause DVD writers to hang up during recording. Commercial disks are purposefully filled with back sectors that are skipped by DVD players but cause issue for recorders.

4.    Region Code - This protection divides the earth into 6 regions. A DVD protected by the region code of one region, won’t play on players in other regions. For example, a DVD with region code protection bought in Brazil won’t play in Australia. This protection is enforced using the players which have the region code of the region they are bought in.

 

Related topics:

Top 10 Blu-ray Decrypters to remove BD copy protections

Top 5 Methods for DRM Removal from Video, Music and eBook

 

 

2. Top 10 DVD Decrypters to Break Out Limitation

 

NEXT, we are going to provide a comprehensive top 10 DVD decrypter review for you to choose the right tool for certain DVD copy protection removal.

 

#1 DVDFab Passkey for DVD


Introduction

DVDFab Passkey for DVD is a Windows-based DVD decrypter that can remove all major protections that are currently used on commercial DVDs like RC, RCE, APS, UOPs, ARccOS, RipGuard, etc. It helps you play any DVD without worrying about region restrictions or any type of scrambling or encryption.

dvdfab passkey for dvd
 
Additional Features

DVDFab Passkey for DVD comes along with a whole pack of applications included in the installation. You get tools to copy, rip, clone and edit the videos. You can use these to burn copies of these DVDs or to create DVD folders on your local hard drive, which is a good on the fly DVD decrypter for Windows users.

 

Regular Updates
You don’t have to worry about new protections coming in the market and your DVDFab DVD decrypter no longer working. To catch up with times, DVDFab Passkey for DVD gets regular updates at quick intervals to guarantee you protection removal on any new release.

 

Flexible Settings


In addition to working as a DVD copy protection removal software, it also takes care of a few other needs users usually have with DVDs. It helps you remove PGCs, modify the playback orders for the titles in the DVD, choose one application language if you have multiple of them on the disc, etc.
Exceptions

 

The only protections that it doesn’t remove are the new protection 2.0 and Cinavia. However, Cinavia Removal tool is available as a separate purchase in the application.

 

#2 WinX DVD Ripper


WinX DVD Ripper Platinum has a free version and a paid version. The free version supports the removal of old protection but to remove the latest protections, you will need to buy the paid version. It can work as a DVD decrypter on a wide range of video formats. It gets weekly updates for its DVD decrypter so that you are always ready to be able to decrypt any protection on a DVD. You can use it to burn new discs which are protection free or create an ISO or folder on your local storage.

 

winx dvd ripper

A few common DVD Protections that this tool can remove are:


●    Region Code
●    CSS
●    Sony ARccOS
●    Disney ARM

 

You can give this tool a try with the free version. But do remember that it has support for only a few older protections and the output video will also have a WinX watermark.

 

#3 DVDShrink


As the name says, this DVD cloning software is primarily designed to shrink DVD content. DVDShrink claims to be able to convert DVD 9 to DVD5. It is a free tool that in addition to shrinking DVD content, removes many famous protections from it. Protections such as CSS (most commercial DVDs used), RC, RCE, etc. can be removed using this application. One of its highlights is that it takes only a few minutes to rip a complete DVD.

 

dvdshrink
 

The downside of this free DVD decrypter is that being free software, it is not regularly. Due to this reason, it is not able to remove the latest DVD protection mechanisms. Also, the interface is very basic which might not be to the liking of users who like an aesthetically good interface.

 

#4 MakeMKV


This is a free DVD decrypter for Mac, Windows and Linux. It can remove protections without affecting the content of the DVD. There is no loss of quality or audio-video tracks and chapters. The output file is in MKV format which you can play with VLC player or convert it to another format with a video converter.


makemkv 

It can remove AACS and BD+ protections from a DVD for free. You can set it to remove the extra content in the disc, like subtitles and audio tracks you don’t want. The software is currently in beta which is the reason it is free. But it might not stay like this forever.

 

#5 Pavtube ByteCopy


This DVD decrypter is, without doubt, a good utility to help you copy or rip DVDs to blank DVD or computer. You can use it copy protected or unprotected DVDs to blank DVDs/ISO/DVD folder. It is capable of removing Sony Arccos or Region protection from DVDs.

 

pavtube bytecopy 

You can also use it to rip video files directly to your computer in various formats like MP4, H.265, AVI, MKV, WMV, MPG, M4V, etc. The output file generated is a lossless version of the original. The application is available for both Mac and Windows operating system.

 

#6 DVDSmith Movie Backup


DVDSmith can copy your whole DVD or just the main movie from your DVD. It is also a DVD decrypter which can remove protections like CSS, RCE, APS, UOPs, etc. The application goes through frequent updates to keep up to date with new DVD protection technologies being introduced.

 

dvdsmith movie backup
 

The output files generated have the same quality as the original quality on the disc. The files are stored as DVD folder on your computer hard drive and can be played by any good media player like DVDFab Player 6, VLC Player or Windows Media Player.

 

#7 Freemake DVD Ripper


Freemake rips DVDs is H.264/AAC codec providing you 1:1 lossless video. You can use it for a variety of tasks like making a digital copy of your DVD, playing the digital copy on your smartphone or creating an ISO image for backup.

freemake dvd ripper
 

Before ripping DVD you can do basic video editing tasks like cutting or trimming videos, removing extra subtitles and audio tracks. And in case your DVD is protected, it works as a fast DVD copy protection removal software to remove non-corruption based protections. However, it seems more focused on removing Region-Lock protections so if you are looking to remove protections like Cinavia or protection 2.0.

 

#8 123 Copy DVD Gold


You might not have heard about this product but that doesn’t mean that it is behind its competitors at all. It helps you not just in digitizing your DVDs but provides video editing, video conversion, audio conversion and DVD decrypter capability. It can create 1:1 lossless copy of your CSS or region code protected DVDs.

123 copy dvd gold
 

Before creating a copy of the disc on your computer, you can change the format of the video and share the output on any device or online. Its video editor can be used to create personalized videos with images, clips and audio clips combined in one.

 

#9 Aura DVD Copy


Aura DVD Copy is a DVD Copy and Ripping solution that has DVD Shrinking and DVD Decrypter capabilities. With its advanced technology, it removes a wide variety of DVD protections including protections which use bad sectors as protection mechanisms.

aura dvd copy 

It is available for all Windows versions after Windows versions after XP but not for Mac and Linux. You can also use it to erase rewritable discs. It is a premium software with 30 days money-back guarantee and great after-sales support.

 

#10 Leawo DVD Copy


Leawo DVD Copy offers an accelerated DVD ripping and copy process along with DVD decryption from CSS and Region Lock protection technology. You can copy in 3 modes - Full Movie, Main Movie and Custom Mode. You can use to not just clone DVDs but to also create ISO and Movie folders of DVD on your computer. There are a lot more features which you might find interesting in this application.

 

3. How To Decrypt Blu-ray Copy Protections? 


DVD Decryption is quite common when compared to Blu-Ray decryption. Only the best media software companies create good Blu-ray decrypters. Creating Blu-ray movies is an expensive activity for production houses and hence they also spend a lot on protecting any unauthorized copying on these discs.

 

So if you do decide to decrypt your Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray, you must use the best Blu-ray decrypter in the market - Passkey for Blu-ray. Except for Cinavia protection, Passkey for Blu-ray provides a guarantee to remove all other protections from your Blu-ray and enables you to create protection free copies. You can use it to fix ISO and Blu-ray folders created by other rippers which have playback problems due to some residual protections (like Screen Pass) that were not removed by those tools.

 

Except for Cinavia, Passkey for Blu-ray can remove all the latest BD+ protections including the 15th generation BD+ and 3D BD+, AACS MKB v 26, and AACS bus encryption, Region Code, BD-Live, and UOPs for Blu-ray. With just a single click, this Blu-ray decrypter will make your Blu-ray playable in any region. You can keep the decrypted Blu-ray on your computer in ISO or Blu-ray folder format. Or else, you can always burn it back to an empty Blu-ray sans any protection.

 

The output file generated can be further processed to do any editing, changing the video/audio codec or any other activity on any such multimedia processing tool. And like the best premium applications out there, the development team of Passkey for Blu-ray keeps pushing out updates for any new protections or algorithm changes that might arrive in the market to improve protection. 

 

A summary of few protections which Passkey for Blu-ray by DVDFab can remove so you can understand how much engineering knowledge goes into decrypted protected Blu-rays:

 

1.    BD+ This Blu-ray protection system is so good that just because of this many media houses decide to use Blu-ray over HD DVD as their media carrier discs. When it was developed it was expected to take around 10 years before someone could break it.

 

This protection mechanism works with the help of a virtual machine that is embedded in the Blu-ray players. This allows the copyright owners to include some program in the Blu-ray discs which checks a few parameters of the host environment, verifies player’s keys and transforms some part of the audio and video which won’t be playable otherwise.

 

2.    AACS MKB v 26 This is encryption based Blu-ray protection in which the content on the disc is encrypted. Along with the encrypted media content, the disc also has the Volume ID (VID), the Encrypted Title Key(s) and the MKB in an encrypted format.

 

The player has its Device Keys which are unique for each model. One of these keys is used to decrypt the MKB which gives the Media Key. This Media Key is combined with the Volume ID present on the disc to obtain Title Keys which is finally used to decrypt the multimedia content of the Blu-ray.

 

3.    AACS Bus Encryption This encryption has been specially made for PC based players. This adds PC player encryptions to provide a safer way of communication between the Blu-ray player and the disc. This encryption uses Dynamic Keys which makes any attempt to know the AACS keys useless.

 

For other DVD related topics, you may like this one:

2020 7 Best DVD Player Software for Windows and Mac to play DVD without any limitations.