remove-drm-from-itunes-music-ebook

如果你是一个喜欢用他们的移动设备修补的人,那么你可能会遇到一些叫做的东西DRM. 或者数字版权管理。嗯,它是一个系统,使您能够确定人们如何消耗您的内容。它是如何工作的?嗯,它需要特定的编码,包装,播放和许可证服务器。

随着对数字内容的需求不断增长,流行的公司现在开始使用DRM来保护他们的内容并使用户坚持自己的服务。例如,Apple和Spotify使用DRM保护,因此即使您下载其内容,您仍然无法使用自己选择的播放器来分享或播放它。

好吧,有些用户对它没问题,其余的不像你一样。嗯,我们决定掩盖您可以用来删除此DRM保护的一些流行的工具或软件。让我们来看看我们5最喜欢的DRM删除软件,找到如何从Apple Music,iTunes电影,Kindle电子书以及PDF中删除DRM的答案。

1. DRM从视频,音乐和电子书中删除DRM的前5个方法

笔记:值得注意的是,删除DRM保护是针对许多热门公司的服务条款。无论如何,我们正在推广相同。这只是一个教育内容。

No.1 DVDFAB DRM去除苹果

当涉及到苹果相关服务的流行DRM拆卸工具时,DVDFAB肯定是我们的顶级选择。如识,DVDFAB DRM删除苹果 从合法购买的内容中删除DRM加密。这将允许您在非Apple设备上享受购买的内容。

best-drm-removal-software

谈论支持的格式,该工具将分别使用M4V,M4P,M4B作为视频,音乐和AudioBook的输入。转换后,它也会为视频,M4A进行视频,M4a为音乐和M4a进行探明内容。官方网站充满了许多资源和指南,以及如何获得此工具的最佳资源。如果你遇到了某个地方,你将能够找到解决方案。如果不发生这种情况,官方支持总是在那里。

关于该软件的最佳部分是该工具可以为所有类型的内容工作。我们正在谈论歌曲,视频,电影和探明内容。 DVDFAB DRM删除工作在Windows和Mac上,使其成为一个多功能选项,在那里从iTunes电影,Apple Music,Audio文件等中删除DRM。您可以使用免费版本(具有限制),或者您可以购买溢价炮击44.9美元。在这两种情况下,该工具非常顶端缺口,并将满足您的所有需求。

  • 适用于Windows和Mac
  • 转换过程快速无损质量
  • 100%安全和干净

您可以通过访问官方网页了解有关DVDFAB DRM删除的更多信息。

No.2 Caliber DRM拆卸电子书

就像DVDFAB一样,Caliber DRM拆卸专为您的所有电子书需求而设计,这是您最终可以删除从购买的Kindle书籍中删除加密。 Calibre非常受欢迎,它可以在包含Windows,Linux和Mac的所有主要平台上使用。它甚至适用于疯狂的Android和iOS。

drm-removal-software-2

Caliber利用各种插件 - 一个这样的插件是学徒ALF的DRM拆卸工具。您可以使用它来从您购买的电子书中删除DRM保护。该软件与此插件结合使用时,完美无瑕,并根据声称的工作作品。如果你坚持在中间,那么网上有大量的指南。有了那么说,如果你想让我们掩饰,你也可以让我们在评论中知道。

如果您正在寻找从Kindle电子书中删除DRM保护,那么这就是您的搜索最终最终的位置。此工具也是一种必须为来自多种来源和设备提供广泛的书籍e-libray的人。使用此工具,您将能够轻松地在一个地方组织它们,同时也在您喜欢的读者中访问它们。

  • 可在所有主要平台上使用
  • 专为从电子书中解锁或删除DRM而设计
  • 完全免费

您可以通过访问其来了解有关Caliber DRM删除的更多信息 官方网页

No.3 Tunefab DRM删除Apple Music,iTunes,Spotify

在覆盖电子书的专用工具后,是时候讨论DRM删除解决方案,例如Apple Music,Spotify甚至iTunes等音乐应用程序。所有音乐需求的一体化解决方案都是Tunefab DRM删除。他们为所有这些应用程序提供了专用的工具,并在其产品组合下,所有这些应用程序都可以自由使用。

drm-removal-software-3

Tunefab DRM删除已经从Macupdate和Softmedia等主要出版物获得了积极的批评。此外,该公司承诺提供24 * 7个电子邮件支持以及终身软件更新。所有这些都使其成为金钱提供的价值。

它适用于Windows和Mac,似乎完美无瑕疵,没有任何并发​​症。来到软件,转换过程,用户界面和一切都很容易,你可以轻松地搞清楚。该公司索赔5倍的转换速度快,这是我们无法评论的东西。有了这一说,它是从Apple音乐中删除DRM的最佳工具之一。

  • 支持Windows和Mac
  • 从Apple Music,iTunes和Spotify中删除DRM
  • 5倍更快的转换速度
  • 时尚的用户界面
  • 完全免费

您可以通过访问其来了解有关Tunefab DRM删除的更多信息 官方网页

No.4 EPUB DRM去除

EPUB DRM删除是另一个旨在从电子书文件中删除保护或加密的软件。顾名思义,该工具适用于EPUB文件格式,如果您不知道,则提供Adobe DRM保护。基本上,如果您有在Adobe数字版中打开的任何EPUB eBook文件,那么您可以使用此工具删除DRM。

epub-drm-removal-software

如果您不是EPUB的忠实粉丝,那么您还可以将格式转换为在Kindle上读取电子书或只是将其转换为PDF。就像在那里大多数工具一样,您可以使用免费版或使用付费选项解决自己。他们俩都很好地工作,并恰当地完成转换作业。

在支持时,我们正在查看谷歌剧本,Kobo Books,Overdrive电子书和其他在数字版中的EPUB书籍。可悲的是,不支持iTunes书籍 - 为此,您应该坚持使用DVDFAB DRM卸妆。

  • 适用于Windows和Mac
  • 支持所有主要的电子书图书馆,包括ePub在数字版中开放
  • 可提供免费和高级选项
  • 拖放支持,让您更轻松

您可以了解更多有关epub drm从中删除的信息 官方网页

No.5 DRM视频转换器用于Mac

最后,在列表中,我们为Applemacsoft开发的MAC具有DRM视频转换器。您可以从购买的iTunes电影/电视节目中删除DRM以及M4V到MP3转换。根据网站,该工具声称30x更快的转换速度,再次是我们无法确认的东西。有了这一说,这种DRM拆除软件确实快速有效,这是一个坚实的加点。

remove-drm-from-itunes-movies

此软件的一个关键件在iTunes租赁电影上删除了24小时限制。这意味着您可以从iTunes电影中删除DRM,然后将其转换为MP4,以便您随时观看。我们个人喜欢与其他Mac软件一样匹配的软件的用户界面。

与上面提到的其他工具不同,此工具没有免费版本含义,您无法免费使用有限的功能集。这款工具在撰写本文时提供44.95美元的价格标签。虽然您可以继续下载试用版以查看您是否喜欢DRM删除软件。与DVDFab不同,这个唯一适用于Mac,这可能是许多用户在那里的巨大破裂者。

  • 易于使用界面
  • 批量M4V到MP4视频转换
  • 30x高速转换
  • 仅在Mac上工作

您可以通过访问其来了解有关DRM视频转换器的更多信息 官方网页

结论

有了这一说,这些是一些最好的DRM删除软件,可以轻松地从受版权保护的数字内容中删除DRM保护。如前所述,如果您正在寻找一个坚实的Apple DRM拆卸工具,那么您可能会更好地使用DVDFAB DRM删除软件。对于电子书,Caliber是其中的最佳工具之一,甚至不需要找到替代方案是如此善良。

如果您是音乐BUFF,那么您可以使用TuneFab,该Tunefab旨在为所有音乐流媒体工具设计。 EPUB仍然是最受欢迎的电子书文件格式之一,这就是为什么我们决定覆盖该方面。最后,我们将推荐在解决任何内容之前尝试每次软件的免费软件版本。

我们现在将在最佳DRM删除工具上得出这个主题,用于视频,音乐,电子书等。如果我们以某种方式错过了一些有价值的选择,那么你可以让我们和我们的读者知道在评论中跳下来。

remove-drm-from-itunes-music-ebook 

 

If you're someone who likes to tinker with their mobile devices, then you might have come across with something called DRM or Digital Rights Management. Well, it's a system that gives you an ability to determine how people will consume your content. How does it work then? Well, it needs specific encoding, packaging, playback and a license server.

 

With the growing demand for digital content, popular companies have now started using DRM to protect their content and keep the users stick to their service. For instance, Apple and Spotify use DRM protection so even if you download their content, you will still not be able to share it or play it using your own choice of player.

 

Well, some users are okay with it and the rest are not just like you. Well, we decided to cover up some popular tools or software that you can use to remove this DRM protection. Let's take a look at our 5 favourite DRM removal software to find the answer to how to remove DRM from apple music, iTunes movies, Kindle eBooks as well as PDF.

 

1. Top 5 Method for DRM Removal from Video, Music and eBook

 

Note: It is worth noting that removing DRM protection is against the terms of service of many popular companies out there. In no way, we are promoting the same. This is just an educational piece of content.

 

 

No.1  DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

 

When it comes to the popular DRM removal tool for Apple-related services, then DVDFab would definitely be our top picks. As advertised, DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple removes the DRM encryption from your legally purchased content. This will allow you to enjoy your purchased content on non-Apple devices.

 

best-drm-removal-software

 

Talking about the supported formats, the tool will take M4V, M4P, M4B as input for video, music and audiobook respectively. After the conversion, it will churn out MP4 for video, M4A for music and M4A for the audiobook as well. The official website is filled with numerous resources and guides on how to get the best out of this tool. If you ever get stuck somewhere, chances are you will be able to find the solution. If that does not happen, the official support is always there.

 

The best part about this software is the fact that the tool can work for all types of content. We're talking about songs, videos, movies and audiobooks. The DVDFab DRM Removal works on both Windows and Mac making it a versatile option out there to remove DRM from iTunes movies, Apple music, audio files, etc. You can either use the free version (with limitations) or you can buy the premium by shelling out $44.9. In both scenarios, the tool is pretty top-notch and will satisfy all your needs.

 

  • Works on both Windows and Mac
  • Conversion process is quick with lossless quality
  • 100% safe and clean

 

You can learn more about DVDFab DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.2  Calibre DRM Removal for eBook

 

Just like DVDFab, Calibre DRM Removal is designed for all your ebook needs meaning you can finally remove that encryption from purchased Kindle books. Calibre is so popular that it is available on all the major platforms that include Windows, Linux and Mac. It even works on Android and iOS which is insane.

 

drm-removal-software-2

 

Calibre makes use of various plugins - one such plug-in is Apprentice Alf's DRM Removal Tool. You can use this to remove DRM protection from your purchased ebooks. The software, when combined with this plugin, works flawlessly and works as claimed. If you stick in the middle, then there are tons of guides available on the web. With that said, if you want us to cover that, you can let us know in the comments as well.

 

If you're looking to remove DRM protection from Kindle ebooks, then this is where your search might finally end. This tool is also a must-have for those who have extensive e-library of books from multiple sources and devices. With this tool, you will be able to easily organize them in one place while also accessing them in your favourite reader.

 

  • Available on all the major platforms
  • Designed specifically for unlocking or removing DRM from ebooks
  • Completely free of cost

 

You can learn more about Calibre DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.3  TuneFab DRM Removal for Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify

 

After covering a dedicated tool for ebooks, it's time to talk about DRM removal solutions for music apps such as Apple Music, Spotify and even iTunes. The all-in-one solution for all your music needs is the TuneFab DRM Removal. They have dedicated tools for all these apps under their products portfolio and well, all of them are free to use.

 

drm-removal-software-3

 

TuneFab DRM removal has already received positive criticism from major publications such as MacUpdate and Softpedia. Furthermore, the company promises to deliver 24*7 email support along with lifetime software updates. All of these make it a value for money offering.

 

It is available for both Windows and Mac and seems to work flawlessly without any complications. Coming to the software, the conversion process, user interface and everything is pretty easy and you can easily figure it out. The company claims 5x faster conversion speed which is something we cannot comment on. With that said, it's one of the best tools out there to remove DRM from Apple music.

 

  • Supports both Windows and Mac
  • Remove drm from apple music, iTunes and Spotify
  • 5x faster conversion speed
  • Sleek user interface
  • Completely free

 

You can learn more about TuneFAB DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.4  ePub DRM Removal

 

ePub DRM Removal is yet another software designed to remove protection or encryption from ebook files. As the name suggests, the tool works for epub file format which if you're unaware, comes with Adobe DRM protection. Basically, if you have any epub ebook file that was opened in Adobe digital editions then you can use this tool to remove the DRM.

 

epub-drm-removal-software

 

If you're not a big fan of epub, then you can also convert the format to read your ebook on Kindle or simply convert it to PDF. Just like most tools out there, you can either use the free version or settle yourself with the paid option. Both of them work exceptionally well and do the conversion job nicely.

 

When it comes to support, we're looking at Google Playbooks, Kobo books, OverDrive eBooks and other epub books opened in digital editions. Sadly, there is no support for iTunes books - for that, you should stick with the DVDFab DRM Remover.

 

  • Works on both Windows and Mac
  • Support all the major ebook libraries including epub opened in digital editions
  • Both free and premium option available
  • Drag and drop support to make things easier for you

 

You can learn more about the ePub DRM Removal from their official webpage.

 

 

No.5  DRM Video Converter for Mac

 

Lastly, in the list, we have DRM Video Converter for Mac developed by AppleMacSoft. You can remove DRM from purchased iTunes movies/TV shows along with M4V to MP3 conversion. As per the website, the tool claims 30x faster conversion speed which again is something we cannot confirm. With that said, the conversion was indeed quick and efficient with this DRM removal software, which is a solid plus point.

 

remove-drm-from-itunes-movies

 

One key thing this software does is removing the 24-hour limitation on iTunes rental movies. This means that you can remove the DRM from iTunes movies and then convert it to MP4 allowing you to watch it whenever you want. We personally liked the user interface of the software which matches just like other Mac software.

 

Unlike others mentioned above, this tool does not have a freeware version meaning you cannot use limited sets of features for free. The tool comes with a price tag of $44.95 at the time of writing this. Although you can go ahead and download the trial version to see if you like the DRM removal software or not. Unlike DVDFab, this one only works on Mac which might be a dealbreaker for many users out there.

 

  • Easy to use interface
  • Batch M4V to MP4 video conversion
  • 30x high-speed conversion
  • Works on Mac only

 

You can learn more about the DRM Video Converter for Mac by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

2. Conclusion

 

With that said, these are some of the best DRM removal software out there that can easily remove DRM protection from copyrighted digital content. As mentioned earlier, if you're looking for a solid Apple DRM removal tool, then you might be better off with DVDFab DRM Removal software. For ebooks, Calibre is one of the best tools out there and it's so good that you don't even need to find the alternative.

 

If you're a music buff, then you can go with TuneFab which is designed for all music streaming tools. ePub is still one of the most popular ebook file formats which is why we decided to cover that aspect as well. In the end, we will recommend trying out the freeware version of each software before settling with any.

 

We will now conclude this listicle on best DRM removal tools for Video, Music, eBook and more. If we somehow missed some worthy option, then you can let us and our readers know by hopping down in the comments.