أعلى 5 طرق لإزالة DRM من الفيديو والموسيقى والبوك الإلكتروني

آخر تحديث على 2021-09-03 Sophia Bolton

remove-drm-from-itunes-music-ebook

إذا كنت شخصا يحب العبث بأجهزةها المحمولة، فقد تكون قد صادفت بشيء يسمىدمية أوإدارة الحقوق الرقميةوبعد حسنا، إنه نظام يمنحك القدرة على تحديد كيفية استهلاك الأشخاص المحتوى الخاص بك. اذن كيف تعمل؟ حسنا، يحتاج إلى ترميز معين وتعبئة وتشغيل وخادم ترخيص.

مع الطلب المتزايد على المحتوى الرقمي، بدأت الشركات الشعبية الآن باستخدام DRM لحماية محتواها والحفاظ على التمسك المستخدمين بخدمتهم. على سبيل المثال، استخدم Apple و Spotify حماية DRM حتى لو قمت بتنزيل محتواها، فلن تكون قادرا على مشاركتها أو تشغيلها باستخدام اختيارك الخاص بالاعب.

حسنا، بعض المستخدمين بخير معها والباقي ليس مثلك تماما. حسنا، قررنا التستر بعض الأدوات أو البرامج الشائعة التي يمكنك استخدامها لإزالة حماية DRM هذه. دعونا نلقي نظرة على برنامج إزالة DRM المفضل لدينا 5 لإيجاد الإجابة لكيفية إزالة DRM من Apple Music و iTunes Movies و Kindle Ebooks وكذلك PDF.

1. أعلى 5 طريقة لإزالة DRM من الفيديو والموسيقى والكتاب الإلكتروني

ملحوظة: تجدر الإشارة إلى أن إزالة حماية DRM ضد شروط خدمة العديد من الشركات الشعبية هناك. بأي حال من الأحوال، نحن نواجه نفسه. هذه مجرد قطعة تعليمية من المحتوى.

NO.1 DVDFAB إزالة DRM من أجل Apple

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداة إزالة DRM الشعبية للخدمات المتعلقة بأبل، فإن DVDFAB سيكون بالتأكيد اختياراتنا الرئيسية لدينا. كما هو معلن،إزالة DVDFAB DRM لأبل يزيل تشفير DRM من المحتوى الذي تم شراؤه قانونا. سيسمح لك ذلك بالاستمتاع بمحتوا شراؤها على أجهزة غير Apple.

best-drm-removal-software

نتحدث عن التنسيقات المدعومة، ستأخذ الأداة M4V، M4P، M4B كمدخل للفيديو والموسيقى والصواديب على التوالي. بعد التحويل، ستقوم بتشغيل MP4 للفيديو، M4A للموسيقى و M4A للسمعية أيضا. يتم ملء الموقع الرسمي بالعديد من الموارد والأدلة حول كيفية الحصول على أفضل النتائج من هذه الأداة. إذا تعلقت في مكان ما، فستكون الفرص ستتمكن من العثور على الحل. إذا لم يحدث ذلك، فإن الدعم الرسمي هو دائما هناك.

أفضل جزء حول هذا البرنامج هو حقيقة أن الأداة يمكن أن تعمل لجميع أنواع المحتوى. نحن نتحدث عن الأغاني ومقاطع الفيديو والأفلام والسمعيات. يعمل إزالة DVDFAB DRM على كل من Windows و Mac يجعلها خيارا متعدد الاستخدامات هناك لإزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes و Apple Music أو الملفات الصوتية، إلخ. يمكنك إما استخدام الإصدار المجاني (مع القيود) أو يمكنك شراء قسط قصف 44.9 دولار. في كلا السيناريوهين، تكون الأداة من الدرجة الأولى وستتلقى جميع احتياجاتك.

  • يعمل على كل من النوافذ وماك
  • عملية التحويل سريعة مع جودة ضياع
  • 100٪ آمنة ونظيفة

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن إزالة DVDFAB DRM من خلال زيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية الخاصة بها.

NO.2 إزالتها مقياس الدراسات الإلكترونية

تماما مثل DVDFAB، تم تصميم إزالة Caliber DRM لجميع احتياجاتك الإلكترونية مما يعني أنه يمكنك أخيرا إزالة هذا التشفير من كتب Kindle المشتراة. تحظى العيار بشعبية كبيرة على أنه متوفر على جميع المنصات الرئيسية التي تتضمن Windows و Linux و Mac. حتى يعمل على نظام Android و iOS وهو مجنون.

drm-removal-software-2

تستخدم العيار من المكونات الإضافية المختلفة - أحد هذه المكونات الإضافية هو أداة إزالة DRM من ACRENTICE ALF. يمكنك استخدام هذا لإزالة حماية DRM من كتبك الإلكترونية التي تم شراؤها. البرنامج، عند دمج هذا البرنامج المساعد، يعمل بلا عيوب ويعمل كما ادعى. إذا كنت تلتصق في الوسط، فهناك طن من الأدلة المتاحة على الويب. مع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد منا أن نغطي ذلك، يمكنك إعلامنا في التعليقات أيضا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن إزالة حماية DM من كتب كوكس Kindle، فهذا هو المكان الذي قد ينتهي فيه بحثك أخيرا. هذه الأداة هي أيضا أمر لا بد منه بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مكتبة إلكترونية واسعة النطاق من مصادر وأجهزة متعددة. باستخدام هذه الأداة، ستتمكن من تنظيمها بسهولة في مكان واحد أثناء الوصول إليها أيضا في القارئ المفضل لديك.

  • متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية
  • مصممة خصيصا لإلغاء تأمين أو إزالة DRM من الكتب الإلكترونية
  • خالية تماما من التكلفة

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول إزالة العيار DRM عن طريق زيارة بهم صفحة الويب الرسميةوبعد

No.3 Tunefab DRM إزالة موسيقى Apple، iTunes، Spotify

بعد تغطية أداة مخصصة للكتب الإلكترونية، حان الوقت للحديث عن حلول إزالة DRM لتطبيقات الموسيقى مثل موسيقى Apple، Spotify وحتى iTunes. الحل الكل في واحد لجميع احتياجاتك الموسيقية هو إزالة TUNEFAB DRM. لديهم أدوات مخصصة لجميع هذه التطبيقات تحت محفظة منتجاتها وبصحة جيدة، كلها مجانية في استخدامها.

drm-removal-software-3

تلقت إزالة TUNEFAB DRM انتقادات إيجابية من المنشورات الرئيسية مثل Macupdate و Softpedia. علاوة على ذلك، تعد الشركة بتقديم دعم بريد إلكتروني 24 * 7 جنبا إلى جنب مع تحديثات البرامج مدى الحياة. كل هذه تجعلها قيمة لعرض المال.

إنه متاح لكل من Windows و MAC ويبدو أنه يعمل بلا عيوب دون أي مضاعفات. القادمة إلى البرنامج، عملية التحويل، واجهة المستخدم وكل شيء سهل جدا ويمكنك بسهولة معرفة ذلك. تدعي الشركة أن سرعة تحويل 5X أسرع والتي لا يمكننا التعليق عليها. مع ذلك قال، إنها واحدة من أفضل الأدوات هناك لإزالة DRM من موسيقى Apple.

  • يدعم كل من النوافذ وماك
  • إزالة DRM من Apple Music و iTunes و Spotify
  • 5x سرعة التحويل أسرع
  • واجهة المستخدم أنيق
  • مجاني تماما

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول إزالة Tunefab DRM عن طريق زيارة صفحة الويب الرسميةوبعد

No.4 إزعاج EPUB DRM

EPUB DRM إزالة برنامج آخر مصمم لإزالة الحماية أو التشفير من ملفات الكتاب الاليكتروني. كما يوحي الاسم، تعمل الأداة لتنسيق ملف EPUB الذي إذا كنت غير مدرك، ويأتي مع حماية Adobe DRM. في الأساس، إذا كان لديك أي ملف كتاب إلكتروني EPUB تم فتحه في Adobe Digital Editions، فيمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لإزالة DRM.

epub-drm-removal-software

إذا لم تكن محبا كبيرا من EPUB، فيمكنك أيضا تحويل التنسيق لقراءة الكتاب الاليكتروني الخاص بك على Kindle أو ببساطة تحويله إلى PDF. تماما مثل معظم الأدوات هناك، يمكنك إما استخدام الإصدار المجاني أو تسوية نفسك بالخيار المدفوع. كل منهما يعمل بشكل جيد بشكل استثنائي ويفعل وظيفة التحويل بشكل جيد.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدعم، فإننا نبحث في Google Playbooks، كتب Kobo، كتب إلكترونية مفرطة وإبراز وكتب EPUB الأخرى في الإصدارات الرقمية. للأسف، لا يوجد دعم كتب iTunes - لذلك، يجب أن تلتصق بمزيل DVDFAB DRM.

  • يعمل على كل من النوافذ وماك
  • دعم جميع مكتبات الكتاب الإلكترونية الرئيسية بما في ذلك EPUB مفتوحة في الإصدارات الرقمية
  • كل من خيار مجاني ومتميز متاح
  • سحب وإسقاط الدعم لجعل الأمور أسهل بالنسبة لك

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول إزالة EPUB DRM من صفحة الويب الرسميةوبعد

رقم 5 محول الفيديو DRM لنظام التشغيل Mac

أخيرا، في القائمة، لدينا محول الفيديو DRM لنظام التشغيل Mac التي طورها AppleMacSoft. يمكنك إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes المشتراة / البرامج التلفزيونية مع تحويل M4V إلى MP3. وفقا لموقع الويب، تدعي الأداة سرعة تحويل 30X أسرع والتي تعتبر مرة أخرى شيئا لا يمكننا تأكيدها. مع ذلك، قال التحويل سريعا وفعالا بالفعل من برامج إزالة DRM هذه، وهي نقطة زائد قوية.

remove-drm-from-itunes-movies

شيء مفتاح واحد يقوم بهذا البرنامج بإزالة القيود على مدار 24 ساعة على أفلام إيجار iTunes. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes ثم تحويله إلى MP4 مما يسمح لك بمشاهدته كلما أردت. نحن شخصيا أحب واجهة المستخدم للبرنامج الذي يطابق تماما مثل برنامج Mac الآخر.

على عكس الآخرين المذكورة أعلاه، لا تحتوي هذه الأداة على إصدار مجاني مما يعني أنه لا يمكنك استخدام مجموعات محدودة من الميزات مجانا. تأتي الأداة بخصامة قدرها 44.95 دولار في وقت كتابة هذا. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك المضي قدما وتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تحب برنامج إزالة DRM أم لا. على عكس DVDFAB، يعمل هذا واحد فقط على جهاز Mac الذي قد يكون مسارا للعديد من المستخدمين هناك.

  • سهل الاستخدام واجهة
  • دفعة M4V إلى تحويل الفيديو MP4
  • تحويل 30X عالي السرعة
  • يعمل على ماك فقط

يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول محول الفيديو DRM لنظام التشغيل Mac عن طريق زيارة صفحة الويب الرسميةوبعد

2. الاستنتاج

مع ذلك، هؤلاء هم بعض من أفضل برامج إزالة DRM هناك يمكن إزالة حماية DRM بسهولة من المحتوى الرقمي المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر. كما ذكر سابقا، إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة لإزالة Apple DRM الصلبة، فقد تكون أفضل حالا مع برنامج إزالة DVDFAB DRM. بالنسبة للكتب الإلكترونية، تعد Caliber واحدة من أفضل الأدوات الموجودة هناك، ومن الجيد أنك لا تحتاج حتى إلى العثور على البديل.

إذا كنت موسيقى موسيقي، فيمكنك الذهاب مع Tunefab التي تم تصميمها لجميع أدوات تدفق الموسيقى. لا يزال EPUB أحد أكثر تنسيقات ملفات الوكارات الإلكترونية الأكثر شعبية وهذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا تغطية هذا الجانب كذلك. في النهاية، نوصي بتجربة نسخة مجانية من كل برنامج قبل الاستقرار مع أي.

سنختتم الآن هذه الكرامة على أفضل أدوات إزالة DRM للفيديو والموسيقى والكتاب الإلكتروني وأكثر من ذلك. إذا فاتنا بطريقة ما خيارا جديرا، فيمكنك السماح لنا وقرائنا بمعرفة التنقل في التعليقات.

مقالات ذات صلة

remove-drm-from-itunes-music-ebook 

 

If you're someone who likes to tinker with their mobile devices, then you might have come across with something called DRM or Digital Rights Management. Well, it's a system that gives you an ability to determine how people will consume your content. How does it work then? Well, it needs specific encoding, packaging, playback and a license server.

 

With the growing demand for digital content, popular companies have now started using DRM to protect their content and keep the users stick to their service. For instance, Apple and Spotify use DRM protection so even if you download their content, you will still not be able to share it or play it using your own choice of player.

 

Well, some users are okay with it and the rest are not just like you. Well, we decided to cover up some popular tools or software that you can use to remove this DRM protection. Let's take a look at our 5 favourite DRM removal software to find the answer to how to remove DRM from apple music, iTunes movies, Kindle eBooks as well as PDF.

 

1. Top 5 Method for DRM Removal from Video, Music and eBook

 

Note: It is worth noting that removing DRM protection is against the terms of service of many popular companies out there. In no way, we are promoting the same. This is just an educational piece of content.

 

 

No.1  DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

 

When it comes to the popular DRM removal tool for Apple-related services, then DVDFab would definitely be our top picks. As advertised, DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple removes the DRM encryption from your legally purchased content. This will allow you to enjoy your purchased content on non-Apple devices.

 

best-drm-removal-software

 

Talking about the supported formats, the tool will take M4V, M4P, M4B as input for video, music and audiobook respectively. After the conversion, it will churn out MP4 for video, M4A for music and M4A for the audiobook as well. The official website is filled with numerous resources and guides on how to get the best out of this tool. If you ever get stuck somewhere, chances are you will be able to find the solution. If that does not happen, the official support is always there.

 

The best part about this software is the fact that the tool can work for all types of content. We're talking about songs, videos, movies and audiobooks. The DVDFab DRM Removal works on both Windows and Mac making it a versatile option out there to remove DRM from iTunes movies, Apple music, audio files, etc. You can either use the free version (with limitations) or you can buy the premium by shelling out $44.9. In both scenarios, the tool is pretty top-notch and will satisfy all your needs.

 

  • Works on both Windows and Mac
  • Conversion process is quick with lossless quality
  • 100% safe and clean

 

You can learn more about DVDFab DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.2  Calibre DRM Removal for eBook

 

Just like DVDFab, Calibre DRM Removal is designed for all your ebook needs meaning you can finally remove that encryption from purchased Kindle books. Calibre is so popular that it is available on all the major platforms that include Windows, Linux and Mac. It even works on Android and iOS which is insane.

 

drm-removal-software-2

 

Calibre makes use of various plugins - one such plug-in is Apprentice Alf's DRM Removal Tool. You can use this to remove DRM protection from your purchased ebooks. The software, when combined with this plugin, works flawlessly and works as claimed. If you stick in the middle, then there are tons of guides available on the web. With that said, if you want us to cover that, you can let us know in the comments as well.

 

If you're looking to remove DRM protection from Kindle ebooks, then this is where your search might finally end. This tool is also a must-have for those who have extensive e-library of books from multiple sources and devices. With this tool, you will be able to easily organize them in one place while also accessing them in your favourite reader.

 

  • Available on all the major platforms
  • Designed specifically for unlocking or removing DRM from ebooks
  • Completely free of cost

 

You can learn more about Calibre DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.3  TuneFab DRM Removal for Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify

 

After covering a dedicated tool for ebooks, it's time to talk about DRM removal solutions for music apps such as Apple Music, Spotify and even iTunes. The all-in-one solution for all your music needs is the TuneFab DRM Removal. They have dedicated tools for all these apps under their products portfolio and well, all of them are free to use.

 

drm-removal-software-3

 

TuneFab DRM removal has already received positive criticism from major publications such as MacUpdate and Softpedia. Furthermore, the company promises to deliver 24*7 email support along with lifetime software updates. All of these make it a value for money offering.

 

It is available for both Windows and Mac and seems to work flawlessly without any complications. Coming to the software, the conversion process, user interface and everything is pretty easy and you can easily figure it out. The company claims 5x faster conversion speed which is something we cannot comment on. With that said, it's one of the best tools out there to remove DRM from Apple music.

 

  • Supports both Windows and Mac
  • Remove drm from apple music, iTunes and Spotify
  • 5x faster conversion speed
  • Sleek user interface
  • Completely free

 

You can learn more about TuneFAB DRM Removal by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

No.4  ePub DRM Removal

 

ePub DRM Removal is yet another software designed to remove protection or encryption from ebook files. As the name suggests, the tool works for epub file format which if you're unaware, comes with Adobe DRM protection. Basically, if you have any epub ebook file that was opened in Adobe digital editions then you can use this tool to remove the DRM.

 

epub-drm-removal-software

 

If you're not a big fan of epub, then you can also convert the format to read your ebook on Kindle or simply convert it to PDF. Just like most tools out there, you can either use the free version or settle yourself with the paid option. Both of them work exceptionally well and do the conversion job nicely.

 

When it comes to support, we're looking at Google Playbooks, Kobo books, OverDrive eBooks and other epub books opened in digital editions. Sadly, there is no support for iTunes books - for that, you should stick with the DVDFab DRM Remover.

 

  • Works on both Windows and Mac
  • Support all the major ebook libraries including epub opened in digital editions
  • Both free and premium option available
  • Drag and drop support to make things easier for you

 

You can learn more about the ePub DRM Removal from their official webpage.

 

 

No.5  DRM Video Converter for Mac

 

Lastly, in the list, we have DRM Video Converter for Mac developed by AppleMacSoft. You can remove DRM from purchased iTunes movies/TV shows along with M4V to MP3 conversion. As per the website, the tool claims 30x faster conversion speed which again is something we cannot confirm. With that said, the conversion was indeed quick and efficient with this DRM removal software, which is a solid plus point.

 

remove-drm-from-itunes-movies

 

One key thing this software does is removing the 24-hour limitation on iTunes rental movies. This means that you can remove the DRM from iTunes movies and then convert it to MP4 allowing you to watch it whenever you want. We personally liked the user interface of the software which matches just like other Mac software.

 

Unlike others mentioned above, this tool does not have a freeware version meaning you cannot use limited sets of features for free. The tool comes with a price tag of $44.95 at the time of writing this. Although you can go ahead and download the trial version to see if you like the DRM removal software or not. Unlike DVDFab, this one only works on Mac which might be a dealbreaker for many users out there.

 

  • Easy to use interface
  • Batch M4V to MP4 video conversion
  • 30x high-speed conversion
  • Works on Mac only

 

You can learn more about the DRM Video Converter for Mac by visiting their official webpage.

 

 

2. Conclusion

 

With that said, these are some of the best DRM removal software out there that can easily remove DRM protection from copyrighted digital content. As mentioned earlier, if you're looking for a solid Apple DRM removal tool, then you might be better off with DVDFab DRM Removal software. For ebooks, Calibre is one of the best tools out there and it's so good that you don't even need to find the alternative.

 

If you're a music buff, then you can go with TuneFab which is designed for all music streaming tools. ePub is still one of the most popular ebook file formats which is why we decided to cover that aspect as well. In the end, we will recommend trying out the freeware version of each software before settling with any.

 

We will now conclude this listicle on best DRM removal tools for Video, Music, eBook and more. If we somehow missed some worthy option, then you can let us and our readers know by hopping down in the comments.