Meilleurs films de comédie sur Amazon Prime

Dernière mise à jour le 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
La meilleure solution de téléchargement de vidéos pour télécharger des vidéos de tout site de streaming.

Tu as peut-être regardé des gamins'Films sur Amazon Prime , mais qu'en est-il des films de comédie sur Amazon Prime? Les films de comédie aident à soulager les gens de la détresse et à éclairer leurs modes. Il y a beaucoup d'entre eux sur le réseau vidéo de premier ordre, et au fait, il y en a beaucoup Téléchargeurs vidéo Amazon Disponible afin que vous puissiez les télécharger sur votre appareil si vous le souhaitez. Ici, nous avons compilé une liste des meilleurs films de comédie Sur Amazon Prime Video.

Allant des classiques aux originaux, Amazon Prime a beaucoup de titres drôles pour vous casser l'os. Ces films conviennent à être regardés avec toute la famille, y compris les enfants.

Meilleurs films de comédie sur Amazon Prime

Napoléon Dynamite

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Durée: 1h 34m

Directeur: Jared Hess

Moulage: Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez, Jon Gries

Napoléon Dynamite est une drôle de comédie américaine qui ferait craquer n'importe qui. C'est un film de 93 minutes sur un adolescent maladroit, Napoléon, qui est l'enfer d'aider son ami à remporter le poste de présidence de classe contre un étudiant populaire - à quel point cela semble-t-il?

Ce film est aimé de nombreuses personnes qui l'avaient déjà vue. Napoléon est d'une famille étrange, mais il ne serait pas'T laisse cela l'empêcher de faire de son mieux pour aider son ami à venir en tant que président de classe. Vous pouvez diffuser, louer ou acheter ce film sur Amazon Prime.

Regardez sur Prime

Bulworth

best comedy series on amazon prime

Durée: 1h 48m

Directeur: Warren Beatty

Moulage: Warren Beatty, Halle Berry, Don Cheadle

Dans ce drame de comédie, un sénateur américain en ruine financière, Jay Bulworth, essaie de mettre fin à sa vie en embauchant un assassin pour le tuer. Désillusionné par la politique, Bulworth contracte un tueur et la cible est lui-même. Il l'a fait en fait parce qu'il veut que sa famille héritera une fortune de sa police d'assurance.

Cependant, Bulworth est tombé amoureux de Halle Berry, une jeune femme branchée, ce qui lui a fait repenser sur son meurtre imminent. Cette comédie est disponible à la location et à l'achat. C'est l'un des meilleurs films de comédie du Amazon Prime Network.

Regardez sur Prime

PlayerFab Amazon Player : Votre premier choix de lecteur vidéo Amazon

Ce lecteur vidéo Amazon peut lire la vidéo Amazon Prime jusqu'à la résolution FHD 1080p avec la qualité audio EAC3 5.1.

amazon prime comedy movie player

Caractéristiques majeures de ce programme:

  • Lecture des vidéos Amazon de toutes les régions prises en charge;
  • Lisez des vidéos dans la qualité vidéo 1080p et EAC3 5.1 piste audio;
  • Afficher les vidéos gratuites IMDB TV sans publicités;
  • Lisez des vidéos avec l'audio et les sous-titres que vous êtes prédéfinis;
  • AutoPlay Next Amazon TV Episode;
  • Contrôler la vitesse de lecture en regardant

Télécharger pour gagner

Ace Ventura: détective pour animaux de compagnie

Durée: 1h 26m

Directeur: Tom Shadyac

Moulage: Jim Carrey, Courteney Cox et Sean Young

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective est un film passionnant que vous pourriez regarder avec les enfants. C'est un film de comédie sorti dans les années 1990, mais il’est toujours très intéressant à regarder - jusqu'à ce jour. Ce film de comédie est Ace Ventura Pet Detective!

Certainement, là’n'est pas mieux que lui. Oh, il’S juste le seul là-bas! Oui, il’Sas Ventura Pet Detective, et il’S en mission pour trouver les Dolphins de Miami'MANQUE MASCOT et quart Dan Marino - en tant que détective privé.

Regardez sur Prime

Menteur Menteur

Durée: 1h 27m

Directeur: Tom Shadyac

Moulage: Chip Mayer, Randall (Tex) Cobb, Randall''Texas''Cobb

Classé 5 étoiles par plus de 9 000 observateurs précédents, Liar Liar est l'un des meilleurs films de comédie les mieux notés sur Amazon Prime. Réalisé par le célèbre directeur de comédie, Tom Shadyac, Liar Liar parle d'un avocat à succès'S carrière construite sur des mensonges.

Tout a changé lorsque son fils adorable souhaite qu'il ne mente pas pendant une journée entière, quelle que soit la situation. Woah! Vous devez voir comment les choses se sont passées - hilarantes! Ceci est un ancien classique de comédie qui vaut toujours la peine d'être regardé en ce moment.

Regardez sur Prime

Annie Hall

Durée: 1h 27m

Directeur: Woody Allen

Moulage: Woody Allen, Diane Keaton, Tony Roberts

Ici’s un blockbuster de 1997 qui vaut toujours la peine d'être regardé en 2022. Annie Hall est un film de comédie sur un scénariste névrotique et ses relations capricieuses avec les femmes, surtout le“L'amour de sa vie,”Annie Hall.

Cette comédie est ornée d'acteurs et d'actrices primées, dont le vainqueur de quatre Oscars, Annie Hall. C'est l'un des meilleurs films de comédie Amazon Prime de tous les temps. Vous pouvez diffuser ou louer ce film sur Amazon Prime.

Regardez sur Prime

Jardin

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Durée: 1h 42m

Directeur: Zach Braff

Moulage: Zach Braff, Kenneth Graymez, George Wolfe

Sans aucun doute, Garden State est l'un des meilleurs films de comédie à regarder sur Amazon Prime, eh bien,'s plus disponible pour le streaming, vous devez donc l'acheter ou le louer. Ce film suit les aventures d'Andrew, qui ont trouvé l'amour dans sa ville natale.

Andrew est retourné dans sa ville natale pour sa mère'S funérailles et a fini par rencontrer une femme adorablement excentrique avec laquelle il est tombé amoureux.Cependant, ce qui suit est un voyage de réalisation de soi qui le change pour toujours.

Regardez sur Prime

Le gros malade

Durée: 2 heures

Directeur: Michael Showalter

Moulage: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan, Holly Hunter

Ce film de comédie est basé sur la parade nuptiale entre la comédienne née au Pakistan Nanjiani et l'étudiante diplômée Zoe Kazan. Nanjiani tombe amoureux d'Emily qui est tombée malade et a été placée dans un coma induit. Cependant, Nanjiani a pris soin d'elle sur le lit de malade tout en se liant avec ses parents. Emily et Nanjiani'L'amour doit subir des affrontements culturels et des différences familiales si elles doivent se retrouver ensemble. Ceci est un film de romance de comédie cool pour faire votre journée.

Regardez sur Prime

La vie aquatique avec Steve Zissou

Durée: 1h 58m

Directeur: Wes Anderson

Moulage: Bill Murray, Owen Wilson, Cate Blanchett

Les choses ne sont pas't toujours aussi bien que nous nous attendons; Tout en travaillant sur un documentaire, Steve Zissou'Le partenaire est tué par un requin, et dans ce drame de comédie, Steve et son équipage sont enfouis sur la chasse dans le requin. C'est un film de 2 heures étroitement'D soyez heureux de regarder une autre fois.

Regardez sur Prime

La maison lapin

Durée: 1h 38m

Directeur: Fred Wolf

Moulage: Anna Faris, Colin Hanks, Emma Stone

Le lapin de la maison est un drame de comédie qui tourne autour de Shelley (Anna Faris). Anna était un lapin Playboy avant qu'elle ne soit expulsée de la maison. Cependant, elle est tombée sur un club maladroit à l'Uni où elle doit enseigner le sexe opposé; Mais elle a fini par apprendre que ce que les hommes aiment vraiment, c'est la beauté intérieure.

Regardez sur Prime

Amérique à venir (2021)

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Durée: 1h 50m

Directeur: Craig Brewer

Moulage: Eddie Murphy, Arsenio Hall, Jermaine Fowler

Coming to America (2021) est un film de comédie à succès sorti en 2021; Il s'agit du renouvellement de l'ancien blockbuster 1998 d'Eddie Murphy. Dans ce renouvellement, tous les anciens acteurs reprennent leurs rôles du film de 1988.

Eddie Murphy en tant que roi Akeem Joffer se rend compte qu'il avait un fils illégitime, Lavelle Junson pendant son séjour en Amérique. La loi Zamundan exige des héritiers masculins, donc le roi Akeem doit ramener Lavelle à la maison et faire de lui le successeur.

Regarder sur la vidéo prime

Comment télécharger des films de comédie sur Amazon Prime

Il est très possible de télécharger des films à partir du réseau vidéo Amazon Prime - vous avez juste besoin du bon 3 rd -outil à partie pour de telles tâches. L'utilisation de la fonction de téléchargement hors ligne place plusieurs limites à vos vidéos, mais avec un logiciel comme le StreamFab Amazon Downloader , tu’est bon d'y aller.

prime comedy movie downloader

Ce téléchargeur est intuitif à utiliser, rapidement dans le traitement des téléchargements et s'exécute en douceur sur les ordinateurs macOS et Windows OS.Il sauve les films dans MP4 et vous permet de choisir comment gérer les sous-titres. Pratiquement n'importe qui peut utiliser ce logiciel facilement.

Utilisation du téléchargeur StreamFab Amazon Prime

Avec StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader, vous pouvez télécharger plusieurs vidéos Amazon Prime en même temps, grâce à la prise en charge du mode batch. C'est pratiquement le meilleur téléchargeur de vidéos Amazon Prime pour télécharger des films et des émissions de télévision à partir de la plate-forme.

Ce téléchargeur enregistre les vidéos Amazon Prime en qualité FHD 1080p, ainsi que l'audio de haute qualité. Plus encore, il est compatible avec les systèmes MacOS et Windows OS; Ainsi, vous pouvez l'utiliser sur n'importe quel système informatique. De plus, StreamFabe Downloader fonctionne pour toutes les versions d'Amazon Prime (Amazon Prime US, Amazon Prime UK, etc.).

Traits:

  • Les vidéos à la demande vont et viennent sur les services de streaming
  • Enregistrez vos vidéos préférées avant de quitter le service
  • Téléchargez librement les vidéos à partir de tous les sites régionaux privilégiés pris en charge
  • Enregistrer des vidéos en haute qualité et au format H.264 ou H.265
  • Supprimer les publicités tout en regardant des vidéos TV IMDB
  • Présélectionner la langue de l'audio et des sous-titres
  • Enregistrer les sous-titres de 2 façons facultatives
  • Épisodes nouvellement sortis en charge automatique à l'heure prévue
  • Télécharger Meta Info Off
  • Lot-download plusieurs épisodes en une seule fois

Étapes sur la façon de télécharger les meilleurs films de comédie sur Amazon Prime:

Premier pas:

Téléchargez et installez le téléchargeur StreamFab Amazon Prime sur votre MacBook ou Windows PC. Lancez le programme et cliquez sur l'option VIP Services dans le volet gauche; Sélectionnez Amazon Prime dans les services répertoriés.

Télécharger

Mac Télécharger

Deuxième étape:

Connectez-vous à votre compte Amazon Prime et recherchez le film que vous souhaitez télécharger. Lorsque vous trouvez le film, jouez-le. Pendant que le film joue, StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader ferait automatiquement une boîte de téléchargement / bouton afin que vous puissiez définir vos préférences de téléchargement.

download comedy movies on prime

Troisième étape:

La progression du téléchargement du film est disponible dans le“Téléchargement”onglet et vous pouvez faire une pause / reprendre toute tâche en cours. Vous pouvez télécharger simultanément des vidéos en vrac.

Sommaire

En utilisant StreamFab Amazon Prime Video Downloader, vous pouvez télécharger n'importe lequel de ces films de comédie à partir du réseau de streaming en qualité FHD claire et bon audio. Il existe d'autres titres de comédie disponibles sur Prime Video, mais ce sont les plus intéressants à consulter en ce moment.

Articles Liés

Best Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

Last Updated on 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

You may have watched kids' movies on Amazon Prime, but what about the comedy movies on Amazon Prime? Comedy movies help to relieve people from distress and lighten up their modes. There are lots of them on the Prime Video network, and by the way, there are many Amazon video downloaders available so you can download them to your device if you wish. Here, we have compiled a list of the best comedy movies on Amazon Prime Video.

Ranging from classics to originals, Amazon Prime has a lot of funny titles to crack your bone. These movies are suitable to be watched with the entire family, including kids.

Best Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

Napoleon Dynamite

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 34m

Director: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez, Jon Gries

Napoleon Dynamite is a funny American comedy that would crack anyone up. It is a 93-minute film about an awkward teenager, Napoleon, who is hellbent on helping his friend win the class presidency position against a popular student - how possible does it seem?

This movie is loved by many people who had already seen it. Napoleon is from an odd family, but he wouldn't let that stop him from trying his best to help his friend come up as the class president. You can stream, rent, or buy this movie on Amazon Prime.

Watch on Prime

Bulworth

best comedy series on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 48m

Director: Warren Beatty

Cast: Warren Beatty, Halle Berry, Don Cheadle

In this comedy-drama, a financially ruined US senator, Jay Bulworth, tries to end his life by hiring an assassin to kill him. Disillusioned with politics, Bulworth contracts a killer and the target is himself. He actually did this because he wants his family will inherit a fortune from his insurance policy.

However, Bulworth later fell in love with Halle Berry, a hip young woman, and that made him have a rethink on carrying on with his impending murder. This comedy is available for rent and buy. It is one of the best comedy films on the Amazon Prime network.

Watch on Prime

PlayerFab Amazon Player: Your First Choice of Amazon Video Player

This Amazon video player can playback Amazon Prime video up to FHD 1080P resolution with EAC3 5.1 audio quality.

amazon prime comedy movie player

Major features of this program:

  • Playback Amazon videos from all supported regions;
  • Play videos in 1080p video quality and EAC3 5.1 audio track;
  • Display IMDb TV free videos without ads;
  • Play videos with the audio and subtitles you preset;
  • Autoplay next Amazon TV episode;
  • Control playback speed while watching

Download For Win

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

Duration: 1h 26m

Director: Tom Shadyac

Cast: Jim Carrey, Courteney Cox, and Sean Young

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is an exciting movie you could watch with the kids. It is a comedy film released in the 1990s, but it’s still very interesting to watch - up to this day. This comedy movie is Ace Ventura Pet Detective!

Definitely, there’s no better one than him. Oh, he’s just the only one there is! Yes, he’s Ace Ventura Pet Detective, and he’s on the mission to find the Miami Dolphins' missing mascot and quarterback Dan Marino - as a private detective.

Watch on Prime

Liar Liar

Duration: 1h 27m

Director: Tom Shadyac

Cast: Chip Mayer, Randall (Tex) Cobb, Randall ''Tex'' Cobb

Rated 5-star by over 9,000 previous watchers, Liar Liar is one of the best top-rated comedy films on Amazon Prime. Directed by the renowned comedy director, Tom Shadyac, Liar Liar is about a successful lawyer's career built on lies.

Everything changed when his lovely son wishes for him not to lie for a whole day, regardless of the situation. Woah! You need to see how things turned out - hilarious! This is an old comedy classic still worth watching right now.

Watch on Prime

Annie Hall

Duration: 1h 27m

Director: Woody Allen

Cast: Woody Allen, Diane Keaton, Tony Roberts

Here’s a 1997 blockbuster still worth watching in 2022. Annie Hall is a comedy film about a neurotic screenwriter and his fickle relationships with women, most especially the “love of his life,” Annie Hall.

This comedy is graced with award-winning actors and actresses, including the winner of four Oscars, Annie Hall. It is one of the best Amazon Prime comedy movies of all time. You can stream or rent this movie on Amazon Prime.

Watch on Prime

Garden State

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 42m

Director: Zach Braff

Cast: Zach Braff, Kenneth Graymez, George Wolfe

No doubt, Garden State is one of the best comedy films to watch on Amazon Prime, Well, it's no longer available for streaming, so you have to purchase it, or rent it. This movie follows the adventures of Andrew, who found love in his hometown.

Andrew returned to his hometown for his mother's funeral and ended up meeting an adorably eccentric woman with whom he fell in love. However, what follows up is a journey of self-realization that changes him forever.

Watch on Prime

The Big Sick

Duration: 2hrs

Director: Michael Showalter

Cast: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan, Holly Hunter

This comedy movie is based on the real-life courtship between Pakistan-born comedian Nanjiani and grad student Zoe Kazan. Nanjiani falls in love with Emily who later got sick and was placed in an induced coma. However, Nanjiani took care of her on the sick bed while bonding with her parents. Emily and Nanjiani's love has to suffer cultural clashes and family differences if they must end up together. This is a cool comedy romance movie to make your day.

Watch on Prime

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

Duration: 1hr 58m

Director: Wes Anderson

Cast: Bill Murray, Owen Wilson, Cate Blanchett

Things don't always work out as smoothly as we expect; while working on a documentary, Steve Zissou's partner gets killed by a shark, and in this comedy-drama, Steve and his crew are hellbent on hunting down the shark. This is a closely 2hr movie you'd be glad to re-watch some other time.

Watch on Prime

The House Bunny

Duration: 1hr 38m

Director: Fred Wolf

Cast: Anna Faris, Colin Hanks, Emma Stone

The House Bunny is a comedy-drama that revolves around Shelley (Anna Faris). Anna was a Playboy Bunny before she got kicked out of the house. However, she stumbled upon an awkward club in the uni where she has to teach about the opposite sex; but she ended up learning that what men really like is inner beauty.

Watch on Prime

Coming 2 America (2021)

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1hr 50m

Director: Craig Brewer

Cast: Eddie Murphy, Arsenio Hall, Jermaine Fowler

Coming to America (2021) is a blockbuster comedy film released in 2021; it is the renewal of the old-time 1998 blockbuster by Eddie Murphy. In this renewal, all the old cast reprise their roles from the 1988 film.

Eddie Murphy as King Akeem Joffer comes to realize that he had an illegitimate son, Lavelle Junson during his time in America. The Zamundan law demands male heirs, so King Akeem has to bring Lavelle home and make him the successor.

Watch on Prime Video

How to Download Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

It is very much possible to download movies from the Amazon Prime Video network -you just need the right 3rd-party tool for such tasks. Using the Offline Download feature places several limits on your videos, but with a software program like the StreamFab Amazon Downloader, you’re good to go.

prime comedy movie downloader

This downloader is intuitive to use, fast in processing downloads and runs smoothly across macOS and Windows OS computers. It saves the movies in MP4 and lets you choose how to deal with the subtitles. Practically anyone can use this software easily.

Using StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader

With StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader, you can download multiple Amazon Prime videos at the same time, thanks to the Batch Mode support. It is practically the best Amazon Prime Video Downloader for downloading movies and TV shows from the platform.

This downloader saves Amazon Prime videos in clear 1080p FHD quality, along with high-quality audio. More so, it is compatible with macOS and Windows OS systems; so, you can use it on any computer system. Furthermore, StreamFabe Downloader works for all versions of Amazon Prime (Amazon Prime US, Amazon Prime UK, etc.).

Features:

  • On-demand videos come and go on streaming services
  • Save your favorite videos before they leave the service
  • Download videos freely from all supported Prime video regional sites
  • Save videos in high quality and in H.264 or H.265 format
  • Remove ADs while watching IMDB TV videos
  • Preselect the language of audio and subtitles
  • Save subtitles in 2 optional ways
  • Auto-download newly released episodes at the scheduled time
  • Download meta info off
  • Batch-download multiple episodes at one go

Steps on how to download the best comedy movies on Amazon Prime:

First Step:

Download and install the StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader on your MacBook or Windows PC. Launch the program and click on the VIP Services option at the left pane; select Amazon Prime from the listed services.

Win Download

Mac Download

Second Step:

Sign in to your Amazon Prime account and search for the movie you want to download. When you find the movie, play it. While the movie plays, StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader would automatically pop up a download box/button so you can set your download preferences.

download comedy movies on prime

Third Step:

The movie download progress is available in the “Downloading” tab and you can pause/resume any ongoing task. You can download bulk videos simultaneously.

Summary

Using StreamFab Amazon Prime Video Downloader, you can download any of these comedy films from the streaming network in clear FHD quality and good audio. There are other comedy titles available on Prime Video, but these are the most interesting ones to check out right now.

Related Articles