Amazon Prime上的最佳喜劇電影

上次更新 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

你可能已經看過 孩子們'亞馬遜Prime上的電影 ,但是亞馬遜Prime上的喜劇電影呢?喜劇電影有助於減輕人們的痛苦並減輕自己的模式。有 它們在Prime視頻網絡上,順便說一句,有很多 亞馬遜視頻下載器 可用,因此您可以根據需要將其下載到設備上。在這裡,我們彙編了最佳喜劇電影的清單 在Amazon Prime視頻上。

從經典到原始作品,亞馬遜Prime有很多有趣的標題來破解骨頭。這些電影適合與包括孩子在內的整個家庭一起觀看。

Amazon Prime上的最佳喜劇電影

拿破崙炸藥

best comedy movies on amazon prime

期間: 1H 34m

導向器: 賈里德·赫斯

投擲: 喬恩·赫德(Jon Heder),埃夫倫·拉米雷斯(Efren Ramirez),喬恩·格里斯(Jon Gries)

拿破崙炸藥是一部有趣的美國喜劇,會破壞任何人。這是一部93分鐘的電影,講述了一個笨拙的少年拿破崙(Napoleon),他對幫助他的朋友贏得了班級總統職位的地位,這是一名受歡迎的學生 - 看起來如何?

這部電影受到已經看過的許多人的喜愛。拿破崙來自一個奇怪的家庭,但他不會't這使他無法盡力幫助他的朋友擔任班主任。您可以在Amazon Prime上流式傳輸,出租或購買這部電影。

在Prime上觀看

布爾沃思

best comedy series on amazon prime

期間: 1h 48m

導向器: 沃倫·比蒂(Warren Beatty)

投擲: 沃倫·比蒂(Warren Beatty),哈莉·貝里(Halle Berry),唐·奇德(Don Cheadle)

在這部喜劇劇中,一位經濟毀滅的美國參議員傑伊·布爾沃斯(Jay Bulworth)試圖通過僱用刺客殺死他來結束他的生命。 Bulworth對政治感到幻滅,簽約了殺手,而目標是他本人。他之所以這樣做,是因為他希望他的家人從他的保險單中繼承一筆財富。

然而,布爾沃斯後來愛上了一個髖關節年輕女子哈莉·貝里(Halle Berry),這使他有了重新思考繼續他即將謀殺的謀殺案。這部喜劇可供出租和購買。這是亞馬遜Prime Network上最好的喜劇電影之一。

在Prime上觀看

PlayerFab Amazon Player :您的首選亞馬遜視頻播放器

這款亞馬遜視頻播放器可以播放Amazon Prime視頻,直到使用EAC3 5.1音頻質量的FHD 1080p分辨率。

amazon prime comedy movie player

該程序的主要功能:

  • 來自所有支持地區的播放亞馬遜視頻;
  • 在1080p視頻質量和EAC3 5中播放視頻。1個音軌;
  • 顯示IMDB電視免費視頻,沒有廣告;
  • 用您預設的音頻和字幕播放視頻;
  • 自動播放下一個亞馬遜電視劇集;
  • 觀看時控製播放速度

下載以獲勝

Ace Ventura:寵物偵探

期間: 1H 26m

導向器: 湯姆·夏迪克(Tom Shadyac)

投擲: 吉姆·卡里(Jim Carrey),考特尼·考克斯(Courteney Cox)和肖恩·楊(Sean Young)

Ace Ventura:寵物偵探是一部令人興奮的電影,您可以和孩子們一起看。這是一部1990年代發行的喜劇電影,但’直到今天,S仍然非常有趣。這部喜劇電影是Ace Ventura Pet偵探!

絕對是在那裡’S沒有比他更好。哦,他’只是唯一的一個!是,他’Sce Ventura寵物偵探,他’在找到邁阿密海豚的任務中'缺少吉祥物和四分衛丹·馬里諾(Dan Marino) - 作為私人偵探。

在Prime上觀看

騙子騙子

期間: 1H 27m

導向器: 湯姆·夏迪克(Tom Shadyac)

投擲: 奇普·梅耶(Chip Mayer),蘭德爾(Tex)Cobb,Randall''德克薩斯''科布

Liar Liar被評為9,000多名以前的觀看者,是亞馬遜Prime上最優秀的喜劇電影之一。騙子騙子由著名喜劇導演湯姆·夏迪克(Tom Shadyac)執導,是關於成功的律師'S建立在謊言上的職業。

當他可愛的兒子希望他不撒謊一整天,無論情況如何,一切都改變了。哇!您需要看看情況如何 - 熱鬧!這是一部古老的喜劇經典,現在仍然值得一看。

在Prime上觀看

安妮·霍爾

期間: 1H 27m

導向器: 伍迪·艾倫

投擲: 伍迪·艾倫,黛安·基頓,托尼·羅伯茨

這裡’S 1997年的大片仍然值得一看2022年。安妮·霍爾(Annie Hall“對他一生的熱愛”安妮·霍爾。

這部喜劇充滿了屢獲殊榮的演員,包括四個奧斯卡獎的冠軍安妮·霍爾(Annie Hall)。這是有史以​​來最好的亞馬遜主要喜劇電影之一。您可以在Amazon Prime上流式傳輸或租用這部電影。

在Prime上觀看

花園州

best comedy movies on amazon prime

期間: 1H 42m

導向器: 扎克·布拉夫(Zach Braff)

投擲: Zach Braff,Kenneth Graymez,George Wolfe

毫無疑問,花園州是在亞馬遜Prime上觀看的最好的喜劇電影之一,好吧'S不再可用於流式傳輸,因此您必須購買或租用它。這部電影跟隨安德魯的冒險經歷,安德魯在他的家鄉發現了愛。

安德魯回到家鄉他的母親'的葬禮,最終與他墜入愛河的一位怪異的女人見面。但是,隨後的是自我實現的旅程,它永遠改變了他。

在Prime上觀看

大病人

期間: 2小時

導向器: 邁克爾·夏爾特(Michael Showalter)

投擲: Kumail Nanjiani,Zoe Kazan,Holly Hunter

這部喜劇電影是基於巴基斯坦出生的喜劇演員Nanjiani和研究生Zoe Kazan之間的現實求愛。 Nanjiani愛上了艾米麗(Emily),後者後來生病了,並被陷入了昏迷狀態。然而,南賈安尼在與父母建立聯繫的同時,在病床上照顧她。艾米麗(Emily)和南江(Nanjiani)'如果他們必須在一起,則必須遭受文化衝突和家庭差異。這是一部很酷的喜劇浪漫電影。

在Prime上觀看

史蒂夫·齊蘇(Steve Zissou)的生命水生

期間: 1小時58m

導向器: 韋斯·安德森

投擲: 比爾·默里(Bill Murray),歐文·威爾遜(Owen Wilson),凱特·布蘭切特(Cate Blanchett)

事物'總是像我們預期的那樣順利進行;在製作紀錄片時,史蒂夫·齊蘇(Steve Zissou)'S伴侶被鯊魚殺死,在這部喜劇劇中,史蒂夫和他的船員在狩獵鯊魚方面都感到沮喪。這是一部緊密的2小時電影'D很高興重新觀看其他時間。

在Prime上觀看

房子兔子

期間: 1小時38m

導向器: 弗雷德·沃爾夫

投擲: 安娜·法里斯(Anna Faris),科林·漢克斯(Colin Hanks),艾瑪·斯通(Emma Stone)

兔子是一部喜劇劇,圍繞雪萊(安娜·法里斯(Anna Faris))旋轉。安娜是一隻花花公子兔子,然後才被踢出屋子。但是,她偶然發現了一個笨拙的俱樂部,她必須在那裡教異性。但是她最終得知男人真正喜歡的是內在的美麗。

在Prime上觀看

即將到來2美國(2021)

best comedy movies on amazon prime

期間: 1小時50m

導向器: 克雷格·布魯爾(Craig Brewer)

投擲: Eddie Murphy,Arsenio Hall,Jermaine Fowler

《來到美國》(2021年)是一部2021年發行的大片喜劇電影。這是埃迪·墨菲(Eddie Murphy)的1998年大片的續簽。在這種續約中,所有古老的演員都從1988年的電影中重新發揮了作用。

埃迪·墨菲(Eddie Murphy)作為國王阿基姆·喬弗(Akeem Joffer)開始意識到,他在美國期間有一個私生子拉維爾·朱森(Lavelle Junson)。 Zamundan法律要求男性繼承人,因此Akeem國王必須將Lavelle帶回家並成為繼任者。

觀看Prime視頻

如何在Amazon Prime上下載喜劇電影

很有可能從Amazon Prime視頻網絡下載電影 - 您只需要正確的3 - 此類任務的方工具。使用脫機下載功能在視頻中限制了幾個限制,但是使用類似的軟件程序 Streamfab Amazon下載器 , 你’很好。

prime comedy movie downloader

該下載器直觀地使用,快速處理下載並在MacOS和Windows OS計算機上順利運行。它將電影保存在MP4中,並讓您選擇如何處理字幕。實際上,任何人都可以輕鬆使用此軟件。

使用Streamfab Amazon Prime下載器

借助StreamFab Amazon Prime下載器,您可以同時下載多個Amazon Prime視頻,這要歸功於批處理模式支持。實際上,它是最佳的亞馬遜主要視頻下載器,用於從平台下載電影和電視節目。

該下載器將Amazon Prime視頻保存在Clear 1080p FHD質量以及高質量音頻中。更重要的是,它與MacOS和Windows OS系統兼容。因此,您可以在任何計算機系統上使用它。此外,流媒體下載器適用於Amazon Prime的所有版本(Amazon Prime US,Amazon Prime UK等)。

特徵:

  • 按需視頻來訪問流媒體服務
  • 在他們離開服務之前保存您喜歡的視頻
  • 從所有支持的主要視頻區域網站上自由下載視頻
  • 以高質量和H.264或H.265格式保存視頻
  • 觀看IMDB電視視頻時刪除廣告
  • 預選音頻和字幕的語言
  • 以兩種可選方式保存字幕
  • 在預定時間的自動下載新發布的劇集
  • 下載元信息關閉
  • 批次下載多集

關於如何在Amazon Prime上下載最佳喜劇電影的步驟:

第一步:

在MacBook或Windows PC上下載並安裝Streamfab Amazon Prime下載器。啟動程序,然後單擊左窗格的VIP服務選項;從列出的服務中選擇Amazon Prime。

贏下載

Mac下載

第二步:

登錄到您的Amazon Prime帳戶,並蒐索要下載的電影。當您找到電影時,請播放它。電影播放時,StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader會自動彈出一個下載框/按鈕,因此您可以設置下載首選項。

download comedy movies on prime

第三步:

電影下載進度可在“下載”選項卡,您可以暫停/恢復任何正在進行的任務。您可以同時下載批量視頻。

概括

使用Streamfab Amazon Prime Video Downloader,您可以從流媒體網絡中以清晰的FHD質量和良好的音頻下載這些喜劇電影。 Prime Video上還有其他喜劇標題,但是這些都是最有趣的電影。

相關文章

Best Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

Last Updated on 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

You may have watched kids' movies on Amazon Prime, but what about the comedy movies on Amazon Prime? Comedy movies help to relieve people from distress and lighten up their modes. There are lots of them on the Prime Video network, and by the way, there are many Amazon video downloaders available so you can download them to your device if you wish. Here, we have compiled a list of the best comedy movies on Amazon Prime Video.

Ranging from classics to originals, Amazon Prime has a lot of funny titles to crack your bone. These movies are suitable to be watched with the entire family, including kids.

Best Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

Napoleon Dynamite

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 34m

Director: Jared Hess

Cast: Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez, Jon Gries

Napoleon Dynamite is a funny American comedy that would crack anyone up. It is a 93-minute film about an awkward teenager, Napoleon, who is hellbent on helping his friend win the class presidency position against a popular student - how possible does it seem?

This movie is loved by many people who had already seen it. Napoleon is from an odd family, but he wouldn't let that stop him from trying his best to help his friend come up as the class president. You can stream, rent, or buy this movie on Amazon Prime.

Watch on Prime

Bulworth

best comedy series on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 48m

Director: Warren Beatty

Cast: Warren Beatty, Halle Berry, Don Cheadle

In this comedy-drama, a financially ruined US senator, Jay Bulworth, tries to end his life by hiring an assassin to kill him. Disillusioned with politics, Bulworth contracts a killer and the target is himself. He actually did this because he wants his family will inherit a fortune from his insurance policy.

However, Bulworth later fell in love with Halle Berry, a hip young woman, and that made him have a rethink on carrying on with his impending murder. This comedy is available for rent and buy. It is one of the best comedy films on the Amazon Prime network.

Watch on Prime

PlayerFab Amazon Player: Your First Choice of Amazon Video Player

This Amazon video player can playback Amazon Prime video up to FHD 1080P resolution with EAC3 5.1 audio quality.

amazon prime comedy movie player

Major features of this program:

  • Playback Amazon videos from all supported regions;
  • Play videos in 1080p video quality and EAC3 5.1 audio track;
  • Display IMDb TV free videos without ads;
  • Play videos with the audio and subtitles you preset;
  • Autoplay next Amazon TV episode;
  • Control playback speed while watching

Download For Win

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

Duration: 1h 26m

Director: Tom Shadyac

Cast: Jim Carrey, Courteney Cox, and Sean Young

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is an exciting movie you could watch with the kids. It is a comedy film released in the 1990s, but it’s still very interesting to watch - up to this day. This comedy movie is Ace Ventura Pet Detective!

Definitely, there’s no better one than him. Oh, he’s just the only one there is! Yes, he’s Ace Ventura Pet Detective, and he’s on the mission to find the Miami Dolphins' missing mascot and quarterback Dan Marino - as a private detective.

Watch on Prime

Liar Liar

Duration: 1h 27m

Director: Tom Shadyac

Cast: Chip Mayer, Randall (Tex) Cobb, Randall ''Tex'' Cobb

Rated 5-star by over 9,000 previous watchers, Liar Liar is one of the best top-rated comedy films on Amazon Prime. Directed by the renowned comedy director, Tom Shadyac, Liar Liar is about a successful lawyer's career built on lies.

Everything changed when his lovely son wishes for him not to lie for a whole day, regardless of the situation. Woah! You need to see how things turned out - hilarious! This is an old comedy classic still worth watching right now.

Watch on Prime

Annie Hall

Duration: 1h 27m

Director: Woody Allen

Cast: Woody Allen, Diane Keaton, Tony Roberts

Here’s a 1997 blockbuster still worth watching in 2022. Annie Hall is a comedy film about a neurotic screenwriter and his fickle relationships with women, most especially the “love of his life,” Annie Hall.

This comedy is graced with award-winning actors and actresses, including the winner of four Oscars, Annie Hall. It is one of the best Amazon Prime comedy movies of all time. You can stream or rent this movie on Amazon Prime.

Watch on Prime

Garden State

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1h 42m

Director: Zach Braff

Cast: Zach Braff, Kenneth Graymez, George Wolfe

No doubt, Garden State is one of the best comedy films to watch on Amazon Prime, Well, it's no longer available for streaming, so you have to purchase it, or rent it. This movie follows the adventures of Andrew, who found love in his hometown.

Andrew returned to his hometown for his mother's funeral and ended up meeting an adorably eccentric woman with whom he fell in love. However, what follows up is a journey of self-realization that changes him forever.

Watch on Prime

The Big Sick

Duration: 2hrs

Director: Michael Showalter

Cast: Kumail Nanjiani, Zoe Kazan, Holly Hunter

This comedy movie is based on the real-life courtship between Pakistan-born comedian Nanjiani and grad student Zoe Kazan. Nanjiani falls in love with Emily who later got sick and was placed in an induced coma. However, Nanjiani took care of her on the sick bed while bonding with her parents. Emily and Nanjiani's love has to suffer cultural clashes and family differences if they must end up together. This is a cool comedy romance movie to make your day.

Watch on Prime

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

Duration: 1hr 58m

Director: Wes Anderson

Cast: Bill Murray, Owen Wilson, Cate Blanchett

Things don't always work out as smoothly as we expect; while working on a documentary, Steve Zissou's partner gets killed by a shark, and in this comedy-drama, Steve and his crew are hellbent on hunting down the shark. This is a closely 2hr movie you'd be glad to re-watch some other time.

Watch on Prime

The House Bunny

Duration: 1hr 38m

Director: Fred Wolf

Cast: Anna Faris, Colin Hanks, Emma Stone

The House Bunny is a comedy-drama that revolves around Shelley (Anna Faris). Anna was a Playboy Bunny before she got kicked out of the house. However, she stumbled upon an awkward club in the uni where she has to teach about the opposite sex; but she ended up learning that what men really like is inner beauty.

Watch on Prime

Coming 2 America (2021)

best comedy movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1hr 50m

Director: Craig Brewer

Cast: Eddie Murphy, Arsenio Hall, Jermaine Fowler

Coming to America (2021) is a blockbuster comedy film released in 2021; it is the renewal of the old-time 1998 blockbuster by Eddie Murphy. In this renewal, all the old cast reprise their roles from the 1988 film.

Eddie Murphy as King Akeem Joffer comes to realize that he had an illegitimate son, Lavelle Junson during his time in America. The Zamundan law demands male heirs, so King Akeem has to bring Lavelle home and make him the successor.

Watch on Prime Video

How to Download Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

It is very much possible to download movies from the Amazon Prime Video network -you just need the right 3rd-party tool for such tasks. Using the Offline Download feature places several limits on your videos, but with a software program like the StreamFab Amazon Downloader, you’re good to go.

prime comedy movie downloader

This downloader is intuitive to use, fast in processing downloads and runs smoothly across macOS and Windows OS computers. It saves the movies in MP4 and lets you choose how to deal with the subtitles. Practically anyone can use this software easily.

Using StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader

With StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader, you can download multiple Amazon Prime videos at the same time, thanks to the Batch Mode support. It is practically the best Amazon Prime Video Downloader for downloading movies and TV shows from the platform.

This downloader saves Amazon Prime videos in clear 1080p FHD quality, along with high-quality audio. More so, it is compatible with macOS and Windows OS systems; so, you can use it on any computer system. Furthermore, StreamFabe Downloader works for all versions of Amazon Prime (Amazon Prime US, Amazon Prime UK, etc.).

Features:

  • On-demand videos come and go on streaming services
  • Save your favorite videos before they leave the service
  • Download videos freely from all supported Prime video regional sites
  • Save videos in high quality and in H.264 or H.265 format
  • Remove ADs while watching IMDB TV videos
  • Preselect the language of audio and subtitles
  • Save subtitles in 2 optional ways
  • Auto-download newly released episodes at the scheduled time
  • Download meta info off
  • Batch-download multiple episodes at one go

Steps on how to download the best comedy movies on Amazon Prime:

First Step:

Download and install the StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader on your MacBook or Windows PC. Launch the program and click on the VIP Services option at the left pane; select Amazon Prime from the listed services.

Win Download

Mac Download

Second Step:

Sign in to your Amazon Prime account and search for the movie you want to download. When you find the movie, play it. While the movie plays, StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader would automatically pop up a download box/button so you can set your download preferences.

download comedy movies on prime

Third Step:

The movie download progress is available in the “Downloading” tab and you can pause/resume any ongoing task. You can download bulk videos simultaneously.

Summary

Using StreamFab Amazon Prime Video Downloader, you can download any of these comedy films from the streaming network in clear FHD quality and good audio. There are other comedy titles available on Prime Video, but these are the most interesting ones to check out right now.

Related Articles