Amazon Prime上的最佳恐怖電影,讓您整夜播放

上次更新 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

對於某些人來說,恐怖電影令人恐懼和刺激,但對其他人來說,它們是觀看的最佳電影。恐怖電影真的很有趣,而且他們通常有有趣的情節。我們已經談論過 Hulu上的恐怖電影 Netflix上的恐怖電影 ,現在,我們將在Amazon Prime上談論最好的恐怖電影。

以下是我們的選擇 Amazon Prime上的16部最佳恐怖電影將為您的生活增添一些辣味。繼續閱讀並檢查一下。

1.哭泣

運行: 155m

主要演員 :Kwak Do-Won,Chun Woo-Hee和Hwang Jung-Min。

導向器: Na Hong-jin

年: 2016

哭泣是一部在亞馬遜Prime上有趣的恐怖電影,講述了一個神秘的人到來後,在韓國鄉村村莊的一個農村村莊。這個神秘的人開創了嚴重感染的爆發,這使大多數村民變成了殺人狂。

當地的律師下定決心要處理整個社區之前的現象。香港’哭泣持續了2個小時以上,並且在播放的過程中,您不會’想錯過一個場景。這種恐怖片的冠軍頭銜在爛番茄上為99,在IMDB上為7.6,在Google上的評價為86%。這是您應該觀看的亞馬遜Prime上的一部好恐怖電影。

best horror movies on amazon prime

2.火車前往釜山

運行: 118m

主要演員 :鑼Yoo,Ma Dong-Seok和Jung Yu-Mi。

導向器: Yeon Sang-Ho

年: 2016

您是殭屍電影的粉絲嗎?如果您這樣做,那麼到釜山的火車是Amazon Prime上最有趣的殭屍恐怖電影之一 你'D跨流服務觀看。電影'S運行時間是2個小時,您'd會一直娛樂它。殭屍仍然是一個"持續的"恐怖類型 - 主要是2016年製作的恐怖電影。

這部電影由Yeon Sang-Ho執導,遵循一個試圖拯救女兒並阻止她感染的致命病毒的男人的行為,該病毒破壞了船上的特定火車上的所有人。到釜山的火車也是一部要添加到的電影"行動"類型是因為它具有許多有趣的場景。

這部電影在爛番茄上的評價為98%,IMDB的7.6和Google用戶的95%。這是亞馬遜Prime上最好的殭屍恐怖電影之一。

horror movies on amazon prime

3. Hellraiser

運行: 95m

主要演員 :克萊爾·希金斯,阿什利·勞倫斯和安德魯·羅賓遜。

導向器: 克萊夫·巴克(Clive Barker)

年: 1987

有時,要了解更多有關古代奧秘的追求將使您變成一個活著的怪物。 Hellraiser是一部1987年的英國超自然恐怖片,以Barker為基礎'S 1986年的書《地獄之心》。這部電影是由克萊夫·巴克(Clive Barker)撰寫和導演的,由克里斯托弗·菲格(Christopher Figg)製作。

肖恩·查普曼(弗蘭克)得到了潘多拉'S盒子的恐怖盒,並在內容瀏覽內容時,他被稱為Cenobites的惡魔接管。惡魔將弗蘭克拖入了他們的痛苦和酷刑領域。坦率'S兄弟(安德魯·羅賓遜)與家人一起進入弗蘭克'S居住。

當安德魯(Andrew)和他的家人住在屋子裡,在命運的一天,一滴血會喚醒弗蘭克(Frank),他尋求新鮮的受害者最終重生。這個 Amazon Prime上的恐怖電影可能太老了,但是它在Prime視頻網絡上擊敗了大多數新的遊戲。

good horror movies on amazon prime

是否想在Amazon Prime上下載這些恐怖電影?

download horror movies on amazon prime

此功能 亞馬遜主要恐怖電影下載者

1.按需視頻來並繼續進行流媒體服務;

2.保存您最喜歡的視頻在他們離開服務之前;

3.從所有支持的主要視頻區域網站上自由下載視頻;

4.以高質量和H.264或H.265格式保存視頻;

5.觀看IMDB電視視頻時刪除廣告;

6.預選音頻和字幕的語言;

7.以兩種可選方式節省字幕;

8.在預定的時間自動下載新發布的劇集;

9.下載元信息;

10.批次下載多集。

贏下載

Mac下載

4.羔羊的沉默

運行: 118m

主要演員 :朱迪·福斯特,安東尼·霍普金斯,斯科特·格倫和泰德·萊文。

導向器: 喬納森·德米

年: 1991

羔羊的沉默是由超過13,000人在Prime視頻中評為5星,是Amazon Prime視頻上最好的恐怖電影之一。您可以在任何設備上流式傳輸這部電影,也可以租用/購買。這是由Demme Johnathan執導的1991年經典。此外,這部電影及其演員陣容在1992年的奧斯卡金像獎中獲得了五個獎項。

在這部電影中,聯邦調查局特工克拉麗絲·史達琳(Clarice Starling)尋求精神病殺手的幫助,以逮捕另一個聲稱女性受害者的連環殺手。儘管是一部古老的電影,但羔羊的沉默仍然留在了在亞馬遜Prime上流媒體的最佳恐怖電影。

這部亞馬遜頂級恐怖電影受到95%的Google用戶的喜愛,IMDB上的8.6/10和96^腐爛的西紅柿。總的來說,如果您避免了,您需要看這部電影’t。

best horror movies on amazon prime

5.燈塔

運行: 110m

主要演員 :Willem Dafoe,Robert Pattinson和Valeriia Karaman。

導向器: 羅伯特·埃格斯(Robert Eggers)

年: 2019

繼續使用此列表,《燈塔》是亞馬遜Prime上的一部好恐怖電影。故事情節有趣而有趣。它講述了兩個燈塔守護者的故事:年輕的以法蓮·溫斯洛(Ephraim Winslow)和他的老年主管托馬斯·韋克(Thomas Wake)。燈塔位於一個偏僻的神秘新英格蘭島上。

以法蓮(Ephraim)被奇怪而神秘的異象所困擾,這使他和他的主管為了理智和生存而互相戰鬥。這部電影是’T太嚇人了,無法看作殭屍恐怖電影。這些動作很溫和,總體上使這部電影成為一部好電影。

燈塔在腐爛的西紅柿中的額定值為90%,IMDB的7.5/10,並受到82%的Google用戶的喜愛。您也可以在Prime Video網絡上租用或購買這部電影。

best horror movies on amazon prime

6. Sator(2019)

期間: 85m

主要演員: Aurora Lowe,Gabe Nicholson和June Peterson

導向器: 喬丹·格雷厄姆(Jordan Graham)

年: 2019

由喬丹·格雷厄姆(Jordan Graham)導演和製作,是一部美國超自然/恐怖電影,製作了一部僻靜的森林。這部電影講述了一個魔鬼,薩特(Sator)的故事,他試圖要求他們。

您猜測恐怖電影的表現如何?您認為Sator聲稱家庭嗎?這款85分鐘的驚悚片是恐怖電影愛好者的必不可少的。您也可以租藉這部電影並在硬件播放器上觀看。

但是,這部電影很可怕。它在腐爛的西紅柿上的額度為88%,IMDB的5.2/10,就像60%的Google用戶一樣。

7.跟隨我

期間: 92m

主要演員: 卡拉·金斯沃德(Kara Kingsward-Hughes),斯嘉麗·戴維斯(Scarlett Davies)和瑪麗亞·路易(Maria Louis)

導向器: 山姆·哈迪

年: 2019

YouTuber和她的兩個朋友在訪問加利福尼亞的一家汽車旅館後,試圖為自己的頻道記錄獨特的內容。跟隨我是在Amazon Prime上觀看的最恐怖電影之一。

這是一個關於社交媒體影響者和他的朋友的恐怖/驚悚片,他們試圖獲得優質的在線內容,發現自己陷入困境,這使他們進入了莫斯科的一個險惡世界。

好吧,這部電影可能會讓您感到恐懼,因為這很恐怖。儘管如此,對於喜歡看恐怖和恐怖電影的人來說,這是一個有趣的標題。關注我在IMDB上的評分為3.6/5.0,並受到67%的Google用戶的喜愛。

best horror movies on amazon prime

8.馬德雷斯

期間: 85m

主要演員: Tenoch Huerta,Ariana Guerra,Evelyn Gonzalez

導向器: 瑞安·扎拉戈薩(Ryan Zaragoza)

年: 2021

馬德雷斯是一部有趣的恐怖電影'D絕對會一次關注。它專注於一對新婚夫婦,期待他們的第一個孩子,但搬進新家後面臨恐怖的願景。這部電影定於1970年代加利福尼亞 - 在城市內的一個農業社區中。

一對墨西哥裔夫婦面臨著威脅到新家庭的恐怖異象和奇怪的症狀。馬德雷斯(Madres)是Blumhouse系列歡迎的一部分,這是每一個恐怖電影愛好者都應該觀看的電影。故事情節很有趣。

這部電影在IMDB上的評分為4.8/10,在爛番茄上的評分為63%,受61%的Google用戶喜歡。

PlayerFab Amazon Player :最好的亞馬遜視頻播放器

amazon prime horror movie player

這個亞馬遜主要視頻播放器的主要功能:

1.來自所有支持地區的播放亞馬遜視頻;

2.在1080p視頻質量和EAC3 5.1音軌中播放視頻;

3.在沒有廣告的情況下顯示IMDB電視免費視頻;

4.與您預設的音頻和字幕一起播放視頻;

5.自動播放下一個亞馬遜電視劇集;

6。觀看時控製播放速度;

7.硬件GPU加速度用於更平滑的播放

下載以獲勝

9.黑匣子

期間: 100m

主要演員: Mamoudou Athie,Phylicia Rashad和Amanda Christine

導向器: Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour

年: 2020

Black Box在Prime Video上流式傳輸時,可提供UHD和HDR質量,可提供驚人的清晰度,是一部由Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour執導的有趣的科幻恐怖電影。這是一個故事,一個年輕人在發生事故後失去了記憶 - 事故也聲稱他的妻子'生活,使他成為單身父親。

一場可怕的事故發生後,諾蘭發現自己處於失憶症,但他仍然有一個10歲的女兒要照顧。他被預訂了一次實驗療法以恢復自己的記憶,但是手術的結果使諾蘭開始患有一系列令人不安的幻覺。

這部電影標誌著Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour,Jr。的導演首次亮相,它'S確實是一部好電影。黑匣子將使您保持現場,直到場景播放為止。它在腐爛的西紅柿上的額定值為70%,IMDB為6.2,並受到77%的Google用戶的喜愛。

horror movies on amazon prime

10.礁石

期間: 94m

主要演員: Damian Walshe-Howling,Gyton Grantley和Adrienne Pickering

導向器: 安德魯·特拉魯克(Andrew Traucki)

年: 2010年

當卡在鯊魚侵入的水中時,您可以跑步多快,遠離大白色?好吧,您必須幸運地活著!礁石是由安德魯·特拉魯克(Andrew Traucki)執導和導演的2010年澳大利亞恐怖電影。實際上是安德魯'第二部長片。

這部電影跟隨一群朋友的生活 - 其中四個 - 在航行到印度尼西亞時被困在鯊魚侵入的水中。他們必須必須在鯊魚侵入的水中游泳才能到達岸邊。不幸的是,一隻大白在附近,然後跟隨他們進行白色的追逐。

在整個94分鐘內,這部電影值得一看,您’D想再次觀看。它在腐爛的西紅柿上的評分為80%,IMDB的5.8/10,並受到70%的Google用戶的喜愛。

11.霓虹燈惡魔

期間: 100m

主要演員: Elle Fanning,Jen​​a Malone和Abbey Lee

導向器: 尼古拉斯·林格(Nicolas Winding Refn)

年: 2016

Neon Demon以Keanu Reeves和Elle Fanning之類的頂級表演是一部恐怖電影愛好者的恐怖電影。它以傑西(Elle Fanning)為中心,並在她16歲生日後搬到洛杉磯以啟動她的造型生涯。

她被告知她具有成為頂級明星的品質。但是,傑西(Jesse)將不得不處理一套殘酷的潑婦,他們鄙視她新鮮的美女。她還必須與一位瘋狂的汽車旅館經理和令人毛骨悚然的攝影師打交道。

儘管如此,傑西在職業生涯中表現出色。但是她的性格改變了,以便她可以處理自己的殘酷競爭對手。霓虹燈惡魔是Amazon Prime上最好的恐怖電影之一,即使其評分差為2.8/5.0。在腐爛的西紅柿上,它的額定值為59%,受70%的Google用戶的喜愛,在IMDB上的評分為6.2。

good horror movies on amazon prime

12.夜曲

期間: 90m

主要演員: 悉尼·斯威尼,麥迪遜·伊斯曼和雅克·科利門

導向器: Zu Quirke

年: 2020

膽小的學生背後的秘密是什麼’突然的亮度?好吧,她發現了一本屬於已故同學的書 - 什麼’在書中? Nocturne是最近在Amazon Prime視頻上發行的恐怖電影。這是在Prime視頻中觀看的最有趣的恐怖電影之一。這部電影提供UHD和HDR質量。

它的重點是一個女學生的生活,在發現一個屬於已故同學的神秘筆記本後,她突然開始超越她即將離開的雙胞胎姐姐。這部電影在爛番茄上的評價為62%,IMDB的5.7/10,佔67%的Google用戶。

13.高潮

期間: 96m

主要演員: Sofia Boutella,Kiddy Smile和Romain Guillermic

導向器: 加斯帕é

年: 2018

此外,可供出租和購買,高潮是一部很好的恐怖電影,可以在Amazon Prime視頻中查看。這是一個關於年輕法國舞蹈和非凡的故事"全晚"慶典。由Gaspar No導演é,高潮在各種電影評論網站和平台上都具有良好的評分。

一些年輕的法國舞者決定在一所空曠的學校舉行一場通宵的舞會,但某種程度上看來,他們並不孤單,因為有人用LSD誘使他們的飲料。現在,他們’陷入了深刻的幻覺,破壞了他們曾經順利進行的聚會。

14.丹尼爾·伊斯(Daniel Isn)'真實

期間: 100m

主要演員: Patrick Schwarzenegger,Miles Robbins,Sasha Lane

導向器: 亞當埃及莫蒂默

年: 2019

一位陷入困境的大學新生盧克(Luke)求助於復活他想像中的童年朋友丹尼爾(Daniel),以幫助他與暴力的家庭創傷作鬥爭,這似乎比他能夠獨自應對的要多。好吧,丹尼爾(Daniel)具有超凡魅力,充滿活力,因此他幫助盧克(Luke)實現了自己的夢想。但是,存在一個問題 - 什麼都沒有。在丹尼爾(Daniel)幫助盧克(Luke)之後,他為自己的靈魂拼命奮鬥。這部電影的爛番茄的評價為84%,IMDB的6.1/10,並受到79%的Google用戶的喜愛。

15.賓果地獄

期間: 86m

主要演員: Adriana Barraza,L。ScottCaldwell和Joshua Caleb Johnson

導向器: Gigi Saul Guerrero

年: 2021

這部86分鐘的恐怖電影是一部驚悚片'D絕對想一次又一次地觀看。這是一部新電影 - 於2020年發行。賓果地獄講述了一個頑皮的老年人的故事,他為保護自己的鄰居免受邪惡的武力而奮鬥,以恐怖的方式殺死了當地賓果遊戲的居民。

它是Blumhouse系列的歡迎的一部分 - 位於Oak Springs的Barrio中。這群堅強,頑固的老年朋友拒絕紳士化,並決心作為一個社區和家人戰鬥,以克服任何試圖接管他們心愛的賓果遊戲的力量。

儘管這部電影在網上沒有很多積極的評分,但它仍然是Amazon Prime視頻中最好的恐怖電影之一。

16.我們還在這裡

期間: 86m

主要演員: 安德魯·森森格(Andrew Sensenig),芭芭拉·克蘭普頓(Barbara Crampton)和拉里·費森登(Larry Fessenden)

導向器: Ted Geoghegan

年: 2015

由Ted Geoghegan撰寫和導演,我們仍然在這裡是一部2015年的美國恐怖電影,講述了"現代鬼故事。"看完這部電影后,你'D想知道您每個城鎮的詳細歷史'D搬到 - 作為您的新住所。

我們仍然是一對夫婦的中心,這些夫婦在搬到一個恐怖的秘密到鄉村小鎮後,發現自己被報仇的精神困擾。根據歷史,每30年,新英格蘭領域的一個孤獨的老房子醒來並要求犧牲。對於這對夫婦來說,這是不幸的,這是這次的犧牲。

這部電影的爛番茄的評價為95%,IMDB的5.7/10,並受到73%的Google用戶的喜愛。

top scary movies on amazon prime

概括

這些是亞馬遜Prime上最好的恐怖電影。他們非常可怕,令人恐懼,但很有趣。如果您需要下載任何電影,請使用 Streamfab Amazon下載器

相關文章

Best Horror Movies on Amazon Prime That Keep You Up at All Night

Last Updated on 2022-07-08 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

To some people, horror movies are scary and irritating, but to some others, they are the best type of movies to watch. Horror movies can be really interesting, and they typically have intriguing plots. We have talked about horror movies on Hulu and horror movies on Netflix, and now, we are going to talk about the best horror movies on Amazon Prime.

Below is our selection of the 16 best horror movies on Amazon Prime that will add some spicy to your life. Go on reading and check them out.

1. The Wailing

Runtime: 155m

Main Cast: Kwak Do-won, Chun Woo-hee, and Hwang Jung-min.

Director: Na Hong-jin

Year: 2016

The Wailing is an intriguing horror movie on Amazon Prime about an occurrence in a rural South Korean village, Gokseong County, after the arrival of a mysterious man. This mysterious man pioneered the outburst of a serious infection that turned most of the villagers into homicidal maniacs.

A local lawman makes up his mind to deal with the phenomena before the entire community is wiped away. Hong-jin’s The Wailing lasted for 2 hours+, and all the while it plays out, you wouldn’t want to miss a scene. This horror title is rated 99 on Rotten Tomatoes, 7.6 on IMDB, and 86% on Google. It is a good horror movie on Amazon Prime you should watch.

best horror movies on amazon prime

2. Train to Busan

Runtime: 118m

Main Cast: Gong Yoo, Ma Dong-Seok, and Jung Yu-mi.

Director: Yeon Sang-ho

Year: 2016

Are you a fan of zombie movies? If you do, then Train to Busan is one of the most intriguing zombie horror movies on Amazon Prime you'd watch across streaming services. The movie's runtime is 2 hours and you'd be entertained all the while it plays out. Zombies remain a "constant" of the horror genre - mostly horror movies produced in 2016.

This movie, directed by Yeon Sang-ho, follows the actions of a man that tries to save his daughter and prevent her from getting infected with the deadly virus that is ravaging everyone on board a particular train. Train to Busan is also a movie to be added to the "Action" genre because it features a lot of intriguing scenes.

This movie is rated 98% on Rotten Tomatoes, 7.6 on IMDB, and 95% by Google Users. It is one of the best zombie horror movies on Amazon Prime.

horror movies on amazon prime

3. Hellraiser

Runtime: 95m

Main Cast: Clare Higgins, Ashley Laurence, and Andrew Robinson.

Director: Clive Barker

Year: 1987

Sometimes, the quest to know more about ancient mysteries would turn you into a living monster. Hellraiser is a 1987 British supernatural horror film based on Barker's 1986 book, The Hellbound Heart. The movie was written and directed by Clive Barker, and produced by Christopher Figg.

Sean Chapman (Frank) got Pandora's box of terrors and while going through the content, he got taken over by demons known as Cenobites. The demons drag Frank into their realm of pain and torture. Frank's brother (Andrew Robinson) moves in with his family into Frank's residence.

While Andrew and his family lived in the house, on a fateful day, a drop of blood reawakens Frank, and he seeks fresh victims to ultimately be reborn. This horror movie on Amazon Prime may be too old, but it beats most newer titles on the Prime Video network.

good horror movies on amazon prime

Want to Download These Horror Movies on Amazon Prime?

download horror movies on amazon prime

Features of this Amazon Prime Horror Movie Downloader:

1. On-demand videos come and go on streaming services;

2. Save your favorite videos before they leave the service;

3. Download videos freely from all supported Prime video regional sites;

4. Save videos in high quality and in H.264 or H.265 format;

5. Remove ads while watching IMDB TV videos;

6. Preselect the language of audio and subtitles;

7. Save subtitles in 2 optional ways;

8. Auto-download newly released episodes at a scheduled time;

9. Download meta info off;

10. Batch-download multiple episodes at one go.

Win Download

Mac Download

4. The Silence Of The Lambs

Runtime: 118m

Main Cast: Jodie Foster, Anthony Hopkins, Scott Glenn, and Ted Levine.

Director: Jonathan Demme

Year: 1991

Rated 5 stars on Prime Video by over 13,000 persons, The Silence Of The Lambs is one of the best horror movies on Amazon Prime Video. You can stream this movie on any device, or rent/purchase it. This is a 1991 classic Directed by Demme Johnathan. Also, this movie and its cast won five awards at the 1992 Academy Awards.

In this movie, an FBI agent, Clarice Starling, seeks help from a psychopathic serial killer in order to apprehend another serial killer who has been claiming female victims. Although an old movie, The Silence of the Lambs remains on the list of the best horror movies to stream on Amazon Prime.

This top Amazon Prime horror movie is liked by 95% of Google users, rated 8.6/10 on IMDB, and 96^ on Rotten Tomatoes. Overall, you need to see this movie if you haven’t.

best horror movies on amazon prime

5. The Lighthouse

Runtime: 110m

Main Cast: Willem Dafoe, Robert Pattinson, and Valeriia Karaman.

Director: Robert Eggers

Year: 2019

Going on with this list, The Lighthouse is a good horror movie on Amazon Prime. The storyline is interesting and intriguing. It tells the story of two lighthouse keepers: a younger Ephraim Winslow and his elderly supervisor, Thomas Wake. The lighthouse is located on a remote mysterious New England island.

Ephraim is being haunted by strange and mysterious visions, which made him and his supervisor fight each other for the sake of their sanity and survival. This movie isn’t too scary to watch as zombie horror movies. The actions are mild, which makes the movie a good one, overall.

The Lighthouse is rated 90% on Rotten Tomatoes, 7.5/10 on IMDB, and liked by 82% of Google Users. You can also rent or purchase this movie on the Prime Video network.

best horror movies on amazon prime

6. Sator (2019)

Duration: 85m

Main Cast: Aurora Lowe, Gabe Nicholson, and June Peterson

Director: Jordan Graham

Year: 2019

Directed and produced by Jordan Graham, Sator is an American supernatural/horror movie set in a secluded, desolate forest. The movie follows the story of a broken family being observed by a demon, Sator, who seeks to claim them.

How good are you with guessing horror movies? Do you think Sator claimed the family? This 85 minutes thriller is a must-watch for horror movie lovers. You can also rent this movie and watch it on your hardware player.

However, this movie is quite scary. It is rated 88% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.2/10 on IMDb, and like by just 60% of Google Users.

7. Follow Me

Duration: 92m

Main Cast: Kara Kingsward-Hughes, Scarlett Davies, and Maria Louis

Director: Sam Hardy

Year: 2019

A YouTuber and her two friends after visiting a motel in California as they were trying to record unique content for their channel. Follow me is among the scariest movies to watch on Amazon Prime.

It is a horror/thriller about a social media influencer and his friends who found themselves in over their heads as they try to get quality online content, which led them to a sinister world in Moscow.

Well, this movie may get you frightened as it is very scary to watch. Notwithstanding, for people who love watching scary and horror movies, this is an interesting title to see on Prime Video. Follow Me is rated 3.6/5.0 on IMDb and liked by 67% of Google Users.

best horror movies on amazon prime

8. Madres

Duration: 85m

Main Cast: Tenoch Huerta, Ariana Guerra, Evelyn Gonzalez

Director: Ryan Zaragoza

Year: 2021

Madres is an interesting horror movie you'd definitely watch over and again. It focuses on a newly wedded couple expecting their first child but faced with terrifying visions after moving into a new home. This movie is set in 1970s California -in a farming community within the city.

A Mexican-American couple faces terrifying visions and strange symptoms that threaten their new family. Madres is part of the Welcome to the Blumhouse collection and it is a movie every horror film lover should watch. The storyline is pretty interesting.

This movie is rated 4.8/10 on IMDb, 63% on Rotten Tomatoes, and is liked by 61% of Google users.

PlayerFab Amazon Player: Best Amazon Video Player You Can Have

amazon prime horror movie player

Key Features of This Amazon Prime Video Player:

1. Playback Amazon Videos from all supported regions;

2. Play videos in 1080p video quality and EAC3 5.1 audio track;

3. Display IMDb TV free videos without ads;

4. Play videos with the audio and subtitles you preset;

5. Autoplay the next Amazon TV episode;

6. Control playback speed while watching;

7. Hardware GPU acceleration for smoother playback

Download for Win

9. Black Box

Duration: 100m

Main Cast: Mamoudou Athie, Phylicia Rashad, and Amanda Christine

Director: Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour

Year: 2020

Available in UHD and HDR quality for stunning clarity while streaming on Prime Video, Black Box is an intriguing Sci-Fi horror film directed by Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour. It follows the story of a young man who lost his memory after he had an accident - the accident also claimed his wife's life and made him a single dad.

Nolan found himself in a state of amnesia after a horrific accident, but he still has a 10-year-old daughter to care for. He was booked for an experimental treatment to restore his memories, but the result of the surgery made things worse for Nolan as he started having a series of disturbing hallucinations.

This movie marks the directorial debut of Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour, Jr., and it's really a good movie to watch. Black Box will keep you on a spot until the scene plays out. It is rated 70% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.2 on IMDb, and liked by 77% of Google Users.

horror movies on amazon prime

10. The Reef

Duration: 94m

Main Cast: Damian Walshe-Howling, Gyton Grantley, and Adrienne Pickering

Director: Andrew Traucki

Year: 2010

How fast can you run and get away from a Great White while stuck in shark-infested water? Well, you have to be lucky to come out alive! The Reef is a 2010 Australian horror film written and directed by Andrew Traucki; it is actually Andrew's second feature film.

This movie follows the life of a group of friends - four of them - who got stuck in shark-infested water while sailing to Indonesia. They must have to swim through the shark-infested water to get to the shore. Unfortunately, a Great White is close by and follows them for a white-knuckle chase.

For the whole 94 minutes, this movie is worth watching, and you’d want to watch it again. It is rated 80% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.8/10 on IMDb, and liked by 70% of Google Users.

11. The Neon Demon

Duration: 100m

Main Cast: Elle Fanning, Jena Malone, and Abbey Lee

Director: Nicolas Winding Refn

Year: 2016

Featuring top acts like Keanu Reeves and Elle Fanning, The Neon Demon is a good scary movie for horror movies lovers. It centers on Jesse (Elle Fanning) and her move to Los Angeles after her 16th birthday to kick off her modeling career.

She is been told that she has the qualities to become a top star. However, Jesse would have to deal with a set of ruthless vixens who despise her fresh-faced beauty. She also has to deal with a crazy motel manager and a creepy photographer.

All these notwithstanding, Jesse excelled in her career; but her personality changes so she could deal with her cutthroat rivals. The Neon Demon is among the best horror movies on Amazon Prime even though it has a poor rating of 2.8/5.0. On Rotten Tomatoes it is rated 59%, liked by 70% of Google users, and rated 6.2 on IMDb.

good horror movies on amazon prime

12. Nocturne

Duration: 90m

Main Cast: Sydney Sweeney, Madison Iseman, and Jacques Colimon

Director: Zu Quirke

Year: 2020

What could be the secret behind a timid student’s sudden brightness? Well, she discovered a book belonging to a deceased classmate - what’s in the book? Nocturne is a recent horror movie released on Amazon Prime Video; it is one of the most intriguing horror movies to watch on Prime Video. This movie is available in UHD and HDR quality.

It focuses on the life of a schoolgirl who suddenly begins to outshine her outgoing twin sister after she discovers a mysterious notebook belonging to a deceased classmate. This movie is rated 62% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.7/10 on IMDb, and likes by 67% of Google users.

13. Climax

Duration: 96m

Main Cast: Sofia Boutella, Kiddy Smile, and Romain Guillermic

Director: Gaspar Noé

Year: 2018

Also, available for rent and purchase, Climax is a good horror movie to check out on Amazon Prime Video. It is a story about young French dances and a remarkable "all-night" celebration. Directed by Gaspar Noé, Climax has a good rating across various movie review sites and platforms.

Some young French dancers decided to have an all-night dance party in an empty school, but somehow it seems they are not alone as someone induced their drinks with LSD. Now, they’re been taken into deep hallucinations that marred their once smooth-going party.

14. Daniel Isn't Real

Duration: 100m

Main Cast: Patrick Schwarzenegger, Miles Robbins, Sasha Lane

Director: Adam Egypt Mortimer

Year: 2019

A troubled college freshman, Luke, resorts to resurrecting his imaginary childhood friend, Daniel, to help him fight violent family traumas that seem to be more than what he can handle alone. Well, Daniel is charismatic and full of energy, so he helped Luke achieve his dreams; however, there is a problem - nothing goes for nothing. After Daniel helped Luke, he puts him in a desperate fight for his soul. This movie is rated 84% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.1/10 on IMDb, and liked by 79% of Google Users.

15. Bingo Hell

Duration: 86m

Main Cast: Adriana Barraza, L. Scott Caldwell, and Joshua Caleb Johnson

Director: Gigi Saul Guerrero

Year: 2021

This 86-minute horror film is a thriller you'd definitely want to watch again and again. It is a new movie - released in 2020. Bingo Hell follows the story of a feisty senior citizen who fights to protect her neighborhood from an evil force killing the residents of a local bingo hall in gruesome ways.

It is part of the Welcome to the Blumhouse collection - set in the barrio of Oak Springs. This group of strong, stubborn elderly friends refuses to be gentrified and is determined to fight as a community and family to overcome whatever force was trying to take over their beloved bingo hall.

Although this movie does not have lots of positive ratings online, it is still one of the best horror movies on Amazon Prime Video.

16. We Are Still Here

Duration: 86m

Main Cast: Andrew Sensenig, Barbara Crampton, and Larry Fessenden

Director: Ted Geoghegan

Year: 2015

Written and directed by Ted Geoghegan, We Are Still Here is a 2015 American horror movie that tells a "modern ghost story." After seeing this movie, you'd want to know the detailed history of every town you'd be moving to - as your new place of abode.

We Are Still Here centers around a couple that finds themselves haunted by vengeful spirits after they move to a rural town with a horrifying secret. According to history, every 30 years, a lonely old house in the fields of New England wakes up and demands a sacrifice. Unluckily for this couple, they are the sacrifice this time.

This movie is rated 95% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.7/10 on IMDb, and liked by 73% of Google Users.

top scary movies on amazon prime

Summary

These are the best horror movies on Amazon Prime. They are pretty scary and frightening, yet interesting to watch. If you need to download any of the movies, use StreamFab Amazon Downloader.

Related Articles

Best Movies You Can Watch Free on Tubi
If you're a movie buff and want to watch free movies without ads, you can sign up for Tubi. The streaming service was launched in April 2014 and is based in Los Angeles, California.