top-10-chinese-romance-movies 

 

情人节早已过去,但爱始终弥漫在空中。浪漫也许是永恒的情感之一,并且在相当长的一段时间内仍然是我们的一部分。浪漫的概念展现了两个恋爱中的人们的困境,他们正努力克服障碍,然后团结一致,过着幸福快乐的生活。 

 

我们考虑去看一些已证明其本质并提供了绝佳体验的精彩电影。我们将为您看一些迄今为止我们一直喜欢的优秀中国浪漫电影。 

 

十大最佳中国浪漫电影 

 

好了,在准备好自己的影片以接触中国浪漫电影的最佳体验之后,以下是中国浪漫电影中的一些精选。 

 

1.爱的心情

 

导演是: 王家卫

投: 梁朝伟,张曼玉,小平林

作家: 黄家卫

发行年份: 2000

best chinese romance movies

一个男人和女人怀疑他们各自配偶的婚外情。在这项事业中,它们彼此之间形成了特殊的纽带。但是,他们决定保持他们的关系平凡,以确保他们不会犯与伴侣犯的错误相同的错误。这部电影更多是关于情绪的,而不是关于实践中的浪漫的。 

 

2.结 

 

导演是: 李茵

投: 陈坤,徐若vian,李冰冰

作家-刘恒(剧本)郑可慧(原著)

发行年– 2006

best chinese romance movies

这部电影是中国大陆,香港和台湾之间的联合合作。它是根据三个现实生活中的故事编撰而成,并以三个人的生活和他们的爱为基础。故事围绕着他们60年的爱情生活。它以动荡的年代为背景。这部电影甚至还获得了2007年金鸡奖最佳电影奖。

 

3.如果你是一个人 

 

导演是: 冯小刚

投: 尤歌,齐舒,范玮

作家:陈国富(故事),冯小刚(剧本) 

发行年份: 2008

best chinese romance movies

如果您决定只选一部中国浪漫电影,那应该就是一部。那时真是一个巨大的轰动。主角是百万富翁,他决定在40多岁时安定下来。他经历了一系列的相亲,最后遇到了一位热辣的空姐梁晓晓。这个故事是可以预见的,但是有很多喜剧喜剧,可以说是完美的rom-com。 

 

4.爱的时刻 

 

导演是: 霍建奇

投: 赵薇,陆一,崔敏杰

作家: 吴思,张仁杰

发行年份: 2005

best chinese romance movies

它被视为一个不应该发生的故事。故事围绕着“文化大革命”展开,作为罗密欧与朱丽叶,这是一次令人难忘的经历。主角来自两个敌对家庭,决定给他们无汁的爱情故事一个转折。他们给了自己十二年的时间,之间发生的事情确实是一个感人的爱情故事。

 

5.找对先生 

 

导演是: Xiaolu Xue

投: 唐伟,吴秀波,海青

作家: 吴四,张仁杰

发行年份: 2013

best chinese romance movies

这部电影带有社会评论的角度,围绕着主角展开。主角是百万富翁的女友,被送往西雅图生下儿子。它碰到了美国生育中心的敏感对象,她遇到了一个与她所寻找的男人完全相反的驾驶员。 

 

6.土豪520

 

导演是: 爱华林

投: 李静,马天宇,吴镇宇

发行年份: 2015

best chinese romance movies

如果您正在观看一部中国浪漫电影,而这些电影往往有些过高,那么这可能是满足您需求的正确选择。这个故事是关于一个被宠坏的富商,他爱上了他的秘书。它们之间有明显的区别。但是他准备在任何程度上争取她。您会遇到华丽的场景以及一些真正令人心动的场景。 

 

7.这不是我所期望的

导演是: 许慧仪

投: 金城武志,周冬雨,孙宜洲

作家: Joyce Chan,原力

发行年份: 2017

best chinese romance movies

这个故事围绕着一个富有而执着的企业首席执行官展开。他爱上了衣衫agged的厨师。他们俩都喜欢美味佳肴,而这恰恰是它们之间的紧密联系。但是,他们的性格完全不同且相互冲突。在观看电影的过程中,您还可以爱上大量的菜肴。

 

8.蓝宇

 

导演是: 关正伟

投: 刘烨,胡俊,李斌

作家: 吉米·奈(Jimmy Ngai) 

发行年份: 2001

best chinese romance movies

这个故事是关于一个与一个成功的商人有关系的同性恋学生。这部电影是根据在网上匿名发布的同性恋色情作品改编的。当商人决定直奔并嫁给一位女同事时,地狱破灭了。最好的选择是电影不会以悲剧结尾。 

 

9.带我去北极星

 

导演是: 马金乐

投: 仁慈,张柏芝,苏永康

作家: 梁志良

发行年份: 1999

best chinese romance movies

一个盲人与一个内向的护士保持着温柔而真诚的关系。他面对事故和死亡。他从死亡中回来寻找自己的爱人。但是,他发现她不认识他。她甚至拒绝了他。它应该是功能强大且实用的奇幻电影之一,而您对于核心电影来说会比较有趣和可爱。 

 

10.秘密

 

导演是: 周杰伦

投: 周杰伦,桂纶镁,黄秋生

作家: 周杰伦(原著),杜志龙(编剧)(饰克里斯汀·杜)

发行年份:2007年 

best chinese romance movies

电影是一部关于高中恋情的电影,并带有情节甜蜜而奇幻的情节。这个故事是关于一个钢琴家遇到一个      __的漂亮女孩在演奏一段神秘的音乐。不过,这个女孩有一个秘密,她不准备分享。随着电影的进展,男主角对女孩的探索比对眼睛的探索更多。 

 

观看中国电影的最佳电影流媒体网站 

 

好吧,看完最好的中国浪漫电影后,如何下载它们呢?让我们查看一些很棒的免费在线电影流媒体站点来下载中文电影。 

 

1.爱奇艺电影

 

由百度拥有,并拥有大量电影资料库。您可以访问大量的完整电影和受版权保护的电影。除了电影,您还可以欣赏许多电视节目,动画和其他节目。该网站还托管台湾和香港的电影。该网站还提供Android和iOS应用程序(如果您希望通过这种方式来欣赏自己的中国电影)。 

 

2. PPTV

 

该服务以前被称为PPLIve,可以成为免费电影流媒体服务的绝佳选择。您会发现该服务包含各种选项,例如国家/地区,主题,年份和演员。该服务为您提供了台式机和移动平台的选项。该平台附带广告以维持自身。 

 

3. M1905

 

该网站是中国国家央视电影频道的官方电影网站,可让您访问几种类型的电影,包括电影,视频,电影排名,电影明星和电影博客。您可以访问台湾,印度和美国等地区的众多电影。对于最佳的电影流媒体网站,您会发现它是一个不错的选择。 

 

4.百度电视

 

百度是一种流行的电影流媒体服务,并且拥有来自多个地区的电影的排行榜。您可以访问最新的电影和电视节目。它是中国最佳浪漫电影的最大电影搜索引擎之一。 

 

5.搜狐电视

 

搜狐电视流传输最新的高清法律电影。您会发现来自中国大陆,香港和台湾等地区的电影。您还会发现获得亚洲和西方电影方面最佳体验的绝佳选择。 

 

如何下载中国浪漫电影?

 

虽然您可以通过在线电影流媒体服务流式传输内容,但是如何轻松下载内容以使您可以离线观看节目呢?您会发现令人印象深刻的出色选择之一包括DVDFab Video Downloader。 

Video Downloader可以从1000多个电影和视频站点下载视频。该网站以原始分辨率下载视频。然后,您可以将它们传输到其他设备,例如手机和其他播放设备。 

 

您可以使用以下方法使用DVDFab Video Downloader从喜爱的中文站点下载电影。 

 

步骤1: 安装并启动软件

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

步骤2:在软件上输入流式链接 

 

单击资源管理器选项卡,然后查找视频下载器支持的服务提供商。您甚至可以直接使用链接下载喜欢的电影。 

dvdfab video downloader

 

步骤3: 选择电影并下载。 

 

将电影的URL链接粘贴到提供的空白处。如果需要,可以对音频和视频参数进行自定义。完成后,点击下载。 

dvdfab video downloader

 

做到了。等待下载完成。下载后,您的电影或视频应保存在“本地文件”选项卡中。

dvdfab video downloader

 

 

如何在PC上播放下载的中国浪漫电影?

 

您应该能够使用任何通过DVDFab Video Downloader下载的电影和其他视频,借助任何值得欣赏的视频播放器,来播放下载的浪漫中国电影和视频。但是,为了获得播放任何格式的视频的最佳体验,我们建议选择DVDFab Player 6。 

 

DVDFab Player 6是增强播放几乎任何格式视频的独特体验之一。播放器具有一些出色的功能,例如能够播放DVD,蓝光和4K超高清蓝光。 

 

使其成为绝佳选择的独特因素之一应包括完美的4K UHD播放功能,这是您在任何其他产品上都找不到的功能。还有其他一些附加功能,例如HDR10和Hi-Res音频输出支持。 

 

除此之外,我们选择了2020年最佳13个最佳4k蓝光播放器 最新的软件和硬件,让您在家中观看4k电影!

 

 

结论思想 

 

中国电影一直以高度的创意着称,这使我们寻找最好的中国浪漫电影。我们假设有最佳的中国电影列表,并且提供下载浪漫电影的网站可以帮助您选择最佳的电影。 

 

下载首选电影的选项可能是另一个值得选择的选项,而DVDFab Video Downloader应该是您挑选顶级中国浪漫电影的绝佳选择。

top-10-chinese-romance-movies 

 

Valentine's day has long gone, but love is always in the air. Romance is perhaps one of the eternal emotions and remains a part of us for a considerably longer period of time. The concept of romance which showcases the plight of the two people in love struggling to overcome the obstacles and then uniting and living happily ever after. 

 

We thought of checking out a few great movies that have proved their essence and have been offering a wonderful experience. We will check out a few excellent Chinese romance movies that we have loved so far. 

 

Top 10 Best Chinese Romance Movies 

 

Well, having prepared ourselves to prepare ourselves to get access to the best experience of Chinese romance movies, here are a few of our top picks for the top Chinese romance movies as well as romantic drama movies

 

1. In the Mood for Love

 

Directed by: Kar-Wai Wong

Cast: Tony Chiu-Wai Leung, Maggie Cheung, Ping Lam Siu

Writer: Kar-Wai Wong

Year of Release: 2000

best chinese romance movies

A man and woman suspect extramarital affairs of their respective spouses. In this venture, they form a special bond with each other. However, they decide to keep their relationship quite platonic to ensure that they do not commit the same mistake that their partners have committed . The movie is more about the mood than being about romance in practice. 

 

2. The Knot 

 

Directed by: Li Yin

Cast: Kun Chen, Vivian Hsu, Bingbing Li

Writer -Heng Liu (screenplay), Kehui Zheng (original story)

Year of Release – 2006

best chinese romance movies

The movie is a joint collaboration between Mainland China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. It is compiled from several real-life stories and is based on the life of three people and their love. The story revolves around their love life of 60 years. It comes with a backdrop of the turbulent years. The movie even went on winning the Best Film at Golden Rooster Awards in 2007.

 

3. If you are the One 

 

Directed by: Xiaogang Feng

Cast: You Ge, Qi Shu, Wei Fan

Writer: Kuo-Fu Chen (story), Xiaogang Feng (screenplay) 

Year of Release: 2008

best chinese romance movies

If you have decided to pick just one Chinese romance movie, this should be the one. It was a huge blockbuster back then. The protagonist is a millionaire and has decided to settle down in life in his 40s. He goes through a series of blind dates and finally meets Liang Xiaoxiao, who is a hot stewardess. The story is predictable, but has a huge list of hilarious comedy and makes a perfect rom-com. 

 

4. A time to Love 

 

Directed by: Jianqi Huo

Cast: Wei Zhao, Yi Lu, Minjie Cui

Writer: Wu Si, Renjie Zhang

Year of Release: 2005

best chinese romance movies

It is treated to be a story that should not have happened. The story revolves around the Great Cultural Revolution and has been a memorable experience as Romeo and Juliet. The protagonists are from two enemy families and decide to give their juiceless love-story a twist. They give themselves 12 years, and what transpires in between is indeed a touching love story.

 

5. Finding Mr Right 

 

Directed by: Xiaolu Xue

Cast: Wei Tang, Xiubo Wu, Hai-Qing

Writer: Wu Si, Renjie Zhang

Year of Release: 2013

best chinese romance movies

The movie comes with a social commentary angle and revolves around the protagonist, who is a girlfriend of a millionaire who is sent to Seattle to give birth to her son. It touches the sensitive subject of the US birthing centres, and She meets a driver who is exactly opposite of what she is looking for in a man. 

 

6. Tuhao 520

 

Directed by: Oi Wah Lam

Cast: Jing Li, Tianyu Ma, Francis Ng

Year of Release: 2015

best chinese romance movies

If you are checking out a Chinese romance movie that tends to be a little over the top, this can be the right choice for your needs. The story is about a spoilt rich businessman who falls in love with his secretary. There are obvious differences between them. But he is ready to go to any extent to win her over. You would come across gaudy scenes along with a few really heartwarming ones. 

 

7. This is Not What I Expected

Directed by: Derek Hui

Cast: Takeshi Kaneshiro, Dongyu Zhou, Yi-zhou Sun

Writer: Joyce Chan, Yuan Li

Year of Release: 2017

best chinese romance movies

The story revolves around a rich and obsessive CEO of a corporate. He falls in love with a ragged chef. They both love delicacies, and that is exactly what draws them closer together. However, their personalities are entirely different and conflicting. You can also fall in love with a massive list of dishes in the course of your movie viewing experience.

 

8. Lan Yu

 

Directed by: Stanley Kwan

Cast: Ye Liu, Jun Hu, Bin Li

Writer: Jimmy Ngai 

Year of Release: 2001

best chinese romance movies

The story is about a gay student who is in a relationship with a successful businessman. The movie is based on a gay erotica published online anonymously. All hell breaks loose when the businessman decides to go straight and marries a female colleague. The excellent option is that the movie does not end in a tragedy. 

 

9. Fly Me to Polaris

 

Directed by: Jingle Ma

Cast: Richie Jen, Cecilia Cheung, William Wing Hong So

Writer: Chi-Leung Law

Year of Release: 1999

best chinese romance movies

A blind man is in a tender and sincere relationship with an introvert nurse. He faces and accident and dies. He comes back from death to find his love. However, he finds that she does not recognise him. She even rejects him. It should be one of the powerful and practical fantasy movies that you would rather interesting and lovely to the core. 

 

10. Secret

 

Directed by: Jay Chou

Cast: Jay Chou, Lun-Mei Kwei, Anthony Chau-Sang Wong

Writer: Jay Chou (original story), Chi-long To (screenplay) (as Christine To)

Year of Release: 2007

best chinese romance movies

A movie is all about a high school romance and comes with a plot with sweetness and whimsy scenes. The story is about a pianist who meets a  pretty girl playing a mysterious piece of music. The girl has a secret that she is not ready to share, though. As the film progresses, the male lead explores more about the girl than what meets the eye. 

 

Best movie streaming sites to watch Chinese Movies 

 

Well, having checked out the best Chinese romance movies, how about downloading them? Let us check out a few great free online movie streaming sites for downloading the Chinese movies. 

 

1. Iqiyi Movie

 

Owned by Baidu, and has a great collection of movies library. You can get access to a great list of full length and copyrighted movies. Movies apart, you can also enjoy a lot of TV shows, animation, and other shows. The site also hosts movies from Taiwan and Hong Kong. The site also has Android and iOS apps if you want it that way to enjoy your share of Chinese movies. 

 

2. PPTV

 

The service was previously known as PPLIve and can be a great option for free movie streaming services. You would find that the service hosts a wide range of options like countries, themes, year, and actors. The service offers you options for desktops, and mobile platforms. The platform comes with ads to sustain itself. 

 

3. M1905

 

The official movie site for China’s national CCTV Movie Channel, the site provides you access to several genres of movies that include movies, videos, movie rankings, movie stars, and movie blogs. You can get access to a great range of movies from regions like Taiwan, India, and the USA. You can find it a great option for the best movie streaming sites. 

 

4. Baidu TV

 

Baidu is a popular movie streaming service and has a great list of movies from several regions. You can get access to up-to-date movies and TV shows. It is one of the largest movie search engines for the best Chinese romance movies. 

 

5. Sohu TV

 

Sohu TV streams up-to-date legal HD movies. You would find movies from regions such as Mainland China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. You would also find access to a great option for the best experience in terms of Asian and western movies. 

 

How to download Chinese Romance Movies?

 

While you can stream your content form the online movie streaming services, how about downloading the content with ease so that you can watch your shows offline? One of the excellent options you would find impressive can include DVDFab Video Downloader. 

The Video Downloader can download videos from over 1000 movies and video sites. The site downloads the videos in the original resolution. You can then transfer them to other devices such as mobile phones, and other playback devices. 

 

Here is how you can download the movies from your favourite Chinese sites using DVDFab Video Downloader. 

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software

 

dvdfab video downloader

 

Step 2: Enter your streaming link on the software 

 

Click on the Explorer tab and look for the service providers that are supported on the Video Downloader. You can even use the link directly to download your favourite movies. 

dvdfab video downloader

 

Step 3: Choose your movie and download. 

 

Paste the URL link for your movie at the space provided. Make your customisations if needed with respect to audio and video parameters. Once done, click on Download. 

dvdfab video downloader

 

That does it. Wait till your download is completed. Once downloaded, your movie or video should be saved in the Local Files tab.

dvdfab video downloader

 

 

How to play the downloaded Chinese romance movies on your PC?

 

You should be able to play the downloaded romantic Chinese movies and videos using any of the movies and other videos you have downloaded using DVDFab Video Downloader with the help of any video player worth its salt. However, for the best experience of playing any video in any format, we recommend opting for DVDFab Player 6. 

 

DVDFab Player 6 is one of the unique options for an enhanced experience of playing practically any video in any format. The player has a few outstanding features like the ability to play DVDs, Blu-rays, and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. 

 

One of the unique factors that should make it a great choice should include the perfect 4K UHD playing ability, which is a feature that you would not find on any other product. There are a few other additional features, such as HDR10 and Hi-Res audio output support. 

 

Besides that, we've chosen Top 13 Best 4k Blu-ray Players 2020 Latest Software and Hardware for you to watch 4k movies just at home!

 

 

The Concluding Thoughts 

 

Chinese movies are always known for a high degree of creativity, and that has made us look for the best Chinese romance movies. We assume the list of the best Chinese movies and the sites to download the perfectly romantic Chinese movies can help you pick the best movies possible. 

 

The options for downloading your preferred movies can be yet another worthy option, and the DVDFab Video Downloader should be an excellent option for your needs in picking the top Chinese Romance movies.