6最佳免费VPN用于保护在线隐私和数据盗窃

上次更新 2021-10-12 Starry

您是否正在寻找最适合Windows的免费VPN?首先,让我们潜入VPN的性质。 VPN代表虚拟专用网络,并通过Internet连接到专用网络。标准连接由个人或服务器通过Web发送的未加密数据包组成。在处理敏感数据(如密码或银行详细信息)时,人们想要加密此信息,以便犯罪分子无法拦截并使用它以获取他们的利益。

虽然许多付费的VPN服务屏蔽用户从窥探眼睛的在线活动,但并非所有适用于Windows 10的免费VPN软件。一些所谓的最佳免费VPN甚至将用户数据销售给第三方,将广告注入网页,或将恶意软件注入用户的设备。其他人可能会有错误的加密或使用户有风险的安全措施不佳。

1. nordvpn.

Nordvpn在全球提供超过1000个服务器,这意味着用户可以始终找到快速安全的连接。顶部具有超强加密标准和直接访问Netflix和Torrenting网站,Nordvpn现在可以轻松地作为Windows 10的最佳VPN。更重要的是,该提供商提供30天的退款保证,以测试无风险的服务。

Best free VPN for Windows users

优点:

  • 双数据加密功能:计算机与安全服务器之间的所有数据都将加密两次,这应该最终增加安全性,而不是使用一层加密。
  • 来自世界各地的大量服务器:有一些受欢迎的国家是美国和英国,它允许多达六个同步连接。
  • 取消阻止任何网站或服务:DNS泄漏保护等功能很大,以及一个自动杀死交换机,可在与其服务器或连接丢弃的情况下停止所有活动。

缺点:

  • 没有免费试用,只有30天的退款保证
  • 不是那里的最快的vpn

2. ExpressVPN.

对于高安全性的高速,看起来不仅仅是ExpressVPN。该公司在94个国家开展了超过1,500台服务器,拥有顶级纳入加密标准,以保护数据被攻击或被第三方盗窃。哦,它在太阳下面的每一个流媒体服务都有很多。虽然它不是Windows 10的最佳自由VPN,但它承诺三天免费试用。这可能解决您的压力需求。

Best VPN for Windows free application

优点:

  • ExpressVPN易于注册并安装,不保留任何日志,并允许P2P进行粗置。
  • 无限的带宽和速度没有任何帽子。
  • 它有30天的退款保证。
  • 它还提供DNS泄漏保护。

缺点:

  • ExpressVPN仅允许三个设备同时连接,而不是所有的时间。
  • 如果怀疑使用该帐户重新分发受版权保护的材料或粗置,则会试图强制用户关闭服务。

3. IPVANISH.

IPVANISH VPN使用户在浏览该网上冲浪的情况下提供了更大程度的隐私程度,而不是该领域的许多其他领先品牌。提供商不会保留任何日志,因此用户可以确保未记录活动,因此,不会被移交给第三方。它也是一个高度安全的服务,因为它实现了一系列强大的加密标准,这确保用户在这个最佳的免费VPN Windows 10的帮助下可以访问他们的数据。

Best free VPN Windows for security

优点:

  • IPVANISH有一个超快速的网络,可以更快地浏览互联网和下载。
  • 使用No-Logs策略,用户可以私下浏览Web而不具有第三方轨道。
  • 它在60多个不同国家提供了2000多个服务器,可确保无论位置如何,可提供在线流或下载的优化连接。

缺点:

  • 没有关于它是否支持点对点共享的信息,例如Torrenting或完整的电影/电视显示下载支持。
  • 客户服务在响应时间慢慢缓慢,而不是非常有帮助,这对需要快速帮助的人并不好。
  • 它不提供专用的IP地址或域名服务器来使用VPN,这使得难以在VPN的服务器后面覆盖的同时将材料加载到网站上。

4.热点盾牌

从新手到Pro,每个人都可以从使用VPN服务中受益,这就是为什么我们建议热点屏蔽为Windows用户的最佳选择和最佳的免费Windows 10 VPN。除了在全球各地的数千台服务器外,该提供商还提供强大的隐私保护和互联网安全功能,如恶意软件阻塞和跟踪保护。此外,它适用于所有流行的平台 - 包括Windows - 使其适用于休闲和权力用户的完美!作为VPN Buff,您将从此用于Windows的最佳VPN软件中受益了很多。

此服务的一个主要缺点是,它可能无法根据用户的位置提供对所有流传输站点的访问。但是,它确实使用Netflix US和BBC iPlayer,同时可以选择为小额费用购买额外带宽。

Best VPN for Windows platform

优点:

  • 它允许访问被阻止的站点和应用程序,例如Facebook,Netflix,BBC,Skype,YouTube等。
  • 它还保护WiFi热点(VPN加密所有流量)的不需要的跟踪,窥探器和黑客的身份和IP地址。

缺点:

  • 要永久使用VPN服务,在某个试用期后,用户需要前往成本金钱的精英套餐.
  • 播放商店不提供热点盾精英。

5. PIA [私人互联网接入]

尽管是一个非常成熟的VPN提供商,但自2010年以来一直存在,但有些人仍然不知道私人互联网接入[PIA]。该公司在25个国家开展了超过3,000名服务器,通过单独纯粹的足迹,使其成为世界上最大的VPN提供商之一。 Windows用户中服务普及的另一个原因是最佳VPN Windows 10是它的极端实惠,不在高级安全功能上吝啬,例如DNS泄漏保护,如果连接丢弃,则为DNS泄漏保护和自动杀死交换机。

Best free Windows VPN for data security

优点:

  • PIA VPN通过VPN隧道与Netflix,Amazon视频和其他流服务完美。
  • VPN可以安装在路由器上,以便通过PIA的VPN隧道(设备的网格)直接连接到Internet的归属网络和移动设备或计算机。
  • 它还可以将家庭调制解调器连接到VPN服务器,并在房屋/公寓/宿舍周围创建“虚拟”Wi-Fi热点,以最大速度使用任何可互联网的设备。

缺点:

  • PIA VPN位于美国;因此,如果当局对所有位于美利坚合众国内的公司和服务器有法律管辖权,因此可以将数据转移到当局。
  • 它记录真实的IP地址,连接次数和日期,用于每次连接时分配动态新建,但不是传输的数据量或访问的站点的详细信息。
  • 客户支持无响应和无益。

6. Surfshark.

Surfshark VPN为2018年制作了相当名的名称,作为最佳的免费Windows VPN,特别是在被选为2018年被BestVPN.Co被选为最佳VPN之后。

Best VPN software for Windows users

优点:

  • Surfshark不会记录任何浏览活动,并将最小的连接日志存储30天,以提高服务质量(对于新帐户或首次客户),这使其成为最隐私的VPN之一。
  • 它还提供无限的同步连接(每个帐户),P2P兼容性,五个多登录和24/7客户支持。

缺点:

  • Surfshark仅提供50个不同国家的500个服务器,而与当今可用的其他服务相比,这是相当较低的。
  • Surfshark现在主要关注欧洲和北美。

结论

总而言之,Windows Free的最佳VPN提供出色的隐私和安全级别,同时还具有令人印象深刻的连接速度。此外,许多人不记录任何用户活动或保留任何日志,以确保网页浏览习惯永远不会在错误的手中。当所有这些因素组合时,VPN服务被认为是数据盗窃和在线隐私周围的有效措施之一。

如果您的目标是使用最佳的免费VPN服务将Tiktok视频传输,您可能会转向HotSpotSheild,因为它支持两个窗口和移动平台。通过这种方式,您可以使用必要下载您想要的Tiktok视频Tiktok下载器

因此,您需要从Windows 10应用程序的最佳自由VPN中做出正确的选择。一些最好的VPN提供商确实提供高质量的服务以上成本。这真的值得你的审判。

相關文章

Are you looking for the best free VPN for Windows? First, let’s dive into the nature of VPN. VPN stands for Virtual Private Network and connects to a private network over the internet. A standard connection consists of unencrypted packets sent by an individual or server through the web. When dealing with sensitive data, such as passwords or bank details, one would want to encrypt this information so that criminals cannot intercept it and use it for their benefit.

Though many paid VPN services shield users' online activities from prying eyes, not all best free VPN software for Windows 10 is created equally. Some so-called best free VPNs even sell user data to third parties, inject advertisements into web pages, or inject malware onto users' devices. Others may have faulty encryption or poorly implemented security measures that put their users at risk.

1. NordVPN

NordVPN offers over 1,000 servers across the globe, which means that users can always find a fast and secure connection. Top that off with super-strong encryption standards and direct access to Netflix and torrenting sites, and NordVPN easily takes first place as the best VPN for Windows 10 right now. What's more, this provider offers a 30-day money-back guarantee to test the service risk-free.

Best free VPN for Windows users

Pros:

  • Double Data Encryption feature: All data traveling between the computer and the secure server will be encrypted twice, which should ultimately increase security even more than using just one layer of encryption.
  • A large number of servers from all over the world: With some popular countries being the US and UK, it allows up to six simultaneous connections.
  • Unblocks any website or service: Features like DNS leak protection work great, along with an automatic kill switch that stops all activity in case of unusual activity with their servers or connection drops.

Cons:

  • No Free Trial, only 30 days’ money-back guarantee
  • Not the fastest VPN out there

2. ExpressVPN

For high security alongside great speeds, look no further than ExpressVPN. The company operates over 1,500 servers in 94 countries and has top-notch encryption standards to protect the data from being hacked or stolen by third parties. Oh, and it works with pretty much every streaming service under the sun. Though it is not the best free VPN for Windows 10, it promises a three-day free trial. That might resolve your pressing need.

Best VPN for Windows free application

Pros:

  • ExpressVPN is easy to sign up and install, does not keep any logs, and allows P2P for torrenting.
  • Unlimited bandwidth and speed without any cap.
  • It has a 30-day money-back guarantee.
  • It also provides DNS leak protection.

Cons:

  • ExpressVPN only allows three devices to be connected simultaneously, not all the time.
  • It will try to force users off the service if suspected of using the account for redistributing copyrighted material or torrenting.

3. IPVanish

IPVanish VPN gives users a far greater degree of privacy while surfing the web than many other leading brands in this field. The provider does not keep any logs so users can be sure the activities aren't recorded and, therefore, won't be handed over to third parties. It is a highly secure service, too, as it implements a range of strong encryption standards which ensure that users have access to their data with the help of this best free VPN Windows 10.

Best free VPN Windows for security

Pros:

  • IPVanish has a super-fast network to make internet browsing and downloads faster.
  • With the no-logs policy, users can surf the web privately without having a third-party track.
  • It offers 2000+ servers in 60+ different countries, which guarantees an optimized connection for online streaming or downloading regardless of location.

Cons:

  • There is no information on whether or not it supports peer-to-peer sharing, such as torrenting or full movies/TV shows download support.
  • The customer service is slow in response time and not very helpful, which is not good for people in need of quick help.
  • It does not offer a dedicated IP address or domain name server to work with the VPN, which makes it difficult to load material onto the website while cloaked behind the VPN's servers.

4. Hotspot Shield

From novice to pro, everyone can benefit from using a VPN service, and that's why we recommend Hotspot Shield as the best option for Windows users and the best free Windows 10 VPN. In addition to having thousands of servers located around the globe, this provider offers strong privacy protection and internet security features such as malware blocking and tracking protection. Furthermore, it works with all popular platforms – including Windows – making it perfect for casual and power users alike! As a VPN buff, you will benefit a lot from this best VPN software for Windows.

One major drawback of this service is that it may not provide access to all streaming sites depending on the location of the users. However, it does work with Netflix US and BBC iPlayer, while there is the option to purchase additional bandwidth for a small fee.

Best VPN for Windows platform

Pros:

  • It allows access to blocked sites and apps, such as Facebook, Netflix, BBC, Skype, YouTube, etc.
  • It also protects the identity and the IP address from unwanted tracking, snoopers, and hackers at WiFi hotspots (VPN encrypts all traffic).

Cons:

  • To use the VPN service permanently after a certain trial period, users need to go for the elite package which costs money.
  • HotSpot Shield Elite is not available on the Play Store.

5. PIA [Private Internet Access]

Despite being a very well-established VPN provider that's been around since 2010, some folks still don't know about Private Internet Access [PIA]. The company operates more than 3,000 servers in 25 countries, making it one of the world's largest VPN providers by sheer footprint alone. Another reason for the popularity of service among Windows users as best VPN Windows 10 is its extreme affordability that does not skimp on advanced security features, such as DNS leak protection and an automatic kill switch if the connection drops.

Best free Windows VPN for data security

Pros:

  • PIA VPN works perfectly with Netflix, Amazon Video, and other streaming services through the VPN tunnel.
  • The VPN can be installed on a router to use the home network and mobile device or computer that connects straight to the internet via PIA's VPN tunnel (a mesh of devices).
  • It can also connect a home modem to a VPN server and create a "virtual" Wi-Fi hotspot around the house/apartment/dormitory to use any internet-capable device at maximum speeds.

Cons:

  • PIA VPN is based in the USA; hence data could be turned over to authorities if requested since the authorities have legal jurisdiction over the company and servers which are all located within the United States of America.
  • It logs real IP address, connection times, and dates, which is used to assign a dynamic new one every time a user connects, but not the amount of data transferred or details of sites visited.
  • The customer support is unresponsive and unhelpful.

6. Surfshark

Surfshark VPN made quite a name for itself in 2018 as the best free Windows VPN, especially after getting selected as the best VPN of 2018 by BestVPN.co.

Best VPN software for Windows users

Pros:

  • Surfshark does not log any browsing activity and stores minimal connection logs for 30 days to improve service quality (for new accounts or first-time customers), which makes it one of the most privacy-conscious VPNs.
  • It also offers unlimited simultaneous connections (one per account), P2P compatibility, five multi-logins, and 24/7 customer support.

Cons:

  • Surfshark only offers 500 servers in 50 different countries, which is rather low compared to other services available today.
  • Surfshark focuses mostly on Europe and North America for now.

Conclusion

To sum up, the best VPN for Windows free provides outstanding privacy and security levels while also boasting impressive connection speeds. Furthermore, many don't record any user activity or keep any logs whatsoever to be sure that the web browsing habits will never end up in the wrong hands. When all these factors are combined, VPN service is considered one of the effective measures around data theft and online privacy.

If you aim to stream TikTok videos with the best free VPN service, you might turn to HotspotSheild since it supports both Windows and mobile platforms. In this way, you can download your wanted TikTok videos with necessary TikTok Downloaders.

Thus, you need to make the right choice from the best free VPN for Windows 10 applications. Some best VPN providers do offer top-quality service above cost. That’s really worth your trial.