最佳YouTube到MP3 Converter Mac软件

上次更新 2021-12-20 Chris

YouTube到MP3 Converter Mac已成为近期搜索最多的术语。为什么?世界各地的一些人都使用Apple Devices,尤其是Mac。而YouTube是流媒体视频的最佳平台。用户经常觉得有必要脱机收听这些视频。这是Mac上的MP3的YouTube进入了图片。如果您希望相同的软件,本文是完美的适合您。今天,我们将帮助您到MP3 Mac下载的YouTube。但在此之前,让我们清除一些基本概念。阅读下面以了解更多信息。

什么是mp3转换器的youtube?

YouTube到MP3下载器for Mac是一种工具或在线服务,使用户能够将YouTube视频转换为MP3文件。简而言之,它允许用户将视频转换为音频。将YouTube视频转换为MP3的理想工具附带以下功能:

  • 速度:YouTube转换器必须能够快速处理巨大的播放列表,因为它直接影响您的工作流程。基本上,10个三分钟的youtube视频的转换不应超过一分钟。
  • 安全性:在使用在线服务时将视频转换为YouTube到MP3 for Mac,因此由于在线威胁,它更好地成为可值得信赖的服务。在线服务的问题是他们经常用广告轰炸。大多数情况下,这些广告可以具有恶意软件,用户可以在其设备上小心下载它们。
  • 质量:MPROW的MPRO Converter的最佳YouTube适用于几乎所有的视频格式,可以将其转换为高质量的音频文件。除此之外,理想的工具在转换过程中不应改变原始音频的质量。

既然你已经看了一个YouTube到MP3转换器的是什么,以及将YouTube转换为MP3的理想工具应该具有,让我们看看将最适合您需求的不同工具。

最佳YouTube到MP3转换器for Mac

以下是最佳YouTube MP3 Converter Mac列表。看一看。

StreamFab YouTube下载器

当您需要在Mac上从YouTube下载MP3时,StreamFab YouTube下载器 是用户可以拥有的可信选项。该工具是市场上最好的,并证明其名称。此工具不仅将来自YouTube的视频转换为MP3,而且有能力从不同来源和平台下载视频,例如YouTube,Facebook,Twitter和1000多个其他网站。除此之外,该工具还可以以不同的格式下载Mac设备上的YouTube视频,如MP4,MKV,FLV和MP3格式。谈到视频的质量,该工具支持高达8K的视频下载质量,高达320 kbps的音频下载质量。这表明StreamFab YouTube下载者在质量方面不会妥协。

youtube to mp3 converter mac streamfab youtube downloader

特征

  • 能够以不同格式下载视频,如MKV,MP4,FLV和MP3格式。
  • 能够从YouTube,Facebook,Twitter和1000多个其他网站下载音乐和视频
  • 用户可以在线享受他们最喜欢的视频,并使用此工具在线
  • 下载时支持高达8K视频质量和320 kbps音乐质量

pros

  • 下载最多8K的视频
  • 下载YouTube视频/播放列表
  • 多任务和涡轮速度下载
  • 从1000+其他网站下载
  • 背景下载
  • 自动下载订阅

con

  • 昂贵,但值得花费看到它提供的功能。

任何视频转换器免费

任何视频转换器都是Mac的快速灵活的YouTube MP3转换器。该工具非常易于使用,并将YouTube视频转换为MP3的基本工作。使用该工具与粘贴视频链路并等待下载完成时简单。然后,用户可以选择MP3作为输出格式并完成转换过程。除此之外,工具还没有任何重要的工具。但下载工具时要注意。它附带了一束您不需要的不需要的软件。

youtube to mp3 on mac any video converter

特征

  • 将youtube转换为mp3格式

pros

  • 额外的过滤器和效果
  • 出色的格式选项
  • 不同设备的配置文件

cons

  • 不是姓名暗示
  • 捆绑额外的软件

4K视频下载器

即使这个工具可能不是列表中最好的,它也会很好地转换YouTube视频。 4K视频下载者执行工作,但额外的步骤。它不会用单击键入。相反,用户需要从Web浏览器复制视频URL,然后点击“粘贴URL \”选项。接下来,他们需要选择“提取音频\”,然后选择OGG,MP3或M4A。最后,他们需要单击“提取物”选项,并在Mac上保存并转换音频文件。此工具的免费版允许您一次下载最多24个视频。这对一次性转换各种歌曲是特别有帮助的。用户可以将更长的播放列表转换和下载到付费版本中的MP3格式。

youtube mp3 converter mac 4K video downloader

特征

  • 支持不同的音频格式
  • 可以将视频从不同的平台转换为音频

pros

  • 没有广告或捆绑软件
  • 可以下载播放列表

cons

  • 长期播放列表需要许可证
  • 将YouTube视频转换为MP3的额外步骤

免费YouTube到MP3转换器

这个YouTube MP3转换器for Mac为同一作业,这太整齐了。该工具非常易于使用。安装工具后,您无需使用UI来了解工具。使用友好的UI,使用非常简单。用户可以立即继续下载音频文件。单击下拉菜单以选择要保存音频文件的格式和质量。接下来粘贴URL并点击下载。文件被转换并在一步中保存并保存。这个工具的美是它非常简单,并不令人困惑。

youtube to mp3 converter for mac free youtube to mp3 converter

特征

  • 支持不同的音频格式
  • 单击转换

pros

  • 精心设计的界面
  • 非常简单
  • 可以合并视频

con

  • 与其他选择相比,漂亮的基本功能

经常问的问题

  • 在寻找YouTube到MP3 Converter 的因素时要考虑的因素:

为Mac选择YouTube MP3转换器时,需要考虑的主要因素之一是您需要一次转换的视频数量。如果您需要下载一个或两个视频,则不值得购买软件。如果数字超过,请查找工具支持在单击中下载的视频数量。与在线服务相比,桌面应用程序更快,因为数据未在远程服务器上处理。某些桌面程序也能够在一次GO中将各种YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。

  • 如何将YouTube视频转换为Mac上的音频文件?

您可以使用上面提到的任何工具。所有这些工具都在Mac上工作,并且能够将任何YouTube转换为MP3。

  • 将YouTube转换为MP3 Illowal?

从技术上讲,将YouTube视频转换为MP3文件是合法的。另一方面,它完全违反了下载受版权保护的音乐视频的法律。

  • 是从youtube违法的音乐?

为了简单的单词,在未经视频所有者许可的情况下下载任何受版权保护的视频是非法的。

结论

说过,你刚看看不同的YouTube到MP3下载器。在提供的选项中,StreamFab YouTube下载器 是您可以使用的最好的工具。如果您想知道具体步骤 将youtube下载到mp3 在其他操作系统上,您可以点击链接以了解更多详细信息。

相關文章

Best YouTube to Mp3 Converter Mac Software

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Chris

YouTube to MP3 converter Mac has become the most searched term in recent times. Why? A number of people all over the world use Apple devices, especially Mac. And YouTube is the best platform for streaming videos. Users often feel the need to listen to those videos offline. This is where YouTube to MP3 on Mac comes into the picture. If you wish for the same software, this article is the perfect fit for you. Today we will help you with YouTube to MP3 Mac download. But before that, let us clear some basic concepts. Read below to know more.

What is a YouTube to MP3 Converter?

YouTube to MP3 downloader for Mac is a tool or an online service that enables users to convert YouTube videos into MP3 files. In short, it allows users to convert videos to audio. An ideal tool to convert YouTube video to MP3 on Mac comes with the following features:

  • Speed: The YouTube converter must be capable of processing huge playlists quickly since it directly affects your workflow. Basically, the conversion of 10 three-minute YouTube videos should not take more than a minute.
  • Safety: While using an online service to convert videos on YouTube to MP3 for mac, it better be a trusted service due to online threats. The issue with online services is they are often bombarded with ads. Most of the time, those ads can have malware and users can accidentally download them on their device.
  • Quality: The best YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac works with almost every format of video and can convert it to a high-quality audio file. In addition to this, an ideal tool should not change the quality of the original audio during the converting process.

Now that you have had a look at what a YouTube to MP3 converter is and what an ideal tool to convert YouTube to mp3 on Mac should have, let us have a look at different tools that will best suit your needs.

Best YouTube to Mp3 Converter for Mac

Below is the list of the best YouTube MP3 converter Mac. Have a look.

StreamFab YouTube Downloader

When you need to download MP3 from YouTube on Mac, StreamFab YouTube Downloader is a trusted option that users can have. The tool is the best in the market and justifies its name. This tool not only converts videos from YouTube to MP3 but has the ability to download videos from different sources and platforms such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and 1000+ other sites. In addition to this, the tool can download YouTube videos on your Mac device in different formats such as MP4, MKV, FLV, and MP3 formats. Speaking about the quality of videos, the tools support up to 8K of video download quality and up to 320 kbps of audio download quality. This shows that StreamFab YouTube Downloader does not compromise when it comes to quality.

youtube to mp3 converter mac streamfab youtube downloader

Features

  • Able to download videos in different formats such as MKV, MP4, FLV, and MP3 Formats.
  • Able to download music and videos from YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and 1000+ other sites
  • Users can enjoy their favorite videos offline and online with this tool
  • Supports up to 8K video quality and 320 kbps music quality while downloading

Pros

  • Download videos up to 8K
  • Download YouTube videos/playlists
  • Multi-Task & Turbo-Speed Download
  • Download from 1000+ other sites
  • Background download
  • Auto download subscriptions

Con

  • Costly, but worth spending seeing the features it offers.

Any Video Converter Free

Any Video Converter is a fast and flexible YouTube MP3 converter for Mac. The tool is very simple to use and does the basic job of converting YouTube videos to MP3. Using the tool is as simple as pasting the video link and waiting for the download to finish. Users can then choose MP3 as the output format and finish the conversion process. Apart from this, there is nothing major the tool does. But beware while downloading the tool. It comes with a bundle of unwanted software that you do not require.

youtube to mp3 on mac any video converter

Feature

  • Convert YouTube to MP3 format

Pros

  • Extra filters and effects
  • Excellent format options
  • Profiles for different devices

Cons

  • Not free as the name suggests
  • Bundled with extra software

4K Video Downloader

Even though this tool might not be the best on the list, it does the job of converting YouTube videos quite well. 4K Video Downloader does the job but with extra steps. It does not convert with a single click. Rather, users need to copy the video URL from the web browser and tap the “Paste URL” option. Next, they need to select “Extract audio” and select OGG, MP3, or M4A. Lastly, they need to click the “Extract” option and the audio file be saved and converted on the Mac. The free edition of this tool allows you to download a maximum of 24 videos in one go. This is specifically helpful for converting various songs at once. Users can convert and download longer playlists to MP3 format in the paid version.

youtube mp3 converter mac 4K video downloader

Features

  • Support for different audio formats
  • Can convert video from different platforms to audio

Pros

  • No ads or bundled software
  • Can download playlists

Cons

  • Long playlists require a license
  • Extra steps to convert YouTube videos to MP3

Free YouTube to MP3 Converter

This YouTube MP3 converter for Mac does the same job and that too neatly. The tool is very easy to use. After you install the tool, you do not need to play with the UI to understand the tool. It is very simple to use, thanks to the user-friendly UI. Users can just get on with downloading the audio files immediately. Click the drop-down menu to select the format and quality that you would like to save your audio file. Next paste the URL and tap Download. Files are converted and saved in one single step. The beauty of this tool is that it is very simple and not at all confusing to use.

youtube to mp3 converter for mac free youtube to mp3 converter

Features

  • Supports different audio formats
  • Single-click conversion

Pros

  • Well-designed interface
  • Very simple to use
  • Can merge videos

Con

  • Pretty basic functionalities as compared to other options

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Factors to Take into Consideration while Looking for YouTube to MP3 converter for Mac:

When selecting YouTube MP3 converter for Mac, one of the major factors to consider is the number of videos that you need to convert in one go. If you need to download one or two videos, it is not worth buying the software. If the number exceeds, look for the number of videos that the tool supports for downloading in a single click. As compared to online services, desktop apps are faster, since the data is not processed on a remote server. Some desktop programs are also capable of converting various YouTube videos to MP3 format in a single go.

  • How do you convert YouTube videos to audio files on a Mac?

You can use any of the tools mentioned above. All these tools work on Mac and are able to convert any YouTube to MP3.

  • Is converting YouTube to MP3 illegal?

Technically, it is legal to convert a YouTube video to MP3 file. On the other hand, it is completely against the law to download a copyrighted music video.

  • Is taking music from YouTube illegal?

To put it in simple words, it is illegal to download any copyrighted videos without the permission of the video owner.

Conclusion

Having said that, you just had a look at different YouTube to MP3 downloaders for Mac. Amongst the options provided, StreamFab YouTube Downloader is the best tool that you can use. If you want to know specific steps to download YouTube to MP3 on the other operating systems, you can click on the link to learn more details.

Related Articles