الشعور بالإحباط في عدم القدرة على تحميل أغنيتك المفضلة وتتبعها من الإنترنت بجودة جيدة؟ حسنا، لا تؤكد عقلك. يمكنك تنزيلها من YouTube. نعم، يوتيوب هو منصة مشهورة مع مكتبة واسعة حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى الكثير من المحتوى مجانا.

قد تعتقد أن عملية تنزيل YouTube إلى MP3 ستكون معقدة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا. هنا، سنناقش أهم 3 طرق يمكنك استخدامها لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك وتحويلها إلى تنسيق MP3 في غضون عدد قليل من نقرات الماوس.

أفضل الطرق ل YouTube إلى MP3 Download

streamfab youtube إلى mp3

StreamFab YouTube to MP3

هناك الكثير من المنصات مثل youtube، mixcloud، إلخ، حيث يستمع الناس / شاهد المسارات المفضلة لديهم وملفات الصوت / الفيديو. ومع ذلك، تنزيلها ليس بسيطا جدا.streamfab يوتيوب إلى mp3 يجعل العملية بسيطة وتوفر لك من مشكلة الذهاب من خلال أي عملية معقدة. إلى جانب تنزيل المحتوى المفضل لديك من YouTube، تتيح لك الأداة تحويل الفيديو إلى MP3 بسلاسة. يمكنك حفظ الملف محليا لجهازك واستمتع به في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. تتوفر الأداة لكل من Windows و Mac OS. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بميزات النظام الأساسي على جهاز Android الخاص بك مع تطبيقه التفاعلي.

إلى جانب تنزيل الأغاني الفردية، يمكنك حتى تنزيل قائمة التشغيل بأكملها. تسمح لك الإصدار المجاني للأداة بالحصول على لمحة عن الميزات. للاستفادة من جميع الميزات، يجب عليك دفع رسوم اشتراك. دعونا نرى التسعير بالتفصيل.

التسعير

هناك ثلاث خطط متاحة لكل من إصدارات Mac و Windows. هناك ثلاث خطط هما، شهر واحد، سنة واحدة، عمرها. يمكنك تحديد أي واحد منها وفقا لمتطلباتك واستفد من الميزات القياسية للأداة.

ملاحظة خاصة

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube والمنصات الأخرى وزيادة الحد من حل التنزيلات، فيمكنك اختيار إصدار PRO من الأداة. هنا عليك أن تدفع لمرة واحدة من 69.99 دولار واستمتع بجميع الميزات المتقدمة.

الآن عليك أن تعرف تتيح لكافة التفاصيل حول أداة لنا الغوص في الخطوات التالية لتحميل يوتيوب إلى MP3.

كيفية تحميل ملفات الفيديو يوتيوب إلى MP3؟

1. تثبيت الأداة على جهازك. تأكد من تحميل النسخة الصحيح وفقا لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك.
2. قبل تحميل أي فيديو، يمكنك تغيير بعض الإعدادات وفقا لتفضيلاتك .

How to download youtube videos to MP3

3. هنا يمكنك تغيير الدليل، جودة الصوت، وجودة الفيديو من التحميل الخاص بك. إجراء التغييرات وانقر فوق موافق لإنقاذهم.

download youtube videos to mp3

4. تأتي على الواجهة الرئيسية واختر يوتيوب والبحث عن الفيديو المطلوب أو المسار الصوتي. انقر على زر تحميل من شأنها أن تظهر على الجانب العلوي من الشاشة.

youtube to mp3 download

5. انتظر عملية تحميل لإكمال. يمكنك العثور على الملف الذي تم تنزيله في قسم الموسيقى والأدوات وحتى تشغيله منه.

youtube to mp3 converter download

Mp3Convert

تبحث عن طريقة أخرى لتحميل فيديو يوتيوب إلى MP3؟ حسنا، هذه يوتيوب على الانترنت مجانا لتحويل MP3 أداة هو الخيار الأمثل بالنسبة لك! هذا المحول الحر هو سهل الاستخدام ويحصل على الخاص بك تحويل MP3 المطلوب القيام به في غضون بضع دقائق من دون أي متاعب.

Mp3Convert

الخطوات التالية لتحميل يوتيوب الى MP3

  1. افتح المتصفح ونوعكhttps://www.youtube.com/ في شريط البحث. سوف يأخذك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية من YouTube.
  2. الآن بعد أن فتحت انتقل إلى شريط البحث واكتب اسمه. بعد ذلك، اضغط ENTER. تذكر: إذا كان مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك مقيدا بالعمر، فأنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى YouTube للوصول إليها.
  3. نظرا لأن نتائج البحث المنبثقة، يمكنك تحديد الفيديو المعني الذي يحتاج إلى تنزيله. بمجرد النقر فوقه، سيبدأ اللعب.

ملاحظة: ابحث دائما عن مقطع فيديو خارج قائمة التشغيل. في حالة وجود الفيديو الذي تريده جزءا من قائمة التشغيل، تحتاج إلى البحث عن إصدار الفيديو غير المتوفر في قائمة التشغيل. من المهم أن تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو في قائمة التشغيل غير ممكن لأن عناوين قائمة التشغيل غير متوافقة مع محولات MP3 عبر الإنترنت.

  1. الآن نسخ عنوان عنوان URL الخاص بك بسرعة. لذلك، انتقل إلى الأعلى وانقر فوق شريط عنوان المتصفح لتسليط الضوء على عنوان الفيديو، واضغط على الأمر CTRL + C (لنظام التشغيل Windows) أو Command + C (لنظام التشغيل Mac). يمكنك حتى سحب العنوان إذا لم يتم تمييزه .
  2. انتقل إلى موقع محول MP3 عن طريق كتابة عنوان URL:https:/mp3convert.cc/en10/ على شريط البحث في المتصفح الخاص بك.
  3. لصق العنوان على شريط البحث من موقع محول MP3 عن طريق الضغط على CTRL + V (لنظام التشغيل Windows) أو Command + V (لنظام التشغيل Mac) واضغط على تنزيل.
  4. الآن، كما يتم فحص الفيديو، انقر فوق خيار التنزيل الأخضر الذي يظهر عليه. يجب أن تختار الآن تنسيق مناسب وحجم الملف من الخيارات الواردة أدناه وانقر فوق خيار التنزيل.
  5. بمجرد النقر فوق زر التنزيل المقابل بتنسيق وحجم اختيارك، تبدأ المعاينة في اللعب في نافذة جديدة. ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر التنزيل الذي يظهر بعد النقر فوق الزر ثلاث نقاط. هاهو! يمكنك تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك YouTube بتنسيق MP3.

4K تنزيل الفيديو

4K Video Downloader

متاح لجميع المنصات، كن نظام التشغيل Windows، Mac، و Ubuntu،4K تنزيل الفيديو هي أداة نهائية تقدم ميزات واسعة النطاق مثل YouTube To MP3 Songs Download Free، استخراج الترجمات، قم بتنزيل قوائم التشغيل YouTube، إلخ. أفضل جزء هو أنه يأتي مع كل من الخطط المجانية والمدفوعة. وبالتالي، اعتمادا على متطلباتك، يمكنك اختيار الخطة المجانية أو المدفوعة والاستمتاع بخدمات مذهلة.

خطوات للحصول على youtube لتحويل محول mp3

  1. ابدأ بتنزيل تطبيق 4K YouTube ل MP3 وتثبيته على تثبيته على نظامك.
  2. الآن انسخ رابط الفيديو المطلوب على أعلى المتصفح
  3. انتقل إلى تطبيق 4K YouTube إلى MP3 وانقر فوق الزر "لصق URL".
  4. في غضون دقائق فقط، سيتم الانتهاء من عملية التنزيل.
  5. بمجرد تحميل ملف MP3 على النظام، يمكنك الضغط على "إظهار المجلد" للحصول عليها.

الحكم النهائي

الآن بعد أن أنت متأكد تماما من كيفية تنزيل MP3 من YouTube، يمكنك التنقل في كل خطوة واتبعها للحصول على جميع الصوت المفضل الذي تم تنزيله مباشرة على نظامك. مالذي تنتظره بعد؟ يختار بسرعة لأي من الأساليب الثلاث واتبع الخطوات اللازمة لعملية تنزيل سهلة للسفتة.

Top 3 Ways to Download YouTube to MP3

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Diane

Feeling frustrated at not being able to download your favourite song and track from the internet in good quality? Well, do not stress your mind. You can download them from Youtube. Yes, YouTube is a famous platform with a vast library where you can get access to tons of content for free.

You may think the process of youtube to MP3 download will be complex and time-consuming. Here, we will discuss the top 3 methods which you can use to download your favourite videos and convert them to MP3 format within a few mouse clicks.

Best ways for Youtube to MP3 download

StreamFab YouTube to MP3

StreamFab YouTube to MP3

There are tons of platforms like Youtube, Mixcloud, etc., where people listen/watch their favourite tracks and audio/video files. However, downloading them is not so simple. StreamFab Youtube to MP3 makes the process simple and saves you from the trouble of going through any complex process. Besides downloading your favourite content from YouTube, the tool allows you to convert video to MP3 smoothly. You can save the file locally to your device and enjoy it anytime, anywhere. The tool is available for both Windows and Mac OS. Moreover, you can enjoy the features of the platform on your Android device with its interactive application.

Besides downloading individual songs, you can even download the whole playlist. The free version of the tool allows you to get a glimpse of the features. To avail of all the features, you have to pay a subscription fee. Let us see the pricing in detail.

Pricing

There are three plans available for both Mac and Windows versions. There are three plans namely, 1 month, 1 year, and lifetime. You can select any one of them according to your requirements and avail the standard features of the tool.

Special Note

If you wish to download videos from Youtube and other platforms and raise the limit of resolution of your downloads, then you can opt for the Pro version of the tool. Here you have to make a one-time payment of 69.99$ and enjoy all the advanced features.

Now that you know all the details about the tool let us dive into the steps to download Youtube to MP3.

How to download youtube videos to MP3?

1. Install the tool to your device. Make sure that you download the correct version according to your OS.
2. Before downloading any video, you can change some settings according to your preferences.

How to download youtube videos to MP3

3. Here you can change the directory, audio quality, and video quality of your downloads. Make the changes and click on Ok to save them.

download youtube videos to mp3

4. Come on the main interface and select YouTube and search for your desired video or audio track. Click on the Download button that will appear on the top side of the screen.

youtube to mp3 download

5. Wait for the downloading process to complete. You can find the downloaded file in the music section of the tool and even play it from it.

youtube to mp3 converter download

Mp3Convert

Looking for another way to download YouTube video to MP3? Well, this free online Youtube to MP3 converter tool is a perfect option for you! This free converter is easy to use and gets your desired MP3 conversion done in just a few minutes without any hassle.

Mp3Convert

Steps to download Youtube to Mp3

  1. Open your browser and type https://www.youtube.com/ in the search bar. It will take you to the homepage of YouTube.
  2. Now that it has opened go to the Search bar and type its name. After that, press enter. Remember: if your video is age-restricted, you are required to log into YouTube to access it.
  3. As the search results pop up, you can select the respective video that needs to be downloaded. Once you click it, it will start playing.

Note: Always look for a video that is out of a playlist. In case your desired video is a part of a playlist, you need to look for the video version that is not available in a playlist. It is important because downloading playlist videos is not possible since playlist addresses are not compatible with MP3 converters online.

  1. Now quickly copy the URL address of the video. For that, go to the top and click on the browser's address bar to highlight the video's address, and press the command Ctrl+C (for Windows) or Command+C (for Mac). You can even drag the address if it doesn't get highlighted.
  2. Go to the MP3 Converter website by typing the URL: https://mp3convert.cc/en10/ on your browser's search bar.
  3. Paste the address on the search bar of the MP3 converter site by pressing Ctrl+V (for Windows) or Command+V (for Mac) and press download.
  4. Now, as the video is scanned, click on the green download option appearing below it. You have to now pick an appropriate format and file size from the options provided below and click on the download option.
  5. Once you click the download button corresponding to the format and size of your choice, the preview starts playing in a new window. Just press the download button that shows after clicking the three dots button. Voila! You get your Youtube video downloaded in MP3 format.

4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader

Available for all the platforms, be it Windows, Mac, and Ubuntu, 4K Video Downloader is an ultimate tool that offers extensive features like Youtube to MP3 songs download free, extract subtitles, download Youtube playlists, etc. The best part is that it comes with both free and paid plans. Thus, depending on your requirement, you can opt for the free or paid plan and enjoy amazing services.

Steps to Get Youtube to MP3 Converter Download

  1. Start by downloading and installing the 4K YouTube to MP3 app on your system.
  2. Now copy the required video link on the browser's top
  3. Go to the 4K YouTube to MP3 app and click on the 'Paste Url' button.
  4. In just a few minutes, the download process will get completed.
  5. Once you get the MP3 file downloaded on the system, you can press 'Show in folder' to get it done.

Final Verdict

Now that you are fully sure about how to download MP3 from YouTube, you can go through each step and follow it to get all your favourite audio downloaded right on your system. So, what are you still waiting for? Quickly opt for any of the three methods and follow the necessary steps for an easy-peasy download process.

Related Articles