我如何在家里转换VHS到数字化?如果您还没有准备好放弃VHS系列,请以最佳方式向您的所有录像带进行数字化,并以最佳方式保存您的旧记忆。我们生活在连续变化的时期,如果你不接受这种变化,你将像VCR一样留下。是的,录像带,DVD,甚至CD现在已经完全过时了。此外,Gen Z更有兴趣将视频保持在存储卡或USB中,以毫不费力地在任何高级数字设备上播放。

但是,您仍然有机会通过使用在线可用的最佳VHS到数字转换器来将VHS转移到数字。不幸的是,您的旧内容可能会消失,因为存储在VHS上的所有视频每隔几年都会降级。甚至在VCR中,质量将继续毁灭并且永远不会出现。

因此,让我们通过使用这些简单而快速的方式将VHS传输VHS来拯救您的旧VHS集合。这些是将VHS转移到数字的最佳方式,如果你真的抓住你的回忆,你不想错过。如何将vhs转换为数字?首先,你应该:

清洁录像带

在进入将VHS转换为数字的过程之前,您应该看看尘土飞扬的录像带,并为他们提供高级清洁服务。使用温柔的手用干净的布,擦拭胶带暴露的部分。盒式磁带和灰尘可能会破坏它和您要插入的设备。所以,非常小心。此外,您还可以通过在线商店获取VHS磁带清洁剂,并对清洁无张力。

此外,确保通过在长时间或清洁的某处存放到任何地方没有抓住主轴。盒式磁带应清洁且清晰,以便VHS进行数字转换。

如何将vhs转移到数字?

这个问题已经响起了这么长时间响起,但让我们学习使用VHS播放器的最佳方法,而无需进一步的ADO。

1. VHS播放器或VCR

执行VHS以数字转换的最佳和简单方法是通过使用自己的媒体播放器,将其连接到PC和繁荣。但是,如果您已经摆脱了旧的VCR播放器,您可能会为此唯一目的而获得新的。此外,如果他们有一个可以借用的话,你可以问你的家人或朋友,因为转换过程不会花太多时间。然后,您将自由失去您保持这么长时间的录像带。

How to transfer VHS to digital with VCR Player

此外,您需要USB复合视频转换器和带USB端口的PC。嗯,我假设你现在有一个录像机。所以,让我们挖掘如何将VHS转移到数字化的过程中。

  • 许多复合转换器随附他们的专用软件来处理VHS以数字传输。在转换开始之前,请确保您在PC上下载。
  • 将转换器的USB侧插入到PC和红色,黄色和白色电缆,另一端进入VCR。
  • 将VHS插入VCR。
  • 通过倒带将录像带设置为要保存的点。
  • 点击播放按钮并转到下载的软件 然后按“记录”选项。
  • 这将开始转换,你想保持在数字文件的具体VHS的一部分。
  • 该软件将文件转换成MP4格式上播放任何媒体播放器或将其保存到您的外部数字设备。
  • 下载文件,并尝试在VLC,或者你使用任何媒体播放器。

凡好

  • 快速转换
  • MP4文件格式
  • 它允许作出调整,原来的VHS跟踪
  • 它可以帮助你记录录像带的特定部分,并保存

cons

  • VCR要求

2.摄像机

如果你不能让你的手在VCR上,不要担心,我们仍然可以执行VHS使用摄像机支持VHS录像带的数字传输。是的,你听到的是对的。此选项将帮助你转换VHS到数字并导入文件到DVD。

Convert VHS to digital with Video Camera

为了这个计划继续,你将需要:

  • 个人电脑
  • RCA电缆
  • VHS摄像机
  • 视频采集卡,它可以很容易地获得任何手机或电脑商店
  • 视频编辑软件
  • DVD刻录机软件

步骤转移VHS数码

  1. 插入视频采集卡插入PC的USB端口并下载走来软件(同上)。
  2. 所有的RCA电缆连接到VHS摄像机。确保你插上所有的电缆到视频输出端口。
  3. 现在,电缆的另一端连接到"在“你的视频采集卡的端口。
  4. 打开相机,设置播放模式。
  5. 转到您的PC和启动"捕捉“模式的软件。
  6. 查找连接到捕获卡的摄像机,并按下录音键。
  7. 在VHS录像带将很快开始播放和录制PC上的内容。
  8. 按下停止按钮,当你下来,你拷贝从VHS 磁带需要的零件
  9. 这时,你的转换将是完整的,并准备下载并保存到系统中。
  10. 转至文件,在界面的右下角,选择导出选项。
  11. 探索要保存转换后的文件,给它一个标题要记住,然后按[确定“按钮,在底部。
  12. 现在,推出DVD刻录软件一样的DVDFab DVD Creator和DeepBurner。同时,将空白DVD放入系统的DVD刻录机。
  13. 选择"视频DVD“然后将您的VHS视频到DVD刻录窗口按一下键盘的;刻录”给它一个好的标题后按钮。
  14. 您的VHS录像带现在是一个DVD,你可以在任何地方使用玩。

凡好

  • 以VHS转移到DVD的最快方法
  • 易于处理
  • VHS到数字软件是用户友好的
  • 很容易找到视频摄像头

cons

  • VHS摄像机要求

3. VHS在线进行数字服务

如果上述技术都没有为您锻炼,并且您还没准备好购买VHD摄像机或VCR播放器,请不要担心。为数字服务提供VHS的企业让您的背部并愿意为您完成工作。

以下是全球运行的可靠业务,并以最合理的价格帮助您将VHS转换为数字。交付方法可能因企业而异,价格也有所不同。许多公司在DVD中将VHS转移到数字化,而其他公司则提供所有录像带的USB。因此,让我们探索一些顶级VHS数字服务。

Convert VHS to digital service

是视频 - 将VHS转换为数字沃尔玛

在Walmart的名称下将VHS转换为数字的着名和旧业务是肯定的视频。它是数字服务最可靠的VHS,过去20年来运行。此外,您可以以任何形式询问DVD或数字副本,并且需要两个小时才能执行作业。但是,如果您想要USB传输或备忘录数字化,则是视频还可以使用预付费UPS运输提供。

遗产盒子

遗留盒邮件服务是您最询问的问题的完美答案,例如,在哪里转换VHS数字?。“好吧,它可能有点贵,但你可以从你家的舒适点将所有VHS磁带数字化。该公司将邮寄您的盒子,条形码,您必须穿上每个录像带并将其运送回来。他们会向您询问VHS磁带的数字形式,从光盘集或缩略图选择,价格也将取决于它。

此外,您还可以从遗留框中设置通知警报,因为该公司更频繁地附带捆绑和折扣销售,以节省您几件额外的折扣。

使用邮件服务的专业

  • 简单的方法来转换VHS数字
  • 零参与
  • 在您的门口录音带
  • 交货快

cons

  • 比传统方法昂贵

常见问题解答

我可以将vhs转移到数字吗?

由于该技术获得高级,VHS磁带变得过时。使用上面讨论的方法之一将它们数字化到USB驱动器和DVD来保护您的记忆。如果您寻找更好的观看体验,您可以增强转换后的数字文件视频增强器 软件。

将VHS转移到数字的最安全方法是什么?

如果您仍然拥有VCR播放器,您可以使用USB复合转换器将其连接到PC,并立即将VHS传输到数字。但是,许多VHS到数字服务正在违反大量的工作。

Walmart成本将VHS转换为数字多少钱?

Walmart还提供将VHS转换为数字服务,为DVD有两小时限制。沃尔玛收费约为24.96美元,以转换一个VHS磁带。

结论

放弃你最好的回忆并不酷。在高级技术上台之前,录制时刻并将其保存在旧的VHS磁带中并非错误。但是,感谢上帝为USB复合转换器以及我们仍然拥有的所有安全录像带。现在,我们可以将它们转换为数字形式,以便更加延长占有。使用任何最佳方式传输VHS来数字化并在您仍然可以的同时保存您的记忆。

How can I convert VHS to digital at home? If you are not ready to let go of your VHS collection yet, digitize all your videotapes and save your old memories in the best possible way. We are living in a period of continuous change, and if you don't embrace that change, you will be left behind like the VCRs. Yes, videotapes, DVDs, and even CDs have now become entirely obsolete. Also, Gen Z is more interested in keeping videos in memory cards or USB to play on any advanced digital device effortlessly.

However, you still have a chance to transfer VHS to digital by using the best VHS to digital converter available online. Unfortunately, your old content may vanish because all the videos stored on VHS degrades every few years. The quality will continue to ruin and will never be good enough to play even on the VCRs.

So, let's save your old VHS collection by transferring VHS to digital using these easy and quick ways. These are the best way to transfer VHS to digital you don't want to miss if you really hold onto your memories. How do you convert VHS to digital? First, you shall:

Clean Your Videotapes

Before getting into the process of converting VHS to digital, you should have a look at your dusty videotapes and give them a premium cleaning service. Use the gentle hands with a clean cloth and rub the part where the tape is exposed. The debris and dust on the cassette may ruin it and the device you are going to insert. So, be very careful with that. Besides, you can also get the VHS tape cleaner via online stores and be tension-free about the cleaning.

In addition, ensure the spindles were not seized up either by storing somewhere for a long time or cleaning. The cassette should be clean and clear for VHS to digital conversion.

How to Transfer VHS to Digital?

This question has been ringing the bell for so long, but let's learn the best way to convert VHS to digital using the VHS player without further ado.

1. VHS Player or VCR

The best and easy way to perform the VHS to digital conversion is by using its own media player, connecting it to the PC, and boom. However, if you have already gotten rid of your old VCR player, you might get a new one for this sole purpose. Besides, you can ask your family or friends if they have one that you can borrow because the conversion process won't take much time. Then, you will be free to lose the videotapes you have been keeping for so long.

How to transfer VHS to digital with VCR Player

Also, you would need a USB to composite video converter and a PC with a USB port. Well, I assume you have a VCR now. So, let's dig into the process of how to transfer VHS to digital.

  • Many composite converters come with their dedicated software to process the VHS to digital transfer. Ensure you download it on your PC before the conversion begins.
  • Insert the USB side of the converter to your PC and red, yellow, and white cables from the other end into your VCR.
  • Insert the VHS into the VCR.
  • Set the videotape to the spot you want to save by rewinding.
  • Hit the play button and turn to the downloaded software and press the record option.
  • It will start converting the part of that specific VHS that you want to keep in the digital file.
  • The software would convert the file into MP4 format to play it on any media player or save it into your external digital devices.
  • Download the file and try it on the VLC or any media player you are using.

Pros

  • Fast conversion
  • MP4 file format
  • It allows making adjustments to the original VHS tracking
  • It can help you record the specific part of the videotape and save

Cons

  • VCR requirement

2. Video Camera

If you can not get your hands on the VCR, don't worry, we can still perform the VHS to digital transfer using the video camera that supports VHS tapes. Yes, you heard that right. This option will help you convert VHS to digital and import your files into DVD.

Convert VHS to digital with Video Camera

To go ahead with this plan, you will need:

  • PC
  • RCA cables
  • VHS video camera
  • The video capture card, which can easily be available on any mobile or PC store
  • Video Editing software
  • DVD burner with software

Steps to Transfer VHS to Digital

  1. Insert the video capture card into your PC's USB port and download the software (same as above) that comes along.
  2. Connect all the RCA cables into the VHS camera. Make sure you plug all the cables into the video output port.
  3. Now, connect the other end of the cables into the "In" port of your video capture card.
  4. Turn on the camera and set the playback mode.
  5. Turn to your PC and launch the "Capture" mode in the software.
  6. Find the video camera connected to the capture card and hit the Record button.
  7. The VHS tape would start playing shortly and recording the content on the PC.
  8. Press the Stop button when you are down, copying the part you need from the VHS tape
  9. At this time, your conversion will be complete and is ready to download and save into your system.
  10. Go to the files at the right bottom of the interface and select the Export option.
  11. Explore where you want to save the converted file, give it a title to remember, and press the "OK" button at the bottom.
  12. Now, launch the DVD burning software like DVDFab DVD Creator and DeepBurner. Meanwhile, insert the blank DVD into your system's DVD burner.
  13. Choose the "Video DVD," then drag your VHS video to the DVD burning window. Hit the "Burn" button after giving it a good title.
  14. Your VHS tape is now a DVD that you can use anywhere to play.

Pros

  • The fastest way to transfer VHS into DVD
  • Easy to process
  • VHS to digital software is user-friendly
  • It's easy to find Video cameras

Cons

  • VHS video camera requirement

3. VHS to Digital Service Online

If none of the above techniques work out for you and you are not ready to purchase a VHD video camera or a VCR player, no worries. Businesses who offer VHS to digital services got your back and willing to do the job for you.

Here are few reliable businesses running worldwide and help you convert VHS to digital at the most reasonable prices. The delivery methods may vary from business to business, so does the prices. Many companies transfer VHS to digital in the DVD, while others provide USBs with all your videotapes. So, let's explore some top VHS to digital services.

Convert VHS to digital service

Yes Video – Convert VHS to Digital Walmart

The very famous and old business that converts VHS to digital under the name of Walmart is Yes Video. It is the most reliable VHS to digital service, running for the past 20 years now. Besides, you can ask for a DVD or digital copies in any form, and it would require two hours to perform the job. However, if you want a USB transfer or MemoeryCloud digitization, Yes Video can also provide using prepaid UPS shipping.

Legacy Box

Legacy Box Mail-in service is the perfect answer to your most asked question, "Where to convert VHS to digital?." Well, it might be a little expensive, but you can digitize all your VHS tapes from the comfort of your home. The company will mail you a box with barcodes that you have to put on each of your Videotapes and ship them back. They will ask you about the digital form of your VHS tapes from the disc set or thumbnail choice, and the prices will also depend on it.

In addition, you can set a notification alert from the Legacy Box because the company comes with bundles and discount sales more frequently to save you few extra bucks.

Pros of Using Mail-in Services

  • Easy way to convert VHS to digital
  • Zero involvement
  • Get the tapes at your doorstep
  • Fast delivery

Cons

  • A little expensive than traditional methods

FAQs

Can I transfer VHS to digital?

Since the technology is getting advanced, VHS tapes are becoming obsolete. Preserve your memories by digitizing them into your USB drives and DVDs using one of the methods discussed above. If you look for a better viewing experience, you can enhance the converted digital files with video enhancer software.

What is the safest way to transfer VHS to digital?

If you still own a VCR player, you can connect it to your PC using a USB-Composite converter and transfer VHS to digital in no time. However, many VHS to digital services is doing the job against a significant amount.

How much does Walmart cost to convert VHS to digital?

Convert VHS to digital services are also offered by Walmart with a two-hour limit for DVDs. Walmart charges around $24.96 to convert one VHS tape.

Conclusion

It is not cool to let go of your best memories. Recording moments and saving them in the old VHS tapes was not a mistake until advanced technology stepped up. However, thank God for the USB-composite Converters and all the secured videotapes we still own. Now, we can convert them into digital forms for more extended possession. Use any of the best ways to transfer VHS to digital and save your memories while you still can.