Top 10 Best VHS to DVD Converters to convert vhs tapes easily to DVD 

 

当我们使用那些称为VCR的出色设备时,您出生于那个时代吗?我们录制自制视频和电影的VHS磁带是最好的和令人难忘的收藏之一。如果您的VHS磁带在您的储藏室中积聚灰尘,那么现在是时候考虑将VHS转换为DVD或任何其他类似的视频格式了。

 

什么是VHS?

 

VHS是Video Home System的首字母缩写词,它感应绕线的磁带。诸如VCP或VCR(盒式磁带播放器或盒式磁带录像机)之类的机械设备可以播放这些磁带。早在1990年代,它是主要的消费者级媒体消费模式,为电影业做出了巨大贡献。在这里,我们还有一个您可能感兴趣的主题: 在2020年将VCR磁带转换为DVD

 

今天,情况发生了很大的变化,我们再也找不到很多这样的录像带或VHS了。如果您有那些收集灰尘的VHS盒式磁带,那么寻找VHS到DVD转换器以节省它们可能是个好主意。 

 

十大VHS到DVD转换器

 

对我们来说幸运的是,有大量的VHS到DVD转换器可用。将VHS转换为DVD的主要问题之一是将VHS格式的视频文件保存到计算机中。用VHS将文件存储到DVD刻录机后,将VHS转换为DVD的任务应该是轻而易举的事。 

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator –最终的VHS DVD转换器

 

从这个角度来看,DVDFab DVD Creator是功能强大的选项之一。当然,这是一个软件工具,您需要以某种方式将VHS内容保存在PC上。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator是功能齐全的工具,可将几乎所有视频转换为DVD。它可以将DVD刻录到光盘上,甚至可以将其另存为ISO映像或文件夹。它可以处理任何类型的下载视频,从便携式摄像机下载的视频或任何其他视频格式。 

 

一些使其成为理想选择的功能包括:

 

  • 能够处理任何视频格式: DVD Creator几乎可以处理任何内容并将其转换为DVD。支持  DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL应该是支持多种DVD格式的优势。

 

  • 直观的菜单模板: 该软件可以帮助您根据自己的喜好添加菜单模板。您可以从一组静态和动态菜单模板中进行选择。内置菜单库已根据升级的技术进行了更新。

 

  • 灵活性和定制化: 无论您是新手还是高级用户,该工具都会为您提供几个自定义选项,例如添加背景音乐,播放/暂停按钮和缩略图的选项。 

 

  • 使用先进技术: 批处理转换和多核处理是两个有用的选项。其他可能有用的技术可能包括最新的硬件加速技术。这样可以加快转换速度。 

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将VHS转换为DVD? 

 

您将需要在计算机上将VHS媒体转换为某种可读形式。确保您使用的工具将VHS文件从VHS播放器传输到计算机上。 

 

步骤1: 安装并启动DVDFab DVD Creator

 

该工具是DVDFab Suite的一部分。假设您已经安装了DVDFab,请从顶端选择Creator选项。使用拖放功能或使用“从本地添加”选项添加文件。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

步骤2: 应用自定义 

 

添加文件后,单击“高级设置”对其进行自定义。您可以根据自己的喜好更改多个视频和音频参数。单击菜单设置以根据需要设置菜单。 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Player

步骤3: 开始转换

 

确保已选择光盘驱动器作为输出文件夹。将光盘插入驱动器,然后单击START 开始转换。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

2. UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR电视到DVD转换器

 

只需使用UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR电视到DVD转换器将旧的VHS磁带连接到计算机即可。随附的软件指南应帮助您进行设置和使用。支持广泛的通用视频格式在如何将VHS传输到DVD方面可能是有利的。

 

UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

 

该工具提供的硬件兼软件解决方案是将VHS磁带转换为DVD的巨大优势。易用性和简单的界面是将VHS内容传输到Windows或Mac笔记本电脑上的几个选项。 

 

3. Cleantt视频采集卡

 

Cleantt视频捕获卡以非常合理的价格提供,应该是将VHS转换为DVD的主要选择之一。 VHS播放器的S视频或RCA连接选项以及与PC的USB连接选项使其成为一个不错的选择。 

 

Cleantt Video Capture Card

 

VHS到DVD转换器有很多积极的评价。安装很简单。插入设备,安装驱动程序,一切顺利。它随附的软件拥有易于使用的界面。

 

4. Roxio Easy VHS转DVD 3 Plus

 

Roxio的VHS到DVD转换器,Roxio Easy VHS到DVD 3 Plus是共享媒体内容的用户友好选项。它还使您可以直接在YouTube上共享内容。一个非常简单的界面使其成为将VHS转换为DVD或将VHS转换为DVD刻录机的最佳选择。 

 

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus

您可以使用该工具将LP和录音带转换为MP3或其他兼容的数字格式。它带有随附的Roxio转换软件,可将VHS磁带转换为DVD。视频编辑功能通过许多高级功能得到进一步增强。 

 

5. RuiboSike视频采集卡将VHS传输到PC

 

如果您正在寻找将VHS转换为DVD的预算选项,那么RuiboSike视频捕获卡将VHS转换为PC应该是您的最佳选择。它为您提供了一种将模拟文件转换为数字格式的绝佳方法。 

 

RuiboSike Video Capture Card Transfer VHS to PC

 

对多种操作系统的支持进一步增加了优势。一键式将您的VHS转换为DVD,它还提供捕捉和打印功能,这使其成为一个不错的选择。 

 

6. Diamond VC500 USB 2.0一键式VHS到DVD视频捕获

 

Diamond VC500 USB 2.0单点触控VHS到DVD视频捕获的另一种软件-软件组合,即使没有技术专家,也可以帮助您实现转换。它使您可以专注于各种功能,例如刻录光盘和编辑文件。 

 

Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter

 

硬件随Cyber​​link DVD刻录工具一起提供。自供电的视频捕获功能使安装变得相当容易。 

 

7. Corsair Elgato VHC到数字转换器

 

海盗船一直是数字领域的佼佼者,而海盗船Elgato VHC到数字转换器使它成为轻松将VHS转换为DVD的绝佳工具。如果您不精通技术,最好的刻录功能使其成为一个不错的选择。 

 

Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter

 

它可以轻松地从VHS捕获视频内容或任何其他模拟视频内容。它利用通用的H.264编解码器进行转换以保存文件。这样就可以为YouTube和Windows Movie Maker等平台做好准备。 

 

8.品尼高Dazzle DVD刻录机高清

 

视频捕获设备和软件的组合可实现最佳的VHS到DVD的转换,它具有易于使用的与相机和VHS的兼容性。只需在VHS和计算机之间使用视频捕获设备,然后开始将文件复制到计算机上即可。 

 

Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD

 

集成工具随附标题和过渡选项。您甚至可以使用内置软件将内容直接上传到互联网。 

 

9. PC的VIDBOX视频转换

 

如果您正在寻找具有高级功能的VHS到DVD转换器,这是您最好的选择-这要归功于它所具有的广泛功能。您可以使用该工具将较旧的视频转换为多种格式,包括MP4,DVD等。 

 

VIDBOX Video Conversion for PC

 

它可以从旧的VHS,Beta,8mm或便携式录像带中捕获视频,并将其转换为DVD或其他兼容格式。它还可以帮助您从LP和盒式磁带中提取音频并将其转换为数字格式。 

 

10.带VHS到数字DVD转换器的DIGITNOW捕获盒

 

无需太多技术知识,即可将摄像机视频转换为DVD或其他兼容格式。这就是VHS到DVD转换器所承诺的。轻松的连接和设置使其成为满足您所有需求的可靠选择。 

 

DIGITNOW Capture Box with VHS to Digital DVD Converter

 

您甚至可以录制电视节目并稍后观看。与磁带播放器,VHS播放器甚至电视等不同来源的兼容性使它成为增强VHS到DVD转换的一站式解决方案,满足您的所有需求。

 

如何通过AI提高DVD质量?

 

现在我们有了将VHS转换为DVD的几种选择,是否有任何方法可以改善VHS磁带中内容的视频质量?鉴于以前的VHS录像带的视频质量很差,因此提高质量可能是个好主意。 

 

DVDFab Enhancer AI可能是您为此目的最好的解决方案。该软件是一种超分辨率视频增强技术,可以与DVD Creator一起使用。被描述为世界上第一个完整的深度学习视频升级选项,Enlarger AI可以将您的视频以480p转换为1080p以及从1080p转换为4K . 

 

该技术将视频的图像质量提高了300%,从而提高了视频的质量以及分辨率。 

 

结论思想

将VHS转换为DVD不再是一项艰巨的任务。配备了上面概述的大量视频捕获服务,您可以轻松地将内容从VHS传输到计算机,从而将视频转换为DVD。 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator为您提供创建工作室质量的专业视频的增强环境。选项添加菜单,模板和其他高级功能确实应该使它成为每个方面的绝佳选择。

Top 10 Best VHS to DVD Converters to convert vhs tapes easily to DVD 

 

Were you born in those days when we used those wonderful devices called VCRs? The VHS tapes that we recorded homemade videos and movies were one of the best and memorable collections. If your VHS tapes are collecting dust in your storeroom, it is high time you gave some thought to converting your VHS to DVD or any other similar video format.

 

What is VHS?

 

VHS is an acronym for Video Home System and induces a magnetic tape wound in a circular fashion. Mechanical devices like VCP or VCR (Video Cassette Player or Video Cassette Recorder) could play those tapes. Back in the 1990s, it was the prime consumer level media consumption mode and contributed a lot to the movie industry. Here we also have a topic that you might be interested in: convert VCR tapes to DVD in 2020

 

Things have changed to a considerable extent today and we do not find many of those video tapes or VHS anymore. If you have those VHS cassettes collecting dust, it may be a great idea to look for a VHS to DVD converter to save them. 

 

Top 10 VHS to DVD Converters

 

Fortunately for us, there are plenty of VHS to DVD converters available. One of the major concerns with converting a VHS into DVD lies in saving the video files in the VHS format to your computer. Once you store the files with a VHS to DVD recorder, the task to convert VHS to DVD should be a cakewalk. 

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator – The ultimate VHS to DVD Converter

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the powerful options from this perspective. Of course, it is a software tool and you need to save the VHS content on your PC in some way. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is a full-featured tool to convert almost all your videos into a DVD. It can burn a DVD onto your disc or even save it as ISO images or folders. It can handle any sort of downloaded video, a video downloaded from camcorder or any other video format. 

 

Some features that make it a great choice include:

 

  • Ability to handle any video format: DVD Creator can handle virtually any and converts them into a DVD. Support for multiple DVD formats should an advantage with support for  DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

  • Intuitive menu templates: The software can help you add menu templates as per your preferences. You can choose from a set of static and dynamic menu templates. The built-in menu library is updated in tune with the upgraded technology.

 

  • Flexibility and customisation: Irrespective of whether you are a newbie or an advanced user, the tool provides you have several customisation options such as options to add background music, play/pause button and thumbnails. 

 

  • Use of advanced technologies: Batch conversion and multi-core processing are a couple of options that can be helpful. Other technologies that can be helpful can include latest hardware acceleration technologies. This makes conversion faster. 

 

How to convert VHS to DVD using DVDFab DVD Creator? 

 

You will need to convert your VHS media into some sort of readable form on your computer. Make sure you are using a tool to transfer the VHS file from VHS player onto your computer. 

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab DVD Creator

 

The tool is a part of DVDFab Suite. Assuming you have installed DVDFab, choose Creator option from top end. Add files using either drag and drop feature or using the Add from local option. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

Step 2: Apply customisation 

 

Once the file is added, click on Advanced Settings to customise it. You can change several video and audio parameters as per your preferences. Click on the Menu settings to set a menu as per your needs. 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Player

Step 3: Begin conversion

 

Make sure that your optical drive is chosen as the output folder. Insert a disc in your drive and click on START  to begin your conversion. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

 

2. UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

 

Just use your UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter to connect your old VHS tapes to your computer. The accompanying software guide should help you set it up and use. Support for a wide range universal video formats is can be advantageous in how to transfer VHS to DVD. 

 

UCEC Video Capture VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter

 

The hardware cum software solution offered by the tool is a huge advantage to convert VHS tapes to DVD. The ease of use and simple interface are a few options that should be helpful in transferring the VHS content onto your Windows or Mac laptop. 

 

3. Cleantt Video Capture Card

 

Offered at a very reasonable price tag, Cleantt Video Capture Card should be one of the prime options to convert VHS to DVD. Option for S Video or RCA connection for your VHS player and a USB connection to your PC further makes it a great choice. 

 

Cleantt Video Capture Card

 

The VHS to DVD converter has a many positive reviews. Installation is simple. Plug in your device, install drivers and you are good to go. The software that it comes with is blessed with easy to use interface.

 

4. Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus

 

VHS to DVD Converter from Roxio, the Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus is a user-friendly option in sharing media content. It also lets you share your content directly on YouTube. A very simple interface makes it the best pick to convert VHS to DVD or as a VHS to DVD recorder. 

 

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus

You can use LPs and audio cassettes into MP3 or other compatible digital formats with the tool. It comes with the included Roxio conversion software to convert VHS tapes to DVD. The video editing feature is further enhanced with a host of advanced functions. 

 

5. RuiboSike Video Capture Card Transfer VHS to PC

 

If you are looking for a budget-oriented option in how to convert VHS to DVD, the RuiboSike Video Capture Card Transfer VHS to PC should be your best option. It provides you an excellent way to convert analog files into digital formats. 

 

RuiboSike Video Capture Card Transfer VHS to PC

 

Support for a wide range of operating systems is further an added advantage. One touch option to convert your VHS to DVD, it also offers the snap and print functionality which further makes it a great option. 

 

6. Diamond VC500 USB 2.0 One Touch VHS to DVD Video Capture

 

Yet another software-hardware combination, the Diamond VC500 USB 2.0 One Touch VHS to DVD Video Capture helps you achieve your conversion even with no technical expertise. It lets you focus on a wide range of features such as burning the disc and editing files. 

 

Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter

 

The hardware comes with the Cyberlink DVD writing tool. Self-powered video capture functionality makes the installation a considerably easier. 

 

7. Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter

 

Corsair has been a prominent players in the digital arena and the Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter makes it a great tool in converting your VHS to DVD with ease. The best burning capabilities make it a good choice if you aren’t tech savvy. 

 

Corsair Elgato VHC to Digital Converter

 

It can capture the video content from VHS or any other analog video content easily. It makes use of the universal H.264 codec for the conversion saving your file. That would make it ready for the platforms such as YouTube and Windows Movie Maker. 

 

8. Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD

 

The video capture device and software combination for the best VHS to DVD conversion, it has an easy to use compatibility with your camera and VHS. Just use the video capture device between your VHS and computer and start copying the files onto your computer. 

 

Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD

 

The integrated tool comes with the options for titles and transitions. You can even upload your content directly to the internet with the built in software. 

 

9. VIDBOX Video Conversion for PC

 

In case you are looking for a VHS to DVD converter with advanced features, this is your best bet – thanks to the wide range of features it comes with. You can use the tool to convert your older videos into several formats that include MP4, DVD, and a more. 

 

VIDBOX Video Conversion for PC

 

It can capture videos from the old VHS, Beta, 8mm or camcorder tapes and convert them into DVD or other compatible formats. It can also help you extract audio from your LPs and cassettes and convert them into digital format. 

 

10. DIGITNOW Capture Box with VHS to Digital DVD Converter

 

Convert your camcorder videos into DVD or other compatible formats without much technical knowhow. That is what the VHS to DVD converter promises to offer you. Easy connectivity and setup makes it a reliable option for all your needs. 

 

DIGITNOW Capture Box with VHS to Digital DVD Converter

 

You can even record your TV show and watch it later. Compatibility with different sources such as cassette players, VHS players and even TV makes it your one-stop solution for all your needs in an enhanced VHS to DVD conversion. 

 

How to Improves DVD Quality with AI?

 

Now that we have several options to convert VHS to DVD, is there any way you can improve the video quality of the content from VHS tapes? Given the fact that VHS tapes of yore have a bad video quality, it may be a good idea to improve the quality. 

 

DVDFab Enhancer AI can be your best solution for the purpose. A Super resolution video enhancement technique, the software can work with DVD Creator. Depicted to be world’s first complete deep learning video upscaling option, the Enlarger AI can convert your videos in 480p to 1080p and from 1080p to 4K. 

 

The technology increases the image quality of the video by 300% thereby improving the quality of the video along with the resolution. 

 

The Concluding Thoughts

To convert VHS to DVD is not a herculean task anymore. Equipped with a host of video capture services outlined above, you can easily transfer the content from VHS to your computer and thereby convert the video into DVD. 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator provides you with an enhanced environment in creating studio quality professional videos. Options add menus, templates and other advanced features should indeed make it a great choice by every count.