十大最佳錄像機轉DVD轉換器[2021年]

上次更新 2022-06-10 SahilSharma
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
無損複製或壓縮任何DVD直接輸出至空白光碟。

簡介

VHS磁帶已經成爲過去,你想把這些磁帶數字化是不難理解的。好在市場上有許多VCR轉DVD的轉換器。你可以使用其中之一,將錄像機磁帶轉換爲DVD,並保持你的電影安全,隨着時間的推移發生在磁帶的損害。而且不是說你會一直在市場上得到良好的錄像機播放器,反正很長一段時間!!。

10大錄像機轉DVD轉換器

有2種類型的錄像機轉DVD的轉換器。一種是DVD錄像機,有1個插槽用於VHS磁帶,另一個用於DVD。第二種是適配器,你可以用它來連接錄像機和電腦。如果你已經有一臺錄像機,這通常是一個比較便宜的選擇。讓我們詳細瞭解一下這兩種選擇。

用DVD錄像機將錄像機磁帶轉換爲DVD

如上所述,這些刻錄機有一個VHS插槽和一個DVD插槽。這種錄音機已不再生產,因此很難在當地商店找到它們。你可能會在出售舊產品的地方找到它們,如當鋪或eBay和亞馬遜等網站。如果你有單獨的錄像機和DVD刻錄機,你可以用模擬電纜將DVD刻錄機與DVD播放機連接起來。你用什麼取決於你有什麼,任何一種組合都可以。

dvd player

下面我列出了你仍然可以在網上訂購的轉換器。這些都是一手產品,但都是舊的製造數據(通常是十年前的!)。但在我們去列出這些產品之前,讓我們看看你如何用這些設備將錄像機轉換爲DVD。所有這些設備的步驟都是一樣的。


1. 將你的VHS錄像帶放入錄像機中
2. 在DVD錄像機中插入一個空白DVD
3. 將你的錄像機設置爲從VHS錄製到DVD(而不是反過來!!)。
4. 點擊 "錄製 "按鈕。
5. 按下錄像機上的播放按鈕,等待播放結束。

Magnavox ZV427MG9 DVD刻錄機/錄像機組合


這是一個一觸即發的錄像機到DVD轉換器。你只需把VHS錄像帶和空白DVD放進去,然後按下配音按鈕。如果你使用的是R-或R+,請確保最終確定DVD的錄製。做這項工作可能需要幾個小時,但如果你身邊有大量的VHS磁帶,這是一項便宜的投資。但是,如果你只有幾盤這樣的磁帶,這臺錄像機轉DVD刻錄機對你來說就太貴了。你可以在新的或翻新的條件下得到這個模型。

● 1080p上轉換和2路配音
● 全新的價格是599美元,翻新的可以在200-300美元之間買到。
● 支持DVD RW, R+, 和R-
● 4 頭部高保真錄像機

艾默生ZV427EM5 DVD/VCR組合DVD刻錄機和VCR播放器


這是2015年發佈的較新產品,目前仍由製造商支持。它使用三節2A電池運行,是一臺DVD播放器、錄音機和VHS播放器。你可以在同一個播放器內將任何無保護的VHS磁帶視頻錄製成DVD。

索尼RDRVX515 DVD錄像機


該設備可以將錄像機轉換爲DVD,也可以將DVD轉換爲錄像機。它兼容DVD+RW/+R、DVD-RW/-R刻錄,並支持一鍵式配音。對於大型視頻,你可以用它在DVD+R-DualLayer Discs上錄製價值高達8.5GB的內容。它有內置的NTSC電視調諧器,家長控制,杜比數字和DTS解碼兼容電視虛擬環繞聲,並配有多品牌電視控制。它由2節AA電池供電。雖然它在2005年首次問世,但它仍然受到製造商的支持。

用電腦將錄像機磁帶轉換爲DVD


上述解決方案需要你購買一個昂貴的硬件,容易出現故障,而且對於幾盤VHS錄像帶來說,它看起來很昂貴。與此相反,如果你已經有一臺錄像機,那麼在PC上以數字格式獲取你的VHS,然後將其刻錄到DVD上更有意義。這種方法允許你通過使用視頻編輯軟件執行視頻編輯任務,然後以你想要的質量刻錄到DVD甚至藍光。

convert vcr tapes to dvd with pc

這些連接器連接到你的視頻和立體聲端口,另一端連接到你的電腦USB端口。大多數這類連接器會自帶DVD刻錄和視頻編輯軟件。然而,你也可以利用你自己的軟件工具。

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus


Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus可讓您將錄像機、Hi8、V8或模擬攝像機中的視頻轉換爲DVD。在盒子裏,你會得到DVD刻錄軟件的光盤,它可以幫助你清理你的舊VHS電影和一個USB捕獲設備,你可以把你的VHS或相機插入到你的PC。該軟件可幫助你添加轉場、滾動字幕,並將你的視頻刻錄到空白光盤上。

它能自動識別你的VHS中的標題,並讓你自由地將視頻複製到你的電腦。因此,你甚至可以將視頻保存在電腦上或傳輸到智能手機上,而不是刻錄光盤。如果你的VHS上的視頻太大,而你的光盤空間有限,你可以分割你的視頻並將其刻錄在多張光盤上。常見的視頻編輯工具,如剪切和裁剪,也出現在軟件中。

VIDBOX視頻轉換套件(2020)


本產品包括多個產品--一個軟件密鑰以及VIDBOX應用程序的下載鏈接。Mac和Windows操作系統的應用程序都有下載鏈接。盒子裏除了卡片外,還包括USB視頻採集器、USB電纜、RCA AV電纜和2份快速入門指南。它適用於任何具有RCA(複合)和/或S-Video輸出的視頻播放器。這個錄像機到DVD轉換器支持NTSC、PAL和SECAM標準。

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0


這款錄像機轉DVD轉換器的優點是,你不需要用這個轉換器的任何軟件。有一個外部設備,伴隨着電纜和一個USB驅動器(32GB)。它爲你提供標清720x480像素的標清質量視頻。你將電纜連接到轉換器和VHS,將USB連接到轉換器,然後播放設備上的錄製按鈕。設備上的3.5英寸LCD顯示你正在傳輸的視頻。這裏不涉及PC。你還可以使用自動錄製功能來預設何時停止錄製,或者你可以再次按下同一個按鈕來停止錄製。

錄製完成後,從轉換器上取下USB,並將其連接到電腦上以獲得視頻。這個視頻現在可以分享或刻錄到DVD上。

Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD


在盒子裏,你會得到一個DVD視頻編輯軟件、USB視頻採集設備和用戶手冊。用提供的連接器連接該設備和你的電腦。它支持從現代視頻播放器(如Xbox、Playstation)以及其他設備(如VHS、Hi8和V8相機)中捕捉視頻。利用它的視頻編輯軟件,你可以創建帶有標題和轉場的視頻。


你可以使用它的高級選項將視頻上傳到外部或網上的某個地方。

DIGITNOW VHS轉數字轉換器


這個設備不僅可以幫助你將你的VCR磁帶轉換爲DVD,還可以將你的Hi8、攝像機、DVD、電視盒和遊戲系統數字化。連接電纜,然後按一下按鈕,你就可以把你的錄音保存到隨附的4G TF Micro SD卡上。

它有一個小的顯示屏和電池,使它成爲一個來自任何來源的獨立的記錄器。一旦視頻錄入你的SD卡,你可以把它插入你的電腦並刻錄成DVD。

UCEC USB 2.0 VHS VCR電視轉DVD轉換器適配器


這是將錄像機轉換爲DVD的最便宜的方法。它是一套簡單的連接電纜,一端連接到你的錄像機,另一端連接到你的電腦。它可以在各種Windows版本上運行 - Win 2000/Win XP/Win Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win 10。它不需要任何電源,支持DVD+/R/RW、DVD/-VR和DVD-Video的錄製。

在PC上,你需要有ShowBiz 3.5軟件或OBS Studio軟件。

鑽石VC500 USB 2.0一鍵式VHS轉DVD


這是又一個像前一個產品的產品,儘管成本更高。它是USB供電的,從USB端插入你的電腦,通過電纜連接到你的錄像機。你可以把它用於任何支持複合RCA或S-Video輸出的視頻播放器。連接電纜後,它將在您的PC上安裝驅動程序,在此基礎上,您將需要Cyberlink Power Director Capture來直接刻錄DVD。它適用於Windows 10、Windows 8.1、8和7。

擴展。VHS轉DVD轉換器


如果你使用電腦將錄像機轉換爲DVD,你需要的軟件可以讓你創建有吸引力的菜單,提供模板,添加字幕,選擇音軌和進行視頻編輯,如裁剪,修剪等,然後刻錄DVD。DVDFab DVD Creator 是一個強大的工具,可以讓你完成所有這些工作,甚至更多。你可以用它來刻錄DVD光盤,創建一個ISO或DVD文件夾。

注意事項:要進行視頻編輯,你需要在轉換器模式下使用DVDFab視頻編輯器,生成輸出文件,然後用DVDFab DVD Creator使用該文件。

將VHS磁帶轉換爲DVD的步驟:

步驟1.將視頻源添加到DVDFab應用程序界面中,加載視頻源。從頂部菜單中選擇Creator,並從配置文件切換器中選擇DVD Creator。
dvdfab application ul

第2步。 點擊進入菜單設置 來選擇DVD的菜單模板。你可以爲菜單選擇你自己的自定義圖像。完成後點擊 "確定"。
convert vhs tapes to dvd

第4步。 點擊進入高級設置 並選擇你要的是DVD 5還是DVD 9格式。在PAL和NTCS之間改變電視標準,並選擇一個長寬比。你可以自定義視頻質量或將其設置爲自動適應光盤尺寸。
dvd drive

第5步。 完成後點擊 "確定",在DVD驅動器中插入一個空白DVD,然後點擊 "開始 "按鈕,開始刻錄DVD。有了它的GPU加速技術,它將利用你的GPU能力來加速這個過程,並在更短的時間內刻錄到DVD。

最後,我們挑選了一個帖子,介紹一些免費的方法來將VHS轉換爲DVD,這可能對你有用。

相關文章

top 10 best vcr to dvd converters to convert your vrc tapes easily to DVD 

 

Introduction

 

VHS tapes are a thing of the past and it is a no brainer that you would want to digitize these tapes. Good for you that the market is filled with many VCR to DVD converters. You can use one of them to convert VCR tapes to DVD and keep your movie safe from the damage that happens with time to tapes. And it is not that you will keep getting good VCR players in the market for a long time anyway!!

 

Top 10 VCR to DVD converter

 

There are 2 types of VCR to DVD converters. One is a DVD recorder with 1 slot for VHS tapes and the other for DVD. The second one is adapters which you can use with your VCR to connect it to a PC. This is usually a cheaper option if you already have a VCR player. Let's look at both these options in detail.

 

Convert VCR tapes to DVD with DVD recorders

 

These recorders have a VHS slot and a DVD slot, as mentioned above. Such recorders are no longer manufactured and hence it will be difficult to find them in your local shops. You might find them in places selling old products like a pawn shop or websites like eBay and Amazon. If you have a separate VCR and DVD recorder, you can connect your DVD recorder to your DVD player with an analogue cable. What you use depends on what you have and either of the combinations works. 

dvd player
 
Below I am listing the converters which you can still order online. These are first-hand products but are of old manufacturing data (usually a decade old!). But before we go and list these products, let’s see how you can convert VCR to DVD with these devices. The steps are the same for all these devices.


1.    Pop in your VHS tape into the VCR
2.    Insert a blank DVD into the DVD recorder
3.    Set your recorder to record from VHS to DVD (not the other way round!!)
4.    Click on the Record button.
5.    Press the Play button on your VCR and wait till the end of the playback.

 

Magnavox ZV427MG9 DVD Recorder/VCR Combo


This is a one-touch VCR to DVD converter. You just pop in the VHS tape and a blank DVD and hit the dubbing button. Make sure to finalize the DVD recording if you are using R- or R+. It can take a few hours to do this task but is a cheap investment if you have loads of VHS tapes lying around. However, if you have only a few of such tapes, this VCR to DVD recorder will be too expensive for you. You can get this model in both new or refurbished condition.

●    1080p Upconversion and 2-way dubbing 
●    Brand new cost is $599 and refurbished it can be bought between the range of $200 - $300.
●    Supports DVD RW, R+, and R- 
●    4-Head Hi-Fi VCR

 

Emerson ZV427EM5 DVD/VCR Combo DVD Recorder and VCR Player


This is a more recent product released in 2015 and is still supported by the manufacturer. It runs on triple 2A batteries and is a DVD player, recorder and VHS player. You can record any protection free VHS tape videos to DVD within the same player.

 

Sony RDRVX515 DVD Recorder


This device can convert VCR to DVD as well as DVD to VCR. It is compatible for DVD+RW/+R, DVD-RW/-R recording and supports one-touch dubbing. For big videos, you can use it to record up to 8.5GB worth of content on DVD+R-DualLayer Discs. It has Built-In NTSC Television Tuner Parental Control, Dolby Digital and DTS Decoding Compatible TV Virtual Surround and comes with a Multi-Brand TV Control. It is powered by 2 AA batteries. Though it first came out in 2005, it is still supported by the manufacturer.

 

Convert VCR tapes to DVD with PC


Above solutions need you to buy an expensive piece of hardware that is prone to malfunctions and for a few VHS tapes, it looks expensive. Instead of this, if you already have a VCR player, it makes more sense to get your VHS in digital format on PC and then burn it to DVD. This method allows you to perform video editing tasks by using video editing software and then burn it at the quality you want to a DVD or even Blu-ray.

convert vcr tapes to dvd with pc
 
These connectors connect to your video and stereo ports and the other end to your PC USB port. Most such connectors will come with their own DVD burning and video editing software. However, you can make use of your own software utility too.

 

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus


Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus lets you convert videos from VCR, Hi8, V8 or analogue camcorders to DVD. In the box, you get DVD burning software on a disc that helps you clean up your old VHS movie and a USB capture device with which you can plug-in your VHS or camera to your PC. The software helps you add transitions, rolling credits and burn your video to a blank disc.

 

It automatically identifies the titles in your VHS and gives you the freedom to copy the video to your computer. So, instead of burning a disc, you can even save the video on your computer or transfer it to a smartphone. If the video on your VHS is too big and your disc has limited space, you can split your video and burn it on multiple discs. Common video editing tools like cut and crop are also present in the software.

 

VIDBOX Video Conversion Suite (2020)


This product includes multiple products - a software key along with the download link for the VIDBOX application. There is a download link for both Mac and Windows OS applications. In the box in addition to the cards, you also get USB video capture device, USB Cable, RCA AV Cable and 2 Quick Start Guides. It works with any video player that has an RCA (composite) and/or S-Video outputs. This VCR to DVD converter supports NTSC, PAL, and SECAM standards.

 

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0


This VCR to DVD converter has the advantage that you don’t need any software with this converter. There is an external device that comes along with the cables and a USB drive (32GB). It gives you SD quality videos at SD 720x480 pixels. You connect the cables to and from the converter to VHS, connect the USB to the converter and play the record button on the device. The 3.5 inch LCD on the device shows you the video that is being transferred. There is no PC involved here. You can also use the Auto Record functionality to preset when the recording will stop or you can press the same button again to stop the recording.

 

Once the recording is complete, remove the USB from the converter and connect it to a computer to get the video. This video can now be shared or burned to a DVD.

 

Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD


In the box, you get a video editing software on DVD, USB video capture device and the user manual. Connect the device and your PC with the connectors provided. It supports capturing video from modern video players as well like Xbox, Playstation as well as from other devices like a VHS, Hi8, and V8 cameras. With its video editing software, you can create furnished videos with titles and transitions.


You can use its advanced options to upload the videos to an external or somewhere online.

 

DIGITNOW VHS to Digital Converter 


This device can not only help you convert your VCR tapes to DVD but can digitize your Hi8, Camcorder, DVD, TV BOX & Gaming Systems as well. Connect the cables and then with a touch of a button you can save your recording to a 4G TF Micro SD card that comes along with it.

 

It has a small display and battery that makes it a standalone recorder from any source. Once the video is recorded into your SD Card, you can plug it into your PC and burn a DVD.

 

UCEC USB 2.0 VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter Adaptor


This is the cheapest way to convert VCR to DVD. It is a simple set of connected cables the one end of which connect to your VCR and the other end to your PC. It runs on various Windows versions - Win 2000/Win XP/Win Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win 10. It doesn’t need any power source and supports recording in DVD+/-R/RW, DVD/-VR, and DVD-Video.

 

On the PC you will need to have ShowBiz 3.5 software or OBS Studio software.

 

Diamond VC500 USB 2.0 One Touch VHS to DVD


This is yet another product like the previous one albeit a bit more costly. It is USB powered and plugs into your PC from the USB end and through the cables to your VCR. You can use it for any video player that supports Composite RCA or S-Video outputs. After connecting the cables, it will install the drivers on your PC and on top of that, you will need Cyberlink Power Director Capture to burn DVD directly. It works with Windows 10, Windows 8.1, 8 and 7.

 

Extension: VHS to DVD converter


If you are using your PC to convert VCR to DVD, you will need software that lets you do create attractive menus, provides templates, add subtitles, choose tracks and do video editing like crop, trim, etc and then burn the DVD. DVDFab DVD Creator is a powerful tool that lets you do all this and more. You can use it to burn a DVD disc, create an ISO or a DVD folder.

 

Note: For doing video editing, you will need to use the DVDFab Video Editor in the Converter mode, generate the output file and then use that file with DVDFab DVD Creator.

 

Steps to Convert VHS tapes to DVD: 

 

Step 1. Load the video source by adding it to the DVDFab application UI. Select Creator from the top menu and choose DVD Creator from the profile switcher.
dvdfab application ul

Step 2. Click on Menu Settings to select a menu template for the DVD. You can choose your own custom image for Menu. Click on OK after you are done.
convert vhs tapes to dvd

Step 4. Click on Advanced Settings and choose whether you want DVD 5 or DVD 9 format. Change the TV Standard between PAL and NTCS and choose an aspect ratio. You can customize the video quality or set it to fit the disc size automatically.
dvd drive

Step 5. Click on OK once you are done, insert a blank DVD in the DVD drive and click on the Start button to start the DVD burning. With its GPU acceleration technology, it will utility your GPU power to speed up the process and burn in DVD in a much shorter time.
 

Lastly, we have picked out a post introducing some free ways to convert VHS to DVD, which might be useful for you.