top 10 best vcr to dvd converters to convert your vrc tapes easily to DVD 

 

المقدمة

 

أشرطة VHS أصبحت شيئًا من الماضي وليس من قبيل التفكير أنك تريد رقمنة هذه الأشرطة. من الجيد بالنسبة لك أن السوق مليء بالعديد من محولات VCR إلى DVD. يمكنك استخدام واحد منهم لتحويل أشرطة VCR إلى DVD والحفاظ على الفيلم الخاص بك في مأمن من التلف الذي يحدث مع مرور الوقت على الأشرطة. ولا يعني ذلك أنك ستستمر في الحصول على مشغلات VCR جيدة في السوق لفترة طويلة على أي حال !!

 

أعلى 10 VCR لتحويل DVD

 

هناك نوعان من محولات VCR إلى DVD. أحدهما مسجل DVD بفتحة واحدة لأشرطة VHS والآخر لأقراص DVD. والثاني هو المحولات التي يمكنك استخدامها مع جهاز VCR لتوصيله بجهاز كمبيوتر. عادة ما يكون هذا خيارًا أرخص إذا كان لديك بالفعل مشغل VCR. دعونا نلقي نظرة على هذين الخيارين بالتفصيل.

 

تحويل أشرطة VCR إلى DVD باستخدام مسجلات DVD

 

تحتوي هذه المسجلات على فتحة VHS وفتحة DVD ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه. لم يعد يتم تصنيع هذه المسجلات ، وبالتالي سيكون من الصعب العثور عليها في المتاجر المحلية. قد تجدهم في أماكن تبيع المنتجات القديمة مثل متجر البيدق أو مواقع الويب مثل eBay و Amazon. إذا كان لديك مسجل VCR و DVD منفصل ، فيمكنك توصيل مسجل DVD بمشغل DVD باستخدام كابل تناظري. يعتمد ما تستخدمه على ما لديك ويعمل أي من المجموعات.

dvd player
 
أدرج أدناه المحولات التي لا يزال بإمكانك طلبها عبر الإنترنت. هذه منتجات مباشرة ولكنها ذات بيانات تصنيع قديمة (عادةً ما يكون عمرها عشر سنوات!). ولكن قبل أن نذهب وسرد هذه المنتجات ، دعنا نرى كيف يمكنك تحويل VCR إلى DVD باستخدام هذه الأجهزة. الخطوات هي نفسها لجميع هذه الأجهزة.


1 - ضع شريط VHS في VCR
2 - أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في مسجل DVD
3 - قم بتعيين المسجل الخاص بك للتسجيل من VHS إلى DVD (وليس العكس!)
4 -   اضغط على زر التسجيل.
5 -   اضغط على زر التشغيل في جهاز VCR وانتظر حتى نهاية التشغيل.

 

Magnavox ZV427MG9 DVD Recorder / VCR Combo


هذا هو محول VCR إلى DVD بلمسة واحدة. ما عليك سوى إدخال شريط VHS و DVD فارغ والضغط على زر الدبلجة. تأكد من إنهاء تسجيل DVD إذا كنت تستخدم R- أو R +. قد يستغرق الأمر بضع ساعات للقيام بهذه المهمة ، ولكنه استثمار رخيص إذا كان لديك الكثير من أشرطة VHS الموجودة حولك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك عدد قليل فقط من هذه الأشرطة ، فسيكون مسجل VCR إلى DVD هذا مكلفًا للغاية بالنسبة لك. يمكنك الحصول على هذا النموذج في حالة جديدة أو مجددة.

●     1080p تحويل محسن ودبلجة ثنائية الاتجاه  _
●      تكلفة العلامة التجارية الجديدة هي 599 دولارًا أمريكيًا ويمكن تجديدها ويمكن شراؤها ما بين 200 دولار - 300 دولار.
●      يدعم DVD RW و R + و R - 
●      4 رؤوس Hi-Fi VCR

 

Emerson ZV427EM5 DVD / VCR Combo DVD Recorder and VCR Player


هذا منتج أحدث تم إصداره في عام 2015 ولا يزال مدعومًا من قبل الشركة المصنعة. يعمل على بطاريات ثلاثية 2A وهو مشغل DVD ومسجل ومشغل VHS. يمكنك تسجيل أي أشرطة فيديو VHS مجانية الحماية على DVD داخل نفس المشغل.

 

مسجل دي في دي من سوني RDRVX515


يمكن لهذا الجهاز تحويل VCR إلى DVD وكذلك DVD إلى VCR. وهو متوافق مع تسجيل DVD + RW / + R و DVD-RW / -R ويدعم الدبلجة بلمسة واحدة. بالنسبة لمقاطع الفيديو الكبيرة ، يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل محتوى يصل إلى 8.5 جيجا بايت على أقراص DVD + R-DualLayer. يحتوي على نظام تحكم أبوي مدمج NTSC Television Tuner ، Dolby Digital و DTS متوافق مع التلفزيون المحيط الظاهري ، ويأتي مع التحكم في التلفزيون متعدد العلامات التجارية. يتم تشغيله بواسطة بطاريتين AA. على الرغم من طرحه لأول مرة في عام 2005 ، إلا أنه لا يزال مدعومًا من قبل الشركة المصنعة.

 

تحويل أشرطة VCR إلى DVD مع جهاز الكمبيوتر


تحتاج الحلول المذكورة أعلاه إلى شراء قطعة باهظة الثمن من الأجهزة المعرضة للأعطال ولقليل من أشرطة VHS ، تبدو باهظة الثمن. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل مشغل VCR ، فمن المنطقي الحصول على VHS بتنسيق رقمي على جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم نسخه على قرص DVD. تسمح لك هذه الطريقة بأداء مهام تحرير الفيديو باستخدام برامج تحرير الفيديو ثم نسخها بالجودة التي تريدها على قرص DVD أو حتى Blu-ray.

convert vcr tapes to dvd with pc
 
تتصل هذه الموصلات بمنافذ الفيديو والاستريو والطرف الآخر بمنفذ USB بجهاز الكمبيوتر. ستأتي معظم هذه الموصلات مع برامج نسخ DVD وتحرير الفيديو الخاصة بها. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من أداة البرنامج الخاصة بك أيضًا.

 

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus


يتيح لك Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من VCR أو Hi8 أو V8 أو كاميرات الفيديو التناظرية إلى DVD. في العلبة ، تحصل على برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD على قرص يساعدك في تنظيف فيلم VHS القديم وجهاز التقاط USB يمكنك من خلاله توصيل VHS أو الكاميرا بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يساعدك البرنامج على إضافة انتقالات وائتمانات متداول ونسخ الفيديو الخاص بك على قرص فارغ.

 

يقوم تلقائيًا بتحديد العناوين الموجودة في VHS الخاص بك ويمنحك حرية نسخ الفيديو إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لذلك ، بدلاً من نسخ قرص ، يمكنك حتى حفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو نقله إلى هاتف ذكي. إذا كان الفيديو الموجود على جهاز VHS الخاص بك كبيرًا جدًا وكان القرص الخاص بك به مساحة محدودة ، فيمكنك تقسيم الفيديو ونسخه على أقراص متعددة. أدوات تحرير الفيديو الشائعة مثل القص والقص موجودة أيضًا في البرنامج.

 

مجموعة تحويل الفيديو VIDBOX (2020)


يشتمل هذا المنتج على منتجات متعددة - مفتاح برنامج إلى جانب رابط التنزيل لتطبيق VIDBOX. يوجد رابط تنزيل لتطبيقات Mac و Windows OS. في المربع بالإضافة إلى البطاقات ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على جهاز التقاط فيديو USB وكابل USB وكابل RCA AV و 2 من أدلة البدء السريع. إنه يعمل مع أي مشغل فيديو به مخرجات RCA (مركب) و / أو S-Video. يدعم محول VCR إلى DVD معايير NTSC و PAL و SECAM.

 

برنامج ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0


يتميز محول VCR إلى DVD هذا بأنه لا تحتاج إلى أي برنامج مع هذا المحول. يوجد جهاز خارجي مرفق مع الكابلات ومحرك أقراص USB (32 جيجابايت). يمنحك مقاطع فيديو بجودة SD بدقة 720 × 480 بكسل. تقوم بتوصيل الكابلات من وإلى المحول إلى VHS ، وتوصيل USB بالمحول وتشغيل زر التسجيل على الجهاز. تعرض لك شاشة LCD مقاس 3.5 بوصة الموجودة على الجهاز الفيديو الذي يتم نقله. لا يوجد جهاز كمبيوتر مشترك هنا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام وظيفة Auto Record (التسجيل التلقائي) للتعيين المسبق عند توقف التسجيل أو يمكنك الضغط على الزر نفسه مرة أخرى لإيقاف التسجيل.

 

بمجرد اكتمال التسجيل ، قم بإزالة USB من المحول وقم بتوصيله بجهاز كمبيوتر للحصول على الفيديو. يمكن الآن مشاركة هذا الفيديو أو نسخه على قرص DVD.

 

بيناكل دازل دي في دي مسجل HD


في الصندوق ، تحصل على برنامج تحرير الفيديو على DVD وجهاز التقاط فيديو USB ودليل المستخدم. قم بتوصيل الجهاز وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالموصلات المتوفرة. وهو يدعم التقاط الفيديو من مشغلات الفيديو الحديثة مثل Xbox و Playstation وكذلك من الأجهزة الأخرى مثل كاميرات VHS و Hi8 و V8. باستخدام برنامج تحرير الفيديو الخاص به ، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مؤثثة بعناوين وانتقالات.


يمكنك استخدام خياراته المتقدمة لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى خارجي أو في مكان ما عبر الإنترنت.

 

محول DIGITNOW VHS إلى رقمي  _


لا يمكن لهذا الجهاز مساعدتك في تحويل أشرطة VCR إلى DVD فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تحويل أجهزة Hi8 و Camcorder و DVD و TV BOX وأنظمة الألعاب إلى صيغة رقمية. قم بتوصيل الكابلات ومن ثم بلمسة زر واحدة ، يمكنك حفظ التسجيل على بطاقة 4G TF Micro SD التي تأتي معها.

 

يحتوي على شاشة صغيرة وبطارية تجعله مسجلًا مستقلًا من أي مصدر. بمجرد تسجيل الفيديو في بطاقة SD الخاصة بك ، يمكنك توصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ونسخ قرص DVD.

 

محول UCEC USB 2.0 VHS VCR TV إلى DVD Converter


هذه أرخص طريقة لتحويل VCR إلى DVD. إنها مجموعة بسيطة من الكابلات المتصلة يتصل أحد طرفيها بجهاز VCR الخاص بك والطرف الآخر بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعمل على إصدارات مختلفة من Windows - Win 2000 / Win XP / Win Vista / Win 7 / Win 8 / Win 10. لا يحتاج إلى أي مصدر طاقة ويدعم التسجيل في DVD +/- R / RW و DVD / -VR و DVD- فيديو.

 

على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ستحتاج إلى برنامج ShowBiz 3.5 أو برنامج OBS Studio.

 

الماس VC500 USB 2.0 بلمسة واحدة VHS إلى DVD


هذا منتج آخر مثل المنتج السابق وإن كان مكلفًا بعض الشيء. يتم تشغيله بواسطة USB ويتم توصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من طرف USB ومن خلال الكابلات إلى جهاز VCR. يمكنك استخدامه لأي مشغل فيديو يدعم مخرجات Composite RCA أو S-Video. بعد توصيل الكابلات ، ستقوم بتثبيت برامج التشغيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وفوق ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى Cyberlink Power Director Capture لنسخ قرص DVD مباشرة. يعمل مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و 8 و 7.

 

الامتداد: محول VHS إلى DVD


إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتحويل VCR إلى DVD ، فستحتاج إلى برنامج يتيح لك إنشاء قوائم جذابة ، وتوفير قوالب ، وإضافة ترجمات ، واختيار المسارات وتحرير الفيديو مثل الاقتصاص ، والتقطيع ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم نسخ قرص DVD.DVDFab DVD Creator هي أداة قوية تتيح لك القيام بكل هذا وأكثر. يمكنك استخدامه لنسخ قرص DVD أو إنشاء مجلد ISO أو DVD.

 

ملحوظة: للقيام بتحرير الفيديو ، سوف تحتاج إلى استخدام DVDFab Video Editor في وضع المحول ، وإنشاء ملف الإخراج ثم استخدام هذا الملف مع DVDFab DVD Creator.

 

خطوات تحويل أشرطة VHS إلى DVD:  

 

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل مصدر الفيديو عن طريق إضافته إلى واجهة مستخدم تطبيق DVDFab. حدد Creator من القائمة العلوية واختر DVD Creator من مبدل ملف التعريف.
dvdfab application ul

الخطوة 2. انقر فوقإعدادات القائمة لتحديد قالب قائمة لقرص DVD. يمكنك اختيار الصورة المخصصة الخاصة بك للقائمة. انقر فوق "موافق" بعد الانتهاء.
convert vhs tapes to dvd

الخطوة 4. انقر فوقإعدادات متقدمة واختر ما إذا كنت تريد تنسيق DVD 5 أو DVD 9. قم بتغيير معيار التلفزيون بين PAL و NTCS واختر نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع. يمكنك تخصيص جودة الفيديو أو ضبطها لتناسب حجم القرص تلقائيًا.
dvd drive

الخطوة الخامسة.انقر فوق "موافق" بمجرد الانتهاء ، أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في محرك أقراص DVD وانقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء نسخ أقراص DVD. من خلال تقنية تسريع GPU ، ستستخدم طاقة GPU لتسريع العملية والنسخ على DVD في وقت أقصر بكثير.
 

أخيرًا ، اخترنا منشورًا يقدم بعض الطرق المجانية لـتحويل VHS إلى DVD، والتي قد تكون مفيدة لك.

top 10 best vcr to dvd converters to convert your vrc tapes easily to DVD 

 

Introduction

 

VHS tapes are a thing of the past and it is a no brainer that you would want to digitize these tapes. Good for you that the market is filled with many VCR to DVD converters. You can use one of them to convert VCR tapes to DVD and keep your movie safe from the damage that happens with time to tapes. And it is not that you will keep getting good VCR players in the market for a long time anyway!!

 

Top 10 VCR to DVD converter

 

There are 2 types of VCR to DVD converters. One is a DVD recorder with 1 slot for VHS tapes and the other for DVD. The second one is adapters which you can use with your VCR to connect it to a PC. This is usually a cheaper option if you already have a VCR player. Let's look at both these options in detail.

 

Convert VCR tapes to DVD with DVD recorders

 

These recorders have a VHS slot and a DVD slot, as mentioned above. Such recorders are no longer manufactured and hence it will be difficult to find them in your local shops. You might find them in places selling old products like a pawn shop or websites like eBay and Amazon. If you have a separate VCR and DVD recorder, you can connect your DVD recorder to your DVD player with an analogue cable. What you use depends on what you have and either of the combinations works. 

dvd player
 
Below I am listing the converters which you can still order online. These are first-hand products but are of old manufacturing data (usually a decade old!). But before we go and list these products, let’s see how you can convert VCR to DVD with these devices. The steps are the same for all these devices.


1.    Pop in your VHS tape into the VCR
2.    Insert a blank DVD into the DVD recorder
3.    Set your recorder to record from VHS to DVD (not the other way round!!)
4.    Click on the Record button.
5.    Press the Play button on your VCR and wait till the end of the playback.

 

Magnavox ZV427MG9 DVD Recorder/VCR Combo


This is a one-touch VCR to DVD converter. You just pop in the VHS tape and a blank DVD and hit the dubbing button. Make sure to finalize the DVD recording if you are using R- or R+. It can take a few hours to do this task but is a cheap investment if you have loads of VHS tapes lying around. However, if you have only a few of such tapes, this VCR to DVD recorder will be too expensive for you. You can get this model in both new or refurbished condition.

●    1080p Upconversion and 2-way dubbing 
●    Brand new cost is $599 and refurbished it can be bought between the range of $200 - $300.
●    Supports DVD RW, R+, and R- 
●    4-Head Hi-Fi VCR

 

Emerson ZV427EM5 DVD/VCR Combo DVD Recorder and VCR Player


This is a more recent product released in 2015 and is still supported by the manufacturer. It runs on triple 2A batteries and is a DVD player, recorder and VHS player. You can record any protection free VHS tape videos to DVD within the same player.

 

Sony RDRVX515 DVD Recorder


This device can convert VCR to DVD as well as DVD to VCR. It is compatible for DVD+RW/+R, DVD-RW/-R recording and supports one-touch dubbing. For big videos, you can use it to record up to 8.5GB worth of content on DVD+R-DualLayer Discs. It has Built-In NTSC Television Tuner Parental Control, Dolby Digital and DTS Decoding Compatible TV Virtual Surround and comes with a Multi-Brand TV Control. It is powered by 2 AA batteries. Though it first came out in 2005, it is still supported by the manufacturer.

 

Convert VCR tapes to DVD with PC


Above solutions need you to buy an expensive piece of hardware that is prone to malfunctions and for a few VHS tapes, it looks expensive. Instead of this, if you already have a VCR player, it makes more sense to get your VHS in digital format on PC and then burn it to DVD. This method allows you to perform video editing tasks by using video editing software and then burn it at the quality you want to a DVD or even Blu-ray.

convert vcr tapes to dvd with pc
 
These connectors connect to your video and stereo ports and the other end to your PC USB port. Most such connectors will come with their own DVD burning and video editing software. However, you can make use of your own software utility too.

 

Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus


Roxio Easy VHS to DVD 3 Plus lets you convert videos from VCR, Hi8, V8 or analogue camcorders to DVD. In the box, you get DVD burning software on a disc that helps you clean up your old VHS movie and a USB capture device with which you can plug-in your VHS or camera to your PC. The software helps you add transitions, rolling credits and burn your video to a blank disc.

 

It automatically identifies the titles in your VHS and gives you the freedom to copy the video to your computer. So, instead of burning a disc, you can even save the video on your computer or transfer it to a smartphone. If the video on your VHS is too big and your disc has limited space, you can split your video and burn it on multiple discs. Common video editing tools like cut and crop are also present in the software.

 

VIDBOX Video Conversion Suite (2020)


This product includes multiple products - a software key along with the download link for the VIDBOX application. There is a download link for both Mac and Windows OS applications. In the box in addition to the cards, you also get USB video capture device, USB Cable, RCA AV Cable and 2 Quick Start Guides. It works with any video player that has an RCA (composite) and/or S-Video outputs. This VCR to DVD converter supports NTSC, PAL, and SECAM standards.

 

ClearClick Video to Digital Converter 2.0


This VCR to DVD converter has the advantage that you don’t need any software with this converter. There is an external device that comes along with the cables and a USB drive (32GB). It gives you SD quality videos at SD 720x480 pixels. You connect the cables to and from the converter to VHS, connect the USB to the converter and play the record button on the device. The 3.5 inch LCD on the device shows you the video that is being transferred. There is no PC involved here. You can also use the Auto Record functionality to preset when the recording will stop or you can press the same button again to stop the recording.

 

Once the recording is complete, remove the USB from the converter and connect it to a computer to get the video. This video can now be shared or burned to a DVD.

 

Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder HD


In the box, you get a video editing software on DVD, USB video capture device and the user manual. Connect the device and your PC with the connectors provided. It supports capturing video from modern video players as well like Xbox, Playstation as well as from other devices like a VHS, Hi8, and V8 cameras. With its video editing software, you can create furnished videos with titles and transitions.


You can use its advanced options to upload the videos to an external or somewhere online.

 

DIGITNOW VHS to Digital Converter 


This device can not only help you convert your VCR tapes to DVD but can digitize your Hi8, Camcorder, DVD, TV BOX & Gaming Systems as well. Connect the cables and then with a touch of a button you can save your recording to a 4G TF Micro SD card that comes along with it.

 

It has a small display and battery that makes it a standalone recorder from any source. Once the video is recorded into your SD Card, you can plug it into your PC and burn a DVD.

 

UCEC USB 2.0 VHS VCR TV to DVD Converter Adaptor


This is the cheapest way to convert VCR to DVD. It is a simple set of connected cables the one end of which connect to your VCR and the other end to your PC. It runs on various Windows versions - Win 2000/Win XP/Win Vista/Win 7/Win 8/Win 10. It doesn’t need any power source and supports recording in DVD+/-R/RW, DVD/-VR, and DVD-Video.

 

On the PC you will need to have ShowBiz 3.5 software or OBS Studio software.

 

Diamond VC500 USB 2.0 One Touch VHS to DVD


This is yet another product like the previous one albeit a bit more costly. It is USB powered and plugs into your PC from the USB end and through the cables to your VCR. You can use it for any video player that supports Composite RCA or S-Video outputs. After connecting the cables, it will install the drivers on your PC and on top of that, you will need Cyberlink Power Director Capture to burn DVD directly. It works with Windows 10, Windows 8.1, 8 and 7.

 

Extension: VHS to DVD converter


If you are using your PC to convert VCR to DVD, you will need software that lets you do create attractive menus, provides templates, add subtitles, choose tracks and do video editing like crop, trim, etc and then burn the DVD. DVDFab DVD Creator is a powerful tool that lets you do all this and more. You can use it to burn a DVD disc, create an ISO or a DVD folder.

 

Note: For doing video editing, you will need to use the DVDFab Video Editor in the Converter mode, generate the output file and then use that file with DVDFab DVD Creator.

 

Steps to Convert VHS tapes to DVD: 

 

Step 1. Load the video source by adding it to the DVDFab application UI. Select Creator from the top menu and choose DVD Creator from the profile switcher.
dvdfab application ul

Step 2. Click on Menu Settings to select a menu template for the DVD. You can choose your own custom image for Menu. Click on OK after you are done.
convert vhs tapes to dvd

Step 4. Click on Advanced Settings and choose whether you want DVD 5 or DVD 9 format. Change the TV Standard between PAL and NTCS and choose an aspect ratio. You can customize the video quality or set it to fit the disc size automatically.
dvd drive

Step 5. Click on OK once you are done, insert a blank DVD in the DVD drive and click on the Start button to start the DVD burning. With its GPU acceleration technology, it will utility your GPU power to speed up the process and burn in DVD in a much shorter time.
 

Lastly, we have picked out a post introducing some free ways to convert VHS to DVD, which might be useful for you.