top 10 tiktok video eidtors in 2020 

 

寻找编辑TikTok视频或最好的TikTok视频编辑器的好方法吗?首先让我们学习有关TikTok的简短历史!

 

过去几年中,TikTok的发展轨迹令人难以置信,对我们许多人来说,这是一个真正的社交媒体启示。简而言之,TikTok是一种流行的移动应用程序,它允许用户创建和观看视频15秒钟,而创作者可以将这些视频串在一起长达60秒钟。所有用户都围绕着一个共同的兴趣:娱乐,意识,音乐的独特性。

 

TikTok有点“不同”较之其较早的竞争对手,因为该应用程序为新的内容创作者提供了声音和平台。这里出现了新的影响者,其中一些人没有在其他地方进行创造性表达的工具。如果您想脱颖而出,则需要要很有创造力并且非常了解如何编辑TikTok视频以及一些技巧和窍门。此外,如果您想更高水平地玩,那么您需要知道什么是最好的TikTok编辑应用程序,哪个是最好的TikTok适合您的视频编辑器。

 

阅读本文以了解如何在TikTok上编辑视频,以及总结在10个应用程序和程序列表中的最佳TikTok编辑应用程序。

 

第1部分:如何在TikTok上编辑视频?

 

TikTok拥有自己的内置编辑器,并且具有一些基本的编辑工具,例如模糊,添加配乐,滤镜,贴纸,不同的帧等等。在本指南的最后,您将了解如何使用TikTok视频编辑器在TikTok上编辑视频,以及如何使用文本和其他效果编辑TikTok视频。让我们开始吧,好吗?

 

显然,首先,您需要下载,安装应用程序并创建一个帐户。您可以使用手机,电子邮件或Facebook,Twitter,Instagram帐户进行注册,

tiktok

 

现在您已经准备就绪,可以开始通过最好的TikTok编辑器制作视频,此应用程序本身即可提供该编辑器。因此,请按照本分步指南进行操作,以学习如何编辑TikTok视频。

 

关于如何编辑TikTok视频的步骤

 

# 第1步

 

轻按“ + ”符号,绝对是1st 一步到如何编辑TikTok 视频。

tiktok video eidtor

 

# 第2步

 

然后,您将进入连接到手机摄像头的菜单。在底部的屏幕上,您将看到一个用于录制的红色按钮和一个视频计时器。您最多可以录制60秒的视频。当然,如果您要制作30秒的视频,也可以进行调整,但是我们很快就会实现。

how to edit tiktok video

 

#步骤3

 

在录制TikTok视频之前,您可以开始使用此内置TikTok视频编辑器学习针对TikTok内容的视频编辑过程。这是如何使用内置视频编辑器编辑TikTok视频的关键步骤。

how to edit tiktok video

 

 

1 –您可以从庞大而广泛的声音库中添加音乐。在录制视频之前,请点击此按钮,以便可以将视频与所选歌曲或声音同步。当您需要随心跳或跳动嘴唇时,它是完美的选择。

 

2 –在屏幕右侧,您可以使用几个功能。该TikTok视频编辑器允许您从不同类型的滤镜中进行选择,这些滤镜会修改调色板和图像对比度。您还可以选择视频应持续多长时间。

 

3 –“速度“按钮可让您以慢动作或快动作拍摄音频视频

 

4 –点击“效果”按钮,以获得不同的效果,例如眼睛瞪眼,彩虹漩涡等。

 

#步骤3

 

看到如何编辑TikTok视频是一个简单的过程?准备好所需的功能后,请单击“录制”按钮并开始录制。当您开始时,进度条会填充在屏幕顶部,以帮助您不要超过选定的时间。

 

tiktok

 

完成录制后,点击录制按钮右侧的检查按钮。

 

# 第4步

 

在这一点上,您将通过本简短教程学习如何编辑TikTok视频,以及在对内容进行预编辑后如何做出最终决定。现在,您将看到一个循环的视频,如果您不想显示某些内容,可以在此处添加文本或剪切视频。

 

您会发现其他编辑工具,例如下面的图像。您可以在声音上添加一些有趣的效果并调节音量。

tiktok volume

 

#步骤5

 

确定需要什么香料才能播放您的视频。也许您想贴上贴纸或更改音乐或滤镜。起初,我不知道如何用文本编辑TikTok视频,但我知道我承认通过此TikTok视频编辑器可谓小菜一碟。

 

点击文本按钮,在底部屏幕上,选择适合您的样式。对于我来说,我选择“霓虹灯”。

 

小费:如果您将手指放在文本上,则可以更改位置。

tiktok video editing

 

#步骤6

 

点按下一个 然后您将被定向到发布界面。请注意,如果您想使用其他TikTok编辑应用程序来编辑视频,则需要将其发布,将其设为私有,然后就可以下载了。

post tiktok video

 

这种TikTok视频编辑器对于大多数用户来说可能就足够了,但对于那些想要与其他人区分开的人来说,还不够。但是,如果您要认真对待制作,则需要学习如何通过其他TikTok编辑应用程序编辑TikTok视频并获得DSLR。这是唯一可以确保您的名望的唯一方法。当然,不要忘记创造力的灵感。

 

另外,如果您愿意,可以使用免费的视频编辑网站在线编辑视频,请检查十大在线视频编辑网站 编辑您的视频并发布在TikTok上!

 

第2部分:10最佳TikTok编辑应用程序和程序

 

如果您愿意成为一名真正的专业人士,则需要使用外部编辑器。 TikTok视频编辑器还不够丰富,即使它具有很多功能。在将其他视频编辑器用于TikTok之前,必须从TikTok下载视频。这是一个快速技巧。要下载视频,您必须先发布它。您无法将其保存在草稿文件夹中,必须将其张贴。因此,您需要将其设置为私有,发布视频,然后下载,以便在TikTok编辑应用程序之一中使用它。这是一个列表,其中包含10个支持轻松共享的最佳TikTok编辑应用程序。以下这些TikTok编辑应用程序均与Android和iOS设备兼容。这些应用程序是免费的,并且具有许多功能,但其中一些功能需要订阅。

 

1. DVDFab视频转换器

 

DVDFab致力于真正的视频发烧友,他们使用专业相机为社交媒体拍摄内容。如果您是其中之一,并且使用DSLR为TikTok创建了顶级视频,则该软件是最好的。您可以在不损失质量的情况下将大尺寸视频压缩为较小的视频,以便在社交媒体上发布。例如,通过AI驱动的视频放大,可以将低分辨率的480p视频放大到1080p。 DVDFab Video Converter允许调整视频和音频参数,裁剪/修剪掉视频中不需要的部分。最好的部分是,您可以将其连接到智能手机并传输视频,而无需使用数据线。 TikTok不是TikTok编辑应用程序之一,但是如果您关心要交付的视频的质量,这将非常有帮助。

 

2. InShot

tiktok

 

您可以使用这个免费的应用程序开始TikTok的视频编辑。您可以修剪和剪切视频,调整其大小,添加音乐,声音和视频效果。它具有许多视频过渡效果和滤镜,并且易于浏览和使用。

 

3 . 富美

funimate

 

该应用程序是免费的,具有许多很棒的视频效果,您可以创建自己的效果。这是最好的TikTok编辑应用程序之一,因为您甚至可以使用慢动作等专业工具。

 

4 . 音色

timbre tiktok

 

TikTok其他编辑应用程序中的一个很好的工具。专门用于编辑音频和视频文件。您可以执行的最佳操作是:剪切,转换多种格式的任何类型的文件。它具有专用的mp3剪切程序,您可以更改音频比特率,也可以从视频中提取音频。通过此操作,您可以轻松学习如何编辑TikTok视频,并准备成为真正的潮流达人。

 

5. Magisto

magisto

 

使用此TikTok视频编辑器,您还可以在旅途中非常轻松地学习如何为Tiktok编辑视频。您可以从多种过滤器,模板,效果和字体中进行选择。您也可以应用一些高级技术,例如图像稳定。

 

6 . 维兹马托

vzmato

 

Vizmato也是一个易于使用的TikTok视频编辑器。它具有许多音频和视频FX,是在几秒钟内制作GIF和幻灯片的理想工具。此外,它具有一项功能,可让您像婴儿,幽灵等一样调节声音。它可以在录制时播放音乐,以使您的口型同步恰到好处。

 

7 .  甜菜剪

beetcut

 

TikTok最好的编辑应用程序之一,专用于初学者,他们希望在逐步学习高级应用程序之前逐步学习如何编辑TikTok视频。它可以帮助您按帧剪切视频并删除不需要的前奏或外奏。提供许多滤镜,您可以制作交互式照片拼贴画/幻灯片。

 

8. Dazz的凸轮

dazz`s cam

 

另一个有趣的应用程序,用于编辑和个性化您的TikTok视频。唯一一款实时为您提供毛刺效果的应用,其相机的灵感来自80年代的复古相机。您可以创建3D照片或3D视频,并使用各种效果(特技,复古等)使视频非常吸引人。

 

9 . 速成

tiktok video editor

 

有了这个免费的TikTok视频编辑器,您只需点击几下即可创建很棒的视频。您可以添加优美的过渡效果和效果,并将所有内容同步到音乐的节拍。如果您不知道如何在TikTok上编辑视频,或者您正在寻找其他东西,那么这对于您来说是一个不错的开始,以便制作出优质而酷炫的内容。如果您有GoPpro,则此应用非常适合您,您需要安装GoPro Plus或GoPro Quik Key,

 

10 . VivaCut

vivacut

 

最后但并非最不重要的是VivaCut。可能是适用于任何社交媒体平台的最佳TikTok编辑应用程序之一,就像此处介绍的其他应用程序一样。如果您要制作艺术电影或简单有趣的视频,请使用专业的视频编辑器。除了剪切视频,滤镜,音乐,混合等之外,它还具有多层时间轴,色度键和绿屏功能,以便制作电影视频来吸引您的关注者。这些专业功能是一个加号。

 

立即爵士您的TikTok视频!

top 10 tiktok video eidtors in 2020 

 

Looking for a good way to edit TikTok videos or the best TikTok video editor? Let's learn a short history about TikTok first!

 

The trajectory of TikTok in the last couple of years is incredible and it's a true social media revelation for many of us. In short, TikTok is a popular mobile app that allows users to create and watch videos for 15 seconds and creators can string these videos together for up to 60 seconds. All users gather around a common interest: entertainment, awareness, uniqueness through music.

 

TikTok is a bit “different” than its older competitors because the app has provided a voice and platform for new content creators. New influencers appear here, some who did not have the tools to express themselves creatively elsewhere. If you want to stand out from the crown, you need to be very creative and know very well how to edit a TikTok video and some tips & tricks. Also, if you want to play on a higher level, then you need to know what are the best TikTok editing apps and which is the best TikTok video editor that suits you.

 

Read this article to find out how to edit videos on TikTok and which are the best TikTok editing apps summarized in a list of 10 applications and programs.

 

Part 1: How to Edit a Video on TikTok?

 

TikTok has its own built-in editor and it has some basic editing tools like blurring, adding soundtracks, filters, stickers, different frames and more. By the end this guideline, you will know how to edit videos on TikTok with the TikTok video editor and how to edit TikTok videos with text and other effects. Let`s get started, shall we?

 

First of all, obviously, you need to download, install the app and create an account. You can sign up with your phone, email or with a Facebook, Twitter, Instagram account,

tiktok

 

Now that you're all set to go, you can start making videos, through the best TikTok editor, made available by this application itself. So, follow this step-by-step guide in order to learn how to edit a TikTok video.

 

Steps on How to Edit TikTok Video

 

# Step 1

 

Tap on the “+” symbol, definitely the 1st step to how to edit TikTok video.

tiktok video eidtor

 

# Step 2

 

Then, you will land on a menu, connected to your phone camera. At the bottom screen, you will see a red button that is for recording and a timer for your videos. You can record a video up to 60 seconds. Of course, you can adjust that in case you want to make a 30-seconds video but we will get there soon.

how to edit tiktok video

 

# Step 3

 

Before recording a TikTok video you can start to learn the process of video editing for TikTok content with this built-in TikTok video editor. Here comes the crucial step to how to edit TikTok video with the built-in video editor.

how to edit tiktok video

 

 

1 – You can add music from a vast and extensive sound library. You tap this button before recording a video, so that your video can be synchronized with the song or sound selected. It is perfect when you need to dance to the beat or make a lip synch.

 

2 – To the right of the screen you have several features. This TikTok video editor allows you to choose from different kind of filters that will modify the color pallet and the image contrast. You can also choose how long a video should last.

 

3 – The “speed” button lets you to take audio videos in slow motion or in fast motion

 

4 – Tap the “effect” button in order to obtain different effects like googly eyes, rainbow swirl and so on.

 

# Step 3

 

See how to edit a TikTok video is an easy process? Once you are prepared with the desired features, hit the record button and start recording. When you start, a progress bar is filling at the top of the screen, in order to help you not to go over the time selected.

 

tiktok

 

When you are done with the recording, tap the check button located to the right of recording button.

 

# Step 4

 

At this point, you will learn through this short tutorial how to edit a TikTok video, how to give the final touch after you pre-edited the content. Now you will see your video in a loop and from here you can add text or cutting your video if it is something that you don't want to appear.

 

You will find other editing tools, like in the image bellow. You can put some funny effects on your voice and adjust the volume.

tiktok volume

 

# Step 5

 

Decide what spice needs your video and go for it. Maybe you want to put a sticker or change the music or maybe the filter. At first, I didn't know how to edit TikTok videos with text but know I admit that through this TikTok video editor it`s piece of cake.

 

Tap the text button, from the bottom screen, choose the style that suits you. For me, I chose “neon”.

 

Tip: If you are holding your finger on your text you can change the position.

tiktok video editing

 

# Step 6

 

Tap Next and then you will be directed to the posting interface. Note that if you want to edit your video with other TikTok editing apps, you need to publish it, put it on private and then you will be able to download it.

post tiktok video

 

This TikTok video editor is probably sufficient for most users, but not for those who want to be distinguished from others. However, if you want to get really serious about your production, then you need to learn how to edit a TikTok video through other TikTok editing apps and get a DSLR. This is the only way which can guarantee your fame with a greater certainty. Of course, don`t forget the muse of creativity.

 

Also, if you'd like, you can edit video online with free video editing websites, check the top 10 online video editing websites to edit your video and post on TikTok!

 

Part 2: 10 Best TikTok Editing Apps & Programs

 

If you are willing to be a real pro, you need to use an external editor. The TikTok video editor it is not rich enough, even it has plenty of features. Before using another video editor for TikTok, you must download your video from TikTok . Here is a quick trick. To download the video, you must first post it. You can`t save it in a draft folder, it has to be post it. So, you need to set it to private, post the video, then download it, in order to use it in one of TikTok editing apps. Here is a list with 10 best TikTok editing apps that supports an easy sharing. These TikTok editing apps below are all compatible with Android and iOS devices. The apps are free and have many features but for some of them you need a subscription.

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab is dedicated to true videophiles, those who film content for social media with professional cameras. If you are one of them and you create top class videos for TikTok with a DSLR, this software is the very best. You can compress the large size video into a smaller one without losing quality, in order to post on social media. For example, with the AI- powered video upscaling, a low-res 480p video can be upscaled to 1080p. DVDFab Video convertor allows to adjust the video and audio paramaters , crop/trim off unwanted part from the video. The best part is that you can connect it to your smart phone and transfer the video, without using the data cable. Not one of TikTok editing apps but it is very helpful if you care about the quality of a video of what you want to deliver.

 

2. InShot

tiktok

 

You can start video editing for TikTok with this free app. You can trim and cut, resize a video, add music, sounds and video effects. It has many video transitions effects and filters and it`s easy to navigate and use.

 

3. Funimate

funimate

 

The app is free, it has many cool video effects and you can create your own effects. This is one of the best TikTok editing apps because you can use even professional tools such as slow motion.

 

4. Timbre

timbre tiktok

 

A fine tool among other TikTok editing apps. Dedicated for editing audio and video files. Best operations that you can do are: cutting, convert any type of files from many formats. It has a devoted mp3 cutter and you can change the audio bitrate and you can take out the audio from a video. Through this, you can learn how to edit a TikTok video very easy and you will be prepared to become a real trender.

 

5. Magisto

magisto

 

With this TikTok video editor you can also learn on the go very easy how to edit videos for Tiktok. You can choose from a multitude of filters, templates, effects and fonts. Also you can apply some advanced techniques like image stabilization.

 

6. Vizmato

vzmato

 

Vizmato is an easy to use TikTok video editor too. It has many audio and video FX and it is a perfect tool to make GIFs and slideshows in seconds. Besides, it has a feature that allows you to modulate your voice like a baby, ghost and much more. It can play music while recording to get your lip sync just right.

 

7.  Beetcut

beetcut

 

One of the best TikTok editing apps dedicated for beginners who want to learn how to edit a TikTok video step by step, before moving to advanced apps. It helps you to cut a video by frame and delete unwanted intro or outro. Offers lots of filters and you can make an interactive photo collage / slideshow.

 

8. Dazz`s Cam

dazz`s cam

 

Another fun application to edit and personalize your TikTok video. The only app that gives you the glitch effect in real-time and its camera is inspired by the retro camera of the80s. You can create a 3D photo or 3D video and use all kind of effects ( trippy, vintage and so on) in order to make a video very attractive.

 

9. Quik

tiktok video editor

 

With this free TikTok video editor you can create awesome videos with just a few taps. You can add beautiful transitions and effects and sync everything to the beat of the music. If you don’t know how to edit videos on TikTok or you are looking for something else, this is also a good start for you in order to make a good & cool content. If you have a GoPpro then this app is the perfect match for you and you need to install GoPro Plus or GoPro Quik Key,

 

10. VivaCut

vivacut

 

Last but not least is VivaCut. Probably one of the best TikTok editing apps that can work for any social media platforms, like the other apps presented here. This is a professional video editor if you want to make artistic films or simple & funny videos. Besides cutting a video, filters, music, blending and so on, it has a multi-layer timeline, chroma key and green screen features in order to make cinematic videos to impress your followers. These professional features are a plus.

 

Jazz your TikTok video now!