有时,当您想通过某些平台与他人共享图像时,只能上传特定大小的图像。通常,所需的图像尺寸可能小于图像的实际尺寸,那么在这种情况下您会怎么做?另外,您可能需要先减小图像的尺寸,然后才能通过电子邮件发送图像。但是,不管您需要调整图像大小的原因如何,本文都包含一些最佳的免费图像缩放器软件程序和应用程序。这些图像大小调整器应用程序可跨平台使用。因此,它使您更轻松。

 

本文将说明如何在Mac,Windows 10 PC甚至移动智能手机上调整图像大小。有趣的是,这里列出了一些基于AI的解决方案-它们将帮助您调整图像大小而不会降低质量。因此,让我们开始吧。

 

第一部分:图像调整器可以做什么?

 

该术语已经说明了目的-图像缩放器应用或软件有助于调整图像的大小。如果具有更多功能(来自开发人员),则图像缩放器可以帮助将图像文件从低质量放大到高质量,并无损减小大图像的大小。

 

更有趣的是,有一些AI驱动的解决方案可帮助调整图像大小。这些人工智能无论您是要增强图像还是减小实际尺寸,解决方案都可以确保无损输出质量。如果您拥有MacBook,Windows P.C.或什至是智能手机,则以下是在不损失质量的情况下如何调整图像大小的方法。

 

第二部分:适用于Windows,Mac和App的十大图像缩放器

 

有关 十大图像降噪器 轻松对照片进行降噪

 

第一节:放大图像

 

您是否正在寻找一种在PC上放大图像的方法?或智能手机?这些应用程序肯定会帮助您。

 

1. BeFunky Resizer

 

befunky resizer

 

这个免费的图像缩放器应用程序可让您在保持高分辨率的同时调整图像的大小。您可以使用此应用为Instagram或其他社交媒体平台调整图像大小。 BeFunky Resizer还具有内置的图像编辑器,因此您可以编辑图像的某些方面。更有趣的是,它还可以用作批处理图像缩放器;因此,您可以随时调整许多图像的大小。

 

如果您正在寻找适用于Windows的图像缩放器,则此应用程序是您可以使用的最好的应用程序之一。但是,由于该应用程序是在线应用程序,因此也可以用于调整mac图像的大小。

 

2. GIMP

 

GIMP

 

GIMP是一个免费且开源的图像编辑器软件,可在各种平台(Windows,Linux和Mac)上使用。此图像编辑器还可以作为免费的图像缩放器应用程序使用;它具有许多功能并支持3rd-party插件以获得更广泛的功能。 GIMP提供的界面简单直观,易于跨平台使用;窗口的两侧都有几种工具。

 

使用GIMP,可以在不损失质量的情况下调整图像大小。此免费的图像大小调整器可用于MacBook,Linux和WindowsP.C。用户。如果您使用手机,请考虑以下应用程序。

 

3. AlpacaSoft图像放大仪

 

alpacasoft image enlarger

 

AlpacaSoft图像放大仪 允许您使用移动应用放大图像。这是一个免费应用程序,几乎与所有Android智能手机兼容。 AlpacaSoft Image Enlarger应用程序具有直观的用户界面;但是,它不是一个批量图像大小调整器应用,这意味着您将不得不一次又一次地放大图像。

 

使用此移动应用程序非常容易,而且非常轻巧。好吧,此应用程序没有太多功能,因为它是专门为图像放大而开发的,仅此而已。

 

第二部分:缩小图像尺寸

 

无论您要减小图像的大小还是质量,下面列出的这些工具都是您最好使用的工具。

 

4.图像调整器

 

image resizer

 

图像调整器 是用于macOS的专业软件,允许用户批量调整图像大小。它可以帮助将图像的大小减小到您选择的任何自定义大小。用户友好的界面提供了各种有趣的图像压缩工具和功能。如果您正在寻找如何在Mac上调整图像大小,则需要下载该软件。支持批处理转换,此Mac图像缩放器应用可让您立即减小多张图像的大小。

 

此外,该应用程序还支持其他功能,您可以将调整大小后的图像转换为其他格式。用于macOS的图像大小调整器可以调整图像大小而不会降低质量。但是,它不是免费的应用程序。

 

5.简单的图像缩放器

 

simple image resizer

 

这是一个基于Web的免费图像大小调整器应用程序,支持各种图像格式。顾名思义,Simple Image Resizer允许您以非常简单的方式缩小图像尺寸。此站点上没有很多工具或选项。对于想在线调整图像大小的人来说,这无疑是最好的。作为在线图像大小调整器,此应用程序可在具有有效互联网连接的所有计算机和设备以及网络浏览器上运行。

 

Simple Image Resizer也可以作为Android智能手机的移动应用程序使用。为此目的进行了精心设计,并且可以正常工作。

 

6.图像尺寸-照片缩放器

 

 photo resizer

 

通过将此移动应用安装在Android或iOS设备上,您实际上可以将图像调整为您选择的任何自定义尺寸。您可以选择缩小图像尺寸或放大图像。图像尺寸-Photo Resizer具有许多自定义尺寸选项。它具有直观的用户界面,可提供各种图像编辑选项。

 

该应用程序是免费安装的,易于使用。但是,它不支持人工智能。因此,调整大小后的图像可能看起来不如原始图像完美。但是,如果您正在寻找图像缩放器应用程序,它仍然是一个要考虑的应用程序。

 

如何使用图像大小在iPhone上调整图像大小

 

  • 在iPhone或iPad上启动应用程序

  • 点击\“图像图标\”并导入您的照片/图像

  • 单击“图像调整大小”选项

  • 设置所需的图像/照片自定义尺寸

  • 单击\“下载\”以将调整大小后的图像保存在设备上

 

第三部分:使用AI增强图像质量

 

7. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

enhancer A.I.

 

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI可以说是Windows上由AI驱动的最佳图像编辑器。它利用高度智能的算法使您的图像和照片看起来更好。该软件是使用卷积神经网络开发的,因此它可以无损地放大像素化的照片,消除噪声,模糊并改善细节。使用DVDFabimage  PHOTO Enhancer A.I.,可以在不损失质量的情况下调整图像大小。

 

此外,DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.可以优化使用智能手机拍摄的照片,使其看起来像使用数码单反相机拍摄的照片。它可以放大/增强图像的速度是原始副本的40倍。实际上,这是Windows 10的最佳批量图像大小调整器。它接受各种图像格式,并提供全新的图像编辑界面。

 

8. A.I.图像放大

 

a i Image Enlarger

 

该名称已经表明该Image Enlarger应用程序由A.I.提供支持;好吧,这是一个基于Web的免费图像大小调整器,可帮助您在线调整图像大小。可以在任何平台或设备上访问此应用;您只需要一个有效的Internet连接和一个Web浏览器即可。有了这个程序,您可以免费将小图像放大80%。它由SRCNN神经网络提供支持并自动运行。

 

您无需下载软件即可运行该应用程序。但是,您只能上传最多5MB的文件或1200 x 1200像素的文件。如果您的图片大小不超过5MB,则可以使用此免费的图片大小调整器。

 

9. A.I.图片放大移动应用

 

mobile App

 

这是人工智能的移动版本上面列出的Image Enlarger在线工具。该移动应用可用于Android和iOS设备。它提供了更灵活的选择;以及增加了可上传图片大小的限制。该应用程序使用AI调整图像大小而不损失质量的算法。有趣的是,您可以使用此应用将图像放大到400%。

 

使用此应用程序调整图像大小的步骤非常简单;从设备的应用商店中安装该应用,启动它,上传图片,获取任务ID,最小化该应用,过一会儿,再查看任务ID。查看图像是否已放大。

 

我Image Enlarger自动工作;您无需设置任何自定义设置-该应用程序的算法将根据训练有素的算法自动处理您的图像/照片。

 

第三部分:如何在不损失质量的情况下调整图像大小?

 

但是,是否可以在不损失质量的情况下调整图像大小?好吧,答案是肯定的。但是,这取决于您使用的图像缩放器应用或软件。某些图像调整器可能会稍微降低质量,这可能不容易注意到。但是使用AI驱动的图像大小调整器,调整大小后的图像将比原始图像好得多,并且没有丝毫质量损失。

 

10. Adob​​e Photoshop

 

adobe photoshop

 

几乎每个人都知道Photoshop。它显然是可作为移动应用程序和计算机软件使用的最佳最佳图像编辑解决方案之一。使用Adobe Photoshop,您可以调整图像大小而不会损失很多质量,因为该程序不是使用AI开发的。

 

Photoshop提供了多种选项,并支持插件/附加组件集成。它是图像编辑器的广泛解决方案。 Photoshop特有的复杂界面使其成为新手的不易软件。但是,下面是如何在Photoshop中调整图像大小而不损失质量的方法。

 

如何在Photoshop中调整图像大小而不损失质量

 

  • 激活“重新采样”。

  • 如果希望侧面自动改变,请打开“链链接”,如果要自己设置宽度和高度值,则将其关闭。

  • 设置自定义尺寸值

  • 保存图像/照片

 

重要提示:

 

如果希望在调整图像大小时获得无损结果,则需要使用AI驱动的软件。 DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.是您可以信任的最好的之一。

 

如何在不损失质量的情况下调整图像大小

 

image Without Losing Quality

 

  • 首先,您需要下载并安装DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.。在Windows计算机上

  • 安装后启动程序并导入图像;这是一个批量图像缩放器软件。

  • 自定义放大器设置,然后单击“保存”。

 

就这样!它非常易于使用,并且您可以使用此软件执行许多操作。但是,您可能需要连接到互联网才能使用此应用程序。

 

概要:

 

本文已广泛讨论了可以用来调整照片和图像大小以适合您需要的最佳图像缩放器。此外,它还说明了如何在iPhone和其他智能手机上调整图像大小。为了获得最佳效果,DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.被推荐。

Sometimes when you want to share image(s) to someone via certain platforms, you are restricted to uploading a particular image size. Usually, the required image size might be smaller than your image’s actual size, so what would you do in such a situation? Also, you may need to reduce an image’s size before you can send it via email. But, irrespective of the reason why you’d need to adjust the size of an image, this article contains some of the top best free image resizer software programs and apps. These image resizer apps are available across platforms; hence, it makes things easier for you.

 

This article will explain how to resize an image on Mac, Windows 10 P.Cs, and even mobile smartphones. Interestingly, there are some AI-powered solutions listed out here – they’d help you to resize image without losing quality. So, let’s get started.

 

Part One: What Can An Image Resizer Do?

 

The term already explains the purpose – an image resizer app or software helps to adjust the size of an image. If packed with more features (from the developer), an image resizer can help to enlarge an image file from low quality to high quality, as well as reduce the size of a large image losslessly.

 

More interestingly, there are AI-powered solutions that aid in image resizing. These A.I. solutions assure lossless quality outputs whether you’re enhancing the image or reducing the actual size. If you own a MacBook, Windows P.C., or even a smartphone, below are methods on how to resize an image without losing quality.

 

Part Two: Top 10 Image Resizers For Windows, Mac And App

 

Related: Top 10 Image Denoiser to Denoise your Photos Easily

 

Section One: Enlarge an Image

 

Are you looking for a way to enlarge your image(s) on P.C. or smartphone? These apps will definitely help you out.

 

1. BeFunky Resizer

 

befunky resizer

 

This free image resizer app allows you to adjust an image’s size while retaining its high resolution. You can use this app as to resize image for Instagram or other social media platforms. BeFunky Resizer also features a built-in image editor so that you can edit some aspects of your image. More interestingly, this can also act as a batch image resizer; thus, allowing you to resize a lot of images at a go.

 

If you’re looking for an image resizer for windows, then, this app is one of the best you can use. However, since the app is available an online app, it can also be used to resize image mac.

 

2. GIMP

 

GIMP

 

GIMP is a free & open-source image editor software available across platforms (Windows, Linux, and Mac). This image editor also serves as a free image resizer app; it packs a plethora of features and supports 3rd-party plugins for more extensive features. The interface provided by GIMP is simply intuitive and easy to use across platforms; there are several tools arranged on both sides of the window.

 

With GIMP, it is possible to resize image without losing quality. This free image resizer is available for MacBook, Linux, and Windows P.C. users. If you use a mobile phone, consider the app below.

 

3. AlpacaSoft Image Enlarger

 

alpacasoft image enlarger

 

The AlpacaSoft Image Enlarger allows you to enlarge an image using your mobile app. It is a free app that is compatible with virtually all Android smartphones. AlpacaSoft Image Enlarger app features an intuitive user interface; however, it is not a bulk image resizer app, which implies that you will have to enlarge your images one after another.

 

It is very easy to use this mobile app, and it is extremely lightweight. Well, there are no much features on this app as it is specially developed for image enlargement and nothing more.

 

Section Two: Reduce An Image Size

 

Whether you want to reduce the size or quality of an image, these tools listed below are the best you should use.

 

4. Image Resizer

 

image resizer

 

Image Resizer is a professional software for macOS that allows users to resize images in bulk. It can help to reduce the size of an image to any custom size of your choice. The user-friendly interface presents a variety of interesting image compression tools and features. If you were looking for how to resize an image on Mac, this is the software you need to download. With support for batch conversion, this Mac image resizer app allows you to instantly reduce the size of multiple images.

 

Also, this app supports other features, and you can convert the resized image to different formats. Image resizer for macOS can resize image without losing quality. However, it is not a free application.

 

5. Simple Image Resizer

 

simple image resizer

 

This is a web-based free image resizer application that supports various image formats. Simple Image Resizer, just as the name implies, allows you to reduce image sizes in a very simple manner. There are no many tools or options available on this site. It is arguably the best for people who want to resize image online. As an online image resizer, this app works on all computers and devices with an active internet connection, plus a web browser.

 

Simple Image Resizer is also available as a mobile app for Android smartphones. It is well designed for this purpose, and it works as expected.

 

6. Image Size - Photo Resizer

 

 photo resizer

 

With this mobile app installed on your Android or iOS device, you can actually resize an image to any custom size of your choice. You can choose to reduce the image size or enlarge the image. Image Size - Photo Resizer features a lot of custom size options. It boasts of an intuitive user interface that provides a variety of image editing options.

 

This application is free to install and easy to use. However, it does not support artificial intelligence; therefore, the resized image may not look as perfect as the original one. But it is still an app to consider if you’re looking for an image resizer app.

 

How To Resize An Image On iPhone using Image Size

 

  • Launch the app on your iPhone or iPad

  • Tap the “Image Icon” and import your photo/image

  • Click on the “Image Resize” option

  • Set the custom size you want for your image/photo

  • Click “Download” to save the resized image on your device

 

Section Three: Enhance Image Quality With AI

 

7. DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I.

 

enhancer A.I.

 

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is arguably the best AI-powered image editor for Windows. It utilizes highly intelligent algorithms to make your images & photos look better. This software is developed with convolutional neural networks such that it can upscale pixelated photos losslessly, removing noise, blurriness, and improving details. With DVDFabimage  PHOTO Enhancer A.I., it is possible to resize image without losing quality.

 

Furthermore, DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. can optimize photos taken with a smartphone to appear like they were shot with DSLR cameras. It can upscale/enhance images up to 40 times more than the original copy. This is practically the best bulk image resizer for Windows 10. It accepts all kinds of image formats, as well as presents an all-new image editing interface.

 

8. A.I. Image Enlarger

 

a i Image Enlarger

 

The name already tells that this Image Enlarger app is powered by A.I.; well, it is a web-based free image resizer that helps you resize image online. This app can be accessed on any platform or device; all you need is an active internet connection and a web browser. With this app, you can upscale small images up to 80% for free. It is powered by SRCNN neural networks and works automatically.

 

You won’t have to download a software to run this application. However, you are limited to uploading maximum 5MB files or 1200 x 1200 pixels files. If your images are not larger than 5MB in size, then you can use this free image resizer.

 

9. A.I. Image Enlarger Mobile App

 

mobile App

 

This is the mobile version of the A.I. Image Enlarger online tool listed above. The mobile app is available for Android and iOS devices. It provides more flexible options; plus increased limit for the uploadable image size. The app utilizes A.I. algorithms to resize image without losing quality. Interestingly, you can use this app to enlarge images up to 400%.

 

The steps to resize an image with this app are quite simple; install the app from your device’s app store, launch it, upload an image, get the task I.D., minimize the app, and after a while, check back with the task I.D. to see if the image has been enlarged.

 

A.I. Image Enlarger works automatically; you do not need to set any custom settings - the app’s algorithms will treat your image/photo automatically based on severely trained algorithms.

 

Part Three: How To Resize An Image Without Losing Quality?

 

But, is it possible to resize an image without losing quality? Well, the answer is yes. However, it depends on the image resizer app or software you use. Some image resizers may reduce the quality a little bit, which might not be easily noticeable. But with AI-powered image resizers, the resized image will be much better than the original with no trace of quality loss.

 

10. Adobe Photoshop

 

adobe photoshop

 

Almost everyone knows about Photoshop; it is apparently one of the top best image editing solution available as a mobile app and computer software. With Adobe Photoshop, you can resize images without losing much quality because the program isn’t developed with A.I.

 

Photoshop provides a variety of options, as well as support plugins/add-ons integrations. It is an extensive solution for image editors. The intricate interface featured by Photoshop makes it an uneasy software for newbies. However, below is how to resize an image in Photoshop without losing quality.

 

How To Resize An Image In Photoshop Without Losing Quality

 

  • Activate “Resampling.”

  • Turn on “Chain Link” if you want the sides to change automatically, turn it off if you’d be setting the width and height values by yourself.

  • Set your custom size values

  • Save the image/photo

 

Important Tip:

 

If you wish for lossless results when you resize your images, then you need to make use of an AI-powered software. The DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is one of the best you can trust.

 

How To Resize An Image Without Losing Quality

 

image Without Losing Quality

 

  • Firstly, you need to download and install DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. on your Windows computer

  • Launch the program after installation and import your images; this is a bulk image resizer software.

  • Customize the enlarger settings and click on “Save.”

 

That’s all! It’s pretty easy to use, and you can perform a lot of actions with this software. However, you may need to connect to the internet to use this app.

 

Summary:

 

This article has extensively discussed the best image resizers you can use to resize your photos and images to suit your need. Also, it explains how to resize an image on iPhone and other smartphones. For the best results, DVDFab Photo Enhancer A.I. is recommended.