如何在變焦2022中模糊背景

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

你是否記得BBC視頻 一個男人在家裏做報告時,他的孩子意外地進入了房間,這段視頻在電視上瘋傳。我們都能看到他臉上的尷尬,但之後發生了什麼?在那段視頻之後,他變得如此受歡迎,以至於他和他的家人實際上被邀請參加其他節目的採訪。但最初的尷尬是這一切的開始。

在全球大流行之後,人們正在通過變焦進行虛擬連接。從學習、會議和討論,一切都在變焦上發生。但是,你是否遇到過這樣的情況:你的背景就是不合適,但你必須上鏡?好吧,如果你發現自己再次遇到這種情況,你可以在變焦會議中模糊你的背景。我不知道該怎麼做。在這篇博文中,我們將告訴你如何在變焦中模糊背景。

簡介

縮放 是由Eric Yuan在2013年推出的,用於正式的虛擬互動,如辦公會議等。然而,在2020年全球大流行期間,當人們被困在家中時,該軟件開始流行。世界各地的大學和學術機構使用Zoom進行教學。據報道,在2020年,它被下載了4.85億次 並有每天有3億次會議。 最重要的是,它也有免費註冊和高級版本。如果要增加1000名與會者,並在縮放會議中進行長達30小時的會議,你需要支付149.9美元/年/許可證。請在官方網站上查看其他套餐。

Zoom在免費版本中帶來了許多功能,使一個小型會議可以輕鬆舉行,如呼叫轉移、阻止一個參與者、改變虛擬背景等。你想知道如何模糊變焦會議的背景,以便你能優雅地參加變焦會議嗎?

如何在Zoom會議中模糊背景

按照下面提到的步驟,您可以得到以下答案

如何在Windows 10上的Zoom中獲得模糊的背景

要知道如何在Zoom中模糊背景,你需要有Zoom 5.5.0或更高的版本

  1. 登錄到zoom

用你的賬戶在你的Windows上打開zoom。

  1. 轉到設置

在右上方找到設置

  1. 背景和過濾器

How to Have a Blur Background in Zoom on Windows 10

點擊設置欄中的第六個選項,即背景和過濾器。

  1. 模糊

現在點擊模糊,就可以了。

如何在Mac上的縮放中模糊背景

要知道如何在Mac上的縮放中模糊背景,你需要有5.5.0或更高的縮放版本。

  1. 打開變焦

在Mac上啓動你的變焦

  1. 轉到設置

直走到屏幕右側的設置中

  1. 背景和過濾器

你會看到背景和過濾器。點擊該

  1. 選擇模糊

How to Blur Background in Zoom on Mac

在所有選項中,點擊模糊,就可以了。

如何在會議期間模糊變焦的背景

  1. 打開變焦

在你的變焦中進入你的變焦會議。

  1. 轉到停止視頻

How to Blur Your Background in Zoom during Meeting

你將在屏幕底部看到 "停止視頻"。

點擊 "停止視頻"。

  1. 視頻設置。

在所有選擇視頻設置或直接選擇虛擬背景的選項中,會出現一堆選項。

  1. 背景和過濾器

如果你選擇視頻設置,你會看到背景和過濾器。

  1. 模糊

點擊模糊,你的變焦背景就會顯得不清晰。

如何在會議前模糊變焦的背景

  1. 打開Zoom

在你的電腦/手機上啓動縮放。

  1. 點擊設置

現在點擊設置選項。

  1. 背景和過濾器

不管你使用什麼系統,Windows或Mac;你都會看到背景和過濾器。

  1. 模糊

你現在可以點擊模糊了。

如何在手機上的Zoom會議中模糊背景

要知道如何在iPhone或Android上模糊變焦會議的背景,您需要有5.6.6或更高版本的安卓系統,對於IOS,您需要有5.6.6或更高版本。

  1. 打開Zoom

打開你的iPhone或Android上的縮放應用程序

  1. 點擊屏幕上的更多選項

How to Blur Background in Zoom Meeting on Phone

點擊屏幕上的任何地方,在屏幕的底部,會出現更多的選項。

  1. 虛擬背景或背景和過濾器

如果你使用的是安卓系統,你需要點擊虛擬背景,但如果你有ios,背景和過濾器會出現。

  1. 點擊 "模糊"。

現在只需點擊模糊。

縮放與Skype

在2011年成立的時候,Zoom是另一個交流工具。但它在全球大流行期間得到了普及,當時每個人都在實行社交疏遠。一切都變成了虛擬的,因此在zoom上,每天有3億次會議舉行。在這之前,每個人都在使用skype。

然而,zoom的奇妙功能讓它在遊戲中更進一步,這包括增加大量參與者,高質量,最重要的是告訴你如何在zoom中模糊背景。另一方面,skype可以在1.5Mb上運行,而zoom要在3Mp上纔會運行。此外,據報道,zoom產生了超過20億美元 在2020年的收入。

結論

除了這麼多優秀的功能外,變焦將背景改爲模糊讓許多用戶輕鬆地參加他們的課堂或會議。這個選項在Skype這個競爭對手身上是沒有的。作爲一個人,我們不可能在參加最後一分鐘的會議時處於一個完美的位置;這就是縮放模糊功能拯救我們的地方。你想知道如何在變焦會議中模糊背景嗎?

你已經來到了正確的地方。閱讀這篇文章,瞭解如何在變焦中模糊背景。這篇文章解釋了在變焦中模糊背景的所有可能的方法。將背景改爲模糊的一個替代方法是,從您的網絡攝像頭或手機攝像頭拍攝一張照片,並將其作爲縮放中的背景。如何做到這一點?嗯,只需進入變焦中的設置,並使用你早期拍攝的圖像作爲背景。

人們還問

我需要任何額外的應用程序或工具來模糊變焦的背景嗎?

不,您不需要任何額外的應用程序或chrome擴展或工具來模糊變焦會議的背景。這些設置和選項都在變焦軟件本身。您只需根據使用情況調整設置即可。閱讀上面的文章可以更好地理解。

如何在變焦中模糊我的背景?

在縮放會議中模糊背景的程序在所有設備上都是一樣的。無論你使用的是PC還是Mac,都沒有關係。請查看上面的文章,瞭解如何在zoom中擁有模糊的背景。

爲什麼我不能在Zoom中模糊我的背景?

如果您沒有看到如何在Zoom會議中模糊背景的選項,您可以在您的手機或Windows/Mac上重新安裝zoom應用程序。如果問題仍然存在,請進入一般設置或通知,檢查是否有任何待定的更新。最後,如果問題仍然存在,你可以聯繫zoom客戶支持。

相關文章

有史以來最好的一次性相機
如果您在市場上購買一次性相機,那麼您來了。本文比較和對比四個不同的模型,包括Kodak Funsaver,Fujifilm QuickSNAP,Ilford XP2 Super和Lomo400。請繼續閱讀以發現每個模型的優勢。

How to Blur Background in Zoom 2022

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Margot
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Do you remember that BBC video that went viral during covid where a man was reporting from his home, and his kids accidentally entered the room? We all could see the embarrassment on his face, but what happened after that? He got so popular after that video that he and his family was actually invited on other shows for interview. But the initial embarrassment is where it all started.

After the global pandemic, people are connecting virtually on zoom. From studying, meetings, and discussing, everything is happening on zoom. But have you been in a situation where your background just isn't right, but you have to be on camera? Well, if you find yourself again in this sort of situation, you can blur your background in a zoom meeting. I don't know how to do it. In this blog post, we will tell you how to blur background in zoom.

Introduction

Zoom was launched in 2013 by Eric Yuan for formal virtual interactions such as office meetings etc. However, the software became popular during the global pandemic of 2020 when people were stuck in their homes. Universities and academic institutions across the world use the zoom to teach on Zoom. It was reported that in 2020 it was downloaded 485 million times and had 300 million meetings daily. The best thing is that it has a free sign up and a premium version too. For adding 1000 participants and conducting meetings up to 30 hours in the zoom meeting, you need to pay $149.9/year /license. Check out the other packages on the official website.

Zoom has brought so many features in the free version that a small meeting can easily be held, such as call forwarding, blocking a participant, changing virtual background, etc. Would you want to know how to blur the background in zoom meetings so you can attend zoom meetings with grace?

How To Blur The Background In Zoom Meetings

Follow the steps mention below to get the answer to

How to Have a Blur Background in Zoom on Windows 10

To know how to blur your background on zoom, you need to have zoom version 5.5.0 or higher

  1. Sign in to zoom

Open the zoom on your Windows with your account.

  1. Go to setting

Find setting on the top right

  1. Background and Filters

How to Have a Blur Background in Zoom on Windows 10

Click on the sixth option in the setting column that is background and filters.

  1. Blur

Now click on blur, and here you go.

How to Blur Background in Zoom on Mac

To know how to blur background in zoom on Mac, you need to have a zoom version of 5.5.0 or higher.

  1. Open zoom

Launch your zoom on your Mac

  1. Go to Setting

Straight go to the setting in the right of the screen

  1. Background and Filters

You will see the background and filters. Click on that

  1. Select blur

How to Blur Background in Zoom on Mac

Of all options, click on blur, and there you go.

How to Blur Your Background in Zoom during Meeting

  1. Open zoom

Go to your zoom meeting in your zoom.

  1. Go to stop Video

How to Blur Your Background in Zoom during Meeting

You will see Stop Video at the bottom of the screen

Click on the stop video.

  1. Video setting.

A bunch of options will appear out of all select video settings or choose virtual background directly.

  1. Background and filters

If you choose video settings you will see the background and filters.

  1. Blur

Click on blur, and your zoom background will appear unclear.

How to Blur the Background in Zoom before Meeting

  1. Open Zoom

Launch zoom on your PC/phone.

  1. Click on setting

Now click on the setting option.

  1. Background and filters

It does not matter what system you are using, Windows or Mac; you will see background and filters.

  1. Blur

You can now click on blur.

How to Blur Background in Zoom Meeting on Phone

To know how to blur background in zoom Meeting on iPhone or Android, you need to have android version 5.6.6 or higher, and for ios, you need to have 5.6.6 or higher.

  1. Open Zoom

Open your zoom app on your iPhone or Android

  1. Tap on screen for More option

How to Blur Background in Zoom Meeting on Phone

Tap anywhere on-screen, and at the bottom of the screen, more options will appear.

  1. Virtual background or Background and filters

If you are using an android, you need to click on the virtual background, but if you have ios, background and filters will appear.

  1. Click on blur

Now simply click on blur.

Zoom vs Skype

Zoom was another tool for communication when it was founded back in 2011. But it got popular during the global pandemic when everyone was practising social distancing. Everything became virtual, and thus on zoom, 300 million meetings were held every day. Before this, skype was used by everyone.

However, the fantastic features of zoom got it further in the game, which included adding a large number of participants, high quality and above all tells you how to blur the background in zoom. On the other hand, skype can operate on 1.5 Mb while zoom won't operate until you have 3 Mp. Also, it is reported that zoom generated over $2 billion in revenue in 2020.

Conclusion

Along with so many excellent features, zoom changing the background to blur has let many users attend their class or meetings with ease. This option is not available on skype, a competitor. As a human, we can't be in a perfect position for attending last-minute meetings; that's where the zoom blur feature saves us. Do you want to know how to blur the background in zoom meetings?

You have come to the right place. Read the article to know how to blur the background in zoom. The article explains all possible ways to blur the background in zoom. One alternative to changing the background to blur is that take a picture from your webcam or phone camera and use that as a background in zoom. How to do that? Well, simply go to the setting in the zoom and use the image that you have taken early as a background.

People Also Ask

Do I need any additional app or tool to blur by zoom background?

No, You don’t need any additional app or chrome extension or tool to blur background in a zoom meeting. The setting and options lie within the zoom software itself. You just need to adjust the setting according to use. Read the article above for a better understanding.

How to Blur my background in Zoom?

The procedure to blur the background in the zoom meeting is the same on all devices. It does not matter if you are using a PC or Mac. Check out the article above to know how to have a blur background in zoom.

Why can't I blur my background in Zoom?

In case you don’t see the options of how to blur the background in Zoom meeting, you can reinstall the zoom app on your phone or your Windows/Mac. In case the problem is still there, check for any pending updates by going to the general setting or notification. Lastly, you can contact zoom customer support if the problem still does go.

Related Articles