2021年人工智能面部識別的13個趨勢性應用和軟件

上次更新 2022-06-10 SophiaBolton
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

有間諜的電影中的行動,從科幻電影中的行動已經進入了現實生活。好吧,只是把你和技術迅速聯繫起來的那部分。你能想象一個沒有鑰匙和信用卡的世界嗎?門打開了,電腦自動打開了。這很舒服,你的手是自由的,你不必隨時帶着你的身份證,你只需說:"臉 - 這是我的文件!"。

任何人臉識別應用程序,事實上都是基於一種生物識別軟件,分析人類特徵,從而能夠識別一個人。那麼,人臉識別是如何工作的呢?基本上,該系統並不識別一個人的臉,而是識別構成數字圖像的衆多像素。然後,利用學習算法,它對圖像進行比較,以確定一個人的身份。漸漸地,面部識別技術得到了改進,現在已經被普通人或組織使用,包括政府和私人。

面部識別軟件 被用於監控、安全、數據保護、考勤登記或營銷。隨着這一發現越來越重要,我們希望用它來使我們的生活更輕鬆,我們看到我們如何嘗試在人們每天使用的儘可能多的小工具上使用人臉識別應用程序來整合人工智能。

1.爲什麼我們需要面部識別應用程序?

面部識別技術在包括醫療、商業、執法和個人生活在內的幾乎所有生活領域都有很大潛力。當然,像任何技術一樣,它可以帶來積極和消極的方面,這取決於誰使用它。基於面部識別技術的應用程序可以用於不同的目的。

  • 作爲自動取款機的安全措施,識別人的身份--這些攝像頭可以識別一個人的臉,而不需要卡片和密碼,並與存儲在銀行數據庫中的照片進行比較,以確認身份。
  • 爲防止犯罪,監測出入國境人員,身份盜竊
  • 當局可以使用人臉識別應用程序來尋找失蹤人員--照片與失蹤人員一起進入數據庫,這樣就可以很容易地識別他們。
  • 面部識別技術可以幫助零售店的老闆,但也可以幫助顧客本身。店主可以識別罪魁禍首,並跟蹤他的忠實顧客。此外,通過面部識別應用程序,你可以用自拍來購買你的商品。
  • 人臉識別軟件爲使城市更安全、更高效提供了許多方法
  • 防止金融領域的身份盜竊。例如,亞馬遜的面部識別應用程序Rekognitio,它被用於這一領域,以驗證其客戶的身份

人臉識別應用程序還瞄準了這些領域:社交媒體平臺、醫療服務、教育機構、機場設施、營銷和廣告活動、農業 ,等等。

2.2020年的10個趨勢性人臉識別應用程序

1.IAFace

這款人臉識別應用程序可以檢測圖像中的多張人臉,以及相關的面部屬性。該功能還能進行情緒分析,以確定情緒狀態,並能估計一個人可能的年齡範圍。它可以比較兩張臉,看兩個人之間的相似程度,分析兩張臉的結構特徵。此外,它也可以作爲一個名人臉部識別應用程序。

iaface-recognition

2.Face-Six主頁

這是一款人臉識別應用,可以識別你的配偶和孩子,並觸發家庭成員和陌生人在你門口的實時警報。FA6 Home會在有人上門時通知你,並顯示在攝像頭前拍攝的所有人臉的歷史記錄。

face-six-faciall-recognition

3.AppLock面部/語音識別

這款適用於安卓系統的用戶的應用程序有一個面部識別軟件,可以很容易地鎖定你的手機或平板電腦上你想保持隱私的應用程序。你的臉和聲音可以解鎖你的應用程序,所以只有你可以訪問你的社交媒體應用程序和金融賬戶,或在你的設備上進行更改。

applock-facial-recognition

4.MojiPop

你可以使用你的臉訪問數以千計的漫畫和動畫貼紙,用於任何情緒或情況。這是一個有趣的人臉識別應用程序,通過自拍創建的頭像非常逼真。你可以在你的日常對話中分享它,甚至在WhatsApp上。該應用程序可以在App Store和Google Play上找到。

mojipop-facial-recognition

5.FaceVault

這個人臉識別應用只適用於有前置攝像頭的iOS設備。這個應用程序就像一個虛擬的照片存款。你可以用它來保護和隱藏你的私人視頻和照片,當入侵者將試圖進入你的金庫時,她/他的臉部照片將被拍攝和記錄。

facevault-facial-recognition

6.真正的關鍵

True Key是一款人臉識別應用iPhone和蘋果公司製造的其他操作系統,也可用於安卓系統。這是一個密碼管理應用程序,幫助你只用你的生物識別資料登錄到不同的平臺、網站和應用程序。換句話說,你不必記住你總是忘記的密碼中的那一串字母和符號。有了這個人臉識別應用程序,你可以訪問你需要的一切。

facial-recognition-app-truekey

7.臉譜網

這是一款照片和視頻編輯應用程序,適用於iOS和安卓這兩個操作系統。利用人工智能(AI),你可以忘記Photoshop,開始給 用手機拍攝的照片和視頻的專業外觀。有了這個人臉識別應用程序,你可以通過改變頭髮顏色和風格、化妝、添加高級色彩過濾器等來改善你的照片。

facial-recognition-app

8.FacePhi

這個面部識別軟件面向金融業,目的是讓銀行識別其客戶,並通過手機實現安全的銀行業務。它有一個基於生物識別元素識別的認證機制。用戶只需看一眼,就可以在完全安全的情況下進行支付、進行外匯兌換等。

8.IObit Applock

IObit Applock是一款人臉識別應用程序,可用於安卓系統,與上述應用程序一樣,它也使用面部識別軟件來保護你的手機。你可以用它來保護應用程序,但也可以保護主屏幕。它可以有效地保護和鎖定工作相關的應用程序和其他應用程序(購物、支付、社交應用程序、系統設置如Wi-Fi)。

facial-recognition-app-orbit

9.面罩檢測

另一個人臉識別應用程序是臉部面具檢測。它從相機中獲取信息,並對是否存在面罩進行檢測。它既適用於個人,也適用於用戶羣。這也是基於面部識別技術的。

facial-recognition-app-facemask

10.CamFind

當你需要查找你見過但不太瞭解的東西時,逆向圖像搜索面部識別大有幫助。你上傳一張圖片,該應用程序在互聯網上進行匹配,並識別出該物體。之後,你會收到相關的圖片或視頻和帖子。當你在街上看到一個演員,但你不確定是,你可能會認爲這個工具像一個名人臉部識別應用程序。這個應用幾乎和谷歌的人臉識別應用一樣。你也應該看看這個。

facial-recognition-app-camfind

3.一個新的趨勢:視頻編輯軟件如何採用人工智能?

有可能提高視頻質量嗎?答案是是的!

人工智能已經被整合到許多照片和視頻編輯程序中,使你的生活更加輕鬆,無論你是屬於不熟練的攝影師還是希望在渲染過程中節省時間的藝術家。與人工智能技術相結合,很多視頻編輯軟件在對實際人臉、風景、移動物體、動物等做了數百萬次測試後,現在可以提高視頻質量。讓我們來看看一些可以幫助你提高視頻質量或使你的視頻編輯過程更容易的最佳軟件。

1. DVDFab Enlarger AI

如果你想放大和增強你的鏡頭,有很好的細節和運動一致性,這是作爲一個偉大的視頻增強軟件的最佳選擇之一。在視頻質量方面,這是一個完美的工具。在人工智能的支持下,你可以提高視頻的檔次標清(480p)提升到全高清(1080p藍光標準)。 或從1080p到4K.

video-enhancer-upscale-video-with-ai

就像面部識別軟件一樣,人工智能引擎將使用神經網絡分析圖像的像素,然後以極高的精度填充數噸相同的像素。這意味着圖像變得更加清晰,並且保留了原來的顏色,沒有明顯的人工痕跡或扭曲。令人驚奇的是,基於智能深度學習,DVDFab Enlarger AI日新月異。如何提高視頻質量,對你來說只是一個簡單的任務。

2. 錄像帶

一個使用人工智能來自動化整個視頻製作過程的平臺,它對字體、動畫、顏色都有實時建議,它可以幫助你避免一些技術設計錯誤。你可以導入原始素材,編輯視頻,最後,保存你的作品。

video-enhancer

3. 卡穆阿

一個由人工智能輔助的軟件,可以更快地剪切、裁剪和完成視頻。它可以自動將Youtube視頻轉換爲IGTV,所以你可以跳過視頻編輯的不愉快部分。這款軟件使用人工智能來協助追蹤視頻中每個鏡頭中的人和物。

facial-recognition-software

4. 抖音

另一個由人工智能驅動的視頻編輯工具,可消除無法穩定的相機抖動,並可將你的原始鏡頭減少5-20%。這意味着你將提高視頻質量。使用機器視覺來解釋原始錄像,可以做出重要的決定並清理無用的錄像。

facial-recognition-shakefree

很明顯,編輯照片和視頻現在和將來都會因爲人工智能而變得更容易,如今提高視頻質量或節省編輯過程的時間是小菜一碟。在這個鏈接 你可以找到其他基於人工智能的視頻工具,這可能會幫助你。

4.人臉識別的未來

面部識別技術將增長並創造大量收入。2019年6月發表的一份研究報告估計,到2024年,全球面部識別市場將產生100億美元的收入。受面部識別技術影響的第一批主要行業將是:監控和安全,學校和大學,甚至是醫療保健。

另外,在 面部識別技術它在機器人行業的應用將達到更高的水平。從長遠來看,使用面部識別技術的機器人可以幫助完成人類難以完成的任務。雖然這聽起來很未來,但少數國家已經在面部識別技術方面投入了資源,如美國、印度、中國。作爲一種支付方式,面部識別技術已經在許多自動取款機和商店使用,但下一步是將這種技術用於在線支付。

到2025年,汽車上將體現出生物識別系統,通過面部識別技術啓動發動機。它將識別誰在開車(例如,配偶或其他家庭成員),並識別司機的喜好,如音樂、環境照明等。這些只是幾個方向,但在現有面部識別技術的基礎上會有什麼改進,以及會發展出什麼新的其他面部識別應用程序,還有待觀察。

人臉識別技術有望在全球範圍內佔據主導地位,但我們必須謹慎對待,將其用於何種目的。

相關文章

top-13-trendy-apps-for-facial-recognition

 

 

The action from the movies with spies, from the Sci-Fi ones has moved into real life. Okay, just that part that connects you quickly with technology. Can you imagine a world without keys and credit cards? The doors open, the computer is turned on automatically. It's comfortable, your hands are free, you don't have to carry your ID with you at all times, and you just have to say: "Face - here are my documents!"

 

Any face recognition app is, in fact, based on a biometric software that analyzes human features, thus being able to identify a person. So, how does facial recognition work? Basically, the system does not identify the face of an individual, but the multitude of pixels that form the digital image. Then, using learning algorithms, it compares images to identify a person's identity. Gradually, the facial recognition technology has been improved and is now used by regular people or organizations, both government and private.

 

The facial recognition software are used for surveillance, security, data protection, attendance registry or marketing. With the growing importance of this discovery, we want to use it to make our lives easier and we see how we try to integrate artificial intelligence on as many gadgets used by people every day using face recognition apps.

 

1. Why Do We Need Facial Recognition Apps?

 

The facial recognition technology has much potential in almost all areas of life including medical, business, law enforcement and personal life. Of course, like any technology, it can bring positive and negative aspects, depending on who uses it. The apps based on a facial recognition technology can be used for different purposes:

 

  • as a security measure at ATMs, to identify people - these cameras can identify a person's face without the need for a card and PIN and compare it with the photo stored in the bank's database, to confirm identity

 

  • for the prevention of crime, monitoring of persons entering or leaving the country, identity theft

 

  • a face recognition app can be used by the authorities to find missing persons - the photos reach the database with missing persons, so that they can be easily identified

 

  • facial recognition technology can help the owners of retail stores but also the customers themselves. The owners can identify the culprit and keep a track of his loyal customers. Also, through facial recognitions apps you can buy your purchases with a selfie

 

  • facial recognition software offers many ways to make cities safer and more efficient

 

  • preventing identity theft in the financial sector. For example, Amazon facial recognition app, Rekognitio, it is used in this field to verify their customers’ identity

 

The face recognition apps also aims these areas: social media platforms, medical sevices, education institutes, airport facilities, marketing and advertising campaigns, agriculture  and so on.

 

 

2. 10 Trendy Face Recognition Apps for 2020

 

1. IAFace

 

This face recognition app can detect multiple faces within an image, along with the associated facial attributes. This function is also able to perform an emotional analysis to determine the emotional state and can estimate the likely age range of a person. It can compare two faces to see the resemblance level between 2 persons analyzing the structural features of the two faces. Also, it can work as a celebrity face recognition app too.

 

iaface-recognition

 

2. Face-Six Home

 

This is a face recognition app which identifies your spouse and kids and triggers real time alerts of family members and strangers at your door. FA6 Home notifies you when people are at your door and display history of all faces captured in front of camera.

face-six-faciall-recognition

 

3. AppLock Face/Voice Recognition

 

This app for users on Android have a facial recognition software that makes it easy to lock the apps on your phone or tablet that you want to keep private. Your face and voice unlock your apps, so only you can access your social media apps and financial accounts or make changes on your devices.

 

applock-facial-recognition

 

4. MojiPop

 

You can access thousands of caricatures and animated stickers using your face, for any emotion or situation. This is a funny face recognition app and the avatar created by taking a selfie is very realistic. You can share it in your daily conversation even on WhatsApp. The app can be found on App Store and Google Play.

 

mojipop-facial-recognition

 

5. FaceVault

 

This face recognition app only works with iOS devices that have a front-facing camera. This app is like a virtual deposit of photos. You can protect and hide your private videos and photos with When an intruder will try to access your Vault, a photo of her/ his face will be taken and recorded.

 

facevault-facial-recognition

 

6. True Key

 

True Key, a face recognition app iPhone and for others operating system manufactured by Apple, is also available for Android. This is a password management application that helps you log in to different platforms, websites and applications using only your biometric profile. In other words, you don't have to remember that sequence of letters and symbols from your password that you always forget. You can have access to everything you need with this face recognition app.

 

facial-recognition-app-truekey

 

7. FaceApp

 

This is a photo and video editing application for both operating systems, iOS and Android. Using Artificial Intelligence (AI), you can forget about Photoshop and start giving  a professional look to the photos and videos taken with the phone. With this face recognition app you can improve your photos by changing hair color and style, apply makeup, adding advanced color filters and so on.

 

facial-recognition-app

 

8. FacePhi

 

This facial recognition software is oriented to the financial sector, in order to allow banks to recognize their customers and enable safe banking through mobile. This has an authentication mechanism based on the recognition of biometric elements. The user can make payments, making foreign exchanges and so on in complete security with a single look.

 

8. IObit Applock

 

IObit Applock is a face recognition app, available for Android and like the mentioned apps, this also uses facial recognition software to protect your phone. You can use it to secure applications, but also the main screen. It can efficiently protect and lock work related apps and others apps (shopping, payment, social apps, system settings like Wi-Fi).

 

facial-recognition-app-orbit

 

9. Face Mask Detection

 

Another face recognition app is Face Mask Detection. This take inputs from camera and make detection's about presence of face mask or not. It works on individual as well as on group of users. This is also based on facial recognition technology.

 

facial-recognition-app-facemask

 

10. CamFind

 

Reverse image search facial recognition is hugely helpful when you need to look up something you’ve seen but don’t know much about. You upload a picture, the app matches it on the internet and identifies the object. After this, you will receive related images or videos and posts. You might consider this tool like a celebrity face recognition app when you see an actor on the street but you're not sure is. The app is almost like the Google face recognition app. You should check this, too.

 

facial-recognition-app-camfind

 

3. A New Trend: How Video Editing Software Employs AI?

 

Is it possible to enhance video quality? The answer is Yes!

 

Artificial intelligence is already integrated into many photo and video editing programs, making your life easier, whether you fall into the category of unskilled photographers or artists who want to save time when it comes to rendering processes. Integrated with AI technologies, a lot of video editing software could now enhance video quality after millions of tests done on actual human face, scenery, moving objects, animals and so on. Let’s take a look on some of the best software that can help you to enhance video quality or to make your video editing process easier.

 

1. DVDFab Enlarger AI

 

If you want to enlarge and enhance your footage with great details and motion consistency, this is one of the best options as a great video enhancement software. This is the perfect tool when it comes to video quality. Powered with AI, you can upscale videos from SD (480p) to Full HD (1080p Blu-ray standard) or from 1080p to 4K.

 

video-enhancer-upscale-video-with-ai

Like the facial recognition software, the AI engine will analyze the pixels of images using neural networks and then fills tons of identical pixels with a great accuracy. This means that the image becomes sharper and the original colors are preserved, without visible artifacts or distortions. The amazing part is that, based on Intelligent Deep-Learning, DVDFab Enlarger AI evolves day by day. How to enhance video quality would just be an easy task for you.

 

2. Invideo

 

A platform that use AI to automate the entire video-making process and it comes with real-time suggestions on font, animations, color and it can help you to avoid some technical design mistakes. You can import raw footage, editing the video and finally, save your work.

 

video-enhancer

 

3. Kamua

 

A software assisted by an AI, to cut, crop and finish videos faster. It can automatically convert Youtube videos to IGTV, so you can skip the un-fun part of video editing. This uses AI to assist in tracking people and objects in each shot of the video.

facial-recognition-software

 

4. Shakefree

 

Another AI powered tool for video editors that removes camera shake that can`t be stabilized and can reduce the raw footage you have by 5- 20%. This means that you will enhance video quality. Using machine vision to interpret the raw footage, can make important decisions and cleans up the useless footage.

 

facial-recognition-shakefree

 

It is clear that editing photos and videos it is and it will be made easier by artificial intelligence and nowadays is piece of cake to enhance video quality or saving time from editing process. In this link you can find other artificial intelligence-based video tools which might will help you.

 

 

4. The Future for Face Recognition

 

The facial recognition technology will grow and create massive revenues. A study published in June 2019, estimates that by 2024, the global facial recognition market would generate $10 billion of revenue. The first major industries influenced by the facial recognition technology will be: surveillance and security, schools and universities and even healthcare.

 

Also, the facial recognition technology it will be used at a much higher level in the robotics industry. In the long run, robots using facial recognition technology can be helpful in completing the tasks that are difficult for human beings to complete. While it may sound futuristic, few countries are investing already their resources in facial recognition technology like USA, India, China. Facial recognition technology as a method of payment is already used at many ATMs and stores, but the next step is to adopt this technology for online payments.

 

By 2025, cars will have embodied a biometric system on board for starting the engine through facial recognition technology. It will identify who is driving (for example, a spouse or other family member) and identify the driver's preferences like music, ambient lighting etc. These were just a few directions but it remains to be seen what will improve on the existing facial recognition technology and what new other face recognition apps will develop.

 

Face recognition technology is expected to predominate the globe, but we must be careful for what purposes we will use it.