2022年最值得購買的iPhone智能手錶

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

如果你正在尋找最適合iPhone的智能手錶,最好的選擇顯然是蘋果公司自己生產的智能手錶。但市場上還有大量與蘋果iPhone兼容的其他選擇。下面是一些可以與iPhone很好匹配的智能手錶的清單。請閱讀下文了解更多。

蘋果手錶系列7

Apple Watch 7是迄今爲止最好的男士和女士iPhone智能手錶。在功能方面,該設備比早期的Apple Watch 6有了巨大提升。不過,這款智能手錶確實有一個更大的顯示屏。蘋果手錶首次有45毫米和41毫米版本,展示了大屏幕。最新一代的蘋果配備了一個完整的QWERTY鍵盤,並有一些獨家的手錶界面。

用戶希望蘋果手錶能增強其18小時的電池壽命。但爲了應對這一點,7系列配備了更快的充電功能。用戶可以在近一個小時內將設備完全充滿,讓它有更多的時間與你在一起,而減少連接到新的USB-C轉磁線上的時間。無論你是需要一款智能手錶來接聽手腕上的電話,還是需要健身,或者使用Apple Watch的最佳應用,這都是目前市場上最好的iPhone智能手錶。

smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 防水性: 是的,可達50米
  • 顯示屏。1.4英寸AMOLED
  • 兼容性。安卓、iOS
  • 電池壽命:12天
  • GPS: 是
  • 內部存儲:2.3GB用於音樂
  • 連接性。藍牙

優點

  • 更加明亮的常開模式
  • 更大的顯示屏
  • 配有USB-C磁性充電器
  • QWERTY鍵盤

缺點

  • 仍然只有18小時的電池壽命

Fossil第六代

說到Wear OS設備,Fossil Gen 6有能力獲得 "便宜的iPhone智能手錶 "的稱號。它擁有最時尚的流線型設計,以及1.3英寸的AMOLED顯示屏,在手腕上很好很強。由於該公司提供的設備,它無疑是市場上最好的非蘋果智能手錶公司之一。使用這款手錶的主要優勢是,安卓和iOS用戶都可以佩戴和連接這款手錶。

這款手錶在Wear OS上運行,驍龍4100+處理器使其功能高效而流暢。每2天需要用USB充電,這比其他高級設備要好得多。兼容性是另一個好處,所以用戶不必擔心他們的智能手機的操作系統。該設備配備了很好的傳感器,用戶每次佩戴時都會得到GPS追蹤的幫助。使用Wi-Fi和藍牙的連接性將使任務更簡單,而且水也能很好地使用一些額外的功能。

best smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 防水性: 是的,可達30米
  • 顯示。1.3 AMOLED
  • 兼容性。安卓,iOS
  • 電池壽命:1天
  • GPS: 是
  • 內部存儲:8GB
  • 連接性。藍牙,Wi-Fi

優點

  • 額外的內存會產生不同的效果
  • 優質和時尚的不鏽鋼框架
  • 可定製的電池模式

缺點

  • 沒有離線Spotify播放
  • 與其他智能手錶相比,感覺有點老舊
  • 穿戴式操作系統有時會出現停頓

蘋果手錶SE

Apple Watch SE在當今世界獲得了 "最便宜的iPhone智能手錶 "稱號。它是Apple Watch Series 3和Apple Watch Series 5的混合體。這款售價279美元的智能手錶沒有6系列的所有功能,但仍因其安全功能和快速的芯片而受到歡迎。它還提供了一個LTE版本,使其成爲那些希望嘗試家庭設置的人的好選擇。在Apple Watch SE與Apple Watch 7之間進行選擇時,你的最終決定將取決於你是否希望多花120美元購買帶有心電圖監測器的更明亮的顯示屏,永遠在線的選項,以及更大的屏幕。如果這些功能不是你的偏好,那麼SE是你的iPhone的一個高能力選擇。

smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 電池壽命(額定):18小時
  • 尺寸。40mm, 44mm
  • 防游泳。是
  • GPS:是
  • LTE。可選
  • 心率監測:是
  • 兼容性: iOS
  • 移動支付。蘋果支付

優點

  • 龐大的應用程序庫
  • 經典設計
  • 大屏幕

缺點

  • 沒有心電圖
  • 沒有永遠在線的顯示屏

三星Galaxy Watch 4

三星Galaxy Watch 4是我們爲iPhone設計的最佳廉價智能手錶名單中的下一個智能手錶,因爲它是三星最好的手錶。三星爲其最新系列擺脫了 "Active\"品牌,而是推出了運動型外觀的Galaxy Watch 4作爲三星的旗艦產品,以及配備了物理旋轉表圈等豪華功能的 "Classic\"版。Galaxy Watch 4可以進行心電圖檢查,計算心率,並讀取身體成分,所有這些都是因爲有一個3合1健康傳感器。

而且,雖然該設備獲得了有吸引力的三星Galaxy Watch 4 Wear OS功能,但它仍然考慮了Tizen,使其成爲三星最佳手機的完美配件。請注意,特定的功能僅限於三星用戶,因此並非所有安卓用戶都能從Galaxy Watch 4的所有功能中獲益。Galaxy Watch 4的主要缺點是電池壽命不穩定,但只要你不介意定期充電,你就能從永遠在線的顯示屏、機載GPS和出色的睡眠跟蹤等方面獲益。

the best smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 電池壽命(額定):40小時
  • 尺寸。40mm, 42mm, 44mm, 46mm
  • 防游泳。是
  • GPS: 是
  • 移動支付。三星支付
  • LTE。可選的

優點

  • 增強的Wear OS軟件
  • 有趣的手錶界面和纖細的設計
  • 身體成分分析

弊端

  • 電池壽命不穩定

飛必達感應

Fitbit Sense是Fitbit推出的最好的智能手錶,它具有與Versa系列類似的更先進的健康和保健功能。它不僅有血氧讀數和經FDA批准的心電圖傳感器,而且Sense還能計算皮膚溫度和皮膚電活動。作爲該公司最好的設備之一,Sense與安卓和iOS系統兼容,並配有本地應用商店、機載GPS和Alexa等。

best smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 電池壽命(額定):6天
  • 尺寸。40mm
  • 防游泳。是
  • GPS:是
  • LTE。沒有
  • 心率監測:是
  • 兼容性:iOS、Android
  • 移動支付。可選,Fitbit Pay

優點

  • 電池壽命長
  • 有吸引力的
  • 增強的健身/健康功能

缺點

  • 沒有Spotify存儲

蘋果手錶6

Apple Watch 6是與Apple Watch SE一起推出的,雖然SE相對便宜,但Apple Watch 6有一段時間是蘋果的頂級型號。雖然這與Apple Watch 5相比沒有巨大的提升,但該手錶確實有一些有用的新改進和功能,如改進的電池壽命和屏幕,血氧監測,以及增強的處理器。

它還提供了一些迷人的新顏色,是蘋果公司第一款帶有睡眠跟蹤功能的手錶。這也許不是當時最激動人心的更新,但它是iPhone的最佳智能手錶之一。

smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 兼容性:iOS
  • 操作系統:watchOS 7
  • 處理器。蘋果S6
  • 顯示屏。1.78英寸OLED
  • 板載存儲。32GB
  • 錶帶尺寸。根據手錶尺寸不同而不同
  • 充電方式。無線
  • 電池:18小時
  • 連接性。Wi-Fi、藍牙、NFC、LTE
  • IP等級。抗水能力達50米

優點

  • 始終保持顯示狀態
  • 優秀的色彩補充

缺點

  • 電池壽命需要更長

Garmin Venu 2 Plus

Garmin Venu 2是最強大的健身追蹤智能手錶之一。這款手錶既是時尚的生活方式設備,也是有能力的鍛鍊伴侶。Garmin Venu 2 Plus配備了語音助手和腕上通話功能。雖然它保持了佳明在準確的GPS和徹底的健身追蹤方面的聲譽,但對於那些需要智能手錶作爲其手機的延伸的人來說,Venu 2 Plus現在是一個更有力的推銷。儘管Garmin仍然沒有一個巨大的第三方應用商店,並且繼續避免對LTE的支持,但增加更多的通信功能是掌握整個智能手錶體驗的重要一步。10天的電池壽命是額外的好處。

特點

  • 電池壽命(額定):10天
  • 尺寸。43毫米
  • 防游泳。是
  • GPS:是
  • LTE。沒有
  • 心率監測:是
  • 兼容性:iOS、Android
  • 移動支付。Garmin Pay

優點

  • 可靠的Garmin教練和健身追蹤
  • 明亮的AMOLED顯示屏
  • 通話質量好於預期

缺點

  • 沒有足夠的第三方應用程序

OnePlus手錶

OnePlus手錶是性能和風格的混合體。這款手錶有一個經典的圓形設計,由1.4英寸的藍寶石玻璃組成。這使手錶的表面清晰,並增強了亮度。這款手錶所使用的金屬硬度是不鏽鋼的2倍。因此,這款手錶可以處理一些劃痕和一些重擊。

只需20分鐘的充電就能讓設備運行一週,最大的電池壽命爲2周。4GB的存儲空間可以用來保存音樂,在旅途中享受最喜歡的節拍總是好的。其他追蹤器和監測器以及血氧飽和度工作良好,爲用戶提供了分析自己身體的數據。10種鍛鍊模式的功能如期進行。這款手錶有5ATM的防水功能,可以在水下使用,並使用衛星定位來獲得精確數據。使用藍牙5.0的完美連接爲手腕上的信息、電話和其他警報提供了所有更新。

best smartwatch for iphone

特點

  • 防水性: 是的,可達50米
  • 顯示。1.4
  • 兼容性。安卓系統
  • 電池壽命:14天
  • GPS: 是
  • 內部存儲。4GB的音樂空間
  • 連接性。藍牙

優點

  • 增強的Wear OS軟件
  • 纖細的設計和有趣的手錶界面
  • 身體成分分析

弊端

  • 存儲量少

常見問題

Fitbits能與iPhone一起使用嗎?

是的。Fitbit應用與大多數知名的平板電腦和手機兼容。要使用和設置你的Fitbit服務和設備,你必須在運行蘋果iOS 13或更高版本和Android OS 8.0或更高版本的兼容設備上下載Fitbit應用程序。

化石智能手錶能與iPhone一起使用嗎?

Fossil智能手錶與iOS和安卓設備兼容,尤其是iOS 10或以上系統和安卓6.0或以上系統(除Go版外)。所有設備都支持藍牙智能,並具有4.1低能量的增強數據傳輸。

Garmin與iPhone配合得好嗎?

蘋果的iPhone不支持Garmin的智能手錶,只要它們在iOS 7或更高版本上運行。如果你符合這個要求,你需要做的就是將Garmin智能手錶連接到你的iPhone上,從蘋果應用商店安裝Garmin Connect應用程序,並使用藍牙連接。一旦你完成了這些,你的Garmin智能手錶就會與你的iPhone連接。

結語

說了這麼多,你剛剛看了一些可以作爲iPhone最佳智能手錶的最佳選擇。儘管蘋果手錶與iPhone更加兼容,但列表中提到的其他基於Wear OS的選擇也值得考慮作爲iPhone的智能手錶。

相關文章

Best Smartwatch for iPhone to Buy in 2022

Last Updated on 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

If you are hunting for the best smartwatch for iPhone, the best options are obviously the smartwatches made by Apple itself. But there are tons of other options in the market that are compatible with the Apple iPhone. Below is the list of some smartwatches that can be well-matched with your iPhone. Read below to know more.

Apple Watch Series 7

The Apple Watch 7 is the best men’s and women’s smartwatch for iPhone yet. The device is a huge enhancement over the earlier Apple Watch 6 when it comes to features. However, the smartwatch does have a bigger display. The Apple Watch, for the first time, comes in 45mm and 41mm versions, showcasing big screens. The latest-generation Apple comes with a full QWERTY keyboard and has some exclusive watch faces.

Users would like the Apple Watch to enhance its 18-hour battery life. But to counter this, the Series 7 comes with faster charging feature. Users can entirely charge the device up in almost an hour, allowing it spend more time with you on the go and less time attached to the new USB-C to Magnetic cord. Whether you need a smartwatch for answering calls from your wrist, working out, or using the best apps for Apple Watch, this is the best smartwatch for iPhone in the market right now.

smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Water Resistant: Yes, up to 50 meters
  • Display: 1.4 inches AMOLED
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS
  • Battery Life: 12 days
  • GPS: Yes
  • Internal Storage: 2.3 GB for music
  • Connectivity: Bluetooth

Pros

  • Brighter always-on mode
  • Bigger display
  • Comes with USB-C magnetic charger
  • QWERTY keyboard

Cons

  • Still just 18-hour battery life

Fossil Gen 6

When it comes to Wear OS devices, the Fossil Gen 6 has the ability to get the “cheap smartwatch for iPhone” title. It comes with most stylish sleek design along with the 1.3-inch AMOLED display, which is good and strong on the wrist. The company is certainly among the best non-Apple smartwatch companies in the market due to the devices it offers. The major advantage using this watch is that both Android and iOS users can wear and connect this watch.

The watch operates on Wear OS and the Snapdragon 4100+ processor makes features efficient and smooth. Charging is required every 2 days using USB and this is much better as compared to other premium devices. Compatibility is one more benefit so users do not have to worry about their smartphone’s operating system. The device comes with great sensors and users will get assistance of GPS tracking every time they wear it. Connectivity using Wi-Fi and Bluetooth will make tasks simpler and the water works well with some extra features too.

best smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Water Resistant: Yes, up to 30 meters
  • Display: 1.3 AMOLED
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS
  • Battery Life: 1 day
  • GPS: Yes
  • Internal Storage: 8 GB
  • Connectivity: Bluetooth, Wi-Fi

Pros

  • Extra RAM makes a difference
  • Premium and stylish stainless-steel frame
  • Customizable battery modes

Cons

  • No offline Spotify playback
  • Feels a bit old when compared to other smartwatches
  • Wear OS stutters sometimes

Apple Watch SE

The Apple Watch SE gets the “best smartwatch for iPhone cheap” title in today’s world. It is a hybrid of the Apple Watch Series 3 and the Apple Watch Series 5. The $279 smartwatch does not have all the features from Series 6, but still is popular for its safety features and speedy chip. It also provides an LTE version, making it a good option for those looking to try out Family Setup. When selecting between the Apple Watch SE vs Apple Watch 7, your ultimate decision will be dependent if you wish to spend an additional $120 for a brighter display with an ECG monitor, an always-on option, and bigger screen. If those features are not your preference, the SE is a highly capable choice for your iPhone.

smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Battery Life (Rated): 18 hours
  • Sizes: 40mm, 44mm
  • Swim-Proof: Yes
  • GPS: Yes
  • LTE: Optional
  • Heart Rate Monitor: Yes
  • Compatibility: iOS
  • Mobile Payments: Apple Pay

Pros

  • Huge app library
  • Classic design
  • Large screen

Cons

  • No ECG
  • No always-on display

Samsung Galaxy Watch 4

The Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 is the next smartwatch in our list of a best cheap smartwatch for iPhone, since it is the best watch by Samsung. Samsung got rid of the “Active” branding for its latest series, rather launching a sporty-looking Galaxy Watch 4 as Samsung’s flagship and a “Classic” edition that comes with luxurious features such as the physical rotating bezel. The Galaxy Watch 4 takes ECGs, calculates heart rate, and reads body composition, all because of a 3-in-1 health sensor.

And while the device gets attractive Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Wear OS functionalities, it still considers Tizen, making it the perfect accessory for the best phones from Samsung. Note that specific features are restricted to Samsung users, so not all Android users will advantage from all the Galaxy Watch 4 can do. The main setback of Galaxy Watch 4 is inconsistent battery life, but as long as you do not mind a regular charge, you will advantage from an always-on display, on-board GPS, and excellent sleep tracking, among others.

the best smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Battery Life (Rated): 40 hours
  • Sizes: 40mm, 42mm, 44mm, 46mm
  • Swim-Proof: Yes
  • GPS: Yes
  • Mobile Payments: Samsung Pay
  • LTE: Optional

Pros

  • Enhanced Wear OS software
  • Fun watch faces and slim design
  • Body composition analysis

Cons

  • Inconsistent battery life

Fitbit Sense

The Fitbit Sense is the best smartwatch by Fitbit that has more advanced wellness and health features similar to Versa line. Not only does it come with blood oxygen reading and an FDA-approved ECG sensor, but the Sense has the capability to calculate skin temperature and electrodermal activity, as well. As one of the best devices by the company, the Sense is compatible with both Android and iOS, and comes with a native app store, on-board GPS, and Alexa, among others.

best smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Battery Life (Rated): 6 days
  • Sizes: 40mm
  • Swim-Proof: Yes
  • GPS: Yes
  • LTE: No
  • Heart Rate Monitor: Yes
  • Compatibility: iOS, Android
  • Mobile Payments: Optional, Fitbit Pay

Pros

  • Long battery life
  • Attractive
  • Enhanced fitness/health features

Cons

  • No Spotify storage

Apple Watch 6

The Apple Watch 6 was rolled out together with the Apple Watch SE, and while the SE is comparatively cheap, the Apple Watch 6 was for a while the top model of Apple. While this is not a huge enhancement from the Apple Watch 5, the watch does have some helpful new improvements and features, such as improved battery life and screen, blood oxygen monitoring, and an enhanced processor.

It is also available in some fetching new colors and is the first Watch by Apple to come with sleep tracking feature. It was not perhaps the most exciting update at that time, but it is one of the best smartwatches for iPhone.

smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Compatibility: iOS
  • OS: watchOS 7
  • Processor: Apple S6
  • Display: 1.78" OLED
  • Onboard storage: 32 GB
  • Band sizes: Varies based on watch size
  • Charging method: Wireless
  • Battery: 18 hours
  • Connectivity: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC, LTE
  • IP rating: Water-resistant to 50m

Pros

  • Always-on display
  • Great color additions

Cons

  • Battery life needs to be longer

Garmin Venu 2 Plus

The Garmin Venu 2 is one of the strongest fitness-tracking smartwatches. The watch is both stylish lifestyle device and a capable workout companion. The Garmin Venu 2 Plus comes with voice assistants and on-wrist calls. While it maintains reputation of Garmin for accurate GPS and thorough fitness tracking, the Venu 2 Plus is now a stronger pitch for those who need their smartwatch to act as an extension of their phone. Although Garmin still does not have a huge third-party app store and carries on steering clear of LTE support, adding more communication features is a major step towards mastering the entire smartwatch experience. 10 days of battery life is the additional benefit.

Features

  • Battery Life (Rated): 10 days
  • Sizes: 43mm
  • Swim-Proof: Yes
  • GPS: Yes
  • LTE: No
  • Heart Rate Monitor: Yes
  • Compatibility: iOS, Android
  • Mobile Payments: Garmin Pay

Pros

  • Dependable Garmin Coach and fitness tracking
  • Bright AMOLED display
  • Call quality is better than expected

Cons

  • Not enough third-party apps

OnePlus Watch

The OnePlus watch is a mixture of performance and style. This watch has a classic rounded design that is composed of a 1.4-inch sapphire glass. This gives a clear watch face and enhances the brightness. The metal utilized in this watch is 2 times as hard as stainless steel. Therefore, the watch can manage some scratches and some hard hits too.

Only 20 minutes of charging can keep the device running for a week with the maximum battery life being 2 weeks. The 4 GB storage can be used to save music and enjoying favorite beats on the go is always good. Other trackers and monitors along with blood oxygen saturation work well and offer users the data to analyses own body. The 10 workout modes feature works as expected. The watch has 5 ATM water resistance for underwater stuff and uses satellite positioning for precise data. The flawless connectivity using Bluetooth 5.0 offers all the updates about messages, calls, and other alerts on the wrist immediately.

best smartwatch for iphone

Features

  • Water Resistant: Yes, up to 50 meters
  • Display: 1.4
  • Compatibility: Android
  • Battery Life: 14 days
  • GPS: Yes
  • Internal Storage: 4GB for Music
  • Connectivity: Bluetooth

Pros

  • Enhanced Wear OS software
  • Slim design and fun watch faces
  • Body composition analysis

Cons

  • Less storage

FAQs

Do Fitbits work with iPhones?

Yes. The Fitbit app is compatible with most well-known tablets and phones. To use and set up your Fitbit services and devices, you must download the Fitbit app on a compatible device running on Apple iOS 13 or higher and Android OS 8.0 or higher.

Do fossil smartwatches work with iPhone?

Fossil smartwatch is compatible with iOS and Android devices, particularly with iOS 10 or above and Android OS 6.0 or higher (apart from Go Edition). All devices are Bluetooth Smart-enabled with an enhanced data transfer of 4.1 Low Energy.

Does Garmin work well with iPhone?

Apple's iPhone does not support smartwatches by Garmin, so long as they are operating on iOS 7 or higher. If you meet this requirement, all you require to do to connect a Garmin smartwatch to your iPhone is install the Garmin Connect app from the Apple App Store and link using Bluetooth. Once you have done this, your Garmin smartwatch will be connected to your iPhone.

Conclusion

Having said that, you just had a look at some of the best options that can serve as the best smartwatch for iPhone. Even though Apple Watches are more compatible with iPhone, other Wear OS-based options mentioned in the list are worth considering as a smartwatch for iPhone.

Related Articles