如何使視頻文件更小?

上次更新 2022-03-17 Chris
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

隨着智能手機和高科技相機以可承受的價格出現,我們現在能夠錄製1080p和4K的視頻,幀率高達240FPS。只需一次點擊,我們就能以卓越的質量捕獲數小時的鏡頭。

然而,這種視頻質量的提升是有代價的。以1080p或4K錄製的每個視頻的尺寸都太大了。事實上,一個只有一分鐘的視頻可以消耗你幾乎一千兆字節的存儲空間。

當你通過電子郵件發送視頻時,這就造成了一個問題,因爲每個主要的電子郵件服務提供商都有大小限制。例如,Gmail允許你發送小於或等於25MB的文件附件。要發送更大的文件,你需要藉助Google Drive或其他文件共享方法。

因此,我們需要一些方法,使我們能夠直接通過電子郵件分享視頻,而不需要藉助其他文件共享平臺的幫助。這意味着我們需要學習如何使視頻比電子郵件小。讓我們來看看現有的選擇。

DVDFab視頻轉換器

使視頻體積更小的最好方法之一是將其轉換爲高度壓縮的視頻格式。改變一些因素,如分辨率,將使視頻的文件大小更小,從而使我們能夠通過電子郵件發送該視頻。

DVDFab Video Converter是目前最好的工具之一。它是一個全功能的視頻轉換器軟件,可以將高達8K的視頻文件從一種格式轉換爲另一種格式。你可以將視頻轉換爲主流音頻格式,或將其轉換爲與移動和家庭影院設備兼容。

iPhone以其有限的存儲空間而聞名。如果你正在尋找如何使iPhone上的視頻文件變小,那麼這可能是適合你的軟件。你可以將一個大的視頻文件轉換爲1000多種格式,其中很多都能將視頻壓縮到更小的尺寸。所以,現在你可以在iPhone上存儲整個電影,並通過電子郵件分享。

它的資料庫很豐富,可以按格式和設備進行特色。另外,在轉換過程中,如果DVDFab在服務器中發現關於該視頻的任何元數據,它將自動應用於該視頻。因此,如果你以後使用任何媒體播放器軟件播放該視頻,你將能夠毫不費力地列出這些視頻。

按照下面給出的步驟,學習如何使用DVDFab視頻轉換器使視頻文件變小。

步驟1。從官方網站下載DVDFab視頻轉換器。打開它後,點擊轉換器 標籤。

第2步。選擇你想轉換爲壓縮格式的視頻。你可以在點擊 "+"按鈕後選擇它,也可以把它拖到窗口中。

一旦視頻被上傳,它將顯示視頻的當前細節。現在,是時候定製和轉換視頻了。

第3步。在輸出下拉菜單中,選擇你想轉換視頻的格式。

如果你看到你的首選格式不存在於下拉列表中,請點擊選擇其他格式&hellip。

一個新的窗口將打開,向你展示所有可用的格式。

選擇一個能按照你的要求壓縮文件的格式,然後回到前一個窗口。一旦在那裏,你可以通過選擇位於輸出菜單旁邊的第二個下拉菜單來進一步縮小視頻。

第4步。在窗口的底部,選擇你想保存轉換後的視頻的位置,然後點擊開始.

下一個窗口將顯示轉換的過程。你可以隨時暫停和繼續這個過程。

就這樣了。你已經成功地學會了如何使用DVDFab Video Converter使視頻尺寸變小。免費版有足夠的功能來幫助你把視頻文件變小。

iMovies

如果你正在尋找如何使Mac上的視頻文件變小,那麼你很幸運,因爲蘋果自己的iMovies 作爲一個優秀的壓縮工具。

一般來說,它在默認情況下會與你的Mac設備一起出現。然而,如果它丟失了,那麼你可以從App Store下載它。

蘋果的所有產品都以良好的性能和流暢、簡潔的界面而聞名。而iMovies有一個很好的界面,對於視頻播放器來說,視頻壓縮得很好。因此,如果你不想在你的Mac中安裝任何額外的軟件,那麼你一定要試試這個。

Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora是一個專門的視頻編輯軟件,在桌面和移動設備上都可以使用。此外,它龐大的功能庫允許你編輯任何類型的視頻。

其中一個功能是減少視頻的大小。如果你想學習如何使用專門的視頻編輯器使視頻文件變小,你會發現有幾種方法。

第一種方法是將鏡頭中不必要的部分從整個視頻中剪掉。

接下來你要做的是將視頻的分辨率降低到360或480p。這大大減少了任何視頻文件的大小。

最後,你可以降低比特率,將視頻尺寸縮小一些。而在保存視頻時,要選擇一個壓縮的視頻格式。

視頻壓縮

視頻壓縮是一個安卓應用,在減少視頻文件大小和通過郵件發送方面做得相當好。有三個不同的調整級別--高、正常和低。界面真的很容易使用,而且它支持所有的視頻格式。如果你不想要視頻中的音頻,你可以刪除它。這也有助於使視頻文件更小。你可以閱讀 十大最佳視頻壓縮器 來尋找更多的方法來使你的視頻變小。

總結

這些是你需要遵循的步驟,使視頻文件更小。正如你所見,有幾種方法可以做到這一點。其中最好的是DVDFab視頻轉換器。它允許你有最多的自定義選項和格式。另外,它壓縮視頻的能力也是無以倫比。另外,DVDFab還能爲你的大部分視頻添加元數據。

相關文章

How to Make Video File Smaller?

Last Updated on 2021-12-29 Chris

With the availability of smartphones and high-tech cameras at affordable prices, we are now able to record videos in 1080p and 4K in frame rates as high as 240 FPS. With just a single click, we are able to capture hours of footage in superior quality.

However, this boost in video quality has come with a price. The size of every video recorded in 1080p or 4K is too big. In fact, a video that is just one minute long can consume almost one gigabyte of your storage space.

This creates a problem when you are sending a video via email since every major email service provider has size limits. For example, Gmail allows you to send file attachments less than or equal to 25 MB. To send larger files, you will need to take the help of Google Drive or other file sharing methods.

So, we need some ways in which we will be able to directly share videos via email without taking the help of other file-sharing platforms. That means we need to learn how to make a video smaller than email. Let us take a look at the available options.

DVDFab Video Converter

One of the best ways to make video smaller size is to convert it into a format that highly compresses the video. Changing a few factors like the resolution will make video smaller file size, thus allowing us to send that video via email.

And one of the best tools out there for this job is DVDFab Video Converter. It is a full-featured video converter software that can convert video files up to 8K from one format to another. You can convert videos to mainstream audio formats or convert them to be compatible with mobile and home theater devices.

iPhones are known for their limited storage space. If you are looking for how to make a video file smaller on iPhone, then this might be the right software for you. You can convert a large video file to over 1000 formats, and a lot of them are able to compress the video to smaller sizes. So, now you can store entire movies on your iPhone and share them via email.

Its library is rich and can be featured by format and device. Plus, during the conversion process, if DVDFab finds any metadata about that video in the servers, it will automatically be applied to that video. So, if you play that video later using any media player software, you will be able to list these videos effortlessly.

Follow the steps given below to learn how to make video files smaller using DVDFab Video Converter:

Step 1: Download the DVDFab Video converter from the official site. After opening it, click on the Converter tab.

Step 2: Select the video that you want to convert to a compressed format. You can either select it after clicking on the + button or by dragging it to the window.

Once the video is uploaded, it will show the current details of the video. Now, it is time to customize and convert the video.

Step 3: In the Output drop-down menu, select the format in which you want to convert the video.

If you see that your preferred format is not present in the drop-down list, click on Choose Other Profile…

A new window will open up, showing you all the available formats.

Select the one that compresses the file to your requirements and get back to the previous window. Once there, you can shrink the video even more by choosing the second drop-down menu located right beside the Output menu.

Step 4: On the bottom of the window, select the location where you want to save the converted video and click on Start.

The next window will show the process of conversion. You can pause and continue the process anytime you want.

And that’s it. You have successfully learned how to make video size smaller using DVDFab Video Converter. The free version has enough features to help you make video file smaller.

iMovies

If you are looking for how to make a video file smaller on Mac, then you are lucky since Apple’s own iMovies act as an excellent compression tool.

It generally comes with your Mac device by default. However, if it is missing, then you can download it from the App Store.

All of Apple’s products are known for good performance and smooth, clean interface. And iMovies has an excellent interface and compresses videos well for a video player. So, if you don’t want to install any additional software into your Mac, then you should definitely try this out.

Wondershare Filmora

Wondershare Filmora is a dedicated video editing software that is available on both desktop and mobile devices. Plus, its vast library of features allows you to edit any type of video.

One of those features is reducing the size of a video. If you want to learn how to make video file smaller using a dedicated video editor, you will see that there are several ways.

The first method is to cut off the unnecessary parts of the footage from the entire video.

The next thing you want to do is to reduce the resolution of the video to 360 or 480p. This drastically reduces the size of any video file.

Finally, you can reduce the bitrate to shrink the video size a bit. And when saving the video, select a compressed video format.

Video Compress

Video Compress is an android app that does pretty good work when it comes to reducing video file size and sending it via mail. There are three different levels of adjustment – high, normal, and low. The interface is really easy to use, and it supports all video formats. In case you don’t want the audio present in the video, you can remove it. This also helps to make video file smaller. You can read Top 10 Best Video Compressors to find more methods to make your video smaller.

Wrapping Up

These are the steps you need to follow to make video file smaller. As you can see, there are several ways to do so. The best among them is the DVDFab Video Converter. It allows you the greatest number of customization options and formats. Plus, its ability to compress a video compares to none. Plus, DVDFab also adds metadata to most of your videos.

Related Articles