2021年最新更新的最佳圖片裁剪工具

上次更新 2022-03-17 Chris
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
利用AI技術提高照片質量的終極工具。

如今,尋找一個合適的圖像裁剪器是一個困難的工作。用戶總是在尋找一個能滿足他們需求的在線圖像裁剪器或離線圖像裁剪器。圖片裁剪工具只不過是一個程序,它可以有效地裁剪圖片,不損失或少損失質量。如果你是尋找在線或離線圖像裁剪器的用戶之一,那麼請閱讀這篇文章以瞭解更多細節。

推薦最好的圖像裁剪工具

下面是最好的付費和免費的圖像裁剪工具的列表。請看一下。

Adobe Photoshop Express

Adobe Photoshop Express是最好的按像素裁剪的圖像工具之一,如果用戶創建了一個賬戶,就可以免費使用。用戶可以使用他們的谷歌、Facebook或任何其他賬戶在這裏創建一個賬戶。

功能介紹

  • 該應用程序提供了一系列的預設尺寸,適用於幾乎所有的社交媒體平臺。
  • 該應用程序有一個非常友好的界面,易於用於簡單的圖像編輯。
  • 該應用程序的用戶界面非常直觀,設計非常容易理解。
  • 該應用程序帶有一個基於人工智能的功能,可以自動拉直圖像。

優點

  • 該應用程序爲社交媒體平臺預設的尺寸很有用。
  • 該應用程序是一個完整的在線圖片編輯工具,具有強大的功能。

結論

  • 一些高級功能對新用戶來說可能非常令人困惑。

image cropper Adobe Photoshop Express

萬斯AI圖像剪裁器

當涉及到上傳圖片的選項時,這個免費的圓形圖片裁剪工具是最適合的。該工具帶有先進的和不同的圖像編輯功能,如Photoshop Express。除了裁剪圖片,它還可以用來編輯照片。用戶可以上傳任何圖片,只要它是JPG或PNG。用戶可以在剪裁時添加數字以獲得額外的精度。

功能介紹

  • 幻燈片
  • 不同的上傳選項

優點

  • 詳細的圖像剪裁。
  • 用戶可以一次性上傳各種圖片。

構成

  • 用於編輯的功能較少

online image cropper vanceAI

img2go

如果你需要快速裁剪圖片,這個安卓圖片裁剪工具是最適合你的。用戶既可以從PC上選擇圖片上傳,也可以拖放圖片。除此以外,用戶還可以使用圖片的URL來裁剪圖片。一旦圖片被上傳,用戶就會得到一些選項,如長寬比來裁剪圖片。之後,用戶可以立即下載圖片。

功能介紹

  • 拖放功能
  • 使用圖片的URL來裁剪圖片

優點

  • 有不同的選項來上傳圖片。
  • 該應用程序有一個簡單的編輯模式和UI設計。

弊端

  • 該應用程序只提供基本功能,沒有其他功能。

online image cropper img2go

胖子

這個在線方形圖像裁剪工具不僅僅可以用於裁剪圖像。該應用程序有一個完全不同的編輯器部分,用於編輯圖像。說到它的圖像裁剪,這個工具非常容易使用。用戶可以準確而輕鬆地裁剪圖片。用戶還可以選擇讓照片處於縱向或橫向模式。除此以外,用戶還可以根據自己的需要選擇圖片比例。該應用程序還具有批量處理功能,可以一次性裁剪各種圖片。如果你需要免費使用這個圖像裁剪工具,那麼你可以使用它的基本功能。掏出59.88美元購買一年後,你可以掌握所有的高級功能。

功能介紹

  • 不同的編輯選項。
  • 改變圖像方向。

專業

  • 易於使用。

弊端

  • 免費版在最終輸出中留下了水印

free image cropper befunky

圖片調整大小

這個剪裁圖片的工具爲你提供了各種上傳圖片的選項。用戶可以在應用程序中拖放照片或粘貼URL。除此之外,用戶還可以使用批量處理的功能,一次最多可處理100張照片,這對大多數用戶來說是足夠的。在編輯圖片方面,用戶也有不同的選擇。你只需點擊一下就可以旋轉和裁剪圖片。說到價格,如果用戶只想使用基本功能,他們可以使用免費版本。對於該工具的高級功能,你需要每年支付30美元。裁剪圖像後,你可能需要使用一個圖像增強器 來提高其質量。

特點

  • 拖放功能
  • 使用圖片的URL來裁剪圖片

優點

  • 具有不同的編輯功能。
  • 使用簡單。

弊端

  • 付費版本不值得花錢購買。

image cropper online PicResize

LunaPic

LunaPic是另一個簡單的裁剪工具,但有很多不同的功能。當用戶裁剪照片時,用戶將有四種不同的方法來裁剪圖片。第一種是大家常用的方法。接下來,用戶會得到一個圓圈狀的高亮筆。第三種是裁剪時的自由手繪選項。而最後一種是應用程序自己選擇區域進行裁剪。除此以外,用戶還可以在照片上使用大量的功能來改善它。用戶需要先拿到這個工具。最後,該工具是免費使用的。

特點

  • 4種不同的方法來裁剪圖像。
  • 不同的編輯選項。

專業

  • 該應用程序有大量獨特的功能,是其他不同工具所不具備的。

結論

  • 該應用程序非常難學。

image cropper luna

克羅波拉

最後,但不是最不重要的,在我們的名單上是Croppola。這款圖片裁剪器使用基於人工智能的技術,爲你的照片自動檢測出最佳的裁剪比例,並有效地向你顯示結果。如果用戶只是爲了審美目的而尋求裁剪圖片,這特別有幫助。用戶還可以爲他們的照片選擇各種長寬比。Croppola是免費使用的,沒有任何付費版本。

image cropper croppola

特點

  • 基於人工智能的裁剪技術。
  • 不同的長寬比

優點

  • 可以手動選擇裁剪照片。
  • 智能檢測裁剪。

構成

  • 並非對所有的圖像都有效。

關於Image Cropper的問題

什麼是裁剪照片的最佳軟件?

除了上面提到的工具外,這裏還有一些有用的圖像裁剪工具,用戶會發現很方便。通常情況下,用戶希望使用圖像裁剪器來調整圖片的大小,所以請查看鏈接。

  • Google Snapseed
  • VSCO
  • PicsArt照片工作室
  • 鳥巢

有什麼應用程序可以自動裁剪照片嗎?

Croppola有一個基於AI的功能,有助於自動裁剪圖片。除此之外,Cropp.me是另一個在線圖像裁剪器,可以自動和智能地裁剪你的圖像。

是否有任何Windows內置的工具來裁剪圖片?

如果用戶不希望下載任何應用程序,他們可以使用剪裁工具來裁剪圖像。該工具不僅有助於裁剪圖像,而且還可以用來捕捉屏幕截圖。除此以外,用戶還可以使用 "畫圖 "來裁剪圖像。但這些工具只能提供基本的功能,如果你需要編輯圖片,這些工具將無法幫助你。

圖片剪裁器的總結

說了這麼多,我們剛剛看了一些最好的在線圖像裁剪工具,你可以用它們來有效地裁剪圖像。你可以根據你的需要使用上面提到的任何一個工具,並開始有效地裁剪圖像,而沒有任何質量損失。你不僅可以使用這些工具來裁剪圖片,還可以對其進行編輯。

相關文章

Best Image Cropper Tools Latest Updated in 2021

Last Updated on 2022-03-17 Chris
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
The Ultimate Tool to Improve Your Photo Quality with AI Technology.

Finding a suitable image cropper these days is a difficult job. Users are always looking for an online image cropper or an offline one that will suffice their needs. Image cropper tool is nothing but a program that crops images efficiently with no or less loss of quality. If you are one of the users looking for an image cropper online or offline, then read this article for more details.

Recommendation for the Best Image Cropper Tools

Below is the list of best paid and free image cropper tools. Have a look.

Adobe Photoshop Express

Adobe Photoshop Express is one of the best image croppers by pixel tools and is free to use if users have created an account. Users can use their Google, Facebook, or any other accounts to create an account here.

Features

  • The app offers a range of preset dimensions that is suitable for almost all social media platforms.
  • The app has a very user-friendly interface and is easy to use for simple image editing.
  • The app’s UI is very intuitive and the design is very easy to understand.
  • The app comes with an AI-based feature that straightens up the image automatically.

Pros

  • The app’s preset dimensions for social media platforms are useful.
  • The app is a complete online tool for editing images with great features.

Con

  • Some advanced features can be very confusing for new users.

image cropper Adobe Photoshop Express

Vance AI Image Cropper

This free circle image cropper tool is best suited when it comes to options for uploading pics. The tool comes with advanced and different image editing features such as Photoshop Express. It can be used to edit photos in addition to cropping images. Users can upload any image as long as it is a JPG or PNG. Users can add numbers for extra precision when cropping.

Features

  • Photoshop Express
  • Different uploading option

Pros

  • Detailed image cropping.
  • Users can upload various images all in a single go.

Con

  • Fewer features for editing

online image cropper vanceAI

img2go

This android image cropper tool is best suited for you if you need to crop images quickly. Users can either choose a picture from the PC to upload it or can drag & drop pictures. In addition to this, users can also crop images using the image URL. Once the images are uploaded, users get a number of options such as aspect ratios to crop the image. Users can download the image instantly after that.

Features

  • Drag & drop feature
  • Crop images using the image URL

Pros

  • Different options to upload pictures.
  • The app has an easy editing mode and UI design.

Con

  • The app only offers basic features and nothing more.

online image cropper img2go

BeFunky

This online square image cropper tool can be used for more than just cropping images. The app has an entirely different editor section used to edit images. When it comes to its image cropping, the tool is very easy to use. Users can crop a pic with accuracy and ease. Users can also select to have the pic in either portrait or landscape mode. In addition to this, users can also select image ratios as per their needs. The app also gets batch process features to crop various images in a single go. If you need to use this mage cropper tool for free, then you can use it with basic features. After shelling out $59.88 for a year, you can get hold of all the advanced features.

Features

  • Different editing option.
  • Change image orientation.

Pro

  • Easy to use.

Con

  • The free version leaves a watermark in the final output

free image cropper befunky

PicResize

This cropper image tool offers you various options to upload a pic. Users can drag & drop pics or paste URLs in the app. In addition to this, users can also use the feature of batch processing with a limit of 100 pics at a time, which is sufficient for most users. Users have different options too when it comes to editing the images. You can rotate and crop images with just a single click. Speaking of price, users can use the free version if they wish only for basic features. For the tool’s advanced features, you need to pay $30 per year. After cropping the image, you may need to use an image enhancer to improve its quality.

Features

  • Drag & drop feature
  • Crop images using the image URL

Pros

  • Different features for editing.
  • Simple to use.

Con

  • The paid version is not worth spending money on.

image cropper online PicResize

LunaPic

LunaPic is another simple crop tool but with a lot of different features. When users crop a pic, users will have four different ways to crop images. The first is the common method used by everyone. Next, users get a circle-shaped highlighter. The third is the freehand option for cropping. And the last is where the app chooses the region by itself to crop. In addition to this, there is a wide range of features users can use on the pic to improve it. Users will require to get their hands on the tool first. Lastly, the tool is free to use.

Features

  • 4 different ways to crop images.
  • Different editing options.

Pro

  • The app has tons of unique features that different other tools do not come with.

Con

  • The app is very difficult to learn.

image cropper luna

Croppola

Last, but not least, on our list is Croppola. This image cropper uses AI-based technology to detect the best cropping ratio automatically for your pics and shows you the result efficiently. This is specifically helpful if users are seeking to crop images only for aesthetic purposes. Users can also select various aspect ratios for their pics. Croppola is free to use and does not have any paid version.

image cropper croppola

Features

  • AI-based tech for cropping.
  • Different aspect ratio

Pros

  • Manual options to crop pics.
  • Smart detection for cropping.

Con

  • Does not work for all images.

Questions about Image Cropper

What is the best software for cropping photos?

Apart from the tools mentioned above, here are some helpful image cropper tools that users will find handy. Often, the users want to use image cropper to resize the image, so please check the link.

  • Google Snapseed
  • VSCO
  • PicsArt Photo Studio
  • Aviary

Is there an app to automatically Crop photos?

Croppola comes with an AI-based feature that helps in automatically cropping the image. In addition to this, Cropp.me is another online image cropper that can automatically and intelligently crop your images.

Is there any built-in tool for Windows to crop images?

If users do not wish to download any app, they can use the Snipping tool to crop the images. The tool not only helps in cropping the images but can also be used to capture screenshots. In addition to this, users can use Paint to crop images. But these tools will provide only basic features and will not help you if you need to edit your images.

Wrapping Up of Image Cropper

Having said that, we just had a look at some of the best online image cropper tools that you can use to crop images efficiently. You can use any of the tools mentioned above as per your needs and start cropping images efficiently and without any quality loss. You can use these tools not only for cropping images but also for editing them.

Related Articles