如何在Lenovo笔记本电脑上截图

上次更新 2022-03-17 Chris
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

用户不可避免地遇到了一个问题:如何在联想笔记本电脑上拍摄截图。在智能手机上拍摄截图很简单,允许您坚持令人兴奋的令人兴奋的事情,让您与他人分享。屏幕截图是您在设备屏幕上看到的精确图片,捕获一个人可以给您提供许多令人难以置信的好处.

然而,如何在Lenovo笔记本电脑截图可能有点棘手。与手机不同,可能不会是关于按下家庭和音量按钮在手机背面一起按下或双击。相反,在笔记本电脑上拍摄截图背后会有完整的过程。同样,假设您最近购买了一台Lenovo笔记本电脑,无疑是市场上最好的笔记本电脑之一。在这种情况下,你必须想知道如何在联想笔记本电脑上截图.

嗯,你跳到正确的地方,因为我们将详细讨论Lenovo笔记本电脑上关于截图的所有可能的技术。在下文中,我将解决关于如何在联想笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图的问题。所以,让我们开始。

如何使用打印屏幕(PRTSC)在Lenovo笔记本电脑上截图

屏幕截图Lenovo笔记本电脑的一种简单快捷方式是在Lenovo键盘上按下PRTSC键。某些型号在钥匙上也有一点剪刀图标。它位于右下方或右上侧,与模型变化.

按下它后,它将带您带上笔记本电脑的内置窗口程序,其中名称剪辑和草图工具。该工具提供了一些有趣的选项,可以捕获整个屏幕或其特定部分,并允许您在任何时候都能保存在所需的位置。但是,如果您的系统未打开此程序,则可以将屏幕截图粘贴在油漆上并将其保留在系统中。这几乎不会花几分钟.

how to screenshot on lenovo laptop

在Thinkpad上捕获屏幕截图,Windows 10

幸运的是,联想笔记本电脑键盘有一些受益者钥匙,除了打字的良好外,提供了一些额外的好处。有些关键组合让您在几秒钟内屏蔽Lenovo笔记本电脑,帮助您掌握可能不会再来的那一刻。说,在视频通话或在Google上找到意外的东西。但是,您必须访问Windows 10以使用此方法.

按键盘上的窗口+ Shift + S键,笔记本电脑会自动捕获整个屏幕并将其转移到内置剪辑和草图窗口程序。从那里,您可以在系统上进行一些编辑并保存屏幕截图.

在Lenovo Laptop _拍摄活动窗口截图

如果您使用的是任何窗口并希望捕获它与朋友共享内容,则可以拍摄该活动窗口的屏幕截图。以下是要遵循的一些快速步骤.

1.单击屏幕以使其成为活动窗口.

2.将键盘上的alt和prtsc键完全按下,它将捕获窗口的屏幕截图.

3 . 现在,点击窗口键并打开涂料工具.

4 . 一旦打开Paint应用程序,按Ctrl + v将在此粘贴那个屏幕截图.

5 . 从此开始,您可以编辑图片或按Ctrl + S将其保存在您的Lenovo笔记本电脑上。

6 . 您可以选择已保存文件的最终目的地,以便在系统中快速查找.

如何使用剪下工具自定义屏幕截图Lenovo笔记本电脑

Windows具有另一个重要的内置功能,该函数用于拍摄屏幕截图,编辑和毫不费力地在您的联想设备上毫不费力地保存。以下是一些简单的步骤,您可以在联想上拍摄全窗口或自定义屏幕截图.

1. 按笔记本电脑上的窗口键并在菜单中找到剪下工具.

2 . 单击它后,屏幕上会出现一个小水平窗口。

screenshot lenovo laptop

3. 点击新按钮。您将在屏幕上看到一个+图标。

4. 单击图标并在要捕获的屏幕周围拖动它。一旦获得该区域的测量,就会释放它。

how to take a screenshot on a lenovo laptop

5 . _另一个窗口将与您的裁剪屏幕截图打开,如果它是您想要的;按Ctrl + S键或在工具栏上点击Savesnip按钮。通过给一个唯一的名称来保存您想要的任何地方.

如何在Lenovo笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图使用标记英雄

而不是记住根据型号和Windows版本而有所不同的键盘键,而是为什么不收到几乎每个Lenovo笔记本电脑模型的单个工具。 Markup Hero是捕获联想笔记本电脑上截图的令人难以置信的工具之一。它还可以在系统中进行编辑或保存到所需位置,以便于访问。此外,在使用此工具捕获屏幕截图时,图像质量不会受到损害。你可以在原来的条件下向你的朋友透露它.

所以,让我们了解如何在Lenovo笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图,标记英雄.

  • 首先,从在线下载标记英雄。它是免费的,可用于下载联想中的所有窗口版本.
  • 下载完成后,从下载启动应用程序选项.
  • 设置标记英雄后,您可以随时轻松捕获截图。请记住,按Ctrl + Shift + 1键一起拍摄截图.
  • 按下这些键后,屏幕上会出现十字线图标,您可以在您想要捕获的区域上拖动图标。释放图标,您将使用该屏幕截图跳转到窗口.
  • 现在,您可以在这里玩屏幕截图。编辑它,添加纹理或效果,并将其保存到特定文件夹中。 W2.

使用标记英雄,您可以捕获整个屏幕或屏幕的特定部分,没有限制。该工具具有多个内置功能,可让您增强,编辑,注释或突出显示图像的特定部分。它可以帮助您记住您首先接受的原因。因此,这是一个非常方便的工具,适合那些喜欢在他们的指尖中记录他们的在线发现的人.

常见问题 _

如何在联想笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图?

屏幕截图Lenovo笔记本电脑没有坚固耐用。您只需要记住一些键盘密钥并唤醒内置窗口程序以捕获系统上的图像。屏幕截图最简单的方法是击中键盘上的PRTSC键.

屏幕截图在哪里保存在笔记本电脑上?

您可以在图片库中的特定文件夹中找到所有屏幕截图。按键盘上的Windows键+ E;它将带您直接到系统的图片库.

你可以在Windows 7上拍摄截图吗?

是的,联想笔记本电脑支持Windows 7上的屏幕截图的关键组合是按Fn + PrintScreen(PRTSC)键。它将捕获屏幕并分别将其保存到OneDrive文件夹.

结论

图片或截图始终是至关重要的,它们是帮助我们保持瞬间或长时间重要的内容的记忆。就像相机拍摄实时图片,智能设备中的屏幕截图功能适用于相同的目的,并在智能手机和笔记本电脑上实时捕获屏幕.

本文是如何通过不同方法在Lenovo笔记本电脑上屏幕截图的详细指南。但是,如果您发现独特的方法,请在评论中告知我们。如果你想在戴尔笔记本电脑上拍摄截图,你可以转到另一个帖子。

相關文章

How to Screenshot on Lenovo Laptop 

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Chris

Users have inevitably encountered a problem: how to take screenshot on Lenovo laptop. Taking screenshots on your smartphones is easy and quick and allows you to hold on to exciting things you see on the internet and let you share with others. A screenshot is an exact picture of what you see on your device's screen, and capturing one can give you many incredible benefits.

However, how to screenshot in Lenovo laptop could be a little tricky. Unlike phones, it may not be about pressing a home and volume button together or double-tap at the back of your phone. Instead, there would be a complete process behind taking screenshots on laptops. Similarly, suppose you recently purchased a Lenovo laptop, undoubtedly one of the best in the market. In that case, you must be wondering how to screenshot on a Lenovo laptop.

Well, you jump to the right place because we will discuss every possible technique about screenshots on Lenovo laptop in detail. In the following article, I will address the question about how to take screenshots on Lenovo laptops. So, let's start.

How to Screenshot on Lenovo laptop Using Print Screen (PrtSc)

One easy and quick way to screenshot Lenovo laptop is to press the PrtSC key available on the Lenovo keyboard. Some models also have a bit scissor icon on a key. It presents at the right bottom or right upper side that varies with the models.

Once you press it, it will take you to the built-in window program in the laptop with the name Snip & Sketch tool. The tool offers some interesting options of capturing the entire screen or a specific part of it and lets you save on your desired location in no time. However, if your system does not open this program, you can paste the screenshot on Paint and keep it in your system. It will hardly take a few minutes.

how to screenshot on lenovo laptop

Capture Screenshot on ThinkPad with Windows 10

Fortunately, the Lenovo laptop keyboard has some beneficiary keys that offer some additional benefits except typing for good. Some key combinations let you screenshot on Lenovo laptop in a few seconds, helping you hold onto the moment that might not come again. Say, talking on a video call or finding something unexpected on google. However, you must have access to Windows 10 to use this method.

Press Window + Shift + S keys on the keyboard, and the laptop automatically captures the entire screen and shifts it to the built-in Snip & Sketch window program. From there, you can make some edits and save the screenshot on your system.

Take a Screenshot of Active Window on a Lenovo Laptop

If you are using any window and wish to capture it to share the content with your friends, you can take a screenshot of that active window. Here are some quick steps to follow.

1. Click on the screen to make it an active window.

2. Press Alt and PrtSc keys on your keyboard altogether, and it will capture a screenshot of the window.

3. Now, hit the window key and open the Paint tool.

4. Once opening the Paint app, press Ctrl + V to paste that screenshot here.

5. From here onwards, you can edit the picture or press Ctrl + S to save it on your Lenovo laptop.

6. You can choose the final destination of the saved file to find it quickly in the system.

How to Custom Screenshot Lenovo Laptop Using Snipping Tool

Windows has another important built-in function that serves the similar purpose of taking screenshots, editing, and saving effortlessly on your Lenovo devices. Here are some easy steps you can encounter to take the full-window or custom screen screenshot on Lenovo.

1. Press the window key on your laptop and find the Snipping Tool in the menu.

2. Once you click it, a small horizontal window will appear on the screen.

screenshot lenovo laptop

3. Click on the New button. You will see a + icon on your screen.

4. Click the icon and drag it around the screen you want to capture. Release it once you get the measurements of the area.

how to take a screenshot on a lenovo laptop

5. Another window will open with your cropped screenshot if it is what you want; press Ctrl + S key or hit a Savesnip button on the toolbar. Save it wherever you want by giving a file a unique name.

How to Take a Screenshot on Lenovo Laptop Using Markup Hero

Instead of remembering keyboard keys that vary according to the models and windows version, why not get a single tool that works on almost every Lenovo laptop model. Markup Hero is one of the incredible tools to capture screenshots on Lenovo laptops. It also enables editing or saving to the desired location in the system for easy access. In addition, while capturing a screenshot using this tool, the picture quality would not be compromised. You can reveal it to your friends in its original condition.

So, let's learn how to take a screenshot on a Lenovo laptop with Markup Hero.

  • First, download Markup Hero from its official website online. It is free and available to download for all the window versions in Lenovo.
  • Once the download is complete, launch the app from your downloads option.
  • Once you set up the Markup Hero, you can easily capture screenshots whenever you want. Remember to press the Ctrl + shift + 1 keys together to take a screenshot.
  • Once you press these keys, a crosshair icon will appear on the screen, which you can drag the icon all over the area you want to capture. Release the icon, and you will jump to the window with that screenshot.
  • Now, here you can play with your screenshot. Edit it, add texture or effects, and save it to the specific folder. W2

With a Markup Hero, you can capture the entire screen or a specific part of the screen with no limitations. The tool has multiple built-in features that let you enhance, edit, annotate, or highlight a particular part of the picture. It helps you remember why you took it in the first place. Hence, it is a pretty handy tool for those who love making a record of their online findings at their fingertips.

FAQs

How to Take a Screenshot on a Lenovo Laptop?

Screenshot Lenovo laptop is not rugged. You only have to remember a few keyboard keys and wake up the built-in window programs to capture, edit, and save images on the system. The easiest way to take a screenshot is by hitting the PrtSc key on the keyboard.

Where Do Screenshots Save on the Laptop?

You can find all the screenshots in the particular folder in the picture library. Press Windows key + e on your keyboard; it will take you directly to the system's picture library.

Can you Take a Screenshot on Windows 7?

Yes, the key combination of a screenshot on Lenovo laptop supporting Windows 7 is to press Fn + PrintScreen (PrtSC) keys. It will capture the screen and save it to the OneDrive folder respectively.

Conclusion

Pictures or screenshots are always paramount, and they are the memories that help us keep the moment or something important for a long time. Like a camera takes a live picture, the screenshot feature in the smart device serves the same purpose and captures the screen in real-time on smartphones and laptops.

This article is a detailed guide on how to screenshot on Lenovo laptop via different methods. However, if you discover a unique way to do it, please let us know in the comments. If you want to take a screenshot on Dell laptop, you can turn to another post.

Related Articles