如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上截图

上次更新 2021-12-20 Chris

你使用戴尔笔记本电脑或电脑吗?你有没有失去睡觉如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图?如果是这样,那么无需恐慌。拍屏幕截图可能有点棘手,但别担心,因为我们会引导你完成它.

虽然第一个屏幕截图是在1960年拍摄的,但即使是20世纪80年代的计算机也没有适当的屏幕横截面的函数。少数有该功能的系统没有捕获屏幕的本质,图形和内容.

没有人认为我们有一天有这样一个完美而简单的系统,只是为了拍摄截图。在这里,我们将阐明如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上截图。但在进入这一点之前,我们必须有一个关于截图的清晰想法?

screenshot on dell laptop

什么是截图:

在谈论如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上截图,我们想学习什么是截图。屏幕截图也称为屏幕捕获或屏幕截图,是桌面屏幕的精确复制图像。屏幕截图可以帮助您捕获屏幕的精确图像,可以通过操作系统或计算机上安装的一些第三方软件来捕获.

屏幕截图不仅是可以在笔记本电脑或计算机上执行的函数,而且使用不同的方法在其他设备等其他设备上拍摄屏幕截图,但问题出现了为什么拍摄几乎每个电子设备的屏幕截图他们的系统的一部分.

为什么拍摄截图:

如今,屏幕截图用于捕捉特定时刻的本质。让我们说你正在看电影或你最喜欢的电视/网络系列,而你喜欢的场景。现在你想有一个纪录它的美丽。为此,你所要做的就是拍摄截图,那一刻将被保存.

假设您在笔记本电脑上有一些问题,如创建徽标或新网页。现在你想要你的朋友和同事帮你。所有你必须做的就是拍摄截图,将其发送给您的同事,他可以轻松指导您完成它。此外,想象一下,撰写长篇文章并要求指导.

除此之外,让我们说你的笔记本电脑遇到了麻烦。因此,您可以与IT专业人员联系以获取指导。他们会要求您分享您问题的屏幕截图,并且屏幕截图可以让它们更容易找到问题的屏幕截图.

据说,截图可以在实现个人和专业目标方面发挥着突出的作用。虽然拍摄截图是一个日常现象,但有些人仍然在截图时面临问题。所以,没有进一步的ADO,让我们讨论如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上拍摄截图.

如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图:

在戴尔笔记本电脑上拍摄截图和可以想象的屏幕截图。有许多方法可以捕获屏幕截图,系统本身为您提供可以帮助您拍摄屏幕截图的程序。此外,您还可以下载并安装第三方软件来拍摄截图。这里详细讨论了所有这些过程.

没有任何第三方软件:

操作系统和戴尔本身提供各种拍摄屏幕截图的方法。因此,我们不一定需要将额外的软件安装到截图戴尔笔记本电脑.

按打印屏幕键:

毫无疑问,解决有关如何在笔记本电脑戴尔截图的问题的最简单方法。您中的一些人可能已经熟悉这种方法,但在使用它时可能会面临问题。在大多数情况下,该技术在使用Windows 10,Windows 8和Windows 8.1的同时适当地工作.

您需要发现键盘上的“打印屏幕”按钮(也可以是“prtscr”或“prtscscrq。\”)。在大多数情况下,它存在于“删除”按钮旁边的右上角,此放置可能因不同的键盘而异。完整的过程按以下步骤完成:

  • 每当您希望拍摄屏幕截图时按键盘上的打印屏幕按钮.
  • 推出像Adobe Photoshop或Microsoft Paint这样的照片编辑软件.
  • 通过右键单击菜单使用Ctrl + V或选择Copy .
  • 屏幕截图将出现在屏幕上。使用“保存”选项将此屏幕截图传输到存储器。您还可以在照片编辑软件中编辑屏幕截图.

除此之外,此方法还提供了额外的功能。如果您在没有使用照片编辑器的情况下屏幕截图,请按Windows按钮+ Prtscr。此外,您可以通过选择窗口从屏幕中捕获一个特定窗口,然后按Alt + Prt SCR .

通过使用屏幕狙击:

屏幕狙击是Windows 10提供的工具,以捕获屏幕截图。它可以通过屏幕右下角存在的通知栏访问。单击“通知”栏后,按“展开”以获取额外功能。在这些函数中,屏幕狙击,也可以通过按下Windows按钮+ Shift + S.

单击图标打开屏幕狙击。它进一步提供了关于屏幕截图种类的选项。您可以根据需要选择矩形,全屏,甚至是Freeform Snipe。当您捕获屏幕截图时,它出现在通知栏中,您可以从中编辑或将其保存到您的存储中.

通过削减工具:

剪辑工具也是用于屏幕截图的Windows程序。通过搜索“剪辑工具”可以快速通过开始栏发射。“启动剪辑工具后,我们可以选择”新建“以生成屏幕截图.

screenshot dell laptop by snipping tool

剪辑工具是屏幕狙击,具有一些附加功能。就像屏幕狙击一样,它还根据我们的选择提供矩形,全屏或自由窗口截图。但除了这些功能外,剪辑工具还提供了拍摄截图戴尔笔记本电脑的时间延迟.

通过使用第三方软件:

随着截图变得越来越普遍,软件开发人员也意识到需求并提出了捕获屏幕截图的软件。一些软件被视为比Windows本身提供的软件更好。下面讨论的是这样一个应用程序的示例,该应用程序显示如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上屏幕截图。

Sangit:

桑特是截图捕获软件。该软件还提供自己的编辑工具,可以根据需要编辑和修改图像。该软件不完全免费,您需要在14天免费试用后获得保费。通过使用Sangit拍摄屏幕截图的步骤过程,显示如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上截图:

  • 下载Sangit并在PC上安装它.
  • 启动应用程序,登录,然后单击“捕获”按钮拍摄屏幕截图。
  • 该软件可以捕获整个屏幕或让您决定要捕获的屏幕的一部分.
  • 拖动您需要捕获的区域周围的指针.
  • 屏幕上会出现一个工具栏。单击相机以捕获屏幕截图.
  • 屏幕截图显示在照片编辑软件中,从可以编辑或保存的位置。如果需要,也可以直接分享.

除截图外,Sangit还用于录制视频。虽然高级账户可能会花费大约50美元,但如果您专业地需要捕获屏幕截图或进行屏幕录制,仍然值得.

通过使用浏览器扩展:

各种浏览器,如Chrome,以及Firefox等,也提供了拍摄截图的机会。浏览器使用多个扩展来执行此类功能。就像在Chrome的情况下:

  • 打开Chrome Web Store并添加“完全捕获网页截图”到扩展.
  • 打开要捕获的网页.
  • 现在,转到工具栏并选择添加的扩展名。选择要捕获的屏幕的一部分,将保存。扩展可以为整个页面的屏幕截图或仅为所选区域提供.

常见问题:

可以截图造成版权问题吗?

我们经常使用不同网站的屏幕截图,我们没有许可。这种屏幕截图的使用可能导致版权问题,避免它的最佳方式是要求从创造者允许.

如果打印屏幕无法在戴尔笔记本电脑上工作,该怎么办?

有时它会发生Prtscr不适用于笔记本电脑。这是因为笔记本电脑有一个FN(功能)按钮需要与PRTSCR按钮一起按下.

如何使用没有打印屏幕密钥的键盘拍摄屏幕截图?

有时它会遇到笔记本电脑的键盘缺少打印屏幕键。主要是因为制造商正试图让系统为您纤细。在这种情况下,您需要在键盘上找到函数fn键。按FN键+ Windows按钮+空格栏一致,截图将被采用.

最后的想法:

虽然很久以前拍摄了截图的现象,但几十年前,它并没有太多先进。现在,我们要揭开的问题是你如何在戴尔笔记本电脑上截图。有不同的方法可以在Dell笔记本电脑上捕获屏幕截图,包括操作系统提供的软件。除此之外,还有大量的第三方软件还使截图截留。如果您是Lenovo用户,您可以参考其他帖子来学习如何在联想笔记本电脑上截图

相關文章

How to Screenshot on Dell Laptops 

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Chris

Do you use Dell laptops or computers? Have you lost sleep over how to take a screenshot on a Dell laptop? If so, then there is no need to panic. Taking a screenshot can be a bit tricky, but don't worry because we will guide you through it.

Although the first Screenshot was taken in 1960, even the computers during the 1980s did not have a proper build-in function for taking screenshots. The few systems with that function did not capture the screen's essence, graphics, and content.

None would have thought we would have such a perfect and straightforward system one day, just for taking screenshots. Here we will shed light on how to screenshot on a Dell Laptop. But before getting into that, we must have a clear-cut idea about what is a screenshot?

screenshot on dell laptop

What is a Screenshot:

Before talking about how to screenshot on Dell laptop, we’d like to learn what is a screenshot. Also known as screen capture or screengrab, the Screenshot is an exact duplicate image of the desktop screen. A screenshot can help you capture the precise picture of your screen, and it can be caught either by operating systems or some third-party software installed on the computer.

A screenshot is not only a function that can be performed on a laptop or computer, and different methods are used to take screenshots on other devices like tablets, and smartphones, etc. But the question arises why taking screenshots that almost every electronic device has made a part of their system.

Why Take a Screenshot:

Nowadays, screenshots are used to capture the essence of a particular moment. Let's say you are watching a movie or your favorite TV/web series, and there comes a scene you love. Now you want to have a record of its beauty. For that, all you have to do is to take a screenshot, and the moment will be saved.

Suppose you have some problem working on your laptop, like creating a logo or a new web page. Now you want your friends and colleagues to help you out. All you must do is take a screenshot, send it to your colleague, and he can easily guide you through it. Also, imagine composing a long text and asking for guidance.

Apart from that, let's say you are having trouble with your laptop. So, you get in touch with the IT professionals for guidance. There is a significant chance that they will ask you to share the screenshots of your problem, and the screenshots can make it a lot easier for them to find the roots of the problem.

With that said, screenshots can play an outstanding role in achieving both personal and professional goals. Although taking screenshots is an everyday phenomenon, some people still face issues while taking screenshots. So, without further ado, let's discuss how to take a screenshot on a Dell laptop.

How to Take a Screenshot on Dell Laptop:

Taking a screenshot on a Dell Laptop is as easy as one can imagine. There is a number of ways to capture a screenshot, and the system itself provides you with programs that can assist you in taking a screenshot. Also, you can download and install third-party software to take screenshots. All these processes are discussed in detail here.

Without Any Third-party Software:

The operating system and Dell itself offer various ways to take a screenshot. So, we do not necessarily need to install additional software to screenshot Dell laptops.

By Pressing Print Screen Key:

This is no doubt the simplest method to solve problems about how to screenshot on laptop Dell. Some of you might already be familiar with this method, but you might be facing problems while using it. In most cases, the technique works appropriately while using Windows 10, Windows 8, and Windows 8.1.

You need to discover the "Print Screen" button (can also be "PrtScr" or "PrtScSycRq.”) on your keyboard. In most cases, it is present in the upper right corner beside the "delete" button, and this placement may vary for different keyboards. The complete process is completed in the following steps:

  • Press the Print Screen button on the keyboard whenever you wish to take a screenshot.
  • Launch a photo editing software like Adobe Photoshop or Microsoft Paint.
  • Use Ctrl + V or select copy through right-click menu.
  • The Screenshot will appear on the screen. Use the save option to transfer this Screenshot to your storage. You can also edit the Screenshot while it is in the photo editing software.

Apart from that, this method also gives additional functions. If you want a screenshot in your storage without using photo editors, press the windows button + PrtScr. Also, you can capture one specific window from the screen by selecting the window and then pressing Alt + Prt Scr.

By Using Screen Snipe:

Screen snipe is a tool provided by Windows 10 to capture a screenshot. It can be accessed through the notification bar present in the lower right corner of the screen. After clicking the notification bar, press expands to get extra functions. Among these functions is screen snipe, and it can also be used by pressing the Windows button + Shift + S.

Open screen snipe by clicking the icon. It further provides the options regarding the kinds of screenshots. You can choose rectangular, full screen, or even freeform snipe depending upon your need. As you capture a screenshot, it appears in the notification bar from where you can edit or save it to your storage.

Through Snipping Tool:

The snipping tool is also a Windows program for taking screenshots. It can be quickly launched through the start bar by searching "Snipping Tool." After launching the snipping tool, we can select "New" to generate a screenshot.

screenshot dell laptop by snipping tool

The snipping tool is screen snipe with some additional functions. Like Screen Snipe, it also offers rectangular, full screen, or freeform screenshots according to our choice. But in addition to these functions, the snipping tool also provides a time delay for taking screenshots Dell laptop.

By Using Third-party Software:

As taking screenshots became more and more common, the software developers also realized the demand and came up with software for capturing screenshots. Some of the software are considered way better than those provided by Windows itself. Discussed below is an example of such an app that shows how to screenshot on Dell laptop.

Sangit:

Sangit is a Screenshot capturing software. The software also provides editing tools of its own that can edit and modify images according to need. The software is not entirely for free, and you need to go premium after a 14-day free trial. Step by step process of taking a screenshot by using Sangit, showing how to screenshot on Dell laptop is given below:

  • Download Sangit and install it on your pc.
  • Launch the app, sign in, and click the capture button to take a screenshot.
  • The software can capture the whole screen or let you decide the part of the screen you want to capture.
  • Drag the pointer around the area you need to capture.
  • A toolbar appears on the screen. Click the camera to capture a screenshot.
  • The Screenshot appears in the photo editing software, from where it can be edited or saved. It can also be shared directly if needed.

Apart from the Screenshot, Sangit is also used to record videos. Although the premium account can cost about $50, it's still worth it if you professionally need to capture screenshots or do screen recordings.

By Using Browser Extension:

Various browsers like Chrome, and Firefox, etc., also offer the opportunity to take screenshots. The browsers use several extensions to perform such functions. Like in the case of Chrome:

  • Open Chrome Web Store and add "Capture Webpage Screenshot Entirely" to extensions.
  • Open the webpage you want to capture.
  • Now, go to the toolbar and select the added extension. Choose the part of the screen you want to capture, and it will be saved. The extension can give screenshots of the entire page or just the selected region.

FAQS:

Can Screenshot cause copyright issues?

We often use screenshots from different websites for which we do not have permission. The use of such screenshots can cause copyright issues, and the best way to avoid it is to ask for permission from the creator.

What to Do If Print Screen is Not Working on Your Dell Laptop?

Sometimes it happens that PrtScr does not work on a laptop. It's because the laptops have an Fn (function) button that is needed to be pressed along with the PrtScr button.

How can I take a Screenshot Using a Keyboard that has no Print Screen Key?

Sometimes it happens that laptop's keyboards lack a Print Screen key. It is mainly because the manufacturers are trying to make the system slimmer for you. In such cases, you need to find the function Fn key on your keyboard. Press the Fn key + Windows button + space bar unanimously, and the Screenshot will be taken.

Final Thoughts:

Although the phenomenon of taking screenshots started long ago, it was not much advanced a couple of decades ago. Now, the question we have to uncover is how do you screenshot on a Dell laptop. There are different ways to capture Screenshots on Dell laptops, including the software provided by the operating system. Apart from that, a large number of third-party software have also made it easy to take Screenshots. If you are a Lenovo user, you can refer to another post to learn how to screenshot on Lenovo laptops.

Related Articles