戰鬥遊戲的十大Windows應用程序2022

上次更新 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

師父完美地執行連擊,並與對手進行這些格鬥遊戲的近距離戰鬥。受歡迎的冠軍包括街頭霸王,凡人戰鬥,鐵拳等。

致命kombat x

在下一代技術的推動下,Mortal Kombat X將無與倫比的電影演示與全新的遊戲玩法結合在一起,以提供有史以來最殘酷的Kombat體驗。 Mortal Kombat X首次使玩家能夠從每個角色的多種變體中進行選擇,從而影響戰略和戰鬥風格。憑藉新的全面連接的遊戲體驗,玩家被推出了一場持續的在線競賽,在全球爭取至高無上的戰鬥中,每場戰鬥都很重要。

火影忍者肖普登終極忍者風暴革命

革命性的風暴系列返回。
Naruto Shippuden:Ultimate Ninja Storm系列的最新一部分將為玩家提供深度豐富的火影忍者環境的新體驗。由Masashi Kishimoto設計的全新技術,增強的機制,超過100多個可玩角色和支持忍者(Mecha-Naruto)。

忍者戰鬥動作 - 驚人的戰鬥和原始動畫增強了前所未有的風暴系列的令人難以置信的動作和互動體驗。改進的遊戲玩法 - 具有強大的組合終極柔術和組合攻擊的新遊戲機制。從未見過的名冊 - 100個可玩和支持忍者,包括首次出現的新角色和變體。獨家角色 - 由Masashi Kishimoto專門為遊戲設計的全新角色(Mecha -Naruto)。忍者世界錦標賽 - 一種新鮮而激動人心的單人遊戲模式,其中有4種不同的忍者鬥毆和一場聚會最多的戰球胜利。 Akatsuki起源揭示了 - 首次將通過編織到遊戲玩法的動畫來講述臭名昭著的幫派背後的不為人知的故事。

fighting games windows

窗戶的影子戰鬥2

來自Vector的創建者:Shadow Fight 2是RPG和古典戰鬥的指甲混合。該遊戲使您可以為角色配備無數的致命武器和稀有的盔甲套裝,並採用數十種終生動畫的武術技術!壓碎你的敵人,羞辱惡魔的老闆,成為關閉陰影大門的人。
您是否需要踢,拳打,跳躍和削減勝利的方式?那裡'S只有一種找出答案的方法

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

備受讚譽的風暴系列中的最新作品是帶您進行豐富多彩而令人嘆為觀止的旅程。利用經過改進的戰鬥系統,並準備深入研究最史詩般的戰鬥'曾經在火影忍者史浦登(Naruto Shippuden):終極忍者風暴系列中看到過。為有史以來最期待的風暴遊戲做準備。

fighting games windows

鐵拳7

Tekken 7由Unreal Engine 4提供支持,具有令人驚嘆的故事驅動的電影戰和激烈的決鬥,可以通過創新的戰鬥機制與朋友和競爭對手一起享受。

愛,復仇,驕傲。
每個人都有戰鬥的理由。價值觀是定義我們並使我們成為人類的價值觀。沒有錯誤的動機,只是我們選擇採取的道路。

擴展您的戰鬥機'通過單獨購買《鐵拳7季通行證》並獲得令人驚嘆的其他內容的旅程

幫派野獸

幫派野獸是一款愚蠢的多人派對遊戲,具有卑鄙的膠狀角色,殘酷的近戰搏擊序列和荒謬的危險環境。位於牛肉城的虛構大都市。

愚蠢的暴徒猛擊,踢腳並將敵人扔進未明確的危險機械,燃燒的焚化爐和巨大的工業迷。

當一群鬆弛的野獸團伙抓住,推,拉,拉和推動他們的敵人從永久懸掛的建築腳手架,無人看管的摩天輪和商業運輸卡車中抓住敵人。

fighting games windows

殺手本能:Windows 10的權威版

通過驚人的60fps視覺效果,過高的動作,狂野的戰鬥人員,搖擺不定的音樂和C-C-C-C-Combo Breakers玩傳奇的格鬥遊戲。功能:包括第1-3季的所有26個角色,包括Shadow Jago,Battletoads的皮疹,Halo的Arbiter以及War Sears of Warm的Raam將軍。 20個階段,發生了嚴重的舞台破壞。 Xbox One的殺手本能經典1和2。通過全新的幕後視頻,預告片和藝術探索殺手本能的知識,角色和歷史。殺手本能的所有音樂,包括殺手級。競爭性的在線多人遊戲與最先進的格鬥遊戲NetCode匹配。在每月排名的聯賽中在線測試您的技能。電影故事模式。廣泛的Dojo教程教授了殺手本能的所有核心機制。訓練AI戰鬥人員,並向您的朋友挑戰Shadow Lab Xbox Live功能中的異步匹配:與Windows 10一起在線多人交叉播放,並在Xbox One和Windows 10之間保存Cloud。殺手本能包括豐富的Xbox Live功能,例如成就,遊戲,遊戲DVR,排行榜等。

FightingGamesWindows

不公正:我們中間的眾神終極版

不公正:我們中間的眾神終極版增強了Netherrealm Studios的格鬥遊戲類型的大膽新系列。具有六個新的可玩角色,超過30個新皮膚和60個新的S.T.A.R.實驗室任務,此版本打動了一拳。除了蝙蝠俠,小丑,綠燈俠,閃光燈,超人和神奇女俠等DC漫畫偶像外,屢獲殊榮的工作室的最新標題還展出了一個深刻的原創故事。英雄和反派將在一個善與惡之間的界線模糊的世界中進行大規模的史詩般的戰鬥。

死亡或活著5:最後一輪

兩個新的可玩角色加入了34名戰鬥機 - 系列歷史上最大的陣容。通過豐富的故事和教程模式掌握簽名DOA戰鬥系統,在每種離線培訓模式中解鎖比以往任何時候都要多的服裝,並在完整的在線培訓模式下與世界上最好的戰士競爭。當您將對手從異國情調的瀑布中擊落,進入爆炸的石油鑽機等時,像忍者,刺客,粗糙的獵人和摔跤手一樣戰鬥。

美國隊長:冬季士兵 - 官方比賽

扮演美國隊長並帶領您的S.H.I.E.L.D.罷工團隊努力遏制幾個邪惡的犯罪組織的全球攻擊。停止攻擊,然後將戰鬥帶給您的敵人。

美國隊長必須利用他所有的戰術技能,指揮自己的罷工團隊在各個方面打擊威脅。將您的代理商發展成強大的戰鬥力,當賠率不利時,請用黑寡婦和獵鷹呼喚潮汐。揭露這些大肆襲擊的反派,揭露他們的計劃,並發現冬季士兵如何適應他們的計劃。

相關文章

TOP 10 Windows Apps for Fighting Games 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Master perfectly executed combos and engage your opponent in close combat with these fighting games. Popular titles include Street Fighter, Mortal Combat, Tekken, and more.

Mortal Kombat X

Fuelled by next-gen technology, Mortal Kombat X combines unparalleled, cinematic presentation with all-new gameplay to deliver the most brutal Kombat experience ever. For the first time, Mortal Kombat X gives players the ability to choose from multiple variations of each character impacting both strategy and fighting style. And with a new fully-connected gameplay experience, players are launched into a persistent online contest where every fight matters in a global battle for supremacy.

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Revolution

The Revolutionary Storm Series Returns.
The latest installment of the Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm series will offer players a new experience in the deep & rich Naruto environment. Tons of new techniques, enhanced mechanics, over 100 playable characters & Support Ninjas, and a brand new exclusive character (Mecha-Naruto) designed by Masashi Kishimoto.

Ninja Battle Action - Amazing fights and original animation heighten the incredible action and interactive experience of the STORM series like never before. Improved Gameplay - New Gameplay mechanics with the powerful Combo Ultimate Jutsu and combined attacks. Never-before-seen Roster - 100 Playable & Support Ninjas, including new characters and variations appearing for the first time. Exclusive Character - A brand new character (Mecha-Naruto) designed by Masashi Kishimoto exclusively for the game. Ninja World Tournament - A fresh and thrilling single-player mode where 4 different Ninjas brawl and the one gathering the most Battle orbs wins. The Akatsuki origins revealed - For the first time, the untold story behind the infamous gang will be told through an animation woven into the gameplay.

fighting games windows

Shadow Fight 2 for Windows

From the creators of Vector: Shadow Fight 2 is a nail-biting mix of RPG and classical Fighting. This game lets you equip your character with countless lethal weapons and rare armor sets, and features dozens of lifelike-animated Martial Arts techniques! Crush your enemies, humiliate demon bosses, and be the one to close the Gate of Shadows.
Do you have what it takes to kick, punch, jump, and slash your way to victory? There's only one way to find out...

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

The latest opus in the acclaimed Storm series is taking you on a colorful and breathtaking ride. Take advantage of the revamped battle system and prepare to dive into the most epic fights you've ever seen in the Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja STORM series. Prepare for the most awaited STORM game ever created.

fighting games windows

Tekken 7

Powered by Unreal Engine 4, Tekken 7 features stunning story-driven cinematic battles and intense duels that can be enjoyed with friends and rivals alike through innovative fight mechanics.

Love, Revenge, Pride.
Everyone has a reason to fight. Values are what define us and make us human, regardless of our strengths and weaknesses. There are no wrong motivations, just the path we choose to take.

Expand your fighter's journey by purchasing the Tekken 7 Season Pass separately and gain access to stunning additional content

Gang Beasts

Gang Beasts is a silly multiplayer party game with surly gelatinous characters, brutal melee fight sequences, and absurdly hazardous environments. Set in the fictional Metropolis of Beef City.

Gasp with shock and delight at the spectacle of stupidly pugnacious thugs punching, kicking, and throwing their foes into unspecified hazardous machinery, flaming incinerator pits, and ginormous industrial fans.

Watch in horror and amusement as gangs of saggy beasts grab, push, pull, and shove their enemies from permanently suspended building scaffolds, unattended Ferris wheels, and commercial haulage trucks.

fighting games windows

Killer Instinct: Definitive Edition for Windows 10

Play the legendary fighting game with stunning 60FPS visuals, over-the-top action, a wild cast of combatants, rocking reactive music, and C-C-C-COMBO BREAKERS. Features: Includes all 26 characters from Seasons 1-3, including Shadow Jago, Rash from Battletoads, Arbiter from Halo, and General RAAM from Gears of War. 20 stages with intense stage destruction. Killer Instinct Classic 1 & 2 for Xbox One. Explore the lore, characters, and history of Killer Instinct with all-new behind-the-scenes videos, trailers, and art. All the music of Killer Instinct, including Killer Cuts. Competitive online multiplayer matches with state-of-the-art fighting game netcode. Test your skill online in Monthly Ranked Leagues. Cinematic story modes. An extensive Dojo tutorial teaches all the core mechanics for Killer Instinct. Train an AI combatant and challenges your friends to asynchronous matches in Shadow Lab Xbox Live Features: Play Anywhere with online multiplayer Cross-Play with Windows 10 and Cloud Save between Xbox One and Windows 10. Killer Instinct includes rich Xbox Live features like Achievements, Game DVR, Leaderboards, and more.

FightingGamesWindows

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition enhances the bold new franchise to the fighting game genre from NetherRealm Studios. Featuring six new playable characters, over 30 new skins, and 60 new S.T.A.R. Labs missions, this edition packs a punch. In addition to DC Comics icons such as Batman, The Joker, Green Lantern, The Flash, Superman, and Wonder Woman, the latest title from the award-winning studio presents a deep original story. Heroes and villains will engage in epic battles on a massive scale in a world where the line between good and evil has been blurred.

Dead or Alive 5: Last Round

Two new playable characters join to make 34 fighters - the largest roster in series history. Master the signature DOA fighting system through the rich story and tutorial modes, unlock more costumes than ever before in each of the offline training modes and compete with the best fighters in the world in the full-featured online training modes. Fight as ninjas, assassins, roughnecks & wrestlers as you knock your opponents off an exotic waterfall, into an exploding oil rig, and more.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier - The Official Game

Play as Captain America and lead your S.H.I.E.L.D. Strike Team as they struggle to contain a massive global attack by several nefarious criminal organizations. Stop the attacks and then take the battle to your enemies.

Captain America must use all his tactical skills as he commands his Strike Team to combat threats on every front. Grow your agents into a potent fighting force, and when the odds are against you, call in Black Widow and Falcon to help turn the tide. Expose the villains behind these brazen attacks, unravel their plans, and discover how the Winter Soldier fits into their scheme.

Related Articles

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS
There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features.