Fitbit Versa 2 vs Versa 3,買哪一個?

上次更新 2023-01-11 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

在琢磨爲自己買哪款Fitbit?好吧,儘管有些人在Fitbit Versa 2與Apple Watch 3之間爭論不休,但大量的用戶對同一品牌的產品感到困惑。你猜對了!從技術和邏輯上講,大多數用戶顯然會選擇Fitbit Versa 3,因爲它是該系列的最新產品,具有先進功能和新硬件。但是,這不僅僅是一個技術性問題,也不僅僅是一個最佳繼承者的問題。本文將通過提供Fitbit Versa 3與Versa 2的詳細比較來幫助你。閱讀下文了解更多。

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

規格

規格在Fitbit Versa 2與3的比較中起着重要的作用,請看一下。

以下是最新的Fitbit Versa 3的規格。

  • 追蹤海拔變化的高度計
  • 跟蹤運動模式的3軸加速計
  • 多路徑光學心率追蹤器
  • 內置GPS和GLONASS,在運動中跟蹤用戶的位置
  • 環境光傳感器
  • 設備溫度傳感器(僅通過高級版提供皮膚溫度變化)。
  • 揚聲器
  • 麥克風
  • 振動電機

以下是早期的Fitbit Versa 2的規格。

  • 追蹤海拔變化的高度計
  • 跟蹤運動模式的3軸加速計
  • 環境光傳感器
  • 光學心率追蹤器
  • 麥克風
  • 振動馬達

設計

說到Fitbit Versa 2與Fitbit Versa 3的設計,第一眼就能看出Fitbit將Versa 3設計得比Versa 2更圓潤,更有曲線感。Versa 3還略微厚一些,大一些,儘管這一點很難區分。除此之外,Versa 3還有一個新的靈活的無邊帶,該公司聲稱它比前者更舒適。

雖然實際尺寸的增加是名義上的,但與Versa 2相比,Versa 3的顯示屏是一個相當大的擴展。Fitbit Versa 3配備了一個1.58英寸的AMOLED屏幕,分辨率爲336 x 336像素。另一方面,Versa 2的顯示屏爲1.39英寸,分辨率爲300 x 300。這意味着Versa 3與它的前輩相比,將顯得更加細緻和清晰。

這兩款手錶之間還有一個難以捉摸的變化是左邊的按鈕。Versa 3沒有Versa 2中的物理按鈕,而是配備了一個觸摸感應區,在Fitbit Charge 4中也能找到一些。

說到構造,這兩款手錶的防水深度都達到了50米,並擁有相同的鋁製外殼。Versa 3有午夜配軟金鋁、黑色配黑色鋁、粉紅粘土配軟金鋁、薊草配軟金鋁和橄欖配軟金鋁的飾面,而Versa 2有石頭配霧灰鋁、黑色配碳鋁、波爾多配銅玫瑰鋁和花瓣配銅玫瑰鋁組合。還有兩個特別版版本爲你提供了Fitbit Versa 2的特別錶帶。

fitbit versa

特點

在Versa 3中可以看到的最大改進是其內置的GPS,這是在Versa 2推出之前競爭對手就已經加入的事實。這項功能可以使你值得購買Fitbit Versa 3,因爲你將不需要依賴你的智能手機來檢查強度點和繪製你的鍛鍊。Fitbit還在Versa 3上增加了對谷歌助手和亞馬遜Alexa的支持,使其成爲該細分市場中首批擁有這些主要語音助手的設備之一。

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

另一方面,Versa 3比Versa 2更本質的升級是增加了一個揚聲器。這使用戶能夠從谷歌和Alexa那裏得到音頻回應,而Alexa在Versa 2上只能通過屏幕上的文字進行回應。除此之外,有了Versa 3,用戶終於可以接聽電話了。其他功能,如音樂存儲和控制、智能手機通知、可定製的鐘面、Fitbit Pay和可下載的應用程序,兩款智能手錶都保持不變。

fitbit versa

健身追蹤

新的Versa 3配備了Fitbit的PurePulse 2.0技術,展示了一個增強的多路徑光學心臟傳感器。除此之外,它還配備了一個設備溫度傳感器,如果你有Fitbit Premium的話,可以測量皮膚溫度的變化。

Versa 3還配備了Active Zone Minutes,它可以跟蹤脂肪燃燒、有氧運動時間或峯值心率區。這項功能的重點是激勵你達到世界衛生組織建議的每週150分鐘的活動時間,提供達到健身目標的通知並作爲提醒。

除了這些改進之外,Fitbit Versa 3與Fitbit Versa 2有相同的傳感器來追蹤你的旅行距離、卡路里消耗等等。兩款設備都有睡眠跟蹤和月經健康功能,不過Versa 3有一個新的智能喚醒功能,在較淺的睡眠階段將你的鬧鐘設置爲無聲振動,這樣用戶在醒來時就會感到更有活力。此外,Versa 3還具有睡眠模式功能,用戶可以自動安排,防止顯示屏亮起,並使所有通知靜音。

除了全天健身追蹤,Versa 3和2都有超過20種基於目標的運動模式,它們可以通過動態統計進行追蹤,幫助你瞭解自己的健身水平,並顯示你如何隨着時間的推移而提高。這兩款手錶還配備了SmartTrack自動運動識別功能,因此用戶不會錯過記錄運動。

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

電池壽命

雖然Versa 2和Versa 3的電池壽命沒有太大提高,但很高興知道這兩款智能手錶在關機前幾乎可以持續6天或更長時間。它們的電池會在諸如永遠在線的顯示屏和持續使用GPS的情況下消耗得更快,Versa 3的電池壽命可能會消耗到12小時。

另一方面,Versa 3具有快速充電功能,只需充電12分鐘就能提供一天的電池壽命。如果你忘記給設備充電,但又要按計劃進行活動和鍛鍊,這是一個非常有用的優勢。此外,Versa 3在近40分鐘內就能從10-80%的電量,而Versa 2則在2小時內達到100%。

盒子裏有什麼

兩款手錶都配有一條大表帶和一條小錶帶,用戶可以選擇適合自己手腕的錶帶。與Versa 3的磁性充電器相比,Versa 2的充電器要笨重得多。Versa 2的硅膠經典錶帶有一個真正的扣子,感覺很安全,但穿脫起來也很麻煩。

另一方面,Versa 3的硅膠Infinity錶帶感覺不太安全,因爲它使用了一個掛件而不是一個帶扣。用戶曾抱怨說,有一次手錶掉了下來。你可以爲Versa 3購買各種錶帶,這些錶帶都有更實用的帶扣。與Versa 2相比,Versa 3的錶帶交換要簡單得多,Versa 2的錶帶交換程序非常複雜,將考驗你的指甲和耐心。

fitbit versa 2

費用

Fitbit Versa 2於2019年9月推出,目前在Fitbit的官方網站上以179.95美元的價格出售。用戶可以在第三方零售商處找到價格更低的產品,但Fitbit也會進行自己的銷售,用戶可能會以更低的價格買到它。Versa 3是在2020年9月推出的。與老款相比,它的價格略高。Versa 3的標價爲229.95美元,但用戶也許能在第三方商店找到更好的交易。

當你選擇這兩款手錶時,你還可以註冊Fitbit Premium的三個月免費試用。這將爲你提供智能手機應用程序的額外功能,如訪問更多的歷史數據,以及迪帕克-喬普拉的冥想課程,和額外的鍛鍊。

常見問題

Fitbit Versa 3和Fitbit Versa 2哪個更好?

與早期的Fitbit Versa 2相比,Fitbit Versa 3顯然更好。最新的Versa 3有各種明顯的改進和升級,如增強的顯示屏,內置的GPS,改進的心臟傳感器,以及更多的功能。

Fitbit Versa 3和Versa 2之間有哪些主要區別?

與Fitbit Versa 2相比,Fitbit Versa 3具有更高的分辨率,更大的顯示屏,更快的充電能力,以及增強的心率傳感器。除此之外,Fitbit Versa 3還有一個內置的GPS,一個揚聲器,以及額外的谷歌助手支持。另一方面,Fitbit Versa 2只有亞馬遜Alexa,連接了GPS,而且不配備揚聲器。

Fitbit Versa 2是否帶有GPS功能?

Fitbit Versa 2沒有內置的GPS。相反,該設備依靠連接的智能手機進行GPS跟蹤。

Fitbit Versa 3能夠播放音樂嗎?

是的,Fitbit Versa 3可以自己保存和播放價值幾個小時的歌曲和播客。

結論

長話短說,你剛剛看了Fitbit Versa 3與Versa 2的詳細比較。這兩款設備之間的所有要點都得到了詳細的討論,從而幫助你在選擇Fitbit Versa 2與Versa 3之間做出更好的決定。

相關文章

2022年的Verizon Fios評論
毫無疑問,Verizon Fios是你能擁有的最好的互聯網供應商。希望這篇Verizon Fios評論能幫助你更好地瞭解它。

Fitbit Versa 2 vs Versa 3, Which One to Buy?

Last Updated on 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Mulling over which Fitbit to buy for yourself? Well, even though there are some people who fight over Fitbit Versa 2 vs Apple Watch 3, but a huge number of users are confused between products of the same brand. You guessed it right! People are confused between Fitbit Versa 2 vs Versa 3. Technically and logically, most of the users would obviously pick Fitbit Versa 3 since it is the latest addition to the series with advanced features and new hardware. But this is not just a matter of technicality or the best successor. This article will help you by providing a detailed comparison between Fitbit Versa 3 vs Versa 2. Read below to know more.

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

Specifications

Specification plays a major role in this comparison between Fitbit Versa 2 vs 3. Have a look.

Below are the specifications of the latest Fitbit Versa 3.

  • Altimeter that tracks changes in altitude
  • 3-axis accelerometer that tracks motion patterns
  • Multi-path optical heart-rate tracker
  • Built-in GPS along with GLONASS that tracks user location during a workout
  • Ambient light sensor
  • Device temperature sensor (skin temperature variation provided via Premium only)
  • Speaker
  • Microphone
  • Vibration motor

Below are the specifications of the earlier generation Fitbit Versa 2.

  • Altimeter that tracks changes in altitude
  • 3-axis accelerometer that tracks motion patterns
  • Ambient light sensor
  • Optical heart-rate tracker
  • Microphone
  • Vibration motor

Design

When it comes to design between Fitbit Versa 2 vs Fitbit Versa 3, it becomes apparent at the first glance that the Fitbit designed the Versa 3 curvier and more rounded as compared to the Versa 2. The Versa 3 is also very slightly thicker and larger, although it is going to be very hard to differentiate that. Apart from that, the Versa 3 also has a new flexible infinity band that the company claims about being more comfortable than the precursor.

While the actual increase in size is nominal, the display of Versa 3 is a considerable expansion as compared to the Versa 2. The Fitbit Versa 3 comes with a 1.58-inch AMOLED screen along with a resolution of 336 x 336 pixels. On the other hand, the Versa 2 has a 1.39-inch display and a 300 x 300 resolution. This means the Versa 3 will appear more detailed and sharper as compared to its predecessor.

One more elusive change between these two watches is the left-hand button. Rather than the physical button in Versa 2, the Versa 3 comes with a touch-sensitive area that can be found somewhat in the Fitbit Charge 4.

Speaking of build, both the watches are water-resistant up to 50 meters and have the same aluminum casing. The Versa 3 comes in Midnight with Soft Gold aluminum, Black with Black aluminum, Pink Clay with Soft Gold aluminum, Thistle with Soft Gold aluminum, and Olive with Soft Gold aluminum finishes while the Versa 2 can be found in Stone with Mist Gray aluminum, Black with Carbon aluminum, Bordeaux with Copper Rose aluminum, and Petal with Copper Rose aluminum combinations. Two more Special Edition versions give you special bands for the Fitbit Versa 2.

fitbit versa

Features

The biggest improvement that can be seen in Versa 3 is its in-built GPS, which was expected seeing the fact that competitors have already added it well before the roll out of the Versa 2. This feature can single-handedly make it worth moving to the Fitbit Versa 3, since you will not require depending on having your smartphone with you to check intensity points and map your workouts. Fitbit also added support for Google Assistant on the Versa 3 together with Amazon Alexa, making it one of the first devices in this segment with these major voice assistants.

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

On the other hand, the more essential upgrade in the Versa 3 over Versa 2 is the addition of a speaker. This allows users get audio responses from Google and Alexa, whereas Alexa only replied on the Versa 2 with on-screen text. In addition to this, with the Versa 3 users will finally be able to answer phone calls. Other features such as music storage and control, smartphone notifications, customizable clock faces, Fitbit Pay, and downloadable apps stay same for both smartwatches.

fitbit versa

Fitness Tracking

Heart rate monitoring gets some improvement and becomes more reliable and accurate in the Versa 3. The new Versa 3 comes with Fitbit’s PurePulse 2.0 technology showcasing an enhanced multipath optical heart sensor. In addition to this, it comes with a device temperature sensor that can measure variations in skin temperature if you have Fitbit Premium.

The Versa 3 also comes with Active Zone Minutes, which tracks fat burn, time spent in cardio, or peak heart-rate zones. This feature focuses to motivate you to reach the 150 active minutes per week suggested by the WHO, providing notifications on meeting fitness goals and as reminders.

Apart from these enhancements, the Fitbit Versa 3 vs Fitbit Versa 2 have same sensors to track your distance traveled, calorie burn, and so on. Both the devices also have sleep tracking and menstrual health, although the Versa 3 comes with a new Smart Wake feature that sets your alarm to vibrate silently during a lighter sleep stage so that users will feel more refreshed while waking. Moreover, the Versa 3 comes with a sleep mode feature that users can automatically schedule, preventing the display from lighting up and muting all notifications.

Apart from all-day fitness tracking, both Versa 3 and 2 has more than 20 goal-based exercise modes that they can track with dynamic stats, assisting you know your fitness level and displaying how you can enhance over time. The watches also come with SmartTrack automatic exercise recognition so users won’t miss recording workouts.

fitbit versa 2 vs versa 3

Battery Life

While the battery life did not see much of an enhancement from Versa 2 to 3, it is good to know that both smartwatches last almost 6 or more days before switching off. Their batteries will drain quicker with feature such as the always-on display and constant GPS use, which on the Versa 3 can drain battery life down to 12 hours.

On the other hand, the Versa 3 comes with fast charging feature offering one day of battery life for 12 just minutes of charging. It is a highly helpful advantage if you forget charging up the device and yet stay on schedule for activities and workouts. In addition to this, the Versa 3 will go from 10-80% in almost 40 minutes while the Versa 2 get to 100% in 2 hours.

What’s in the box

Both watches come with one large and one small strap so that users can select the ideal fit for their wrist. The charger for the Versa 2 is much bulkier as compared to the Versa 3’s magnetic charger. The Versa 2’s silicone Classic Band has an actual buckle, which feels safe but is also a hassle to take on and off.

On the other hand, the Versa 3’s silicone Infinity Band feels less secure since it uses a peg instead of a buckle. Users have complained about falling the watch off once. You can buy various bands for the Versa 3 and all of these have the much more practical buckle. It is much simpler to swap bands with the Versa 3 as compared to the Versa 2, which has a very complex strap-switch procedure that will test your fingernails and patience.

fitbit versa 2

Cost

The Fitbit Versa 2 was launched in September 2019, and is presently available on the official website of Fitbit for $179.95. Users can find it less priced at third-party retailers, but Fitbit also conducts its own sales, where users might be able to buy it up for even less. The Versa 3 was launched in September 2020. It has a slightly higher price tag as compared to the older model. The Versa 3 comes for a price tag of $229.95, but users might be able to find a better deal at a third-party store.

When you opt for either watch, you can also sign up for a three-month free trial of Fitbit Premium. This will offer you extra features in the smartphone app, such as access to more historical data, along with meditation sessions by Deepak Chopra, and extra workouts.

FAQs

Which is better Fitbit Versa 3 or Fitbit Versa 2?

The Fitbit Versa 3 is obviously better as compared to the earlier generation Fitbit Versa 2. The latest Versa 3 comes with various notable improvements and upgrades such as enhanced display, in-built GPS, improved heart sensor, and many more features.

What are the major differences between Fitbit Versa 3 and Versa 2?

The Fitbit Versa 3 has a higher resolution, bit bigger display, faster-charging abilities, and enhanced heart rate sensor as compared to the Fitbit Versa 2. In addition to this, the Fitbit Versa 3 has an in-built GPS, a speaker, and additional Google Assistant support. On the other hand, the Fitbit Versa 2 has Amazon Alexa only, connected GPS, and does not come with a speaker.

Does Fitbit Versa 2 come with GPS feature?

The Fitbit Versa 2 does not come with an in-built GPS. Instead, the device depends on a connected smartphone for GPS tracking.

Is Fitbit Versa 3 capable of playing music?

Yes. The Fitbit Versa 3 can save and play songs and podcasts worth several hours on itself.

Conclusion

Long story short, you just had a look at a detailed comparison between Fitbit Versa 3 vs Versa 2. All the major points between the two devices were discussed in detail, thereby helping you make a better decision while selecting between Fitbit Versa 2 vs Versa 3.

Related Articles