9個最佳Windows教學工具,使學習很棒

上次更新 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

無論你做什麼 為了謀生,您總是需要一種工具來幫助您,尤其是在嘗試學習新知識時。以下是10個最佳的Windows教學工具,可以將教學工具類別類別提供專門的教學軟件,例如打字工具,測驗製造商和演示程序。

桌面竊檢查器

想到的第一個Windows教學應用程序是此桌面竊式檢查器。它是一個重複的內容檢查器,竊探測器。該教學工具甚至可以免費 替代轉身。使用此Windows工具,您可以 檢查文章,專利,書籍,論文,學期論文,法律意見和期刊的竊,或在TXT,HTML,RTF,DOC,DOC,ODT,DOCX,PDF格式中檢查您的文件。

竊'S桌面pla竊檢查器是一個基於Web的pla竊搜索工具的方便界面,該工具支持190多種語言和許多文檔類型。軟件和服務是免費的,但是您必須創建一個在線帳戶才能使用它們。您也可以通過Facebook和其他社交媒體登錄。註冊使我們可以訪問更多功能,例如拼寫檢查器和任務調度程序。

桌面pla竊檢查器具有非常簡單的界面,其中一個用於粘貼或鍵入文本的空白字段,以及在一個選項卡上搜索Google,bing或Yahoo的選項,以及在另一個選項卡上的Google Scholar或Google Books。我們還可以指定精確的搜索,儘管該程序使用模糊邏輯來查找近距離(有時會被擊中)。

那裡'S一個複選框搜索TOR網絡。選擇此功能會產生彈出警告,以便用戶表明TOR僅用於檢查單個句子,並且僅當其他搜索失敗並且濫用TOR網絡會被禁止使用IP時。但是我們沒有't需要使用Tor,因為我們計劃尋找我們知道的材料'D查找。找到我們做到了。

我們只是簡單地粘貼了一些原始文本,選擇了我們的搜索引擎,取消了確切的搜索功能來捕獲編輯和錯別字,然後單擊檢查重複項。經過一番思考,桌面pla竊檢查器返回了三場比賽,正是我們的位置'D期望找到它們。滿意的是,我們將工具放鬆在其他一些文檔上,結果相似。諸如桌面pla竊檢查器和plagiarisma之類的工具'S網站使在線竊的檢測更加容易。

但是,沒有什麼是完美的。該教學應用程序的最大問題之一是,它已經過時了,無論對學術界,政府或行業而言,它都是過時的。一些現代工具使教師,管理人員和雇主更容易在作家,測試者,求職者和其他可能尋求從他人那裡獲得優勢的文本中檢查竊'勞動或財產(IT'被稱為"偷竊")。

Mavis Beacon教導打字17 Deluxe

如果您想提高打字技能,請讓Mavis Beacon教授打字指導您的打字教程。該Windows教學工具將監視您的進度,標記您的弱點並提供具有挑戰性的課程,以幫助您繼續提高鍵盤技巧。用超過221次練習課和103個定制課程鍛煉打字手指。享受14種有趣的街機風格的遊戲,使練習變得有趣。

增強的用戶界面與寬屏筆記本電腦兼容,即使在程序運行時,桌面也更容易訪問。通過自定義課程以滿足您的需求,使您的學習效率更高。將課程下載到您的棕櫚飛行員,以便於便攜式練習。通過導入自己的MP3文件來練習時,爵士樂爵士樂。通過符合人體工程學評估視頻糾正姿勢和身體對齊,從而弄清鍵盤技巧。

Adobe Captivate(32位)

2017年發行的Adobe Captivate的發行使您能夠跨越一個智能的電子學習設計平台,該平台可以繁重地創建響應迅速的電子學習內容。使用全新的流體盒減少創作時間,這些盒子使用空白空間最佳地對齊對象。將舊版Adobe迷住了非移動課程(在Adobe Caintivate 8和9中創建)成完全響應迅速的Mlearning內容。提供75,000多種免費的電子學習資產,引人注目的測驗和Adobe Typekit集成,提供出色的互動學習體驗。

自由的心靈

Freemind旨在編輯思維地圖,XML/HTML文檔和目錄樹。將來,即使網絡結構也將得到支持,例如主題地圖(ISO)。所有這些數據都表示為用戶作為思維圖。這是通過模塊化設計實現的,這使得可以輕鬆編寫模塊,只設計問題的模型(數據結構),而無需關心視覺表示。當前,實現了心理映射和文件模式。

像所有思維地圖一樣,Freemind使您可以靈活地在頁面上相互連接並與更大的圖片進行整理思想。畢竟,並非所有思想原因都在子頭和項目符號中。您可以塑造,位置和名稱該主意(根節點),然後創建與之相關的孩子或兄弟姐妹。

Freemind涵蓋了一系列功能,包括圖標的SCAD和顏色格式選項,以幫助您在視覺上組織概念。它還支持超鏈接,這使您可以將網站甚至文檔鏈接到地圖。此外,你'將能夠以各種格式導出您的思想景觀,包括HTML,PDF和JPEG。儘管靈活地使您成為您的思想,但Freemind在較舊的邏輯結構中工作,可能會使某些人感到沮喪。例如,您必須手動插入節點或使用熱鍵;你可以't單擊並拖動以創建它們(可恥)。

它'很明顯,諸如Freemind之類的思維地圖如何加速筆記,或幫助您可視化項目,紙張或過程。但是,經過改進的界面具有更直觀的拖放功能和合作者的版本控制't受傷了。

布魯斯'不尋常的打字嚮導

布魯斯'不尋常的打字嚮導是您的另一個打字工具。 它旨在容納希望提高速度或準確性的初學者和經驗豐富的打字員。該軟件還具有獨特的算法,該算法能夠檢測用戶是否略微關閉並調整鍵入位置。這消除了當省略或添加字母時輸入許多錯誤的挫敗感。還包括一個遊戲,以幫助練習異常的字母組合。支持多個用戶,每個用戶都存儲自己的統計信息。用戶可以更改用於練習打字的文本,以練習更熟悉的內容,如果需要的話。此功能也可以用於輸入其他語言進行練習。屏幕鍵盤和遊戲也可以修改以適應任何西方語言或鍵盤佈局。

打字教練

打字培訓師是一款免費的,功能豐富的打字測試儀和Windows的培訓師。首先,您可以使用最常見的單詞和字母組合進行45分鐘的速成課程,以提高打字的流利度和準確性。在使用愉快的打字遊戲進行熱身後,您可以使用幾個測試文本中的任何一個評估打字技能(WPM,準確性),並打印出測試文憑和詳細報告。打字分析儀是一種獨特的工具,包括分析您在其他程序中的日常打字,並確定那些反复造成困難的鑰匙。在確定了您的困難後,分析儀提供了完全量身定制的培訓課程,每次僅需幾分鐘。程序具有多源支持和四個遊戲。此外,此軟件包還包含5小時完整觸摸打字課程(基於Web,2個月)。

AASAAN-印地語打字教師

AASAAN -HINDI打字導師軟件是學習觸摸打字的非常簡單的指南。
如今,許多軟件工程師和技術人員僅使用兩個手指進行打字。 AASAAN -HINDI打字導師軟件已為這些人沒有機會或時間進行打字培訓的人的好處做好了準備。通過使用此軟件,您可以在6到10個小時內快速學習基礎知識。根據您的速度,您可以在短時間內進入高級課程,並成為觸摸師的大師。

該軟件的專長是,單個軟件中的兩種不同類型的鍵盤提供了鍵入練習。您還會注意到這些課程是用雙語言(英語和印地語)教授的。學習者可以根據他們的需求和興趣在英語和印地語模式之間進行選擇。版本1包括未指定的更新。

keyblaze打字免費的導師

keyblaze免費錄音是一種完全免費的學習方式,旨在幫助學習如何加快類型和触摸類型。該軟件使您可以從基本課程開始,例如索引,中間和小指的家庭鑰匙以及練習課程,包括詩歌,散文和練習。 KeyBlaze還免費提供1到20分鐘的鍵入測試。

練習是'只是到達卡內基音樂廳的方式;它'S也是成為好打字員的方式。 NCH軟件中的鑰匙板免費鍵入導師可以幫助您學習觸摸型或練習技能。它提供了基本的課程,演習和速度測試,適用於從絕對初學者到鍵盤騎師的打字員。它'S易於使用和有效。

KeyBlaze安裝嚮導提供了三個可選下載,我們沒有't嘗試但認為聽起來很有用:FastFox,一個可以創建和存儲鍵盤快捷鍵的打字擴展器;文字,單詞計數器;並表達抄寫員,可以幫助語音轉錄。我們輸入了一個用戶名和每個分鐘的目標,並在設置中選擇了可選的初始技能測試。主視圖類似於打字機,在空白入口字段下方具有標準鍵盤圖像。我們選擇了初始測試,該測試涉及以正常打字速度輸入一系列舌頭的測試。每當我們擊中錯誤的鑰匙時,Keyblaze都會發出警報,並用紅色照亮我們的錯誤。單擊“練習”選項卡,稱為主要類別:基礎,鍵盤,鍵盤,練習和速度測試。工具欄上的突出停止按鈕讓我們在任何階段快速停止測試。單擊“結果”選項卡顯示了我們的用戶名和WMP,讓我們查看和管理目標WPM,高分和測試結果以及選擇下一個練習。 “工具”選項卡讓我們導入練習,創建報告和配置選項,後者選擇一般,聲音和報告選項卡。單擊基礎知識打開了基於HTML的指導,解釋了觸摸型的基本原理。

KeyBlaze對初學者來說非常好,但是它可以為那些已經知道如何打字的人提供更多。這些課程易於理解,逐漸難以掌握和有效,並通過立即的反饋來幫助用戶快速克服不良習慣。實踐可以完美或至少改進; KeyBlaze是一個很好的起點。

提示卡

Cuecard是一個簡單而直觀的抽認卡程序。只需編造您想要記住的卡片,Cuecard就會向您問您。 Cuecard會自動關注您遇到的卡片。CUE卡還提供印刷,圖片和聲音在卡片上,Unicode支持,多語言用戶界面,進口/導出和各種研究模式。

相關文章

9 Best Windows Teaching Tools That Makes Learning Awesome

Last Updated on 2022-08-15 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

No matter what you do for a living, you always need a tool to help you especially when you try to learn something new. Here are the 10 best windows teaching tools that canThe Teaching Tool category offers specialized instructional software such as typing tools, quiz makers, and presentation programs.

Desktop Plagiarism Checker

The first windows teaching app that comes to mind is this Desktop Plagiarism Checker. It is a duplicate content checker, a plagiarism detector. This teaching tool can even be a free alternative to Turnitin. With this windows tool, you can check for plagiarism in articles, patents, books, essays, term papers, legal opinions, and journals or check your files in txt, HTML, RTF, doc, odt, Docx, pdf format.

Plagiarisma's Desktop Plagiarism Checker is a handy interface for a Web-based plagiarism search tool that supports more than 190 languages and many document types. The software and service are free, but you must create an online account to use them. You can sign in via Facebook and other social media, too. Registering gave us access to more features, such as spell checkers and a task scheduler.

Desktop Plagiarism Checker has a very simple interface, with a blank field for pasting or typing in text and the option to search Google, Bing, or Yahoo, on one tab, and Google Scholar or Google Books on another tab. We could also specify an exact search, though the program uses fuzzy logic for finding near misses (which sometimes turn out to be hit).

There's a check box to search the TOR network. Selecting this produces a pop-up warning for the user to show that TOR is only for checking single sentences and only when other searches have failed and that abusing the TOR network will get your IP banned. But we didn't need to use TOR since we planned to search for the material we knew we'd find. And find it we did.

We simply pasted some raw text, chose our search engine, deselected the exact search feature to catch edits and typos, and clicked Check Duplicates. After some thinking, Desktop Plagiarism Checker returned three matches, exactly where we'd expected to find them. Satisfied, we turned the tool loose on some other documents with similar results. Tools like Desktop Plagiarism Checker and Plagiarisma's Web site make detection of online plagiarism easier.

However, nothing is perfect. One of the big problems of this teaching app is that it is out of date, no matter for the academia, the government, or the industry. Some modern tools have made it easier for teachers, administrators, and employers to check for plagiarism in the text submitted by writers, test takers, job seekers, and others who might seek to gain an advantage from others' labors or property (it's known as "stealing").

Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing 17 Deluxe

If you are trying to improve your typing skill, then please let Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing guide your typing tutorials. This windows teaching tool will monitor your progress, flag your weak spots and offer challenging lessons to help you continue improving your keyboarding skills. Exercise your typing fingers with more than 221 practice lessons and 103 custom lessons. Enjoy 14 entertaining arcade-style games that make practicing fun.

The enhanced user interface is compatible with widescreen laptops and leaves the desktop more accessible even while the program is running. Make your learning even more efficient by customizing lessons to fit your needs. Download lessons to your Palm Pilot for easy portable practice sessions. Jazz up your lessons by importing your own MP3 files to listen to while you practice. Straighten up your keyboarding skills by correcting your posture and physical alignment with ergonomic evaluation videos.

Adobe Captivate (32-bit)

The 2017 release of Adobe Captivate empowers you to leap ahead with a smart eLearning design platform that does the heavy lifting of creating responsive eLearning content. Reduce authoring time with all-new Fluid Boxes that use white space optimally to align objects automatically. Transform legacy Adobe Captivate non-mobile courses(created in Adobe Captivate 8 and 9) into fully responsive mLearning content. Deliver great interactive learning experiences with 75,000+ free eLearning assets, eye-catching quizzes, and Adobe Typekit integration.

FreeMind

FreeMind is intended for editing Mind maps, XML/HTML documents, and directory trees. In the future, even network structures will be supported such as Topic Maps (ISO). All this data is represented to the user as a Mind map. This is achieved with a modular design, which makes it possible to easily write modules, only designing the model of the problem (the data structure), without caring for the visual representation at all. Currently a Mind Mapping and a File Mode are implemented.

Like all mind maps, FreeMind gives you the flexibility to organize thoughts on a page as they connect to each other and to the larger picture. After all, not all minds reason in subheadings and bullet points. You shape, place, and name that master idea (the root node), then create child or sibling spokes that relate to it.

FreeMind encompasses a fine range of features, including scads of icons and color formatting options to help you visually organize concepts. It also supports hyperlinks, which allow you to link Web sites and even documents to a map. In addition, you'll be able to export your landscape of thoughts in a variety of formats, including HTML, PDF, and JPEG. As flexible as it lets your mind be, FreeMind works within an older-style logical structure that could get frustrating for some. For instance, you must insert nodes by hand or using a hot key; you can't click and drag to create them (a shame).

It's evident how mind maps like FreeMind can hasten note-taking, or help you visualize a project, paper, or process. However, a revamped interface with more intuitive drag-and-drop functionality and versioning for collaborators wouldn't hurt, either.

Bruce's Unusual Typing Wizard

Bruce's Unusual Typing Wizard is another typing tool for you. It is designed to accommodate both beginners and experienced typists who are looking to gain speed or accuracy. This software also has a unique algorithm, which is able to detect if a user is typing slightly off and adjust the typing position. This eliminates frustration of typing many mistakes when a letter is omitted or added. A game is also included, in order to help practice unusual letter combinations. Multiple users are supported and each stores its own statistics. The user can change the text that is used to practice typing, in order to practice something more familiar, if that is desired. This feature can also be used to input a different language to practice. The onscreen keyboard and the game can also be modified to accommodate any Western language or keyboard layout.

Typing Trainer

Typing Trainer is a free, full-featured typing tester and trainer for Windows. First you can take a 45 minute crash course to improve your typing fluency and accuracy with the most common words and letter combinations. After warming up with enjoyable typing games, you can evaluate your typing skills (WPM, accuracy) with any of the several test texts and print out test diplomas and detailed reports. Typing Analyzer is a unique tool included that analyzes your everyday typing in other programs and identifies those keys that repeatedly cause difficulties. After identifying your difficulties Typing Analyzer provides fully tailored training sessions each taking only a couple of minutes. Program has multiuser support and four games. In addition this package contains access to 5-hour complete touch typing course (web based, 2 months).

Aasaan - Hindi Typing Tutor

The Aasaan - Hindi Typing Tutor software is a very simple guide to learning touch typing.
Today, a large number of software engineers and technical staff are using only two fingers for typing. Aasaan - Hindi Typing Tutor software has been prepared for the benefit of such people who have not had the opportunity or time to take up typing training. By using this software, you can learn the basics very quickly, within 6 to 10 hours. Depending upon your speed, you can move to advanced lessons and be a master of touch typing within a short period of time.

The specialty of this software is that typing exercises are provided for two different types of the keyboard in a single software. You will also notice that the lessons are taught in dual languages (English and Hindi). Learners can choose between English and Hindi modes of typing depending on their needs and interest. Version 1 includes unspecified updates.

KeyBlaze Typing Tutor Free

KeyBlaze Typing Tutor Free is a completely free way to learn how to type, designed to assist with learning how to speed type and touch type. The software allows you to start with basic lessons such as Home Keys for index, middle and pinky fingers and practice lessons including poetry, prose and drills. KeyBlaze also features typing tests with durations from 1 to 20 minutes for free.

Practice isn't just the way to get to Carnegie Hall; it's also the way to become a good typist. KeyBlaze Free Typing Tutor from NCH Software can help you learn touch-typing or practice your skills. It offers basic lessons, drills, and speed tests suitable for typists ranging from absolute beginners to keyboard jockeys. It's easy to use and effective, too.

The KeyBlaze installation wizard offers three optional downloads, which we didn't try but thought sounded useful: FastFox, a typing expander that can create and store keyboard shortcuts; TextTally, a word counter; and Express Scribe, which assists voice transcription. We entered a User Name and a words-per-minute target and selected the optional initial skill test in the setup. The main view resembles a typewriter, with a standard keyboard image below a blank entry field. We had selected the initial test, which involved typing in a series of tongue-twisters at normal typing speed. KeyBlaze sounded an alarm whenever we hit the wrong key, and it illuminated our mistakes in red. Clicking the Exercises tab called up the main categories: Basics, Keyboard, Keypad, Practice, and Speed Tests. A prominent Stop button on the toolbar let us stop a test quickly at any stage. Clicking the Results tab displayed our User name and WMP and let us view and manage our Goal WPM, High Score, and Test Results as well as choose the next exercise. The Tools tab let us import exercises, create Reports, and configure Options, the latter selection offering General, Sounds, and Reports tabs. Clicking Basics opened an HTML-based instructional explaining the basic principles of touch-typing.

KeyBlaze is great for beginners, but it has more to offer to those who already know how to type. The lessons are easy to understand, getting progressively more difficult to master, and effective, with immediate feedback that helps users quickly overcome bad habits. Practice makes perfect, or at least an improvement; KeyBlaze is a great place to start.

CueCard

CueCard is a simple and intuitive flashcard program. Just make up cards for what you want to memorize, and CueCard will quiz you on them. CueCard automatically focuses on the cards you are having trouble with. CueCard also offers printing, pictures and sounds on cards, Unicode support, a multi-lingual user interface, Import/Export and a variety of study modes.

Related Articles

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS
There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features.