best movie maker video to DVD converters 

 

如果您使用的是Windows 7或Windows Vista,则应注意可用于创建视频的Windows Movie Maker。如果您正在检查在DVD播放器上播放这些视频的选项,则需要一个好的转换器来帮助您将视频刻录到DVD。 

 

可以将Movie Maker文件刻录到DVD吗?

 

Windows Movie Maker由Microsoft创建,是一种电影创建软件,可让您创建或编辑家庭视频。该软件随附Windows 7和Windows Vista版本。从Windows 7开始,它开始用作Live Essentials Suite的一部分。

 

当软件以WMV格式创建视频时,您可以将其转换为DVD,也可以根据自己的喜好将其转换为任何格式。 Windows Movie maker软件本身可以将WMV文件转换为DVD,但只能在Windows 7和Vista上。 Windows 8或Windows 10不支持该软件。但是,您可以使用WMV到DVD转换器来完成如何将视频刻录到DVD的任务。 

 

最佳免费电影制作器视频到DVD转换器

 

来到最好的免费电影制作者视频到DVD转换器,您可以有多种选择。我们将为您找出一些最适合此目的的好选择。 

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

如果您想知道如何将视频刻录到DVD,DVDFab DVD Creator是绝佳的选择之一。它支持多种格式,还包括WMV文件。 DVDFab DVD Creator是一款功能完善的功能齐全的软件,可以将WMV视频转换为DVD文件夹或ISO文件。

 

值得一提的一些功能包括:

  • 支持多种格式: 该工具几乎可以将任何格式转换为DVD。它支持不同的DVD格式,包括DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。

 

  • 菜单模板定制: 菜单导航使您的视频观看更加舒适。 DVDFab DVD Creator提供静态和动态模板来创建菜单项。内置菜单库为您提供了很多选择。

 

  • 灵活和可定制的选项: 您可以使DVD独具一格。添加模板,背景音乐,播放/暂停按钮,缩略图甚至文本。您甚至可以创建一个模板并将其保存以备将来使用。

 

  • 高端技术: 您可以同时转换多个视频。一次性添加它们并设置播放顺序。多核处理和硬件加速技术进一步使其成为一个不错的选择。借助这些技术,您的转换相对更快。

 

如何将WMV文件转换为DVD? 

 

此处的步骤应有助于将WMV文件转换为DVD:

 

步骤1: 安装并启动软件 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator是DVDFab Suite的一部分。既然已经安装了DVDFab Suite,请从顶端选择Creator选项。从菜单中选择DVD Creator(如果已将其设置为任何其他选项)。 

 

DVDfab DVD Creator

步骤2: 添加文件 

 

您可以通过几种方式添加文件。使用“从本地添加”按钮浏览和添加文件。您甚至可以拖放文件。如果您有包含WMV文件的光盘,则可以插入光盘并让工具检测到它。 

 

DVDfab dvd creator

步骤3: 添加自定义和菜单设置 

 

单击高级设置并应用您的自定义。您可以根据未来的菜单安排进一步更改菜单设置。 

 

DVDfab dvd creator

 

DVDfab dvd creator

步骤4: 开始转换 

 

确保已选择光盘驱动器作为输出文件夹。将光盘插入光驱,然后单击“开始”开始将WMV转换为DVD。 

 

DVDfab DVD creator

 

2. DivX转换器

 

DivX Converter是将WMV文件转换为DVD的最佳免费工具之一。确保除非需要它们,否则不要安装任何捆绑软件。如果您不想共享您的电子邮件地址,则不需要。

 

DIvX converter

您将获得不错的转换速度,高质量的视频输出以及4K兼容性选项。该软件带有多种视频格式的选件,这应该进一步增加一个优势。 4K视频兼容性是巨大的优势。

 

3. Freemake视频转换器

 

Freemake Video Converter已成为您大多数视频转换需求的有力选择和主要产品。 DVD转换的可用性是最好的优势之一。该转换器具有针对设备特定预设的大量选项。这是将电影制作者保存到DVD的绝佳选择。

 

freemake

 

该平台最多支持17种视频格式,其中还包括WMV文件。输出质量非常好,并且支持4K。在免费版本上,保存视频似乎要慢一些。但是,如果您要检查如何将电影制作者保存到DVD,它可能是一个不错的选择。

如何将任何视频文件刻录到可播放的DVD?

如果您试图找到如何将任何视频文件刻录到可播放DVD的方法,有几个选项可以为您提供帮助。上面提到的DVDFab DVD Creator实际上是您可能具有的每种需求的理想选择。除此之外,其他一些有价值的工具可以包括以下内容。

 

1. DVDVideoSoft视频转换器 

 

袖珍型工具具有有限的转换功能,使该工具成为满足DVD转换要求的理想工具之一。不错的选择,可以将任何视频格式刻录到DVD中,它使您可以添加首选的DVD菜单。 

 

DVDVideoSoft Video Converter

 

它是Windows上的出色工具,可以创建具有专业品质和外观的功能DVD。它可以在Windows的任何版本上运行,并且不附带任何广告软件。燃烧速度可能会慢一点。 

 

2. ImgBurn 

 

ImgBurn是另一个出色的工具,可以证明将任何视频转换为DVD都很有效。配备了标准的光盘刻录功能,ImgBurn还为您提供DVD Decryptor功能的访问。向导式安装是考虑周到的工具之一。  

 

IMGburn

 

您甚至可以配置接口以满足您的个人需求。从6种不同的模式和13种不同的设置选项卡中进行选择。该工具非常易于使用,并且在如何将任何视频文件刻录到可播放DVD方面非常可靠。

 

是什么使DVDFab DVD Creator成为绝佳选择?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator具有强大的功能,可以兼作功能强大的工具来满足您的大多数转换需求。易用性,对大格式的支持以及基于AI的解决方案增强的视频分辨率进一步使其成为满足大多数需求的绝佳选择。

 

DVDFab DVD Creator支持的格式列表本身应使其成为主要选择之一。 

 

支持的视频格式 VOB,FLV,AVI,MP4,M2TS,MKV,TS,4K MKV
支持DVD光盘格式 DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。

 

结论

 

将Windows Movie Maker文件转换为DVD是一个巨大的优势。当然,您会发现这里概述的工具是如何将下载的视频刻录到DVD的绝佳选择。出于显而易见的原因,在此处提供的所有工具中,DVDFab DVD Creator是主要选择之一。对于如何在Windows 10上将视频刻录到DVD上,它可能是最好的选择。实际上,您几乎可以将任何类型的视频转换为DVD,包括下载到本地的YouTube视频,在这里您可以查看更多内容:最好的YouTube到DVD转换器

 

除了Windows 7或更早版本以外,不再创建WMV文件,但是您可以在此处找到所需的工具,这是满足您需求的最佳选择。

best movie maker video to DVD converters

 

 

In case you are using Windows 7 or Windows Vista, you should be aware of the Windows Movie Maker which lets you create videos. If you are checking out the options for playing these videos on your DVD player, you would need a good converter that helps you in how to burn video to DVD. 

 

Can You Burn Movie Maker Files to DVD?

 

Created by Microsoft, Windows Movie Maker is a movie creation software that lets you create or edit home videos. The software comes loaded with Windows 7 and Windows Vista versions. From Windows 7, it began being used as part of Live Essentials Suite. 

 

While the software creates videos in WMV format, you can convert them into DVD, or for that matter into any of the formats as per your preferences. The Windows Movie maker software itself can convert your WMV files into DVD, but only on Windows 7 and Vista. The software is not supported on Windows 8 or Windows 10. But, you can make use of the WMV to DVD converters to achieve the task of how to burn video to DVD. 

 

Best Free Movie maker Video to DVD Converter

 

Coming to the best Free Movie maker video to DVD Converter, you have plenty of choices for the purposes. We will check out a few good options that can work best for the purpose. 

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the excellent options if you are looking to know how to burn video to DVD. It supports a wide range of formats, and that includes WMV files as well. A full-fledged and fully featured software, DVDFab DVD Creator can convert WMV videos into DVD folders or ISO files.

 

A few features worthy of mentioning can include:

  • Support for a vast range of formats: The tool can convert virtually any format into a DVD. It supports different DVD formats that include DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

  • Menu template customisation: Menu navigation is what makes your video viewing more comfortable. DVDFab DVD Creator offers static and dynamic templates to create menu items. The built-in menu library provides you with plenty of choices.

 

  • Flexible and customisable options: You can make your DVDs unique. Add templates, background music, play/pause buttons, thumbnail or even text. You can even create a template and save it for future usage.

 

  • High-end technologies: You can convert multiple videos simultaneously. Add them in one go and set up playback order. The multicore processing, and hardware acceleration techniques further make it a great option to pick. Your conversion is relatively faster, thanks to these techniques.

 

How to Convert a WMV File into a DVD? 

 

The steps here should help convert a WMV file into DVD:

 

Step 1: Install and launch the software 

 

DVDFab DVD Creator is a part for DVDFab Suite. Given that you have installed DVDFab Suite, choose Creator option from top end. From the menu, pick DVD Creator, if it is set to any other option. 

 

DVDfab DVD Creator

Step 2: Add your files 

 

You can add your files in several ways. Use the Add from local button to browse and add your files. You can even drag and drop your files. If you have a disc containing the WMV files, you can insert the disc and let the tool detect it. 

 

DVDfab dvd creator

Step 3: Add customisation and menu settings 

 

Click on Advanced Settings and apply your customisations. You can further change the menu settings as per the menu arrangements you are looking ahead to. 

 

DVDfab dvd creator

 

DVDfab dvd creator

Step 4: Start conversion 

 

Make sure you have picked your optical drive as your output folder. Insert a disc in the optical drive and click on START to begin your WMV to DVD conversion. 

 

DVDfab DVD creator

 

2. DivX Converter

 

DivX Converter is one of the best free tools to convert your WMV files into DVD. Make sure you are not installing any bundled software unless you need them. If you do not want to share your email address, you do not need to.

 

DIvX converter

You get access to decent conversion speeds, high-quality video output, and an option for 4K compatibility as well. The software comes with an option for multiple video formats which should further be an added advantage. 4K video compatibility is the huge plus point.

 

3. Freemake Video Converter

 

Freemake Video Converter has been a powerful option and a prime product for most of your video conversion needs. The availability of DVD conversion is one of the best advantages. The converter comes with a great deal of options for device-specific pre-sets. It can be an excellent option in how to save movie maker to DVD.

 

freemake

 

As many as 17 videos formats are supported on the platform, and this includes WMV files as well. The output quality is excellent, and 4K is supported as well. Saving the video also appears to be a little slower on the free version. But, it can be a great option if you are checking out how to save movie maker to DVD.

How to Burn Any Video File to a Playable DVD?

Several options can help you if you are trying to find how to burn any video file to a playable DVD. The aforementioned DVDFab DVD Creator is a perfect option for practically every need you may have. That apart, a few other worthy tools can include the following.

 

1. DVDVideoSoft Video Converter 

 

A pocket-friendly tool with limited conversion capability makes this tool one of the perfect ones for your DVD Conversion requirements. A decent option to burn any video format into DVD, it lets you add your preferred DVD menu. 

 

DVDVideoSoft Video Converter

 

An excellent tool on Windows, it can create functional DVDs with a touch of professional quality and appearance. It runs on any version of Windows and does not come with any sort of adware. The burning rate may be a little slower. 

 

2. ImgBurn 

 

ImgBurn is yet another great tool that can prove efficient in converting any video into DVD. Equipped with standard disc burning features, ImgBurn also offers you access to a DVD Decryptor feature. The wizard-style of installation is one of the thoughtful inclusions.  

 

IMGburn

 

You can even configure the interface to meet your individual needs. Pick from among 6 different modes and 13 different setting tabs. The tool is extremely easy to use and quite reliable in how to burn any video file to a playable DVD. 

 

What Makes DVDFab DVD Creator a Great Choice?

 

DVDFab DVD Creator comes with huge functionality and doubles up as a powerful tool for most of your conversion needs. The ease of use, support for huge formats and an enhanced video resolution with an AI-based solution further make it an excellent choice for most of your requirements.

 

The list of the formats supported by the DVDFab DVD Creator should in itself make it one of the prime options. 

 

Video Formats supported  VOB, FLV, AVI, MP4, M2TS, MKV, TS, 4K MKV
DVD Disc formats supported  DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL.

 

Conclusion

 

Converting Windows Movie Maker files to DVD can be a huge advantage. Of course, you will find that the tools outlined here have been a great option in how to burn downloaded videos to DVD. Among all the tools featured here, DVDFab DVD Creator is one of the prime options for obvious reasons. It can be your best option for how to burn video to DVD on Windows 10. Actually, you can convert virtually any kinds of video to DVD, including YouTube videos downloaded to local, here you could check out more: best YouTube to DVD converter.

 

While WMV files are no longer created except in the case of Windows 7 or previous generations, you can find the tools enlisted here to be your best options for your needs.