亞馬遜平臺上的新兒童電影

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
完全自由編輯、製作和轉檔視訊為任何格式。

亞馬遜Prime有一個巨大的視頻庫,爲用戶提供各種視頻,例如:。成人電影. Looking out for some cool new children' movies on Amazon Prime?嗯,有很多,這可能會讓你在挑選好的方面感到困惑。有趣的是,我們已經做了這個評論,你現在可以在亞馬遜總理視頻上流的最好的新兒童電影。

這些電影都是用迷人的視覺效果拍攝的,會吸引任何孩子,而且他們的故事情節也非常棒。另外,你的孩子在觀看這些電影時,會學到很多新東西。雖然它們大多是動畫片,但也有幾個標題是由真正的人類--孩子演的。這篇文章爲你列出了最好的亞馬遜Prime兒童電影。

kids movie on amazon prime

屋頂上的提琴手》(Fiddler on the Roof

時間:3小時 3小時

導演。 諾曼-朱利安

主要演員 託波爾,諾瑪-克蘭,倫納德-弗雷

年份 1971

amazon prime movies for kids

爲什麼推薦這部亞馬遜總理兒童電影?好吧, 《屋頂上的提琴手》是一部有趣的長篇戲劇,可以和孩子們一起觀看。這部電影講述了泰維(Topol)的故事,一個貧窮的猶太農民。在沙皇俄國的世紀時代,託波爾面臨着與他的五(5)個女兒結婚的挑戰。

屋頂上的提琴手》是1971年最大的電影之一;它在各種電視上被反覆播放,現在它可以在流媒體網絡上播放,包括亞馬遜Prime Video。這部兒童電影在亞馬遜Prime ,在爛番茄上被評爲83%,在IMDb上被評爲8/10,並被87%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

克利福德的真正大電影

時長。 1小時41分鐘

導演。 羅伯特-拉米雷斯

主要演員 約翰-裏特、格雷-迪里斯勒和韋恩-布拉迪

年份 2004

如果你正在尋找一部能讓你笑得非常開心的亞馬遜Prime兒童電影,這部電影絕對是榜上有名。Clifford's Really Big是一部家庭喜劇電影,講述的是一隻大寵物的故事,它花了太多的錢來餵養。

然而,克利福德,這隻寵物,真的不想成爲主人的負擔,所以他逃去參加一個嘉年華會,在那裏他可以贏得終生供應的Tummy Yummies。好吧,當我們說這句話的時候,聽起來很容易--但是打敗一個歷史上的明星,在這種情況下,Shackleford並不是一件容易的事!你認爲克利福德有能力嗎?你認爲克利福德有能力嗎?

這部電影在爛番茄上被評爲53%,在IMDb上被評爲5.5/10,85%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

用StreamFab亞馬遜下載器下載亞馬遜Prime兒童電影

kids movies on amazon prime

如果你想離線保存這些最好的亞馬遜總理兒童電影,以便隨時觀看,你可以試試StreamFab亞馬遜下載器 這是一個功能強大而又易於使用的亞馬遜Prime電影下載器。

亞馬遜Prime兒童電影下載器的主要功能。

  • 將字幕保存爲SRT文件或重新混音到視頻中
  • 保存電影的元數據信息
  • 可定製的設置和直觀的界面
  • 以MP4格式保存Amazon Prime電影和節目。

Win下載 Mac下載

當然,市場上還有很多其他的下載器,但StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader是最終的選擇之一。 從亞馬遜下載視頻.

芭比娃娃在美人魚的故事2

時長 1小時13分鐘

導演。 劉偉強

主要演員 凱莉-謝里丹、阿什利-鮑爾和凱瑟琳-巴爾

年份。 2011

best movies for kids on amazon prime

由艾莉絲-艾倫編劇,劉威廉導演的《美人魚的故事2》是一部有趣的兒童電影,主角是 "芭比"。許多孩子喜歡芭比娃娃系列,因爲電影中展示了豐富多彩的圖片、美麗的生物和編排。

這部芭比娃娃系列電影講述了一個令人驚歎的美人魚,Merliah,Oceana的公主。梅麗婭舉行潮汐儀式來維護她的家族遺產,但她有一個邪惡的姑姑,陰謀破壞她的努力並接管王國。如果你的孩子喜歡看芭比電影,他們會非常喜歡這部電影。

芭比娃娃的美人魚故事2》在IMDb上的評分是6.2/10,91%的谷歌用戶喜歡這部電影。

與CoComelon的夏日樂趣

時間。 1h

導演。 Moonbug Entertainment

主要演員: 不適用

年份。 2021

與CoComelon的夏日之樂》是一部 "獨一無二 "的兒童亞馬遜Prime電影,其有趣的角色可以讓你的小傢伙們玩上一整個小時。這是一個與CoComelon一起進行的夏季冒險系列。你的孩子會從這部電影中學到一些新的歌曲。CoComelon是一部有趣、有教育意義的兒童童謠電影。它受到全球不同國家兒童的喜愛和觀看。有這麼多很酷的歌曲要學,相當多的彩色場景要看。這部電影是Prime Video上最好的兒童電影之一。

里約2

時間:1小時41分鐘 1小時41分

導演。 卡洛斯-薩爾達尼亞

主要演員 安妮-海瑟薇、傑西-艾森伯格和傑梅因-克萊門特

年份 2014

里約2》是亞馬遜Prime Video上的一部不錯的兒童電影,它的場景豐富多彩。這部電影在網上有很多正面評價。它的故事情節相當有趣,而且容易理解。它的中心是一對夫婦,布魯和朱厄爾,以及他們的孩子的生活和活動。

這家人搬出了里約熱內盧,試圖應對亞馬遜地區的新環境。在這一過程中,小藍遇到了奈傑爾,後者使他們的處境變得比以往更加複雜。里約2》被86%的谷歌用戶喜歡,在IMDb上被評爲6.3/10。

灰姑娘

時長 1小時53分

導演。 凱-坎農

主要演員。 卡米拉-卡貝羅

年份 2021

孩子們喜歡童話故事。2021年的灰姑娘電影是一部以灰姑娘公主的童話故事爲中心的現代電影。主要演員由卡米拉-卡貝羅扮演,她是一個有遠大夢想的女英雄。在她的Fab Godmother的幫助下,她堅持不懈地看到她的夢想成真。

電影中的其他頂級演員包括伊迪娜-門澤爾(Idina Menzel)、詹姆斯-科登(James Corden)、米妮-德賴弗(Minnie Driver)和尼古拉斯-加利茨尼(Nicholas Galitzine)。這是一部你可以和家人一起觀看的電影。它很有趣,很值得一看。這部電影在爛番茄上的評分爲43%,在IMDb上的評分爲4.2/10,並且有65%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

溫柔的酒吧

best kids movies on amazon prime

持續時間。 1小時46分

導演: 喬治-克魯尼

主要演員本-阿弗萊克, 泰-謝里丹, 莉莉-拉貝

年份 2021

這部電影教給人們很多積極的東西,而且它是你可以在Prime Video上免費觀看的電影之一(有廣告)。溫柔的熊》於2021年上映,是亞馬遜Prime Video用戶獨享的一部耐人尋味的點播作品。

電影的背景是1972年,9歲的J.R. Maguire爲了尋找父親的形象,搬進了他祖父在紐約州長島的破舊房子。

查理把馬圭爾介紹給他的酒吧常客。隨着歲月的流逝,J.R.成長爲一個年輕人,並試圖實現他一生的夢想--成爲一名作家。這是一部適合所有人觀看的驚心動魄的電影。這部電影在爛番茄上的評分爲52%,在IMDb上的評分爲6.8,並被73%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

我的間諜

amazon prime kids movies

持續時間。 1小時40分鐘

導演:彼得-西格爾

主要演員 戴夫-包蒂斯塔, 克洛伊-科爾曼, 鄭伊健

年份 2020

在WWE的日子裏看了鮑蒂斯塔?他現在是一個電影明星,這部喜劇電影圍繞着他展開。在《我的間諜》中,鮑蒂斯塔是一名中央情報局的臥底,他遇到了一個非常聰明的女孩,改變了他的職責。

作爲被降級的、強硬的中情局特工(戴夫-鮑蒂斯塔)發現自己被一個早熟的9歲女孩蘇菲(克洛伊-科爾曼)所擺佈。他在充當臥底監視她的家人時遇到了這個女孩。

他們都做了一個交易,這樣蘇菲就不會揭發JJ的臥底身份。只有在鮑蒂斯塔(JJ警探)繼續教蘇菲如何成爲一名間諜的情況下,這個交易纔會成立。毫無疑問,這是亞馬遜平臺上最好的兒童電影之一。它在爛番茄上的評分爲49%,在IMDb上的評分爲6.4/10,並被69%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

功夫熊貓。命運之爪

持續時間。 季節性

主要演員。 Chrissy Metz, James Hong, Mick Wingert

年份 2011

new kids movies on amazon prime

每個人都喜歡大熊貓!這就是爲什麼在這裏推薦亞馬遜Prime上的這部兒童電影。 ,這是一部很酷的兒童電影;它非常有趣,具有不同的迷人的角色。功夫熊貓。命運之爪》主要講述了來自熊貓村的小熊貓們的生活,他們能夠說服PO--一位功夫大師--教他們,功夫。

這四隻小熊貓受到了古代功夫大師的氣的薰陶,這纔有機會接觸到龍師寶。這部電影是根據舊時代的經典作品《功夫熊貓》改編的。熊貓們一起旅行,進行驚人的冒險,與兇殘的壞蛋戰鬥,最後成爲傳奇!他們的故事是:"我的孩子們"。

功夫熊貓。命運之爪》在IMDb上被評爲7.5/10,83%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

朵拉和失落的黃金城

片長 1小時41分

導演。 詹姆斯-博賓

主要演員 伊莎貝拉-莫納, 歐亨尼奧-德貝斯, 邁克爾-佩納

年份 2019

這是一部喜劇、動作電影,你的孩子們會看了一遍又一遍。嗯,這部電影不僅會引起孩子們的興趣--你也會喜歡它。多拉和失落的黃金城》是一部冗長的2019年電影,講述了一個年輕女孩多拉和她在叢林中的冒險生活。

朵拉和她的一羣朋友,包括猴子布斯,開始尋找一個特殊的失落的黃金城。在路上,他們遇到了不同的挑戰和危險情況,但他們決心完成他們的任務。這是一部最適合高中生觀看的電影之一。它也在Paramount Plus流媒體服務中。

這部喜劇電影在爛番茄上被評爲85%,在IMDb上被評爲6.1/10,83%的谷歌用戶喜歡它。這部電影也有一個動畫版本。

神奇公園

時間。 1小時25分鐘

導演。大衛-費斯,喬什-阿普爾鮑姆

主要演員 索菲亞-馬裏,珍妮弗-加納

年份 2019

amazon prime kids movies

奇蹟公園》是2019年最大的動漫電影之一;它的色彩非常豐富,人物也很迷人。你可以在Prime Video上購買或租賃這部電影。這部電影圍繞着一個年輕女孩June和她對一個非同尋常的 "遊樂園 "的訪問。

茱恩是一個具有廣泛創造力的女孩,她參觀了一個宏偉的遊樂園,在那裏她的所有想象力都活躍起來。這部電影會引起任何孩子或幼兒的興趣,它也會教他們如何發揮創造力。奇蹟公園》在爛番茄上的評分爲91%,在IMDB上的評分爲7.9/10,有67%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

特蘭西瓦尼亞酒店:變形金剛

時長 1小時27分

導演。Derek Drymon, Jennifer Kluska

主要演員 安迪-薩姆伯格、賽琳娜-戈麥斯和凱瑟琳-哈恩

年份 2022

特蘭西瓦尼亞酒店:變形金剛》是一部2022年的兒童喜劇電影;它也是一部適合全家人觀看的體面電影。這部動畫片色彩斑斕,令人振奮;它的重點是範海辛的神祕發明,可以把人變成怪物,反之亦然。

這項發明將德拉克和他的夥伴們變成了人類,而約翰尼則變成了怪物。在他們新的不匹配的身體裏,德庫拉和約翰尼必須要合作並找到治療方法。幸運的是,梅維斯和德庫拉包的人早早地幫助了重新轉化。Hotel Transylvania: Transformania在爛番茄上的評分爲53%,在IMDb上的評分爲6.1/10,谷歌用戶的評分爲84%。

超凡蜘蛛俠2

持續時間。 2小時22分

導演。馬克-韋布

主要演員 安德魯-加菲爾德, 艾瑪-斯通, 傑米-福克斯

年份。 2014

best movies for kids on amazon prime

蜘蛛俠系列有很多有趣的作品供孩子們觀看--該系列的最新作品是2021年發佈的《歸來》。然而,2014年的《超凡蜘蛛俠》是整個傳奇的開始--當彼得-帕克的所有敵人聯合起來要幹掉他時。

在這部作品中,蜘蛛俠,彼得-帕克試圖保護他的親人他的童年朋友,現在的敵人,哈利-奧斯本,釋放了一連串的基因改造的反派人物來對付他。超凡蜘蛛俠》仍然是迄今爲止最好的蜘蛛俠電影之一。它在IMDB上被評爲6.6/10,並被86%的谷歌用戶喜歡。

穿粉紅色鞋子的芭比娃娃

時間:1小時15分鐘 1小時15分鐘

導演。 歐文-赫爾利

主要演員 凱莉-謝里丹, 凱蒂-柯朗, 阿里-李伯特

年份。 2013

穿粉紅色鞋子的芭比》是迄今爲止最好的芭比電影之一。它是如此豐富多彩,受到大多數孩子的喜愛--主要是女孩。這部芭比電影的重點是克里斯汀和海莉,她們是兩個最好的朋友,渴望成爲無可挑剔的芭蕾舞者。一雙神奇的粉紅色鞋子將他們射向一個神祕的世界,充滿了冒險。

這部電影相當精彩,情節非常好,很容易讓孩子們跟上。這部電影被86%的谷歌用戶喜歡,在IMDb上被評爲5.7/10。

丹尼爾老虎電影。你不做我們的鄰居嗎?

時長。 48m

導演。 Vadim Kapridov和Tammy Langton

主要演員 Laaibah Alvi, Heather Bambrick, and Ted Dykstra

年份。 2018

這部短篇動畫是如此有趣的一部作品。當孩子們搬到一個新的社區時,他們非常擔心的一件事就是交新朋友。在這種情況下,丹的家人要搬到一個新的鄰里,丹尼爾想知道他是否能交到新朋友。

嗯,他做到了,老虎家族歡迎他們,並幫助他們適應周圍的環境。很快,新環境開始有了家的感覺。丹尼爾-老虎電影在IMDB上的評分是7.9分,是一部適合孩子們觀看的很酷的電影。

摘要

這些是在Prime Video上可以觀看的最好的新兒童電影。這些電影令人興奮和可愛;肯定,你的孩子會想一遍又一遍地觀看它們。要下載這些電影中的任何一部,請使用StreamFab亞馬遜下載器.你可以在任何支持Prime Video的亞馬遜平臺或設備上觀看這些電影。

相關文章

蒸汽機上的最佳免費遊戲
用Steam上最好的免費遊戲來擴展你的娛樂環節,這些遊戲可以在家用視頻遊戲機、個人電腦和其他智能設備上輕鬆獲得。這裏有一個巨大的圖書館,充滿了免費遊戲,等待你去嘗試和享受。

New Kids Movies on Amazon Prime

Last Updated on 2022-06-16 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Amazon Prime has a huge video library offering various videos for users, for example, adult movies. Looking out for some cool new kids’ movies on Amazon Prime? Well, there are lots of them, which may get you confused in picking the “real” good ones. Interestingly, we have made this review of the top best new kids’ movies you can stream on Amazon Prime Video right now.

These movies are shot with enchanting visuals that would appeal to any kid, and their storylines are just awesome. Also, your kids are going to learn a lot of new stuff from watching these movies. While they are mostly anime, there are a few titles acted by real humans - kids. This article lists out the best Amazon Prime kids movies for you.

kids movie on amazon prime

Fiddler on the Roof

Duration: 3 hours

Director: Norman Jewison

Main Cast: Topol, Norma Crane, Leonard Frey

Year: 1971

amazon prime movies for kids

Why recommend this Amazon Prime kid movie? Well, Fiddler on the Roof is a funny, long drama to watch with the kids. The film tells the story of Tevye (Topol), a poor Jewish peasant. Topol is challenged with marrying his five (5) daughters amidst the century czarist Russia era.

Fiddler on the Roof is one of the biggest films of 1971; it has been repeatedly streamed on various TVs, now it’s available on streaming networks, including Amazon Prime Video. This kid movie on Amazon Prime is rated 83% on Rotten Tomatoes, 8/10 on IMDb, and liked by 87% of Google users.

Clifford's Really Big Movie

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: Robert Ramirez

Main Cast: John Ritter, Grey DeLisle, and Wayne Brady

Year: 2004

If you are searching for an Amazon Prime kid movie that can make you laugh really hard, this this one is definitely on the list. Clifford's Really Big is a family comedy movie about a "very" big pet who pretty much costs too much to feed.

However, Clifford, the pet, really does not want to be a burden to his owners, so he escapes to join a carnival act where he could win a lifetime supply of Tummy Yummies. Well, it sounds so easy when we say it - but beating an all-time star, in this case, Shackleford isn't an easy feat! Do you think Clifford is capable?

This movie is rated 53% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.5/10 on IMDb, and liked by 85% of Google Users.

Download Amazon Prime Kids Movies with StreamFab Amazon Downloader

kids movies on amazon prime

If you want to save these best Amazon Prime kids movies offline to watch them whenever you want, you can try StreamFab Amazon Downloader which is a powerful yet easy-to-use Amazon Prime movie downloader.

Major features of the Amazon Prime kids movies downloader:

  • Saves subtitles as SRT files or remuxed into the videos
  • Preserve the movies’ metadata info
  • Customizable settings and intuitive interface
  • Saves Amazon Prime movies and shows in MP4 format.

Win Download Mac Download

Of course, there are many other downloaders out there in the market, but StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader is one of the ultimate choices to download videos from Amazon.

Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2

Duration: 1h 13m

Director: William Lau

Main Cast: Kelly Sheridan, Ashleigh Ball, and Kathleen Barr

Year: 2011

best movies for kids on amazon prime

Written by Elise Allen and directed by William Lau, Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2 is an interesting kids’ movie featuring “Barbie.” Many kids love the Barbie series because of the colorful pictures, beautiful creatures, and choreography displayed in the movies.

This title in the Barbie franchise talks about a stunning mermaid, Merliah, the princess of Oceana. Merliah performs tidal rituals to uphold her family's legacy, but she’s got an evil aunt plotting to ruin her efforts and take over the kingdom. If your kids love watching Barbie movies, they’d so love this one.

Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2 is rated 6.2/10 on IMDb and liked by 91% of Google Users.

Summer Fun with CoComelon

Duration: 1h

Director: Moonbug Entertainment

Main Cast: N/A

Year: 2021

Summer Fun with CoComelon is a “one of a kind” kids Amazon Prime movie with funny characters to keep your little ones entertained for a whole hour. It is a series of summer adventures with CoComelon. Your kids would learn some new songs from this movie. CoComelon is a fun, educational children's nursery rhyme film. It is loved and watched by children in different countries across the globe. So many cool songs to be learned, pretty many colorful scenes to watch. This movie is one of the best kids’ movies on Prime Video.

Rio 2

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: Carlos Saldanha

Main Cast: Anne Hathaway, Jesse Eisenberg, and Jemaine Clement

Year: 2014

Rio 2 is a good kids movie on Amazon Prime Video and it features colorful scenes. The movie has a lot of positive reviews online. Its storyline is pretty interesting and easy to follow. It centers on the life and activities of a couple, Blu and Jewel, and their children.

The family moved out of Rio de Janeiro, trying to cope with the new surroundings in the Amazon. Along the line, Blu encounters Nigel who makes their situation more complicated than ever. Rio 2 is liked by 86% of Google users, and rated 6.3/10 on IMDb.

Cinderella

Duration: 1h 53m

Director: Kay Cannon

Main Cast: Camila Cabello

Year: 2021

Kids love fairytale. The 2021 Cinderella movie is a modern film centered on the fairytale of princess Cinderella. The main act is played by Camila Cabello, an ambitious heroine with big dreams. With the help of her Fab Godmother, she pushes through to see her “Big” dreams come true.

Other top casts in the movie include Idina Menzel, James Corden, Minnie Driver, and Nicholas Galitzine. This is a movie you can watch with the family. It is fun and interesting to watch. The movie is rated 43% on Rotten Tomatoes, 4.2/10 on IMDb, and is liked by 65% of Google users.

The Tender Bar

best kids movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1hr 46m

Director(s): George Clooney

Main Cast: Ben Affleck, Tye Sheridan, Lily Rabe

Year: 2021

This movie teaches a lot of positivity, and it is one of the movies you can watch for free (with ads) on Prime Video. Released in 2021, The Tender Bear is an intriguing on-demand title exclusive to Amazon Prime Video subscribers.

The movie sets back to 1972, when a 9-year-old J.R. Maguire, who is in search of a father figure, moves into his grandfather's dilapidated house in Long Island, N.Y. He, however, falls into the care of his uncle, Charlie, who is a charismatic, self-educated bartender.

Charlie introduces Maguire to his bar regulars. As the years' pass, J.R. grows into a young man and tries to fulfill his lifelong dream of being a writer. This is a thrilling movie for everyone to watch. This movie is rated 52% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.8 on IMDb, and liked by 73% of Google Users.

My Spy

amazon prime kids movies

Duration: 1h 40m

Director(s): Peter Segal

Main Cast: Dave Bautista, Chloe Coleman, Ken Jeong

Year: 2020

Watched Bautista during his days in WWE? He's a movie star now, and this comedy film centers around him. In My Spy, Bautista is a CIA undercover agent who met a very intelligent girl that reformed his duty.

As demoted, hardened CIA operative (Dave Bautista) finds himself at the mercy of a precocious 9-year old girl, Sophie (Chloe Coleman). He met the girl while acting as an undercover to surveil her family.

They both made a deal so that Sophie won't expose JJ as an undercover. The deal would only stand if Bautista (Detective JJ) continues to teach Sophie how to be a spy. No doubt, this is one of the best kids' movies on Amazon Prime. It is rated 49% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.4/10 on IMDb, and liked by 69% of Google users.

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny

Duration: Seasonal

Main Cast: Chrissy Metz, James Hong, Mick Wingert

Year: 2011

new kids movies on amazon prime

Everybody likes pandas! That's why this kid movie on Amazon Prime is recommended here. This is a cool movie for kids; it is very interesting to watch and features different enchanting characters. Kung Fu Pand: The Paws of Destiny focuses on the life of your young pandas from the Panda village who were able to convince PO - a Kung Fu master - to teach them, Kung Fu.

The four young pandas were imbued by the chi of ancient kung fu masters, which was what gave them access to Dragon Master Po. This movie is based on the old-time classic, Kung Fu Panda. The pandas traveled together to take on amazing adventures, battle ferocious villains, and ended up as legends!

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny is rated 7.5/10on IMDb and liked by 83% of Google Users.

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: James Bobin

Main Cast: Isabela Moner, Eugenio Derbez, Michael Pena

Year: 2019

Here is a comedy, action movie your kids would watch to watch over and again. Well, the movie won’t only interest the kids - you’d love it too. Dora and the Lost City of Gold is a lengthy 2019 movie about a young girl, Dora, and her adventurous life in the jungle.

Dora and her group of friends, including Boots the Monkey, set out to look for a particular lost city of gold. On their way, they met different challenges and dangerous situations, but they are determined to accomplish their mission. This is one of the best movies for high school students. It is also on Paramount Plus streaming service,

This comedy film is rated 85% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.1/10 on IMDb, and liked by 83% of Google Users. There is an anime version of this movie too.

Wonder Park

Duration: 1h 25m

Directors: David Feiss, Josh Applebaum

Main Cast: Sofia Mali, Jennifer Garner

Year: 2019

amazon prime kids movies

Wonder Park is one of the biggest anime movies of 2019; it is very colorful and features enchanting characters. You can buy or rent this movie on Prime Video. The film centers around a young girl, June, and her visit to an extraordinary “Amusement Park.”

June, a widely creative girl, visits a magnificent amusement park where all her imagination came alive. This movie would interest any kid or toddler, and it teaches them how to be creative too. Wonder Park is rated 91% on Rotten Tomatoes, 7.9/10 on IMDB, and like by 67% of Google users.

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania

Duration: 1h 27m

Directors: Derek Drymon, Jennifer Kluska

Main Cast: Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez, and Kathryn Hahn

Year: 2022

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is a 2022 comedy movie for kids; it also makes a decent movie for the whole family to watch. This animation is colorful and exciting; it focuses on Van Helsing’s mysterious invention that could turn humans into monsters and vice versa.

The invention turned Drac and his pals into humans while Johnny turns into a monster. In their new mismatched bodies, Drac and Johnny must have to team up and find a cure. Fortunately, Mavis and the Drac Pack helped the re-transformation early enough. Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is rated 53% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.1/10 on IMDb, and 84% of Google users.

The Amazing Spiderman 2

Duration: 2h 22m

Director: Marc Webb

Main Cast: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx

Year: 2014

best movies for kids on amazon prime

The Spiderman franchise has a lot of interesting titles for kids to watch - the latest entry to the franchise is “Homecoming,” released in 2021. However, the 2014 Amazing Spiderman is where the whole saga began - when all Peter Parker’s enemies unite to take him down.

In this entry, Spider-Man, Peter Parker tries to protect his loved ones his childhood friend, now enemy, Harry Osborn, unleashes a slew of genetically-modified villains against him. Amazing Spider-Man remains one of the best spiderman movies to date. It is rated 6.6/10 on IMDB and liked by 86% of Google Users.

Barbie in the Pink Shoes

Duration: 1h 15m

Director: Owen Hurley

Main Cast: Kelly Sheridan, Katie Crown, Ali Liebert

Year: 2013

Barbie in the Pink Shoes is one of the best barbie movies to date. It is so colorful and loved by most kids - mostly girls. This barbie movie focuses on Kristyn and Hailey, who are two best friends aspiring to be impeccable ballet dancers. A pair of magical pink shoes shot them to a mystical world, full of adventures.

This movie is pretty much exciting to watch and the plot is very good, and easy for kids to follow up. The movie is liked by 86% of Google users and rated 5.7/10 on IMDb.

The Daniel Tiger Movie: Won't You Be Our Neighbor

Duration: 48m

Directors: Vadim Kapridov and Tammy Langton

Main Cast: Laaibah Alvi, Heather Bambrick, and Ted Dykstra

Year: 2018

This short anime is such an interesting one. When kids move to a new neighborhood, one of the things they worry so much about is making new friends. In this case, Dan’s family is moving to a new Neighborhood, and Daniel is wondering if he could make new friends.

Well, he did, the Tiger Family welcomed them and helped them adjust to their surroundings. Soon, the new environment starts feeling like home. The Daniel Tiger Movie is rated 7.9 on IMDB, it is a cool movie for kids to watch.

Summary

These are the best new kids’ movies to watch on Prime Video. The movies are exciting and lovely; definitely, your kids would want to watch them over and again. To download any of these films, use StreamFab Amazon Downloader. You can watch the movies on any platform Amazon or device Prime Video is supported.

Related Articles

10 Best Porn Videos on Tubi
Porn genre on Tubi is perhaps one of the unique genres that finds a huge number of users and search queries. Read this article to learn best porn videos on Tubi.
Best Netflix Video Downloaders in 2022
Watch your favorite Netflix movies and series offline on your smart devices using these best Netflix downloaders. They are super reliable, fast, and download videos with subtitles.