Новые детские фильмы на Amazon Prime

Последнее обновлено 2022-05-19 Nicole

Amazon Prime имеет огромную видеотеку, предлагающую пользователям различные видео, например, фильмы для взрослых. Ищете новые классные детские фильмы на Amazon Prime? Их очень много, и вы можете запутаться в выборе "настоящих" хороших фильмов. Поэтому мы составили этот обзор лучших новых детских фильмов, которые вы можете смотреть на Amazon Prime Video прямо сейчас.

Эти фильмы сняты с очаровательными визуальными эффектами, которые понравятся любому ребенку, а их сюжеты просто потрясающие. Кроме того, ваши дети узнают много нового, посмотрев эти фильмы. Хотя в основном это аниме, есть несколько фильмов, в которых играют настоящие люди - дети. В этой статье перечислены лучшие детские фильмы Amazon Prime.

kids movie on amazon prime

Скрипач на крыше

Продолжительность: 3 часа

Режиссер: Норман Джуисон

В ролях: Тополь, Норма Крейн, Леонард Фрей

Год: 1971

amazon prime movies for kids

Почему стоит рекомендовать этот детский фильм Amazon Prime? Ну, "Скрипач на крыше" - это забавная, длинная драма, которую можно посмотреть с детьми. Фильм рассказывает историю Тевье (Тополь), бедного еврейского крестьянина. Тополь сталкивается с проблемой женитьбы своих пяти (5) дочерей в эпоху царской России.

Скрипач на крыше" - один из самых популярных фильмов 1971 года; он неоднократно транслировался по различным телевизорам, а теперь доступен в потоковых сетях, включая Amazon Prime Video. Этот детский фильм на Amazon Prime имеет рейтинг 83% на Rotten Tomatoes, 8/10 на IMDb и нравится 87% пользователей Google.

Очень большой фильм Клиффорда

Продолжительность: 1ч 41м

Режиссер: Роберт Рамирез

В главных ролях: Джон Риттер, Грей ДеЛисл, и Уэйн Брэйди

Год: 2004

Если вы ищете на Amazon Prime детский фильм, который заставит вас очень сильно смеяться, этот фильм определенно должен быть в списке. Clifford's Really Big" - это семейный комедийный фильм об очень большом домашнем животном, которое обходится слишком дорого.

Однако Клиффорд не хочет быть обузой для своих хозяев, поэтому он сбегает, чтобы принять участие в карнавальном представлении, где он может выиграть пожизненный запас Tummy Yummies. Это звучит так просто, когда мы это говорим - но победить звезду всех времен, в данном случае Шеклфорда, не так-то просто! Как вы думаете, способен ли Клиффорд?

Этот фильм имеет рейтинг 53% на Rotten Tomatoes, 5,5/10 на IMDb и нравится 85% пользователей Google.

Скачивайте детские фильмы Amazon Prime с помощью StreamFab Amazon Downloader

kids movies on amazon prime

Если вы хотите сохранить эти лучшие детские фильмы Amazon Prime в автономном режиме, чтобы смотреть их, когда захотите, вы можете попробовать StreamFab Amazon Downloader, который является мощным, но простым в использовании загрузчиком фильмов Amazon Prime.

Основные возможности программы для загрузки детских фильмов Amazon Prime:

  • Сохраняет субтитры в виде файлов SRT или ремуксированных в видео.
  • Сохранение метаданных фильмов
  • Настраиваемые параметры и интуитивно понятный интерфейс
  • Сохраняет фильмы и шоу Amazon Prime в формате MP4.

Win СкачатьMac Download

Конечно, на рынке существует множество других загрузчиков, но StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader является одним из лучших вариантов для загрузки видео с Amazon.

Барби в сказке о русалке 2

Продолжительность: 1ч 13м

Режиссер: Уильям Лау

В ролях: Келли Шеридан, Эшли Болл, и Кэтлин Барр

Год: 2011

best movies for kids on amazon prime

Сценарист Элиз Аллен и режиссер Уильям Лау, "Барби в сказке о русалке 2" - это интересный детский фильм с участием Барби. Многие дети любят серию фильмов о Барби за красочные картинки, красивых существ и хореографию, представленную в фильмах.

Этот фильм из серии "Барби" рассказывает о потрясающей русалке Мерлии, принцессе Океаны. Мерлия совершает ритуалы прилива, чтобы сохранить наследие своей семьи, но злая тетя замышляет разрушить ее усилия и захватить королевство. Если ваши дети любят смотреть фильмы про Барби, этот фильм им точно понравится.

Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2 имеет рейтинг 6,2/10 на IMDb и нравится 91% пользователей Google.

Летние забавы с КоКомелоном

Продолжительность: 1h

Режиссер: Moonbug Entertainment

В ролях: Н/Д

Год: 2021

Summer Fun with CoComelon - это "единственный в своем роде" детский фильм Amazon Prime с забавными персонажами, который развлечет ваших малышей на целый час. Это серия летних приключений с КоКомелоном. Ваши дети выучат несколько новых песен из этого фильма. CoComelon - это веселый, познавательный детский фильм с детскими стихами. Его любят и смотрят дети в разных странах по всему миру. Так много классных песен, которые можно выучить, так много красочных сцен, которые можно посмотреть. Этот фильм - один из лучших детских фильмов на Prime Video.

Рио 2

Продолжительность: 1ч 41м

Режиссер: Карлос Салданья

В ролях: Энн Хэтэуэй, Джесси Айзенберг, Джемейн Клемент и др.

Год: 2014

Рио 2" - хороший детский фильм на Amazon Prime Video с красочными сценами. У фильма много положительных отзывов в Интернете. Его сюжет довольно интересен и прост для понимания. В центре сюжета - жизнь и деятельность семейной пары Блу и Джуэл и их детей.

Семья переехала из Рио-де-Жанейро, пытаясь справиться с новым окружением в Амазонии. Попутно Блу встречает Найджела, который делает их ситуацию еще более сложной, чем когда-либо. Фильм "Рио 2" нравится 86% пользователей Google и имеет рейтинг 6,3/10 на IMDb.

Золушка

Продолжительность: 1ч 53м

Режиссер: Кэй Кэннон

В ролях: Камила Кабельо

Год: 2021

Дети любят сказку. Фильм "Золушка" 2021 года - это современный фильм, в центре которого сказка о принцессе Золушке. В главной роли - Камила Кабельо, амбициозная героиня с большими мечтами. С помощью своей Крестной матери она добивается исполнения своей "большой" мечты.

Среди других ведущих актеров фильма - Идина Мензел, Джеймс Корден, Минни Драйвер и Николас Галицин. Этот фильм можно смотреть всей семьей. Его весело и интересно смотреть. На Rotten Tomatoes фильм имеет рейтинг 43%, на IMDb - 4,2/10, а также нравится 65% пользователей Google.

Нежный бар

best kids movies on amazon prime

Продолжительность: 1 ч 46 м

Режиссер(ы): Джордж Клуни

В главных ролях: Бен Аффлек, Тай Шеридан, Лили Рэйб

Год: 2021

Этот фильм учит позитиву, и это один из фильмов, которые вы можете смотреть бесплатно (с рекламой) на Prime Video. Вышедший в 2021 году "Ласковый медвежонок" - это интригующий фильм по запросу, эксклюзивный для подписчиков Amazon Prime Video.

Действие фильма происходит в 1972 году, когда 9-летний Джей Ар Магуайр, ищущий отца, переезжает в полуразрушенный дом своего деда на Лонг-Айленде, штат Нью-Йорк. Однако он попадает под опеку своего дяди Чарли, харизматичного бармена, который занимается самообразованием.

Чарли знакомит Магуайра с завсегдатаями своего бара. Проходят годы, Джей Ар вырастает в молодого человека и пытается осуществить мечту всей своей жизни - стать писателем. Это захватывающий фильм, который должен посмотреть каждый. Рейтинг фильма на Rotten Tomatoes - 52%, на IMDb - 6,8, а также 73% пользователей Google.

Мой шпион

amazon prime kids movies

Продолжительность: 1ч 40м

Режиссер(ы): Питер Сигал

В ролях: Дэйв Баутиста, Хлоя Колман, Кен Чон

Год: 2020

Наблюдали за Баутистой во время его выступлений в WWE? Теперь он кинозвезда, и этот комедийный фильм посвящен ему. В фильме "Мой шпион" Баутиста - агент ЦРУ под прикрытием, встретивший очень умную девушку, которая изменила его долг.

Разжалованный, закаленный оперативник ЦРУ (Дэйв Баутиста) оказывается во власти впечатлительной 9-летней девочки Софи (Хлоя Колман). Он познакомился с девочкой, когда работал под прикрытием, следя за ее семьей.

Они заключили сделку, чтобы Софи не раскрыла Джей-Джея как человека, работающего под прикрытием. Сделка будет действовать только в том случае, если Баутиста (детектив Джей Джей) продолжит учить Софи быть шпионом. Без сомнения, это один из лучших детских фильмов на Amazon Prime. Его рейтинг на Rotten Tomatoes составляет 49%, на IMDb - 6,4/10, а также он нравится 69% пользователей Google.

Кунг-фу Панда: Лапы судьбы

Продолжительность: Сезонный

В ролях: Крисси Метц, Джеймс Хонг, Мик Вингерт

Год: 2011

new kids movies on amazon prime

Все любят панд! Вот почему мы рекомендуем этот детский фильм на Amazon Prime. Это классный фильм для детей, его очень интересно смотреть и в нем есть разные очаровательные персонажи. Кунг-фу Панда: Лапы судьбы" рассказывает о жизни молодых панд из деревни панд, которые смогли убедить мастера кунг-фу По научить их кунг-фу.

Четыре молодые панды были пропитаны ци древних мастеров кунг-фу, что и дало им доступ к мастеру дракона По. Этот фильм основан на старой доброй классике - "Кунг-фу Панда". Панды вместе отправились в удивительные приключения, сражались со свирепыми злодеями и в итоге стали легендами!

Кунг-фу Панда: Лапы судьбы" имеет рейтинг 7,5/10 на IMDb и нравится 83% пользователей Google.

Дора и потерянный город золота

Продолжительность: 1ч 41м

Режиссер: Джеймс Бобин

В ролях: Изабела Монер, Эухенио Дербез, Майкл Пенья

Год: 2019

Перед вами комедия, боевик, который ваши дети будут смотреть снова и снова. Впрочем, фильм заинтересует не только детей - он понравится и вам. Дора и потерянный город золота" - это продолжительный фильм 2019 года о молодой девушке Доре и ее полной приключений жизни в джунглях.

Дора и ее друзья, включая обезьянку Бутс, отправляются на поиски затерянного города золота. На своем пути они встречают различные трудности и опасные ситуации, но они полны решимости выполнить свою миссию. Это один из лучших фильмов для старшеклассников. Он также доступен на потоковом сервисе Paramount Plus,

Этот комедийный фильм имеет рейтинг 85% на Rotten Tomatoes, 6,1/10 на IMDb и нравится 83% пользователей Google. Существует также аниме-версия этого фильма.

Парк чудес

Продолжительность: 1ч 25м

Режиссеры: Дэвид Фейс, Джош Эпплбаум

В ролях: София Мали, Дженнифер Гарнер

Год: 2019

amazon prime kids movies

Парк чудес" - один из крупнейших аниме-фильмов 2019 года; он очень красочный и с очаровательными персонажами. Вы можете купить или арендовать этот фильм на Prime Video. В центре фильма - молодая девушка Джун и ее визит в необычный "Парк развлечений".

Джун, широко творческая девушка, посещает великолепный парк аттракционов, где оживает все ее воображение. Этот фильм заинтересует любого ребенка или малыша и научит их тоже быть творческими. Рейтинг "Парка чудес" составляет 91% на Rotten Tomatoes, 7,9/10 на IMDB и нравится 67% пользователей Google.

Отель Трансильвания: Трансформания

Продолжительность: 1ч 27м

Режиссеры: Дерек Драймон, Дженнифер Клуска

В ролях: Энди Сэмберг, Селена Гомес и Кэтрин Ханн

Год: 2022

Отель Трансильвания: Трансформания" - это комедийный фильм для детей 2022 года; это также достойный фильм для просмотра всей семьей. Мультфильм красочный и захватывающий, в нем рассказывается о таинственном изобретении Ван Хельсинга, которое может превращать людей в монстров и наоборот.

Это изобретение превратило Дрэка и его друзей в людей, а Джонни - в монстра. В своих новых несовместимых телах Драк и Джонни должны объединиться и найти лекарство. К счастью, Мэвис и Стая Драк помогли повторной трансформации достаточно рано. Рейтинг фильма "Отель Трансильвания: Трансформания" составляет 53% на Rotten Tomatoes, 6,1/10 на IMDb и 84% пользователей Google.

Удивительный Человек-паук 2

Продолжительность: 2ч 22м

Режиссер: Марк Уэбб

В ролях: Эндрю Гарфилд, Эмма Стоун, Джейми Фокс

Год: 2014

best movies for kids on amazon prime

У франшизы о Человеке-пауке есть много интересных фильмов для просмотра детьми - последняя часть франшизы - "Возвращение домой", вышедшая в 2021 году. Однако именно с "Удивительного Человека-паука" 2014 года началась вся сага - когда все враги Питера Паркера объединились, чтобы расправиться с ним.

В этой части "Человека-паука" Питер Паркер пытается защитить своих близких, когда его друг детства, а ныне враг, Гарри Осборн, выпускает против него целый сонм генетически модифицированных злодеев. Удивительный Человек-паук" остается одним из лучших фильмов о Человеке-пауке на сегодняшний день. Его рейтинг 6,6/10 на IMDB и он нравится 86% пользователей Google.

Барби в розовых туфельках

Продолжительность: 1ч 15м

Режиссер: Оуэн Херли

В ролях: Келли Шеридан, Кэти Краун, Эли Либерт

Год: 2013

Барби в розовых туфельках" - один из лучших фильмов о Барби на сегодняшний день. Он такой красочный и нравится большинству детей - в основном девочкам. Этот фильм о барби рассказывает о Кристин и Хейли, двух лучших подругах, стремящихся стать безупречными танцовщицами балета. Пара волшебных розовых туфелек переносит их в мистический мир, полный приключений.

Этот фильм очень интересно смотреть, а сюжет очень хорош, и детям легко следить за ним. Фильм нравится 86% пользователей Google и имеет рейтинг 5,7/10 на IMDb.

The Daniel Tiger Movie: Won't You Be Our Neighbor

Продолжительность: 48m

Режиссеры: Вадим Капридов и Тэмми Лэнгтон

В ролях: Лаайбах Алви, Хизер Бамбрик и Тед Дыкстра

Год: 2018

Это короткометражное аниме очень интересное. Когда дети переезжают в новый район, они очень беспокоятся о том, как найти новых друзей. В данном случае семья Дэна переезжает в новый район, и Дэниел задается вопросом, сможет ли он завести новых друзей.

Что ж, ему это удалось, семья Тигров радушно приняла их и помогла им адаптироваться к окружающей обстановке. Вскоре новая обстановка начинает казаться им домом. Рейтинг фильма "Тигренок Дэниел" на IMDB - 7,9, это классный фильм для просмотра детьми.

Резюме

Это лучшие новые детские фильмы для просмотра на Prime Video. Эти фильмы захватывающие и прекрасные; определенно, ваши дети захотят смотреть их снова и снова. Чтобы скачать любой из этих фильмов, используйте StreamFab Amazon Downloader. Вы можете смотреть фильмы на любой платформе Amazon или устройстве, поддерживающем Prime Video.

Статьи по Теме

Обзор Disney Plus
Мы провели несколько дней после выхода Disney Plus, тщательно тестируя его на разных платформах, чтобы составить этот исчерпывающий обзор Disney Plus.
Обзор Apple TV 4K
Многие устройства могут работать с потоковыми сервисами, такими как Netflix и Hulu, но есть только одно, которое произведет такое же впечатление на ваших соседей, как Apple TV 4K.

New Kids Movies on Amazon Prime

Last Updated on 2022-06-16 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Amazon Prime has a huge video library offering various videos for users, for example, adult movies. Looking out for some cool new kids’ movies on Amazon Prime? Well, there are lots of them, which may get you confused in picking the “real” good ones. Interestingly, we have made this review of the top best new kids’ movies you can stream on Amazon Prime Video right now.

These movies are shot with enchanting visuals that would appeal to any kid, and their storylines are just awesome. Also, your kids are going to learn a lot of new stuff from watching these movies. While they are mostly anime, there are a few titles acted by real humans - kids. This article lists out the best Amazon Prime kids movies for you.

kids movie on amazon prime

Fiddler on the Roof

Duration: 3 hours

Director: Norman Jewison

Main Cast: Topol, Norma Crane, Leonard Frey

Year: 1971

amazon prime movies for kids

Why recommend this Amazon Prime kid movie? Well, Fiddler on the Roof is a funny, long drama to watch with the kids. The film tells the story of Tevye (Topol), a poor Jewish peasant. Topol is challenged with marrying his five (5) daughters amidst the century czarist Russia era.

Fiddler on the Roof is one of the biggest films of 1971; it has been repeatedly streamed on various TVs, now it’s available on streaming networks, including Amazon Prime Video. This kid movie on Amazon Prime is rated 83% on Rotten Tomatoes, 8/10 on IMDb, and liked by 87% of Google users.

Clifford's Really Big Movie

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: Robert Ramirez

Main Cast: John Ritter, Grey DeLisle, and Wayne Brady

Year: 2004

If you are searching for an Amazon Prime kid movie that can make you laugh really hard, this this one is definitely on the list. Clifford's Really Big is a family comedy movie about a "very" big pet who pretty much costs too much to feed.

However, Clifford, the pet, really does not want to be a burden to his owners, so he escapes to join a carnival act where he could win a lifetime supply of Tummy Yummies. Well, it sounds so easy when we say it - but beating an all-time star, in this case, Shackleford isn't an easy feat! Do you think Clifford is capable?

This movie is rated 53% on Rotten Tomatoes, 5.5/10 on IMDb, and liked by 85% of Google Users.

Download Amazon Prime Kids Movies with StreamFab Amazon Downloader

kids movies on amazon prime

If you want to save these best Amazon Prime kids movies offline to watch them whenever you want, you can try StreamFab Amazon Downloader which is a powerful yet easy-to-use Amazon Prime movie downloader.

Major features of the Amazon Prime kids movies downloader:

  • Saves subtitles as SRT files or remuxed into the videos
  • Preserve the movies’ metadata info
  • Customizable settings and intuitive interface
  • Saves Amazon Prime movies and shows in MP4 format.

Win Download Mac Download

Of course, there are many other downloaders out there in the market, but StreamFab Amazon Prime Downloader is one of the ultimate choices to download videos from Amazon.

Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2

Duration: 1h 13m

Director: William Lau

Main Cast: Kelly Sheridan, Ashleigh Ball, and Kathleen Barr

Year: 2011

best movies for kids on amazon prime

Written by Elise Allen and directed by William Lau, Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2 is an interesting kids’ movie featuring “Barbie.” Many kids love the Barbie series because of the colorful pictures, beautiful creatures, and choreography displayed in the movies.

This title in the Barbie franchise talks about a stunning mermaid, Merliah, the princess of Oceana. Merliah performs tidal rituals to uphold her family's legacy, but she’s got an evil aunt plotting to ruin her efforts and take over the kingdom. If your kids love watching Barbie movies, they’d so love this one.

Barbie In A Mermaid Tale 2 is rated 6.2/10 on IMDb and liked by 91% of Google Users.

Summer Fun with CoComelon

Duration: 1h

Director: Moonbug Entertainment

Main Cast: N/A

Year: 2021

Summer Fun with CoComelon is a “one of a kind” kids Amazon Prime movie with funny characters to keep your little ones entertained for a whole hour. It is a series of summer adventures with CoComelon. Your kids would learn some new songs from this movie. CoComelon is a fun, educational children's nursery rhyme film. It is loved and watched by children in different countries across the globe. So many cool songs to be learned, pretty many colorful scenes to watch. This movie is one of the best kids’ movies on Prime Video.

Rio 2

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: Carlos Saldanha

Main Cast: Anne Hathaway, Jesse Eisenberg, and Jemaine Clement

Year: 2014

Rio 2 is a good kids movie on Amazon Prime Video and it features colorful scenes. The movie has a lot of positive reviews online. Its storyline is pretty interesting and easy to follow. It centers on the life and activities of a couple, Blu and Jewel, and their children.

The family moved out of Rio de Janeiro, trying to cope with the new surroundings in the Amazon. Along the line, Blu encounters Nigel who makes their situation more complicated than ever. Rio 2 is liked by 86% of Google users, and rated 6.3/10 on IMDb.

Cinderella

Duration: 1h 53m

Director: Kay Cannon

Main Cast: Camila Cabello

Year: 2021

Kids love fairytale. The 2021 Cinderella movie is a modern film centered on the fairytale of princess Cinderella. The main act is played by Camila Cabello, an ambitious heroine with big dreams. With the help of her Fab Godmother, she pushes through to see her “Big” dreams come true.

Other top casts in the movie include Idina Menzel, James Corden, Minnie Driver, and Nicholas Galitzine. This is a movie you can watch with the family. It is fun and interesting to watch. The movie is rated 43% on Rotten Tomatoes, 4.2/10 on IMDb, and is liked by 65% of Google users.

The Tender Bar

best kids movies on amazon prime

Duration: 1hr 46m

Director(s): George Clooney

Main Cast: Ben Affleck, Tye Sheridan, Lily Rabe

Year: 2021

This movie teaches a lot of positivity, and it is one of the movies you can watch for free (with ads) on Prime Video. Released in 2021, The Tender Bear is an intriguing on-demand title exclusive to Amazon Prime Video subscribers.

The movie sets back to 1972, when a 9-year-old J.R. Maguire, who is in search of a father figure, moves into his grandfather's dilapidated house in Long Island, N.Y. He, however, falls into the care of his uncle, Charlie, who is a charismatic, self-educated bartender.

Charlie introduces Maguire to his bar regulars. As the years' pass, J.R. grows into a young man and tries to fulfill his lifelong dream of being a writer. This is a thrilling movie for everyone to watch. This movie is rated 52% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.8 on IMDb, and liked by 73% of Google Users.

My Spy

amazon prime kids movies

Duration: 1h 40m

Director(s): Peter Segal

Main Cast: Dave Bautista, Chloe Coleman, Ken Jeong

Year: 2020

Watched Bautista during his days in WWE? He's a movie star now, and this comedy film centers around him. In My Spy, Bautista is a CIA undercover agent who met a very intelligent girl that reformed his duty.

As demoted, hardened CIA operative (Dave Bautista) finds himself at the mercy of a precocious 9-year old girl, Sophie (Chloe Coleman). He met the girl while acting as an undercover to surveil her family.

They both made a deal so that Sophie won't expose JJ as an undercover. The deal would only stand if Bautista (Detective JJ) continues to teach Sophie how to be a spy. No doubt, this is one of the best kids' movies on Amazon Prime. It is rated 49% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.4/10 on IMDb, and liked by 69% of Google users.

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny

Duration: Seasonal

Main Cast: Chrissy Metz, James Hong, Mick Wingert

Year: 2011

new kids movies on amazon prime

Everybody likes pandas! That's why this kid movie on Amazon Prime is recommended here. This is a cool movie for kids; it is very interesting to watch and features different enchanting characters. Kung Fu Pand: The Paws of Destiny focuses on the life of your young pandas from the Panda village who were able to convince PO - a Kung Fu master - to teach them, Kung Fu.

The four young pandas were imbued by the chi of ancient kung fu masters, which was what gave them access to Dragon Master Po. This movie is based on the old-time classic, Kung Fu Panda. The pandas traveled together to take on amazing adventures, battle ferocious villains, and ended up as legends!

Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny is rated 7.5/10on IMDb and liked by 83% of Google Users.

Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Duration: 1h 41m

Director: James Bobin

Main Cast: Isabela Moner, Eugenio Derbez, Michael Pena

Year: 2019

Here is a comedy, action movie your kids would watch to watch over and again. Well, the movie won’t only interest the kids - you’d love it too. Dora and the Lost City of Gold is a lengthy 2019 movie about a young girl, Dora, and her adventurous life in the jungle.

Dora and her group of friends, including Boots the Monkey, set out to look for a particular lost city of gold. On their way, they met different challenges and dangerous situations, but they are determined to accomplish their mission. This is one of the best movies for high school students. It is also on Paramount Plus streaming service,

This comedy film is rated 85% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.1/10 on IMDb, and liked by 83% of Google Users. There is an anime version of this movie too.

Wonder Park

Duration: 1h 25m

Directors: David Feiss, Josh Applebaum

Main Cast: Sofia Mali, Jennifer Garner

Year: 2019

amazon prime kids movies

Wonder Park is one of the biggest anime movies of 2019; it is very colorful and features enchanting characters. You can buy or rent this movie on Prime Video. The film centers around a young girl, June, and her visit to an extraordinary “Amusement Park.”

June, a widely creative girl, visits a magnificent amusement park where all her imagination came alive. This movie would interest any kid or toddler, and it teaches them how to be creative too. Wonder Park is rated 91% on Rotten Tomatoes, 7.9/10 on IMDB, and like by 67% of Google users.

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania

Duration: 1h 27m

Directors: Derek Drymon, Jennifer Kluska

Main Cast: Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez, and Kathryn Hahn

Year: 2022

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is a 2022 comedy movie for kids; it also makes a decent movie for the whole family to watch. This animation is colorful and exciting; it focuses on Van Helsing’s mysterious invention that could turn humans into monsters and vice versa.

The invention turned Drac and his pals into humans while Johnny turns into a monster. In their new mismatched bodies, Drac and Johnny must have to team up and find a cure. Fortunately, Mavis and the Drac Pack helped the re-transformation early enough. Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is rated 53% on Rotten Tomatoes, 6.1/10 on IMDb, and 84% of Google users.

The Amazing Spiderman 2

Duration: 2h 22m

Director: Marc Webb

Main Cast: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx

Year: 2014

best movies for kids on amazon prime

The Spiderman franchise has a lot of interesting titles for kids to watch - the latest entry to the franchise is “Homecoming,” released in 2021. However, the 2014 Amazing Spiderman is where the whole saga began - when all Peter Parker’s enemies unite to take him down.

In this entry, Spider-Man, Peter Parker tries to protect his loved ones his childhood friend, now enemy, Harry Osborn, unleashes a slew of genetically-modified villains against him. Amazing Spider-Man remains one of the best spiderman movies to date. It is rated 6.6/10 on IMDB and liked by 86% of Google Users.

Barbie in the Pink Shoes

Duration: 1h 15m

Director: Owen Hurley

Main Cast: Kelly Sheridan, Katie Crown, Ali Liebert

Year: 2013

Barbie in the Pink Shoes is one of the best barbie movies to date. It is so colorful and loved by most kids - mostly girls. This barbie movie focuses on Kristyn and Hailey, who are two best friends aspiring to be impeccable ballet dancers. A pair of magical pink shoes shot them to a mystical world, full of adventures.

This movie is pretty much exciting to watch and the plot is very good, and easy for kids to follow up. The movie is liked by 86% of Google users and rated 5.7/10 on IMDb.

The Daniel Tiger Movie: Won't You Be Our Neighbor

Duration: 48m

Directors: Vadim Kapridov and Tammy Langton

Main Cast: Laaibah Alvi, Heather Bambrick, and Ted Dykstra

Year: 2018

This short anime is such an interesting one. When kids move to a new neighborhood, one of the things they worry so much about is making new friends. In this case, Dan’s family is moving to a new Neighborhood, and Daniel is wondering if he could make new friends.

Well, he did, the Tiger Family welcomed them and helped them adjust to their surroundings. Soon, the new environment starts feeling like home. The Daniel Tiger Movie is rated 7.9 on IMDB, it is a cool movie for kids to watch.

Summary

These are the best new kids’ movies to watch on Prime Video. The movies are exciting and lovely; definitely, your kids would want to watch them over and again. To download any of these films, use StreamFab Amazon Downloader. You can watch the movies on any platform Amazon or device Prime Video is supported.

Related Articles

10 Best Porn Videos on Tubi
Porn genre on Tubi is perhaps one of the unique genres that finds a huge number of users and search queries. Read this article to learn best porn videos on Tubi.
Best Netflix Video Downloaders in 2022
Watch your favorite Netflix movies and series offline on your smart devices using these best Netflix downloaders. They are super reliable, fast, and download videos with subtitles.