你有没有使用烧伤DVD Windows 10软件?我们可能已经看到使用DVD的减少,但它们仍然很方便。您可以存储电影,视频和文件。您可以使磁盘可启动并存储其安装文件。因此,重要的是要学习如何在Windows 10上刻录DVD。
我们将告诉您一些刻录视频DVD Windows 10应用程序。我们将使用内置的DVD刻录机。除此之外,我们还将告诉您我们最喜欢的第三方刻录DVD Windows 10软件。

如何通过文件资源管理器刻录Windows 10上的DVD

第1步
将空白磁盘插入光盘驱动器。

  • 如果启用了自动播放,则在Windows检测到空白驱动器时会弹出一个向导。您甚至可能会在屏幕的右上角看到通知,这表示插入空白磁盘。单击通知,您将看到您的PC可以使用PC中安装的软件拍摄的操作列表。
  • 如果未启用自动播放,则必须手动转到文件资源管理器。查找为DVD分配的驱动器,右键单击它,然后单击“刻录文件”到“磁盘”。向导打开后,在文本框中,向磁盘标题。下面,您将看到两个选项 - \“像USB闪存驱动器”和\“,带有CD / DVD播放器\”。我们建议您选择第一个选项,因为它与旧版本更兼容Windows。

burn dvd windows 10
第2步
点击下一个,向导将开始准备磁盘以在Windows 10上刻录DVD。

  • 完成后,请转到文件资源管理器。选择要放在磁盘上的文件。将这些文件拖放到包含DVD的驱动器中。这将帮助您在Windows 10上刻录DVD。

how to burn a dvd on windows 10

第3步
一旦向导完成在Windows 10中刻录DVD,请转到文件资源管理器。单击DVD驱动器,打开菜单,然后按喷射

如何通过第三方软件刻录Windows 10中的DVD

您可以使用内置刻录DVD Windows 10软件将视频刻录到DVD中。但是,我们上面介绍的过程很复杂,加上你将花费很难解决关于如何在Windows上刻录的问题10 •If自动播放,或者Windows无法检测到空白DVD。此外,您无法对磁盘进行任何自定义。为了快速工作,他们还可以。但是,如果您想加速您在Windows 10上刻录DVD的经验,则需要更好的东西。
所以,有时它会更好地使用第三方刻录视频到DVD Windows 10软件刻录DVDS•他们的高级功能将使您的工作变成 AY。

DVDFAB DVD Creator - 在Windows 10上刻录DVD的最佳第三方程序

这是我们定期用来解决如何在Windows 10上刻录DVD的问题的软件。这是互联网上最好的DVD刻录工具之一。您可以使用此刻录视频DVD Windows 10软件从AVI,MP4,MKV,M2TS,FLV,MOV等的200多个视频格式刻录DVD。使用此刻录视频到DVD Windows 10应用程序,您可以刻录任何视频格式对于任何独立的家庭播放器中将支持的标准DVD。
.ISO文件由大量DVD播放器支持。如果需要,可以将视频转换为.iso文件,将它们存储在您的硬盘上,并在笔记本电脑或平板电脑上观看。因此,如果您的PC上有一些DVD播放软件,则可以随时查看您的视频和电影。除此之外,ISO文件还可以刻录到DVD中。当您在大屏幕上或在家庭影院观看电影时,质量是您需要放注的东西。一些第三方DVD编写器工具在DVD上刻录视频,但输出的质量变得远低于源视频的质量。但是,这款刻录到DVD Windows 10软件•Makes不这样妥协。 DVD上的输出将非常高质量,您将能够在DVD播放器和游戏机上播放它,如Xbox和PS5,以获得最佳体验。
当我们浏览DVD上的播放菜单时,我们都喜欢愉快的体验。此外,您可能希望在单个自制磁盘中存储多部电影,并且使用导航菜单将帮助您快速选择要播放的电影。如果我们可以根据我们的偏好和美学自定义菜单,我们可以获得最好的体验。
这就是DVDFab DVD创建者给您的东西。您可以使用几种静态和动态的菜单模板,您可以在任何您喜欢的DVD上使用。这些模板将使您的自制DVD看起来像商业产品。他们有一个巨大的模板图书馆,定期更新,以满足他们不同用户的需求。这些设置使您可以解决如何将视频刻录到可用的DVD Windows 10。
您可以在支持多种语言的Windows 10中刻录DVD,因为所有菜单模板都将允许您切换音轨和字幕文件。
这些菜单模板有更多的时间,而不是从库中选择它们。每个导航菜单模板都很灵活,您可以以任何您想要的方式定制它们。您可以设置和更改背景技术,添加缩略图,更改文本字体和颜色,或自定义播放按钮。
如果需要,您甚至可以使用特定的菜单模板默认。您的PC上的GPU可以多于玩游戏或做与图形相​​关的任务。如果它们具有硬件加速所需的适当工具,您可以加快每个软件的过程。
这就是DVDFAB DVD Creator提供的东西。它配备了最新的GPU加速技术,如多核CPU,NVIDIA CUDA,AMD,英特尔快速同步,视频工具箱等,这将允许您在Windows中刻录DVD 50次,而不是任何其他DVD刻录机。

如何通过DVDFab DVD Creator刻录Windows 10上的DVD

第1步
下载dvdfab dvd creator. 来自官方网站并打开它。单击选项栏中的“创建者”按钮。
burn dvd windows 10
转到创建者模式切换器并选择DVD Creator。之后,找到要刻录到DVD的文件和视频。您可以单击“添加”按钮,然后从目录中选择文件。否则,您可以将这些文件拖放到窗口中,并将自动添加。
第2步
现在让我们进入定制。一旦视频已成功加载,请单击窗口上存在的扳手图标。从那里,您将能够选择要刻录到DVD的视频的输出大小和首选质量。
how to burn a dvd on windows 10
您可以在菜单模板之间进行选择,并通过从位于扳手图标旁边的Set菜单图标中选择它们来进一步自定义它们。
第3步
在窗口的右下角,您可以选择要刻录文件和视频的磁盘。或者您可以以offace的形式将其保存到您的硬盘。然后单击“开始”。随着过程进行的,DVDFab将为您提供有关正在发生的内容的详细信息。

how to burn a dvd on windows

由于这种硬件加速,您将能够同时刻录不同格式的多个视频。无论您是刻录几张DVD还是一堆,都无关紧要 - DVDFAB将确保您能够快速将视频刻录到DVD中,使您的生活变得更加容易。
我们可能会非常喜欢电影,以至于我们可能想了解更多关于它的信息。你可以通过DVDFab DVD创建者这样做。它有一个媒体服务器,它将Meta Info存储如电影标题,演员等。当您选择电影时,DVDFab将自动搜索其服务器中的更多数据并使用源视频同步它们。这也将为您的视频提供专业触摸。

包起来

DVD可用于存储像视频和电影等内容。即使您的数字副本被删除,您也可以从DVD中恢复您的东西。此外,如果您想成为收集器,那么了解如何在Windows 10上刻录DVD将被证明是有用的。这些是我们在Windows 10中将视频和文件刻录到DVD中的最受欢迎的方式。我们希望本文能够使您解决有关如何兼容DVD•Windows 10的问题。此外,别忘了看看DVDFAB DVD Creator。如果你想在没有第三方计划的情况下在Windows 10上刻录DVD,您可以单击链接以了解更多信息。

Did you ever use burn DVD Windows 10 software? We may have seen a reduction in the use of DVDs though, they are still convenient. You can store movies, videos, and files in it. You can make the disk bootable and store OS installation files in it. So, it is important for you to learn how to burn a DVD on Windows 10.
We will tell you about some burn video DVD Windows 10 applications. We are going to use the built-in DVD burner. In addition to that, we will also tell you about our favorite third-party burn a DVD Windows 10 software.

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10 by File Explorer

Step 1
Insert a blank disk into the optical drive.

  • If AutoPlay is enabled, a wizard will pop up as soon as Windows detects the blank drive. You may even see a notification on the top-right section of your screen which says that a blank disk is inserted. Click on the notification, and you will see the list of actions your PC can take with the software installed in the PC.
  • If AutoPlay is not enabled, you have to manually go to File Explorer. Find the drive that is assigned for your DVD, right-click on it and click on “Burn files to disk”. After the wizard opens up, on the text box, give a title to your disk. Below that, you will see two options – “Like a USB flash drive” and “With a CD/DVD player”. We recommend that you select the first option as it is more compatible with the older versions of Windows.

burn dvd windows 10
Step 2
Click Next, and the wizard will start preparing the disk to burn DVD on Windows 10.

  • Once done, go to your File Explorer. Select the files that you want to put on the disk. Drag and drop these files into the drive that contains your DVD. This will help you burn DVD on Windows 10.

how to burn a dvd on windows 10

Step 3
Once the wizard completes burning the DVD in Windows 10, go to File Explorer. Click on the DVD drive, open the menu, and press Eject.

How to Burn DVD in Windows 10 by Third-Party Software

You can use built-in burn a DVD Windows 10 software to burn videos into DVDs. However, the process like what we introduced above is complex, plus you will spend a hard time solving problems about how to burn DVD on Windows 10 if AutoPlay is not enabled or if Windows cannot detect your blank DVD. Plus, you cannot do any customizations to the disk. For a quick job, they are okay. But if you want to ramp up your experience on how to burn DVD on Windows 10, you need something better.
So, sometimes it is better to use third-party burn video to DVD Windows 10 software to burn DVDs as their advanced features will make your work easier.

DVDFab DVD Creator - The Best Third-Party Program to Burn DVD on Windows 10

This is the software that we regularly use to solve problems about how to burn a DVD on Windows 10. This is one of the best DVD burner tools on the internet. You can use this burn video DVD Windows 10 software to burn DVD from more than 200 video formats like AVI, MP4, MKV, M2TS, FLV, MOV, etc. Using this burn video to DVD Windows 10 application, you can burn any video format to a standard DVD that will be supported in any standalone home player.
.ISO files are supported by a lot of DVD players. If you want, you can convert videos to .ISO files, store them on your HDD, and watch them on laptops or tablets. So, if you have some DVD playback software on your PC, you can view your videos and movies whenever you want. In addition to that, ISO files can be burned into a DVD faster. Quality is something you need to put a lot of focus on when you are watching movies on big screens or in a home theater. Some third-party DVD writer tools burn videos on DVD but the quality of the output becomes far lesser than that of the source video. However, this burn video to DVD Windows 10 software makes no such compromises. The output on the DVD will be of very high quality, and you will be able to play it on DVD players and consoles like XBOX and PS5 to get the best experience.
We all love a pleasant experience when we navigate through the playback menu on DVDs. Also, you may want to store multiple movies in a single homemade disk, and having a navigation menu will help you to quickly select which movie you want to play. We can get the best experience if we can customize the menu based on our preferences and aesthetics.
That’s what DVDFab DVD Creator gives you. There are several static and dynamic menu templates at your disposal that you can use on any DVD that you like. These templates will make your homemade DVDs look like they are commercial products. They have a vast library of templates that gets updated regularly to meet the needs of their diverse users. These settings enable you to address how to burn video to DVD Windows 10 available.
You can burn DVDs in Windows 10 that support multiple languages, as all the menu templates will allow you to switch audio tracks and subtitle files.
There is much more to these menu templates than just choosing them from a library. Each navigation menu template is flexible, and you can customize them in whichever way you want to. You can set and change background art, add thumbnails, change text font and color, or customize the playback buttons.
If you want, you can even use a specific menu template as default. GPUs on your PC can do a lot more than just play games or do graphics-related tasks. You can speed up the process of every software if they have the proper tools required for hardware acceleration.
That’s what DVDFab DVD Creator provides us. It comes with the latest GPU acceleration technologies like Multi-core CPU, NVIDIA CUDA, AMD, Intel Quick Sync, Video Toolbox, etc. This will allow you to burn DVDs in Windows 10 50 times faster than any other DVD burners.

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10 by DVDFab DVD Creator

Step 1
Download DVDFab DVD Creator from the official site and open it. Click on the Creator button from the option bar.
burn dvd windows 10
Go to Creator Mode Switcher and select DVD Creator. After that, locate the files and videos that you want to burn into the DVD. You can either click on the Add button and select the files from your directory. Else, you can drag and drop these files into the window, and they will get added automatically.
Step 2
Now let us get into customization. Once the videos have loaded successfully, click on the Wrench icon present on the window. From there, you will be able to select the output size and preferred quality of the video that you want to burn into the DVD.
how to burn a dvd on windows 10
You can choose between menu templates and further customize them by selecting them from the Set Menu icon that is located next to the Wrench icon.
Step 3
On the bottom-right corner of the window, you can select the disk where you want to burn the files and videos. Or you can save it to your hard disk in the form of .ISO files. Then click on Start. As the process goes on, DVDFab will give you detailed information about what is happening.

how to burn a dvd on windows

Thanks to this hardware acceleration, you will be able to burn multiple videos of different formats simultaneously a lot faster. It doesn’t matter whether you are burning a few DVDs or a bunch of them - DVDFab will ensure that you are able to burn videos into DVD quickly and make your life a whole lot easier.
We may love a movie so much that we may want to know more about it. And you can do so by DVDFab DVD Creator. It has a media server where it stores meta info like the movie title, cast, etc. When you select a movie, DVDFab will automatically search for more data in their servers and synchronize them with the source video. This will also give a professional touch to your videos.

Wrapping up

DVDs can be useful in storing stuff like videos and movies. Even if your digital copy gets deleted, you can get back your stuff from DVDs. Also, if you like to be a collector, then knowing how to burn a DVD on Windows 10 will prove to be useful. These are our favorite ways of burning videos and files into DVDs in Windows 10. We hope this article can enable you to tackle problems about how to burn a DVD Windows 10 compatible with. Also, don’t forget to check out DVDFab DVD Creator. If you want to burn a DVD on Windows 10 without the third-party program, you can click the link to learn more.