هل سبق لك أن تستخدم حرق DVD ويندوز 10 البرامج؟ ونحن قد شهدت انخفاضا في استخدام أقراص الفيديو الرقمية على الرغم من أنها لا تزال مريحة. يمكنك تخزين الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والملفات الموجودة فيه. يمكنك جعل ملفات التثبيت للتمهيد القرص وتخزين OS في ذلك. لذا، فمن المهم بالنسبة لك لمعرفة كيفية حرق DVD على ويندوز 10.
ونحن سوف اقول لكم عن بعض حرق فيديو دي في دي ويندوز 10 التطبيقات. نحن نذهب لاستخدام المدمج في دي في دي الموقد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإننا سوف اقول لك أيضا عن طرف ثالث المفضلة لدينا حرق دي في دي ويندوز 10 البرمجيات.

كيفية حرق دي في دي على ويندوز 10 قبل مستكشف الملفات

الخطوة 1
إدراج قرص فارغ في محرك الأقراص الضوئية.

  • إذا تم تمكين التشغيل التلقائي، فإن المعالج يطفو على السطح بمجرد اكتشاف Windows محرك الأقراص فارغ. قد ترى حتى إشعار على القسم العلوي الأيمن من الشاشة التي تقول أنه تم إدراج قرص فارغ. انقر على الإخطار، وسترى قائمة من الإجراءات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكن أن تتخذ مع البرامج المثبتة في جهاز الكمبيوتر.
  • إذا لم يتم تمكين التشغيل التلقائي، لديك للذهاب يدويا إلى مستكشف الملفات. العثور على محرك الأقراص الذي تم تعيينه لDVD الخاص بك، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ذلك، واضغط على \ "حرق الملفات إلى القرص \". بعد فتح المعالج تصل، في مربع النص، وإعطاء عنوان على القرص. دون ذلك، وسترون خيارين - \ "مثل محرك أقراص فلاش USB \" و \ "مع لاعب CD / DVD \". من المستحسن أن تختار الخيار الأول كما هو أكثر متوافق مع الإصدارات القديمة من ويندوز.

burn dvd windows 10
الخطوة 2
انقرالتاليوسيقوم المعالج يبدأ إعداد القرص لحرق DVD على ويندوز 10.

  • وبمجرد القيام به، انتقل إلى مستكشف الملفات الخاصة بك. حدد الملفات التي تريد وضع على القرص. سحب وإسقاط هذه الملفات إلى محرك الأقراص الذي يحتوي على DVD الخاص بك. وهذا سوف يساعد على حرق DVD على ويندوز 10.

how to burn a dvd on windows 10

الخطوه 3
وبمجرد أن يكمل المعالج حرق DVD في نظام التشغيل Windows 10، انتقل إلى مستكشف الملفات. انقر على محرك الأقراص DVD، فتح القائمة، ثم اضغط علىإخراجوبعد

كيفية حرق DVD في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 مشاركات Third-حزب البرمجيات

يمكنك استخدام المدمج في حرق دي في دي البرمجيات ويندوز 10 إلى نسخ ملفات الفيديو إلى أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. ومع ذلك، فإن عملية مثل ما قدمنا ​​أعلاه المعقدة، بالإضافة إلى أنك سوف تنفق وقتا عصيبا حل المشاكل حول كيفية burn DVD على ويندوز 10 if التشغيل التلقائي غير مفعل أو إذا لم يمكن ل Windows كشف DVD الخاص فارغة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يمكنك أن تفعل أي التخصيصات إلى القرص. عن وظيفة سريعة، أنهم بخير. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تكثيف تجربتك حول كيفية حرق DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10، تحتاج إلى شيء أفضل.
لذلك، وأحيانا يكون من الأفضل استخدام طرف ثالث حرق فيديو دي في دي ويندوز 10 برنامج لحرق DVDs as خصائصها المتطورة ستجعل work easier الخاص بك.

برنامج DVDFab DVD الخالق - برنامج أفضل ثالثا طرف حرق DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10

هذا هو البرنامج التي نستخدمها بشكل منتظم لحل المشاكل حول كيفية حرق DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10. هذا هو واحد من أفضل الأدوات دي في دي الموقد على شبكة الانترنت. يمكنك استخدام هذا حرق فيديو دي في دي ويندوز 10 برنامج لحرق دي في دي من أكثر من 200 صيغ الفيديو مثل AVI، MP4، MKV، M2TS، FLV، MOV، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام هذا الفيديو حرق دي في دي ويندوز 10 التطبيق، يمكنك حرق أي شكل فيديو لDVD القياسية التي سيتم دعمها في أي لاعب منزل مستقل.
يتم دعم ملفات .ISO بكثير من مشغلات DVD. إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى ملفات .iso، وتخزينها على الأقراص الصلبة الخاصة بك، ومشاهدتها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أو الأجهزة اللوحية. لذلك، إذا كان لديك بعض برامج تشغيل DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فيمكنك عرض مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام الخاصة بك كلما تريد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن حرق ملفات ISO في قرص DVD بشكل أسرع. الجودة هي شيء تحتاج إلى وضع الكثير من التركيز عند مشاهدة الأفلام على شاشات كبيرة أو في مسرح منزلي. بعض أدوات كاتب DVD لجهة خارجية تحرق مقاطع الفيديو على قرص DVD لكن جودة الإخراج تصبح أقل بكثير من حجم الفيديو المصدر. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا Burn Video to DVD Windows 10 Software لا توجد حلول تنازلات. سيكون الإخراج الموجود على قرص DVD ذو جودة عالية جدا، وسوف تكون قادرا على تشغيله على مشغلات DVD وأجهزة التحكم مثل Xbox و PS5 للحصول على أفضل تجربة.
نحب جميعا تجربة ممتعة عندما نتنقل من خلال قائمة التشغيل على أقراص DVD. أيضا، قد ترغب في تخزين أفلام متعددة في قرص محلي صيني واحد، وسوف تساعدك إحدى قائمة التنقل في تحديد الفيلم الذي تريد تشغيله بسرعة بسرعة. يمكننا الحصول على أفضل تجربة إذا استطعنا تخصيص القائمة بناء على تفضيلاتنا وجمالياتنا.
هذا ما يعطيك DVDFAB DVD Creator. هناك العديد من قوالب القائمة الثابتة والديناميكية تحت تصرفك يمكنك استخدامها على أي قرص DVD الذي تريده. هذه القوالب ستجعل أقراص DVD محلية الصنع تبدو وكأنها منتجات تجارية. لديهم مكتبة واسعة من القوالب التي يتم تحديثها بانتظام لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين المتنوعين. تمكنك هذه الإعدادات من معالجة كيفية نسخ الفيديو إلى DVD Windows 10 المتاحة.
يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 الذي يدعم لغات متعددة، حيث سيسمح لك جميع قوالب القائمة بتبديل المسارات الصوتية وملفات الترجمة.
هناك الكثير إلى قوالب القائمة هذه من مجرد اختيارها من مكتبة. كل قالب قائمة الملاحة مرنة، ويمكنك تخصيصها بأي طريقة تريدها. يمكنك ضبط وتغيير فن الخلفية، إضافة الصور المصغرة، تغيير خط النص واللون، أو تخصيص أزرار التشغيل.
إذا كنت تريد، يمكنك حتى استخدام قالب قائمة محددة كإعداد افتراضي. يمكن أن تفعل GPUs على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أكثر من مجرد لعب الألعاب أو القيام بالمهام المتعلقة بالرسومات. يمكنك تسريع عملية كل برنامج إذا كان لديهم الأدوات المناسبة اللازمة لتسارع الأجهزة.
هذا ما يوفر لنا DVDFAB DVD Creator. إنه يأتي مع أحدث تقنيات تسريع GPU مثل وحدة المعالجة المركزية متعددة النواة، NVIDIA CUDA، AMD، Intel Quick Sync، صندوق أدوات الفيديو، إلخ. سيسمح لك هذا بنسخ أقراص DVD في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 50 مرة أسرع من أي شحمات DVD الأخرى.

كيفية حرق قرص DVD على Windows 10 بواسطة DVDFAB DVD Creator

الخطوة 1
تحميلdvdfab dvd creator. من الموقع الرسمي وفتحه. انقر فوق الزر Creator من شريط الخيار.
burn dvd windows 10
انتقل إلى Mode Creator Soluting وحدد DVD Creator. بعد ذلك، حدد موقع الملفات ومقاطع الفيديو التي تريد نسخها في DVD. يمكنك إما النقر فوق الزر "إضافة" وحدد الملفات من دليلك. آخر، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط هذه الملفات في النافذة، وسوف يتم إضافتها تلقائيا.
الخطوة 2
الآن دعونا ندخل في التخصيص. بمجرد تحميل مقاطع الفيديو بنجاح، انقر فوق أيقونة Wrench الموجودة على النافذة. من هناك، ستتمكن من تحديد حجم الإخراج والجودة المفضلة للفيديو التي تريد حرقها في DVD.
how to burn a dvd on windows 10
يمكنك الاختيار بين قوالب القائمة ومزيد من تخصيصها عن طريق تحديدها من أيقونة قائمة SET الموجودة بجانب أيقونة وجع.
الخطوه 3
في الركن الأيمن السفلي من النافذة، يمكنك تحديد القرص حيث تريد نسخ الملفات ومقاطع الفيديو. أو يمكنك حفظه على القرص الثابت الخاص بك في شكل ملفات .iso. ثم انقر فوق ابدأ. مع استمرار العملية، سيمنحك DVDFAB معلومات مفصلة حول ما يحدث.

how to burn a dvd on windows

بفضل تسريع الأجهزة هذا، ستتمكن من حرق مقاطع فيديو متعددة من تنسيقات مختلفة في وقت واحد أسرع بكثير. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تحترق عدد قليل من أقراص DVD أو حفنة منهم - سيضمن DVDFAB أنك قادر على نسخ مقاطع الفيديو في DVD بسرعة وجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير.
قد نحب فيلما ما قد نريد معرفة المزيد عن ذلك. ويمكنك القيام بذلك بواسطة DVDFAB DVD Creator. يحتوي على خادم إعلامي حيث يخزنه معلومات التعريف مثل عنوان الفيلم، يلقي، إلخ. عند تحديد فيلم، سيبحث DVDFAB تلقائيا البحث عن مزيد من البيانات في خوادمهم ومزامنتها باستخدام الفيديو المصدر. سيعطي هذا أيضا لمسة مهنية لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

تغليف

يمكن أن تكون أقراص الفيديو الرقمية مفيدة في تخزين الأشياء مثل مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام. حتى إذا تم حذف نسختك الرقمية، يمكنك استعادة الأشياء الخاصة بك من أقراص DVD. أيضا، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جامعا، فسيكون معرفة كيفية حرق قرص DVD على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 مفيدا. هذه هي طرقنا المفضلة لحرق مقاطع الفيديو والملفات في أقراص DVD في نظام التشغيل Windows 10. نأمل أن تتيح لك هذه المقالة معالجة المشكلات حول كيفية حرق DVD Windows 10 متوافق مع. أيضا، لا تنس التحقق من DVDFAB DVD Creator. إذا أردت أنحرق قرص DVD على Windows 10 دون برنامج الجهة الخارجية، يمكنك النقر فوق الرابط لمعرفة المزيد.

Did you ever use burn DVD Windows 10 software? We may have seen a reduction in the use of DVDs though, they are still convenient. You can store movies, videos, and files in it. You can make the disk bootable and store OS installation files in it. So, it is important for you to learn how to burn a DVD on Windows 10.
We will tell you about some burn video DVD Windows 10 applications. We are going to use the built-in DVD burner. In addition to that, we will also tell you about our favorite third-party burn a DVD Windows 10 software.

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10 by File Explorer

Step 1
Insert a blank disk into the optical drive.

  • If AutoPlay is enabled, a wizard will pop up as soon as Windows detects the blank drive. You may even see a notification on the top-right section of your screen which says that a blank disk is inserted. Click on the notification, and you will see the list of actions your PC can take with the software installed in the PC.
  • If AutoPlay is not enabled, you have to manually go to File Explorer. Find the drive that is assigned for your DVD, right-click on it and click on “Burn files to disk”. After the wizard opens up, on the text box, give a title to your disk. Below that, you will see two options – “Like a USB flash drive” and “With a CD/DVD player”. We recommend that you select the first option as it is more compatible with the older versions of Windows.

burn dvd windows 10
Step 2
Click Next, and the wizard will start preparing the disk to burn DVD on Windows 10.

  • Once done, go to your File Explorer. Select the files that you want to put on the disk. Drag and drop these files into the drive that contains your DVD. This will help you burn DVD on Windows 10.

how to burn a dvd on windows 10

Step 3
Once the wizard completes burning the DVD in Windows 10, go to File Explorer. Click on the DVD drive, open the menu, and press Eject.

How to Burn DVD in Windows 10 by Third-Party Software

You can use built-in burn a DVD Windows 10 software to burn videos into DVDs. However, the process like what we introduced above is complex, plus you will spend a hard time solving problems about how to burn DVD on Windows 10 if AutoPlay is not enabled or if Windows cannot detect your blank DVD. Plus, you cannot do any customizations to the disk. For a quick job, they are okay. But if you want to ramp up your experience on how to burn DVD on Windows 10, you need something better.
So, sometimes it is better to use third-party burn video to DVD Windows 10 software to burn DVDs as their advanced features will make your work easier.

DVDFab DVD Creator - The Best Third-Party Program to Burn DVD on Windows 10

This is the software that we regularly use to solve problems about how to burn a DVD on Windows 10. This is one of the best DVD burner tools on the internet. You can use this burn video DVD Windows 10 software to burn DVD from more than 200 video formats like AVI, MP4, MKV, M2TS, FLV, MOV, etc. Using this burn video to DVD Windows 10 application, you can burn any video format to a standard DVD that will be supported in any standalone home player.
.ISO files are supported by a lot of DVD players. If you want, you can convert videos to .ISO files, store them on your HDD, and watch them on laptops or tablets. So, if you have some DVD playback software on your PC, you can view your videos and movies whenever you want. In addition to that, ISO files can be burned into a DVD faster. Quality is something you need to put a lot of focus on when you are watching movies on big screens or in a home theater. Some third-party DVD writer tools burn videos on DVD but the quality of the output becomes far lesser than that of the source video. However, this burn video to DVD Windows 10 software makes no such compromises. The output on the DVD will be of very high quality, and you will be able to play it on DVD players and consoles like XBOX and PS5 to get the best experience.
We all love a pleasant experience when we navigate through the playback menu on DVDs. Also, you may want to store multiple movies in a single homemade disk, and having a navigation menu will help you to quickly select which movie you want to play. We can get the best experience if we can customize the menu based on our preferences and aesthetics.
That’s what DVDFab DVD Creator gives you. There are several static and dynamic menu templates at your disposal that you can use on any DVD that you like. These templates will make your homemade DVDs look like they are commercial products. They have a vast library of templates that gets updated regularly to meet the needs of their diverse users. These settings enable you to address how to burn video to DVD Windows 10 available.
You can burn DVDs in Windows 10 that support multiple languages, as all the menu templates will allow you to switch audio tracks and subtitle files.
There is much more to these menu templates than just choosing them from a library. Each navigation menu template is flexible, and you can customize them in whichever way you want to. You can set and change background art, add thumbnails, change text font and color, or customize the playback buttons.
If you want, you can even use a specific menu template as default. GPUs on your PC can do a lot more than just play games or do graphics-related tasks. You can speed up the process of every software if they have the proper tools required for hardware acceleration.
That’s what DVDFab DVD Creator provides us. It comes with the latest GPU acceleration technologies like Multi-core CPU, NVIDIA CUDA, AMD, Intel Quick Sync, Video Toolbox, etc. This will allow you to burn DVDs in Windows 10 50 times faster than any other DVD burners.

How to Burn a DVD on Windows 10 by DVDFab DVD Creator

Step 1
Download DVDFab DVD Creator from the official site and open it. Click on the Creator button from the option bar.
burn dvd windows 10
Go to Creator Mode Switcher and select DVD Creator. After that, locate the files and videos that you want to burn into the DVD. You can either click on the Add button and select the files from your directory. Else, you can drag and drop these files into the window, and they will get added automatically.
Step 2
Now let us get into customization. Once the videos have loaded successfully, click on the Wrench icon present on the window. From there, you will be able to select the output size and preferred quality of the video that you want to burn into the DVD.
how to burn a dvd on windows 10
You can choose between menu templates and further customize them by selecting them from the Set Menu icon that is located next to the Wrench icon.
Step 3
On the bottom-right corner of the window, you can select the disk where you want to burn the files and videos. Or you can save it to your hard disk in the form of .ISO files. Then click on Start. As the process goes on, DVDFab will give you detailed information about what is happening.

how to burn a dvd on windows

Thanks to this hardware acceleration, you will be able to burn multiple videos of different formats simultaneously a lot faster. It doesn’t matter whether you are burning a few DVDs or a bunch of them - DVDFab will ensure that you are able to burn videos into DVD quickly and make your life a whole lot easier.
We may love a movie so much that we may want to know more about it. And you can do so by DVDFab DVD Creator. It has a media server where it stores meta info like the movie title, cast, etc. When you select a movie, DVDFab will automatically search for more data in their servers and synchronize them with the source video. This will also give a professional touch to your videos.

Wrapping up

DVDs can be useful in storing stuff like videos and movies. Even if your digital copy gets deleted, you can get back your stuff from DVDs. Also, if you like to be a collector, then knowing how to burn a DVD on Windows 10 will prove to be useful. These are our favorite ways of burning videos and files into DVDs in Windows 10. We hope this article can enable you to tackle problems about how to burn a DVD Windows 10 compatible with. Also, don’t forget to check out DVDFab DVD Creator. If you want to burn a DVD on Windows 10 without the third-party program, you can click the link to learn more.