如何在没有第三方软件的Windows 10上刻录DVD?

上次更新 2021-11-19 Diane

你知道如何在没有任何第三方软件的情况下 __ __克朗? Windows 10本身包括刻录CD或DVD的工具。您可以在此Windows内置DVD刻录机的帮助下刻录媒体甚至操作系统ISO文件。让我们看看这个Windows DVD刻录工具是否有效.

在Windows 10上刻录DVD的步骤

第1步:在计算机上插入CD或DVD DVD播放器等待一秒钟。我正在插入CD。加载需要一点时间。

how to burn a dvd

第2步:定位要在CD上刻录的文件。我有一些视频文件存储在我想要刻录到我的CD中的单个文件夹中。所以我打算选择整个文件夹并刻录它.

burn dvd

第3步:右键单击要刻录的文件夹或文件,并在发送到按钮上悬停。
第四步:选择您的DVD驱动器。在我的情况下,它是e驱动器。

how to burn dvd on windows

第5步:首先配置磁盘刻录选项,为光盘提供名称。现在它会问你如何使用此光盘?你有两个选择。如果选择称为USB驱动器的第一个选项,则您的DVD就像典型的USB驱动器一样。换句话说,您可以随时删除,随时插入新文件。人们很可能选择此选项。但是如果选择将文件刻录到DVD中的第二个选项,则将无法删除或编辑数据。我的意思是一旦你燃烧任何档案,他们将永远保持并成为只读。这是使用DVD的首选方法。我要去第二个选项.

copy dvd

第6步:单击“下一步”,您将看到您选择的文件已复制到DVD。但等等,燃烧过程仍然没有完成。只有文件被复制,但仍然需要刻录它们.

burn a dvd

第7步:右键单击DVD驱动器内,然后单击“刻录到光盘”选项。

a dvd drive

第8步:命中下一步开始刻录过程刻录过程已启动。只需留意一件事,请不要取消燃烧过程。如果您这样做,您的DVD将损坏并且不再工作。所以,我加快了这个视频,因为燃烧需要时间。燃烧的过程已经完成.

dvd burning

第9步:单击完成按钮刻录后关闭窗口,您会注意到您的DVD将自动从PC DVD播放器中出来.

dvd burning

如果是这样,那么您已正确刻录DVD让我们验证文件是否已刻录或未将DVD插入到计算机再次查看,DVD中只剩下41 MB的空间,这意味着您的文件已在此CD上永久存储。您还可以通过右键单击该文件夹进行验证,您会注意到没有可用删除按钮。窗口磁盘刻录机是一个惊人的工具,它非常适合个人使用。

相關文章

Do you know how to burn a DVD on Windows 10 without any third-party software? Windows 10 itself includes a tool to burn your CD or DVD. You can burn media or even an operating system iso files with the help of this Windows inbuilt DVD burner. Let's see if this Windows DVD burning tool works or not.

Steps to Burn a DVD on Windows 10

Step 1: Insert your CD or DVD on your computer DVD player Wait a second. I am inserting a CD. It takes a little time to load

how to burn a dvd

Step 2: Locate the files you want to burn on the CD. I have some video files stored in a single folder that I want to burn into my CD. So I am going to select this entire folder and burn it.

burn dvd

Step 3: Right-click on a folder or file you want to burn, and hover on a send to button
Step 4: Choose your DVD drive. In my case, it is E drive

how to burn dvd on windows

Step 5: Configure disk burning options First, give a name to your disc. Now it will ask you how do you want to use this disc? You have two options. If you choose the first option called a USB drive, then your DVD works like a typical USB drive. In other words, you can always delete, insert new files at any time. People are very likely to choose this option. But if you choose the second option to burn files into the DVD, then you won't be able to delete or edit the data. I mean once you burn any files, they will stay forever and become read-only. This is the preferred way to use a DVD. I am going with the 2nd option.

copy dvd

Step 6: Click next You see, the files you selected have been copied to the DVD. But wait, the burning process is still not finished. Only files are copied, but still, we need to burn them.

burn a dvd

Step 7: Right-click inside a DVD drive and click on the burn to disc option

a dvd drive

Step 8: Hit next to start the burning process The burning process has been started. Just keep one thing in mind, do not cancel the burning process. If you do, there are high chances that your DVD will get corrupted and won't work anymore. So, I am speeding up this video, because burning takes time. The burning process has been completed.

dvd burning

Step 9: Click the Finish button to close the window After burning, you will notice that your DVD will automatically come out from your PC DVD player.

dvd burning

If so, then you have burned the DVD correctly Let's verify if the files have burned or not Insert DVD back to the computer again See, only 41 MB space is remaining in the DVD, which means your files has been stored permanently on this CD. You can also verify by right-clicking on the folder, you will notice no delete button is available. Window disk burner is an amazing tool, it is perfect for individual use.