Windows 2022的最佳網絡攝像頭應用程序

上次更新 2022-08-11 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

網絡攝像頭軟件是使您可以從筆記本電腦/台式機相機捕獲視頻供稿的應用程序,並在Internet上記錄或流式傳輸視頻。您可以輕鬆地使用它們來提供專業的視頻,流和在線課程。這些網絡攝像頭應用程序允許您以WMV和AVI文件格式錄製視頻。

IP攝像頭查看器

IP攝像頭查看器會關注您的房屋,辦公室,停車區或您擁有IP相機的任何地方。同時從多個攝像機觀看視頻。
支持1800多種不同的IP攝像頭模型,包括軸,佳能,思科,D-Link,Foscam,Linksys,Mobotix,Panasonic,Panasonic,Pixord,Sony,Toshiba和Vivotek。

實際上,所有USB攝像機都可以使用IP攝像機查看器。 IP相機查看器允許您單獨配置視頻屬性,例如每個相機的分辨率和幀速率。您還可以為USB和IP攝像機設置圖像屬性,例如飽和,亮度和對比度。在所需的預覽佈局中安排多個IP攝像機。如果您的相機顛倒安裝或預覽會有些傾斜怎麼辦?使用IP攝像頭查看器,您可以調整相機預覽的方向。您也可以僅在覆蓋區域進行廣告,並支持PTZ(PAN,TILT和ZOOM)啟用的網絡攝像機。 IP攝像機查看器可讓您以數字方式縮放圖像,即使您的相機沒有't支持變焦。 IP攝像機查看器是免費的,也適合個人和業務目的。

假網絡攝像頭

假網絡攝像頭是一個免費的網絡攝像頭軟件Windows 10,其名稱被創造性地用於建議它幾乎像網絡攝像頭一樣起作用。這不是'T遠離真相!您可以真正使用此軟件來廣播,添加效果和過濾器,在全屏上記錄並偽造聲音。

要在Skype,YIM或GTALK上共享或流式視頻,使用屏幕錄音機將帶來最佳效果。使假網絡攝像頭脫穎而出的是免費的視頻轉換器和免費的視頻工具包。

優點:

  • 免費支持工具;
  • 支持所有視頻和音頻格式;
  • 可以將文件格式轉換為任何通道;
  • 屏幕錄音機的可用性;
  • 幾乎可以與所有即時信使集成

缺點:

  • 主要工具不免費(假網絡攝像頭和屏幕錄音機)
==

魔術相機

是否只需單擊一次在視頻聊天中添加驚人的網絡攝像頭效果?是否要流式傳輸文件或屏幕來聊天軟件 /廣播網站,例如真實的網絡攝像頭?想在視頻聊天室保護您的隱私嗎?是否想錄製具有很酷效果的網絡攝像頭視頻?想製作有趣的阿凡達圖片嗎?魔術攝像機可以做到這一切。 Magic Camera是網絡攝像頭軟件,可通過1000多個網絡攝像頭效果增強您的網絡攝像頭。它添加了一個虛擬網絡攝像頭,可讓您在視頻聊天中播放文件,屏幕和視頻效果(例如,Skype,Live Messenger)。還支持錄製網絡攝像頭視頻並使用網絡攝像頭拍照。魔術攝像頭是視頻聊天和直播的熱門。

支持許多網絡攝像頭效應,包括:

  • 有趣的照片框架;
  • 許多奇妙的視頻轉換效果;
  • 面部跟踪和麵膜效果;
  • 在網絡攝像頭視頻中彈出閃存/GIF情感和動畫;
  • 直接在網絡攝像頭視頻上鍵入文本或繪畫圖片;
  • 網絡攝像頭視頻覆蓋;
  • 圖片中的圖片;
  • 實時網絡攝像頭背景更換;
  • 在線免費網絡攝像頭效果軟件包可下載。

多攝影

ManyCAM是Windows 10的免費網絡攝像頭錄製軟件'S是國際最廣泛使用的軟件之一,但由於其友好的直觀用戶界面和實時流媒體工具,用於課程和講座。

因此,如果您是講師/老師,則可以使用軟件開發套件將網絡攝像頭與任何在線教學平台集成在一起。旨在促進更好在線教學的功能包括圖片中的圖片,色度鑰匙,多個視頻源和屏幕共享。

優點:

  • 能夠播放4K視頻;
  • 實時相機控制設置;
  • 即使在免費計劃上也沒有水印;
  • 屏幕截圖和屏幕錄製功能;
  • 實時下降和阻力效果。

缺點:

  • 昂貴的業務訂閱計劃;
  • 沒有光增強功能;
  • 大多數功能是手動的,而不是自動

網絡鏈接YouCam

通過完整的實時視頻工作室的功能充分利用網絡攝像頭。我們的網絡攝像頭軟件YouCam將無縫集成到您喜歡的視頻聊天應用中,例如Skype&U,以及Facebook&YouTube Live Broadcasting Services。應用網絡攝像頭效果,例如實時皮膚增強功能,以確保您始終在網上看起來很棒,或在視頻聊天和錄音中使用200多種有趣的效果之一。帶有一系列離線視頻以及照片編輯和更正工具'將準備好與YouCam 8在線聊天,廣播和流式傳輸的方式。

Cyber​​Link YouCam 6 Deluxe捆綁網絡攝像頭,Creative Camera App,智能工作以及簡單的組織功能進入多合一的網絡攝像頭和相機實用程序。它編輯照片和視頻,添加特殊效果和過濾,創建帶有旁白和桌面動畫的視頻演示,並組織視頻和照片。最近的更新包括HDR和全景照片以及觸摸友好的編輯和效果。 YouCam 6豪華'S免費30天試驗禁用了一些過濾器和其他功能。

優點:

  • 多合一:YouCam 6 Deluxe將大量捆綁到一個程序中,包括以娛樂為導向的過濾器和效果以及其他所有業務的功能。
  • 日曆視圖:日曆視圖通過時間戳組織和顯示您的數字媒體。這意味著拍攝照片時可以看一見。
  • 誰'最公平的:YouCam Mirror是一個有趣的額外,它將您的網絡攝像頭和屏幕變成高清鏡。

缺點:

  • Big Download:Cyber​​Link YouCam 6 Deluxe是一個巨大的程序,具有大量下載且相當複雜的設置過程。
  • 並不便宜:Cyber​​Link YouCam 6豪華似乎幾乎沒有價格過高,但是其他工具可以免費提供它的大部分,儘管30天的試用和頻繁的折扣保持了YouCam的競爭力。
  • 彈出窗口:讓'只是說,我們有很多機會在我們的試用期間與眾多彈出廣告一起購買YouCam 6 Deluxe的完整版本。

Cyber​​Link YouCam 6 Deluxe易於使用,並且可以完成您需要網絡攝像頭實用程序的所有操作。當然,您可以得到YouCam所支付的費用,儘管有些有能力的免費軟件套件可以為這筆錢而付出。

網絡攝像頭記錄器

觀看網絡攝像頭是很棒的娛樂,但也可能非常令人沮喪。您花了很長時間等待有趣的事情發生,然後眨了眨眼,錯過了好處。網絡攝像頭錄音機是一個獨特的軟件,它幾乎可以記錄任何網絡攝像頭 - 包括使用插件的網絡攝像頭。一旦您'Ve製作了錄音,您可以根據需要觀看它。凍結框架,反向遊戲和慢動作,讓您玩得開心。圖像以高質量的視頻格式記錄,該格式保留了精美的細節,錄音機僅在圖片更改時僅記錄新圖像 - 給出較小的文件尺寸。通過單擊“播放”按鈕啟動內置的視頻播放器。

您是否患有網絡攝像頭麻痺,擔心您'會錯過您從網絡攝像頭看見的瞬間的好東西'重新看? Solent Software以網絡攝像頭錄音機的形式獲得幫助,這是一種緊湊但多功能的共享軟件實用程序,可以監視和記錄幾乎所有使用插件的網絡攝像頭,甚至可以記錄任何網絡攝像頭。它可以在您的系統或在線上記錄網絡攝像頭和網絡攝像頭饋電 - 實際上,任何可以在桌面上顯示供稿的網絡攝像頭。使用基於嚮導的設置過程和簡單的接口,'S易於使用,但對於廣泛的用戶來說足夠靈活'需要。網絡攝像頭記錄器可以免費嘗試,並具有25使用限制,並在輸出文件上獲得水印。

網絡攝像頭記錄器'S Tiny界面看起來很像媒體播放器,並帶有滾動廣告消息,歌曲標題將在其中和大型按鈕購買該軟件。工具欄保存所有控件,從按鈕開始以打開“選擇相機/記錄嚮導”,包括停止錄製,靜止圖像,暫停,停止和播放控件以及信息按鈕和幫助文件,後者訪問完整的手冊。我們從選擇的攝像頭/記錄嚮導開始,該嚮導在打開後立即自動檢測到我們的網絡攝像頭。嚮導可以讓您創建,保存和召回配置文件,以使您可以易於管理盡可能多的網絡攝像頭。記錄嚮導屏幕列出了我們所有可用的窗口,包括我們在Web瀏覽器中打開的任何網絡攝像頭。我們只需要選擇要遵循的網絡攝像頭,然後單擊下一步即可。下一步涉及單擊並拖動光標以選擇要監視的矩形區域。該文件說,在此步驟中,嚮導將消失,但在我們的系統中仍然可見。確認區域步驟之後,我們可以在必要時選擇聲音錄製選項,包括可選的輸入設備。單擊飾面刪除了嚮導,並在主窗口中開始錄製。

網絡攝像頭錄音機的完整版本可永久保存錄音,並包含一個快速找到最佳位的功能。試驗提供了很好的介紹。

Camfrog視頻聊天

Camfrog視頻聊天使您可以加入真實的流式視頻聊天室,您可以一次與許多人聽到,查看和聊天。它是視頻會議軟件在大多數防火牆和路由器背後都可以使用的。 Camfrog視頻聊天允許多用戶視頻會議,您可以在其中加入最多1000個用戶的房間,然後單擊用戶名開始與某人見面。請按'講話'按鈕與整個房間交談。視頻聊天室由正在運行Camfrog視頻聊天室軟件的寬帶用戶託管,因此任何用戶都可以設置自己的多用戶視頻會議,供其他用戶加入。

活動網絡攝像頭

活躍的網絡攝像頭可從任何視頻設備(包括USB和Analog攝像頭,電視板,捕獲卡,框架抓取者,攝像頭和網絡IP攝像頭)中捕獲每​​秒最多30幀的圖像。該程序從您的計算機廣播捕獲的內容或將其上傳到FTP服務器。可以使用任何Internet瀏覽器查看廣播。該程序通過無限數量的攝像機執行同時進行錄製和廣播。您的相機可以用作監視系統的一部分。當程序檢測到受監視區域中的運動時,它會發出警報,電子郵件捕獲的圖像,開始廣播或記錄視頻。實時廣播以及錄製可以受到密碼的保護,因此所有視頻和音頻都會擾亂,並且沒有有效的密碼就無法觀看。

視頻亭

視頻亭是一個有趣且免費的應用程序,可讓您快速輕鬆地錄製視頻片段。您可以在視頻亭中添加刻板的效果,並將其直接上傳到Facebook,與家人,朋友和更多人分享樂趣。使用網絡攝像頭,使用視頻攤位很容易拍攝快照和視頻。打開視頻亭,查看鏡頭,調整外觀,然後單擊“快照”按鈕。視頻攤位倒數3秒鐘,以捕獲和保存主窗口下方的快照。單擊縮略圖預覽,將其直接上傳到Facebook或將其導出到本地文件夾。錄製視頻就像拍照一樣容易,並且連續拍攝功能更令人興奮?

您可以從視頻攤位獲得的所有標準效果,例如負面膠片,捏,雙重,使您的臉看起來特別有趣。視頻攤位給出的背景效果特別適合您的圖像,並使場景像真實的情況一樣。在拍攝快照之前,主窗口允許您預覽圖像,該圖像通過附加效果或背景進行了轉換。一旦感覺自己的照片是完美的,就可以單擊按鈕拍攝快照。錄製網絡攝像頭視頻剪輯是相同的。使用任何與計算機連接的相機並使用內置效果,例如秋天的森林,外太空,龍,您可以設計出色的視頻,然後查看它們,直接上傳到Facebook或導出文件。視頻攤位與所有網絡攝像頭程序,所有系統和所有平台都兼容。快速而輕鬆地,您可以拍攝出色的快照或視頻剪輯,並分享您的樂趣。

視頻攤位是具有網絡攝像頭的筆記本電腦和PC用戶的絕佳免費軟件應用程序,可讓用戶能夠快速輕鬆地攝入快照和視頻剪輯。視頻攤位還具有許多效果,因此用戶可以自定義照片和視頻並添加個人風格。

視頻亭具有傳統數碼相機的外觀,感覺和操作。顯示器的左下方有圖標,使用戶用一鍵單擊從靜止照片切換到視頻,另一個按鈕向右側的另一個按鈕為照片和視頻添加效果。視頻攤位還使直接上傳照片和視頻可以快速,易於將其上傳到YouTube,網站或Facebook和Twitter等社交媒體網站。將它們導出到本地文件夾同樣快速,容易。最近拍攝的視頻和照片以底部的縮略圖形式顯示,因此可以輕鬆召回和編輯它們。拍照或視頻完全是人們對傳統數碼相機的期望。只需查看鏡頭即可找到完美的鏡頭,然後單擊“快照”按鈕。視頻亭將在拍攝鏡頭或開始拍攝視頻之前算一下三秒鐘。

視頻攤位下載和安裝沒有問題,並且乾淨地卸載。視頻亭是一個易於使用的程序,它將允許任何用戶從其網絡凸輪中獲得最大收益。

WebCammax

它使您可以在網絡攝像頭視頻中添加數千個很酷的效果,以進行實時視頻聊天或流媒體,並添加新的效果。你可以和你一起戴著一隻貓的朋友展示'眼睛,變成了兩個頭怪人,甚至在通緝的海報中。挖掘更多樂趣。它支持幾乎所有流行的網絡攝像頭程序,例如Windows Live Messenger,Skype,Yahoo Messenger,Camfrog,YouTube,Ustream和JustIntv。您可以使用WebCammax進行快照或視頻剪輯,然後直接在Facebook或YouTube上共享它們。 WebCammax還可以用作虛擬網絡攝像頭。它使您可以在實時聊天或流媒體期間向其他人展示視頻,圖片,計算機屏幕甚至多個網絡攝像頭視頻。您可以輕鬆單擊不同的來源。什麼'S更多,您還可以在WebCammax的幫助下同時在多個網絡攝像頭應用程序上使用網絡攝像頭。塗鴉是WebCammax的另一個重要功能。在視頻窗口上隨意繪畫,或從提供的數十個示例中選擇在其上蓋章。WebCammax支持各種網絡攝像頭源尺寸320x240、640x480、640x360、352X288,以滿足您的不同需求。

相關文章

Best Webcam Apps for Windows 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-08 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Webcam software are applications that enable you to capture video feed from the camera of your laptop/desktop, and record or stream the video on the internet. You can use them to deliver professional videos, streams, and online classes with ease. And these webcam apps allow you to record videos in WMV and AVI file formats.

IP Camera Viewer

IP Camera Viewer keeps eye on your home, office, parking area, or anywhere you have an IP camera. View video from multiple cameras simultaneously.
More than 1800 different IP camera models are supported including Axis, Canon, Cisco, D-Link, Foscam, Linksys, Mobotix, Panasonic, Pixord, Sony, Toshiba, and Vivotek.

Virtually all USB cameras work with IP Camera Viewer. IP Camera Viewer allows you to individually configure video properties such as the resolution and frame rate for each camera. You can also set image properties such as saturation, brightness, and contrast for USB and IP Cameras. Arrange multiple IP cameras in the preview layout you want. What if your camera is mounted upside-down or its preview is tilted a bit? With IP Camera Viewer you can adjust the orientation of your camera preview. You can also ad just the coverage area with support for PTZ (Pan, Tilt, and Zoom) enabled network cameras. IP Camera Viewer lets you digitally zoom on an image, even if your camera doesn't support zoom. IP Camera Viewer is free and ideal for both personal and business purposes.

Fake Webcam

Fake Webcam is a free webcam software Windows 10 whose name is creatively used to suggest it almost functions like a webcam. This doesn't fall far from the truth! You can truly use this software to broadcast, add effects and filters, record on full screen, and fake your voice.

To share or stream your photos and videos on Skype, YIM, or Gtalk, using the screen recorder would give the best results. What makes Fake Webcam stand out is the free video converter and the free video toolkit.

Pros:

  • Free support tools;
  • Supports all video and audio formats;
  • Can convert file formats and stream to any channel;
  • Availability of the screen recorder;
  • Integratable with almost all instant messengers

Cons:

  • Major tools not free (Fake Webcam and Screen recorder)

Magic Camera

Want to add amazing webcam effects to your video chats by just one click? Want to stream files or screens to chat software / broadcasting websites like a real webcam? Want to protect your privacy in video chat rooms? Want to record webcam videos with cool effects? Want to make fun avatar pictures? Magic Camera does these all. Magic Camera is webcam software to enhance your webcam with 1000+ webcam effects. It adds a virtual webcam to let you play files, screens and video effects on video chats (for example, Skype, Live Messenger). Recording webcam videos & taking pictures with webcam with effects are also supported. Magic Camera is hot for video chats & live broadcastings.

Many webcam effects are supported, including:

  • Funny photo frames;
  • Many fantastic video transforming effects;
  • Face tracking & mask effect;
  • Pop up Flash/Gif emotions and animations on webcam videos;
  • Typing texts or painting pictures directly on the webcam video;
  • Webcam video overlay;
  • Picture in the picture;
  • Real-time webcam backgrounds replacement;
  • Online free webcam effects packages downloadable.

ManyCam

ManyCam is a free webcam recording software for windows 10. It's among the most widely used software internationally-not for many reasons, but because of its friendly intuitive user interface and live streaming tools for lessons and lectures.

So, if you are a lecturer/teacher, you can use the Software Developement Kit to integrate the webcam with any online teaching platform. Among the features designed to facilitate better online teaching include the picture in picture, Chroma Key, multiple video sources, and screen sharing.

Pros:

  • Ability to stream 4K videos;
  • Real-time camera control settings;
  • No watermark even on the free plan;
  • Screencasting and screen recording feature;
  • Real-time drop and drag effects.

Cons:

  • Expensive business subscription plans;
  • No light enhancement features;
  • Most features are manual as opposed to being automatic

CyberLink YouCam

Take full advantage of your webcam with the functionality of a complete live video studio. Our webcam software, YouCam, integrates seamlessly into your favorite video chat apps like Skype & U, as well as Facebook & YouTube Live broadcasting services. Apply webcam effects like real-time skin enhancements to ensure that you always look great online or use one of over 200 fun effects for video chats and recordings. With an array of offline video and photo editing and correction tools you'll be ready to transform the way you chat, broadcast, and stream online with YouCam 8.

CyberLink YouCam 6 Deluxe bundles Fun Webcam, Creative Camera App, Smart Work, and Easy Organization features into an all-in-one Webcam and camera utility. It edits photos and videos, adds special effects and filtering, creates video presentations with narration and desktop animation, and organizes videos and photos. Recent updates include HDR and Panorama photos and touch-friendly editing and effects. YouCam 6 Deluxe's free 30-day trial disables some filters and other features.

Pros:

  • All-in-one: YouCam 6 Deluxe bundles a lot into one program, including fun-oriented filters and effects and other features that are all business.
  • Calendar view: The Calendar view organizes and displays your digital media by timestamp. That means you can see at a glance when your photos were taken.
  • Who's the fairest: YouCam Mirror is an interesting extra that turns your Webcam and screen into a high-definition mirror.

Cons:

  • Big download: CyberLink YouCam 6 Deluxe is a huge program with a substantial download and fairly complicated setup process.
  • Not cheap: CyberLink YouCam 6 Deluxe hardly seems overpriced, but other tools do a lot of what it does for free, though the 30-day trial and frequent discounts keep YouCam competitive.
  • Pop-ups: Let's just say we had plenty of opportunities to buy the full version of YouCam 6 Deluxe during our trial period with the numerous pop-up ads.

CyberLink YouCam 6 Deluxe is easy to use and does just about everything you need a Webcam utility to do. You certainly get what you pay for with YouCam, though some capable freeware packages give it a run for the money.

WebCam Recorder

Watching webcams is great entertainment but it can also be very frustrating. You spend ages waiting for something interesting to happen and then you blink and miss the good bits. WebCam Recorder is a unique piece of software which can record virtually any webcam - including those which use plug-ins. Once you've made a recording you can watch it as often as you like. Freeze frame, reverse play and slow motion let you have fun. Images are recorded in a high quality video format which preserves fine detail and the recorder only records a new image when the picture changes - giving smaller file sizes. Start the built in video player by clicking the play button.

Do you suffer from Webcam Paralysis, the fear that you'll miss something good the instant you look away from the Webcam you're watching? Help is available from Solent Software in the form of WebCam Recorder, a compact but versatile shareware utility that can monitor and record almost any Webcam, even those that use plug-ins. It can record Webcams and Webcam feeds in your system or online -- in fact, any Webcam that can display its feed on your desktop. With a wizard-based setup process and a simple interface, it's easy to use yet flexible enough for a wide range of users' needs. WebCam Recorder is free to try, with a 25-use limit and a watermark on output files.

WebCam Recorder's tiny interface looks a lot like a media player, with a scrolling ad message where the song title would be and large button to buy the software. A toolbar holds all the controls, starting with the button to open the Select Camera/Record Wizard and including Stop Recording, Still Image, Pause, Stop, and Play controls as well as an info button and Help file, the latter accessing a full manual. We started with the Select Camera/Record Wizard, which automatically detected our Webcam as soon as it opened. The wizard lets you create, save, and recall Profiles to make it easy to manage as many Webcams as you want to follow. The Record wizard screen listed all our available windows, including any Webcams we had open in our Web browser. We simply had to select the Webcam we wanted to follow and click Next. The next step involves clicking and dragging the cursor to select the rectangular area you want to monitor. The documentation said the wizard would disappear during this step, but it remained visible in our system. After the Confirm Region step, we could choose Sound Recording options, if necessary, including optional input devices. Clicking Finish removed the wizard and started our recording in the main window.

The full version of WebCam Recorder saves recordings permanently and includes a feature that quickly finds the best bits. The trial offers a good introduction.

Camfrog Video Chat

Camfrog Video Chat allows you to join real streaming video chat rooms where you can hear, see, and chat with many people at a time. It is videoconferencing software works behind most firewalls and routers. Camfrog Video Chat allows multi-user videoconferencing where you can join a room with up to 1000 users and just click a user name to begin seeing someone. Press the 'talk' button to talk to the entire room with audio. The video chat rooms are hosted by broadband users who are running the Camfrog Video Chat Room Server software so any user can set up their own multi-user video conference for other users to join.

Active WebCam

Active WebCam captures images up to 30 frames per second from any video device including USB and analog cameras, TV boards, capture cards, frame grabbers, camcorders, and network IP cameras. The program broadcasts captured content from your computer or uploads it to an FTP server. Broadcasting can be viewed using any Internet browser. The program performs simultaneous recording and broadcasting from unlimited number of cameras. Your camera(s) can be used as part of a surveillance system. When the program detects motion in the monitored area, it sounds an alarm, e-mails you captured images, starts broadcasting, or records video. Live broadcasting as well as recording can be password protected, so all video and audio are scrambled and cannot be watched without a valid password.

Video Booth

Video Booth is a fun and free application that enables you to take snapshots and record video clips quickly and easily. You can add cool effects which are embedded in Video Booth to your photos and videos and even directly upload them to Facebook, sharing the fun with family, friends and more people. With a webcam, taking snapshots and videos is easy by using Video Booth. Open Video Booth, look into the lens, adjust your look and click the Snap button. Video Booth counts down for 3 seconds to capture and save the snapshot below the main window. Click the thumbnail to preview it, upload it to Facebook directly or export it to local folders. Recording videos is as easy as taking pictures and the Continuous Shooting feature is more exciting?

All the standard effects that you can get from Video Booth, such as Negative Film, Pinch, Double, make your face look special and funny. The backdrops effect given by Video Booth is particularly fit in your images, and makes the scenes like real. Before you take snapshots, the main window allows you to preview your image which is transformed by the added effects or backdrops. Once you feel your photo is perfect, you can click the button to take the snapshot. And it is the same to record webcam video clips. With any computer-connected camera and using the built-in effects, such as Fall Forest, Outer Space, Dragon, you can design terrific videos, and then view them, directly upload to Facebook or export the files. Video Booth is compatible with all webcam programs, all systems and all platforms. Quickly and easily, you can take fantastic snapshots or video clips and share your fun.

A great freeware application for laptop and PC users that have a web cam, Video Booth gives users the ability to take snapshots and video clips quickly and easily. Video Booth also has a number of effects so the user can customize their photos and videos and add a personal touch.

Video Booth has the look, feel, and operation of a conventional digital camera. There are icons at the bottom left of the display that let the user switch from still photos to video with one click, and another button to the right for adding effects to photos and video. Video Booth also makes it fast and easy to directly upload photos and videos to YouTube, a website, or social media sites such as Facebook and Twitter. Exporting them to local folders is just as fast and easy. Videos and photos that have been recently taken are displayed in the form of thumbnails at the bottom so they can easily be recalled and edited. Taking a photo or video is exactly as one would expect from a traditional digital camera. Simply look into the lens to find the perfect shot, and then click the Snap button. Video Booth will count down three seconds before it snaps the shot or starts shooting video.

Video Booth downloads and installs without issues and uninstalls cleanly. Video Booth is an easy to use program that will allow any user to get the most out of his or her web cam.

WebcamMax

It enables you to add thousands of cool effects to webcam video for your live video chats or streaming, and new effects are keeping added. You can show to your friends with you wearing a pair of cat's eyes, becoming a two-heads weirdie or even in a wanted poster. Dig more fun with it. It supports almost all popular webcam programs, such as Windows Live Messenger, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, Camfrog, YouTube, Ustream, and JustinTV. You can take snapshots or video clips with WebcamMax and directly share them on Facebook or YouTube. WebcamMax also works as a virtual webcam. It enables you to show videos, pictures, computer screen or even multiple webcam videos to others during your live chats or streaming. You can switch among different sources with an easy click. What's more, you can also use your webcam simultaneously on multiple webcam applications with the help of WebcamMax. Doodling is another great feature of WebcamMax. Paint at will on the video window, or stamp on it by choosing from the dozens of examples provided. WebcamMax supports various kinds of Webcam source sizes 320X240, 640X480, 640x360, 352x288 to meet your different needs.

Related Articles

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS
There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features.