top 11 mp4 to mp3 converters

在Web放纵的初始日期,消费媒体的主要手段是通过MP3文件。它仍然保留了它的味道。与Windows,Mac和Linux的高端兼容性应该是将其选择的最佳选项之一。相比之下,多媒体球体已经通过MP4格式彻底改变,其实际上是媒体容器而不是媒体容器,而不是媒体或视频格式。

您希望检查最佳MP4到MP3转换器选项,以满足您的需求. ,如果您想转换其他视频格式mov到mp4.,查看此链接以了解更多信息。

什么是mp4 vs mp3,它们如何不同?

MP3代表MPEG 1音频层3.它被开发为以数字形式保存音频信息的手段,以便它可以以较小的形状因子保存。 MP3文件要小得多,并且可以是节省时间使用的CD播放器的一个很好的选择.

MP3格式在1994年发布。文件扩展MP3在1995年介绍。它是一种格式,用于大大减少在完全压缩后保存文件所需的数据,而不会影响最终质量.

MP4是MPEG 4部分14是已配制成MPEG 4的一部分的多媒体容器格式。由MP4提供的优势在于它可以有效地处理数字视频,文本图像和数字音频文件。它甚至可以通过互联网流媒体。基于Apple开发的MOV媒体容器有所了解,它为MPEG和其他相关格式提供了出色的支持。

有效MP3 VS MP4格式的比较图表可以包括 _

特征 MP3 MP4.
文件扩展名 .mp3. .mp4.
可移植性 几乎所有的音乐播放器都支持格式 您会发现选择设备支持格式
格式 音频格式 _ 多媒体集装箱 _
它可以处理什么 音频仅 _ 图像,文本,音频和视频 __
MIME-TYPE. 音频/ MPEG. 视频/ MP4,音频/ MP4,Application / MP4
延伸到 _ mp2. Apple的QuickTime .Mov
由开发 一群工程师从欧洲 ISO
发布日期 1994年 2003年
实际名称 MPEG - 1音频层3 MPEG-4第14部分
标准支持 __ ISO / IEC 11172-3,ISO / IEC 13818-3 ISO / IEC 14496-14

为什么需要将MP4转换为MP3?

MP4是播放您的视频和电影以增强的质量的绝佳选择。但是,有实例;您希望从视频文件中提取背景音乐。它可以是在便携式音乐播放器上播放音乐的优秀选择之一。

当然,音频清晰度可能不是您在聆听您想要使用诸如AIFF和WAV之类的格式的高端设备时所需的优点选择。但是,如果您正在寻找在设备上保存空间,请使用MP3格式是值得的。

DVDFAB视频转换器 - 顶级MP4到MP3转换器

DVDFAB视频转换器是最具特色和最有效的视频转换器的出色选项之一,并为您提供改进的MP4到MP3转换器。它可以帮助将视频从一种格式转换为另一个格式。您在该工具上发现的一个优秀选项之一在于将MP4转换为MP3文件可能会有所帮助。

DVDFAB视频转换器提供的一些功能可包括:

  • 支持多个音频和视频格式: 视频转换器配有广大音频和视频格式的支持。它确实支持广泛的格式,包括从Internet下载的格式,或者记录在摄像机和捕获卡上的格式。它可以帮助您在视频格式或甚至视频之间执行转换到音频。

  • 提取元数据: 软件可以从源视频中提取元数据详细信息,然后可以将它们重新申请到输出音频或视频。这可以证明帮助您的媒体播放器和电影服务器以易于理解和遵循的方式组织您的文件。

  • 完美自定义您的输出视频: DVDFAB视频转换器有助于您对输出视频完全控制。您可以复制或转换整个视频或决定使用它的一部分。自定义字幕流和输出音频的选项应该是另一个加点。

  • 支持多种技术: A简单的界面与大量功能耦合是什么让它与之搭配。批量转换支持又是另一个周到的包含。最新的NVIDIA CUDA和英特尔快速同步的支持可以是使其更快的视频转换.

如何使用DVDFAB视频转换器将MP4转换为MP3?

以下是可以帮助将MP4转换为MP3的步骤:

第1步: 安装和启动DVDFAB Video Converter

DVDFAB视频转换器是DVDFAB套件的一部分,为您提供以非常有效的方式处理媒体文件的选项。启动DVDFAB套件,然后单击“转换器”选项卡.

dvdfab converter

第2步: 添加文件

您可以通过多种方式添加文件。您可以拖放文件或使用本地的添加或从移动选项添加。您甚至可以加载包含MP4文件的光盘,并让软件检测到.

dvdfab video converter

第3步: 选择您的格式

接下来,您需要配置转换选项。单击上传文件旁边的MP4或AVI可见。单击格式选项,然后选择音频选项。从本节中选择MP3格式.

DVDFab video converter

第4步: 开始转换 _

选择输出文件夹,然后单击开始以开始转换过程。该软件展示了进度指标,让您知道转换进度。

DVDfab video converter

最佳MP4到MP3转换器 - 在线和软件解决方案 __

虽然DVDFAB视频转换器是一个有影响力的播放器,它可以将MP4改进到MP3转换,但您还可以在增强的体验中使用一系列其他选项。

最佳在线MP4至MP3转换器选项 __

在线工具不需要您在计算机上安装它们,并可以在浏览器中工作.

1. Zamzar - 顶级MP4到MP3转换器在线

Zamzar是MP4到MP3转换器替代品中最好的流行的工具之一。在2006年推出,该工具可以成为您对音频转换有效视频的最佳选择。它为您提供简单易用的界面,以便立即转换视频。除了视频和音频文件外,它还可以转换多个其他文件格式,如文档和图像。

zamzar

该服务的文件大小限制为100 MB,不支持批处理转换。您可以从本地驱动器上传您的文件,甚至可以从谷歌驱动器等云存储,并且可以将其作为MP3转换器的最佳在线MP4加倍.

2. MP3工具箱

Mp3Toolbox为您提供易于使用的界面,为MP3转换器免费提供。当然,它确实有一个选项来上传物理MP4文件。如果您在线找到MP4文件并希望从视频中提取MP3文件,则该工具将无用.

Mp3 tool box

在线MP4到MP3转换器上的上传大小限制可以是该工具提供的附加优势。转换过程简单且更快,如果您需要,甚至可以将文件上传到SoundCloud上。

3. ConventFiles - 最佳MP4到MP3转换器在线免费

ConvertFiles是使用几个简单步骤将MP4转换为MP3的很棒选项之一。实际上,该工具可以轻松转换各种文件,并且兼容性不仅限于单独的MP4转换。它可以是您对MP3转换器免费的最佳选择.

convert files

基于浏览器的平台具有简化的界面。虽然它看起来很简单,但它确实为你提供了很多选择。您可以在本地上传文件,也可以选择使用URL进行.

4. Media.io.

Media.IO是将MP4从MP4转换为MP3的伟大选项之一。该软件现在由Wondershare处理和操作,并简化转换文件的性能.

media.io

在线工具允许您根据您的首选项配置输出文件。以简便的方式配置诸如质量和其他参数之类的参数的选项。如果您被限制为空间,您可以选择极端,高,正常或更低的质量.

5.在线 - verver.com - 简单的免费MP4到MP3转换器

您可以访问简单且易于使用的音频转换选项。平台提供的高级和复杂转换选项将使它成为一个优秀的选择。该工具提供更快,更快的转换。

online convert

该工具确保您有一个无损音频转换选项。除音频转换外,该工具还允许您转换一系列其他文件格式.

将MP4转换为MP3 的最佳离线软件

虽然在线转换器是对Go视频转换兼容性的一个很好的选择,但软件解决方案为您提供了几个优点。虽然我们将为DVDFAB视频转换器进行一个完美的工具,但这里有一些可用的软件选项,可以在冒险中有所帮助.

1.手写 - 高端顶级MP4到MP3转换器

HandBrake是一种没有任何介绍的工具。它是一个免费的和开源MP4到MP3转换器,并在处理视频方面提供多种功能。易于使用的视频转码器,它也可以将其作为MP3转换器的好MP4加倍。

Handbrake

音频转换的完美选项之一,甚至可以撕开您的DVD并将文件转换为MP3。该平台上提供的附加功能包括配置输出要求的能力.

2. DVDvideoSoft免费工作室

DVDvideoSoft Free Studio是MP4到MP3转换器几乎所有需求的完美解决方案之一。实际上,该工具确实为您提供了许多其他功能和功能,包括视频下载,DVD或媒体剥离和其他视频选项.

dvdvideosoft

特定于多个设备的预先设置可能是您会发现相当有趣的一些选项。巨大的输出配置是使其成为有史以来的优秀选择之一。安装软件时要小心,因为您可能被强制安装捆绑软件.

3.格式Factory

格式出厂是您需求的伟大选择之一,它可以证明具有一系列无限功能和增强的质量。多种语言支持是进一步使其成为一个伟大的选择。

Format factory

该工具为您提供了一系列高级功能,如翻转DVD,修复损坏的文件甚至其他必不可少的功能,这些功能将在几秒钟内转换您的文件. _

4.任何视频转换器 - 流行和顶级MP4到MP3转换器

任何Video Converter都可以自由使用工具,并为您提供对转换MP4到MP3的广泛功能。与在线工具相比,高速MP4转换将进一步使其成为最佳选择之一。

Any video converter

在Windows和Mac上可用,该软件也有效地转换了HD视频。但是,该工具确实需要一段时间才能转换您的文件.

5. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player一直是使用与视频处理相关的广泛任务的非常流行的视频工具之一。免费和开源媒体播放器在所有主要平台上都有增强的经验。

VLC media player

该平台提供的多功能性将进一步使其成为有史以来的增强性能特征之一。对各种设备特定预选的支持应是VLC媒体播放器提供的巨大优势之一。

与其他__MP3转换器在线和免费MP4到MP3转换器相比,DVDFAB视频转换器作为一个很好的选择。

检查了一系列在线和软件视频转换器将MP4转换为MP3,我们将考虑DVDFAB转换器长期的主要选项之一.

该平台提供的巨大优势之一包括批量转换兼容性。与此处讨论的大多数其他工具不同,您可以访问改进的批处理转换选项。文件大小没有限制是DVDFAB视频转换器提供的另一个优势.

与在线工具相比,DVDFAB视频转换器为您提供更好的隐私和安全性能。它还具有保证质量的可能性,而不是在线和其他免费软件工具。

结论思想 _

如果您正在寻找免费MP4的改进选项到MP3转换器选项,则此处提供的选项应证明是一个有效的选项。虽然这个编译中概述的几乎所有工具都被证明是在自己的权利中非常有效,但DVDFab视频转换器确实是它为您提供的高级功能的优秀选择之一.

您可以选择免费的MP4到MP3转换器版本的DVDFAB视频转换器,一旦您感到舒服,您可以选择软件的付费版本。

top 11 mp4 to mp3 converters

 

 

During the initial days of web indulgence, the prime means of consuming media was through MP3 files. It still has retained that flavour it stood for. A high end compatibility with Windows, Mac and Linux should be what would make it one of the prime options to choose. In contrast, the multimedia sphere has been revolutionised by MP4 format, which, in fact, is a media container than just being a media or video format.

 

You would want to check the best MP4 to MP3 converter options for your needs.  And if you'd like to convert other video formats such like MOV to MP4, check out this link to know more.

 

What is MP4 vs MP3 and How Do They Differ? 

 

MP3 stands for MPEG 1 Audio Layer 3. It was developed as a means to save audio information in a digital form so that it can be saved in a smaller form factor. The MP3 files are much smaller and can be an excellent option for saving on the CD players that were used back in time. 

 

The MP3 format was released in 1994. The file extension MP3 was introduced in 1995. It was a format designed for considerably reducing the data required for saving a file after a complete compression without affecting the final quality. 

 

MP4 is a MPEG 4 Part 14 is a multimedia container format that has formulated as part of MPEG 4. The advantage offered by MP4 lies in the fact that it can efficiently handle the digital videos, text images, and digital audio files. It can even stream the media over the internet. Based somewhat on the MOV media container developed by Apple, it offers excellent support for MPEG and other related formats.

 

The comparison chart for the effective MP3 vs MP4 format can include 

 

Features MP3 MP4
File extension  .mp3 .mp4
Portability  Almost all music players support the format  You would find select devices support the format 
Format Audio format  Multimedia container 
What can it handle  Audio only  Image, text, audio and video 
MIME-type audio/mpeg video/mp4, audio/mp4, application/mp4
Extended from  MP2 Apple's Quicktime .mov
Developed by  group of engineers from Europe ISO
Release date  1994 2003
Actual name  MPEG – 1 Audio Layer 3 MPEG-4 Part 14
Standards supported  ISO/IEC 11172-3, ISO/IEC 13818-3 ISO/IEC 14496-14

 

Why Do You Need to Convert MP4 to MP3?

 

MP4 is an excellent option for playing your videos and movies in enhanced quality. However, there are instances; you would want to extract the background music from the video files. It can be one of the excellent options for playing your music on portable music players.

 

Of course, the audio clarity may not be an excellent option for your needs in listening to high-end devices where you would want to use formats such as AIFF and WAV. However, it would be worthwhile to use the MP3 format if you are looking to save space on your devices.

 

DVDFab Video Converter – A Top MP4 to MP3 converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is one of the excellent options to the most full-featured and efficient video converter and offers you access to an improved MP4 to MP3 converter. It can help convert your videos from one format to another. One of the excellent options you would find on the tool lies in the fact that it can be helpful to convert MP4 to MP3 files as well.

 

Some of the features offered by the DVDFab Video Converter can include: 

 

  • Support for multiple audio and video formats: The Video Converter comes with support for a vast number of audio and video formats. It does support a wide range of formats that include formats downloaded from the internet, or the ones recorded on camcorders and capture cards. It can help you perform conversions between video formats or even video to audio.

 

  • Extraction of metadata: The software can extract the metadata details from the source videos and then can reapply them to the output audio or video. This can prove to help let your media players and movie servers organise your files in an easy to understand and follow way.

 

  • Perfect customisation of your output videos: DVDFab Video Converter assists you in having complete control over the output video. You can copy or convert the entire video or decide to work with a part of it. Option to customise subtitle stream and output audio should be yet another plus point.

 

  • Multiple Technologies supported: A simple interface coupled with a vast number of features is what makes it the right one to go with. Batch conversion support is yet another thoughtful inclusion. The support for the latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync can be what makes it a faster video conversion. 

 

How to convert MP4 to MP3 with DVDFab Video Converter? 

 

Here are the steps that can help convert MP4 to MP3:

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter 

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of DVDFab Suite which offers you the option to handle your media files in a very effective manner. Launch DVDFab Suite and click on the Converter tab. 

dvdfab converter

Step 2: Add your files

 

You can add your files in many ways. You can drag and drop your files or use the Add from Local or Add from mobile option. You can even load a disc containing the MP4 file and let the software detect it. 

 

dvdfab video converter

Step 3: Choose your format

 

Next, you need to configure your conversion options. Click on MP4 or AVI visible beside the file uploaded. Click on Format option and then pick Audio option. Pick MP3 format from this section. 

 

DVDFab video converter

Step 4: Start your conversion 

 

Pick your output folder and click on Start to begin your conversion process. The software showcases the progress indicator to let you know the conversion progress.

 

DVDfab video converter

 

 

Best MP4 to MP3 Converters – Online and Software solutions 

 

While DVDFab Video Converter has been an influential player that improves your MP4 to Mp3 conversion, you can also use a host of other options for your needs in an enhanced experience.

 

Best online MP4 to MP3 Converter Options  

 

Online tools do not need you to install them on your computer and can work from within your browser. 

 

1. Zamzar - Top mp4 to mp3 converter online

 

Zamzar is one of the best and popular tools among the MP4 to MP3 converter alternatives. Launched in 2006, the tool can be your best bet for the efficient video to audio conversion. It offers you a simple and easy to use interface to convert your videos right away. In addition to video and audio files, it can also convert a host of other file formats such as documents and images.

zamzar

The service has a file size limitation of 100 MB and does not support batch conversion. You can upload your files from your local drives or even from cloud storage such as Google Drive and can double up as the best online MP4 to MP3 converter. 

 

2. MP3 Toolbox

 

MP3Toolbox provides you with an easy to use interface for a great MP4 to MP3 converter free online. Of course, it does come with an option to upload a physical MP4 file. If you find an MP4 file online and want to extract the MP3 file from the video, the tool will not be useful. 

 

Mp3 tool box

No upload size limit on the online MP4 to MP3 converter can be an added advantage offered by the tool. The conversion process is simple and faster, and you can even upload the file onto SoundCloud if you need to.

 

3. ConvertFiles – Best MP4 to MP3 converter online free

 

ConvertFiles is one of the great options that can be useful to convert MP4 to MP3 with a few simple steps. In fact, the tool can easily convert a wide range of files and the compatibility is not limited to MP4 to MP3 conversion alone. It can be your best bet for the top MP4 to MP3 converter free. 

 

convert files

 

The browser-based platform comes with a streamlined interface. While it does look quite simple, it does offer you a lot of options under the hood. You can either upload the file locally, or choose to do that using a URL. 

 

4. Media.io

 

Media.io is one of the great options for converting files from MP4 to MP3 with a few simple steps. The software is now handled and operated by Wondershare and simplifies the performance in converting your files. 

 

media.io

 

The online tool lets you configure the output file as per your preferences. The options to configure the parameters such as quality and other parameters with ease. If you are constrained for space, you can opt for Extreme, High, Normal, or Lower quality. 

 

5. Online-convert.com – Simple free MP4 to MP3 converter

 

You have access to a simple and easy to use audio conversion options. The advanced and complex conversion option offered by the platform would make it one of the excellent options to go with. The tool provides a faster and quicker conversion.

online convert

 

The tool assures you of a lossless audio conversion option. In addition to audio conversion, the tool also lets you convert a host of other file formats as well. 

 

The Best offline Software to convert MP4 to MP3 

 

While online converters have been a great option for the on the go video conversion compatibility, a software solution offers you several advantages. While we would treat DVDFab Video Converter a perfect tool for the purpose, here are a few free software options that can be helpful in the venture. 

 

1. Handbrake – High end Top mp4 to mp3 converter

 

Handbrake is a tool that does not any introduction. It is a free and open-source MP4 to MP3 converter and offers several features in terms of handling your videos. An easy to use video transcoder, it can also double up as a good MP4 to MP3 converter.

 

Handbrake

 

One of the perfect options for audio conversion, it can even rip your DVDs and convert the files into MP3. The additional features offered on the platform include the ability to configure the output requirements. 

 

2. DVDVideoSoft Free Studio

 

The DVDVideoSoft Free Studio is one of the perfect solutions for almost all your needs among the MP4 to MP3 converters. In fact, the tool does offer you a host of other features and functionalities that include video downloads, DVD or media ripping and other video options. 

 

dvdvideosoft

 

Multiple device-specific pre-sets can be a few options you would find rather interesting. A huge output configuration is what would make it one of the excellent options ever. Take care when installing the software as you may be forced to install bundled software as well. 

 

3. Format Factory 

 

Format Factory is one of the great options for your needs, and it can prove to be quite efficient with a host of unlimited features and an enhanced quality. The multiple language support is what would further make it one of the great options.

 

Format factory

The tool offers you a host of advanced features such as ripping your DVD, repairing a damaged file and even other essential features that would convert your file within seconds. 

 

4. Any Video Converter – popular and Top MP4 to MP3 converter

 

Any Video Converter is free to use tool and offers you access to an extensive functionality in converting MP4 to MP3. The high-speed MP4 to MP3 conversion would further make it one of the best options in comparison to the online tools.

 

Any video converter

Available on both Windows and Mac, the software has been effective in converting HD videos as well. However, the tool does take a while to convert your files. 

 

5. VLC Media Player 

 

VLC Media Player has been one of the quite popular video tools that performs a wide range of tasks related to video handling. The free and open-source media player comes with an enhanced experience on all major platforms.

 

VLC media player

 

The versatility offered by the platform would further make it one of the enhanced performance characteristics ever. The support for a wide range of device-specific pre-sets should be one of the huge advantages offered by VLC Media Player.

 

What makes DVDFab Video Converter oustanding as a great option compared to other MP4 to MP3 converter online and free MP4 to MP3 converter?

 

Having checked out a host of online and software video converters to convert MP4 to MP3, we would consider DVDFab Converter one of the prime options in the long run. 

 

One of the huge advantages offered by the platform includes the batch conversion compatibility. Unlike most other tools discussed here, you get access to an improved batch conversion option. No limit on the file size is yet another advantage offered by DVDFab Video Converter. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter provides you with better privacy and secure performance when compared to online tools. It also comes with the possibility of guaranteed quality as opposed to online and other free software tools.

 

The Concluding Thoughts 

 

If you are looking for improved options for free MP4 to MP3 converter options, the options offered here should prove to be an efficient option. While almost all the tools outlined in this compilation prove to be quite effective in their own right, DVDFab Video Converter is indeed one of the excellent options with the advanced features that it offers you. 

You can opt for the free MP4 to MP3 converter version of DVDFab Video Converter, and once you are comfortable, you can opt for the paid version of the software.