أعلى MP4 لتحويل MP3 - أفضل 11 مدرج

آخر تحديث على 2021-09-03 Atish Ranjan

top 11 mp4 to mp3 converters

خلال الأيام الأولية لتساهل الويب، كانت الوسيلة الرئيسية لاستهلاك الوسائط من خلال ملفات MP3. لا يزال قد احتفظ به أن النكهة وقفت ل. يجب أن يكون التوافق الراقي مع Windows و Mac و Linux ما سيجعله أحد الخيارات الأولية للاختيار. على النقيض من ذلك، أحدثت كرة الوسائط المتعددة ثورة بتنسيق MP4، والتي، في الواقع، عبارة عن حاوية إعلامية من مجرد وجود تنسيق وسائط أو فيديو.

كنت ترغب في التحقق من أفضل خيارات محول MP4 لاحتياجاتك لاحتياجاتك. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى مثلMOV إلى MP4.، تحقق من هذا الرابط لمعرفة المزيد.

ما هو mp4 vs mp3 وكيف يختلفون؟

تقف MP3 طبقة صوتية MPEG 1 3. تم تطويرها كوسيلة لحفظ معلومات الصوت في نموذج رقمي بحيث يمكن حفظها في عامل شكل أصغر. ملفات MP3 أصغر بكثير ويمكن أن يكون خيارا ممتازا للحفظ على مشغلات الأقراص المضغوطة التي استخدمت في الوقت المناسب.

تم إصدار تنسيق MP3 في عام 1994. تم تقديم ملف MP3 ملحق الملف في عام 1995. لقد كان تنسيق مصمم لتقليل البيانات اللازمة لحفظ ملف بعد ضغط كامل دون التأثير على الجودة النهائية .

MP4 هو MPEG 4 Part 14 هو تنسيق حاوية الوسائط المتعددة التي صاغها كجزء من MPEG 4. تقع الميزة المقدمة من MP4 في حقيقة أنه يمكن التعامل مع مقاطع الفيديو الرقمية والرسائل الرقمية بكفاءة. يمكن أن تدفق حتى وسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت. يوجد مقرها في حاوية MOV MOV MEVICAL التي طورتها Apple، وهي توفر دعما ممتازا ل MPEG وغيرها من التنسيقات ذات الصلة.

يمكن أن يشمل مخطط المقارنة تنسيق MP3 VS MP4 فعال

سمات mp3 MP4.
امتداد الملف .mp3. .mp4.
قابلية التنقل تقريبا جميع مشغلات الموسيقى دعم التنسيق ستجد أجهزة تحديد دعم التنسيق
صيغة صيغة صوتية حاوية الوسائط المتعددة
ما الذي يمكن التعامل معه صوت فقط الصورة والنص والصوت والفيديو
نوع التمثيل الصامت الصوت / mpeg. فيديو / MP4، الصوت / MP4، التطبيق / mp4
امتدت من MP2. أبل QuickTime .MOV
طورت بواسطة مجموعة المهندسين من أوروبا إيزو
تاريخ النشر 1994. 2003.
الاسم الفعلي MPEG - 1 طبقة صوتية 3 MPEG-4 الجزء 14
المعايير المدعومة ISO / IEC 11172-3، ISO / IEC 13818-3 ISO / IEC 14496-14

لماذا تحتاج إلى تحويل mp4 إلى mp3؟

MP4 هو خيار ممتاز لتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو والأفلام الخاصة بك في الجودة المحسنة. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات؛ كنت ترغب في استخراج الموسيقى الخلفية من ملفات الفيديو. يمكن أن يكون أحد الخيارات الممتازة للعب الموسيقى الخاصة بك على مشغلات الموسيقى المحمولة.

بالطبع، قد لا يكون وضوح الصوت خيارا ممتازا لاحتياجاتك في الاستماع إلى الأجهزة الراقية حيث تريد استخدام التنسيقات مثل AIFF و WAV. ومع ذلك، سيكون من المفيد استخدام تنسيق MP3 إذا كنت تبحث عن توفير مساحة على أجهزتك.

محول الفيديو DVDFAB - أعلى MP4 إلى محول MP3

يعد محول الفيديو DVDFAB أحد الخيارات الممتازة لمعرفة محول الفيديو الأكثر عرضا وفعالة ويقدم لك الوصول إلى محول MP4 محسن إلى MP3. يمكن أن يساعد في تحويل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك من تنسيق إلى آخر. أحد الخيارات الممتازة التي ستجدها على الأداة تكمن في حقيقة أنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدا لتحويل ملفات MP4 إلى ملفات MP3 أيضا.

يمكن أن تشمل بعض الميزات التي تقدمها محول الفيديو DVDFAB:

  • دعم تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو متعددة: محول الفيديو يأتي مع دعم لعدد كبير من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو. إنه يدعم مجموعة واسعة من التنسيقات التي تتضمن تنسيقات تم تنزيلها من الإنترنت، أو تلك المسجلة على كاميرات الفيديو والبطاقات الالتقاط. يمكن أن تساعدك في إجراء التحويلات بين تنسيقات الفيديو أو حتى الفيديو إلى الصوت.

  • استخراج البيانات الوصفية: يتمكن البرنامج من استخراج تفاصيل البيانات الوصفية من مقاطع الفيديو المصدر، ثم يمكنك إعادة تطبيقها إلى صوت الإخراج أو الفيديو. يمكن أن يثبت ذلك للمساعدة في ترك مشغلات الوسائط وخوادم الأفلام تنظم ملفاتك بطريقة سهلة لفهمها ومتابعتها.

  • التخصيص المثالي لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك: DVDFAB محول الفيديو يساعدك في التحكم الكامل عبر الفيديو الإخراج. يمكنك نسخ أو تحويل الفيديو بأكمله أو قرر العمل مع جزء منه. يجب أن يكون خيار تخصيص مجرى الترجمة الصوتية وإخراج الصوت نقطة زائد أخرى.

  • تقنيات متعددة مدعومة: a واجهة بسيطة إلى جانب عدد كبير من الميزات هي ما يجعلها الحق في الذهاب معها. دعم تحويل الدفعات هو إدراج مدروس آخر. يمكن أن يكون الدعم لأحدث NVIDIA CUDA و Intel Quick Sync ما يجعله تحويل فيديو أسرع.

كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى mp3 مع محول الفيديو DVDFAB؟

فيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحويل MP4 إلى MP3:

الخطوة 1: تثبيت وإطلاقمحول الفيديو DVDFAB

DVDFAB Video Converter هو جزء من Suite DVDFAB الذي يقدم لك خيار التعامل مع ملفات الوسائط بطريقة فعالة للغاية. قم بتشغيل Suite DVDFAB وانقر فوق علامة التبويب محول.

dvdfab converter

الخطوة 2: أضف الملفات الخاصة بك

يمكنك إضافة ملفاتك بطرق عديدة. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط ملفاتك أو استخدام إضافة من محلي أو إضافة من خيار المحمول. يمكنك حتى تحميل قرص يحتوي على ملف MP4 واترك البرنامج يكتشفه.

dvdfab video converter

الخطوة 3: اختيار التنسيق الخاص بك

بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى تكوين خيارات التحويل الخاصة بك. انقر فوق MP4 أو AVI مرئية بجانب الملف الذي تم تحميله. انقر فوق "تنسيق" ثم اختر خيار الصوت. اختيار تنسيق MP3 من هذا القسم.

DVDFab video converter

الخطوة 4: ابدأ تحويلك

اختر مجلد الإخراج وانقر فوق ابدأ في بدء عملية التحويل. يوفر البرنامج مؤشر التقدمي لإعلامك بتقدم التحويل.

DVDfab video converter

أفضل MP4 لتحويل MP3 - حلول الإنترنت والبرمجيات

في حين أن محول الفيديو DVDFAB كان لاعب مؤثر يحسن تحويل MP4 إلى MP3، يمكنك أيضا استخدام مجموعة من الخيارات الأخرى لاحتياجاتك في تجربة محسنة.

أفضل Online MP4 إلى خيارات محول MP3

لا تحتاج أدوات عبر الإنترنت لتثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويمكن أن تعمل من داخل المتصفح الخاص بك.

1. زمزر - أعلى mp4 لتحويل mp3 عبر الإنترنت

Zamzar هي واحدة من أفضل الأدوات والشعبية بين بدائل تحويل MP4 إلى MP3. تم إطلاقه في عام 2006، يمكن أن تكون الأداة أفضل رهان لك في تحويل الفيديو الفعال إلى الصوت. يوفر لك واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على الفور. بالإضافة إلى ملفات الفيديو والصوت، يمكن أيضا تحويل مجموعة من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى مثل المستندات والصور.

zamzar

تحتوي الخدمة على قيود حجم الملف 100 ميغابايت ولا يدعم تحويل الدفعات. يمكنك تحميل ملفاتك من محركات الأقراص المحلية الخاصة بك أو حتى من التخزين السحابي مثل محرك Google ويمكن أن تتضاعف كأفضل محول MP4 عبر الإنترنت .

2. Toolbox MP3.

يوفر لك MP3Toolbox واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لمحول MP4 رائع إلى MP3 مجانا على الإنترنت. بالطبع، يأتي مع خيار لتحميل ملف MP4 الفعلي. إذا وجدت ملف MP4 عبر الإنترنت وتريد استخراج ملف MP3 من الفيديو، فلن تكون الأداة مفيدة.

Mp3 tool box

لا يمكن أن يكون تحديد حجم التحميل على محول MP4 إلى MP3 على الإنترنت ميزة إضافية مقدمة من الأداة. عملية التحويل بسيطة وأسرع، ويمكنك حتى تحميل الملف على SoundCloud إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك.

3. convertfiles - أفضل mp4 إلى محول mp3 مجانا

يعد ConvertFiles أحد الخيارات الرائعة التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لتحويل MP4 إلى MP3 مع بعض الخطوات البسيطة. في الواقع، يمكن للأداة تحويل مجموعة واسعة من الملفات بسهولة ولا تقتصر التوافق على تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 وحده. يمكن أن يكون أفضل رهان لك لأعلى MP4 لتحويل MP3 مجانا.

convert files

النظام الأساسي المستندة إلى المتصفح يأتي مع واجهة ثابتة. في حين أن الأمر يبدو بسيطا جدا، إلا أنه يوفر لك الكثير من الخيارات تحت غطاء محرك السيارة. يمكنك إما تحميل الملف محليا، أو اختر القيام بذلك باستخدام عنوان URL .

4. وسائل الإعلام

Media.io هي واحدة من الخيارات الرائعة لتحويل الملفات من MP4 إلى MP3 مع عدد قليل من الخطوات البسيطة. يتم الآن معالجة البرنامج وتشغيله بواسطة Wondershare ويبسط الأداء في تحويل ملفاتك.

media.io

تتيح لك الأداة عبر الإنترنت تكوين ملف الإخراج حسب تفضيلاتك. الخيارات لتكوين المعلمات مثل الجودة وغيرها من المعلمات بسهولة. إذا كنت مقيدا للمساحة، فيمكنك اختيار جودة متطرفة أو عالية أو طبيعية أو أقل.

5. Online-Convert.com - MP4 بسيط مجاني لتحويل MP3

يمكنك الوصول إلى خيارات تحويل الصوت البسيطة والسهلة الاستخدام. من شأن خيار التحويل المتقدمة والمعقد المقدمة من النظام الأساسي يجعلها واحدة من الخيارات الممتازة للذهاب معها. توفر الأداة تحويل أسرع وأسرع.

online convert

تضمنك الأداة عن خيار تحويل صوت ضياع. بالإضافة إلى تحويل الصوت، تتيح لك الأداة أيضا تحويل مجموعة من تنسيقات الملفات الأخرى أيضا.

أفضل برنامج غير متصل لتحويل MP4 إلى mp3

في حين أن المحولات عبر الإنترنت كانت خيارا رائعا لتوافق تحويل الفيديو GO، فإن حل البرامج يوفر لك العديد من المزايا. بينما نتعامل مع محول الفيديو DVDFAB أداة مثالية للغرض، فيما يلي بعض خيارات البرامج المجانية التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في المشروع.

1. Handbrake - High End Top MP4 إلى محول MP3

فرملة اليد هي أداة لا تقدم أي مقدمة. إنه محول MP4 مجانا ومفتوح ومفتوح المصدر ويوفر العديد من الميزات من حيث التعامل مع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. سهلة الاستخدام Video Transcoder، يمكن أن تتضاعف أيضا كمحول MP4 جيد إلى MP3.

Handbrake

أحد الخيارات المثالية لتحويل الصوت، يمكن حتى أن مزق أقراص DVD الخاصة بك وتحويل الملفات إلى MP3. تتضمن الميزات الإضافية المقدمة على النظام الأساسي القدرة على تكوين متطلبات الإخراج.

2. DVDVideOSoft مجانية استوديو

يعد DVDVideosoft Free Studio أحد الحلول المثالية لجميع احتياجاتك تقريبا بين محولات MP4 إلى MP3. في الواقع، تقدم لك الأداة مجموعة مضيفة للميزات والوظائف الأخرى التي تتضمن تنزيلات الفيديو أو DVD أو تمزيق الوسائط وخيارات الفيديو الأخرى.

dvdvideosoft

يمكن أن تكون المجموعات المسبقة متعددة الأجهزة متعددة الأجهزة بعض الخيارات التي ستجدها مثيرة للاهتمام إلى حد ما. تكوين إخراج ضخم هو ما سيجعله أحد الخيارات الممتازة على الإطلاق. اعتن عند تثبيت البرنامج كما يجوز إجبارك على تثبيت برنامج مجمل أيضا.

3. شكل factory

Format Factory هو أحد الخيارات الكبرى لاحتياجاتك، ويمكن أن يثبت أنه فعال للغاية مع مجموعة من الميزات غير المحدودة وجودة محسنة. دعم اللغة المتعدد هو ما سيجعله أحد الخيارات الرائعة.

Format factory

تقدم لك الأداة مجموعة من الميزات المتقدمة مثل تمزيق DVD، وإصلاح ملف تالف وحتى الميزات الأساسية الأخرى التي من شأنها تحويل ملفك في غضون ثوان.

4. أي محول الفيديو - شعبية وأعلى MP4 لتحويل MP3

أي محول فيديو مجاني لاستخدام الأداة ويقدم لك الوصول إلى وظائف واسعة في تحويل MP4 إلى MP3. سيجعل تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عالية السرعة واحدا من أفضل الخيارات مقارنة بالأدوات عبر الإنترنت.

Any video converter

متاح على كل من Windows و Mac، كان البرنامج فعالا في تحويل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة أيضا. ومع ذلك، فإن الأداة تستغرق بعض الوقت لتحويل ملفاتك.

5. مشغل الوسائط VLC

كان VLC Media Player أحد أدوات الفيديو الشائعة التي تنفذ مجموعة واسعة من المهام المتعلقة بمناولة الفيديو. يأتي مشغل الوسائط المجاني والمفتوح مع خبرة محسنة على جميع المنصات الرئيسية.

VLC media player

ستجعل التعددية التي تقدمها المنصة واحدة من خصائص الأداء المعززة على الإطلاق. يجب أن يكون دعم مجموعة واسعة من المجموعات المسبقة المحددة من الأجهزة واحدة من المزايا الضخمة التي تقدمها VLC Media Player.

ما الذي يجعل محول الفيديو DVDFAB OUSTAMEING كخيار رائع مقارنة بالآخرين محول MP3 عبر الإنترنت ومحول MP4 مجانا إلى MP3؟

بعد فحص مجموعة من محولات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والبرمجيات لتحويل MP4 إلى MP3، سننظر في محول DVDFAB أحد الخيارات الأولية على المدى الطويل.

تتضمن إحدى المزايا الضخمة التي تقدمها النظام الأساسي توافق تحويل الدفعات. على عكس معظم الأدوات الأخرى التي تمت مناقشتها هنا، يمكنك الوصول إلى خيار تحويل دفعة محسنة. لا يوجد حد لحجم الملف ميزة أخرى تقدمها DVDFAB Video Converter.

يوفر لك محول Video DVDFAB أفضل خصوصية وأداء آمن عند مقارنته بالأدوات عبر الإنترنت. كما يأتي مع إمكانية ضمان الجودة بدلا من أدوات البرمجيات المجانية الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

الأفكار الختامية

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات محسنة لخيارات تحويل MP4 المجانية إلى MP3، يجب أن تكون الخيارات المقدمة هنا خيارا فعالا.في حين أن جميع الأدوات المحددة تقريبا في هذه المجموعة تثبت أنها فعالة للغاية في حد ذاتها، فإن محول DVDFAB Video Converter هو في الواقع أحد الخيارات الممتازة مع الميزات المتقدمة التي يقدمها لك.

يمكنك اختيار إصدار محول MP4 المجاني للمحول MP3 من محول الفيديو DVDFAB، وبمجرد الراحة، يمكنك اختيار الإصدار المدفوع من البرنامج.

مقالات ذات صلة

top 11 mp4 to mp3 converters

 

 

During the initial days of web indulgence, the prime means of consuming media was through MP3 files. It still has retained that flavour it stood for. A high end compatibility with Windows, Mac and Linux should be what would make it one of the prime options to choose. In contrast, the multimedia sphere has been revolutionised by MP4 format, which, in fact, is a media container than just being a media or video format.

 

You would want to check the best MP4 to MP3 converter options for your needs.  And if you'd like to convert other video formats such like MOV to MP4, check out this link to know more.

 

What is MP4 vs MP3 and How Do They Differ? 

 

MP3 stands for MPEG 1 Audio Layer 3. It was developed as a means to save audio information in a digital form so that it can be saved in a smaller form factor. The MP3 files are much smaller and can be an excellent option for saving on the CD players that were used back in time. 

 

The MP3 format was released in 1994. The file extension MP3 was introduced in 1995. It was a format designed for considerably reducing the data required for saving a file after a complete compression without affecting the final quality. 

 

MP4 is a MPEG 4 Part 14 is a multimedia container format that has formulated as part of MPEG 4. The advantage offered by MP4 lies in the fact that it can efficiently handle the digital videos, text images, and digital audio files. It can even stream the media over the internet. Based somewhat on the MOV media container developed by Apple, it offers excellent support for MPEG and other related formats.

 

The comparison chart for the effective MP3 vs MP4 format can include 

 

Features MP3 MP4
File extension  .mp3 .mp4
Portability  Almost all music players support the format  You would find select devices support the format 
Format Audio format  Multimedia container 
What can it handle  Audio only  Image, text, audio and video 
MIME-type audio/mpeg video/mp4, audio/mp4, application/mp4
Extended from  MP2 Apple's Quicktime .mov
Developed by  group of engineers from Europe ISO
Release date  1994 2003
Actual name  MPEG – 1 Audio Layer 3 MPEG-4 Part 14
Standards supported  ISO/IEC 11172-3, ISO/IEC 13818-3 ISO/IEC 14496-14

 

Why Do You Need to Convert MP4 to MP3?

 

MP4 is an excellent option for playing your videos and movies in enhanced quality. However, there are instances; you would want to extract the background music from the video files. It can be one of the excellent options for playing your music on portable music players.

 

Of course, the audio clarity may not be an excellent option for your needs in listening to high-end devices where you would want to use formats such as AIFF and WAV. However, it would be worthwhile to use the MP3 format if you are looking to save space on your devices.

 

DVDFab Video Converter – A Top MP4 to MP3 converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is one of the excellent options to the most full-featured and efficient video converter and offers you access to an improved MP4 to MP3 converter. It can help convert your videos from one format to another. One of the excellent options you would find on the tool lies in the fact that it can be helpful to convert MP4 to MP3 files as well.

 

Some of the features offered by the DVDFab Video Converter can include: 

 

  • Support for multiple audio and video formats: The Video Converter comes with support for a vast number of audio and video formats. It does support a wide range of formats that include formats downloaded from the internet, or the ones recorded on camcorders and capture cards. It can help you perform conversions between video formats or even video to audio.

 

  • Extraction of metadata: The software can extract the metadata details from the source videos and then can reapply them to the output audio or video. This can prove to help let your media players and movie servers organise your files in an easy to understand and follow way.

 

  • Perfect customisation of your output videos: DVDFab Video Converter assists you in having complete control over the output video. You can copy or convert the entire video or decide to work with a part of it. Option to customise subtitle stream and output audio should be yet another plus point.

 

  • Multiple Technologies supported: A simple interface coupled with a vast number of features is what makes it the right one to go with. Batch conversion support is yet another thoughtful inclusion. The support for the latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync can be what makes it a faster video conversion. 

 

How to convert MP4 to MP3 with DVDFab Video Converter? 

 

Here are the steps that can help convert MP4 to MP3:

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter 

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of DVDFab Suite which offers you the option to handle your media files in a very effective manner. Launch DVDFab Suite and click on the Converter tab. 

dvdfab converter

Step 2: Add your files

 

You can add your files in many ways. You can drag and drop your files or use the Add from Local or Add from mobile option. You can even load a disc containing the MP4 file and let the software detect it. 

 

dvdfab video converter

Step 3: Choose your format

 

Next, you need to configure your conversion options. Click on MP4 or AVI visible beside the file uploaded. Click on Format option and then pick Audio option. Pick MP3 format from this section. 

 

DVDFab video converter

Step 4: Start your conversion 

 

Pick your output folder and click on Start to begin your conversion process. The software showcases the progress indicator to let you know the conversion progress.

 

DVDfab video converter

 

 

Best MP4 to MP3 Converters – Online and Software solutions 

 

While DVDFab Video Converter has been an influential player that improves your MP4 to Mp3 conversion, you can also use a host of other options for your needs in an enhanced experience.

 

Best online MP4 to MP3 Converter Options  

 

Online tools do not need you to install them on your computer and can work from within your browser. 

 

1. Zamzar - Top mp4 to mp3 converter online

 

Zamzar is one of the best and popular tools among the MP4 to MP3 converter alternatives. Launched in 2006, the tool can be your best bet for the efficient video to audio conversion. It offers you a simple and easy to use interface to convert your videos right away. In addition to video and audio files, it can also convert a host of other file formats such as documents and images.

zamzar

The service has a file size limitation of 100 MB and does not support batch conversion. You can upload your files from your local drives or even from cloud storage such as Google Drive and can double up as the best online MP4 to MP3 converter. 

 

2. MP3 Toolbox

 

MP3Toolbox provides you with an easy to use interface for a great MP4 to MP3 converter free online. Of course, it does come with an option to upload a physical MP4 file. If you find an MP4 file online and want to extract the MP3 file from the video, the tool will not be useful. 

 

Mp3 tool box

No upload size limit on the online MP4 to MP3 converter can be an added advantage offered by the tool. The conversion process is simple and faster, and you can even upload the file onto SoundCloud if you need to.

 

3. ConvertFiles – Best MP4 to MP3 converter online free

 

ConvertFiles is one of the great options that can be useful to convert MP4 to MP3 with a few simple steps. In fact, the tool can easily convert a wide range of files and the compatibility is not limited to MP4 to MP3 conversion alone. It can be your best bet for the top MP4 to MP3 converter free. 

 

convert files

 

The browser-based platform comes with a streamlined interface. While it does look quite simple, it does offer you a lot of options under the hood. You can either upload the file locally, or choose to do that using a URL. 

 

4. Media.io

 

Media.io is one of the great options for converting files from MP4 to MP3 with a few simple steps. The software is now handled and operated by Wondershare and simplifies the performance in converting your files. 

 

media.io

 

The online tool lets you configure the output file as per your preferences. The options to configure the parameters such as quality and other parameters with ease. If you are constrained for space, you can opt for Extreme, High, Normal, or Lower quality. 

 

5. Online-convert.com – Simple free MP4 to MP3 converter

 

You have access to a simple and easy to use audio conversion options. The advanced and complex conversion option offered by the platform would make it one of the excellent options to go with. The tool provides a faster and quicker conversion.

online convert

 

The tool assures you of a lossless audio conversion option. In addition to audio conversion, the tool also lets you convert a host of other file formats as well. 

 

The Best offline Software to convert MP4 to MP3 

 

While online converters have been a great option for the on the go video conversion compatibility, a software solution offers you several advantages. While we would treat DVDFab Video Converter a perfect tool for the purpose, here are a few free software options that can be helpful in the venture. 

 

1. Handbrake – High end Top mp4 to mp3 converter

 

Handbrake is a tool that does not any introduction. It is a free and open-source MP4 to MP3 converter and offers several features in terms of handling your videos. An easy to use video transcoder, it can also double up as a good MP4 to MP3 converter.

 

Handbrake

 

One of the perfect options for audio conversion, it can even rip your DVDs and convert the files into MP3. The additional features offered on the platform include the ability to configure the output requirements. 

 

2. DVDVideoSoft Free Studio

 

The DVDVideoSoft Free Studio is one of the perfect solutions for almost all your needs among the MP4 to MP3 converters. In fact, the tool does offer you a host of other features and functionalities that include video downloads, DVD or media ripping and other video options. 

 

dvdvideosoft

 

Multiple device-specific pre-sets can be a few options you would find rather interesting. A huge output configuration is what would make it one of the excellent options ever. Take care when installing the software as you may be forced to install bundled software as well. 

 

3. Format Factory 

 

Format Factory is one of the great options for your needs, and it can prove to be quite efficient with a host of unlimited features and an enhanced quality. The multiple language support is what would further make it one of the great options.

 

Format factory

The tool offers you a host of advanced features such as ripping your DVD, repairing a damaged file and even other essential features that would convert your file within seconds. 

 

4. Any Video Converter – popular and Top MP4 to MP3 converter

 

Any Video Converter is free to use tool and offers you access to an extensive functionality in converting MP4 to MP3. The high-speed MP4 to MP3 conversion would further make it one of the best options in comparison to the online tools.

 

Any video converter

Available on both Windows and Mac, the software has been effective in converting HD videos as well. However, the tool does take a while to convert your files. 

 

5. VLC Media Player 

 

VLC Media Player has been one of the quite popular video tools that performs a wide range of tasks related to video handling. The free and open-source media player comes with an enhanced experience on all major platforms.

 

VLC media player

 

The versatility offered by the platform would further make it one of the enhanced performance characteristics ever. The support for a wide range of device-specific pre-sets should be one of the huge advantages offered by VLC Media Player.

 

What makes DVDFab Video Converter oustanding as a great option compared to other MP4 to MP3 converter online and free MP4 to MP3 converter?

 

Having checked out a host of online and software video converters to convert MP4 to MP3, we would consider DVDFab Converter one of the prime options in the long run. 

 

One of the huge advantages offered by the platform includes the batch conversion compatibility. Unlike most other tools discussed here, you get access to an improved batch conversion option. No limit on the file size is yet another advantage offered by DVDFab Video Converter. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter provides you with better privacy and secure performance when compared to online tools. It also comes with the possibility of guaranteed quality as opposed to online and other free software tools.

 

The Concluding Thoughts 

 

If you are looking for improved options for free MP4 to MP3 converter options, the options offered here should prove to be an efficient option. While almost all the tools outlined in this compilation prove to be quite effective in their own right, DVDFab Video Converter is indeed one of the excellent options with the advanced features that it offers you. 

You can opt for the free MP4 to MP3 converter version of DVDFab Video Converter, and once you are comfortable, you can opt for the paid version of the software.