top-13-4k-blu-ray-player-in-2020 

 

如果您有高质量的视频(4K视频)–显然,您不能在任何媒体播放器上播放视频,则需要兼容4K的播放器。许多人在PC上花费的时间比在电视上花费的时间最多-要使这类人播放他们的优质电影,他们需要使用这些最好的4k蓝光播放器软件之一。尽管有许多声称支持4K视频的软件媒体播放器;如果发现它们无法播放您的UHD或4K蓝光电影,您将不希望安装它们,以后再卸载它们。因此,最好从下面介绍的这些精选选项中进行选择。

 

 

第1部分。适用于PC的十大最佳      __最佳4k蓝光播放器软件

 

 

1. DVDFab Player 6-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player

 

DVDFab Player 6可用于macOS和Windows OS,因此可以说是最好的4K电影播放器​​。它是一款独特的媒体播放器,具有许多功能,也可以充当免费的4k蓝光区域播放器。实际上,此媒体播放器不只是4K UHD播放器-不管分辨率或格式如何,它都可以用于播放任何媒体文件。 DVDFab Player 6设计有两种模式。电视模式和PC模式。每种模式均提供全新的播放体验;从字面上看,TV模式用于大屏幕,而PC模式用于小屏幕。

 

更重要的是,DVDFab Player 6使您可以有效地管理媒体库。另外,它还支持DVD,蓝光和具有真正HDR10和高清音频输出的4K超高清蓝光的导航菜单。您也可以直接在此4K视频播放器上流式传输音乐和视频。 DVDFab Player 6中集成了许多有趣的视频/音频技术,这使其成为您可以获得的最好的4k播放器软件之一。 

 

学习更多关于如何播放4k蓝光光盘 这款出色的4K Blu-ray Player软件。

 

 

2. DivX Video Player-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-2

 

使用DivX视频播放器,您可以播放各种格式的不同视频文件。该软件支持4K蓝光电影,并带有干净的界面。您也可以使用此媒体播放器将视频投射到更大的屏幕上,并且适用于Windows和Mac OS。与DVDFab Player 6相比,此4K媒体播放器的功能并不多。尽管如此,DivX Video Player包含了一种先进的加速技术,可将您的视频放大以提供更好的体验。 

 

视频库非常易于管理。另外,您可以直接从云存储(专业版)播放电影。通常,DivX视频播放器很方便,并且恰好是最好的4k电影播放器​​软件之一。

 

3. PowerDVD 20-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-3

 

讯连科技PowerDVD是一种受欢迎的媒体播放器,具有大量令人印象深刻的功能和广泛的支持。这款4K蓝光播放器还可以播放4k Ultra HD视频,以及几乎所有您投放到其中的优质视频。凭借对各种数字媒体技术的支持,PowerDVD 20不仅仅是一个4K DVD播放器-它是一款多功能的多媒体播放器。您可以使用PowerDVD 20直接从各种来源流式传输。该软件具有独特的库,您可以在其中存储所有电影和媒体的方式,以便在需要时可以轻松访问它们。

 

此外,这款4K Ulta HD播放器软件利用先进的TrueTheater视频和音频技术在观看UHD电影或其他高质量视频时提供电影般的体验。它还支持HDR 10,并且界面简单直观。该软件可以替代Sony 4k蓝光播放器。在播放模式之间选择,以享受流畅的播放体验。

 

 

4. 5K播放器–访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-4

这是一个多功能的媒体播放器-带有内置的媒体下载工具,可让您流式传输AirPlay和DLNA文件,并可用作专业(MKV)超高清视频播放器。您还可以使用5K Player播放或播放来自不同平台的音乐。它只是一个庞大的多媒体播放器,支持高质量,高级视频和电影。使用5K播放器的有趣之处之一是,它可以确保您的无损视频和音频。另外,在线下载器工具可让您从YouTube,Dailymotion,Vimeo和其他视频托管平台上抓取视频。

 

硬件加速引擎已集成到此软件中,并且可用于Windows和macOS计算机。您一定会在此媒体播放器软件上欣赏4K蓝光视频。此外,它支持TrueTheater技术,带来电影般的体验。 5K播放器非常适合发烧友–媒体库是一流的,而且界面易于浏览。 

 

 

5. VLC播放器-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-5

 

VLC始终进入顶级媒体播放器软件应用程序列表;毫无疑问,它是一款令人印象深刻的(免费)多媒体播放器,支持许多音频/视频编解码器。有趣的是,VLC是完全免费的,并且是一个开源媒体播放器。您可以使用VLC媒体播放器播放4K视频。该媒体播放器可在所有平台上使用,并带有干净的用户界面。但是,该库并不像您从上述4k蓝光播放器中获得的那样先进。

 

此外,VideoLAN的VLC 3.0可以无缝播放4K蓝光电影,并支持HDR10。如果您想要一个免费且简单的媒体播放器,VLC是一个理想的选择。但是,如果您想享受丰富的功能并提高播放体验,则应考虑此列表中提到的其他播放器。

 

 

6. Aiseesoft蓝光播放器–访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-6

 

在寻找最佳的4K蓝光播放器时,该播放器应该是您的首选。它不仅是最好的4k播放器之一,而且还是播放普通视频的最佳媒体播放器之一。 Aiseesoft蓝光播放器的视频界面令人印象深刻,并且库易于浏览。使用此4k DVD播放器软件,您可以享受无缝的DVD和蓝光光盘播放。更重要的是,它支持DVD菜单并确保真正的音频输出。此4k媒体播放器上有很多可配置的设置,您可以利用这些设置来个性化您的播放体验。

 

Aiseesoft 4K Blu-ray播放器具有许多功能和尖端的播放技术,因此可以完美替代三星4k DVD播放器。快照工具位于视频下方,因此您可以轻松地将有趣的场景捕获为图像。

 

 

7. AnyMP4蓝光播放器–访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-7

 

AnyMP4蓝光播放器是一种通用媒体播放器,能够处理4K蓝光电影而不会出现故障。它是可用于Windows和macOS的专业4K视频播放器软件。该软件支持很多编解码器,它也可以处理Ultra HD视频。 ANyMP4蓝光播放器支持杜比数字(Dolby Digital)和DTS音频技术,可实现无与伦比的音频流和播放。此外,该播放器还具有几个方便的播放工具,因此您可以在观看时控制电影。

 

图书馆安排得井井有条。但是,您无法像PowerDVD 20一样将其投射/流式传输到电视上。不过,这是用于在PC上观看优质电影的最佳4k蓝光播放器软件之一。

 

8. UFUsoft蓝光播放器–访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-8

 

UFUsoft蓝光播放器适用于Mac和Windows操作系统,是一种具有简化界面的高级4K视频播放器。该软件可以处理各种媒体格式和分辨率。它可以从光盘,文件夹或ISO文件中拾取视频文件。有趣的是,此4K电影播放器​​最多支持4种不同的语言。此外,您可以通过单击快照工具从影片中捕获有趣的场景。 UFUsoft蓝光播放器非常基础,但是值得在PC上最好的4k播放器软件中提及。

 

 

9. Aurora蓝光播放器-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-9

 

Aurora蓝光播放器是具有令人惊叹的技术的多功能4K媒体播放器。但是,此4k播放器软件仅适用于macOS用户。使用此软件,您可以在MacBook上直接观看Blu-ray DVD,Blu-ray ISO和其他高级电影。您可以在OS X El Capitan MacBooks,优胜美地和Mac OS X macs上运行此4k电影播放器​​。该软件界面上的共享按钮可让您在Facebook或Twitter上共享正在观看的电影的评论。

 

另外,由于支持DTS HD,AC3 / DTS 5.1和其他音频技术,因此您一定会喜欢此软件享受真正的音频输出。这可以说是Mac上最好的4K蓝光播放器。

 

 

10. Leawo蓝光播放器-访问

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-10

 

Leawo Blu-ray播放器仍然有效,并且能够处理4K电影。该软件还可以播放其他多媒体文件,因为它支持多种格式。此外,Leawo Blu-ray播放器支持DVD和Blu-ray菜单。搜索最佳4k播放器时,它是一款直观的软件播放器。但是,此媒体播放器不支持DVDFab Player 6和PowerDVD20所具有的许多高级功能。

 

 

第2部分。最佳4K蓝光播放器(硬件)

 

 

1.松下4K超高清蓝光播放器DP-UB820

 

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-hardware-1

使用Panasonic DP-UB820,您将享受4K / HDR格式的优质家庭娱乐。这款4K Ultra HD播放器支持HDR10 +,HDR10,杜比视界和混合对数伽玛(HOG)。它还采用获得专利的松下强大的HCX处理器进行设计,可实现无损HDR处理和细节处理。有趣的是,该播放器可与Alexa智能助手一起使用。因此,可以通过语音命令进行控制。这是您可以买到的最好的Panasonic 4k播放器。

 

主要特点:

  • 多功能遥控器

  • 4K超高清播放器

  • 支持从支持的平台Prime Video,Netflix和YouTube进行4K VOD流

  • 高分辨率音频-双HDMI端子

  • 坚固的设计

  • 4K直接色度放大

 

 

2.三星UBD-K8500 4K超高清蓝光播放器

 

这款三星4k播放器可以播放高级DVD和蓝光光盘-这是一款坚固的播放器,可增强您的家庭娱乐性。 UBD-K8500旨在提供电影般的家庭体验,高档的低分辨率视频并提供无损音频输出。这款4K DVD播放机的弧形设计使其看起来引人注目,并完美地融合到您的电视家具中。如果您需要高级4K蓝光播放器来满足家庭娱乐的需要,那么这款三星4K播放器将是理想的选择。

 

samsung-4k-player

主要特点:

  • 播放全高清,超高清和4K视频
  • 支持来自各种平台的在线流,例如Netflix,YouTube,Amazon Prime等。
  • 令人惊叹的现代设计,为您的家增添美感
  • USB闪存盘的数字输入端口

 

 

3.索尼UBP-X700 4K蓝光播放器

 

sony-4k-blu-ray-player

使用此4K播放器,无论内容格式或分辨率如何,都可以播放任何光盘。这是专业的4k电影播放器​​,可增强您的家庭娱乐效果。索尼在提供一流产品方面丝毫不懈,UBP-X700 4K蓝光播放器真正融合了用于播放高级电影的现代技术。该系统具有一些端口,您可以在其中连接HDMI和USB设备。

 

主要特点:

  • 允许您以4K流媒体
  • 高分辨率音频
  • 灵活,多功能且坚固
  • 更清晰的图片和独特的菜单

 

 

第3部分。关于4K蓝光播放器的常见问题解答

 

 

1. PS4可以播放4K视频吗?

 

基本上,如果PS4 Pro连接到4K显示器,则可以播放优质DVD和4K视频。但是,它不能播放4K蓝光或4K UHD电影。因此,虽然PS4无法播放4K视频,但PS4 Pro可以播放4K视频,但不是全部。

 

 

2. Xbox One可以播放4k视频吗?

 

Xbox One不能播放4K,但是Xbox One One S可以通过HDMI 2.0a端口以及连接到4k显示器时播放4K视频。

13 Best 4k Blu-ray Players 2020 [Latest Software & Hardware]

Blu-ray  |  Last updated: 2020-11-02 10:50:34

top-13-4k-blu-ray-player-in-2020 

 

If you’ve got a premium quality video (4K video) – obviously, you can’t play the video on any media player, you need a 4K-compatible player. A lot of people spend most times on PC than on televisions – for such persons to playback their premium movies, they need either of these best 4k blu ray player software. While there are lots of software media players that claim to support 4K videos; you wouldn’t love to install and later uninstall them after discovering they can’t play your UHD or 4K Blu-ray movie. Hence, it’d be best to make your choice from these handpicked options reviewed below.

 

 

Part 1. Top 10 Best 4k Blu Ray Player Software for PC

 

 

1. DVDFab Player 6-visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player

 

Available for macOS and Windows OS, then DVDFab Player 6 is arguable the best 4K movie player. It is a distinctive media player with a lot of features and could also act as a great region free 4k Blu-ray player. Actually, this media player isn't just a 4K UHD player – it can be used to playback any media file irrespective of the resolution or format. DVDFab Player 6 is designed with two modes; TV Mode and PC Mode. Each of the modes delivers an all-new playback experience; literally, the TV Mode is for huge screens, while the PC Mode is for small screens.

 

More so, DVDFab Player 6 allows you to manage your media library effectively. Plus, it supports navigation menu for DVDs, Blu-rays, and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays with true HDR10 and Hi-Res audio output. You can also stream music and video directly on this 4K video player. There are lots of interesting video/audio techs integrated into DVDFab Player 6, and that makes it one of the best 4k player software you can get. 

 

Learn more about how to Play 4k Blu-ray discs with this outstaning 4K Blu-ray Player software.

 

 

2. DivX Video Player - visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-2

 

With the DivX video player, you can playback different video files of various formats. The software supports 4K Blu-ray movies and comes with a clean interface. You can also use this media player to cast videos to a larger screen, and it is available for Windows and Mac OSes. There aren’t many features on this 4K media player compared with DVDFab Player 6; nevertheless, the DivX Video Player packs a cutting-edge acceleration tech that upscales your video for a better experience. 

 

The video library is quite easy to manage. Plus, you can play movies directly from a cloud storage (on a pro version). Generally, DivX video player is handy and happens to be one of the best 4k movie player software.

 

3. PowerDVD 20 - visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-3

 

PowerDVD by CyberLink is a popular media player with tons of impressive features and extensive supports. This 4K blu ray player can also playback 4k Ultra HD videos, and virtually all premium videos you throw to it. With support for various digital media technology, PowerDVD 20 is more than just a 4K DVD player – it is an all-in-one multimedia player. You can directly stream from various sources with PowerDVD 20. The software has a distinctive library where all your movies and media are saved in a way that you can easily access them when you need them.

 

Furthermore, this 4K Ulta HD player software utilizes advanced TrueTheater video and audio techs to deliver cinematic experience while watching UHD movies or other high-quality videos. It also supports HDR 10, and the interface is simply intuitive. This software can serve as a perfect alternative to the Sony 4k blu ray player. Choose between the playback modes to enjoy streamlined playback experiences.

 

 

4. 5K Player – visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-4

This is a multi-feature media player – it comes with a built-in media downloading tool, allows you to stream AirPlay and DLNA files, as well as serves as a professional (MKV) Ultra HD video player. You can also use 5K Player to play or stream music from different platforms. It is simply a vast multimedia player with support for high-quality, premium videos and movies. One of the interesting things about using 5K player is because it assures your lossless video and audio. Plus, the online downloader tool lets you grab videos from YouTube, Dailymotion, Vimeo, and other video hosting platforms.

 

A hardware-acceleration engine is integrated into this software, and it is available for Windows and macOS computers. You will definitely enjoy your 4K blu ray videos on this media player software. Furthermore, it supports TrueTheater technology for a cinematic experience. 5K player looks great for audiophiles – the media library is top-notch, and the interface is easy to navigate. 

 

 

5. VLC Player - visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-5

 

VLC always makes it to the list of top media player software apps; no doubts, it is an impressive (free) multimedia player with support for many audio/video codecs. Interestingly, VLC is totally free and an open-source media player. You can use VLC media player to playback 4K videos. This media player is available across all platforms and comes with a clean user interface. However, the library isn’t as advanced as what you’ll get from the 4k blu ray players mentioned above.

 

Furthermore, VideoLAN’s VLC 3.0 can seamlessly play 4K Blu ray movies, as well as support HDR10. If you want a free and simple media player, VLC is an ideal option. However, if you want to enjoy extensive features and boost your playback experience, then you should consider other players mentioned in this list.

 

 

6. Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player – visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-6

 

While searching for the best 4K Blu ray player, this player should be among your top picks. It is not just among the best 4k players, but it is one of the best media players for playing common videos. The video interface of Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player is quite impressive, and the library is easy to navigate. With this 4k DVD player software, you enjoy seamless DVD and Blu-ray disc playbacks. More so, it supports DVD menus and assures of genuine audio output. There are quite a lot of configurable settings available on this 4k media player, which you can utilize to personalize your playback experience.

 

The Aiseesoft 4K Blu ray Player can be a perfect alternative to the Samsung 4k DVD player, thanks to its many features and bleeding-edge playback technologies. A snapshot tool sits under your video so you can easily capture interesting scenes as images.

 

 

7. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player – visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-7

 

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is a universal media player that is capable of handling 4K Blu-ray movies without glitches. It is a professional 4K video player software available for Windows and macOS. There are quite a lot of codecs supported by this software, and it can also handle Ultra HD videos. The ANyMP4 Blu-ray player supports Dolby Digital and DTS audio technologies for unparalleled audio streaming and playbacks. Furthermore, this player features a couple of handy playback tools so you can control your movies as you watch.

 

The library is well arranged; however, you can’t cast/stream to your TV as with PowerDVD 20. Nevertheless, this is one of the best 4k Blu ray player software for watching premium movies on PC.

 

8. UFUsoft Blu-ray Player – visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-8

 

Available for Mac and Windows OSes, the UFUsoft Blu-ray Player is quite an advanced 4K video player with a streamlined interface. The software can handle various media formats and resolutions. It can pick up video files from discs, folders, or ISO files. Interestingly, this 4K movie player supports up to 4 different languages. Furthermore, you can capture intriguing scenes from your movie by clicking on the snapshot tool. UFUsoft Blu-ray Player is quite very basic but worthy to be mentioned among the best 4k player software for PC.

 

 

9. Aurora Blu-ray Player - visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-9

 

The Aurora Blu-ray Player is a multi-feature 4K media player with amazing techs. However, this 4k player software is only available for macOS users. With this software, you can watch Blu-ray DVDs, Blu-ray ISO, and other premium movies right on your MacBook. You can run this 4k movie player on OS X El Capitan MacBooks, Yosemite, and Mac OS X macs. A share button on this software’s interface lets you share reviews on Facebook or Twitter for the movie you’re watching.

 

Also, with support for DTS HD, AC3/DTS 5.1, and other audio techs, you’re sure to enjoy true audio outputs with this software. This is arguably the best 4K Blu ray player for mac.

 

 

10. Leawo Blu-ray Player - visit

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-10

 

Leawo Blu-ray Player is still valid and is capable of handling 4K movies. The software can also playback other multimedia files as it supports a variety of formats. Also, Leawo Blu-ray Player supports DVD and Blu-ray menus. It is an intuitive piece of software player to consider when searching for the best 4k players. However, this media player does not support as many advanced features as you’d see on DVDFab Player 6 and PowerDVD20.

 

 

Part 2. Best 4K Blu-ray Player (Hardware)

 

 

1. Panasonic 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player DP-UB820

 

 

best-free-4k-blu-ray-player-hardware-1

With the Panasonic DP-UB820, you will enjoy premium home entertainment in 4K/HDR formats. This 4K Ultra HD player supports HDR10+, HDR10, Dolby vision, and hybrid log-gamma (HOG). It is also designed with patented Panasonic powerful HCX Processor for lossless HDR processing and detailing. Interestingly, this player works with Alexa smart assistant; thus, it can be controlled with voice commands. This is the best Panasonic 4k player you can buy.

 

Key features:

  • Multi-functional remote controller

  • 4K Ultra HD player

  • Supports 4K VOD streaming from supported platforms Prime Video, Netflix and YouTube

  • High-res audio - Twin HDMI terminals

  • Sleek and sturdy design

  • 4K Direct chroma upscaling

 

 

2. Samsung UBD-K8500 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray Player

 

This Samsung 4k player can play premium DVDs and Blu-ray discs – it is a sturdy player to boost your home entertainment. UBD-K8500 is designed to provide cinematic home experience, upscale low-res videos, and deliver lossless audio output. The curved design of this 4K DVD player makes it appear catchy and blend perfectly to your TV furniture. If you need a premium 4K Blu-ray player to step your home entertainment, then this Samsung 4K player is an ideal option.

 

samsung-4k-player

Key features:

  • Plays Full HD, Ultra HD, and 4K videos
  • Supports online streaming from various platforms such as Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Prime, etc.
  • Stunning modern design that adds beauty to your home
  • Digital input ports for USB flash drives

 

 

3. Sony UBP-X700 4K Blu ray player

 

sony-4k-blu-ray-player

With this 4K player, you can playback any disc irrespective of the content format or resolution. This is a professional 4k movie player to boost your home entertainment. Sony doesn’t slack in providing top-notch products, and the UBP-X700 4K Blu ray player is truly packed with contemporary technologies for playing back premium movies. The system features a few ports where you can connect HDMI and USB devices.

 

Key features:

  • Allows you to stream in 4K
  • Hi-res audio
  • Flexible, versatile, and sturdy
  • Clearer pictures and distinctive menus

 

 

Part 3. FAQs About 4K Blu-ray Player

 

 

1. Does PS4 play 4K videos?

 

Basically, PS4 Pro can play premium DVDs and 4K videos if it is connected to a 4K display monitor. However, it cannot 4K Blu-rays or 4K UHD movies. So, while PS4 can’t play 4K videos, PS4 Pro can play 4K videos, but not all.

 

 

2. Does Xbox One play 4k video?

 

Xbox One can't play 4K, but the Xbox One One S can play 4K videos via the HDMI 2.0a port and when connected to a 4k display monitor.