最佳YouTube視頻下載器iPhone 2022

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

與PC和安卓不同,出於安全考慮,iPhone不允許你使用第三方應用程序,這使得iPhone用戶更難下載YouTube視頻。然而,你沒有必要爲自己擔心,因爲已經設計了各種工具,可以作爲YouTube視頻下載器。在這裏,我們已經討論了一些這樣的YouTube視頻下載器的iPhone。

簡介

YouTube是全球領先的視頻流平臺之一。該網站於2005年初推出,隨着時間的推移獲得了巨大的人氣。就目前而言,它被認爲是瀏覽量第二大的網站,僅次於谷歌本身。儘管YouTube上的大多數視頻對用戶來說是免費的,但它也提供付費內容,包括電影。

在谷歌於2006年收購了它之後,YouTube對其用戶來說只需點擊一下就可以了。現在,你可以通過移動應用程序輕鬆訪問YouTube。因此,它使你能夠以最小的努力在任何時候享受YouTube視頻。但問題是,YouTube通常不允許你下載視頻。

由於沒有下載YouTube視頻的選項,你可能會因爲重複觀看同一視頻而最終使用大量的數據。各種工具被設計用來下載YouTube視頻以應對此類問題。這些YouTube下載器iPhone應用程序可能包括在線網站或各種應用程序。在這裏,我們已經討論了一些這樣的YouTube MP4下載器iPhone工具。

如何在iPhone上下載YouTube視頻

如前所述,YouTube本身不允許其用戶下載視頻。相反,每次你想欣賞視頻時,你必須流媒體。由於它給用戶帶來的不便,程序員們想出了具體的工具來下載YouTube視頻。

在這方面設計的大多數工具在Windows和Android上更容易使用。而在另一方面,這些方式大多不適用於iOS。主要是因爲安卓的高質量安全系統,不允許使用第三方應用程序。但儘管如此,這裏仍然有討論的方法。

iPhone的YouTube視頻下載器應用

在iPhone上下載YouTube視頻可能很棘手,因爲該系統提供了一個嚴格的安全系統。但是,仍然有各種應用程序允許你在iPhone上下載YouTube視頻。在這裏,我們已經討論了一些iPhone的YouTube下載器應用程序。

1.1.DownloadMate

DownloadMate是一個明確爲iPhone用戶設計的YouTube視頻下載器應用。它可以充當iPhone和iPad的YouTube視頻和YouTube音樂下載器。該應用在蘋果應用商店有售,可以將YouTube視頻下載到個人存儲器。

該應用程序允許你一次下載一個以上的視頻,你可以看到下載的進度。這些視頻可以進一步分享到其他社交媒體網站。該應用程序本身也可以作爲一個瀏覽器,從而允許你一次打開並下載多個視頻。

 DownloadMate

下面討論的是使用DownloadMate YouTube視頻下載器應用於iPhone的一步步過程。

  • 在線播放YouTube視頻。
  • 複製YouTube視頻的URL,然後將其粘貼到DownloadMate搜索欄。或者你可以用該應用程序分享鏈接。
  • 當視頻在DownloadMate中打開時,按下載按鈕下載該文件。

2.雲視頻播放器專業版

Cloud Video Player Pro無疑是iPhone用戶最著名的YouTube視頻下載器應用之一。該應用程序不僅限於YouTube,而且允許你從幾乎任何網站下載視頻。該下載器可用於下載不同格式的YouTube視頻,包括MP4、FLV、MKV等。

該應用程序簡單易行,可以作爲iPhone的免費YouTube視頻下載程序。除了是一種通過使用單一點擊方法下載視頻的簡單方法外,它還提供了一大堆其他功能。例如,它允許用戶與其他iOS設備分享下載的視頻。此外,你還可以下載附有字幕的YouTube視頻。

3、iDownloader

如果你正在尋找下載YouTube視頻的最簡單方法,這個YouTube視頻下載器就是你的選擇。該應用程序不限於作爲YouTube視頻下載器使用,還允許你下載音樂和文檔文件。這些文件存儲在你的存儲器中,你可以在社交媒體上分享它們。

 iDownloader

與其他iPhone版YouTube視頻下載器應用不同,iDownloader的功能有些不同。通常情況下,你必須複製視頻的鏈接,並將其粘貼到下載器應用程序中。但在這種情況下,iDownloader在後臺運行,你不需要面對所有複製和粘貼的慘敗。

YouTube視頻下載器iPhone在線

上面討論的YouTube視頻下載器iPhone是用來下載視頻的應用程序。但你可能想下載一個或兩個視頻,不想下載一些特定的應用程序。在這種情況下,你有最好的選擇是使用YouTube視頻下載器iPhone在線。

在線下載器可能有一些缺點,但它們很容易使用,甚至可以下載非常大尺寸的YouTube視頻。在這裏,我們已經討論了一些平臺,作爲有效的YouTube視頻下載器iPhone在線。

1.YT1s YouTube下載器

YT1s是一個在線平臺,專門用於在線下載YouTube視頻。它不僅充當YouTube MP4下載器iPhone,還可以下載其他格式的YouTube內容,如MP3、MKV、FLV等。該平臺幾乎與所有設備兼容,包括PC、Android或iPhone。

YT1s YouTube Downloader

YT1s提供快速和方便的服務,而且是免費的。你可以在短時間內使用這個應用程序保存你想要的許多視頻。下面討論的是通過這個平臺下載YouTube視頻的分步過程。

  • 啓動YT1s.com,屏幕上會出現一個搜索欄。
  • 在瀏覽器中打開YouTube視頻,在搜索欄中複製並粘貼視頻的鏈接。
  • 按下轉換按鈕,選擇你要下載的視頻格式。
  • 按 "獲取鏈接 "按鈕,然後點擊 "下載 "按鈕,開始下載。

2.Y2Mate YouTube視頻下載器

YT2Mate也是一個在線瀏覽器,明確用於下載YouTube視頻。它允許其用戶下載各種格式的YouTube視頻,而且不需要註冊。關於Y2Mate YouTube視頻下載器的另一個優點是,它是免費的可以非常容易地下載成千上萬的視頻。

Y2Mate YouTube video downloader

下面討論的是如何逐步使用Y2Mate YouTube視頻下載器。

  • 從YouTube上覆制視頻的URL。
  • 啓動Y2Mate並將鏈接粘貼到屏幕上的搜索欄。
  • 粘貼時鏈接會被加載,並出現詳細信息以選擇格式。
  • 選擇格式的 "轉換 "按鈕,然後按 "下載 "按鈕,開始下載。

3.下載4.cc

Download4不僅用於從YouTube下載視頻,還允許你從其他網站下載視頻,如Facebook、Twitter、Vimeo等。與其他在線平臺一樣,它也是免費的,而且不需要註冊。該平臺允許你下載720p以下的視頻,但超過這個數字就要付費。

Download4.cc

我們已經在這裏詳細討論瞭如何使用Download4。

  • 啓動download4.cc 並粘貼你想下載的視頻的鏈接。
  • 按下"下載 "按鈕,下面會出現不同格式的視頻。
  • 選擇你想獲得的格式的"下載 "按鈕,下載將開始。

結語

在電腦或安卓上下載YouTube視頻是小菜一碟,但在iPhone上下載YouTube視頻時,事情就變得混亂了。雖然,iPhone不允許使用第三方應用程序,但仍有幾個適用於iPhone的YouTube下載器應用程序。這些應用程序可以讓你在iPhone上下載YouTube視頻而不受任何限制。此外,這些工具也可以作爲iPhone的YouTube音樂下載器使用。

谷歌人問問題

使用YouTube視頻下載器下載視頻是合法的嗎?

使用第三方軟件從任何在線平臺下載視頻是非法的。但如果網站或平臺本身提供了下載該視頻的方法,情況就不是這樣了。由於YouTube沒有提供下載其視頻的方法,因此下載YouTube視頻然後進一步分享是非法的。

我需要購買YouTube premium來下載YouTube視頻嗎?

YouTube提供高級服務,你可以享受沒有任何廣告的視頻。高級賬戶持有人也被允許下載YouTube視頻。但如果你想購買高級版,你必須支付一定的費用。相比之下,上面討論的工具是免費的。

YouTube下載器的iPhone應用使用起來是否安全?

一些應用程序和網站會通過使用惡意軟件損害你的系統。但上面討論的下載器是衆所周知的,使用起來百分之百安全。因此,你只需要在選擇YouTube MP4下載器的時候小心謹慎。

相關文章

Best YouTube Video Downloader iPhone 2022

Last Updated on 2022-01-12 Margot

Unlike PC and Android, iPhone does not allow you to use third-party apps for security reasons, making it harder for iPhone users to download YouTube videos. However, there is zero need for you to worry yourself because various tools have been designed that can act as YouTube video downloaders. Here we have discussed some of such YouTube video downloader iPhone.

Introduction

YouTube is one of the leading video streaming platforms worldwide. The website launched in early 2005 has gained immense popularity over time. As for now, it is considered the second most viewed website, just after Google itself. Although most of the videos on YouTube are free for its users, it also offers paid content, including movies.

After Google purchased it in 2006, YouTube has become just a single click away for its users. Now, you can easily access YouTube through mobile apps. So, it enables you to enjoy YouTube videos at any time with minimal effort. But the problem is that YouTube usually does not allow you to download videos.

As there is no option to download YouTube videos, you may end up using a lot of data by watching the same video repeatedly. Various tools have been designed to download YouTube videos to counter such issues. These YouTube downloader iPhone apps may include online websites or various apps. Here we have discussed some of such YouTube MP4 downloader iPhone tools.

How to Download YouTube Videos on iPhone

As discussed earlier, YouTube itself does not allow its users to download videos. Instead, you have to stream videos every time you want to enjoy them. Owing to the inconvenience it caused to the users, programmers have come up with specific tools to download YouTube videos.

Most of the tools designed in this regard are easier to use on Windows and Android. While on the other hand, most of these ways are not applicable for iOS. Primarily because of the high-quality security system of Android, which does not allow the use of third-party apps. But despite everything, there are still ways discussed here.

YouTube Video Downloader app for iPhone

Downloading YouTube videos on iPhone can be tricky as the system provides a strict security system. But still, there are various apps that allow you to download YouTube videos on your iPhone. Here we have discussed some of the YouTube downloader apps for iPhone.

1. DownloadMate

DownloadMate is a YouTube video downloader app explicitly designed for iPhone users. It can act as a YouTube video and YouTube music downloader for iPhone and iPad. The app is available at Apple App Store and can download YouTube videos to personal storage.

The app allows you to download more than one video at a time, and you can see the progress of downloads. These videos can be shared further to other social media sites. The app can also act as a browser in itself, thus allowing you to open and download multiple videos at a time.

 DownloadMate

Discussed below is a step-by-step process of using DownloadMate YouTube video downloader app for iPhone.

  • Stream the YouTube video online.
  • Copy the URL of the YouTube video and then paste it to the DownloadMate search bar. Or you can share the link with the app.
  • As the video opens in DownloadMate, press the download button to download the file.

2. Cloud Video Player Pro

Cloud Video Player Pro is undoubtedly one of the most renowned YouTube video downloader apps for iPhone users. The app is not restricted to YouTube only and allows you to download videos from almost any website. The downloader can be used to download YouTube videos in different formats, including MP4, FLV, MKV, etc.

The app is simple and easy to use and can act as a free YouTube video downloader app for iPhone. Apart from being an easy way to download videos by using a single click method, it also offers a whole lot of other features. For instance, it allows users to share the downloaded video with other iOS devices. Furthermore, you can also download YouTube videos with attached subtitles.

3. iDownloader

If you are searching for the easiest way to download YouTube videos, this YouTube video downloader is the one for you. The app is not restricted to being used as a YouTube video downloader and allows you to download music and document files too. The files are stored in your storage, from where you can share them on social media.

 iDownloader

Unlike the rest of the YouTube video downloader app for iPhone, iDownloader functions a bit differently. Usually, you have to copy the link to the video and paste it into the downloader app. But in this case, the iDownloader runs in the background, and you do not need to face all that copy and paste fiasco.

YouTube Video Downloader iPhone Online

The YouTube video downloader iPhone discussed above are the apps used to download videos. But you might want to download one or two videos and do not want to download some specific app. In such a case, the best option you have got is to use the YouTube Video Downloader iPhone online.

The online downloaders may have some shortcomings, but they are easy to use and can download even very large-sized YouTube videos. Here we have discussed some platforms that act as effective YouTube video downloader iPhone online.

1. YT1s YouTube Downloader

YT1s is an online platform designed specifically to download YouTube videos online. It does not only act as a YouTube MP4 downloader iPhone and can download YouTube content in other formats like MP3, MKV, FLV, etc. The platform is compatible with almost every device, including PC, Android, or iPhone.

YT1s YouTube Downloader

YT1s provides fast and accessible services, and that too for free. You may save as many videos as you want within no time using this app. Discussed below is a step-by-step process of downloading YouTube videos through this platform.

  • Launch YT1s.com, and a search bar will appear on the screen.
  • Open the YouTube video in the browser and copy and paste the link to the video in the search bar.
  • Press the convert button and choose the video format you want to download.
  • Press the "Get Link" button and then click the "Download" button to start downloading.

2. Y2Mate YouTube video downloader

YT2Mate is also an online browser explicitly used to download YouTube videos. It allows its users to download YouTube videos in various formats, and there is no need for registration. Another plus point about the Y2Mate YouTube video downloader is that it is for free can very easily download thousands of videos.

Y2Mate YouTube video downloader

Discussed below is the step-by-step process of how to use the Y2Mate YouTube video downloader.

  • Copy the URL of the video from YouTube.
  • Launch Y2Mate and paste the link to the search bar on the screen.
  • Link is loaded as you paste it, and details appear to choose the format.
  • Select the "Convert" button for the format and then press the "Download" button to start downloading.

3. Download4.cc

Download4 is not only used to download videos from YouTube but also allows you to download videos from other sites like Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, etc. Like the rest of the online platforms, it is also free, and there is no need for registration. The platform allows you to download up to 720p, but you have to pay for it above that.

Download4.cc

We have discussed in detail about how to use Download4 here.

  • Launch download4.cc and paste the link of the video you want to download.
  • Press the "Download" button, and different formats of the video appear below.
  • Choose the "Download" button for the format you want to obtain, and the downloading will start.

Conclusion

Downloading YouTube videos on PC or Android is a piece of cake, but things get messy when downloading YouTube videos on iPhone. Although, iPhone does not allow the use of third-party apps, still, there are several YouTube downloader apps for iPhone available. These apps let you download YouTube videos on your iPhone without any restrictions. Furthermore, these tools can also be used as YouTube music downloader for iPhone.

Google People Asked Questions

Is it legal to use YouTube video downloaders to download videos?

Downloading videos from any online platform using third-party software is illegal. But that's not the case if the website or the platform itself provides a way to download that video. As YouTube does not provide a way to download its videos, it is illegal to download YouTube videos and then share them further.

Do I need to buy YouTube premium to download YouTube videos?

YouTube offers a premium offer by which you can enjoy videos without any ads. The premium account holders are also allowed to download YouTube videos. But you have to pay a certain amount if you want to buy a premium. In contrast, the tools discussed above are for free.

Is the YouTube downloader iPhone app safe to use?

Some apps and websites can harm your system by using malware. But the downloaders discussed above are well-known and one hundred percent safe to use. So, you just need to be careful while choosing the YouTube MP4 downloader iPhone.

Related Articles